Home
Search results “Colorado mining history timeline”
Colorado History A Story
 
05:38
This is a cool video about Colorado's history, not sure where I pulled it, I do not own it. But I think you will enjoy it also.
Views: 16954 MrChasvid
A Brief History of Colorado Through Time  (Geology of Colorado)
 
24:50
This 25-minute movie illustrates the geologic evolution of Colorado through time, and premiered at the Opening Ceremony of the AAPG Convention in Denver on 31 May 2015. This version has been modified slightly from the version previously shown. The movie is one portion of a large outreach project in which scientifically accurate animations are created for outreach presentations. A longer movie is in preparation that is designed for a more general audience. We will post that version as soon as it is finished. Visit our website at igp.colorado.edu for more videos. This video can be downloaded from our website and is available under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike license. ----------------- Media Credits Live-action Footage (in order of first appearance) “Words of Wilderness” by Vital Films “Close to Home” by Vital Films “Garden of the Gods” by SkyWolfMedia “Sandy River Delta and Mt. Tabor Portland OR” by uwtb.JG “Volcano Passion” by Kedarvideo “DJI Feats- Eruption at Bardabunga Volcano” by NonsuchMedia James Adson Pax Harris Photos / Illustrations (All images, listed in order of appearance) Paul Weimer Patrick Pelster Bogdanov Glenn Asakawa/University of Colorado Vincent Matthews Jesse Goodier John Fowler Jesse Varner Paul Weimer André-P. Drapeau P. Paul Weimer Dan Chure Paul Weimer Footwarrior James Adson James Adson Tobi 87 Alex Proimos James Adson Sean Davis Jesse Varner Paul Weimer National Park Service Fredlyfish4 National Park Service National Park Service James Adson James Adson James Adson John Fowler Carol M. Highsmith Connor Kurtz Marble Historical Society Collection Tobi 87 Tim Engleman Jesse Varner James Adson James Adson Drake411 Fredlyfish4 Jesse Varner Jesse Varner James Adson K.Lee Paul Weimer Music (in order of appearance) “Choral Strings” by ERH “Epic Orchestra” by edtijo “Look Back In” by Moby courtesy of Mobygratis.com “Willow and the Light” by Kevin McLeod (incompetech.com) “Exhale” from freestockmusic.com “Faceoff” by Kevin McLeod (incompetech.com) “Our Story Begins” by Kevin McLeod (incompetech.com) “Americana” by Kevin McLeod (incompetech.com) “Dark Days” from freestockmusic.com “Peaceful Now” from freestockmusic.com “Sealed Heart” from freestockmusic.com All media used in this film was available under Creative Commons licenses, in the public domain, or used with permission of the creator.
Views: 242506 igpcolorado
The American West 05 - Gold in the Black Hills (1874) - from Timelines.tv
 
09:17
The story of the South Dakota gold rush of 1874, and of its impact on the sacred homelands of the Lakota Sioux. (9.25 mins) This module tells the story of the prospectors, focusing on the story of the South Dakota Gold Rush of 1874. The Black Hills had been promised to the Lakota "as long as grass grows and the rivers flow" - but when an expedition led by Col. George Custer established the presence of gold in the hills, these promises to the Native Americans were soon broken. The module describes the experiences of Annie Tallent, one of the first prospectors to enter the hills, and the only woman amongst the Gordon Party of 1874. Written and directed by Andrew Chater. Originally commissioned and broadcast by the BBC. Copyright Andrew Chater / Lodestar Productions / Timelines.tv, streamed with the BBC's consent. Watch the full American West resource in an interactive timeline at www.timelines.tv
Views: 19692 timelinesTV
History The Gold Rush Documentary
 
55:28
Gold is a chemical element with the symbol Au and atomic number 79. It is a dense, soft, malleable, and ductile metal with an attractive, bright yellow color. Valuable Documentary,Need to Know,documentary,documentary videos,salutary documentaries,documentaries,ufo documentary,education documentary,history documenta. the history and secrets of gold - finance wealth money (documentary). thanks for watching history life discovery science technology tech learning education n. An amazing National Geographic Documentary on the myth of the lost Nazi Gold. A trip into the Nazi underground. tags: national geographic, national geographi.
Views: 126821 Documentary Stock
Railroad Day in Como, Colorado, Colorado History Timeline, Old Como Homes Inside- Season 2 -Ep#69
 
16:43
Watch History come alive with Klondike Kate putting up steam on Railroad Day in Como, Colorado. I go over the timeline of the train system as they head over to Leadville for the Silver Boom. I also take you inside some homes that have been preserved .. got to see these stoves. Dr. Chuck and Kathy Brantigan are owners of the roundhouse and train. History Sources: Pike National Forest South Park District Park County Tourism Summit Historical Society Book: Historic Tales from Park County Parked in the Past - Laura Van Dusen See what video is coming up next by viewing my video calendar, get information on my Colorado Wilderness Classes, answers to popular questions I get asked, Spirit Forest Events, Ways to Donate to Spirit Forest, Help the Charity we support, and view photos… ALL on my Website at: http://spiritforestbear.com/ The playlist of my Journey (documentary) Start at Season 1: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL6ssrkWiCukzXULaIq4l4I544q3rod63H Watch all of Season 2: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z0GLIzmEt3s&list=PL6ssrkWiCukxk2SHR0K2qqQiMwC7_4paq Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/spiritforestbear/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/SpiritForestB Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/spiritforestbear/ #SpiritForest #ColoradoBackpacking #KidsBackpacking #livinginatent #canvastent #coloradovlog #coloradocamping #campingvlog #camping #womanoutdoorclasses ADDRESS: Spirit Forest P.O. Box 7588 Denver, CO 80207
Views: 1819 Spirit Forest
The California Gold Rush cartoon 1849 (The Wild West)
 
02:17
Not many Americans lived in California, but that soon changed. By 1849 thousands upon thousands of people arrived in search of gold. Support the cartoons on patreon: https://www.patreon.com/simplehistory?ty=c Get your copy of Simple History: The Wild West today! https://www.amazon.com/Simple-History-Wild-Daniel-Turner/dp/153916036X/ Simple history gives you the facts, simple! See the book collection here: Amazon USA http://www.amazon.com/Daniel-Turner/e/B00H5TYLAE/ref=sr_ntt_srch_lnk_1?qid=1457289367&sr=8-1 Amazon UK http://www.amazon.co.uk/Daniel-Turner/e/B00H5TYLAE/ref=sr_ntt_srch_lnk_1?qid=1457289367&sr=8-1 http://www.simplehistory.co.uk/ https://www.facebook.com/Simple-History-549437675141192/ https://twitter.com/simple_guides Credit: Narrator: Chris Kane http://ckvox.com/ Animation: Daniel Turner CJ Boucher artwork: Daniel Turner Music: One Fine Day
Views: 605738 Simple History
Colorado Experience: Indulgences of the West
 
26:40
Indulge in the strychnine-laced whiskey and opium-based laudanum of early Colorado. A lack of regulation and easy access to potent tinctures made for fun times in the Wild West, but oftentimes led to addiction and health concerns for a large part of Colorado’s early population. Step into Denver’s opium dens, breweries and recent headline-making legislation that continue to designate Colorado as the “Wild West.” Learn more at www.rmpbs.org/ColoradoExperience Connect online at www.facebook.com/ColoradoExperience
Views: 157540 Rocky Mountain PBS
Ancient Mining Techniques[History Documentary]HD
 
45:14
Ancient mining techniques go well back into our history – well back into ourprehistory, in fact. As we progressed through the Stone Age, with more and more sophisticated tools and weapons being designed and developed, so too,our need for more and better raw materials for these implements. Stone and flint led to copper, then bronze, gold, silver, iron… all in the name of progress, war, technology, vanity or greed. In fact, it’s ironic (pun intended) that the substance prized and even mined by our ancient ancestors for some of the earliest stone tools and weapons – flint – was later a hindrance encountered by Classical miners – who were in many cases also Classical minors – in gold mining galleries described by Pliny the Elder in the 1st century AD as “thought to be the hardest thing that exists, except greed for gold, which is the most stubborn of all things. Ancient Chinese Explorers:https://youtu.be/RcRFaDTxYic Inside China`s Great Pyramids:https://youtu.be/0i6ywQW8Btc The Military of Ancient China:https://youtu.be/63aE4iceuj0 Japan:Memoirs of a Secret Empire:https://youtu.be/iGuhu5lbDlk Ancient Egyptian Weapons:https://youtu.be/LwCeHhSKkHU Secrets of Göbekli Tepe:https://youtu.be/ypuf_QnzCk0 The Lost Mayan Cvilization:https://youtu.be/_2Ork2m0SAk Mysteries of Easter Island:https://youtu.be/lM_Te7ZPMTY
Views: 271934 Documentary Channel
GOLD RUSH GOLD TOWNS (Old Wild West History Documentary)
 
