Home
Search results “Blue sky mining town names”
Midnight Oil - Blue Sky Mine
 
04:30
Midnight Oil's official music video for 'Blue Sky Mine'. Click to listen to Midnight Oil on Spotify: http://smarturl.it/MidnightOilSpotify?IQid=MidOilBSM As featured on Blue Sky Mining. Click to buy the track or album via iTunes: http://smarturl.it/MidnightOilBSMiTunes?IQid=MidOilBSM Google Play: http://smarturl.it/MidOilBSMGPlay?IQid=MidOilBSM Stream more music from Midnight Oil here: http://smarturl.it/MidOilMulti?IQid=MidOilBSM More from Midnight Oil Beds Are Burning: https://youtu.be/ejorQVy3m8E The Dead Heart: https://youtu.be/16bFBzx7I_0 Forgotten Years: https://youtu.be/X9eap_cKLP4 More great 80's videos here: http://smarturl.it/Ultimate80?IQid=MidOilBSM Follow Midnight Oil Website: http://www.midnightoil.com Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/midnightoilofficial Subscribe to Midnight Oil on YouTube: http://smarturl.it/MidnightOilSubscribe?IQid=MidOilBSM --------- Lyrics: My gut is wrenched out, it is crunched up and broken My life that is lived is no more than a token Who'll strike the flint upon the stone and tell me why? If I yell out at night there's a reply of blue silence The screen is no comfort, I can't speak my sentence They blew the lights at heaven's gate and I don't know why But if I work all day on the blue sky mine (There'll be food on the table tonight) Still I walk up and down on the blue sky mine (There'll be pay in your pocket tonight)
Views: 7021034 MidnightOilVEVO
U2 Red Hill Mining Town
 
04:58
Song by U2 from the album The Joshua Tree
Views: 1225920 Dam Nation
U2 - Bullet the Blue Sky (The Joshua Tree Tour 2017, Rome)
 
03:43
16/07/2017. Roma, Itália. Stadio Olimpico. Setlist: 1. Sunday Bloody Sunday 2. New Year's Day 3. A Sort Of Homecoming 4. Pride (In the Name of Love) 5. Where the Streets Have No Name / California (There Is No End To Love) (snippet) 6. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For / Church Not Made With Hands (snippet) 7. With or Without You 8. Bullet the Blue Sky 9. Running To Stand Still 10. Red Hill Mining Town 11. In God's Country 12. Trip Through Your Wires 13. One Tree Hill 14. Exit / Wise Blood (snippet) / Eeny Meeny Miny Moe (snippet) 15. Mothers Of The Disappeared Encore(s): 16. Miss Sarajevo 17. Beautiful Day / Starman (snippet) 18. Elevation 19. Vertigo / Live Forever (snippet) 20. Miss You (snippet) / Mysterious Ways 21. Ultraviolet (Light My Way) 22. One / Hear Us Coming (snippet)
Views: 3 Soraya Nogueira
Coldplay - A Sky Full Of Stars (Official Video)
 
04:14
Get A Head Full Of Dreams now: – iTunes http://cldp.ly/cpitunes – Amazon http://smarturl.it/AHFODamazon – Google Play http://smarturl.it/AHFODgplay – CD (with exclusive holographic stickers) http://smarturl.it/AHFODcd – Vinyl (with exclusive holographic stickers) http://smarturl.it/AHFODvinyl Coldplay's new album Ghost Stories, is out now! Download it at http://smarturl.it/ghoststories or get the CD at http://smarturl.it/ghoststoriescd ~ Follow Coldplay ~ Website: http://www.coldplay.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/coldplay Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/coldplay Instagram: http://instagram.com/coldplay Google+: http://instagram.com/coldplay Tumblr: http://coldplay.tumblr.com/ VK: https://vk.com/coldplay
Views: 410360689 Coldplay
Guns N' Roses - Sweet Child O' Mine
 
05:03
#AppetiteForDestruction: The Debut Album, Remastered and Expanded. Available now as Box Set, Super Deluxe, Double LP, and Double CD here: https://lnk.to/AppetiteForDestructionYD/gnrstore Apple Music: https://lnk.to/AppetiteForDestructionYD/applemusic iTunes: https://lnk.to/AppetiteForDestructionYD/itunes Spotify: https://lnk.to/AppetiteForDestructionYD/spotify Amazon: https://lnk.to/AppetiteForDestructionYD/amazon Google Play: https://lnk.to/AppetiteForDestructionYD/google-play Site: https://www.gunsnroses.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gunsnroses Twitter: https://twitter.com/gunsnroses Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/gunsnroses Music video by Guns N' Roses performing Sweet Child O' Mine. YouTube view counts pre-VEVO: 2,418,311. (C) 1987 Guns N' Roses under exclusive license to Geffen Records #GunsNRoses #SweetChildOMine #vevo #rockandroll #vevoofficial
Views: 746163245 GunsNRosesVEVO
Swedish House Mafia - Don't You Worry Child ft. John Martin
 
