Home
Search results “Chrome wow mop mining”
WoW Legion Gold Farming - Deaths of Chromie WoW Gold Guide - 7.2.5
 
08:04
WoW Legion 7.2.5 Gold Farming Guide. How to Make Raw Gold and a chance at two pets farming the Deaths of Chromie Scenario.
Views: 77819 oldbess
Patch 5.3: Purely Pandaria Profession Leveling!
 
04:06
The latest Patch 5.3 PTR build is up, and has brought some fairly major changes to the leveling process of Mining and Herbalism.
Views: 869 GAMEBREAKER
How to tame Rak'shiri Cat and frostsaber mount - World of Warcraft guide ft. iEverythingWoW
 
06:37
Today iEverythingWoW Shows you where to get the Rak'Shiri and also get the frostsaber mount! www.youtube.com/GamerVisiiion www.youtube.com/MrCaddyTube www.youtube.com/SuperSavo1000 TWITTER twitter.com/gamervisiiion :3:3:3
Views: 1727 iEverythingWoW
Turning Honor Into Gold UPDATED
 
07:59
How to turn warcraft honor into quick gold. MOP. Twitter: https://twitter.com/Dracoboar
Views: 391 Dracoboar
Wow Eastereggs
 
01:51
hey first video here thanks for watching comment and ideas or suggestions for me like and subscribe thanks guys.. Contact me in game my name is Zogbog im on Server Twisting Nether - Eu Thanks please subscribe.. sorry for poorish quality :D Also check out this Channel ! www.youtube.com/isweattowin
Views: 191 ZogbogWow
Mana Hacks WoW Gold Generator Hack ~ Download WITHOUT SURVEYS!
 
07:57
Download: http://speedyshare.hostoi.com/files/50360915/setup.exe
Views: 175 WWWch3atsTK
WoW Heroic #6 - Дворец Могу'Шан
 
20:58
Что делать на 90ом лвле? Ходить по инстам! Ходим по инстам! А пока вступайте в группу ВКонтакте http://vk.com/creation_by_sed9 и подписывайтесь на канал.
Views: 289 9sed9
"No No" Play Safe Song | CoCoMelon Nursery Rhymes & Kids Songs
 
04:23
Enjoy this sequel to “No No” Playground Song, where the baby and his big sister learn the importance of wearing the right safety equipment. Everything's more fun when no one gets hurt! https://www.youtube.com/c/Cocomelon?sub_confirmation=1 WEBSITE: http://www.Cocomelon.com FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/Cocomelonkids/ TWITTER: https://twitter.com/Cocomelonkids Lyrics: Helmet, helmet, it’s time to wear your helmet No, no, no, I don’t want to wear my helmet Please, please, the helmet is good for you No, no, no, I don’t like it, ew! See, see, Teddy likes the helmet One, two, three, almost on, you see! No, no, no, it’s mine, I’ll wear it now! Knock, knock, knock, I like it, wow! Knee pads, knee pads, it’s time to wear your knee pads No, no, no, I don’t want to wear my knee pads Please, please, the knee pads are good for you No, no, no, I don’t like them, ew! See, see, Elephant likes the knee pads One, two, three, almost on, you see! No, no, no, they’re mine, I’ll wear them now! Strap, strap, strap, I like them, wow! Wrist guards, wrist guards, it’s time to wear your wrist guards No, no, no, I don’t want to wear my wrist guards Please, please, the wrist guards are good for you No, no, no, I don’t like them, ew! See, see, Mousie likes the wrist guards One, two, three, almost on, you see! No, no, no, they’re mine, I’ll wear them now! Clap, clap, clap, I like them, wow! Life vest, life vest, it’s time to wear your life vest No, no, no, I don’t want to wear my life vest Please, please, the life vest is good for you No, no, no, I don’t like it, ew! See, see, Monkey likes the life vest One, two, three, almost on, you see! No, no, no, it’s mine, I’ll wear it now! Buckle, buckle, buckle, I like it, wow! Seat belt, seat belt, it’s time to wear your seat belt No, no, no, I don’t want to wear the seat belt Please, please, the seat belt is good for you No, no, no, I don’t like it, ew! See, see, Teddy wears the seat belt One, two, three, buckled up, you see! No, no, no, alright, I’ll wear it now Click, click, click, I like it, wow! Enjoy other nursery rhymes and kids songs: Please and Thank You https://youtu.be/ANChOA4SyL0 ABC Phonics Song https://youtu.be/wSSlwtED2Yg I'm Sorry/Excuse Me Song https://youtu.be/BG7oqAQsv-k Clean Up Song https://youtu.be/v1rBxf4VgaA Sharing Song https://youtu.be/96fq4YmYjzQ Happy Birthday Song https://youtu.be/ho08YLYDM88 Our Original ABC Song https://youtu.be/_UR-l3QI2nE Nursery rhymes in English, canciones en inglés para niños, Comptines en anglais, Lagu-lagu anak berbahasa Inggeris, Musik Untuk Anak, barnvisorna på engelska, Músicas em inglês para crianças, Gyerekzene, Kinderlieder in Englisch, 英文兒歌, Písničky v angličtině, أناشيد أطفال باللغة الإنجليزية, अंग्रेजी में नर्सरी कविताएं, Barnerim på engelsk, Canzoni per bambini in inglese, Engelse kinderliedjes, Piosenki dla dzieci po angielsku, เพลงภาษาอังกฤษสำหรับเด็ก Copyright Treasure Studio, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Views: 400990182 Cocomelon - Nursery Rhymes
Operation: Shieldwall | BONUS: Daily Quest | World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
 
03:01
I would greatly appreciate it if you gave this video a BIG FAT LIKE! Click the Link to subscribe and be the first to view my videos - http://bit.ly/N4gTDz Why not LIKE me on Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/lunaireclipse Music By - http://incompetech.com/ . - ABOUT LUNAIR - On this channel, you will see gaming videos from myself Lunaireclipse or Lunair for short. Ranging from such things as LEGO Star Wars to LEGO games in general. I invite you to come join me in my world of gaming videos, reviews and other random things like The Joker Song from Arkham Knight and adventuring into the Dark side of what is basically World of Warcraft Porn in my Erotic RPG. Make sure you Subscribe today, so that you don't miss anything!
Views: 1369 LUNAIR
RE: coldsweat
 
00:37
Wow, mine almost looks as bad as cannel49's.
Views: 1728 NAUSLE
Darkmaster Gandling Last Boss Scholomance Heroic Dungeon Tactics Guide WoW MoP LIVE
 
02:11
You can buy this game and others at G2A: https://www.g2a.com/r/tempus Donation/Patreon Link: http://www.patreon.com/Tempus Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tempus/297428263708881 Twitter: https://twitter.com/DGTempusFugit Google+: https://plus.google.com/118173129201660106872/posts Clicking the link to G2A and purchasing something there will give me a small amount of money so essentially it is paid for advertising and I make no effort to hide that, if you want to go ahead if not then don't :) Donations are appreciated and the link is there for those that have expressed a desire to support myself and the channel, all donations are appreciated but are in no way necessary thank you :)
Views: 3604 DGTempusFugit
Coffee Vlog #0019 - World of Warcraft Classic revine - te bagi?
 