57:42
GOLD RUSH - GOLD TOWNS (Old Wild West History Documentary) INCREDIBLE HISTORY DOCUMENTARY - In the early 19th century, California was a dusty . GOLD RUSH - GOLD TOWNS (Old Wild West History Documentary) videos THE REAL HISTORY OF THE GOLD RUSH (OLD WILD WEST DOCUMENTARY) At . THE REAL HISTORY OF THE GOLD RUSH (OLD WILD WEST DOCUMENTARY) At the end of 1853, San Francisco was a city on the fast track. A few years . The Real Sin City of the Wild West (AMERICAN HISTORY DOCUMENTARY) Strap on your six-shooter! It's time to walk the dangerous, dusty streets of the most .
Views: 380 Old War Documentary
The Story of the Columbine High School Massacre
 
48:03
Youtube has demonetized this video along with many of my videos on this channel. If you enjoy the videos on this channel please consider donating on Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/HorrorStories http://amzn.to/2vqhgSK (No Easy Answers: The Truth Behind Death at Columbine High School - A Book by Brooks Brown) Music - "Gathering Darkness" by Kevin Macleod at incompetech.com Sources - http://www.acolumbinesite.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7LfwliEvCVY&t=3775s https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mRt9mpboOrs https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HbWXJWWqaqQ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gNyX90HKWTM (Documentary on Columbine) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O6nnEYamWw4 (interview with Kasey Johnson who was shot in arm) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HJieCU8Fm8k (interview with Samuel Granillo - Survivor of shooting) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CgkGyGmL1pE (interview with Dan Rohrbough's father) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0pxrmNfV3mM (interview with Sue Klebold - Dylan Klebold's mother) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s-l90HbShgM (Eric Harris with friends at Columbine before shooting) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HbWXJWWqaqQ (Dylan Klebold and friend on their way to school a day before shooting) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N43k2hKCFiU (60 Minutes investigation on the shooting) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=su_vpW3mM5w (Eric and Dylan's movie for a school project) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4M_l1xakj0g (Recreation of the tapes Eric and Dylan made leading up to the shooting) https://schoolshooters.info/sites/default/files/harris_journal_1.3.pdf https://schoolshooters.info/eric-harriss-autopsy-report https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eric_Harris_and_Dylan_Klebold https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Columbine_High_School_massacre https://www.columbine-guide.com/columbine-diagrams-satellite-phtoso http://www.westword.com/news/columbine-killers-basement-tapes-destroyed-6283043 http://extras.denverpost.com/news/col0624.htm http://extras.denverpost.com/news/shot1113.htm https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4HsYMgn9aHs https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P9pjnSIKkkg http://columbine-1999.tumblr.com/post/97513409562/what-happened-to-dave-sanders-after-he-was-shot http://people.com/human-interest/austin-eubanks-columbine-shooting-survivor-on-addiction-and-recovery/ https://youtu.be/EVEuGe5dOCY http://www.cnn.com/US/9911/13/columbine.manes.01/ https://www.columbine-guide.com/columbine-autopsies-harris-klebold http://www.westword.com/news/columbine-killers-basement-tapes-destroyed-6283043 http://www.denverpost.com/2009/04/09/columbine-anatomy-of-a-tragedy/ http://www.slate.com/articles/news_and_politics/assessment/2004/04/the_depressive_and_the_psychopath.html http://www.salon.com/1999/09/23/columbine_4/ Purchasing anything through the Amazon link in this video will give this channel a commission through Amazon affiliates. Thank you for supporting this channel.
Views: 1329335 Horror Stories
The History of the Great Gold Rushes of North America
 
03:09
This video explains the great California Gold Rush and the Klondike Gold Rush from 1848-1899. The video was produced by the IPMI as part of the exhibit, "Worth Its Weight - Gold from the Ground Up" at the Museum of American Finance. Exhibit runs from 11/19/15 to 12/30/16 at 48 Wall St. in NYC. moaf.org ipmi.org
Views: 1586 TheIPMI
People's Historian: Leadhills Miners' Library
 
04:04
People's Historian Daniel Gray tells the story of Leadhills', Britain's oldest subscription library. Filmed and edited by Marco Federici.
Views: 100 Daniel Gray
Colorado’s Join Line Railroad History Special to Princess Twilight Sparkle Channel
 
03:29
This one about it ancient rivalry of Santa Fe VS Denver & Rio Grande Railroad’s which Raton Pass and Royal gorge are legendary Princess Twilight
Views: 96 Trainman Glenn
Proof the Grand Canyon monuments are ancient pyramids
 
13:30
BRAND NEW: http://antediluvialogy.com/santos-bonacci/ IMPORTANT: http://antediluvialogy.com/rocks-bridge-silicon-and-carbon-base-life-forms/ There is a reason why the Monuments of the Grand Canyon are named for Egyptian Pharaohs, but not because Egyptians were present on this continent. David Hatcher Childress (first voice) erroneously and without correction delivers history from a 1909 article that never mentions Egypt or Egyptological principles as part of the experience within the Grand Canyon subterranean expedition. The Headline specifically says Orient and never discusses Egyptian artifacts being observed. The Kaibab topographical signature suggests that an antediluvian landscape was much different and constructs that predate Egyptian times before the great flood, but not naturally formed mountains.. That concept has recently been addressed to the contrary. Yes, the features of the canyon are indeed naturally formed, but not as a sculpted art piece by a meandering river. The fact that the monuments were once giant trees, we see the root systems to the point where the trunk of the tree broke leaving monolithic stumps that mineralized over time. We exist on the rubble of an ancient past that had no stones in the antediluvian time before the deluge. it's an ancient array of pyramids, living fire in the middle entities that created the stars in the timeline of Genesis. See how seven stars of ORION, including the belt stars that have been found to align with the Pyramids of Giza, also do in the canyon. Although Egyptians or aliens did not build them nor exist on this continent, the suggestion that landmarks like Atlantis are really not unusual although hidden in plain sight as well as not having once been theoretically populated by Egyptians. At one time I felt that the most likely candidates to give credit for these monumental constructs go to the Earthly giants created in the image of the gods, but were exterminated at the time of the Great Flood for building pyramids - in other words, these gods in the material form feasted from the tree of knowledge/life and paid the price. As I understand it today as of August 1st when "There are no forests on Flat Earth Wake up", the mystery is solved as to who built these canyon pyramids as well as all over the world. Says it right there in Genesis 1:1. The geometrically constructed pyramids were built upon the foundation of the deceased trees at the base of their trunks we call stumps and geologists defined as mesas, buttes, etc. Example: Devil's Tower in Wyoming. Music credit: Michael Hedges - Aerial Boundaries Narration: Lee Bracker
Views: 1591412 Lee Bracker
Where History Comes to Life - Old Colorado City's Garvin Cabin
 
03:12
Old Colorado City's Garvin Cabin - Episode 1 - Part 4 The Garvin Cabin was the first Territorial Capital of Colorado though the current location was not its original location. It has been moved around the state of Colorado until it came back to its original in Old Colorado City. It had many uses over the years such as a doctor's office and even a mortuary. It is currently used for different events here in Old Colorado City including the MaD HatTer Saturday in the Spring and Santa's Cabin during the Christmas months. Timeline: Introduction 00:00-00:31 Outside of Garvin Cabin in the current location 00:32-01:07 Meet the Mayor: 1st capital building 01:08-02:13 Different uses and locations on Garvin Cabin 02:14-03:11
100 Riffs (A Brief History of Rock N' Roll)
 