05:35
OUT NOW! Click here to buy http://smarturl.it/DYWCitunes UNTIL NOW - The Soundtrack to One Last Tour. Out Now: http://smarturl.it/SHMUntilNow DYWC REMIXES OUT NOW (OCT 30 IN USA/CANADA) http://smarturl.it/DYWC-Remixes-Itunes #DYWC #onelasttour http://onelasttour.com/ Follow us: https://twitter.com/swedishousemfia Like us: https://www.facebook.com/swedishhousemafia Video directed by Christian Larson Music video by Swedish House Mafia performing Don't You Worry Child (Live). (P) 2012 The copyright in this audiovisual recording is owned by EMI Records Ltd under exclusive licence from Swedish House Mafia Holdings Ltd (BVI)
Views: 526856516 SHMVEVO
Juice WRLD - Lucid Dreams (Dir. by @_ColeBennett_)
 
03:51
Juice Wrld - Lucid Dreams Juice WRLD's Channel: http://bit.ly/Juice_WRLD http://smarturl.it/LucidDreamsJW Song Produced by Nick Mira Directed + Edited by Cole Bennett Director of Photography: Cole Schwartz Steadicam by Bayley Pokorney -- Official Channel of Cole Bennett / Lyrical Lemonade Subscribe for updates on music videos, interviews, performance videos, etc. Cole Bennett http://www.twitter.com/_colebennett_ http://www.instagram.com/_colebennett_ Lyrical Lemonade http://www.twitter.com/lyricalemonade http://www.instagram.com/lyricalemonade http://www.lyricallemonade.com
Views: 171231794 Lyrical Lemonade
The Captive Spirits Of Eastern State Penitentiary
 
24:44
Does this prison still hold the spirits of its former inmates? Unsolved has merch now! Buy yours here: https://goo.gl/nGhyrc In BuzzFeed’s hit paranormal docuseries Unsolved Supernatural, Ryan, ever the believer in supernatural phenomena, embarks on a quest to convince his skeptical friend Shane that the paranormal exists, investigating the chillingly real evidence around some of the most notorious and disturbing supernatural folklore. Check out more awesome videos at BuzzFeedBlue! https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedvideo https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedblue1 https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedviolet GET MORE BUZZFEED: https://www.buzzfeed.com https://www.buzzfeed.com/videos https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedvideo https://www.youtube.com/boldly https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedblue https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedviolet https://www.youtube.com/perolike https://www.youtube.com/ladylike BuzzFeedBlue Sports, video games, Unsolved & more epic daily videos! Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/35476 MUSIC Licensed via Audio Network STILLS mars SSSCCC/Getty Images United Kingdom, England, London reds/Getty Images Dangerous Mine Entrance mrdoomits/Getty Images Madrid, political prisoners in the prison of Carabanchel Photo 12 / Contributor/Getty Images Family silhouettes syntika/Getty Images Prison officer Oktay Ortakcioglu/Getty Images Man In Jail rudall30/Getty Images Interior Of Abandoned Prison Sven Löbbert / EyeEm/Getty Images Jimmy Clark Sven Löbbert / EyeEm/Getty Images Iron gag Erik Rühling https://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/1932857893/0764567586/infernaldevic-20/Getty Images Eastern State Penitentiary is a former American prison located at 2027 Fairmount Avenue between Cori Buyenlarge / Contributor/Getty Images Prisoner inside jail eduardrobert/Getty Images jail indoor tiero/Getty Images Male and female eyes eyebrows vector elements MicrovOne/Getty Images Young man wearing retro 1920s checkered jacket with bow tie. Ysbrand Cosijn/Getty Images Abandoned corridor joaoscarceus/Getty Images Businessmen in Black Series Illustrious/Getty Images Multiple images of a businessman in different poses 4x6/Getty Images Bloody Valentines FPG / Staff/Getty Images Prison cell of Al Capone at Eastern State Penitentiary William Manning/Getty Images Mugshot of Al Capone. Universal History Archive / Contributo/Getty Images Mug Shots of FBI's Most Wanted List Bettmann / Contributor/Getty Images Japanese cat on white background ULTRA.F/Getty Images Gifford Pinchot Historical / Contributor/Getty Images Death Row Sam Scholes/Getty Images Directly Above Shot Of Scissors On White Background Beth Achenbach / EyeEm/Getty Images Sailor Boy Wanted Mugshot Nick Dolding/Getty Images Danny The Fish Wanted Mugshot Nick Dolding/Getty Images Eastern state penitentiary Sky Noir Photography by Bill Dickinson/Getty Images Forensic symbols mustafahacalaki/Getty Images suicide hang rope icon sign siiixth/Getty Images Hospital Ward karenfoleyphotography/Getty Images Eastern State Penitentiary III buto/Getty Images Criminal Joshua Ets-Hokin/Getty Images Detective. Retro illustration. Panptys/Getty Images Couple Icon Flat Graphic Design bubaone/Getty Images Eastern State Penitentiary lpkoe/Getty Images Close-Up Of Hands Over Black Background Nika Pailodze / EyeEm/Getty Images blindfold man series peepo/Getty Images Mime copy mediaphotos/Getty Images Interior Of Empty Prison Bojan Markovic / EyeEm/Getty Images Prisoner's hands, Prison Cell / Jail Behind Bars, Criminal Purplevideos/Getty Images Friendly senior male at Forbidden City Christian Petersen-Clausen/Getty Images Eastern State Penitentiary I buto/Getty Images darkness HD creativeballs/Getty Images Men sitting on bed in prison cell berekin/Getty Images Low Angle View Of Prison Against Clear Sky At Night Hany Rizk / EyeEm/Getty Images Old magic leather book janulla/Getty Images business man tied rope gmast3r/Getty Images man with an amputated leg and wheelchair nedomacki/Getty Images Man's hands tied with rope, close-up (B&W) Steve McAlister/Getty Images Aba EXTERNAL Editor: Grant Henderson
Views: 5318285 BuzzFeedBlue
Lana Del Rey - Blue Jeans
 