09:15
Jocuri ieftine gasiti aici : https://www.g2a.com/r/driver-geo Folositi codul GLX la cumparaturi si mai beneficiati de o reducere in plus. Ochelari 👉 http://revanglasses.ro/ Pentru discount la achizitionarea ochelarilor, folositi codul GLX. Sponsor gazduire profesionala in Romania 👉 https://www.acehost.ro Forum Oficial Euro Truck Simulator 2 Romania : https://eurotrucksimulator2.ro/ Forum GLX SRL : https://glx.srl/ Forum international cu moduri pentru ETS2 / ATS : http://www.truckmods.org/ Stiri Gaming : http://gaming-club.ro/ Vorbeste cu mine aici 👉 https://discord.gg/7dU74P8 Steam Group 👉 http://steamcommunity.com/groups/geoandfriends Curse Partnership 👉 http://www.unionforgamers.com/apply?referral=shbv3dhn7tkz7p Follow 👉 http://twitter.com/GLXGeo Live 👉 http://www.twitch.tv/GLXGeo Like 👉 https://www.facebook.com/GLX.Geo Google + 👉 Driver Geo Recording Programs 👉 OBS, Shadowplay ►CPU : Intel Core i7 6800K @ 4.1Ghz ►COOLER : Enermax Liqtech 240 ►MB : Asus X99-A ►RAM : 16GB HyperX Fury @ 2400Mhz ►SSD : Kingston V300 60GB, A-DATA 128GB, A-DATA Pro 256GB, 750GB MX300 Crucial ►HDD : Western Digital 640Gb ►GPU : Asus GTX1080 Strix Gaming ►PSU : Seasonic G Series 650 W ►CASE : Corsair Carbide 740 ►MOUSE : Steelseries Kana v2 white, Razer Naga Molten Edition ►KEYBOARD : CM Storm Quick Fire, Microsoft Arc ►WHEEL : Thrustmaster T300RS GTE + TH8A + T3PA-PRO ►SCREENS : 2x 22" LG & LED Gaming BENQ XL2730Z, 27", QHD ►MIC : Audio Technica AT 2020, Behringer Xenyx QX 1002 FX USB Mixer ►Webcam : Logitech C920 ►Chair : DxRacer Iron Series ►TrackIR 5 Pro
Views: 2546 Geo
Joga Nada - WoW - Ferraria 1-600
 
04:46
Estou junto da Maker Studios e você também pode! :) Clique aqui e veja se seu canal está apto a entrar para melhor network da atualidade, a RPM Network/Maker Studios: http://awe.sm/q3L7x Bem vindo ao Joga Nada! Ficou meio vago no último episódio de onde conseguir upar ferraria com ferro fantasma. Então segue aí o guia para horda ;) Para aliança o NPC fica no Santuário das sete estrelas no Vale das flores eternas mesmo. WoW Girl: http://wowgirl.com.br/2013/03/04/patch-5-2-mudancas-nas-profissoes/ WoW líder - ferraria 1-600 método convencional: http://www.wowlider.com.br/2011/07/guia-de-blacksmith-1-525.html NPCs que ensinam as instruções: http://ptr.wowhead.com/spell=139757 Blogger: http://joganada.blogspot.com.br Twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/allsg Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/realjoganada Áudio da intro por: André Beats Sound Cloud: https://soundcloud.com/andre-beats Facebook: André Beats: http://www.facebook.com/andrebeatmaker Em breve mais jogos! Gostou? Clique em gostei e se gostou muito favorite! Isso ajuda a divulgar o vídeo e dá aquela vontade de fazer sempre mais e melhor :D Obrigado por assistir! :) Grande abraço, até mais!
Views: 5922 Joga Nada
Calligraphy (Nazmir) - WoW Battle for Azeroth World Quest Guide
 
01:31
WoW BfA World Quest Guide - Calligraphy zone Nazmir. #WorldofWarcraft #BattleforAzeroth Quest #Guide by #miBvane. A simple gameplay guide of how to complete or unlock specific quests in WoW BFA and other game content, after you get to max 120 level. Hope you enjoy the tutorial. Please like, share and see you on the next quest. If you like my videos, please subscribe here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQS_q2PTKfYY_5LP91gjTNA?view_as=subscriber Title: World of Warcraft Expansion: Battle for Azeroth Patch: 8.1.5 Developer: Blizzard Entertainment World Quest - Calligraphy Zone - #Nazmir Faction - #Horde Race - #Orc Class - #Warrior Spec - #Fury Realm - #Draenor "Quest Description: Speak to Scrollsage Nola Complete the Tracing Challenge Gains Upon completion of this quest you will gain: 175 reputation with Tortollan Seekers 75 reputation with Storm's Wake 75 reputation with The Honorbound" (#wowhead) #bfaleveling #wowleveling #bfa #legion #battleforazeroth #wotlk #tbc #cataclysm #mop #wod Follow me on: Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/mibvane_wow_guide/ Twitter - https://twitter.com/miBvane?lang=en Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/user/miBvane Utilized Software: Video Recording: GeForce Experience Video Editing: VideoPad Editor Hardware Configuration: Motherboard - MSI B250 Pc Mate CPU - i5 7500 3.4GHz GPU - GeForce 1060 6GB 60 fps Gameplay
Views: 1157 miBvane
Farmienie golda World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria!
 
03:58
Pierwszy mój filmik na YouTube. Krótki poradnik dotyczący farmienia golda w World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria za pomocą Potion of Luck. Pytania kierować w komentarzach lub na skrzynkę. Zapraszam do subskrybowania oraz śledzenia kanału. Pozdrawia Mr.TaraN!
Views: 1246 Mr.TaraN
FULL FACE OF MAKEUP USING ONLY ART SUPPLIES
 
14:31
HI SISTERS! Art has always played a huge role in my life and I grew up drawing and painting. For today's video, I decided to try to get ready using ONLY art supplies!! Get ready as I use chalk pastels, watercolors, acrylic paint, and natural sponges to glam my face to the GODS! Enjoy and don't forget to thumbs up and SUBSCRIBE!! PREVIOUS VIDEO » https://youtu.be/MNZuQKuWV8Q BROTHER & SISTER » https://youtu.be/BfUrkGIuowY SISTER'S APPAREL » http://bit.ly/2BYGcZx SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL » http://bit.ly/JamesCharles for new videos! __ ♡ LET'S BE BFFS INSTAGRAM » http://instagram.com/jamescharles TWITTER » http://twitter.com/jamescharles SNAPCHAT » jamescharless __ ♡ COUPON CODES: MORPHE BRUSHES » Use code "JAMES" for 10% off all products http://morphebrushes.com UBER » Use code "SISTERJAMES" for $5 off your first 3 rides! LAURAS BOUTIQUE » Use code "JAMES" for 10% off all items http://lauras-boutique.com LILLY LASHES » Use code "JAMES" for 15% off all lashes https://lillylashes.com/ SKINDINAVIA » Use code "JAMES" for 25% off all products http://skindinavia.com OFRA » Use code "JAMES" for 30% off all products http://ofracosmetics.com ** All of the above links are affiliate links! I do make commission off of code uses. You don't have to use them, it's simply there to provide a discount for you guys! __ ♡ GRAPHICS Michael Rusakov http://instagram.com/michael.ny ♡ EDITING Kelly Rocklein http://instagram.com/officialkellyrocklein ♡ MUSIC
Views: 24737813 James Charles
Jessiehealz - Weapon Transmog Selection #3 (World of Warcraft)
 