12:14
Alex Chadwick plays 100 famous guitar riffs in one take giving you a chronological history of rock n' roll. http://100riffs.com See the full detailed list of all the artists, keys, and year of each song played in the 100 riffs: http://100riffs.com -- PLUS see the pedalboard, guitar and amplifier too! Alex plays a 1958 Fender Stratocaster, see more Strats: https://goo.gl/Cm6a8h To hear original music from Alex Chadwick, go to http://westernautomatic.com/ Press inquiries please contact: [email protected] 1 Mr. Sandman - Chet Atkins 2 Folsom Prison Blues - Johnny Cash 3 Words of Love - Buddy Holly 4 Johnny B Goode - Chuck Berry 5 Rumble - Link Wray 6 Summertime Blues - Eddie Cochran 7 Pipeline - The Chantays 8 Miserlou - Dick Dale 9 Wipeout - Surfaris 10 Daytripper - The Beatles 11 Can't Explain - The Who 12 Satisfaction - The Rolling Stones 13 Purple Haze - Jimi Hendrix 14 Black Magic Woman - Santana 15 Helter Skelter - The Beatles 16 Oh Well - Fleetwood Mac 17 Crossroads - Cream 18 Communication Breakdown - Led Zeppelin 19 Paranoid - Black Sabbath 20 Fortunate Sun - Creedence Clearwater Revival 21 Funk 49 - James Gang 22 Immigrant Song - Led Zeppelin 23 Bitch - Rolling Stones 24 Layla - Derek and the Dominos 25 School's Out - Alice Cooper 26 Smoke on the Water - Deep Purple 27 Money - Pink Floyd 28 Jessica - Allman Brothers 29 La Grange - ZZ Top 30 20th Century Boy - T. Rex 31 Scarlet Begonias - Grateful Dead 32 Sweet Home Alabama - Lynyrd Skynyrd 33 Walk This Way - Aerosmith 34 Bohemian Rhapsody - Queen 35 Stranglehold - Ted Nugent 36 Boys Are Back in Town - Thin Lizzy 37 Don't Fear the Reaper - Blue Oyster Cult 38 Carry on My Wayward Son - Kansas 39 Blitzkreig Bop - The Ramones 40 Barracuda - Heart 41 Runnin' with the Devil - Van Halen 42 Sultans of Swing - Dire Straits 43 Message in a Bottle - The Police 44 Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black) - Neil Young 45 Back in Black - AC/DC 46 Crazy Train - Ozzy Osbourne 47 Spirit of Radio - Rush 48 Pride and Joy - Stevie Ray Vaughan 49 Owner of a Lonely Heart - Yes 50 Holy Diver - Dio 51 Beat It - Michael Jackson 52 Hot For Teacher - Van Halen 53 What Difference Does It Make - The Smiths 54 Glory Days - Bruce Springsteen 55 Money For Nothing - Dire Straits 56 You Give Love a Bad Name - Bon Jovi 57 The One I Love - REM 58 Where the Streets Have No Name - U2 59 Welcome to the Jungle - Guns N' Roses 60 Sweet Child 'O Mine - Guns N' Roses 61 Girls, Girls, Girls - Motley Crue 62 Cult of Personality -Living Colour 63 Kickstart My Heart - Motley Crue 64 Running Down a Dream - Tom Petty 65 Pictures of Matchstick Men - Camper Van Beethoven 66 Thunderstruck - AC/DC 67 Twice as Hard - Black Crowes 68 Cliffs of Dover - Eric Johnson 69 Enter Sandman - Metallica 70 Man in the Box - Alice in Chains 71 Smells Like Teen Spirit - Nirvana 72 Give it Away - Red Hot Chili Peppers 73 Even Flow - Pearl Jam 74 Outshined - Soundgarden 75 Killing in the Name - Rage Against the Machine 76 Sex Type Thing - Stone Temple Pilots 77 Are You Gonna Go My Way - Lenny Kravitz 78 Welcome to Paradise - Green Day 79 Possum Kingdom - Toadies 80 Say it Ain't So - Weezer 81 Zero - Smashing Pumpkins 82 Monkey Wrench - Foo Fighters 83 Sex and Candy - Marcy Playground 84 Smooth - Santana 85 Scar Tissue - Red Hot Chili Peppers 86 Short Skirt, Long Jacket - Cake 87 Turn a Square - The Shins 88 Seven Nation Army - White Stripes 89 Hysteria - Muse 90 I Believe in a Thing Called Love - The Darkness 91 Blood and Thunder - Mastadon 92 Are You Gonna Be My Girl - Jet 93 Reptilia - The Strokes 94 Take Me Out - Franz Ferdinand 95 Float On - Modest Mouse 96 Blue Orchid - White Stripes 97 Boulevard of Broken Dreams - Green Day 98 Steady As She Goes - The Raconteurs 99 I Got Mine - Black Keys 100 Cruel - St. Vincent Listen to the official Spotify 100 Riffs playlist: http://open.spotify.com/user/spotify/playlist/72rHtmDTH5T4SvL2DETQ0H *Learn how to play all 100 Riffs at SoundSlice.com (http://www.soundslice.com/yt/xiC__IjCa2s/) We hope you enjoyed Alex's one hundred riffs film. *Shot on a Nikon camera. Press inquiries please contact: [email protected]
Views: 33519488 chicagomusicexchange
Where History Comes to Life - Old Colorado City Historical Center
 
07:23
Old Colorado City Historical Center - Episode 1 - Part 3 Next we will go to the History Center which was originally the 1st Baptist Church of Colorado City. In 1917, it became the Bethel Baptist Church. Currently it is owned and operated by the Old Colorado City Historical Society. We invite you to visit the museum where you can see artifacts that have been donated throughout the years. While the Old Colorado City History Center is no longer a church, it still has the original church bell that you and your children can ring. Timeline: Introduction 00:00-00:31 OCCHC introduction 00:32-01:14 The Histories Center's original use 01:15-02:08 Leo Knudson: member of the Historical Society 02:09-05:04 A look inside 05:06-06:23 Artifacts collected through the years 06:24-07:22
KERR MINES Copperstone Gold Mine KER:TSX Investor Tour
 
03:47
Copperstone mine is a high-grade, fully-permitted gold deposit located in mining-friendly western Arizona. Having historically produced ~500,000 ounces of gold, Copperstone contains existing infrastructure which reduces investment requirements and speeds up the timeline to production. A pathway to 1 Million oz's of gold. Company Presentation: http://kerrmines.com/wp-content/uploads/Kerr-Mines-Corporate-Presentation-February-2018.pdf Fact Sheet: http://kerrmines.com/wp-content/uploads/Kerr-Mines-Fact-Sheet-Q1-2018.pdf
Shanann Watts’ letter to Chris Watts - (3 days before her die)
 
04:10
Shanann Watts’ letter to Chris Watts - (3 days before her die) ‘I missed seeing you ... and on top of me making love to me.’ Shanann Watts’ letter to Chris Watts On August 9, 2018 - 3 days before her die - Shanann Watts wrote a letter to Chris Watts. It began with the positives but seemed to turn negative: My Dearest Chris [hand-drawn heart] I don’t know where to begin…I am so lost for words. I can’t even explain how hard this pain is. The last 5 weeks have been the hardest. I missed everything about you. I missed your morning breath, your touch, your lips/kisses, I missed holding you! I missed smelling you in the sheets. I missed talking to you in person. #chriswatts #shanannwatts Shanann Watts’ letter to Chris Watts - 3 days before her die https://youtu.be/LtcDKohnSOA I missed watching you laugh and play with the kids. That I love so much about you. I missed seeing you ... and on top of me making love to me. OMG I missed having you around when I felt alone and upset. I just flat out missed the out of you. We haven’t been away from each other that long since 2012. I really don’t know how “we fell out of compatibility” or if that is someone else’s words. The only thing that change [sic] this month was everything going down with you [sic] family. I can’t change what happened, but I can try to work things out with you with them. But there has to be a mutual respect for everyone. I definitely deserve an apology because of Celeste. I can s... up here going against everything I said to our kid. But our daughters life… thrive coworker on chris watts’ transformation: this make him more of an ,chris watts,chris watts case,body language,9news,denver7,chris watts colorado,chris watts sentencing,chris watts update,shanann watts,bella watts,celeste watts,chris watts interview,chris watts body camera,body cam,police body camera,chris watts security footage,chris watts neighbor,chris watts r,watts ,chris watts girlfriend,nicole kessinger chris watts, true crime, true crime history, watts crime, watts family, cece watts, bella watts, tori hartman, chris watts history, chris watts timeline, live video, cbs news, colorado man. strangled daughters, megyn kelly, shanann watts post, chris watts children, chris watts body camera, watch how police caught watts, fib interrogation, chris watts interrogation, Shanann Watts’ letter to Chris Watts - 3 days before her die https://youtu.be/LtcDKohnSOA
Views: 476 TV NEWS
North America Ice age
 
