Home
Search results “Bitcoins value 2009 chevy”
Покупка авто в Германии за БИТКОИН, виды оплат продавцу и осмотр Audi Q7
 
09:48
Новости из мира авторынка в Германии https://destacar.de Вопросы по автомобилям из Германии и со мной лично через наш сайт: https://destacar.de/contacts/ Подписывайся на мой инстаграм, там каждый день новые фото, видео и истории. https://www.instagram.com/destacar.de/ На нашем канале мы подробно рассказываем о немецком автомобильном рынке. Осмотры, тест-драйвы, покупка авто и многое другое. Подписывайтесь на наш канал. http://www.youtube.com/user/pervjak?sub_confirmation=1 Мы выпускаем по 2 видео каждую неделю. Не забывайте оценить наши видео и оставить свое мнение в комментариях! Подписка, добавление в избранное и перепосты - приветствуются! Нам будет очень приятно ощутить вашу поддержку! Над видео работали: Камера: Анна Рем http://vk.com/makogon90 Монтаж: Денис Рем http://www.denisrem.com Наш сайт https://www.destacar.de Наш канал: https://youtube.com/destacar Я в соц сетях: https://www.facebook.com/destacar http://www.drive2.ru/users/denisrem https://www.youtube.com/user/TheDestacar https://vk.com/remdenis https://www.linkedin.com/pub/denis-rem https://www.instagram.com/destacar.de/ https://vimeo.com/denisrem Спасибо "Music from Epidemic Sound (http://www.epidemicsound.com)
Views: 108543 Denis Rem
How to Replace Rear Shocks 09-17 Chevy Traverse
 
07:25
https://www.1aauto.com/shock-absorber-pair-trq-sba60421/i/1assp01067?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=description&utm_campaign=videodesc&utm_term=l-t910Kn02M 1A Auto shows you how to repair, install , fix, change or replace your front shocks with their loaded struts. This video is applicable to the 09, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16 Chevy Traverse. ✔ List of Auto Parts from 1AAuto.com Related to This Repair: 1ASSP01067 🔨 List of Tools Used in this 1AAuto.com How-To Video: • 15mm Wrench • 21mm wrench • 15mm Socket • 17mm Socket • Dead Blow Hammer • Side Cutters • 1/2 Inch Breaker Bar • Ratchet • Torque Wrench • Rust Penetrant • Floor Jack • Jack Stands • Rubber Mallet • Wire Brush 🔧 Instructions: 1. Removing the Wheel 0:28 2. Removing the Rear Shock 1:25 3. Installing the Rear Shock 4:22 4. Installing the Wheel 6:50 ⚠ DISCLAIMER: While 1A Auto strives to make the information provided in this video as accurate as possible, it makes no claims, promises, or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness or applicability of the content. No information contained in this video shall create any expressed or implied warranty or guarantee of any particular result. All do-it-yourself projects entail some risk. It is the sole responsibility of the viewer to assume this risk. 1A Auto is not responsible or liable for any loss damage (including, but not limited to, actual, consequential, or punitive), liability, claim, or any other injury or cause related to or resulting from any information posted in this video.
Views: 10070 1A Auto Parts
BITCOIN CRASH COMING 90%?! CHEVY CRUZE HEADLIGHT INSTALL (REPLACEMENT)!
 
07:43
JOIN HASHFLARE HERE ( BITCOIN MINING ) https://hashflare.io/r/DDD905E0-1 JOIN BITFINITE HERE (LENDING ICO) https://www.bitfinite.co/SignUp?Ref_id=988917258 JOIN COINBASE FREE HERE FOR $10.00 FREE! (EXCHANGE) https://www.coinbase.com/join/59f34fee86e87d010247d9da JOIN BINARY COIN FREE HERE ( LENDING ) https://wallet.binarycoin.io/#/login/sign-up/emFjdDE5OTZAeWFob28uY29t Hello, I am Mr. Coin and I will be doing daily videos on cryptocurrency and different investments that I am in to make a lot of money. I am not a financial adviser just showing you what I am doing : ) BinaryCoin is the first decentralized digital currency created for connecting the different digital financial worlds in a single currency. BinaryCoin is a product of years of experience in the financial sector and was created by OPBinary which was founded in 2015. Opbinary together with other high-ranking investors and Binary Options Brokers created BinaryCoin giving priority to ICO participants (Initial Coin Offering). That's why we invite you to see our Roadmap, so we can see exactly how we plan to take BinaryCoin to be one of the most recognized and valuable projects in the world of Cryptocurrency.Bill gates nobody can stop bitcoin | Bitcoin Is Unstoppable, Bill Gates, Nobody Can stop bitcoin, bitcoin is unstoppable,Bitconnect, Bit connect, Passive income, Invest, Cryptocurrency, Crypto, compound interest,Blockchain and Bitcoin Conference ,Digital Currency, bitcoin regulation, Bitcoin Bank, Blockchain ,Bitcoin price, Bitcoin Payment, Cryptocurrency Exchange ,Japan, Accept Bitcoin, Future of money, Bitcoin exchange, Bitcoin business ,Bitcoin Russia, Cryptocurrency Education, market, altcoins ,blockchain technology, india ,ICO ,Bitcoin community ,Bitcoin investment, Ethereum ,bitcoin wallet , Bitcoin Government, Bitcoin Trading, Bitcoin Transactions ,Segregated Witness ,bitcoin,passive investor, passive investment, passive income, cryptocurrency market, bitcoins, crypto cryptocurrency, BFC, crypto trading, cryptocurrency trading prime, bitsler , binary coin new update, bitfinite new update, hashflare new update, ico update, genesis mining, bitcoin mining, cloud mining, kimmy tilley, westerncoin, new update ico, december ico, 2018 price prediction, kimberley tilley, Bit connect, Passive income, Invest, Cryptocurrency, Crypto, compound interest, how to invest, stocks, invest money, invest in stocks, stock market, Bitconnect ,Loan, Investment, Crypto, bitconnect 2017, bitconnect app, bitconnect bcc, bitconnect calculator, bitconnect co, bitconnect coin, bitconnect coin review, bitconnect coin staking, bitconnect coin wallet, bitconnect compensation plan, bitconnect investment, bitconnect legit, bitconnect lending, bitconnect loan, bitconnect mining, bitconnect presentation, bitconnect review, bitconnect staking, bitconnect tutorial. how to invest, stocks, invest money, invest in stock, Bill Gates bitcoin, bitcoin and bill gates, Bill gates microsoft, Free bitconnect Funnel, western coin, glasscoin, regalcoin, hexstracoin, westerncoin, passive income, crypto, cryptos, Bitcoin, Bitconnect, Bit connect, USItech, USI tech, Bitpettite, bitpetite, chain, group, questra, ethereum, litecoin, investing, crypto, crypto currency, digital nomad, assets, investments, onlinebusiness, workfromhome, bitfinite, ccg mining review, ccg mining scam, coinbase, gdax, coinbase setup, coinbase review, coinbase sign up, coinbase uk, coinbase verification, coinbase sell bitcoin, coinbase withdraw, coinbase canada, coinbase new coins, coinbase fees, coinbase ceo, coinbase ripple, coinbase alternative, coinbase vs gdax, ice mining **DISCLAIMER**: I am not a financial advisor nor am I giving financial advice. I am sharing my biased opinion based off speculation. You should not take my opinion as financial advice. You should always do your research before making any investment. You should also understand the risks of investing. This is all speculative based investing. FYI Not a turbo upgrade. That is the name of the car. Here is my Chevy Cruze with $3,000 in upgrades that include the following: Upgraded audio system (Kicker), Cat back exhaust (Magna flow), Spyder headlights and taillights, Carbon Fiber emblems and trim, Blacked out tires and grill, Trifecta tune (elite), Upgraded turbo, K&N Cold air intake (CAI), W rated racing tires, Racing suspension These mods are available for 2011 chevy cruze, 2012 chevy cruze, 2013 chevy cruze, 2014 chevy cruze, 2011-2014 chevrolet cruze.
Views: 206 Mr. Coin
BITFINITE UPDATE AND FINAL $100.00 GIVEAWAY DETAILS!! BILLIONS OF BITCOIN IN BUNKER?
 