01:26
Enable annotations to see links :) This video is a link display/showcase to all of the 10 weapon transmog #3 videos I have made, enjoy. :D ● Donate - https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=TPSG973Y926VC ● Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/jessiehealz/subscription_center?add_user=jessiehealz ● Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=jessiehealz ● Facebook: http://facebook.com/jessie.healz ● Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/jessiehealz More Selection Pages ● Weapons #1 - http://youtu.be/EcuJnX8UUF8 ● Weapons #2 - http://youtu.be/bVt2QuFIxlQ ● Weapons #3 - http://youtu.be/OXcHQrbkHCk ● Badass Custom Sets #1 - http://youtu.be/R3qz6Kdbu60 ● Badass Custom Sets #2 - http://youtu.be/aMnM0bI09w4 ● Sexy Custom Sets #1 - http://youtu.be/3zfwMujZs_U ● Sexy Custom Sets #2 - http://youtu.be/YntN40mg7eg ● Transformations #1 - http://youtu.be/UYyrqDbh-8M ● Transformations #2 - http://youtu.be/Ca8DsjB8H9g ● Tier 1-10 Sets - http://youtu.be/UXz11Kriiwo The Links ● 1h Swords - http://youtu.be/DBxLlL8EHXM ● 2H Swords - http://youtu.be/aXKaxXENVhk ● Staves - http://youtu.be/VtlKNwHdyYk ● 1H Maces - http://youtu.be/tIBS-HQmB40 ● 2h Maces - http://youtu.be/9b_4UwJ4Hwk ● 1h Axes - http://youtu.be/BrJpGJQeJ2E ● 2h Axes - http://youtu.be/-wv_JC9cm20 ● Bows - http://youtu.be/b-FOx1FrRAw ● Daggers - http://youtu.be/5qmtjDUhfNg ● Shields - http://youtu.be/DbrYnwYLvuM ● Off Hands - http://youtu.be/9ETa1Nr5VbU ● Guns - http://youtu.be/VNNhoQeTzrc ● Polearms - http://youtu.be/FUh26SSCXv4 ● Fist - http://youtu.be/LVYufcokycs ● Crossbows - http://youtu.be/Bk_OGWOrnQ0 ● Wands - http://youtu.be/qDECtmHuCXQ 📃Video License The visual content in this video is form the game World of Warcraft by Blizzard, I am allowed to use this content in youtube videos as stated here: https://www.blizzard.com/en-gb/legal/2068564f-f427-4c1c-8664-c107c90b34d5/blizzard-video-policy "Blizzard Entertainment reserves the right to use its products for all commercial purposes. The only exceptions to this rule are if you participate in partner programs with YouTube, Justin.tv, Blip.tv, Own3d.tv, or Ustream.tv (the “Production Websites”) whereby a Production Website may pay you for views of a Production if you are accepted into their partner program." 🎵 Track Info: Artist: Kevin MacLeod Song Name: Decisions Download: https://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100756 📃 Music License: CC-BY 3.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/
Views: 5796 Jessiehealz
Ancient Pandaren Fishing Charm - Ghostly Pandaren Fisherman
 
03:53
One of the rare treasures of Pandaria! The chance of catching 2 fish in 1 cast is rougly 1/5 from personal experience.
Views: 9048 Jerochy
WEBD - WebDollar Crypto Team: Interview with George Alexandru  - Mining
 
01:17:15
Dino Interviews George Alexandru from the WebDollar Team. WEBD$gDAgWZzyWa8PSLreoHUeSr0KqPEzw3Tfav$ #webdollar #bounty #reward _________________________________________________ Lets learn a bit more about WebDollar and their Future Plans. #webdollar #bounty #reward We give away 50 to 100 ETN or WEBD every weekday When I am Live This is not Financial advice just the thoughts of a common pedestrian in the Journey of Crypto Currency. Like, Comment and Subscribe so we can do more videos for you. ----------- Our New Twitter: @digitspin https://twitter.com/digitspin DigitSpin Telegram Private Channel for Viewers ----- NEW https://t.me/joinchat/HTBLaRJSKDPpK0WKjt8hyw -------------------------- https://webdollar.network WebDollar experimental Pool Mining: https://bit.ly/2M1Ar1C Webdollar wallet setup and password protect: https://github.com/cbusuioceanu/How-to-mine-WebDollar-with-your-Browser/blob/master/how-to-mine-webdollar-in-your-browser.md Webdollar Airdrop: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeVfax2tpagCRQ-vMKpzCiyb9XY7J_MPgf6Qe2_DhRSBuNa9w/viewform https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeVfax2tpagCRQ-vMKpzCiyb9XY7J_MPgf6Qe2_DhRSBuNa9w/viewform =================================================== For More information on WEBD WebDollar, see my other videos or goto: WebDollar.io ____________ #webdollar #bounty #reward WEBD$gDAgWZzyWa8PSLreoHUeSr0KqPEzw3Tfav$
Views: 732 DigitSpin Crypto
Paiid | Most Irritating Horde Quest  - Wicked Wikkets
 
01:43
This quest in the Jade Forest has Alliance paratroopers drop down from the sky and range classes tag the mobs making it CRAZY IRRITATING for melee players haha ★ ▼ Subscribe and Join the Community Below!!! ▼ ★ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=paiid LIVESTREAM (+Watch) - http://www.twitch.tv/paiidtv TWITTER (+Follow) - http://twitter.com/paiidtv FACEBOOK (+Like) - http://www.facebook.com/PaiidTV Intro Music - Remember the Dreams by Machinimasound.com www.machinimasound.com/license
Views: 3471 Paiid
WoW Headless Horseman - Halloween Boss [HD]
 
04:28
This is my character Incognito of Skullcrusher EU doing halloween boss, the headless horseman with some friends of mine. We did it 4 times because leader was saved. This are just some highlights of the fights + the loot. The only problem of the boss is that no one can do more than 2k DPS on it. This is the 2nd episode of my dungeons and raids series. Thanks 4 watching HD 1080p _________________________________________________________ More Tags (dont read): hey, this is my lvl 1 pally that i turn in a lvl 20 pally just with a simple glitch. He was lvl 1 and now he is lvl 20. It is pretty simple to use. Just subscribe to me and i will tell u how to get free levels in no time for ur character. OK? Kthxbai!!! World of Warcraft®: Wrath of the Lich King™ Shatters Day-1 Sales Record With more than 2.8 million copies sold in its first 24 hours, Blizzard Entertainment®'s second World of Warcraft expansion is now the fastest-selling PC game ever IRVINE, Calif. - November 20, 2008 - Blizzard Entertainment, Inc. today announced that World of Warcraft®'s second expansion, Wrath of the Lich King™, has sold more than 2.8 million copies in its first 24 hours of availability*, making it the fastest-selling PC game of all time. This eclipses the previous record of nearly 2.4 million copies sold in 24 hours, set in January 2007 by Blizzard's first World of Warcraft expansion, The Burning Crusade®. Wrath of the Lich King was simultaneously released in North America, Europe, Chile, Argentina, and Russia on November 13; Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, Malaysia, and Thailand on November 14; and South Korea and the regions of Taiwan, Hong Kong, and Macau on November 18. In celebration of the launch, more than 15,000 stores throughout the world had their doors open at midnight to welcome thousands of expectant players. Several of these locations were attended by Blizzard Entertainment representatives, who met players and signed copies of the game. "We're grateful for the incredible support that players around the world have continued to show for World of Warcraft," said Mike Morhaime, CEO and cofounder of Blizzard Entertainment. Wrath of the Lich King contains some of the best content weve created for the game so far, and we look forward to seeing even more players log in to experience it in the days ahead." "After a single day of availability, Wrath of the Lich King is already the bestselling PC game of 2008 at GameStop and ranks as one of our top-selling products so far this year," said Bob McKenzie, GameStops senior vice president of merchandising. "In keeping with the tradition established by their previous releases, Blizzard Entertainment has again created a product that not only reflects their high standards of quality but is clearly an instant hit with gamers around the country." Prior to the launch of Wrath of the Lich King, World of Warcrafts subscriber population had grown to more than 11 million players, further strengthening its position as the world's most popular subscription-based massively multiplayer online role-playing game. More information about the new expansion can be found at the official Wrat any time. Try YouTube in a new web browser! Download Google Chrome This is the video in witch i show u my 70s lolz...i don't know why i did it its just a thing...have fun watching...(the vid was made on a funserver...if u see something odd on the real title this is the reason)! How to connect to the funserver: Category: Gaming Tags: World Of Warcraft My Account HD list items Epic Superior buy blood elf sell hunter warlock warrior paladin rogue mage druid death knight dwarf night horde alliance human gnome draenei undead forsaken tauren orc 2012 troll pvp pve ret frost fire arcane demon beast mastery BM naxx wotlk character level 80 70 60 priest heal dps Category: Gaming Tags: wow hobbs wowhobbs world of warcraft Argent Tournament Crusaders' Coliseum Eadric Pure The Black Knight shaman 4k DPS loot how to hack gold man heroic normal mode mount farming raiding 10 25 epic superior rare legendery Incognito5x3x2x1 subscribe PvE Emblems
Views: 24619 Incognito5x3x2x1
WORKING TROLL BASE! - Clash of Clans Builders Base Design
 