04:21
Brand new album 'Lust for Life' out now. Listen: https://lana.lnk.to/LFLaID Sign up for updates: http://smarturl.it/LanaDelRey.News More Lana Del Rey: http://www.lanadelrey.com http://www.facebook.com/lanadelrey http://www.twitter.com/lanadelrey http://lanadelrey.tumblr.com http://www.instagram.com/lanadelrey http://www.google.com/+lanadelrey #LanaDelRey #BlueJeans #vevo #indie #vevoofficial
Views: 235393818 LanaDelReyVEVO
Electric Light Orchestra - Mr. Blue Sky
 
04:55
Buy/Listen Out of the Blue - https://lnk.to/ELOootb!ytmr3 For ELO and other hits from the 70s, listen here on Spotify - https://lnk.to/70sSH!ytmr3 About the album: Out of the Blue is ELO's seventh studio album, released in October 1977.. Written and produced by ELO frontman Jeff Lynne, the double album is among the most commercially successful records in the group's history, selling about 10 million copies worldwide. Follow ELO: Spotify - https://lnk.to/ELOootbSI!ytmr3 Facebook - https://lnk.to/ELOootbFI!ytmr3 Website - https://lnk.to/ELOootbWI!ytmr3 YouTube - https://lnk.to/ELOootbYI!ytmr3
Views: 15389436 ELOVEVO
M83 'Midnight City' Official video
 
04:04
M83's seventh studio album 'Junk' is out now: http://m83.it/buyjunkYo Watch the rest of the Trilogy here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DJQQrjVmQG0&list=PL7CZ4TImzrFlTqI5l09Az8modBIkqkwFB&index=2 Directed by Fleur & Manu, this video is a tribute to Village of the Damned, Close encounters of the Third kind and other Akiras. No kids where hurt in the process! Executive production by Division (C) 2011 M83 Recording Inc. Under exclusive license to Mute for North America and to Naïve for the rest of the world
Views: 219256776 M83
U2 - Bullet The Blue Sky
 
04:33
here is the music bullet the blue sky by U2
Views: 808848 mtasadude
Mr blue sky Fanimation music video
 
03:44
Music is used under fair use and is transformative in nature.
Views: 602071 Tristans Toons
U2 - Bullet the Blue Sky - Kansas City
 
05:41
Recorded live at Arrowhead Stadium on September 12th 2018
Views: 1192 chriatube
Midnight Oil - 20,000 Watt R.S.L. (Greatest Hits) (1997) [Album]
 
01:15:54
0:00 - What Goes On 2:56 - Power And The Passion 8:37 - Dreamworld 12:13 - White Skin Black Heart 15:58 - Kosciuszko 20:40 - The Dead Heart 25:51 - Blue Sky Mine 30:11 - US Forces 34:19 - Beds Are Burning 38:37 - One Country 44:31 - Best Of Both Worlds 48:39 - Truganini 53:50 - King Of The Mountain 57:38 - Hercules 1:02:09 - Surf's Up Tonight 1:05:15 - Back On The Borderline 1:08:27 - Don't Wanna Be The One 1:11:29 - Forgotten Years 20,000 Watt R.S.L. is a compilation album by Australian rock band Midnight Oil released in October 1997 on their own label Sprint Music. The word "Collection" appears on the front of the CD along the hinge in the same type face as the title and the name of the band and may have been intended as part of the album's title; however, it does not appear on the spine. The release has also been distributed inside a cardboard sleeve which adds "Midnight Oil: The Hits" to the album art, distinguishing it as a compilation album. The compilation covers the majority of Midnight Oil's career, starting with their 1979 album Head Injuries, and includes tracks from all their major studio releases (and one EP), even including two songs from Redneck Wonderland, which was released after the compilation in 1998. The album peaked at #1 on the Australian Recording Industry Association (ARIA) album charts, and achieved 4×Platinum sales, it also peaked at #18 in New Zealand. The R.S.L. in the title refers to the Returned and Services League of Australia. Midnight Oil released a more comprehensive compilation album, the double-disc Essential Oils, in 2012. "What Goes On" is the only 20,000 Watt R.S.L track not present on Essential Oils.
Views: 90947 DrivingSoundRG28
Bullet The Blue Sky (Live From Paris 1987) - U2
 
04:56
Here is a live version of U2's smash hit "Bullet The Blue Sky", originally released on the album "The Joshua Tree". This footage was taken in Paris, France in 1987 on the Joshua Tree Tour.
Views: 61639 LongLiveRock105
U2 "Bullet The Blue Sky" Live from Rome #U2JTT (Night 1) 4K
 