09:30
JOIN BITFINITE HERE (LENDING ICO) https://www.bitfinite.co/SignUp?Ref_id=988917258 JOIN HASHFLARE HERE ( BITCOIN MINING ) https://hashflare.io/r/DDD905E0-1 JOIN COINBASE FREE HERE FOR $10.00 FREE! (EXCHANGE) https://www.coinbase.com/join/59f34fee86e87d010247d9da JOIN BINARY COIN FREE HERE ( LENDING ) https://wallet.binarycoin.io/#/login/sign-up/emFjdDE5OTZAeWFob28uY29t Hello, I am Mr. Coin and I will be doing daily videos on cryptocurrency and different investments that I am in to make a lot of money. I am not a financial adviser just showing you what I am doing : ) BinaryCoin is the first decentralized digital currency created for connecting the different digital financial worlds in a single currency. BinaryCoin is a product of years of experience in the financial sector and was created by OPBinary which was founded in 2015. Opbinary together with other high-ranking investors and Binary Options Brokers created BinaryCoin giving priority to ICO participants (Initial Coin Offering). That's why we invite you to see our Roadmap, so we can see exactly how we plan to take BinaryCoin to be one of the most recognized and valuable projects in the world of Cryptocurrency.Bill gates nobody can stop bitcoin | Bitcoin Is Unstoppable, Bill Gates, Nobody Can stop bitcoin, bitcoin is unstoppable,Bitconnect, Bit connect, Passive income, Invest, Cryptocurrency, Crypto, compound interest,Blockchain and Bitcoin Conference ,Digital Currency, bitcoin regulation, Bitcoin Bank, Blockchain ,Bitcoin price, Bitcoin Payment, Cryptocurrency Exchange ,Japan, Accept Bitcoin, Future of money, Bitcoin exchange, Bitcoin business ,Bitcoin Russia, Cryptocurrency Education, market, altcoins ,blockchain technology, india ,ICO ,Bitcoin community ,Bitcoin investment, Ethereum ,bitcoin wallet , Bitcoin Government, Bitcoin Trading, Bitcoin Transactions ,Segregated Witness ,bitcoin,passive investor, passive investment, passive income, cryptocurrency market, bitcoins, crypto cryptocurrency, BFC, crypto trading, cryptocurrency trading prime, bitsler , binary coin new update, bitfinite new update, hashflare new update, ico update, genesis mining, bitcoin mining, cloud mining, kimmy tilley, westerncoin, new update ico, december ico, 2018 price prediction, kimberley tilley, Bit connect, Passive income, Invest, Cryptocurrency, Crypto, compound interest, how to invest, stocks, invest money, invest in stocks, stock market, Bitconnect ,Loan, Investment, Crypto, bitconnect 2017, bitconnect app, bitconnect bcc, bitconnect calculator, bitconnect co, bitconnect coin, bitconnect coin review, bitconnect coin staking, bitconnect coin wallet, bitconnect compensation plan, bitconnect investment, bitconnect legit, bitconnect lending, bitconnect loan, bitconnect mining, bitconnect presentation, bitconnect review, bitconnect staking, bitconnect tutorial. how to invest, stocks, invest money, invest in stock, Bill Gates bitcoin, bitcoin and bill gates, Bill gates microsoft, Free bitconnect Funnel, western coin, glasscoin, regalcoin, hexstracoin, westerncoin, passive income, crypto, cryptos, Bitcoin, Bitconnect, Bit connect, USItech, USI tech, Bitpettite, bitpetite, chain, group, questra, ethereum, litecoin, investing, crypto, crypto currency, digital nomad, assets, investments, onlinebusiness, workfromhome, bitfinite, ccg mining review, ccg mining scam, coinbase, gdax, coinbase setup, coinbase review, coinbase sign up, coinbase uk, coinbase verification, coinbase sell bitcoin, coinbase withdraw, coinbase canada, coinbase new coins, coinbase fees, coinbase ceo, coinbase ripple, coinbase alternative, coinbase vs gdax, ice mining **DISCLAIMER**: I am not a financial advisor nor am I giving financial advice. I am sharing my biased opinion based off speculation. You should not take my opinion as financial advice. You should always do your research before making any investment. You should also understand the risks of investing. This is all speculative based investing. FYI Not a turbo upgrade. That is the name of the car. Here is my Chevy Cruze with $3,000 in upgrades that include the following: Upgraded audio system (Kicker), Cat back exhaust (Magna flow), Spyder headlights and taillights, Carbon Fiber emblems and trim, Blacked out tires and grill, Trifecta tune (elite), Upgraded turbo, K&N Cold air intake (CAI), W rated racing tires, Racing suspension These mods are available for 2011 chevy cruze, 2012 chevy cruze, 2013 chevy cruze, 2014 chevy cruze, 2011-2014 chevrolet cruze.
Views: 233 Mr. Coin
I bought a car with bitcoin
 
01:30
When I starting mining cryptocurrency the most common question I got was " What can you buy with bitcoin". In this video I bought a 07 impala with my mining profits. I bought the car right before the bitcoin fork. I wanted to pull some profits just in case bitcoin fork didn't go smoothly. Since then bitcoin has almost doubled in value. Video made with the Galaxy Note 8 Buy $100 of bitcoin and get $10 https://www.coinbase.com/join/593f3bc05e7244008c3fd0c3 Buy hardware @ http://amzn.to/2xeSPIS Tips appreciated My BTC address is 1E6wYNafgdz2LzyEKxfhrhnq6wziWatdiu ETH 0x0db3ad97b7dd65eafb29be43dc48ba71abd7c830 ZEC t1Ly7hVM8VdvBKaeScvEzyu1dQiaEUjuFrG ** This is not financial advice and these are simply my own opinions, as such, this should not be treated as explicit financial, trading or otherwise investment advice. **
Views: 4292 Joseph Nanez
How Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Works - A Case Study For Entrepreneurs
 
25:23
How Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Works by the Biz Doc on Valuetainment. Don't forget to subscribe to Valuetainment http://bit.ly/2aPEwD4 Visit the official Valuetainment Store for gear: https://www.valuetainmentstore.com/ Download the free PDF here: http://www.patrickbetdavid.com/bitcoin-cryptocurrency-works/ In this episode Tom describes the many different kinds of cryptocurrencies, the most popular companies and how Bitcoin and cryptocurrency works.
Views: 75552 Valuetainment
Я купил себе  Bitcoin и кусок говна(ELM327 OBD2 сканер) из Китая
 
03:06
Сувенирная монетка Bitcoin- выглядит отлично и смотрится хорошо, но ценности не имеет. ELM327 OBD2 сканер- это просто кусок дерьма из Китая- в видео видно что корпус весь в царапинах, но это пол беды, после подключения к автомобилю он задымился и не заработал.
Views: 60 JD Yoter
ELON MUSK SAYS TESLA MAY BUY CLOSING GM PLANTS
 
01:14
Get Great Deals on Amazon: http://bit.ly/AmazingDealsClipKing Start day trading crypto! 💰 Click here to get FREE TRADES on Binance: http://bit.ly/FreeTradesFromClipKing Mine Bitcoin with your PC in just a few clicks! Free Bitcoin just for signing up: http://bit.ly/STARTMININGNOW Get $10 worth of Bitcoin for FREE: http://bit.ly/freebitcoinfromCLIPKING If you enjoy these clips please consider supporting our channel: Bitcoin: 1PGVwpRDCH3g3w3EuHxzP1wKsySRhQHu1k Litecoin: LLXCRWp2iRSSHShbevc4CYFGfnaFjRZTCN Ethereum: 0xA6b65AfeF756eCC18acFA6D26116D7424E01D821 Nano: xrb_1c8pgpq3jk6ibn9ezoc5k5o6q7y8w71wejnmxbtm4u6joyi4ce8njcxnea8s Zcash: t1ZiWcwcNVJZtBJC8skvcQk8cauHJRR87py Want your content distributed to hundreds of thousands of viewers on this channel? Contact us today: ALLHAILtheClipKing at gmail dot com
Views: 1012 Clip King
Toys 4 Tots @ BTC 2009. LIOR and JT4x4. Winching...
 
00:57
Toys 4 Tots @ BTC 2009. LIOR and JT4x4.
Views: 137 DSpanoudakis
How to get Megacoins in 4 easy steps
 
02:04
How to get your Megacoin in 4 easy steps. Click MORE for transcript! 1. Get some Bitcoin. This quite easy and there's many guides out there. I recomend going to http://lifeofcray.com for an easy to follow bitcoin guide. 2. Register at https://www.cryptsy.com/users/register?refid=20169. Just follow the on screen instructions and you should soon have your own cryptsy account. 3. Send your bitcoins that you aquired earlier to cryptsy. To do this, all you have to do is to click on balances at the top and then on the green BTC button. This will open up a smaller window. Click "Generate new bitcoin adress" Copy the adress and go to your Bitcoin wallet. Send as many bitcoins as you want to the adress you copied Your bitcoins will show up on cryptsy within the hour 4. Last thing you have to do is exchange your bitcoins for megacoins. Just go to the balance tab again, then click on MEC Actions and go to the BTC Market Specify how many megacoins you want to buy, or click the blue link to convert all bitcoins to megacoins, and wait for the buy to go through. Congratulations! You now have some megacoins! If you liked this guide, please donate to: MH5VqXYiap1RfgdfnNvRZSA2Bky7dMD5nr
Views: 4132 Cray Play
Another Copart Salvage Car - 2006 HHR 82K Miles $1300
 
07:48
Best 2 channel IR Dashcam: http://amzn.to/2huuc5n Get the Mystro app: Get Mystro: http://ssqt.co/m5cAxR2 Get CarGo: https://app.getcargo.today/referred_by/UberMan Sign up to drive with Uber: $100 - $500 bonus: https://partners.uber.com/drive/?invite_code=3orknx Sign up to drive with Lyft: $100 - $500 bonus: https://www.lyft.com/drivers/RANDY644365 My Amazon Rideshare Store: http://astore.amazon.com/ube0d-20 The Uber Man Store: http://www.ubermanstore.com Sign Up to get paid daily: https://www.trydailypay.com/drivers?ref=UBERMAN Join us on FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/UberManDriverNetwork/ Twitter: @UberManYouTube Mystro on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MystroDriver/?ref=br_rs Mystro on Twitter: https://twitter.com/MystroDriver Mystro on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqPiivsq6BCFyEz798Vly_Q Mystro on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mystro_driver_app/ Music (Outro): Astray featuring Madi Larson Get the song here: https://soundcloud.com/a-himitsu/astray-feat-madi-larson
Views: 18647 Auto Auction Rebuilds
How Much Weight Can The Army Trailer Haul?!? 3,700 Pounds Heavy Towing!
 
06:50
Help Make These Videos Possible By Supporting my Patreon Page - And Enjoy Exclusive Rewards! https://www.patreon.com/ChuckE2009 Bitcoin Tip Jar: 135TaSCpgh5DDAY4wTdirqPg1fbjJMXucW Bitcoin Tip Jar: 135TaSCpgh5DDAY4wTdirqPg1fbjJMXucW
Views: 37800 ChuckE2009
WHERE ARE TESLAS SOLAR ROOF TILES?
 