43:45
FROM SHORT MINI ICE AGE TO LONG ICE AGE GLACIATION Global warming peaked in 1988 and slowly ending the Interglacial Warm Holidays to begin the short Mini Ice Age affecting all spectrum. After a return to short warming period, we expect a U-turn to long sleep of Ice Age Glaciation. It happened many times in the past, each time resetting Human evolution. During this shortcoming Ice Age, there won't be enough space to grow food and for comfort living, except between the two 33° latitudes north and south of the equator which is not enough lands, and there won't be enough cheap and fresh drinking water neither for mass survivals. Our SEAWAPA project is to harvest fresh drinking water from the 7 month monsoons and rains, the melting ice from Tibet and from the most abundant tropical cyclones region in the world on top of Lao mountain range, transfer it below via gravity by producing electricity, food, and goods, at the same time, distribute them to far-flung floating agricultural modules, to newly built megacities, and to industrial complex across the equator, between the tropical cyclones zone, connecting them to other continents, avoiding post ice age big melt danger. Once done, we can tap into the Primary Water Cycle for larger scale space programs, build Hyperloop transport system for universal distribution of drinking water, food, goods, electricity and heat, all year round. The heat and coldness redistribution across the world will minimize risks caused by Ice Age and post-Ice Age. Asteroids mining and universal commodity dispersion will allow humanity to progress beyond "Sustainability", and to solve other risks. http://SEAWAPA.org
Views: 360922 seawapa.org
The Strangest Disappearances In The Bermuda Triangle
 
14:24
What’s really going on in the Bermuda Triangle? Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/14050 Check out more awesome videos at BuzzFeedBlue! https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedblue1 GET MORE BUZZFEED: https://www.buzzfeed.com https://www.buzzfeed.com/videos https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedvideo https://www.youtube.com/boldly https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedblue https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedviolet https://www.youtube.com/perolike https://www.youtube.com/ladylike BuzzFeedBlue Sports, video games, Unsolved & more epic daily videos! MUSIC SFX Provided By AudioBlocks (https://www.audioblocks.com) Licensed via Audio Network STILLS Bubbles under water vector illustration on transparent background Yayasya/Getty Images AUSTRALIA-WEATHER WILLIAM WEST /Getty Images Air Traffic Control Tower And A Plane In Flight At Portland International Airport; Portland Oregon United States Of America Craig Tuttle/Getty Images US-BUSH AFP /Getty Images Avenger Bomber Keystone /Getty Images Wind vane at the airport and blue background diamant24/Getty Images Rio de Janeiro will receive more than 1 million tourists in carnval NurPhoto /Getty Images operator pouring aluminum automotive parts sorapol1150/Getty Images An early warning radar station near Kilhampton Devon UK Ashley Cooper/Getty Images Germany, Bavaria, Josefsthal, glowing axe at historic blacksmith's shop Westend61/Getty Images Never ending time Billy Currie Photography/Getty Images Foggy Field Richard Newstead/Getty Images Small Plane mikvivi/Getty Images Futuristic hallway or tunnel leading to light Chad Baker/Getty Images Ultraviolet image of suns surface NASA/SCIENCE PHOTO LIBRARY/Getty Images Blue cave from the underwater Mutlu Kurtbas/Getty Images High Angle View Of Work Table Suparat Malipoom / EyeEm/Getty Images Nautical Chart of a South Pacific Island H20addict/Getty Images Czech Pilot William Vanderson/Getty Images Amateur radio desktop lumenetumbra/Getty Images Mariner In The Air PhotoQuest /Getty Images Immunization Certificate From US Department Of Defense Stuart Lutz/Gado /Getty Images Bright turquoise sea water is under bottom of boat. vaz1/Getty Images U.S. Coast Guard Bo Zaunders/Getty Images icon Set, boats and ships roccomontoya/Getty Images Perils Of The Sea Frederic Lewis /Getty Images George W Worley US Navy/Getty Images Diagonal vdorse/Getty Images Illustration of Christopher Columbus in the Santa Maria ship and his crew looking for land Dorling Kindersley/Getty Images Human skull Joe Clark/Getty Images Terra satellite image of tropical cyclone Ingrid in Coral Sea Science Photo Library - NASA/Getty Images world map with borders of all countries chrupka/Getty Images CU Shot of raining during Tropical Storm Hermine / Arlington, Texas, United States Martin Lisius/Getty Images Rough Seas, Southern Atlantic Ocean Mike Hill/Getty Images Rain clouds Ewen Charlton/Getty Images Lighthouse Keeper Vigilant In A Storm John Lund/Getty Images Lightning storm, Colorado john finney photography/Getty Images Replica of the Santa Maria under sail Rebecca E Marvil/Getty Images T/L of aurora with trees in forground Michael Ericsson/Getty Images Tornado Sea koto_feja/Getty Images Radarscope Sanford/Agliolo/Getty Images Life preserver Dave Bradley Photography/Getty Images Aircraft Instruments gwmullis/Getty Images 1940s THREE WORLD WAR II... H. Armstrong Roberts/ClassicStock/Getty Images Portrait of legendary Lost Squadron & plane 'Flight 19' that supposedly vanished into Bermuda Triangle shortly after WWII. Time & Life Pictures/Getty Images Christopher Columbus by unknown artist SuperStock/Getty Images Compass Nikada/Getty Images 1940s 1950s AMERICAN. H. Armstrong Roberts/ClassicStock/Getty Images Squadron of Planes Circling Aircraft Carrier Historical/Getty Images Airplane flying over container port Alija/Getty Images Boat USS Cyclops which disapeared in Bermuda when it came back from a trip to Brazil in march 1918 Apic/Getty Images
Views: 8987767 BuzzFeed Multiplayer
History of the U.S. Flag, in Paper
 
04:01
It's posterboard, actually. Close enough. Anyway, here's the history of the United States flag. Do you think there will be more stars (or less) on the future American flag? Let me know in the comments what you think. :) And thank you for watching!
Views: 2575096 Vexillographer
Mesoamerican Metallurgy - Pre Columbian science
 