05:22
☉ Subscribe to receive updates about new videos! ◎ Watch the full show with this playlist: https://goo.gl/V1ApjB Filmed by Mek Vox, Else Tear Production. ☞ Be sure even to follow the following channel to get news and upcoming events: https://www.youtube.com/c/MattiaAntonelliOfficial Welcome to The Joshua Tree Tour live from Rome, Italy. This is from night one at Olympic Stadium, June 15th 2017. Below the setlist of this epic event: 1. Sunday Bloody Sunday 2. New Year’s Day 3. Bad with Heroes outro 4. Pride (In The Name Of Love) 5. Where The Streets Have No Name / California (There Is No End To Love) (Snippet) 6. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 7. With Or Without You 8. Bullet The Blue Sky / America (Snippet) 9. Running To Stand Still 10. Red Hill Mining Town 11. In God's Country 12. Trip Through Your Wires 13. One Tree Hill 14. Exit / Wise Blood (Snippet) / Eeny Meeny Miny Moe (Snippet) 15. Mothers Of The Disappeared 16. Miss Sarajevo 17. Beautiful Day / Miserere (Snippet) 18. Elevation 19. Vertigo / Rebel Rebel (Snippet) 20. Ultra Violet (Light My Way) 21. One / Hear Us Coming (Snippet) 22. The Little Things That Give You Away #U2 #U2JTT #U2TheJoshuaTreeTour #U2JoshuaTreeTour #TheJoshuaTree #U2TheJoshuaTree2017 If you want, you can follow me with these links. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MattiaAntonelliOfficial/ Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/mekvox Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/mekvox LinkedIn: https://it.linkedin.com/in/mekvox/en Website: http://www.elsetearproduction.com
Views: 3585 Mek Vox
Joel  and Bill Plaskett - Next Blue Sky
 
03:39
Joel and Bill Plaskett play their song Next Blue Sky off of their new album Solidarity LIVE in studio q Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=qtv q's Homepage: http://www.cbc.ca/q q on Twitter: https://twitter.com/cbcradioq q on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/QonCBCRadio q is a magazine show that’s unpredictable in the best sense - proud to be “a wild mix of culture by way of Canada” as described by the New York Times. The Globe & Mail noted the show’s “raging popularity across a variety of platforms -- podcasts, television, websites, satellite radio, terrestrial radio, and occasional live remote broadcasts."
Views: 5084 q on cbc
Lil Baby "First Class" (WSHH Exclusive - Official Music Video)
 
03:26
Watch the official music video for "First Class" by Lil Baby. Stream “First Class” & “Harder Than Ever” @ https://LilBaby.lnk.to/harderthanever Follow Lil Baby https://www.instagram.com/lilbaby_1/ Directed by Sara Lacombe SUBSCRIBE for more: http://bit.ly/subWSHH More WorldstarHipHop: http://worldstarhiphop.com https://twitter.com/worldstar https://facebook.com/worldstarhiphop http://instagram.com/worldstar Shop WorldStar: http://shop.worldstarhiphop.com WorldstarHipHop is home to everything entertainment & hip hop. The #1 urban outlet responsible for breaking the latest premiere music videos, exclusive artist content, entertainment stories, celebrity rumors, sports highlights, interviews, comedy skits, rap freestyles, crazy fights, eye candy models, the best viral videos & more. Since 2005, WorldstarHipHop has worked with some of our generation's most groundbreaking artists, athletes & musicians - all who have helped continue to define our unique identity and attitude. We plan on continuing to work with only the best, so keep an eye out for all the exciting new projects / collaborations we plan on dropping in the very near future.
Views: 22814637 WORLDSTARHIPHOP
U2 - Bullet the Blue Sky – Live in Santa Clara
 
05:20
U2 - Bullet the Blue Sky – Santa Clara, Live, 5-17-17, 1st row, Levi’s Stadium. Bono: This might all we have to say at the present moment... These few lines. Other Tidbits: Fans lined up over 2 days in advance for the show. Everyone in the ~50,000 stadium was excited to see them perform. For ‘With or Without You’, Adam's In-Ear monitor was malfunctioning causing the first verse to be off time. Bono made light of the incident, encouraging the fans to sing while they sorted the issue out. lol Bono (before In God’s Country): This might all we have to say at the present moment... These few lines… Desert sky… We need new dreams tonight. Bono acknowledged many tech pioneers to the audience, including Steve Jobs (RED) and Facebook’s Sheryl Sandberg, who was in attendance, along with Bono's daughter. Before the show, the guitar techs let some of the young front row fans touch Edge's and Adam's guitar and gave them picks which was very nice. The curfew was supposed to be at 10pm, but the band played until ~11pm anyways :P Setlist: 1. Sunday Bloody Sunday 2. New Year's Day 3. A Sort of Homecoming 4. Bad @Info(with "America" snippet) 5. Pride (In the Name of Love) The Joshua Tree Set: 6. Where the Streets Have No Name 7. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 8. With or Without You @Info(Adam's In-Ear monitor was malfunctioning causing the first verse to be off time) 9. Bullet the Blue Sky 10. Running to Stand Still 11. Red Hill Mining Town 12. In God's Country 13. Trip Through Your Wires 14. One Tree Hill 15. Exit 16. Mothers of the Disappeared Encore: 17. Beautiful Day 18. Elevation 19. Ultraviolet (Light My Way) 20. One 21. Miss Sarajevo (Passengers cover) 22. The Little Things That Give You Away Lineup: U2 Mumford & Sons
Views: 15982 AdmiralNeeda
U2 "Bullet The Blue Sky" The Joshua Tree Tour Live from Dublin (4K)
 