05:19
Start day trading crypto! 💰 Click here to get FREE TRADES on Binance: http://bit.ly/FreeTradesFromClipKing Mine Bitcoin with your PC in just a few clicks! Free Bitcoin just for signing up: http://bit.ly/STARTMININGNOW Get $10 worth of Bitcoin for FREE: http://bit.ly/freebitcoinfromCLIPKING If you enjoy these clips please consider supporting our channel: Bitcoin: 1PGVwpRDCH3g3w3EuHxzP1wKsySRhQHu1k Litecoin: LLXCRWp2iRSSHShbevc4CYFGfnaFjRZTCN Ethereum: 0xA6b65AfeF756eCC18acFA6D26116D7424E01D821 Nano: xrb_1c8pgpq3jk6ibn9ezoc5k5o6q7y8w71wejnmxbtm4u6joyi4ce8njcxnea8s Zcash: t1ZiWcwcNVJZtBJC8skvcQk8cauHJRR87py Want your content distributed to hundreds of thousands of viewers on this channel? Contact us today: ALLHAILtheClipKing at gmail dot com
Views: 239 Clip King
Code B0083 B0084 GM airbag sensor replacement
 
04:49
All GM and GMC K1500 K2500 2500HD 3500 3500HD Denali Yukon Suburban Escalade Sierra Silverado Tahoe, and whatever else they want to call these things. All years from about 1998 1999 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010, and probably more. Same code, same crap. sensors are a little different from year to year. airbag light 98 99 00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 Disclaimer: Due to factors beyond the control of Rust Belt Auto, it cannot guarantee against unauthorized modifications of this information, or improper use of this information. Rust Belt Auto assumes no liability for property damage or injury incurred as a result of any of the information contained in this video. Use this video at your own risk. Rust Belt Auto recommends safe practices when working with power tools, automotive lifts, lifting tools, jack stands, electrical equipment, blunt instruments, chemicals, lubricants, or any other tools or equipment seen or implied in this video. Due to factors beyond the control of Rust Belt Auto, No information contained in this video shall create any express or implied warranty or guarantee of any particular result. Any injury, damage or loss that may result from improper use of these tools, equipment, or the information contained.
Views: 6122 Rust Belt Auto
Crew Cab Dually GMC Chevy 3500 454 Fix Start Up & Test Drive Repair Video Review
 
13:55
Save From Junk Salvage Yard GMC 3500 Dually 454 Start Up & Test Drive Fix Repair Video Review http://www.1OwnerCarGuy.com My neighbor got this truck in and I really like it. It is a 94 GMC 3500 Dually that has the 454 and only has 94K Original miles on it. It would probably end up going to scrap so I think I might save it. The truck runs good and just has a few minor issues that are easy fixes. It is an overall nice truck that I would like to have and you might just end up seeing a full review at some point with it up for sale. Do you think I should buy this truck? Let me know what you think. Thank You for watching and please Share my Videos Comment on the Like them and Make sure you are Subscribed..;-) Cheers Nathan Wratislaw AKA 1 Owner Car Guy Here is the Soda Steam link Free Shipping and $10 off http://www.stockgambles.com/stock-gambles-blog.html Make sure and check Out My channel I have Lots of 1 & 2 Owner Cars Trucks and SUV's on there and I sell them Cheap Also If You Subscribe You won't Miss out..;-) I Have a few Channels You can Access them Via My Main Channel page or also you can See the Links I post Below I will Also Post links to My websites and Facebook so you don't Miss any of the action Sign Up Everywhere!!..;-) Cheers Nathan Wratislaw AKA 1 Owner Car Guy 406-544-6919 Make sure and visit Some of My Websites Below I do All Sorts of Unique Things..;-) http://www.1ownercarguy.com http://www.cerealmarshmallows.com http://www.Beaglespocket.com http://www.ClickWebs.com http://www.Hardener.com http://www.missoulaautoauction.com http://www.vita-depot.com http://www.Nathanwratislaw.com Also Make Sure And ADD Me or Subscribe on Facebook & Youtube http://www.facebook.com/cerealmarshmallows And For Youtube I have 2 channels you may want to add http://www.youtube.com/user/cerealmarshmallows http://www.youtube.com/user/1ownercarguy http://www.youtube.com/user/MovieCarsGuy http://www.youtube.com/user/MiniatureBeagles http://www.youtube.com/user/stockgambles http://www.youtube.com/user/montanamuscle Send Me Hate Mail or Goodies & Stuff to show on Youtube 1 Owner Car Guy (Nathan Wratislaw) PO Box 2505 Lakeside, CA 92040 No Ticking items please..;-) "Crew Cab" Tips Dually Truck Pickup GMC Chevy Chevrolet 3500 Fix "Revs Wierd" TPS "Throttle Positioning Sensor" "1 Ton" "Pickup Truck" 454 "Start Up" "Test Drive" Fix Repair Video "Video Review" "Nathan Wratislaw" "1 Owner Car Guy" "Wrecking Yard" Mechanic "4 Door" Repairs "Quick Fix" Buy Sell "For Sale" Purchase Review Check "Car Review" "Check Out" Chevy Chevrolet Engine "Buying Cars"
Views: 65287 Cereal Marshmallows
Cryptocurrencies: The State of Play
 
32:22
Cryptocurrencies: The New Coin of the Realm? The State of Play In 2009, the mysterious and pseudonymous Satoshi Nakamoto launched Bitcoin, the world's first online cryptocurrency. Backed by no government or hard assets, the currency's value has skyrocketed and plunged repeatedly. And yet, a diverse group of entrepreneurs, businesses and would-be money launders has followed Bitcoin's trajectory avidly. The receptivity indicates a real demand for an Internet-centric medium of exchange, without banks and without fees. Yet the rise of "criminal eBays" like the Silk Road, which allow for the anonymous purchase of illegal items with the cryptocurrency, have also brought the digital cash to the attention of government authorities. Beyond monitoring illicit activity, should regulators have a role in this new financial system? Could Bitcoin-or another cryptocurrency-become a universal alternative currency? Will we ever be able to use a cryptocurrency at our local bodega? Benjamin M. Lawsky Superintendent of Financial Services, New York State Department of Financial Services @BenLawsky http://newamerica.net/events/2014/new_coin_of_the_realm
Views: 4212 New America
Zuki at BTC
 
00:15
Toys for tots 09 at BTC hosted by JT4x4
Views: 176 billyjp2
Bitcoin Exchange Rate Since 2009
 
04:11
Bitcoin Exchange Rate Since 2009 Download Link- http://tinyurl.com/nsij7euiar Bitcoin is genuinely a worldwide currency that employs an open ledger procedure in order to record trades being submitted anyone to another. All of this happens without any central lender in the centre and it's also not governed through government, controlling system, individual organization, or person. Will not undervalue the potency of practical experience. Make deals, examine, and find out. The most effective Forex trading investors are individuals who have been performing it the greatest. A highly skilled investor will see what appears like an incredible buy and sell at first glance, but they'll know from experience that it's not much of a very good bet. Keep exercising your abilities as that is the only way to find out. If you plan on day time buying and selling in the foreign currency market, be willing to leap on and business whenever you want. Information that could have an effect on the need for a foreign foreign currency can happen day or night, and you should be willing to respond onto it straight away in order to produce a swift earnings. other related searchterms bitcoin miner hardware 2017 bitcoin mining pool online bitcoin miner 5gh
Views: 33 burroughs leal
Peter Schiff Hates on Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency to Joe Rogan
 
10:22
Want to buy Bitcoin? Get $10 worth of Bitcoin free with this link! http://bit.ly/2jGPxwt Want to trade Bitcoin for altcoins? (Ripple, Cardano, Tron and more!) Binance http://bit.ly/2EtSJkS Kucoin: http://bit.ly/2EsCzYF The Internet of Money http://amzn.to/2AMjPRK Subscribe! http://bit.ly/2sSxdQx If you enjoy these clips, please support the channel: Bitcoin: 17j1Q4gY8d62q4DoUCwGoXee9jBU1xW8pw Ethereum: 0x037176B29c49B93dE0F617F442524d0e4A34A19A Litecoin: LSnhHbipLTCMzbyWMHYnG6nfW4H1tX1Ndg CHECK OUT THE FULL PODCAST HERE: https://youtu.be/by1OgqQQANg
Moms Mud Bog Truck Mudding and Mud Racing October 2018
 
10:01
Visit our Adventures Store: https://www.amazon.com/shop/hummansunson Moms Mud Bog Truck Mudding and Mud Racing 2018 Mudding trucks MOMs Mudbog Trucks and Girls Mudbog 4x4 trucks in Mud Pits Mudding 4x4 trucks Mud Pit Mud truck gone wild 4x4 extreme mud off-road 4x4 Mud bogging 4x4 Mega Trucks 4x4 mudding Support us: BTC: 3E6mP2w2rB66Y8343JNx1Li3v4NkuDURYj ETH: 0x7d142f09aED02146656Bf2850D896B26feae821B Video filmed with Panasonic Lumix DC-FZ80K , Nikon Coolpix L820 Disclaimer: This video is for Entertainment purposes only! Humman Off-Road
Views: 538 Humman Off-Road
Биткоин. 36% BTC в обороте потеряны, bitcoin в дефиците? Доллар. 73,9 рубля в 2031–2035 годах?
 