15:02
Just like in Mesopotamia and Egypt the people of Mesoamerica were skilled miners and metallurgists. The skill of mining and refining metals overlaps with chemistry and stone working. Some anthropologists and historians do say things that match a certain set of narratives however the mainstream historical establishment is not in agreement on this viewpoint. Indeed "mainstream establishment history" is something that only dominates the made for general consumption documentaries of the History Channel, National Geographic and short articles in the mainstream media. I used to buy the line being peddled because I assumed the dominant alternative "researchers" had done the research given that they had been at it for decades. Luckily we live in the information age with so many libraries at our fingertips that we don't have to rely on "gatekeepers' from either the mainstream or alternative, AND THERE BE GATEKEEPERS ON BOTH SIDES!! The Mohs Hardness Scale fallacy of copper tools https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nEXvT_EETYM Technologies of Ancient Mesoamerica https://link.springer.com/article/10.1007/s11837-999-0034-6 Copper Sources, Metal Production, and Metals Trade in Late Postclassic Mesoamerica extract https://www.jstor.org/stable/2891092?seq=1#page_scan_tab_contents https://www.tandfonline.com/doi/abs/10.1179/009346996791973774 Arsenic Bronze: Dirty Copper or Chosen Alloy? A View from the Americas by Heather Lechtman (Only a preview is available from this link but pieces of this and realted artciles can be found with keywords such as author and title) _FROM ARSENICAL TO TIN_BIZMUTH BRONZE "Archaeologists and historians of metallurgy have attempted to explain the gradual abandonment of arsenic bronze in favor of tin bronze in the ancient Old world by making comparisons between the mechanical properties of the two bronzes. These comparisons purport to show the superiority of copper-tin alloys over alloys of copper and arsenic, despite an absence of data on the physical properties of the copper-arsenic system. The study reported here presents the results of mechanical tests carried out on experimental samples of both types of bronze over a broad range of alloy compositions. Hardness, tensile strength, and elongation determinations were made on cold worked and hot worked (forged) material. Whereas tin bronzes can be work hardened more extensively than arsenic bronzes, the far greater ductility of arsenic bronze makes it a desirable alloy for the manufacture of thin metal sheet. The widespread use of low-arsenic copper-arsenic alloys in the Americas, especially in the Andean culture area, is attributable in part to the tradition there of sheet metal production in the elaboration of three-dimensional forms." Search term: "University Press of Colorado - Archaeometallurgy in Mesoamerica" for the featured paper. Google Scholar will also provide no shortage of papers on Mesoamerican metallurgy Tumbaga https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tumbaga The use of acid in metallurgy has profound implications for not just metals but wider chemistry and even sone working, sedimentary rock such as limestone is especially vulnerable to acid damage or intentional usage. Axe monies https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Axe-monies The Wikipedia articles provide references to more detailed information. Arsenical copper and bronze are important details in understanding Mesoamerican tools and trade links https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arsenical_bronze
2b2t Timeline - Pre-Hype period (Sato Timeline)
 
03:28
DISCORD: https://discord.gg/kczJZt (Dont expect me to be in voice chat please) ip - 2b2t.org
Views: 1788 Trump_17
What you need to know about GIANT ANCIENT TREE STUMPS...you won't believe it!
 
11:31
This topic gained popularity after the release of a documentary by a Russian author who goes by the name David. This is my personal review of this theory that originated years ago. To gain a better understanding of this you MUST watch "There are no forest on Earth" or "There are no forest on flat earth." There are no forests on Flat Earth Wake Up: http://youtu.be/UHkiZNT3cyE SUBCRIBE Like and Share
Views: 3009665 WoodwardTV
Gold Mining Show MINER or BUST 2017 Gold Mining Documentary
 
02:02:54
The real Gold Rush. Gold mining in northern British Columbia Canada chasing down placer gold in the remote woods can be a hard task and spending the last 18 years chasing the dream of one. GOLD MINING SHOW BRUTE GOLD MINING SHOW MINER or BUST PICKING UP WHERE THE GOLD RUSH MINERS LEFT OFF WITH A PLACER GOLD MINING OPERATION SHARING WITH THE REST OF THE WORLD THE ADVENTURES IN. 2017 Part 5 A gold mining show where a gold miner videos everything from start to finish on his quest for gold adventure and to mine in northern British Columbia Canada...were just getting.
Views: 66 Jeri Myrna
U.S. Office of Surface Mining Reclamation and Enforcement - OSMRE
 
00:37
Since its creation under the federal Surface Coal Mining and Reclamation Act of 1977 (August 3), the agency has been known as Office of Surface Mining or just OSM. It has a very storied history - http://groups.google.com/group/bob-mooney/web/osmre-timeline Joe Pizarchark has been the OSM Director since November 6, 2009, having now outlasted many of its 17 previous directors -- and being only the 10th director to actually be confirmed by the U.S. Senate. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fSxyjLcXpjU Director Pizarchik has undertaken a Stream Saver Protection initative that will require years to promulgate and more years to fight legal battles to achieve implementation which will also take many years to get amended into the state regulatory programs, (In 2010, some changes made after 1983 have yet to be amended into the state programs.) http://www.osmre.gov/topic/StreamProtection/StreamProtectionOverview.shtm Efforts to conduct oversight more effectively on state, tribal and fedeal regulatory programs began in June 2009 and proposed improvements are pending. http://www.osmre.gov/topic/Oversight/SCM/SCM.shtm OSM now focuses on awards to reclamation awards to coal companies and to State Abandonend Mine Land Programs - http://www.osmre.gov/topic/awards/Awards.shtm - more so than on providing required annual reports to Congress - http://www.osmre.gov/Reports/AnnualReport/AnnualReport.shtm - and doing timely evaluation reports on state and federal regulatory programs - http://www.osmre.gov/Reports/EvalInfo/EvalInfo.shtm OSM has recently undertaken efforts to identify unresolved issues, like the Ohio State regulatory program that remains only conditionally approved since August 1982 and continual sillage of coal waste slurry like this - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r8rdo6LNtmE OSM has not had a staff directory for years. Recently its three regions created staff lists - http://www.arcc.osmre.gov/ http://www.mcrcc.osmre.gov/ http://www.wrcc.osmre.gov/ An agency-wide staff directory is now under development.. Currently, There are about 500 OSM employees compared to nearly 1200 in 1980. More than half of its current employees are each paid more than $100,000 a year and over $200,000 in total compensation when health and other fringe benefits are included. http://groups.google.com/group/bob-mooney/web/osmre-staffing-levels === The Initial 28 OSM inspectors, started on April 9, 1978 http://groups.google.com/group/bob-mooney/web/osmre-pioneers http://groups.google.com/group/bob-mooney/web/osm-people Federal Strip Mine Law, first year - The New York Times, June 12,1978 http://groups.google.com/group/bob-mooney/web/osm-first-year Photo: First OSM director with his deputy and assistant directors, 1980 Ray Lowrie, Pat Boggs, Carl Close, Dave Short, Director Walter Heine, Tony Head, Ed Imhoff, Don Crane, Paul Reeves, Dick Hall and Chuck Beasley http://tinyurl.com/OSM-founders-1980 OSM Directory, June 1978 (139 employees; 6 are still there) http://groups.google.com/group/bob-mooney/web/1978-osm-directory http://groups.google.com/group/bob-mooney/web/osm-inspectors-past-and-present Walter Heine's reflections, 1997 http://groups.google.com/group/bob-mooney/web/walter-heines-reflections-1997
Views: 565 rhmooney3
Devoured: The Legend of Alferd Packer
 
01:23:13
Based on the true story of America's first convicted cannibal, Alferd Packer. In 1874, Alferd Packer led a gold mining expedition into Colorado, where he murdered, robbed and ate every miner in his camp. Years later, identical killings and numerous disappearances are still occurring. As the search for the killer proves never-ending, the terrifying and unbelievable fact remains -- Mr. Packer was still lurking out there somewhere, waiting to strike again. Click here to watch great FREE Movies & TV: http://filmrise.com
Coincident Cross-continent Constructions: Geomantic System? Cosmography101-20.2+3 clips w/ R Carlson
 
22:14
Randall Carlson presents Cosmography101 Class 20 (May 7, 2008) *The full segments are not available on VIMEO PPV yet... Excerpts from segments 2 and 3. Overview notes/topics: Pt2: Alignments at Fort Ancient, OH; Serpent Mound, OH; Etowah Mounds, GA From where does the motivation come to build these monuments? Audience suggests off-planet? Scientists (or researchers) do everything to tear down their own hypothesis before presenting to the world-at-large Don’t think any scientist support the capability for cross-continent contact Plants and Shaman to expand vision thru revelatory experience Knowledge of astronomy goes along with ability to navigate, allowing circumnavigation of the globe Must have been long period of peace to allow this? Circular constructions not for defense Artifacts shared/traded across long distances – shells, turquoise, copper How was the knowledge shared? Who was responsible for the common system? From where came the impetus to organize this system? Science is replicable Pt3: “Guardian of the Wheels” in the hills of SW Alberta, Canada John Michell quote from “View Over Atlantis” re: Alfred Watkins, web of lines and beacon hills Parallel systems in Ancient Britain and ancient North America Pennick in “The Ancient Science of Geomancy…” Watkins’ Ley lines and “Old Straight Track” Artwork of aligned natural and man-made features along energetic lines Shamans could tap into this system? Audience likens it to human Chakra system Audience notes reference to rising constellation on horizon
Views: 10927 GeoCosmic REX
Right to Carry a Firearm by U.S. State Timeline 1986-2017
 