05:33
☉ Subscribe to receive updates about new videos! ◎ Watch the full show with this playlist: https://goo.gl/y8SwDJ Filmed by Mek Vox, Else Tear Production. ☞ Be sure even to follow the following channel to get news and upcoming events: https://www.youtube.com/c/MattiaAntonelliOfficial Welcome to The Joshua Tree Tour live from Dublin, Ireland. This is from the first unique night at Croke Park Stadium, July 22nd 2017. Below the setlist of this epic event: 1. Sunday Bloody Sunday 2. New Year’s Day 3. Bad / America (Snippet) 4. Pride (In The Name Of Love) 5. Where The Streets Have No Name / California (There Is No End To Love) (Snippet) 6. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 7. With Or Without You 8. Bullet The Blue Sky / Black Dog (Snippet) / America (Snippet) 9. Running To Stand Still 10. Red Hill Mining Town 11. In God's Country 12. Trip Through Your Wires 13. One Tree Hill 14. Exit / Wise Blood (Snippet) / Eeny Meeny Miny Moe (Snippet) 15. Mothers Of The Disappeared 16. Miss Sarajevo 17. Beautiful Day / Starman (Snippet) 18. Elevation 19. Vertigo / Rebel Rebel (Snippet) 20. Ultra Violet (Light My Way) 21. One / Hear Us Coming (Snippet) / Happy Birthday 22. The Little Things That Give You Away #U2 #U2JTT #U2TheJoshuaTreeTour #U2JoshuaTreeTour #TheJoshuaTree #U2TheJoshuaTree2017 If you want, you can follow me with these links. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MattiaAntonelliOfficial/ Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/mekvox Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/mekvox LinkedIn: https://it.linkedin.com/in/mekvox/en Website: http://www.elsetearproduction.com
Views: 5220 Mek Vox
Lost In Caravaggio - Another Blue Sky
 
04:50
WOGN - A daily wave of indie music Support the artist https://www.facebook.com/lostincaravaggio http://www.lostincaravaggio.com/ https://lostincaravaggio.bandcamp.com/album/songs-in-polaroid Picture © Lost In Caravaggio Wave Of Good Noise https://www.facebook.com/waveofgoodnoise We do not own the rights of the music. If any producer or label has an issue with this song, please get in contact with us and we will delete it immediately.
Views: 42837 Wave Of Good Noise
Lil Skies x Yung Pinch - I Know You [Official Music Video] (Dir. by @NicholasJandora)
 
03:36
Lil Skies & Yung Pinch - I Know You (prod. by Taz Taylor, Dez Wright, & Pharaoh Vice) Stream/Download: https://lilskies.lnk.to/IKYID Jandora Media Presents I Know You by Lil Skies & Yung Pinch Song Produced by Taz Taylor Directed/Shot by Nicholas Jandora https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCkQO97mD9dcHnhjemMf-eg https://www.instagram.com/nicholasjandora Editing/Visual Effects by Bradley Atom https://www.instagram.com/bradleyatom https://www.bradleyatom.com/ PA: Charlie Ehrman Drone Operator: Pat Savocuh Get Life of A Dark Rose here: https://lilskies.lnk.to/LOADRID Follow Lil Skies https://www.lilskiesofficial.com https://www.instagram.com/lilskies/ https://twitter.com/lilskies https://soundcloud.com/lil-skies https://www.facebook.com/lilskiesofficial #LilSkies #LifeofADarkRose
Views: 41077697 Lil Skies
The Greatest Showman Cast - Rewrite The Stars (Official Audio)
 
03:37
The Greatest Showman Cast - Rewrite The Stars (Official Audio) 'The Greatest Showman Soundtrack' available now: Download/Stream - https://atlantic.lnk.to/TheGreatestShowmanID Subscribe for more official content from Atlantic Records: https://Atlantic.lnk.to/subscribe Follow The Greatest Showman https://twitter.com/GreatestShowman https://facebook.com/GreatestShowman https://instagram.com/greatestshowman Follow Atlantic Records https://facebook.com/atlanticrecords https://instagram.com/atlanticrecords https://twitter.com/AtlanticRecords http://atlanticrecords.com The official Atlantic Records YouTube Channel is home to the hottest in hip-hop, rock, pop, R&B, indie, musicals and soundtracks. With over 70 years of global recorded music history, Atlantic Records’ legacy and passion for artistry continues with Top 40 hitmakers like Wiz Khalifa, Sean Paul, Trey Songz, Bruno Mars, Charlie Puth, Janelle Monáe, and B.o.B. Atlantic Records prides itself for working on Motion Picture Soundtracks, such as “The Greatest Showman”, “Suicide Squad” and “The Fate of the Furious.” As well as Musical Soundtracks including “Dear Evan Hansen,” and Grammy and Tony Award Winning “Hamilton”. It is home to world-renowned record labels representing music from every genre, including Asylum, Big Beat, Canvasback, Elektra, Fueled By Ramen, Rhino, Roadrunner, and Sire. Subscribe for the latest official music videos, official audio videos, performances, bts and more from our artists and projects. https://Atlantic.lnk.to/subscribe #TheGreatestShowmanCast #RewriteTheStars #Atlantic #AtlanticRecords #OfficialAudio
Views: 53343985 Atlantic Records
U2: Bullet the Blue Sky
 