09:26
В видео Биткоин.36% BTC в обороте потеряны, bitcoin в дефиците? Доллар. 73,9 рубля в 2031–2035 годах? вы увидите Согласно данным нового исследования, представленных двумя исследовательскими фирмами — Chainalysis and Diar — были проведены подсчеты реального количества токенов Биткойн (BTC) в обороте. По данным CoinMarketCap, количество монет в обороте составляет 17296587 на момент написания статьи. В исследовании говорится, что 36% этой суммы «абсолютно точно потеряны, вероятнее всего, что были потеряны или все еще недобыты». Если произвести подсчет, то получается, что 6,226 миллионов BTC технически недоступны для покупки или торговли даже для китов. Ripple возглавит группу крипто-стартапов, которая будет влиять на законодателей и регуляторов в США с целью лоббирования инноваций в области криптовалют и блокчейна, пишет Bloomberg. Согласно статье, эта коалиция планирует заплатить компании Klein/Johnson Group, занимающейся двухпартийным лоббированием, чтобы помочь крипто- и блокчейн-сообществу объяснить регуляторам, что их индустрия нуждается в правительственной поддержке. Полное название созданной группы – Коалиция по защите интернета ценностей в Америке (от англ. «Securing America’s Internet of Value Coalition»). Её деятельность будет направлена на то, чтобы смягчить позицию государства по отношению к индустрии с целью поощрения инноваций и поддержки конкуренции в экосистеме глобальных крипто-рынков. Коалиция вместе с лоббирующей компанией будут выносить на обсуждение вопросы, имеющие отношение к крипто-сфере, в Конгресс, а также в Комиссию по ценным бумагам и биржам (SEC), Налоговое управление США (IRS) и другие ведомства Минфин в проекте долгосрочного бюджетного прогноза спрогнозировал курс рубля вплоть до 2035 года. Как говорится в документе, внесенном в Госдуму вместе с бюджетом, в 2017–2020 годах средний курс доллара по базовому сценарию составит 61,9 руб., в 2021–2025-м — 66,4 руб., в 2026–2030 годах — 71,1 руб., а в 2031–2035-м — 73,9 руб. Google в помощь: Ещё новости на лентах Которые НЕ ВОШЛИ в выпуск и вы могли пропустить по теме Биткоин и криптовалюта: Перспективы криптовалюты Petro туманны Крипторынок Китая продолжает процветать Facebook может начать внедрять блокчейн Источник https://freedman.club/okolo-36-btc-v-oborote-poteryani-tehnicheski-kriptovalyuta-bitkoin-nahoditsya-v-deficite-30-09-18/ и https://ttrcoin.com/ripple-vozglavit-lobbistskuyu-kripto-koaliciyu-v-ssha.4948/ и https://www.rbc.ru/economics/29/09/2018/5baf52459a794793d3425b8c #доллар #биткоин #Bitcoin #BTC #Ethereum #биткоинкдоллару #биткоинкошелек #биткоинсегодня #долларбиткоина #курсвалюта #курсдоллара #курсдолларакрублю #прогноздоллара #рублькурс #Копеечкавкошельке ВНИМАТЕЛЬНО! Мои контакты Моя страница https://vk.com/id8829305 Группа в ВК https://vk.com/club126041702 Партнёрство (рекл и др) на канале https://goo.gl/swhjNW Или на почту [email protected] ===================================================== Помним о рисках ибо всю ответственность за вклады вы несёте сами!!!!!!!!! Не рискуйте последним и не берите кредиты .
How i made over $250k with bitcoin: vlog 7
 
11:52
How i made over $250k with bitcoin? SUBSCRIBE and tune in to see my 7th vlog a reveal of how i made over $250k with bitcoin and first look at the life of a young business owner, car enthusiast, basketball player, and professional dipper (liquid wraps). My name is Trey and I be dipping. Subscribe for more content. Dipyourcar Follow my instagram at: https://www.instagram.com/bagged_trey5/ Follow my business IG at: https://www.instagram.com/mnr_dips/ outro music by: https://www.youtube.com/user/flyguyhiem
Views: 881 Trey Be Dipping
Simple Fix for Leaky Valve Covers, Chevy small Block
 
04:35
Simple Fix for Leaky Valve Covers, Chevy small Block. The stamped steel stock valve covers on both the small block Chevy engines and big block Chevy engines will often leak oil if you don't use the valve cover spreaders. Since the stock valve covers are made out of stamped steel, when you tighten down the valve cover bolts without using the valve cover spreaders, you will often warp the valve cover right at the point where the valve cover bolt is and thus warp the valve cover and lose the tight valve cover seal. Using the right kind of valve cover gasket is essential and also a clean gasket mating surface on both the engine heads and the valve covers, but is you don't have the valve cover spreaders, you eventually will begin to leak some oil from the valve covers. Re-tightening the valve cover bolts again on the Chevy valve covers without the valve cover spreaders will only result in warping the valve covers at the bolt hole. So you do need the valve cover spreaders, unless you have a pair of heavy duty cast aluminum valve covers.
Views: 7627 syyenergy7
You will never guess what cars Randy Pobst owns personally
 
09:28
You have seen Randy Pobst driving all sorts of cars for MotorTrend and in various racing series but you will never guess which cars he owns personally! • Buy our NEW, LIMITED EDITION t-shirts and gear at our store - https://vinwiki.com/r/store Want to drive the car of your dreams? Visit https://www.thextremexperience.com to book your driving experience at a track near you! Be sure to Like, Comment, Subscribe, and Share this with other car enthusiasts! Add to the stories of your cars and the cars you love on VINwiki. Download the free VINwiki iOS App - https://appsto.re/us/ijaAbb.i Download the free VINwiki Android App - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.appzoro.sam3.vinwiki&hl=en Visit https://vinwiki.com Follow us on at https://www.instagram.com/vinwiki_official Follow us at https://www.twitter.com/vinwiki Like us on https://www.facebook.com/vinwiki
Views: 531946 VINwiki
The Bitcoin Group #44 -- Amagi Metals Bitcoin Only -- Coinbase Anti-Gambling -- NXT Hack -- NYDFS
 
01:01:47
Donate: 18EQEiQBK1X2DyDL5Y18j78iw4NuNHoLej Featuring… Chris Ellis (http://chrisellis.me), M.K. Lords (http://bitcoinnotbombs.com), Kristov Atlas (http://anonymousbitcoinbook.com/) and Thomas Hunt (http://madbitcoins.com). THIS WEEK: ---------------------------- Issue 1 -- Bullion Dealer Amagi Metals to Stop Accepting Fiat Currency http://www.coindesk.com/bullion-dealer-amagi-metals-stop-accepting-fiat-currency/ Issue 2 -- Coinbase Case Demonstrates the Pitfalls of Regulatory Compliance http://cointelegraph.com/news/112319/coinbase-case-demonstrate-the-pitfalls-of-regulatory-compliance Issue 3 -- Breaking: Bter Hacked, 50M NXT Stolen http://cointelegraph.com/news/112278/breaking-bter-hacked-50m-nxt-stolen Issue 4 -- New York Extends Comment Period for BitLicense Proposal http://www.coindesk.com/new-york-extends-comment-period-bitlicense-proposals/ Ben Lawsky: New York Can’t Risk Getting Bitcoin Regulation Wrong http://www.coindesk.com/ben-lawsky-bitcoin-regulation/ then Questions and Answers from the Audience! and Predictions! Please Subscribe to our Youtube Channel Would you like to support The Bitcoin Group? Donate Bitcoins to: 18EQEiQBK1X2DyDL5Y18j78iw4NuNHoLej bookmark our slightly empty homepage: http://www.thebitcoingroup.com/ Check us out on Twitter: https://twitter.com/thebitcoingroup or on Google+: https://plus.google.com/+Thebitcoingroup/
Views: 1474 World Crypto Network
Tesla Time News - Tesla Price Drop! and more!
 
38:47
Welcome back for this weeks episode of Tesla Time News! Today we discuss the recent price drop on the Model S & X, the latest Hyperloop competition and some more Model 3 News! Plus many more exciting stories!! Also, please consider supporting us on Patreon. We have some pledge rewards you may be interested in, so go check that out. Now You Know! Installing a Tow Hitch on your Model X: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HL_EdMU7Wjw National Drive Electric Week: https://driveelectricweek.org https://www.facebook.com/nowyouknowchannel http://www.patreon.com/nowyouknow For information on the Tesla referral program, send us a message on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nowyouknowchannel If you want to submit your Supercharger video review to us this week, simply upload it to YouTube and paste the video link in the comments below! Links to Stories: https://electrek.co/2017/09/01/tesla-hires-nike-engineering-director-behind-self-lacing-shoe/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=159&v=XOAgcK9vCqc https://www.instagram.com/p/BYckipugds5/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E3lyGSVOcfc&feature=youtu.be https://youtu.be/luM2QF8kqZc?t=35s https://www.orlandoweekly.com/Blogs/archives/2017/09/01/duke-energy-florida-cancels-nuclear-project-and-will-instead-invest-6-billion-in-solar https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Westinghouse_Electric_Corporation#Timeline_of_company_evolution http://jalopnik.com/cummins-beats-tesla-to-the-punch-and-introduces-an-all-1798623331 https://electrek.co/2017/08/29/cummins-beats-tesla-unveil-all-electric-truck/ https://www.engadget.com/2017/08/31/tesla-drops-the-price-of-its-most-expensive-evs/ https://electrek.co/2017/08/29/tesla-model-s-x-price-higher-end-vehicles-5000/ https://twitter.com/DMC_Ryan https://electrek.co/2017/08/31/tesla-model-3-test-drives-gigafactory-deliveries-east/ https://electrek.co/2017/08/31/tesla-model-3-to-have-smart-air-suspension-with-dual-motor-next-year-says-elon-musk/ https://electrek.co/2017/08/31/tesla-model-3-to-have-smart-air-suspension-with-dual-motor-next-year-says-elon-musk/ https://electrek.co/2017/09/02/after-hurricane-harvey-long-gas-lines-throughout-texas-show-one-way-evs-are-better-prepared-for-disasters/ https://secure3.convio.net/hfb/site/Donation2?df_id=9314&mfc_pref=T&9314.donation=form1 http://konkurs.emobilitypoland.pl/ show footage from last years EV event in Newton https://electrek.co/2017/08/30/tesla-solar-roof-tile-system-explained-patent/ https://electrek.co/2017/08/30/bmw-unveils-design-of-mini-electric-concept-ahead-of-the-2019-production-version/ http://www.euronews.com/2017/07/31/largest-solar-power-plant-in-iran-opens https://electrek.co/2017/08/30/mercedes-daimler-unveils-new-all-electric-autonomous-smart-prototype/ https://electrek.co/2017/09/01/egeb-6/ https://twitter.com/Suss_quatch/status/903554904815480833/photo/1?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw&ref_url=https%3A%2F%2Felectrek.co%2F2017%2F09%2F01%2Ftesla-battery-expert-recommends-daily-battery-pack-charging%2F https://electrek.co/2017/08/30/tesla-dashcam-feature-autopilot-cameras/ https://electrek.co/2017/08/31/renault-zoe-electric-cars-car-sharing-service-madrid/ https://electrek.co/2017/08/29/renault-electric-car-charging-stations-used-ev-battery-packs/ http://gas2.org/2016/11/06/ghosn-wants-8000-electric-car-china-market/
Views: 39699 Now You Know
2008 Chevy Malibu Intake and Exhaust Camshaft Actuator Solenoid Replacement
 