01:43
The 2nd Amendment of the United States Constitution guarantees the right of the people to keep and bear arms. This upload includes every U.S. State's history of allowing both or one of the rights for law abiding gun owners to open carry or have a concealed carry of a firearm. "A well regulated Militia, being necessary to the security of a free State, the right of the people to keep and bear Arms, shall not be infringed." - 2nd Amendment of the United States Constitution ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- QUOTES FROM THE FOUNDING FATHERS SUPPORTING THE RIGHT OF THE AMERICAN PEOPLE OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA TO KEEP AND BEAR ARMS “The Constitution of most of our states (and of the United States) assert that all power is inherent in the people; that they may exercise it by themselves; that it is their right and duty to be at all times armed.” – Thomas Jefferson, letter to to John Cartwright, 5 June 1824 “No freeman shall be debarred the use of arms.” – Thomas Jefferson's Proposed Constitution in Virginia – Fair Copy, Section IV: Rights, Private and Public, June 1776; The Works of Thomas Jefferson, Federal Edition, Editor: Paul Leicester Ford, (New York and London, G.P. Putnam’s Sons, 1904-5); Volume 2 “Firearms stand next in importance to the Constitution itself. They are the American people's liberty teeth and keystone under independence." - George Washington “If the representatives of the people betray their constituents, there is then no recourse left but in the exertion of that original right of self-defense..” – Alexander Hamilton PREMISE - Right to Carry a Firearm by U.S. State Timeline 1986-2017
Paranormal, Mystical Native Ruins, Chimney Rock, CO, Field Trip
 
21:27
Back by popular demand. chimney rock, Colorado. testing emf and rad levels, excluding the area in HD.
Views: 7279 Leak Project
Motherlode Mine  - Lucerne Valley, California
 
02:17
https://www.trailsoffroad.com/trails/2322-motherlode-mine 10 Miles north of Lucerne Valley in the BLM Ord Mountain subregion lies a range of three tall mountains that dominate the local landscape. Standing tall in the middle of the three peaks is Ord Mountain, at over 6000 feet high. Ord Mountain has been heavily mined over the past 150 years as the slopes reveal past evidence of old mining tailings and abandoned mine shafts. Motherlode Mine trail takes you on a great voyage to Ord Mountain as it's one of the most scenic trails in this region with plenty of history to explore. Grand panoramic views and epic sunsets await you so make sure to bring your camera. Get the trail details and download a GPS route today at: http://TrailsOffroad.com
Views: 1201 trailsoffroad.com
The Northern Miner podcast – episode 31: The Geology Corner and junior stocks
 
29:03
Matt and Lesley are back in studio to unveil a new feature on the podcast: Lesley’s geology corner! Today we discuss Endeavour Mining‘s (TSX: EDV) Ity gold mine in Côte d’Ivoire and Archaean greenstone belts, including Agnico Eagle Mines‘ (TSX: AEM; NYSE: AEM) Amaruq discovery near its Meadowbank mine in Nunavut. Conversation then turns to recent dramatic trading activity of Colorado Resources (TSXV: CXO) shares and its Inel gold asset in B.C.’s golden triangle. Bonus topics include Victoria Gold’s (TSXV: VIT; US-OTC: VITFF) financing scenario at the Eagle project in the Yukon and SolidusGold‘s (TSXV: SDC) US$20-million deal with major Newmont Mining (NYSE: NEM) for the Northumberland gold project in Nevada! Sponsored by The Yukon Mining Alliance. Timeline: Introducing the geology corner: 2:08 Commodity round-up: 3:45 Inaugural geology corner: 7:24 Greenstone belts and Agnico Eagle’s Amaruq discovery in Nunavut: 15:23 Colorado Resources recent share movement: 18:50 Rick Van Nieuwenhuyse’s SolidusGold deal with Newmont in Nevada: 24:18 Yukon Minute ft. Victoria Gold and Atac Resources: 26:08 Story references in this episode: Agnico adds gold ounces at Amaruq http://www.northernminer.com/news/agnico-boosts-amaruq-gold-resources-eyes-2019-production/1003777580/ Site visit: Victoria on track to gold production at Eagle http://www.northernminer.com/news/site-visit-victoria-track-to%E2%80%A8-gold-production-eagle/1003777632/ Colorado hunts for high-grade gold at KSP http://www.northernminer.com/news/colorado-hunts-for-high-grade-gold-at-ksp/1003772633/ Atac eyes road access to Tiger gold deposit in the Yukon http://www.northernminer.com/news/atac-eyes-road-access-tiger-gold-deposit-yukon/1003773987/
Views: 275 The Northern Miner
CRIMINAL CONSPIRACY OR COVER UP IN COLORADO?  SCHOOL SHOOTINGS & MOVIE MASSACRES
 
06:24
http://www.BobEnyartMurderedJonBenetRamsey.com | Search "Bob Enyart FBI Probe" | Interesting Numerology: Arapahoe High School Shooting happened on Friday the 13th 12/13/13 - Nearly one year to the day from Sandy Hook in New Town. Just 8 miles from Columbine High School. (Dylan Klebold DOB 9/11/81) Aurora Theater shooting happened in Arapahoe county on July 20, 2012 at the Century16 theaters. Just for fun, 7/20 = 720 = Denver area code, and Century16 = 116 = 911 inverted. Arapahoe High School shooting happened on Friday December 13th (James Holmes DOB). The school shooter's home address also happens to be 9116. Listen to Police Recordings (Released TWO MONTHS BEFORE Arapahoe High School shooting.) The POLICE & FBI know about Serial Child Killers in CO - CRIMINAL SUSPECTS: 2X convicted child-abuser Robert Adolph Enyart, domestic terrorist Kenneth Tyler Scott, clinically ill co-conspirator Kimberly Kay Bowman & dirty deputy Gordon Carroll from Arapahoe County Sheriff's K-9 unit. "Law Enforcement Countermeasures & Tactics." Listen to recordings about Dirty K-9 deputy from Arapahoe County Gordon Carroll https://youtu.be/hOk1rw3HMXc THERE IS A SERIAL-KILLER AT LARGE THAT THE FBI WON'T ARREST! SATANIC SERIAL-KILLER ROBERT ADOLPH ENYART | DOB 1-10-59 | SSN 152-60-4382 | FBI # 678532LA7 | CO License # CO368941 LISTEN TO PROOF: http://www.PoliceRecordingsKekoas.com X-POSE THE TRUTH: http://www.GenerationXpose.com ENYART'S WEBSITE: http://www.ShadowGov.com WATCH: Explosive NEW Documentary Details FBI Secret Investigation of Satanic Cult—JonBenet Ramsey Murder https://youtu.be/qMaLN_8YXdc READ: http://www.bobenyartmurderedjonbenetramsey.com/2016/08/explosive-new-2016-documentary-fbi-probe-planned-parenthood-shooting-jonbenet-ramsey-connection.html LISTEN—Exclusive Recording w/ Boulder Police re: JonBenet Ramsey Murderer | https://youtu.be/O3rg2mU3L_M FBI Informant EXCLUSIVE: JonBenét Ramsey Murder Tip—Satanic Serial Killer "Shot Caller" & Dirty Cops | https://youtu.be/eZPReUeGg6o WATCH TRUE STORY—JonBenet Ramsey Ransom Note—"Group of Individuals" from "Small Foreign Faction" | youtu.be/mpDQ1FfEgHc WATCH PROOF: "PASTOR" BOB ENYART MURDERED JONBENET RAMSEY—DNA IS FROM SERIAL-KILLER ROBERT ADOLPH ENYART - HE CAN'T SUE THE KEKOAS | https://youtu.be/1UR3Se_EEsA READ: JonBenet Ramsey Ransom Note Analysis - Bob Enyart's ShadowGov = "Small Foreign Faction" - Notes by Dani Kekoa & Legend Detective Lou Smit: (http://goo.gl/JHdV8R) http://www.bobenyartmurderedjonbenetramsey.com/2013/08/the-jonbenet-ramsey-ransom-note.html ~ VICTORY S.B.T.C = Strangle Bind Torture Children & Shadowgov Breaks The Case BOB ENYART MURDERED JONBENET RAMSEY & WROTE THE RANSOM NOTE. EVERYONE KNOWS IT, ESPECIALLY ENYART AND THE COPS. COMMON KNOWLEDGE: INADEQUATE ENYART LEFT HIS DNA ALL OVER JONBENET'S UNDERWEAR, HER PJ'S, UNDER HER FINGERNAILS. ROBERT ADOLPH ENYART et al -- 43-page Timeline -- 1987-Present by Curtis Kekoa III (Given to Boulder PD October 2012): (http://goo.gl/UH5MCp) View PoliceRecordingsKekoas.com Youtube ChessVersusCheckers Playlist here: http://goo.gl/7K4T7j *FREE-SPEECH CENSORED by the FBI — WATCH NOW — TWO FBI RECORDINGS REMOVED: THERE IS A SATANIC SERIAL-KILLER & "SHOT-CALLER" AT LARGE THAT THE FBI WON'T ARREST! FREE-SPEECH CENSORED! "OPERATION MAYHEM" HAS BEEN UNLEASHED! EXPECT MORE PEOPLE TO DIE UNTIL THE FBI MAKES AN ARREST. MORE PROOF THE FBI KNOWS ABOUT A SERIAL-KILLER IN COLORADO, YET CENSORS OUR FREE-SPEECH FOR POSTING IT! 1-16-2014 - 1st VIDEO WITH FBI LAS VEGAS CITIZENS DIVISION WAS REMOVED FROM YOUTUBE FOR UNSPECIFIED REASONS. WATCH HERE: http://goo.gl/IBQz4n THE MOST INADEQUATE SERIAL KILLER'S PERSONAL INFO: CHRISTIAN CHILD MOLESTING "Pastor" Bob Adolph Enyart of Denver Bible Church ADOLPH'S PHONE #'S Denver Bible Church# - 303-463-1707, KGOV# 1 800-8-ENYART UNREPENTANT CHILD-KILLER ADOLPH'S EMAILS: [email protected] | [email protected] | [email protected] | [email protected] | [email protected] | [email protected] Protest CHRISTIAN CHILD MOLESTER Bob's home addresses or personally bring this child-killer to justice: 6126 BRAUN COURT, ARVADA CO, 80004 ROBERT ADOLPH ENYART ARREST RECORD: (http://goo.gl/i36xxR) ROBERT ADOLPH ENYART CRIMINAL RECORDS: (http://goo.gl/VDk1dh) ROBERT ADOLPH ENYART JEFFCO CHILD ABUSE RECORD: (http://goo.gl/1Okx2D) ROBERT ADOLPH ENYART ADAMS COUNTY CHILD ABUSE/DIVORCE RECORD: (http://goo.gl/hLYFyy) -ROBERT ADOLPH ENYART DENVER CRIMINAL RECORD: (http://goo.gl/O5sdPe) SEE-- Robert "Bob" Adolph Enyart Child Abuse Presentence Report Case #94M2658 Jefferson County CO 4/27/95 (& Case #94M9021 El Paso Cty CO): (http://goo.gl/buHZUo) ALL ENYART RECORDS: (http://goo.gl/StfaJv) ***GOT PROOF? HISTORY OF HARASSMENT*** (http://goo.gl/5XDxA3)
Views: 109 Bob Enyart Lies
"I want mine to be the worst mass shooting in U.S. history."
 