04:33
look at the title
Views: 1296465 Jordan Lloyd
U2 "Bullet The Blue Sky" Live from Rome (Night 2) 4K
 
05:40
☉ Subscribe to receive updates about new videos! ◎ Watch the full show with this playlist: https://goo.gl/ScxQ48 Filmed by Mek Vox, Else Tear Production. ☞ Be sure even to follow the following channel to get news and upcoming events: https://www.youtube.com/c/MattiaAntonelliOfficial Welcome to The Joshua Tree Tour live from Rome, Italy. This is from night two at Olympic Stadium, June 16th 2017. Below the setlist of this epic event: 1. Sunday Bloody Sunday 2. New Year’s Day 3. A Sort Of Homecoming 4. Pride (In The Name Of Love) 5. Where The Streets Have No Name / California (There Is No End To Love) (Snippet) 6. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 7. With Or Without You 8. Bullet The Blue Sky 9. Running To Stand Still / Hallelujah (Snippet) 10. Red Hill Mining Town 11. In God's Country 12. Trip Through Your Wires 13. One Tree Hill 14. Exit / Wise Blood (Snippet) / Eeny Meeny Miny Moe (Snippet) 15. Mothers Of The Disappeared 16. Miss Sarajevo 17. Beautiful Day / Miserere (Snippet) 18. Elevation 19. Vertigo / Live Forever (Snippet) 20. Miss You (Snippet) / Mysterious Ways 21. Ultra Violet (Light My Way) 21. One / Hear Us Coming (Snippet) #U2 #U2JTT #U2TheJoshuaTreeTour #U2JoshuaTreeTour #TheJoshuaTree #U2TheJoshuaTree2017 If you want, you can follow me with these links. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MattiaAntonelliOfficial/ Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/mekvox Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/mekvox LinkedIn: https://it.linkedin.com/in/mekvox/en Website: http://www.elsetearproduction.com
Views: 1229 Mek Vox
U2 - Bullet In The Blue Sky (96 24 vinyl)
 
04:33
In the howling wind comes a stinging rain See it driving nails Into the souls on the tree of pain From the firefly, a red orange glow See the face of fear Running scared in the valley below Bullet the blue sky Bullet the blue sky Bullet the blue Bullet the blue In the locust wind comes a rattle and hum Jacob wrestled the angel And the angel was overcome You plant a demon seed You raise a flower of fire See them burning crosses See the flames higher and higher Bullet the blue sky Bullet the blue sky Bullet the blue Bullet the blue This guy comes up to me His face red like a rose on a thorn bush Like all the colors of a royal flush And he's peeling off those dollar bills Slapping them down One hundred, two hundred And I can see those fighter planes And I can see those fighter planes Across the mud huts where the children sleep Through the alleys of a quiet city street You take the staircase to the first floor Turn the key and slowly unlock the door As a man breathes into a saxophone And through the walls you hear the city groan Outside is America Outside is America Across the field you see the sky ripped open See the rain through a gaping wound Pounding on the women and children Who run Into the arms Of America
Views: 182959 Oesterdamus21
U2 9/5/17: 8 - Bullet the Blue Sky/War [Edwin Starr] - Buffalo,NY
 
05:42
Full show captured in 1080p HD from GA Floor on September 5, 2017 at New Era Field, Buffalo,NY on The Joshua Tree 30th Anniversary Tour. Full show video playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBvnnsm1pE_LQQ12ZT69cYfwq8SXF-E48 For more full show U2 captures from TJT30 & I&E please visit my playlists page: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDZahU30Uy_j2I8OKPRomuw/playlists For more info on U2 visit: http://www.u2.com
Views: 5547 squintyt4e
DJ Vance - Blue Sky Day
 
05:10
Please comment and rate
Views: 15712 Dotcom07895
U2 - “Bullet the Blue Sky” | La Plata, Argentina 🇦🇷 - 11/10/2017
 
05:46
U2 - “Bullet the Blue Sky” | La Plata, Argentina 🇦🇷 - 11/10/2017 The Joshua Tree Tour 2017
Views: 2186 superyo77
U2 Bullet The Blue Sky 2017
 
08:53
Views: 476 SLuSH
U2 "Bullet The Blue Sky" (Live, 4K, KILLER AUDIO) / Soldier Field, Chicago / June 4th, 2017
 
05:21
JOSHUA TREE 2017 TOUR, STAY TUNED, IVE GOT THE FULL SHOW FROM BOTH NIGHTS.
Lee Brice - Boy (Official Music Video)
 
03:35
"Boy" is available for download now at: http://flyt.it/LeeBriceBoy Spotify: http://flyt.it/LBspotify Apple Music: http://flyt.it/LBmusic From the new self-titled album available now SUBSCRIBE now to this channel and follow Lee Brice at: https://www.facebook.com/LeeBriceMusic https://www.instagram.com/LeeBrice https://www.twitter.com/LeeBrice
Views: 22372824 Lee Brice
U2 - Bullet The Blue Sky (Metlife Stadium) East Rutherford,Nj 6.29.17
 
05:14
U2 - Bullet The Blue Sky (live) Metlife Stadium East Rutherford,Nj 6.29.17
Views: 1960 markit aneight
U2 - Bullet the Blue Sky live at BC Place Vancouver 2017
 