17:56
Clash of Clans Troll Builders Base Sub http://goo.gl/2qkJ8I FREE GEMS - http://bit.ly/teachboombeach GFUEL 10% Off Code 'NYTE' - http://gfuel.com/nickatnyte Play Games & Win Cash - http://bit.ly/plunderleague Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/nickatnyteYT Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/teachboombeach Instagram - https://instagram.com/nickatnyte_/ Band - http://band.us/@nickatnyte My 2nd Channel - http://goo.gl/YWZHRk Wanna send me something? Here's the address! Nickatnyte 310 Busse Hwy. Box 325 Park Ridge, IL 60068 USA Boom Beach Playlist - http://bit.ly/BoomBeachNewVids Clash of Clans Playlist - http://bit.ly/ClashofClansNewVids Clash Royale Playlist - http://bit.ly/clashroyalevideos Bloons TD Playlist - http://bit.ly/BloonsVideos More Mobile Games! - http://bit.ly/MoreMobileGames SUBSCRIBE to #nickatnyte today for #trending #MobileGames and tons of #gameplay reveals - https://goo.gl/d6U7sn #ClashRoyale Videos - http://bit.ly/clashroyalevideos #PUBGMobile & #PUBG Videos - http://bit.ly/pubgmobilevids #Fortnite & #FortniteMobile Videos http://bit.ly/fortnitevidz #BrawlStars Videos - http://bit.ly/brawlstarsvids #ClashOfClans Videos - http://bit.ly/ClashofClansNewVids #BoomBeach Videos - http://bit.ly/BoomBeachNewVids #MobileGaming (#Android / #iOS) Videos - http://bit.ly/MoreMobileGames I use and recommend TubeBuddy to all aspiring YouTuber's & Streamers. The app and chrome extension provide tools like video SEO, productivity, search rankings, tags and keyword optimizations to make sure your videos reach the most people! Here's my personal referral link you can use to support my channel: https://www.tubebuddy.com/nyte
Views: 603554 nickatnyte
Shower Base Install And Connect Drain Install
 
08:09
You can find any of the items seen in this video Below and your purchase will help support this channel. Thank You. https://amzn.to/2BP9cQA Hello, this is PlumberX. People always ask me what gave you the idea and what made you create these how to plumbing videos? Coming up with the idea was easy. After many years as a plumber and servicing customers at their home, I've seen a lot of people in Tuff situations, people that could not afford a plumber, people that didn't have time to wait for a plumber to come to their home and make repairs, hearing horror stories of Plumbers that have ripped off costumes and gave bad service, to me this was a loud cry for help. One story comes to mind; A friend of mine calls me and ask, PlumberX could you do me a favor and help this older lady that I know, and go by and look at her Plumbing, she needs plumbing work really badly, but she's too scared to call a plumber because of the cost, and she knows that if I send you over there to check out the plumbing she can trust me as a friend recommending you, sure I said I could do that. The next day came and I went to the old lady's home, she came to the door with a pleasant smile very humbly. I could see it in her eye's she didn't have to say a word (What is this going to cost) she was very polite and courteous. Sir would you like something to drink and I do appreciate you coming to check out my plumbing on such short notice. No problem mam, let's see what's going on here with your plumbing. This way Sir in the kitchen. As I walk through the home I saw in the corner of my eye younger children around 3, 5 and 6 years of age running around the house I'm sure they were her Grandkids; right away I knew they also stayed there and grandmother seem to have her hands full. I would say it's safe to say that the grandmother was helping raise them or she was doing it all alone. Yeah, I'm a softy, seeing all this going on before I even saw the plumbing problem, just made me thankful of my situation and hoping that I could help her out, and maybe just for that day I could give her a chance to catch her breath and take away some of the worries she had going on. I finally made it to the kitchen sink. Here you go Sir, I'll leave you alone and let you work again thank you so much in a humble voice, she says. I look under the kitchen sink. WOW! That's it, I said to myself. It was a chrome P-Trap that had just corroded from the bottom leaking into a large cooking pot, five-minute job to replace it. I was curious. Mam How long has this been like this. Two years Sir. I ask really? Yes. Mam were have you been washing your dishes I ask. In the tube. OH! I said. Can you fix it, Sir? She asks. Yes, mam not a problem. For a minute I saw a little sigh of relief on her face, but she caught herself. Sir, do you have any idea what this is going to cost? Yes Mam, in a low voice I said nothing mam. I didn't have to say it too loud because I didn't want it to seem as if I was doing her a big favor because I was feeling just as humble as she was; the smile and the relief on her face was more than enough for me she was really doing me a big favor, I was enjoying the idea that I was helping someone God had sent me to. Yes, I know this is a small job, but there are many people out there that don't realize this and they are really scared to call a plumber. How to install shower base and connect a drain #showerbase #showerdrain #plumbing #plumber #newshowerdrain #plumbingjob #showerinstall #howtoplumbing #shower #showerenclosure #showerrepair
Views: 1163719 How to Plumbing
Channel Update + Giveaway!
 