16:13
How to Replace 2008 Chevrolet Malibu Intake and Exhaust Camshaft Actuator Solenoids related to Engine Codes P0010 P0011 P0013 and P0014. You will need the following tools and Parts: (note that these items were current at the time I did my repair, in October of 2013) GM Intake and Exhaust Camshaft Actuator Solenoids: Part Numbers 12655421 and 12655420 5/16 Socket on Driver Extension and Driver for Throttle Body Clamp Screw 10 mm Socket and Ratchet with Ratchet Extension to remove bolts holding solenoids in place Channellocks to help with leveraging old solenoids out. Vise Grips to Loosen Spring Clamp on PCV Hose Oil
Views: 48196 George McFly
WHAT IS THE STRONGEST BONE IN THE BODY? HASHFLARE BITCOIN CONTRACTS IN STOCK! GIVEAWAY $$
 
09:29
JOIN HASHFLARE HERE ( BITCOIN MINING ) https://hashflare.io/r/DDD905E0-1 JOIN BITFINITE HERE (LENDING ICO) https://www.bitfinite.co/SignUp?Ref_id=988917258 JOIN COINBASE FREE HERE FOR $10.00 FREE! (EXCHANGE) https://www.coinbase.com/join/59f34fee86e87d010247d9da JOIN BINARY COIN FREE HERE ( LENDING ) https://wallet.binarycoin.io/#/login/sign-up/emFjdDE5OTZAeWFob28uY29t Hello, I am Mr. Coin and I will be doing daily videos on cryptocurrency and different investments that I am in to make a lot of money. I am not a financial adviser just showing you what I am doing : ) BinaryCoin is the first decentralized digital currency created for connecting the different digital financial worlds in a single currency. BinaryCoin is a product of years of experience in the financial sector and was created by OPBinary which was founded in 2015. Opbinary together with other high-ranking investors and Binary Options Brokers created BinaryCoin giving priority to ICO participants (Initial Coin Offering). That's why we invite you to see our Roadmap, so we can see exactly how we plan to take BinaryCoin to be one of the most recognized and valuable projects in the world of Cryptocurrency.Bill gates nobody can stop bitcoin | Bitcoin Is Unstoppable, Bill Gates, Nobody Can stop bitcoin, bitcoin is unstoppable,Bitconnect, Bit connect, Passive income, Invest, Cryptocurrency, Crypto, compound interest,Blockchain and Bitcoin Conference ,Digital Currency, bitcoin regulation, Bitcoin Bank, Blockchain ,Bitcoin price, Bitcoin Payment, Cryptocurrency Exchange ,Japan, Accept Bitcoin, Future of money, Bitcoin exchange, Bitcoin business ,Bitcoin Russia, Cryptocurrency Education, market, altcoins ,blockchain technology, india ,ICO ,Bitcoin community ,Bitcoin investment, Ethereum ,bitcoin wallet , Bitcoin Government, Bitcoin Trading, Bitcoin Transactions ,Segregated Witness ,bitcoin,passive investor, passive investment, passive income, cryptocurrency market, bitcoins, crypto cryptocurrency, BFC, crypto trading, cryptocurrency trading prime, bitsler , binary coin new update, bitfinite new update, hashflare new update, ico update, genesis mining, bitcoin mining, cloud mining, kimmy tilley, westerncoin, new update ico, december ico, 2018 price prediction, kimberley tilley, Bit connect, Passive income, Invest, Cryptocurrency, Crypto, compound interest, how to invest, stocks, invest money, invest in stocks, stock market, Bitconnect ,Loan, Investment, Crypto, bitconnect 2017, bitconnect app, bitconnect bcc, bitconnect calculator, bitconnect co, bitconnect coin, bitconnect coin review, bitconnect coin staking, bitconnect coin wallet, bitconnect compensation plan, bitconnect investment, bitconnect legit, bitconnect lending, bitconnect loan, bitconnect mining, bitconnect presentation, bitconnect review, bitconnect staking, bitconnect tutorial. how to invest, stocks, invest money, invest in stock, Bill Gates bitcoin, bitcoin and bill gates, Bill gates microsoft, Free bitconnect Funnel, western coin, glasscoin, regalcoin, hexstracoin, westerncoin, passive income, crypto, cryptos, Bitcoin, Bitconnect, Bit connect, USItech, USI tech, Bitpettite, bitpetite, chain, group, questra, ethereum, litecoin, investing, crypto, crypto currency, digital nomad, assets, investments, onlinebusiness, workfromhome, bitfinite, ccg mining review, ccg mining scam, coinbase, gdax, coinbase setup, coinbase review, coinbase sign up, coinbase uk, coinbase verification, coinbase sell bitcoin, coinbase withdraw, coinbase canada, coinbase new coins, coinbase fees, coinbase ceo, coinbase ripple, coinbase alternative, coinbase vs gdax, ice mining **DISCLAIMER**: I am not a financial advisor nor am I giving financial advice. I am sharing my biased opinion based off speculation. You should not take my opinion as financial advice. You should always do your research before making any investment. You should also understand the risks of investing. This is all speculative based investing. FYI Not a turbo upgrade. That is the name of the car. Here is my Chevy Cruze with $3,000 in upgrades that include the following: Upgraded audio system (Kicker), Cat back exhaust (Magna flow), Spyder headlights and taillights, Carbon Fiber emblems and trim, Blacked out tires and grill, Trifecta tune (elite), Upgraded turbo, K&N Cold air intake (CAI), W rated racing tires, Racing suspension These mods are available for 2011 chevy cruze, 2012 chevy cruze, 2013 chevy cruze, 2014 chevy cruze, 2011-2014 chevrolet cruze.
Views: 105 Mr. Coin
Rimac C_Two, Mission E Cross-Turismo, Tesla Semi Maiden Trip -  TEN Episode 200
 
12:52
Follow Nikki on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/Aminorjourney Follow the show on Twitter https://www.twitter.com/TransportEvolve Buy Transport Evolved SWAG : https://shop.spreadshirt.com/Transportevolved/ Support us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/transportevolved Make a Bitcoin Donation. URI: bitcoin:1FJooSP4d9wNVWHyJSgP4me1HB2KX8MALW Help Transport Evolved's Studio Drive Drive ;) https://www.amazon.com/registry/wishlist/AMDU1TULB8R6/ Want to see the show being made? Head here for our 200th episode special: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QZgP6MaO7yY Weekly show about future cars and future car technology.  This week news about: Bonkers (In a Good Way) -  Rimac unveils C_Two concept car in Geneva - http://www.rimac-automobili.com/en/supercars/c_two/ Grippy- Goodyear showcases new tyre technology designed specifically for electric cars http://news.goodyear.eu/latest-news/all/goodyear-presents-new-tire-technology-designed-to-advance-the-performance-of-electric-vehicles/s/36faf2e5-8ca8-4938-8a40-7e2d38957de1 I4 on the way  - BMW confirms production plans for the i4 sedan -- which will be based on the Vision Dynamics concept. https://www.press.bmwgroup.com/global/article/detail/T0278971EN/bmw-group-reduces-co2-emissions-in-europe-again Smart EQ  - Mercedes Benz brings Smart Cars to the EQ brand - http://media.daimler.com/marsMediaSite/ko/en/33899230 Prototype - Audi showcases e-Tron prototype in Geneva, but doesn’t show final version just yet - https://www.audi-mediacenter.com/en/audimediatv/video/footage-audi-e-tron-prototype-3975 Cross-Turismo - Porsche unveils Mission E Cross Turismo in Geneva - https://newsroom.porsche.com/en/products/porsche-mission-e-cross-turismo-cuv-cross-utility-vehicle-geneva-motor-show-2018-gimsswiss-14946.html Are You Serious?  - VW Boss says Diesel could have a renaissance - https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2018-03-05/volkswagen-ceo-predicts-renaissance-for-embattled-diesel-cars , kills plans for electric VW Beetle https://www.autoblog.com/2018/03/07/vw-new-beetle-discontinued/ First Trip  - Tesla Semi prototypes make their first ‘delivery’ run from the Tesla Gigafactory in Reno, NV - https://www.instagram.com/p/BgCJlKbFckb/  -- and spotted at a supercharger station half-way https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=3&v=Oe35mJZ1_4g Make Moar!  - Chevrolet commits to making more Bolt EVs - http://media.gm.com/media/us/en/gm/home.detail.html/content/Pages/news/us/en/2018/mar/0307-barra-speech.html  and adds “Incomplete model” https://www.autoblog.com/2018/03/07/chevy-bolt-incomplete-no-back-seat/ Priced - Jaguar iPace priced for U.S. Market http://www.latimes.com/business/autos/la-fi-hy-jaguar-ipace-us-price-20180306-story.html Pay Deal - Tesla’s major shareholders back Tesla’s pay deal for CEO Elon Musk. https://electrek.co/2018/03/08/elon-musk-tesla-ceo-compensation-backing-major-shareholders/ On the Buses - Mercedes unveils new electric bus - http://media.daimler.com/marsMediaSite/ko/en/33859393 Switched- The tale of the former Opel CEO who has gone all -electric even if his former employer hasn’t. https://electrek.co/2018/03/05/former-opel-ceo-tesla-bmw-i3-electric/ Crazy Excuses  - D.J. gets off traffic ticket by arguing Tesla Autopilot was in control https://electrek.co/2018/03/08/tesla-autopilot-defence-ticket/
Views: 19769 Transport Evolved
Mud Bogging Drag Racing at Moms Mudbog October 2018 - Episode 2
 
