Home
Search results “Broad ripple park concert series”
Michael Kelsey in a free concert at Broad Ripple Park in Indianapolis...July 8, 2011
 
03:08
Me, my Brother, and our Sister's Family & Friends relax in Broad Ripple Park, Indianapolis listening to ' Michael Kelsey ' perform as part of a Free Summer Concert Series. This artist is extraordinary !!!
Views: 118 pheelynngroovy
Amo Joy - "Mal Du Siecle" (Live 7/19/2013)
 
02:06
Indianapolis psych-pop outfit Amo Joy plays a song off their new self-title LP, at Musical Family Tree's Listen Local summer concert series in Broad Ripple Park.
Views: 54 Drew DeBoy
DoItIndy's Top 5 #indy Events-week of August 5th-11th, 2013 Vol. 143
 
06:21
This week's episode will be hosted by Tolin (@scotttolin), Eric Crose (@eaturban) and MP Cavalier. (@MPCavalier) Another great week in Indy Party people! 5.Listen Local Summer Concert Series Broad Ripple Park Friday August 9th 7pm *Free Beer From Upland Brewery, Food from Indy Food Alliance. Music by: Margot and the Nuclear So and So's, Gentlemen Caller, and Everything. indyparks.org 4. Groov'n in the Garden Easley Winery Saturday August 10th 2p-5pm, 21 and older event Music by Island Breeze and Great wine specials Easleywinery.com FB & TW 3. 48 Hour Film Project Screenings Indianapolis Museum of Art Saturday August 10th, 6pm, 8pm and 10pm $10 tix or $22 all access passes 40 short films, Food provided by Nourish Café imamuseum.org & 48hourfilm.com FB & TW 2. Indy Art Center-Open House Broad Ripple-Indy Art Center Friday August 9th, 6p-8p *Free Event Buy and Ceramic Bowl get Free YATS chili. indplsartcenter.org 1. Indy Burger Battle Rathskellar Saturday August 10th, 1p-4p Tix: $22 online or $25 at the door 21 and older event 9 local restaurants battle it out to be the best burger in Indy Procedes go to "Building Tomorrow" buidingtomorrow.org FB & TW
Views: 111 DoItIndy
Vacation Club - Daydream (Live 7/19/2013)
 
03:46
Indianapolis...I mean, Fountain Square dudes rip through some garage jams at Musical Family Tree's Listen Local summer concert series at Broad Ripple Park.
Views: 181 Drew DeBoy
Vacation Club - (Live at Listen Local 7/19/2013)
 
02:23
Indianapolis...I mean, Fountain Square dudes rip through some garage jams at Musical Family Tree's Listen Local summer concert series at Broad Ripple Park.
Views: 95 Drew DeBoy
Amo Joy - "Electric Lives" (Live 7/19/2013)
 
03:42
Indianapolis psych-pop outfit Amo Joy plays a song off their new self-title LP, at Musical Family Tree's Listen Local summer concert series in Broad Ripple Park.
Views: 42 Drew DeBoy
Broad Ripple Drumline
 
01:58
Alumini Broad Ripple Drumline
Views: 236 Kellie Terry
United States Three - Live at Listen Local (7/19/2013)
 
02:25
US3 playing new songs from a yet-to-be-released record at Musical Family Tree's Listen Local summer concert series in Broad Ripple Park.
Views: 51 Drew DeBoy
United States Three - Live at Listen Local (7/19/2013)
 
02:12
US3 playing new songs from a yet-to-be-released record at Musical Family Tree's Listen Local summer concert series in Broad Ripple Park.
Views: 51 Drew DeBoy
Broad Ripple Drum line Practice .
 