04:47
U2 - 2017 Joshua Tree Tour live in BC Place Stadium Vancouver BC May 12, 2017 Setlist: 1 Sunday Bloody Sunday 2 New Year's Day 3 A Sort of Homecoming 4 MLK 5 Pride (In the Name of Love) 6 The Joshua Tree 7 Where the Streets Have No Name 8 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 9 With or Without You 10 Bullet the Blue Sky 11 Running to Stand Still 12 Red Hill Mining Town 13 In God's Country 14 Trip Through Your Wires 15 One Tree Hill 16 Exit 17 Mothers of the Disappeared 18 Beautiful Day 19 Elevation 20 Ultraviolet (Light My Way) 21 One 22 Miss Sarajevo 23 The Little Things That Give You Away
Views: 528 Love You Live
Russell Dickerson - Yours (Official Video)
 
03:38
Official music video for my single "Yours" taken from my debut album, Yours, AVAILABLE NOW! Apple Music: http://smarturl.it/all-yours iTunes: http://smarturl.it/all-yours Spotify: http://smarturl.it/all-yours Amazon: http://smarturl.it/all-yours Connect with Russell Dickerson: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/russelled Twitter: https://twitter.com/russelled Instagram: https://instagram.com/russelled/ Website + Tour Dates: http://www.russelldickerson.com/ -------LYRICS------- I was a boat stuck in a bottle that never got the chance to touch the sea just forgot on the shelf no wind in the sails going nowhere with no one but me I was one in a hundred billion a burn out star in a galaxy just lost in the sky wondering why everyone else shines out but me but... I came to life when I first kissed you the best me has his arms around you you make me better than I was before Thank God I'm YOURS I was a worn out set of shoes wandering the city streets another face in the crowd, head looking down lost in the sound of a lonely melody Empty pockets at a roulette always landing on a lost bet just live for the spin, hope for the win go all in just to lose again but... I came to life when I first kissed you the best me has his arms around you you make me better than I was before Thank God I'm YOURS The worst me is just a long gone memory you put a new heartbeat inside of me you make me better than I was before Thank God I'm YOURS
Views: 24086487 RusselledVEVO
U2 "Bullet The Blue Sky" (Live, 4K, HQ Audio) / Cleveland / July 1st, 2017
 
05:19
JOSHUA TREE 2017 TOUR FROM CLEVELAND, STAY TUNED, IVE GOT THE FULL SHOW !!!
U2-Bullet The Blue Sky, Stade De France, Paris, France, 2017-07-26 HD
 
05:42
A video I made on the 26th of July, 2017 show in Paris, France (Stade De France) of U2. The song is 8 - "Bullet The Blue Sky" HD. The Joshua Tree Tour 2017 SETLIST: 01. Sunday Bloody Sunday 02. New Year's Day 03. A Sort Of Homecoming 04. Pride (In The Name Of Love) 05. Where The Streets Have No Name / California (There Is No End To Love) (Snippet) 06. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For / Stand By Me (Snippet) 07. With Or Without You 08. Bullet The Blue Sky 09. Running To Stand Still 10. Red Hill Mining Town 11. In God's Country 12. Trip Through Your Wires 13. One Tree Hill 14. Exit / Wise Blood (Snippet) + Eeny Meeny Miny Moe (Snippet) 15. Mothers Of The Disappeared Encore(s): 16. Miss Sarajevo 17. Beautiful Day / Starman (Snippet) 18. Elevation 19. Vertigo / It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It) (Snippet) 20. Mysterious Ways 21. Ultra Violet (Light My Way) 22. One / Hear Us Coming (Snippet) 23. I Will Follow
Views: 91 DolphinPM
U2 - Bullet the Blue Sky (Houston 05.24.17) HD
 
05:19
The Joshua Tree Tour 2017 NRG Stadium Houston, Texas Field Level 05.24.17
Views: 5435 Space City Shows
U2 - Bullet The Blue Sky - São Paulo 2017
 
05:35
U2 Live @ The Joshua Tree Tour, Morumbi Stadium, São Paulo, Brazil, Oct. 19, 2017
Views: 2040 Cristiano Souza
Highly Suspect - My Name Is Human [Official Video]
 
04:19
"The Boy Who Died Wolf" AVAILABLE EVERYWHERE ►DOWNLOAD: http://flyt.it/HighlySuspectTheBoyWhoDiedWolf ►Spotify: http://flyt.it/TheBoyWhoDiedWolfSpotify ►Apple Music: http://flyt.it/TheBoyWhoDiedWolfAp ►Amazon: http://flyt.it/HighlySuspectTheBoyWhoDiedWolfAm ►Google Play: http://flyt.it/HighlySuspectTheBoyWhoDiedWolfGp -- ►Website: http://www.HighlySuspect.net/ ►Twitter: https://twitter.com/Highly_Suspect ►Instagram: https://instagram.com/highlysuspect/ ►Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HighlySuspect ►Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/highlysuspect -- Directed by Marc Klasfeld Appearing: Chloe Bridges -- LYRICS: I'm feelin the way that I'm feelin myself Fuck everyone else gotta remember that nobody's better than anyone else, here do you need some time to think it over? Look what they do to you Look what they do to me You must be joking if you think that either one is free , here Get up off your knees girl Stand face to face with your God And find out what you are (Hello my name is Human) Hello, my name is human And I came down from the stars (Hello my name is human) I'm ready for love and I'm ready for war But I'm ready for more I know that nobodies ever been this Fucking ready before Do you need some time to think it over So figure it out or don't figure it out I figured it out The bigger the river The bigger the drout Get up off your knees boy Stand face to face with your god And find out what you are (Hello my name is human) Hello, my name is human And I came down from the stars (Hello my name is human) Fire world I love you Fireworld I'm up off my knees girl I am face to face with myself And I know who I am And I stole the power from the sun I am more than just a man (No longer disillusioned) (I'm not asking questions cause questions have answers and I don't want answers ) I came down from the stars (So I'll take my chances And what are the chances That I could advance On my own circumstances Said what are the chances And what are the chances) Hello my name is human And I know who I am (I'm not after answers I'm not asking questions So you keep your answers So you keep your answers I'm not asking questions I'm taking my chances)
Views: 36312736 Highly Suspect
U2 Bullet The Blue Sky, foro sol México City 2017-10-03
 