06:33
Visit our Adventures Store: https://www.amazon.com/shop/hummansunson Support us: BTC: 3E6mP2w2rB66Y8343JNx1Li3v4NkuDURYj ETH: 0x7d142f09aED02146656Bf2850D896B26feae821B Mud Bogging Drag Racing at Moms Mudbog October 2018 - Episode 2 Mudding trucks drag racing Moms Mud bog Mud bog racing Mud racing Mud Truck side by side racing DIRT DRAG RACING Mud bog 4X4 Mudding Drag Racing Moms mudbog October 2018 Mud bogging 4x4 mudding Mud Trucks Gone Wild Muddrags Video filmed with Panasonic DCFZ80K LUMIX Disclaimer: This video is for Entertainment purposes only! Humman Off-Road
Views: 398 Humman Off-Road
Model 3 “Time Shift”, Model Y Rumors, Killing ICE Smart Cars-  TEN Episode 205
 
14:33
Follow Nikki on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/Aminorjourney Follow the show on Twitter https://www.twitter.com/TransportEvolve Buy Transport Evolved SWAG : https://shop.spreadshirt.com/Transportevolved/ Support us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/transportevolved Make a Bitcoin Donation. URI: bitcoin:1FJooSP4d9wNVWHyJSgP4me1HB2KX8MALW Help Transport Evolved's Studio Drive Drive ;) https://www.amazon.com/registry/wishlist/AMDU1TULB8R6/ Want to see the show being made? Head here for our 200th episode special: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QZgP6MaO7yY Weekly show about future cars and future car technology.  This week news about: 00:45 “A Time Shift” - Elon Musk says that Model 3 delays are a “Six to Nine Month Time Shift,” telling customers that they will get their car. - https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2018-04-11/tesla-production-delays-worse-than-i-thought-musk-tells-cbs  01:45 Life After i3 - Rumors suggest BMW is designing an all-electric i1 EV based on the electric MINI. -  https://www.motor.es/noticias/bmw-i1-serie-1-electrico-201844068.html  02:35 Sold As Seen - Tesla makes changes to its certified pre-owned program - https://electrek.co/2018/04/11/tesla-stops-refurbishing-used-cars/  03:33 Thinking Big  - Xiaopeng thinks big, chases $1.6 billion investment, joins forces with Foxconn and Alibaba. https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2018-04-09/alibaba-backed-china-car-startup-to-raise-2-7-billion-this-year  04:29 Innovative  Solution - Strom Motors Unveils new 3-wheeled, high-tech car for India’s big cities - https://auto.ndtv.com/news/strom-r3-electric-car-unveiled-in-india-1834365  05:21 EQ S? Mercedes Benz is developing an S-class sized electric car -- and we’ll see it soon. https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2018-04-11/mercedes-benz-plans-electric-sibling-of-flagship-s-class-sedan  06:10 Production Plans? - Rumors Suggest Tesla to start Model Y Production in 2019 - But Tesla declines to comment.  https://www.reuters.com/article/us-tesla-model-y-exclusive/exclusive-tesla-targets-november-2019-for-start-of-model-y-production-sources-idUSKBN1HI2ZV  06:48 Change at the Top, Battery Push - Volkswagen announces new CEO, restructures, and a new battery production facility in Germany - https://www.electrive.com/2018/04/12/vw-is-bundling-battery-competencies-in-braunschweig/  and https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2018-04-12/volkswagen-appoints-new-ceo-to-accelerate-technology-change  07:47 Electric Only  - Mercedes-Benz pulls the plug on gas, diesel-powered Smart Cars  by 2020 https://www.greencarreports.com/news/1116130_smart-to-go-all-electric-worldwide-by-2020-daimler-ceo  08:19 Fallout    - Family of Model X Autopilot Fatality hires a law company, prepares to sue Tesla -  At the same time, Tesla withdraws from official investigation with NTSB, acusing safety body of being more interested in news headlines than facts. http://bgr.com/2018/04/11/tesla-autopilot-crash-model-x-lawsuit-blaming-the-victim/ and https://electrek.co/2018/04/12/tesla-autopilot-crash-ntsb-fall-out-fatal-crash-investigation/ 09:29 Doing a Deal  - CARB chair says the state could reach a deal with Trump Administration over fuel economy and emissions. https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2018-04-10/california-says-a-car-emissions-deal-with-trump-could-be-doable  10:10 Picking Up The Slack - NRDC takes on tracking green energy, electric car progress in U.S. as EPA stops doing the same. https://www.greencarreports.com/news/1116230_nrdc-picks-up-slack-as-federal-doe-stops-tracking-green-energy-progress  10:57 Exclusive Charging - GM, EVgo announce new rapid charging station investment, but only for Maven Gig drivers. - https://www.greencarreports.com/news/1116202_gm-evgo-to-build-chevy-bolt-ev-fast-charging-network-for-maven-drivers-only  11:55 Electric Predator - Campagna Motors announces partnership with Zero Motorcycles to build a 100% electric T-Rex. https://campagnamotors.com/campagna-motors-announces-100-electric-t-rex/  12:32 Electric Road - The world’s first public electrified road opens outside Stockholm, Sweden - https://www.theguardian.com/environment/2018/apr/12/worlds-first-electrified-road-for-charging-vehicles-opens-in-sweden
Views: 29568 Transport Evolved
Judge Jeanine RIPS Jeff Sessions And The DEEP STATE In The Most EPIC WAY
 
05:37
Protect your family NOW here: http://HideWithGary.com Get on our Email list! http://nnn.is/email-newsletter-next-news Subscribe to our Youtube Channel: http://nnn.is/Sub-to-N3 Jim Hoft for the Gateway Pundit reports, Judge Jeanine Pirro joined Lou Dobbs on Wednesday to discuss President Trump’s order to declassify the Carter Page FISA documents. See the report here: https://youtu.be/V1QPErajqIs Read More/Source/Credit/FairUse: https://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2018/09/judge-jeanine-jeff-sessions-is-front-for-those-individuals-who-would-suffer-leavenworth-if-they-were-made-accountable-video/ Share this to Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=https://youtu.be/V1QPErajqIs Tweet This video: https://twitter.com/home?status=Must%20See!%20https%3A//youtu.be/V1QPErajqIs ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ SUPPORT THE NETWORK WITH THE LINKS BELOW! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Patreon $5/mo: http://nnn.is/monthly-gift-5 Donate with Paypal: https://nnn.is/give-once Give BTC: 13Hd1HFqS5CDLCMcFQPWu9wumubo6X2hSM Next News T-Shirt Shop: http://nnn.is/get-your-gear-here Got Kids or Grandkids? Take a break at our new Kids Channel: (( SUBSCRIBE )) http://bit.ly/sub-to-Banchi-Brothers OPEN YOUR VERY OWN DIGITAL EXCHANGE and LIKE: START AT: https://t.me/GTSTOKEN2018 https://www.facebook.com/GTSExchange Learn How To Make Easy Money Trading: https://www.tradelikeagenius.com 50% off with PROMO CODE: Makemoney Protect Your Information From Big Data - Click Here! https://HideWithGary.com Enter Promo Code: nextnews for 20% OFF ! Stock Up On Survival Food Today! http://PrepareWithGary.com Get The Survivor Flashlight https://PatriotFlashlight.com ---------------------------------------- FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL! --------------------------------------- https://Minds.com/NextNews https://Minds.com/GaryFranchi https://BitChute.com/channel/NextNewsNetwork https://Real.Video/channel/NextNewsNetwork http://Facebook.com/NextNewsNet http://Twitter.com/NextNewsNet http://Twitter.com/garyfranchi http://NextNewsNetwork.com Copyright Disclaimer: Citation of articles and authors in this report does not imply ownership. Works and images presented here fall under Fair Use Section 107 and are used for commentary on globally significant newsworthy events. Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Community Guidelines Disclaimer: The points of view and purpose of this video is not to bully or harass anybody, but rather share that opinion and thoughts with other like-minded individuals curious about the subject. #N3 #JudgeJeanine #JeffSessions
Views: 15728 The Next News Network
Optimus Rhyme - (self-titled) - 08 - Ford VS Chevy
 
04:26
Groupe : Optimus Rhyme Album : (self-titled) Titre : Ford VS Chevy Piste : 08 Année : 2004 Lyrics : Ay, Wassup, it's the Optimus, no stoppin' us. Positronic pathways: connected, Alignment: Autobeat. Lalalalala, la laa, la la la la laaaa Lalalalala, la laa, la la la la laaaa Lalalalala It's the same old song Digging in the same record bin Hit the same bong Living in the same city It's on the same sidewalk With some played out game And some played out talk Lalalalala Man I've been sick of these dudes Always walking round like you're in a bad mood Bringing everybody down with you're whack attitude With some messed up style And a stressed out crew Lalalalala, la laa, la la la la laaaa Lalalalala, la laa, la la la la laaaa Pull your seat back allow this abstract poet to read back Those fat raps on that fat track to get your feedback My back pack is stacked to the max with fat lines Now headlining English and Optimus Rhyme And simple minds commit suicide when I step in the joint Jump on stage grab the mic; people start to point Staring at this the craziest hip hop lyricist Rappers from New York to Los Angeles are all getting pissed I'm still at it after mathematics putting Seattle up on the map Battling static making local hip hop a habit Let me see that boom bap cd A-H-P What you don't have it? A young man on the solo tip without a band And I'm spitting speech you can barely understand Now I'm touring across the land in front of fans Forget that yo, this is my life guess again Lalalalala It's the same old song Digging in the same record bin Hit the same bong Living in the same city It's on the same sidewalk With some played out game And some played out talk Lalalalala Man I've been sick of these dudes Always walking round like you're in a bad mood Bringing everybody down with you're whack attitude With some messed up style And a stressed out crew Lalalalala, la laa, la la la la laaaa Lalalalala, la laa, la la la la laaaa Hey yo I'm through with meaning I write graffiti on the ceiling It reads open up and die, open up and die But I don't heed my advice but I'm opening up my life I should have thought twice but the nice guy in me did it when he busted out that advice And it went like this: Excuse me miss You behaving quite like a snitch I know nobodies perfect you can't blame me like this See I speak my mind, it saves time, it eliminates confusion It keeps you on the same page that I'm using It cuts to the point its FYI It's letting you know where I stand, it's easy to decide You can be my ally or be on the other side It really doesn't matter I don't confuse my pride With opinions of the people who kind of hang around Don't stand for nothin' ??? show bought nothing; got you down now I'm no the type to stand out in the crowd Don't keep a loud mouth on the low profile It's unsettling the way these reapers bring these flows I hate those Copycat clones at these shows That they call hip hop, not it's all jealousy Instead of trying to move the crowd they criticize me Your attitude is nothing I got something For you fat rap cats who think the Optimus is bluffing You got a problem say something Grab a mic and let flows be the definitive factor for this fight Yo I could spend my whole life putting pen to the paper It don't change real life into vapor Might be the way for people to be safer I keep the caper of death unsolved 27 certified logs circumnavigations revolve You think the fogs going to lift? It gets a bit thick, I just downshift To the ground look around live in the basement Lalalalala, It's the same old song Digging in the same record bin Hit the same bong Living in the same city It's on the same sidewalk With some played out game And some played out talk Lalalalala, Man I've been sick of these dudes Always walking round like you're in a bad mood Bringing everybody down with you're whack attitude With some messed up style And a stressed out crew Lalalalala, la laa, la la la la laaaa Lalalalala, la laa, la la la la laaaa la laa Lalalalala, la laa, la la la la laaaa la laa
Views: 11387 Leonem FRAG
What Did I Just Buy?? Copart Jeep Purchase 3-6-2018
 