02:28
Follow me on instagram ; _toorii & Twitter @ShoeGameCold ..
Views: 573 satoriafoster
New Castle, Indiana - Broad Street Cruise-In
 
03:37
New Castle, Indiana - Broad Street Cruise-In Filmed and Edited by Dakota Orr Music: The Hollies - Long Cool Woman
Views: 988 Dakota Orr
Michael Franti and Spearhead at the Park City Spring Grüv
 
06:05
Spring Grüv Concert in Park City Utah (3/26/2016)
Views: 86 Lynn Jolly
"Spanish Moon" - 3 to 1 & friends @ the Slippery Noodle
 
08:57
Indianapolis based "THREE TO ONE & FRIENDS" at the Slippery Noodle Inn on Oct 5, 2013. This event finds Three To One members, Tom Kiefaber (Lead Guitar, Vocals), Randy "Ranch" Wuertz (Bass), and Joe O'Connell (Drums and Percussion), joining forces with Hoosier Hammond Heavyweight, Mr. Kevin Anker on organ and piano; percussionist Michael Beck; and rounding out the lineup on second lead guitar is local prodigious guitarist and frontman Max Allen, of The Max Allen Band. ****Special guest guitarist, Alan McCurdy (center stage)
Views: 167 3to1Music
Everything Now! plays Bowel Sonata live at Listen Local
 
05:37
Everything Now! at the first show of Listen Local's summer series in Broad Ripple Park on May 24th, 2013.
Views: 19 Lisa Fett
Burnt Ones - Live at Listen Local #3 (6/28/2013)
 
03:34
San Francisco-via-Indiana psychedelic-garage rockers Burnt Ones performing in Broad Ripple Park during Musical Family Tree's Listen Local showcase series.
Views: 203 Drew DeBoy
Burnt Ones - Live at Listen Local #3 (6/28/2013)
 
02:19
San Francisco-via-Indiana psychedelic-garage rockers Burnt Ones performing in Broad Ripple Park during Musical Family Tree's Listen Local showcase series.
Views: 65 Drew DeBoy
MVIS Music Mentors - Music Education & Me
 
02:58
Meet Levi Burr and Kathleen Warren, teachers at Oatley West Public School and Musica Viva In Schools Music Mentors. MVIS Music Mentors is the new name for Musica Viva In Schools' MVIS Presenters. Mentoring is especially helpful when teachers work alongside their colleagues, encouraging and supporting them in their work, own learning and teaching practice. We have a number of Musica Viva In Schools teachers who have been actively supporting colleagues over the past few years as MVIS Presenters. The role of these fabulous teachers has been many and varied depending on their skills and teaching situations, encompassing a broad range of activities.
Kaleidostars - From Here - WARM Fest
 
02:55
Kaleidostars performing at WARM Fest Labor Day 2013 Broad Ripple Park Lindsay Manfredi - vox and guitar Eric Klee Johnson - bass and vox Marc Johnson - guitar and vox Tony Medeiros - drums Videography by The Bear (c) 2013 Kalediostars
Views: 60 neve1073
Kaleidostars - Silver Morning - WARM Fest
 
03:41
Kaleidostars performing at WARM Fest Labor Day 2013 Broad Ripple Park Lindsay Manfredi - vox and guitar Eric Klee Johnson - bass and vox Marc Johnson - guitar and vox Tony Medeiros - drums Videography by The Bear (c) 2013 Kalediostars
Views: 51 neve1073
Apache Dropout - "Candy Bar" (Live at Listen Local 6/14/2013)
 
01:48
Bloomington, IN three-piece Apache Dropout playing a track off of fantastic LP "Bubblegum Graveyard", live at Broad Ripple Park as part of the Listen Local music series.
Views: 199 Drew DeBoy
Indianapolis Naughty Squad
 
04:27
A video series that is an unfinished project. Started in Indianapolis, during college now that we are finished with school we moved to different cities. Story starts with these two gays cops being assigned to a new squad. Officer Naughty, has a problem, sometimes he thinks he is not gay, so his split personality has got him into a mess. Thus a new Squad is born.
Views: 208 Dylan Chapman
Teenage Strange - Live at Listen Local, 8/23/2013
 
05:04
Indianapolis stoner-riffs get fuzzed out as part of Musical Family Tree's last 2013 Listen Local concert in Broad Ripple Park.
Views: 459 Drew DeBoy
Indy Jazz Fest 2010
 
01:53
Marsh is proud to be the premier sponsor of the Indy Jazz Fest. Rob Dixon, Cynthia Lane and their group entertained shoppers at the Broad Ripple Marsh, and we gave away free tickets to the festival.
Views: 382 Marsh Supermarkets
Black Lillies at Freight & Salvage
 