05:57
Martes 3 de octubre foro sol CDMX
Views: 1231 Erik Gallardo
U2 Bullet the Blue Sky / Black Dog IEM/ Joshua Tree Tour Brasil
 
05:31
Joshua Tree Tour 2017 Leg 3: The Americas 2017-10-25: Morumbi - Sao Paulo, Brazil Setlist: Sunday Bloody Sunday New Year's Day Bad / Heroes (snippet) Pride (In the Name of Love) Where the Streets Have No Name / All You Need Is Love (snippet) / Live Forever (snippet) I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For With or Without You Bullet the Blue Sky / Black Dog (snippet) / War (snippet) Running To Stand Still / Runaway (snippet) Red Hill Mining Town In God's Country Trip Through Your Wires / Love Me Do (snippet) One Tree Hill Exit / Eeny Meeny Miny Moe (snippet) / Wise Blood (snippet) Mothers Of The Disappeared (with Daniel Lanois) encore(s): Beautiful Day / Oh My Love (snippet) Elevation Vertigo / Live Forever (snippet) You're The Best Thing About Me Ultraviolet (Light My Way) One / Invisible (snippet) I Will Follow
Views: 755 BONO TV
U2-Red Hill Mining Town (Lyrics)
 
04:55
U2-Red Hill Mining Town+lyrics
Views: 407134 Claudia Soppelsa
U2 - Bullet The Blue Sky [Bass Cover] (JT30 Project)
 
07:33
U2’s fifth album called The Joshua Tree was released in 1987. This record made U2 global megastars and one of the greatest rock band of the world. The band will celebrate the 30 year anniversary of the album with a special tour in North America and Europe in 2017. I myself also would like to pay tribute to this wonderful album with this cover project of The Joshua Tree. I will release one song cover every month. I will use a new audiovisual technique and enhanced bass for the recording. Follow me through the year and let’s enjoy the songs of The Joshua Tree. "Bullet the Blue Sky" is a song by rock band U2 and is the fourth track from their 1987 album, The Joshua Tree. "Bullet the Blue Sky" is one of the band's most overtly political songs, with live performances often being heavily critical of political conflicts and violence. The song was covered by Sepultura in their covers album Revolusongs, by P.O.D. in their album The Fundamental Elements of Southtown and Queensrÿche in their album Take Cover. "Bullet the Blue Sky" first originated as a demo recorded during a jam session at STS Studios in Dublin with producer Paul Barrett prior to the proper Joshua Tree recording sessions. As guitarist the Edge played a riff, bassist Adam Clayton and drummer Larry Mullen Jr. joined in playing. According to the Edge, at the time he was irritated that the rhythm section was playing in half-time, thinking "What the fuck are they doing?", and he considered stopping the jam. Lead vocalist Bono recalled that Clayton was playing in a different key from the Edge. After the take was completed, the band listened to playback in the control room and realized that the demo was "absolutely brilliant". Compared to the final version of the song, the Edge described the demo as a "much more bare-boned, like a heavy funk track". In July 1986, Bono and his wife Ali travelled to Nicaragua and El Salvador, where they saw firsthand the distress of peasants bullied by political conflicts and United States military intervention. The trip angered Bono and formed the basis of the song's lyrics. In August, after reconvening with his bandmates in Dublin to resume work on The Joshua Tree, Bono instructed the Edge to "put El Salvador through an amplifier", resulting in the song's harsh, feedback-charged guitar part. The Edge said that his guitar playing was also informed by Bono's lyrics. More details you can find here: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bullet_the_Blue_Sky U2 - Bullet The Blue Sky / Live from East Rutherford, 16.05.1987 [Bass Cover] Original song is written by U2 from the album "The Joshua Tree" (Islands Records, 1987) Technical details/Hardwares: - Bass guitar: Squier by Fender Matt Freeman Signature P-Bass - Amplifier/Soundcard: Line6 POD Studio GX - Hardware (PC): Dell Inspiron 5547 Bass tunning: Eb - Ab - Db - Gb Softwares: - Sound effects: POD Farm v2.59 - Sound recording: Audacity v2.1.2 - Sound mixing: Audacity v2.1.2 - Greenscreen editing: Sony Vegas Pro v12.0 - Editing complete video: Windows Movie Maker 2012 Visit my facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/u2basstraps