27:42
So did I just make a HUGE MISTAKE?? Impulse bidding!! @UberManYouTube (Twitter) Sign up for coinbase to be able to buy and sell crypto currency. Get $10 of bitcoin for free when you buy $100 or more of bitcoin. Download the app now! https://e7ffw.app.goo.gl/i/iZvWP Signup for Lyft: https://www.lyft.com/drive-with-lyft?ref=RANDY644365 Signup for Uber: https://www.uber.com/a/join-vs?exp_slp=1&exp_hvp=1&invite_code=3orknx Tools and stuff via Amazon http://amzn.to/2AetVLU
Views: 6721 Auto Auction Rebuilds
5x BitMain Antminer S5's
 
02:01
Here are my 5x Bitmain Antminer S5's. 1.176 TH/s Ave Unit Speed 5.881 TH/s Total Speed About 0.012 BTC per Day Per Unit 620 Watts Per Unit 3.1 kW Total
Views: 3216 Titan Group
PSA: Don't text & drive
 
01:39
Dylan and Zyon had to make an informative video on the dangers of texting and driving. Here it is for you to enjoy. Big things coming soon Comment Come to brazil for free bitcoins
Views: 139 Skit Clan
Set the timing on a Chev
 
01:56
How to locate the "set timing" connector and then set the timing on a chev PU
Views: 146472 realfixesrealfast
A Breif Message To The Trolls & Keyboard Commandos Of The Internet
 
00:35
Help Make These Videos Possible By Supporting my Patreon Page - And Enjoy Exclusive Rewards! https://www.patreon.com/ChuckE2009 Bitcoin Tip Jar: 135TaSCpgh5DDAY4wTdirqPg1fbjJMXucW Bitcoin Tip Jar: 135TaSCpgh5DDAY4wTdirqPg1fbjJMXucW
Views: 45945 ChuckE2009
U.S. Auctions $18M of Seized Silk Road Bitcoins
 
04:46
U.S. Marshals are auctioning off 18 million dollars worth of Bitcoins, which they acquired during the seizure of Silk Road's assets. What gives the U.S. government the right to make this transaction? We discuss it in this Lip News clip with Gabriel Mizrahi and Lissette Padilla. Newest Lip News playlist: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JwFV_aVj-lA&index=2&list=PLjk3H0GXhhGcjJDo6cQBCQprDMQyUQY3r BUZZSAW interview clips - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QpR4_wTB7lg&list=PLjk3H0GXhhGeWhHPas6M9sKUhThquDNOc&index=2 CRIME TIME clips playlist - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1i871Nvs9bs&list=PLjk3H0GXhhGeC9DbpSnIvd2i9BHh2dBvv&index=2 BYOD (Bring Your Own Doc) Highlight Videos- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sCG66CxxH54&list=PLjk3H0GXhhGeu2DCf6Ouo7hTsA5QB2MAL&index=2 MEDIA MAYHEM short videos playlist - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hHUycYkTA_U&index=2&list=PLjk3H0GXhhGcz4un-zws5sMlCLk3NNjDP https://www.facebook.com/thelip.tv http://www.youtube.com/theliptv
Views: 1170 TheLipTV
Pikes Peak Record, Model 3 Pricing Changes, Battery Lease Buyout: TEN Episode 214
 
14:26
Follow Nikki on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/Aminorjourney Follow the show on Twitter https://www.twitter.com/TransportEvolve Buy Transport Evolved SWAG : https://shop.spreadshirt.com/Transportevolved/ Support us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/transportevolved Make a Bitcoin Donation. URI: bitcoin:1FJooSP4d9wNVWHyJSgP4me1HB2KX8MALW Help Transport Evolved's Studio Drive Drive ;) https://www.amazon.com/registry/wishlist/AMDU1TULB8R6/ Want to enter into our 50,000th Subscriber Giveaway for the chance to win a free custom handmade Frunk luggage set for a Tesla Model X or S? Follow @Transportevolve on Twitter, and @OscarHamish on Instagram -- and tell us about the adventures you’d go on with a custom handmade set of Model S or X luggage in your car using the hashtag #EvolvedLuggage. And if you want to buy a set for yourself, head to https://oscarandhamish.com/ and use the code "FRIEND-BJRBD3Z" at checkout. Weekly show about future cars and future car technology.  This week news about: (00:48) Smart Charge  - Audi announces new partnership to enable e-tron quattro to charge ‘smartly’ depending on energy generation and use https://www.audi-mediacenter.com/en/press-releases/audi-connects-the-electric-car-with-the-house-10357 (01:36) All Wheel Drive is Here  - Tesla Model 3 AWD starts production at new Production Line - https://www.greencarreports.com/news/1117292_first-tesla-model-3-performance-awd-built-musk-claims-company-was-sabotaged (02:26) Hydrogen Partnership - Audi and Hyundai Kia to work together on FCV vehicles - https://www.audi-mediacenter.com/en/press-releases/audi-and-hyundai-intend-cooperation-on-the-development-of-fuel-cell-technology-10374 (03:11) Solid Investment ?  - Volkswagen invests in QuantumScape  https://electrek.co/2018/06/22/volkswagen-invest-solid-states-batteries-electric-cars/ (03:56) Soaring Ambition  - Solar company announces partnership with a solar airplane that will soar high in the atmosphere on solar power alone https://electrek.co/2018/06/20/this-32kw-plane-will-fly-twice-as-high-as-commercial-jets-on-sunpower/ (04:57) Stakeholding  - Porsche invests in Rimac Automobili - https://www.autoblog.com/2018/06/20/porsche-buys-stake-ev-supercar-maker-rimac/ (05:33) All About Mars - Elon Musk says he’ll use Tesla’s successes to help fund Mars Missions - https://electrek.co/2018/06/15/elon-musk-plan-sell-major-stake-tesla-finance-spacex-mars-plans/ (06:22) Fastest Time  - Volkswagen EV sets fastest times in practicing at Pikes Peak -- race this weekend !https://newspress-vwusamedia.s3.amazonaws.com/videos/original/8465-YTQualifyingPikesPeakENG180621.mp4 (07:06) Communication Issues  - Nissan starts to admit 2018 LEAF has some rapid charging issues - https://m.facebook.com/groups/162244573806988?view=permalink&id=1972668916097869 (08:04) Following Tesla  - Zero Motorcycles to open its own Tesla-style store - https://cleantechnica.com/2018/06/17/zero-motorcycles-opens-its-first-exclusive-dealership/ (08:39) Shut Down  - Tesla ‘Autopilot Buddy’ shut down by NHTSA - https://electrek.co/2018/06/19/tesla-autopilot-buddy-hack-nag-shut-down-nthsa/ (09:41) Skewed Investment  - Non Chinese automakers spending far more on EV development in China than anywhere else - https://www.transportenvironment.org/press/european-carmakers-invest-seven-times-more-ev-production-china-home (10:18) Sabotage? - Tesla sues former employee for hacking and stealing data  - https://www.autoblog.com/2018/06/20/tesla-hacking-sabotage-lawsuit/ and https://electrek.co/2018/06/21/tesla-sabotage-data-theft-scandal-crazier/ (11:20) Up to 400 kW  - CHAdeMO Association announces new CHAdeMO standard to cover charging up to 400 kW https://www.chademo.com/chademo-releases-the-latest-version-of-the-protocol-enabling-up-to-400kw/ (12:03) Life Before  - Daimler turns an old coal fired plant into a battery storage facility - http://media.daimler.com/marsMediaSite/ko/en/40586809 (13:09) Win Some Custom Luggage!
Views: 20938 Transport Evolved
Propane twin turbo jeep for sale
 
05:27
Ummm this thing is for sale. Donate if you wanna https://streamlabs.com/defango Support VIA PATREON Patreon.com/defango BUY FRESH MERCH https://streamlabs.com/defango/#/merch paypal.me/defango LTC - MRoQpUx1fZxXMBRLa9uZfuzeUKY8YsY9nL BTC - 325BQU2qBxuxBvWnUPHonzNzpRFTaYdf3s ETH - 0xfD651b1FCD273cE68F8BD87FEB896f92F44595D5 FAIR USE STATEMENT This video may contain copyrighted material the use of which has not been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. This material is being made available within this transformative or derivative work for the purpose of education, commentary and criticism, is being distributed without profit, and is believed to be "fair use" in accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107. For more information go to: https://www.law.cornell.edu/uscode/te... Multi Streaming with https://restream.io My Setup: S9+ Hp Omen 2017 i7 3770k + 16gb Ram + 500gig SDD + RX 580 4gig Razer Ripsaw Capture Card Razer Blackwidow Chroma Headset Mouse keyboad Skills Contact us at [email protected] Check out My Live Stream Channels https://youtube.com/defango https://twitch.com/d3fango https://periscope.tv/defango
Views: 374 Defango TV
This GMC Sierra is the BADDEST of them all...
 