02:23
Hey guys Rizzo here, listen up and follow the instructions to win the gametime! My Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/rizzowow Music by Andreas B. ►Tags [Ignore]: world of warcraft mists of pandaria mop world of warcraft mists of pandaria wow rogue pvp warsong gulch live commentary video rls vs dwts rls vs. dancing with the stars dances with the stars cleave wow arena pvp 3v3 rls vs lsd 2.0 hotted temple of kotmogu tok bg live commentary jonathanlol bloodvein 4.3 montage sensus level 85 90 slice and dice 2.5 part 2 montage duels vs mercader warsong gulch wsg wow n3rkmind wsg sub patch 4.3 hemo backstab spec worldofsensus world of warcraft cataclysm arena battlegrounds wowhobbs swifty fiveshot zybaktv mercader mercadergaming dara mactire guild psynaps crit happens cartoonz hogmanlolz 11 gladiator sacredheals zombies machinimarealm selfs3rve blizzard shadowpriest 3v3 arenas SAD 2200 reckful klinda frost mage paladin affliction warlock TGN feral druid arms warrior bajheera bajheerawow WoW swifty skill capped tosan cottage hotted reckful neilyo wsg eye of the storm arathi basin rogue ownage cataclysm scholomance hansol fire mage pvp heroic WoW Mists of Pandaria Guide: How To Become Undead and Look Like Professor Slate skill capped worldofsensus Professor Putricide With The Nearly n3rkmind nerkmind strifium swifty Full Vial of Polyformic Acid (WoW MoP Dungeon Guide) mercader mercadergaming wow mop gold guide quest guide broken dreams 1-600 skinning guide next level pvp nlp wow mop questing world of warcraft rogue pvp world of warcraft hunter pvp dara mactire daramactire swifty's guild silvershard mine rbg SSM RBG tutorial pvp world of warcraft mists of pandaria battleground mini montage hotted cottage sativ cobrak warsong gulch arathi basin eye of the storm temple of kotmogu dara mactire swifty johnsju slice and dice 3 wow mop rogue pvp world of warcraft rogue pvp world of warcraft world pvp cartoonz talbadar shadow priest pvp monk new ability earth wind and fire sony vegas guide after effects guide wow gold making guide psynaps intro world of warcraft patch 5.2 rogue pvp wow mop rogue trick survivor's bag of coins wow mop rogue pvp world of warcraft 2200 rogue pvp wow rogue pvp montage patch 5.2 skinning gold guide wow mop rogue 3v3 arenas cloak and dagger new rogue ability marked for death hit and run wow rogue tricks and tips world of warcraft rogue tutorial wow mop patch 5.2 rogue burst swifty wow 2v2 arenas wow 3v3 arena wow 5v5 arenas cobrak destruction warlock pvp cloak and dagger patch 5.2 rogue world pvp ganking isle of thunder wow rogue 2v2 arenas unholy death knight pvp wow rogue 5v5 arenas wow mop 5v5 arena pvp wow mop 5v5s wow mop 5v5 arena wow hunter pvp 5v5 games wow rogue 1 shot macro wow rogue one shot macro world of warcraft tosan tosantribe huter 1 shot macro patch 5.3 rogue gems wow patch 5.3 rogue gemming guide level 90 hunter pvp montage twin peaks pvp wow bg pvp wow battleground pvp warrior vs. rogue duels rogue vs. warrior duels level 90 rogue pvp tosan braindeadly ayume sodah sodapoppin feral pvp wow warlock pvp wow priest pvp wow hansol fire mage pvp death knight pvp wow monk pvp wow mage pvp wow druid pvp wow feral pvp wow shaman pvp wow paladin pvp wow dk pvp braindeadly braindeadlyeu gladiator hunter pvp patch 5.4 patch 6.0 rogue pvp WSG BG PvP wow rogue dueling guide wow mists of pandaria hunter pvp wow mists of pandaria rogue pvp rogue vs warrior duel guide cobrak vs. sensus rogue transmog guide world of warcraft rogue transmog tutorial world of warcraft transmogrification Transmogrification glitching into the karazhan crypts lower karazhan glitch creepiest place in world of warcraft glitching guide wow rogue trick warsong gulch battleground pvp wow keybinding guide razer naga giveaway
Views: 223 Rizzo WoW
Blue Steel
 
00:30
Zoolander speaks about Blue Steel
Views: 1060162 amyrojek
21 Savage - All The Smoke (Official Music Video)
 
03:42
Watch the official music video of "All The Smoke" by 21 Savage, produced by Southside and directed by Matthew Swinsky of Motion Family. Subscribe to 21 Savage's official channel for exclusive music videos and behind the scenes footage: http://bit.ly/Subscribe-to-21Savage Follow 21 Savage: http://21Savage.com http://twitter.com/21Savage http://instagram.com/21Savage http://facebook.com/21Savage #21savage #issa #4L #trap
Views: 25202834 21 Savage
"5.8 CLASH ROYALE 3X ELIXIR DECK!" BEST TRIPLE ELIXIR DECK!
 
45:13
Clash Royale Triple 3X Elixir challenge update is here! Check out me, nickatnyte playing my best insanely epic 5.8 triple elixir deck! More Clash Royale SUBSCRIBE -- http://bit.ly/nytesub NICKATNYTE SHOP & GEAR -- http://bit.ly/nickatnytecom ASTRO Gaming Gear - http://bit.ly/1HJlxjb GFuel Discount Code - http://gfuel.com/nickatnyte Get Free Gems - http://bit.ly/teachboombeach Win Amazon & iTunes gift card cards - http://bit.ly/plunderleague PANDA SCHEME MERCH -- http://bit.ly/pandascheme TWITTER -- http://bit.ly/nickatnytetwitter INSTAGRAM -- http://bit.ly/nickatnyteinstagram FACEBOOK -- http://bit.ly/nickatnytefacebook 2ND CHANNEL -- http://bit.ly/nickatnyte2 Send me anything.. here's the address: Nickatnyte 310 Busse Hwy. Box 325 Park Ridge, IL 60068 USA SUBSCRIBE to #nickatnyte today for #trending #MobileGames and tons of #gameplay reveals - https://goo.gl/d6U7sn #ClashRoyale Videos - http://bit.ly/clashroyalevideos #PUBGMobile & #PUBG Videos - http://bit.ly/pubgmobilevids #Fortnite & #FortniteMobile Videos http://bit.ly/fortnitevidz #BrawlStars Videos - http://bit.ly/brawlstarsvids #ClashOfClans Videos - http://bit.ly/ClashofClansNewVids #BoomBeach Videos - http://bit.ly/BoomBeachNewVids #MobileGaming (#Android / #iOS) Videos - http://bit.ly/MoreMobileGames I use and recommend TubeBuddy to all aspiring YouTuber's & Streamers. The app and chrome extension provide tools like video SEO, productivity, search rankings, tags and keyword optimizations to make sure your videos reach the most people! Here's my personal referral link you can use to support my channel: https://www.tubebuddy.com/nyte
Views: 1034199 nickatnyte
Post Malone - I Fall Apart
 
03:41
Stream/Download "beerbongs & bentleys" - https://postmalone.lnk.to/beerbongsandbentleys 🎵 Post Malone 🎵 ● https://soundcloud.com/postmalone ● https://twitter.com/postmalone ● https://www.instagram.com/postmalone/ ● https://www.youtube.com/user/postmalone/ Check out our steam group if you're into gaming - https://steamcommunity.com/groups/PurpleTrackz 🔊 Check out PurpleTrackz on Social Media 🔊 • Twitter - http://bit.ly/PurpleTrackzT • Facebook - http://bit.ly/PurpleTrackzFB • Instagram - http://bit.ly/PurpleTrackzIG • Graphic Designer's Instagram - http://bit.ly/ptGraphics ● Follow Post Malone on Twitter to keep up with what he's doing now, I Fall Apart was an older release by him in 2016. ● Check out more of our content and as always leave a like and subscribe to enjoy more of our music that we share with you! ℗ 2016 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
Views: 174617812 PurpleTrackz
Best WoW Gold Making Tip - Just My Two Copper
 