12:29
Here is a video I made of the Black Lillies band performing tonight at Freight & Salvage in Berkeley. They were superb! The music was very loud, but the musicians were fabulous! Trisha Gene Brady, the female member of the band, had a wonderful voice, singing a cappella.
Views: 97 Sisyphus27
A Taste of JAZZ-Selected Highlights
 
06:30
Indy Jazz Fest Presented by MARSH Saturday, September 18 Optimist Park,Broad Ripple, Indpls. IN Selected Highlights: Center Jazz saxophonist Rob Dixon, vocalist Cynthia Layne, and the Indy Jazz Fest Band, AL JARREAU Indyjazzfest.net 9.13-18 2010 Video by Dwight Hayes, American Photographic&AR
Views: 199 Dwight Hayes
Jazz in the Park Week One: To Be Continued Brass Band
 
02:09
This is a recap video for the first week of Jazz in the Park. The artists performing were To Be Continued Brass Band and the All for One Brass Band. This is the event's sixth season in the city of New Orleans. The event is every Thursday starting with September 4th and ending with October 30th. Local bands, food, and fun are all available at Jazz in the Park. Here's a link to the website. http://www.pufap.org/jazz-in-the-park-treme-music-series/
Views: 850 JazzinthePark
Chubby & the All Stars Highlights from Watkins Park
 
04:32
ICIndymag.com's Jazz & Blues Zone's host Dreamgirl_Beth Dozier interviews the leader of Chubby & the All-Stars Indianapolis based band Chubby & The All-Stars who performed at Indianapolis, Indiana"s Watkins Park as part of the Jazz in the Park/Blues in the Hood Summer Concert Series Hosted by Indy Parks & Recreation,
Views: 667 markhokeproductions
Plainfield Trails System
 
12:02
Bicycle tour on Plainfield, Indiana interconnecting forest, field, and urban trails, pedaling across wood bridges, around waterways to discover a shady spot on a hot day. Check out the Plainfield trails system maps on indianatrails.com.
Views: 2821 Indiana Trails
IT and Computer Science at Leighton Park School
 
01:17
Leighton Park is one of only two Lead Schools in Berkshire for the Network of Teaching Excellence in Computer Science. Hear what makes Leighton Park such a great school to study IT and Computer Science! Find out more about us: https://www.leightonpark.com/admissions/why-choose-leighton-park See our subject video playlist: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=roJ3grLpOZk&list=PLeW7DC9fZvTa5ON-zXXhMjn8hq8ZpzYVB Leighton Park is a vibrant learning community which embodies a culture of high achievement, attainment, behaviours and progress. Students benefit from an academically rigorous, broad and innovative curriculum. The sciences, mathematics and the creative arts, including music, film production and art, are particular strengths of the school. This strength in breadth enables a focus on creative problem-solving and interdisciplinary approaches, encouraging students to analyse and put forward solutions to today’s complex challenges, often supported by the school’s impressive partnerships with universities, industry and cultural organisations, such as Cisco and Pinewood Studios. The success of our approach is demonstrated by 94% of our Sixth Formers achieving their first university choice last year.
3 Rounds and a Sound - Blind Pilot
 
04:28
They're playing our song They're playing our song Can you see the lights Can you hear the hum Of our song I hope they get it right I hope we dance tonight Before we get it wrong And the seasons Will change us new Be the best I've known And you know me I could not be stuck on you If it were true I was sleeping My eyes were dark Til you woke me And told me that opening Is just the start It was... Now I see you, til kingdom come You're the one I want To see me For all the stupid shit I've done Soil and six feet under Killed just like we were Before you knew you'd know me And you know me Blooming up from the ground Three rounds and a sound Like whispering you know me You know me So this was our song This was our song I still see the lights I can see them And the criss cross Of what is true Won't get to us Cause you know me I could not give up on you And the fog of what is right Won't cover us Cause you know me I could not give up a fight Soil and six feet under Killed just like we were Before you knew you'd know me And you know me Blooming up from the ground Three rounds and a sound Like whispering you know me You know me
Views: 3393420 believemenataliie
Chris Robinson Brotherhood in Lowell, Ma
 