00:44
Listen to what Royce Christensen, a 22-year-old security guard, has to say about the March For Our Lives rallies.
Views: 2855 Mother Jones
Chris watts documentary (FULL MOVIE)
 
01:24:35
Documentary on the disappearance of shanann watts and her 2 children using real life police footage as they unravel the truth behind a truly devastating crime Link to the last song (Pretty Face)https://youtu.be/XA4HwBsTiuA fell free to DM me on instagram with any ideas for other documentary ideas markpayne651
Views: 2556972 Reelmen Films
Miners dig with shovels and save Barney Bozant, a miner trapped under a collapsed...HD Stock Footage
 
01:26
Link to order this clip: http://www.criticalpast.com/video/65675054992_Barney-Bozant_miners-dig-with-shovels_trapped-under-collapsed-coal-bed_crowd-gathered Historic Stock Footage Archival and Vintage Video Clips in HD. Miners dig with shovels and save Barney Bozant, a miner trapped under a collapsed coal bed in Chicago, Illinois, United States. Miner trapped under a collapsed coal bed in Chicago, Illinois, Untied States. Miners digging with shovels in a collapsed coal bed in Chicago to rescue a fellow miner Barney Bozant. Miners dig and reach the miner who is trapped under ten-foot layer of earth. The crowd gather around to watch. The miners take Barney Bozant out from the coal bed. Location: Chicago Illinois. Date: June 1, 1931. Visit us at www.CriticalPast.com: 57,000+ broadcast-quality historic clips for immediate download. Fully digitized and searchable, the CriticalPast collection is one of the largest archival footage collections in the world. All clips are licensed royalty-free, worldwide, in perpetuity. CriticalPast offers immediate downloads of full-resolution HD and SD masters and full-resolution time-coded screeners, 24 hours a day, to serve the needs of broadcast news, TV, film, and publishing professionals worldwide. Still photo images extracted from the vintage footage are also available for immediate download. CriticalPast is your source for imagery of worldwide events, people, and B-roll spanning the 20th century.
Views: 142 CriticalPast
Celebrating Mine Rescue Day
 
04:19
In recognition of the tremendous effort of those gallant mine rescuers who have given of themselves to bring to safety others, we in the mining community will from this day forward recognize October 30th as Mine Rescue Day. Take the journey through the history of mine rescues: www.msha.gov/TRAINING/LIBRARY/historyofminerescue/historyofminerescue.asp
Views: 1483 USDepartmentofLabor
Where History Comes to Life - Old Town Guesthouse
 
05:52
Episode 3 – Part 1 – Old Town Guesthouse Old Town Guesthouse, where the past and the present meet. Come with us on a tour of Old Colorado City Old Town Guesthouse once the location of the original location of the Second City Hall which also housed the firehouse and county jail. Timeline: Introduction 00:00-00:41 Location of the Second City Hall 00:41-03:57 Let's take a tour 03:58-05:51
300 Ft. Down-- Inside the Viper Coal Mine
 
03:24
State Journal-Register photographer T.J. Salsman takes you deep inside the Viper Coal Mine in Williamsville, IL.
Fossil and Ghost Hunting at McCoy Cemetery in Bond, Colorado
 
15:26
We head to Bond, Colorado in search of fossils and ghosts in this SHORTCUT episode of Trails to the Unknown: A Paranormal Road Trip. The team investigates the spirits of McCoy Cemetery and looks for fossils along the way. SHORTCUT: In these video segments we take you on adventures to ghost towns, Bigfoot hotspots, haunted locations, and wherever else the road takes us. MEET THE TEAM: Alan - our designated-driver lead investigator and tech guy. Jesse - our must-drink-water-every-hour lead investigator and marketing expert. Anna - our questionable footwear investigator and behind the scenes gal. FOLOW US: FaceBook - https://www.facebook.com/trailstotheunknown/ Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/trailstotheunknown/ PLEASE SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4scVtf660xxbZR8u5dfJZw?sub_confirmation=1 Thank you so much for watching, and we hope to see you on our next adventure!
Successful Insurance-Based Functional Medicine Practices
 