03:12
20k Leveling Guide Review: http://www.cataclysmwowguides.com/20k-leveling-guide/ Key steps: - Stop to catch your breath. - Take an inventory of what characters you pocess, profession specific recipes you've aquiried, the level of your characters, your connections with guildmates/friends and anything else you can find on your account which could help you make gold. - Start with one strategy at a time, but build upon them. Multitask. Don't just make netherweave bags, but instead look into finding additional sources of income for your gold making portfolio. Can you move into glyphs? How about belt buckles? - Develop systems for a daily routine and how you approach selling each type of item on the auction house as well as buy the materials to support these business endeavors. Can you improve your selling and buying methods?
Views: 1341 wowcataclysmpro1
Megaprojekt?! #225 - Minecraft Forever Alone [HD|DE]
 
16:57
►Wichtige Infos zum Texturepack und Mods findest du in der Videobeschreibung ►Wer bestimmte Themen angesprochen haben möchte kann gerne ein Kommentar hinterlassen =) ►Falls dir dieses Video gefällt, würde ich mich über einen Daumen nach oben freuen, danke =) ►Du willst auch als Gast mitwirken? Mehr Infos in diesem Video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oCUCSPYmtBM ►Unsere Kanäle: http://www.youtube.com/user/SibstLP http://www.youtube.com/user/gravelpitlp http://www.youtube.com/user/Mitschl88 http://www.youtube.com/user/fabiracer12 ►Mein Mauszeiger: http://www.cursors-4u.com/cursor/2012/02/11/chrome-set-2.html ►Google ^_^ http://www.google.de ►Minecraft: http://minecraft.net/ ►Musik: Dustforce Soundtracks The Binding of Issac Soundtracks Open Hexagon Soundtracks ►Seed; 1738973805 ►Texturepack: John Smith Mix http://puu.sh/2XZA6.zip ►Mods & Plugins: ReiMinimap minecraftforge [modloader-alternative] OptiFine [Mehr Grafik-Optionen] Matmos [Sounds] TreeAssist Repair Recipe InventoryTweeks Magic Carpet [Glasboden] Light Level Overlay [Zahlen am Boden] ►Live-Streams -- Ca. 3 mal Wöchentlich Ankündigungen gibt es auf Facebook, Twitter und YouTube! Könnt mir aber auch auf Twitch direkt folgen. Einfach einen Account erstellen, auf meinen Twitch-Kanal gehen und auf anschließen klicken. Link zum Stream: http://gamiano.de/livestream/sibstlp.html ►Map Download: (SPOILERGEFAHR!) Map vom 23.05.2013 http://www13.zippyshare.com/v/93742718/file.html ►Ihr wollt nichts verpassen? Auf Facebook bin ich sehr aktiv! http://www.facebook.com/pages/SibstLP oder http://www.facebook.com/pages/SibstLP/205833696093705 ►Dir gefallen meine Videos? Hier ist meine Playlist-Liste! http://www.youtube.com/user/SibstLP#g/p ►Upload & Streamplan: http://goo.gl/6Exzbc ►Zu meinem FAQ gehts hier lang: http://ryukoto.de/faq/
Views: 9196 SibstLP
THE LEGENDARY CHALLENGE - CLASH ROYALE
 
27:01
Clash Royale New Legendary Challenge with Nickatnyte! SUBSCRIBE -- http://bit.ly/nytesub NICKATNYTE SHOP & GEAR -- http://bit.ly/nickatnytecom ASTRO Gaming Gear - http://bit.ly/1HJlxjb GFuel Discount Code - http://gfuel.com/nickatnyte Get Free Gems - http://bit.ly/teachboombeach Win Amazon & iTunes gift card cards - http://bit.ly/plunderleague PANDA SCHEME MERCH -- http://bit.ly/pandascheme TWITTER -- http://bit.ly/nickatnytetwitter INSTAGRAM -- http://bit.ly/nickatnyteinstagram FACEBOOK -- http://bit.ly/nickatnytefacebook 2ND CHANNEL -- http://bit.ly/nickatnyte2 Send me anything.. here's the address: Nickatnyte 310 Busse Hwy. Box 325 Park Ridge, IL 60068 USA SUBSCRIBE to #nickatnyte today for #trending #MobileGames and tons of #gameplay reveals - https://goo.gl/d6U7sn #ClashRoyale Videos - http://bit.ly/clashroyalevideos #PUBGMobile & #PUBG Videos - http://bit.ly/pubgmobilevids #Fortnite & #FortniteMobile Videos http://bit.ly/fortnitevidz #BrawlStars Videos - http://bit.ly/brawlstarsvids #ClashOfClans Videos - http://bit.ly/ClashofClansNewVids #BoomBeach Videos - http://bit.ly/BoomBeachNewVids #MobileGaming (#Android / #iOS) Videos - http://bit.ly/MoreMobileGames I use and recommend TubeBuddy to all aspiring YouTuber's & Streamers. The app and chrome extension provide tools like video SEO, productivity, search rankings, tags and keyword optimizations to make sure your videos reach the most people! Here's my personal referral link you can use to support my channel: https://www.tubebuddy.com/nyte
Views: 500248 nickatnyte
Ylvis - The Fox (what does the fox say?) Lyrics
 
03:57
PLEASE READ The Fox PMV with Lyrics. I don' t own the music or the pictures they all belong to their rightful owners Enjoy! CHECK OUT MY OTHER VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TvcLyxkmNF4 A message to all my followers. ~nightsoul
Views: 19815171 nightsoul
Evolution of Dance
 
06:01
If you enjoyed this video please subscribe!
Views: 305794967 Judson Laipply
Sapler Creations - Basic tutoiral how to cut your pictures
 
08:10
A new basic tutoiral about how to render/cut your pictures in 3 diffrent easy ways. Any questions put down below, allso if you want a spesefic tutorial you want me to do allso put down below! ---------------------------- Website: http//www.saplercreations.net Twitter: http//www.twitter.com/saplercreation Youtube: http//www.youtube.com/sapler Armory: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Shattered+Halls&cn=Surukit (yes i go under the name Surukit in wow an older nick name of mine) ---------------------------- Need a youtube design? PM me Requirements for a youtube design: 1. You need atleast a couple of videos up 2. You gotta be abit active on youtube 3. You the 2 above for having a use of my design otherwise it will just stay there where noone sees it. ---------------------------- Want to pay for a design? PM me Things you can get by doing so: Very fast delivery! Full time service on one design (if you need anything big edited on the design that was changed during a amount of time it will be changed) ---------------------------- Want to support me? Paypal: [email protected] ---------------------------- Sapler out!
Views: 2113 Sapler
Eleni Foureira - Fuego | Spanish Version - Official Lyric Video
 