07:03
Lowell Summer Music Series 7-17-15 Boarding House Park
Views: 224 Randy Kohlenberger
The Max Allen Band performs Saturday, June 4th 2011 at The Mousetrap Bar and Grill
 
01:17:12
The Max Allen Band performs Saturday, June 4th 2011 at The Mousetrap Bar and Grill. Lights by Herm Productions. Sound by Matt Vice Productions. Video by Broad Ripple Unlimited.
Views: 1435 Broad Ripple Inc
Chicago Afrobeat Project at the Mousetrap Bar and Grill, 8/20/10
 
06:48
Chicago Afrobeat Project perform "March of the Uninsured" at the Mousetrap Bar and Grill, 8/20/10. Indianapolis, IN. Video courtesy of The Mousetrap Bar and Grill and Broad Ripple Unlimited. Video Credits: Dan Sockrider
Views: 153 Broad Ripple Inc
Pub Sigs - Rock the Ripple 95
 
09:04
Pub Sigs at CT Peppers for Rock the Ripple, May 1995 This clip features 3 songs: "Skank" "Retread" "Roll" Steve Janiak - guitar / vocals Shane McCorkle - guitar / vocals Chris Coy - bass Brady Wren - drums
Views: 415 satisfried
Las Rosas - BTR Live Studio [ep375]
 
05:36
Las Rosas - BTR Live Studio [ep375] from BTR Live Studio. Like this? Watch the latest episode of BTR Live Studio on Blip! http://blip.tv/btrlivestudio/watch Las Rosas (featuring Jose Boye from the band Harlem) is a new Brooklyn psych trio making catchy, hooky pop tunes. Though still a pretty fresh project, the band seem to have tapped into one of those classic formulas that works exceptionally well. They stopped by to play some songs and chat with guest host Travis Harrison about their music. Pay close attention for a pro tip in the fine art of bottle opening. Featured song: “Boys” Complete broadcast and audio playlist: http://b-t-r.co/1zjhOrZ Ms. America​/​Sensitive Flower 7", the latest release from Las Rosas, is now available. Las Rosas on Bandcamp: http://lasrosas.bandcamp.com Facebook: http://facebook.com/lasrosasbrooklyn Twitter: @las_rosas_420 See all episodes of BTR Live Studio http://blip.tv/btrlivestudio#EpisodeArchive Visit BTR Live Studio's series page http://blip.tv/btrlivestudio
Views: 5686 BreakThruRadioTV
Trombone Shorty Warm Fest, Indianapolis
 
01:20
Trombone Shorty
Views: 68 Rachel Stump
Mofro
 
07:15
Pisgah Brewing Company, Black Mountain, NC
Views: 47 Robert Grace
Ryan Montbleau - 75 and Sunny
 
06:46
The Ryan Montbleau Band at the Summersounds Concert Series on 08-24-2012 in Greensburg Pennsylvania. Very talented, Very tight Band, VERY VERY GOOD TIME. Lots of other videos from Greensburg's Summersounds and other venues around Pittsurgh (Wheeling Blues, Jouhnstown Flood City Fest, Three Rivers Arts Fest and Allegheny County Parks at www.youtube.com/user/rd350c This is amateur video. I do not monetize or profit in any way from it. I post it to promote the artist and the live music venues. If the artist or anyone appearing disapproves, PLEASE contact me via Youtube and I will make accommodations. Tim
Views: 75 rd350c
HopCat Ann Arbor Grand Opening
 
02:23
HopCat Ann Arbor opened on Feb. 14, 2015 to a crowd of more than 300 people lined up on a very cold day. This video is our thank you to Ann Arbor and the heart souls who provided such a warm welcome. Music by Ben Daniels Band. "Her Love" Used with permission
Views: 669 HopCat
Death Cab For Cutie - I Will Follow You Into The Dark +Lyrics
 
03:13
One of my favorite songs by DCFC.
Views: 22375077 Truhffles
The VIbrant Sound - Raise Your Glasses
 
03:01
Performed at Velour Live Music Gallery http://www.velourlive.com) on 3/21/09 This song was written for the TAP Project (http://www.tapproject.org/) Find the Vibrant Sound on Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/thevibrantsound
Views: 419 Brittany Pendleton
The Show Goes On - Lupe Fiasco
 
03:57
Live at 1015 Folsom SF 11.16.16
Views: 173 martinemmanuel23
Can't Stand the Midwest - Mark Tester & America owns the moon
 
01:08
Erin K Drew Birthday show. This is a Dow Jones and the Industrials song
Views: 525 vasilikigianakos
Stars from the Streets: The Future is Female!  Adri and Oli Live!
 