03:35
Patient Engagement Strategies for the Insurance-Based Practice with Dr. Christopher Mote, DO, DC ____ Hi. My name is Dr. Christopher Mote. I’m a board-certified family physician. I practice almost exclusively functional medicine in my office in Denver, Colorado. Our practice has a blended model and we’ll do both primary care and functional medicine and we bill the patient’s insurance. Because we do primary care, we have retained insurance and we’re in about 30 different networks currently. It’s a big part of our practice. Something that’s really helped me to be successful and do a great job for patients, has been bringing on-board the LivingMatrix software, because I can do the most comprehensive history that I could’ve ever imagined, and it takes me a 40 minute appointment. We ask patients to provide their insurance for all the time we spend with the patient in the exam room, but there are charges for things that we do outside the exam room, whether it’s myself or my staff. So we’re able to collect both fees, legally, and provide the patients with the extra value that they’re needed when they want to transform their health through functional medicine. The LivingMatrix really would not be limited to just a cash paying patient; where we use it is with any complex patient who needs health transformation. I know friends and colleagues of mine who will take a patient on the intake appointment - it could be half a day - but we can compact that into forty minutes and get a great history. One of my favorite things about LivingMatrix is the Timeline, and when patients put in even the approximate dates we can show them on a timeline exactly where their health and symptoms occurred and they can go back and say, “Yeah, that’s when I moved into that moldy basement in college. I remember that.” And it’s ‘bang,’ the light bulb goes on for the patient. We just tell them at our orientation that, “If you’ll invest the time and tell me everything about your health history, you’ll be creating a storybook and it will be instrumental in my helping you get to the root cause.” I don’t get a lot of blow-back. One of the other really important pieces, when you’re going to do lifestyle medicine, is to understand the barriers you’re going to run into: What won’t the patient do? You’ve got an entire readiness assessment, and it pinpoints exactly those problem areas that I need to address with the patient before we ever even get started. It is the most economical way for my time to get a better quality history, and it costs me about $4 per patient. When we bring in a patient who wants functional medicine or health transformation, we have an orientation. It’s free. We bring in 10 to 20 people at a time, and that’s where I explain to them that we can be economical with our time, and be thorough in what we learn about their health history, if they’ll fill out the LivingMatrix first. We ask them to do it 3 days before their first appointment, and I promise them that, before I walk through the door for our first appointment, I’ve read every word, so I know exactly what they want to tell me before we even get started. It makes me a better listener during the appointment. When I can just sit and listen to the patient because I’ve already been through the entire LivingMatrix, I have a good understanding of where this is going to go, I don’t have to steer the patient, and - by attentively listening - we build our trust level. It makes for a much better appointment. Learn more at livingmatrix.com
Views: 347 LivingMatrix
I've had enough!
 
18:22
Nothing is going right at the moment. so the less said the better. The End watch me diggin' in my latest hunts here: 🤳UK Beach Metal Detecting 2018: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLS5QR50DO3sUptVd0tlFFKj2VW1OK2wyq LINKS TO MORE VIDEOS AND PLAYLISTS BELOW. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPbkoQwWBcbT1fOQ3H8ncVA watch this space. LOADS MORE TO COME AND WHO KNOWS WHAT WILL BE DISCOVERED... music: from - Bensound.com Thank you for watching my channel and subscribing (If you have). (If not - get to know me, then decide..). Your support means a great deal to me. So from the bottom of my heart - thank you. Metal Detecting 2018 UK 🇬🇧 Metal Detecting Suffolk, England. Land Permissions Metal Detecting 2018: https://www.youtube.c Loads more detecting hunts here : https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list... Loads more treasures found here : https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list... check out my reviews on detecting products here : METAL DETECTING *PRODUCT REVIEWS*: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLS5QR50DO3sVFJmKW3ECqCaqzptnCHU32 "Garrett ACE 250 Metal Detector ~ Beginners Guide" https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLS5QR50DO3sXFrwiVgVHsoYkCsOseSYEO MY VLOG SPOT DETECTING Vlogs 2018: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLS5QR50DO3sWmhQxV_K1O-U-MNWj4P217 Email me - [email protected] Find me on social media using : @180felixstowehunter INSTAGRAM WILL BE UPDATED REGULARLY SO BE SURE TO CHECK IT OUT @180felixstowehunter Thanks for watching. As always, give it a thumbs up 👍🏻 share and if you haven't already - subscribe above! Be sure to hit the bell 🔔 and turn on notifications to never miss an upload. You never know what's around the corner. It could be a hoard. One can dream can't they 😉 👍🏻WHOOP WHOOP👍🏻 ——————————————————————————————— METAL DETECTING metal detecting metal detect METAL DETECT adventures ADVENTURE ADVENTURES ADVENTURER adventurer Adventure Adventures Adventurer 180FelixstoweHunter 180 Felixstowe hunter Hunter FELIXSTOWE HUNTER 180FELIXSTOWEHUNTER BEACH beach FORESHORE seaside sea side town sea front on the beach in the sea sand on pebbles pebble pebbled island shingle sandy water under underwater UNDERWATER dive under diving metal detecting uk Uk UK U.K Europe gold found treasure hunting solid silver medal golden coin artifacts artifact museum record recorded find of finds from era century Cerca C. Suffolk east not west or north or south or even east Anglia East Anglia known as east angles where Norwich has Boudicca or is it pronounced bou-de-see-her or bou-dika ? Who knows? The question remains unsolvable not solvable but clean coins and artefacts finding real treasures found cleaning easy as 1 2 3 using solutions and methods of coin cleaning 2016 and this year 2017 from vinegar to lemon from bicarbonate of soda or bicarb can be baking powered not baked powder to aluminium or aluminum uk birth British pronouncing pronunciation told ways of speaking as USA or United States of America speak English like England which London is the capital or old londinium or was it londinium used by the romans known as Roman roads across the entire country and peninsular or county of London the country or countries border or boarded with other countries like wales of which capital is Cardiff with other cities etc or is it ect domain name correct spelling mistakes my bad teacher or teachings through to Glasgow and Edinburgh for Scotland in the highlands but not as far as Iceland back to York castle early medieval foundations treasure trove from Bronze Age Iron Age years very much old timeline of events from dinosaurs and bones found remains unearthed soil ace
Preparing Grand Solar Minimum, Incredible off grid homestead, Oppenheimer Ranch
 
09:25
Diamond from Oppenheimer Ranch, Preparing for Grand Solar Minimum, Self Sufficient, Off Grid, Organic, Awesomeness. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6VhLE7qAeW8NZm6PsXGGrQ
Views: 9467 Leak Project
Man Tells Story Of Mine Shaft Rescue
 
01:37
The teenager was rescued after he fell in an old mine shaft.
Views: 71 CBS Denver
GOLD RUSH - GOLD TOWNS (Old Wild West History Documentary)
 
11:52:02
GOLD RUSH - GOLD TOWNS (Old Wild West History Documentary) videos THE REAL HISTORY OF THE GOLD RUSH (OLD WILD WEST DOCUMENTARY) At the end of 1853, San Francisco was a city on the fast track. A few years . GOLD RUSH - GOLD TOWNS (Old Wild West History Documentary) INCREDIBLE HISTORY DOCUMENTARY - In the early 19th century, California was a dusty . THE REAL HISTORY OF THE GOLD RUSH (OLD WILD WEST DOCUMENTARY) videos GOLD RUSH - GOLD TOWNS (Old Wild West History Documentary) . The Real Sin City of the Wild West (AMERICAN HISTORY DOCUMENTARY) Strap on your six-shooter! It's time to walk the dangerous, dusty streets of the most .
Views: 111 Loyd Bradley
Upper Big Branch Mine Disaster Simulation
 
13:28
Video released by the U.S. Mine Safety and Health Administration, Dec. 6, 2011.
Views: 272435 kenwardjrwv
Where History Comes to Life - Ghost Town Wild West Museum
 
05:07
Episode 2 – Part 3 – Ghost Town Wild West Museum Ghost Town Wild West Museum, where the past and present collide. Come with us on a tour of Ghost Town Wild West Museum once the location of the original location of the Midland Terminal Railroad to Cripple Creek during the gold rush era. The Ghost Town Wild West Museum was the machine shop. Timeline: Introduction 00:00-00:21 Location of the old train depot 00:21-01:56 Let's take a tour with Dave Harris 01:57-05:06
DIGGING FOR THE TRUTH - QUEST FOR KING SOLOMON'S GOLD - Discovery History Science (full documentary)
 
40:13
DIGGING FOR THE TRUTH - QUEST FOR KING SOLOMON'S GOLD - Discovery History Science (full documentary) Watching More in Chanel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqdq2qjXoCXO3fT16naajzQ digging for the truth - quest for king solomon's gold (full documentary). thanks for watching. history life discovery science technology tech learning education national nature geographic earth planet channel universe culture civilization civilisation greek roman egypt egyptian archaeology medieval middle ages silver money treasure mine mines mining bullion bar bars coin finance wealth search adventure mystery secret ancient complete documentaries
Views: 116 A-Z Dictionary