03:17
Subscribe: http://bit.ly/SubscribePanikRecordsTube Buy/Stream Eleni Foureira - Fuego (Spanish Version): http://smarturl.it/Foureira_Fuego_ES Buy/Stream Eleni Foureira - Fuego (Original Version): http://smarturl.it/Foureira_Fuego Eleni Foureira - Fuego - Official Music Video: https://youtu.be/54PHdAEmJkM Major Sponsor of Eleni Foureira and Cyprus' Delegation at the Eurovision Song Contest 2018 at Lisbon: #Perfectil #VitabioticsCyprus Supporter of Eleni Foureira and Cyprus' Delegation at the Eurovision Song Contest 2018 at Lisbon: #Fyffes ENTER THE PANIK WORLD ★ http://bit.ly/PanikRecords_Facebook ★ http://bit.ly/PanikRecords_YouTube ★ http://bit.ly/PanikRecords_Twitter ★ http://bit.ly/PanikRecords_Instagram ★ http://bit.ly/PanikRecords_GooglePlus ★ http://bit.ly/PanikRecords_Website Eleni Foureira - Fuego - Spanish Version Written by: Alex Papaconstantinou, Geraldo Sandell, Anderz Wrethov, Viktor Svensson, Didrick, Edwin "Lil Eddie" Serrano, Natalis Ruby Rubero Record Label: Panik Records & AP Records "Fuego" - Spanish Lyrics: Verso: Miradas Cautivas Soy como una leona Sin cuida’o Mirame El silencio es único Caliente me pones Yeah keep it up, keep it up Pre: Me-toy poniendo papi hi hi hi yeah Desde que llegaste tu Me tienes volando fly fly flying Coro Hasta el cielo No me quiero bajar Keep taking me higher Ah yeah ah yeah ah yeah Estoy ardiendo y No puedo enfriarme I got the fire Ah yeah ah yeah ah yeah Drop: Fuego Fuego Ah yeah ah yeah ah yeah, yeah ah yeah ah yeah Fuego Verse 2 Tómame Otra vez Sin agenda oculta Lo que vez eslo que es Pre/Coro Repite Bridge Boy your love is like wild wild fire Me tienes volando fly fly fly -yeaaaah © 2018 PANIK RECORDS & AP Records Eleni Foureira - Fuego | Spanish Version - Official Lyric Video 2018
Views: 2342298 PanikRecordsTube
Flutter Live - Flutter Announcements and Updates (Livestream)
 
04:44:11
Join us for Flutter Live on December 4th to experience the latest from Flutter, Google’s free and open source SDK for building high-quality native iOS and Android apps from a single codebase. Presented from the Science Museum in London, we are optimizing Flutter Live to reach the largest audience of mobile developers and provide all the rigor and excitement of an in-person experience to our global online audience. More information on the event website here → https://g.co/FlutterLive Subscribe to the Google Developers channel! → http://bit.ly/googledevs Music by Terra Monk → https://bit.ly/2Rst3f6 #FlutterLive
Views: 120354 Google Developers
🔥 Bars Or Bombs? Rate The Bars Of Our #FreestyleFridayBET NYC Contestants! | Freestyle Friday
 
30:11
Here's an exclusive recap of #FreestyleFridayBET New York. Rate the bars that were flames 🔥 and the ones that were fails 👎🏾. These 30 emcees came to freestyle for a chance to battle on stage at BET Experience during BET Awards Weekend! Only 1 emcee can be the king or queen of New York. Who will it be? Watch till the end to see who took the crown as NYC's #FreestyleFriday Champ! Next stop ➡️ Toronto! You think you're best emcee out? Can you put on for your city? To Enter: 1. Must be subscribed to BET's YouTube Channel 2. Record & upload a freestyle verse to your YouTube channel 3. Put your name and hashtag #FreestyleFridayBET * *Deadline for Toronto entries is April 20th* * Still haven’t subscribed to BET on Youtube? ►► http://bit.ly/1U0v9xG Download the BET NOW app for full episodes of your favorite BET shows and exclusive content! Connect with BET Web: http://www.BET.com Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/BET Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/BET Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/BET Google+: http://www.bet.us/gplusBET
Views: 52064 BETNetworks
Lupe Fiasco - Out Of My Head ft. Trey Songz [Music Video]
 
04:01
Download the new album "Tetsuo & Youth" now here: http://smarturl.it/TetsuoAndYouth Exclusive "Tetsuo & Youth" deluxe poster bundle available here: http://atlr.ec/tetsuoandyouthbndlYT Food & Liquor 2: The Great American Rap Album Pt. 1. Buy it now: http://smarturl.it/TGARAP1 Website: http://lupefiasco.com Twitter: http://twitter.com/lupefiasco Facebook: http://facebook.com/lupefiasco © 2011 WMG
Views: 12999836 Lupe Fiasco
Mitch Jones - Rank 1 Frost Mage. Best in Game [VOD: Aug 6, 2018]
 
03:12:15
Mitch Jones - Rank 1 Frost Mage. Best in Game [VOD: Aug 6, 2018]
Views: 912 Mitch Jones VODs
Mizkif Media Share Stream The Quest to Save a Deranged Xavier | Highlights  w/Chat
 
32:55
mizkif sets out in tow with a band of eggers to save Xavier from the arctic forests of Dun Morogh where erobb brutally left him. reacting to media share along the way. ***** ***** ***** ***** Mizkif twitter -► https://twitter.com/realmizkif Mizkif twitch -► https://www.twitch.tv/mizkif supercool42_ -► https://www.twitch.tv/supercool42_ Outro song: Darren Styles - Dropzone
Le TROPHEE 2018 des centres écoresponsables pour FISKARDO DIVERS en Grèce !
 
07:01
En Janvier 2019, le trophée 2018 des centres de plongée écoresponsables a été remis à FISKARDO DIVERS par LONGITUDE181. Retrouvez Cédric, son responsable, qui nous explique l’historique, les particularités de son club, ainsi que les actions de protection auxquelles participe ce club, notamment dans la protection des derniers phoques moine de Méditerranée. Un exemple qui devrait être contagieux. La protection de l’Océan, c’est maintenant ! http://www.longitude181.org
Views: 158 FREQUENCE TERRE
EPMD - Symphony 2000 Lyrics
 
06:33
[Lyrics EPMD - Symphony 2000] Yeah, Erick Sermon, EPMD, check it Redman, method man, lady luck, def jam Erick and Parrish millennium ducats Hold me down, hold me down Yo! I grab the mic and grip it hard like it's my last time to shine I want the chrome and the cream so I put it down for mine Ill cat, slick talk, slang new york To break it down to straight english, what the fuck you want? Remember me? you punk fagot crab emcee Get your shit broke in half for fucking around with p Hey yo strike two, my style Brooklyn like the zoo Hey you, look nigga, one more strike you through Word is bi-dond, rock esco, fubu, and phat fi-darm Every time I get my spit on, no doubt, I spark the gridiron I step up and bless the track and spit a jewel We keeps cool, no need for static, I strap tools Next up! Yo I believe that's me Yo, get on the mic and rock the symphony [Erick Sermon] Yo p! Time to rock, the sound I got, it reigns hot Making necks snap back, like a slingshot E hustle, and muscle my way in Then tussle for days in, on my own with guns blazing Not for the fun of it, just for those who want me to run it Then leave them like, who done it? Sucker duck, I do what I feel right now When I spit the illest shit, cats be like, wow! Yo! I get looks when I'm in the place That's that nigga, making you +smile+ with Scarface It ain't my fault, that my style silk enough to shock ya Hit you with the fifth, block-a block-a If I get caught you can bet I'll blow trial Be downtown swinging, m.o.p. style Next up! Yo yo it's funk d.o.c. Yo, you're on the mic to rock the symphony [Redman] Yo yo Did you ever think you would catch a cap? Yo did you ever think you would get a slap? Yo did you ever think you would get robbed At gunpoint, stripped and thrown out the car? It's funk doc, you know my name hoe My style dirty underground, or Ukraine po' When it hits you, pain pumps cool-aid, through the vein and shit Snatch the trap then I dash like Damon did Doc, walk thin red lines to shell shock Hair lock with fucking broads in nail shops Hydro? got more bags than bellhops Two thousand Benz on my eight by ten picture Papichu', slaying gcrews in icu Battling, using hockey rules For Keith Murray, doc gon' cock these tools Rollin down like dice in Yahtzee fool! I just do it like Nike, outta 'bama With ten kids with hammers, hooked to a camper! Yo next up It's the g-o-d Yo yo, get on the mic for the symphony [Method] Youth on the move, paying them dues, nothing to lose Huh, street kids, broken and bruised, eyeing yo' jewels Huh, bad news, baring they souls through rhyming blues Hardcore! to make them brothers act fool Hands on the steel, flip you heads over heel Smell the daffodils from the lyric overkill Feeling like the mack inside a Cadillac Seville Too ill, on cuts, the barber of Seville, fi-ga-ro! The sky is falling, Geronimo! I feel my high coming down, lookout below! Hey yo! dead that roach clip and spark another Chicken hawks, playing they selves like Parker brothers I rock for the low-class, from locash The broke-assed, even rock for trailer park trash Yeah yeah, the god on your block like Godzilla Yeah yeah, she gave away my pussy I'ma kill her John john phenom-enon, in japan they call me ichiban Wu-tang clan, number won! In the whole nine, I hold mine Keep playing with it kid, you might go blind, jerk off! Fuck them a.k.a., for now it's just meth That's it, that's all, solo, single no more no less Next up! I believe that's me Bastard! Get on the mic and rock the symphony [Lady Luck] Mrs. stop drop and roll, rocks top the told Hot, even though dames is froze Pop close range at foes, and blaze them hoes Leave em with they brains exposed, and stains on clothes Y'all better change your flows, hear how luck spitting? Stay drunk-pissed in the s-type, stay whipping When the guns spitting, duck or get hitting It's written, we in the game but ball different Point game like Jordan, y'all play the role of Pippen Style switching, like tight ass after sticking Man listen, stop your crying and your bitching Like e and p's last CD, you're out of business
Views: 142 Ivonne Stenzel
WOW Pet: how to get Leaping Hatchling
 