03:04
Excited to bring back Adri from episode 4 and introduce you to Oli from The future is Female- check out their girl passion and power! Adri and Oli are two beautiful survivors! Not only are they beautiful inside and out- their talent shines through their past pain… Congratulations to Adri for making it out of the tough shelter system and off the streets! And bravo to Oli for beating BREAST CANCER! Let these two young woman be an inspiration to all on the streets and all who are fighting disease. LOVE MUSIC SHELTER continues to bring awareness to the teen homeless problem in NYC by bringing on our channel homeless/formerly homeless performers and young artists that just want to rock it out and change the world. Though our channel we will be promoting these up and coming artists and be featuring some of them in our feature film LOVE MUSIC SHELTER... FOR MORE INFORMATION ON OUR FILM LOVE MUSIC SHELTER please visit our website - www.overtherainbowentertainment.com Get involved - together we can make the difference… Donate to our development fund today: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/development-fund-lovemusicshelter-scripted-film/x/18369657#/ ____________________________________________________________ Check out our UPDATED website!! https://www.overtherainbowentertainment.com https://www.lovemusicshelter.com Host – Alixx Schottland - https://www.alixxschottlandactress.com PA - Justin Schilling - https://www.justinschilling.com Photographer - Kaija Braus Special thanks to: Lindsey Bornstein - https://www.agentsustain.com Carolyn Hill – https://www.Carolynreps.com Karyne Morris - https://www.actamediagroup.com Penny Templeton - https://www.pennytempletonstudios.com Juana Garcia Lauren Crooks Luciana Berger Paige Jennifer Barr Dan Katzman Steve Olenick Ron Myrvik #musicheals #lovemusicshelter #breakthecycle #ourchildrenourfuture #provokechange4teenhomelessness #fromstreetstobeats #moviesforchange #helpusfighthomelessness #bethedifference #bethechange #LMSthemovie
Languages at Leighton Park School
 
01:06
Find out why our students love studying Foreign Languages! Learn more about us by visiting our website: https://www.leightonpark.com/admissions/why-choose-leighton-park Leighton Park is a vibrant learning community which embodies a culture of high achievement, attainment, behaviours and progress. Students benefit from an academically rigorous, broad and innovative curriculum. The sciences, mathematics and the creative arts, including music, film production and art, are particular strengths of the school. This strength in breadth enables a focus on creative problem-solving and interdisciplinary approaches, encouraging students to analyse and put forward solutions to today’s complex challenges, often supported by the school’s impressive partnerships with universities, industry and cultural organisations, such as Cisco and Pinewood Studios. The success of our approach is demonstrated by 94% of our Sixth Formers achieving their first university choice last year.
The Max Allen Band performs at The Mousetrap Bar and Grill Saturday, January 8th, 2011
 
09:15
The Max Allen Band performs at The Mousetrap Bar and Grill Saturday, January 8th, 2011. Lights by Herm Productions. Video courtesy of Broad Ripple Unlimited. Video credit: Dan Sockrider.
Views: 128 Broad Ripple Inc
The Max Allen Band performs at The Mousetrap Bar and Grill Saturday, January 8th, 2011
 
04:52
The Max Allen Band performs at The Mousetrap Bar and Grill Saturday, January 8th, 2011. Lights by Herm Productions. Video courtesy of Broad Ripple Unlimited. Video credit: Dan Sockrider.
Views: 45 Broad Ripple Inc
Everything, Now! - Freedom Sex with Bible Woman (Live)
 
04:14
Everything, Now! recorded live in Muncie in November of 2005.
Views: 2626 everythingnow

Procardia nombre generico del
Spasmo canulase generic for lipitor
Naltrexone 50 mg precious memories
Zestril 10 mg contraindicaciones de la
Taking 25 mg trazodone