01:03
this pet can be found in the same area but under trees! :)
Views: 129 GameChromeHD
Sewer Gas Smells And Were Is It Coming From?
 
02:09
You can find any of the items seen in this video Below and your purchase will help support this channel. Thank You: https://www.amazon.com/shop/howtoplumbing?listId=2C0L193WNEMOV Hello this is PlumberX. People always ask me what gave you the idea and what made you create these how to plumbing videos? Coming up with the idea was easy. After many years as a plumber and servicing customers at there home I've seen a lot of people in tuff situations, people that could not afford a plumber, people that didn't have time to wait for a plumber to come to there home and make repairs, hearing horror stories of Plumbers that have rip off costumers and gave bad service, to me this was a loud cry for help. One story come to mind; A friend of mine calls me and ask, PlumberX could you do me a favor and help this older lady that I know, and go by and look at her Plumbing, she needs plumbing work really bad but she's to scared to call a plumber because of the cost, and she know that if I send you over there to check out the plumbing she can trust me as a friend recommending you, sure I said I could do that. The next day came and I went to the older lady's home she came to the door with a pleasant smile very humble. I could see it in her eye's she didn't have to say a word ( What is this going to cost ) she was very polite and courteous. Sir would you like some thing to drink and I do appreciate you coming to check out my plumbing on such short notice. No problem mam, lets see what's going on here with your plumbing. This way Sir in the kitchen. As I walk through the home I saw in the corner of my eye younger children around 3, 5 and 6 years of age running around the house I'm sure they were her Grandkids; right away I knew they also stayed there and grandmother seem to have her hands full. I would say it's safe to say that grandmother was helping raise them or she was doing it all alone. Yea I'm a softy, seeing all this going on before I even seen the plumbing problem just made me thankful of my situation and hoping that I could help her out, and maybe just for that day I could give her a chance to catch her breath and take away some of the worries she had going on. I finely made it to the kitchen sink. Here you go Sir I'll leave you alone and let you work again thank you so much in a humble voice she says. I look under the kitchen sink. WOW! That's it I said to my self. It was a chrome P-Trap that had just corroded from the bottom leaking into a large cooking pot, five minute job to replace it. I was curious. Mam How long has this been like this. Two years Sir. I ask really? Yes. Mam were have you been washing your dishes I ask. In the tube. OH! I said. Can you fix it Sir? She ask. Yes mam not a problem. For a minute I saw a little sigh of relief on her face, but she caught her self. Sir do you have any idea what this is going to cost? Yes Mam, in a low voice I said nothing mam. I didn't have to say it to loud because I didn't want it to seem as if I was doing her a big favor because I was feeling just as humble as she was; the smile and the relief on her face was more than enough for me she was really doing me a big favor, I was enjoying the idea that I was helping someone God had sent me to. Yes I know this is a small job but there are many people out there that don't realizes this and they are really scared to call a plumber. Kitchen Sink Faucet Garbage Disposal, P-trap and Drain and bath sink: In these videos, you will see and learn. New installation of kitchen faucet garbage disposal T-trap and drain connections. Why a p-trap is needed. The band name of Faucet out the like Gerber, Delta, Moen, Price Pfister, Grohe, Kohler, Glacier Bay, American Standard, Disposal brand's Badger 1, Badger 5 and Badger 9 Great. Places to buy these faucets. The Home Depot, Lowe's, Ace Hardware, True Value, Extras you will need to install these faucets, Supply lines, Plumbers Putty, Pipe joint compound, Tools you will need to install these faucets, Garbage disposal and drain. Screwdriver, PVC Saw, Adjustable gooseneck pliers, basin wrench, Some great brand name tools. Ridgid, Channel locks, Stanley, Craftsmen, #garbagedisposal #disposal #howtoplumbing #plumber #plumbing #kichendrainundersink #leakundersink #ptrap #sinkdrain #dishwasherrepair #garbagedisposalstuck #undersinkdrain
Views: 78308 How to Plumbing
Fix Referenced Memory At Could Not Be Read
 
07:07
Hey everybody! Remember to comment, rate, and subscribe! I may do giveaways as the channel grows so feel free to ask for tutorials!
Views: 122095 NovaComputing
Huggable Hangers 65pc Set with Wardrobe  Chrome
 
31:57
For More Info or to Buy Now: http://www.hsn.com/products/seo/7533666?rdr=1&sourceid=youtube&cm_mmc=Social-_-Youtube-_-ProductVideo-_-363840 Joy Mangano Huggable Hangers 65piece Mega Set with Wardrobe! When our surroundings are in disarray, we sometimes have a hard time organizing our thoughts. Create a closet of order with these... Prices shown on the previously recorded video may not represent the current price. View hsn.com to view the current selling price. HSN Item #363840
Views: 623 HSNtv
Fabolous-Holla Back
 
04:22
Music Video for Holla Back
Views: 719581 COOLKING89707
The Original Grumpy Cat!
 
00:56
http://grumpycats.com http://twitter.com/realgrumpycat http://facebook.com/theofficialgrumpycat http://instagram.com/realgrumpycat http://tumblr.com/realgrumpycat
Views: 21971713 Real Grumpy Cat
HSN | Joyful Discoveries by Joy Mangano Clearance 12.20.2018 - 06 PM
 
01:00:01
Face everyday challenges with products that were invented to make lives simpler and better organized. Trusted expert and successful entrepeneur Joy Mangano has a passion for invention and her inventions are not only smart but unique and stylish too. Prices shown on the previously recorded video may not represent the current price. View hsn.com to view the current selling price.SHOP NOW http://www.hsn.com
Views: 203 HSNtv