09:07
Thank you for watching! Be sure to SUBSCRIBE, LIKE, COMMENT, and HIT THE BELL for notifications :) Get FREE Bitcoin - https://btcprominer.life/1266387 Get FREE Litecoin - https://www.ltcminer.com/AF105756 Download TubeBuddy - https://www.tubebuddy.com/rodster423 Join Me on Throtl - https://www.throtl.com/i/RD423
Views: 352 Rod Dennard
190214 - New, 2019, Chevrolet Traverse, LT, Test Drive, Review, For Sale -
 
00:56
View complete details and photos on this vehicle at: https://www.mccluskeychevrolet.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-traverse-lt-awd-4d-sport-utility-1gnevgkwxkj137498 McCluskey Chevrolet is a full service dealership located in Cincinnati,Ohio. 513-741-1111 *Guarantee credit approval *Free Lifetime Powertrain Protection *Free 48 hour test drive *Vehicles must pass our extensive 172 point inspection *At home/office test drive *Extended service hours INCLUDED BENEFITS: – Free Lifetime Mechanical Warranty – $500 Lower Prices Guarantee – Nationwide Vehicle Search – Guaranteed CARFAX Clean Vehicle History Sell your car Get an instant online quote for your vehicle and sell or trade it with ease. – Get A Check Or Trade Towards A New Vehicle Challenged credit? If you’re having problems with your credit or getting the loan you deserve, we can help! – We Deal With Lenders Nationwide – We Can Leverage New Vehicle Offers At Low Rates – We’ll Get You Approved No Matter Your Situation See our extended inventory of new and used vehicles at: https://www.mccluskeychevrolet.com/ McCluskey Chevrolet-100,000 New and Used Vehicles! Delivered in 48hrs! https://youtu.be/KxztDZntdD0 McCluskey Chevrolet Free Lifetime Powertrain Protection https://youtu.be/thK-tCx2PHk Compare Chevrolet vehicles to other makes and models with our 3rd party comparison tool at. https://www.mccluskeychevrolet.com/compare-chevy-with-the-competition/ - -
Tesla Time News - Tesla Gives Extra Range, and more!
 
30:15
Welcome back for this weeks episode of Tesla Time News! Today we discuss the Tesla increasing drives battery range, the new Citroen E-MEHARI, and more Model 3 News! Plus many more exciting stories!! Also, please consider supporting us on Patreon. We have some pledge rewards you may be interested in, so go check that out. Now You Know! Massachusetts Department of Public Utilities: (617) 305-3575 [email protected] Autonomous Drive Future - Fewer Cars: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6NkuDZP042c National Drive Electric Week: https://driveelectricweek.org https://www.facebook.com/nowyouknowchannel http://www.patreon.com/nowyouknow For information on the Tesla referral program, send us a message on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nowyouknowchannel If you want to submit your Supercharger video review to us this week, simply upload it to YouTube and paste the video link in the comments below! Links to Stories: https://electrek.co/2017/09/09/tesla-extends-range-vehicles-for-free-in-florida-escape-hurricane-irma/ https://seekingalpha.com/news/3293889-house-passes-self-driving-bill?app=1&dr=1#/email_link http://www.teslarati.com/spacex-squeaks-another-launch-land-ahead-hurricane-irma/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u9p6-O1KzN0&list=PL01krCBQBLwLCspNFFrR9XMtq4Ot9FMLr https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TmvWl_UGS6E https://electrek.co/2017/09/04/tesla-model-3-long-range-version-gets-leading-126-mpge-efficiency-rating/ https://electrek.co/2017/09/04/all-electric-performance-hatchback-concept-alcraft/ https://electrek.co/2017/09/05/toyota-chairman-dont-want-electric-vehicles/ http://www.abc.net.au/news/2017-09-05/turnbull-in-talks-with-agl-keep-liddell-coal-power-station-open/8874874 https://electrek.co/2017/09/07/byton-new-all-electric-crossover-big-screen/ https://electrek.co/2017/09/06/tesla-model-3-supply-chain-parts-us-canada-mexico/ http://www.teslarati.com/tesla-sec-700k-incentive-plan-jon-mcneill-sales-service/ http://www.teslarati.com/chinese-t-flight-hyperloop-2300-mph-system/ http://www.teslarati.com/ibm-partners-mit-240-million-ai-development-lab/ http://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/politics/scotland-petrol-diesel-cars-phase-out-ban-2032-nicola-sturgeon-snp-environment-air-pollution-a7930781.html http://www.ultimatecarblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/1968-Citroen-Mehari-1.jpg https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/join-the-journey-innovative#/ News Theme 2 by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://audionautix.com/
Views: 34082 Now You Know
BREAKING: Nutcase Democrat Senator GOES OFF ON Kavanaugh Allegations And Then Threatens The FBI
 
05:38
Learn Bob's Trading Secrets at: http://TradeLikeaGenius.com Get on our Email list! http://nnn.is/email-newsletter-next-news Subscribe to our Youtube Channel: http://nnn.is/Sub-to-N3 Jim Hoft for the Gateway Pundit reports, Liberal Senator Sheldon Whitehouse told MSNBC and CNN on Thursday he will launch a probe into the FBI for their handling of the Christine Blasey Ford accusations. See the report here: https://youtu.be/7pyxh_Iynkg Read More/Source/Credit/FairUse: https://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2018/09/nutcase-democrat-senator-vows-to-probe-why-the-fbi-stood-down-on-kavanaugh/ Share this to Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=https://youtu.be/7pyxh_Iynkg Tweet This video: https://twitter.com/home?status=Must%20See!%20https%3A//youtu.be/7pyxh_Iynkg ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ SUPPORT THE NETWORK WITH THE LINKS BELOW! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Patreon $5/mo: http://nnn.is/monthly-gift-5 Donate with Paypal: https://nnn.is/give-once Give BTC: 13Hd1HFqS5CDLCMcFQPWu9wumubo6X2hSM Next News T-Shirt Shop: http://nnn.is/get-your-gear-here Got Kids or Grandkids? Take a break at our new Kids Channel: (( SUBSCRIBE )) http://bit.ly/sub-to-Banchi-Brothers OPEN YOUR VERY OWN DIGITAL EXCHANGE and LIKE: START AT: https://t.me/GTSTOKEN2018 https://www.facebook.com/GTSExchange Learn How To Make Easy Money Trading: https://www.tradelikeagenius.com 50% off with PROMO CODE: Makemoney Protect Your Information From Big Data - Click Here! https://HideWithGary.com Enter Promo Code: nextnews for 20% OFF ! Stock Up On Survival Food Today! http://PrepareWithGary.com Get The Survivor Flashlight https://PatriotFlashlight.com ---------------------------------------- FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL! --------------------------------------- https://Minds.com/NextNews https://Minds.com/GaryFranchi https://BitChute.com/channel/NextNewsNetwork https://Real.Video/channel/NextNewsNetwork http://Facebook.com/NextNewsNet http://Twitter.com/NextNewsNet http://Twitter.com/garyfranchi http://NextNewsNetwork.com Copyright Disclaimer: Citation of articles and authors in this report does not imply ownership. Works and images presented here fall under Fair Use Section 107 and are used for commentary on globally significant newsworthy events. Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Community Guidelines Disclaimer: The points of view and purpose of this video is not to bully or harass anybody, but rather share that opinion and thoughts with other like-minded individuals curious about the subject. #N3 #SheldonWhitehouse #FBI
Views: 14665 The Next News Network
Truck gets stuck on logging road
 
04:02
Going out looking for mushrooms with a friend and the truck gets stuck on a deactivated part of the road. This is about 18km up the Williams Creek logging road. On a cold and wet day, it would not have been fun to have to walk all the way home. Needles to say this ruined our plans for the day as we spent several hours moving rocks to build a path. Interested in mining Bitcoin on your laptop? Checkout Honeyminer and use my referral link: https://honeyminer.com/referred/593rc Check out our other channels: Terrace Balloon Man Everything balloon related https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcQzeHhxdQQBWCWH44XwIAA Melinda Bruni https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCY08TRaGa9XzaVLfrPfrNYQ Terrace Boffer Battles Sword and shield fighting using boffer weapons. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiC5UjY-IQK7JeSMFqu4loA Angelica's channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCP4FD_IiElK_GA0ua8VF7oA Leilani's channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCE7pOFFeMPvFtvZG9gvS_hw/videos?disable_polymer=1
Views: 681 Bruni Family TV
DIY Rapid Build 18650 PowerWall Module project  - design & testing
 
18:33
https://kit.com/jehu/jehu-s-diy-powerwall-pcb-project 1 on 1 with jehu https://j35.us/PhanTime ******************************************************************************** FAQ: 1) Where can learn more about batteries? http://j35.us/DIYlithiumBatteryBook 2) Where can I buy Lithium Batteries https://j35.us/Lithium-July 3) How can I Consult 1on1 with you? https://j35.us/PhanTime 4) Where Can I buy Solar Panels? Flexible - http://j35.us/136wFlexSolarPanl Glass - http://j35.us/100w-100-solar DIY - http://j35.us/DIY-Solar-cells 5) Where can I buy a Battery Management System? https://kit.com/jehu/battery-management-system 6) What parts do you use on your Samba? https://j35.us/eSambaProj 7) What is the best fuse wire? I only use 1/8w resistor legs http://j35.us/ResistorLegs 8) Why not use Supercapacitors? A. Batteries work better at this time, caps are rare and expensive devices that are very good at doing things not needed for storage systems typically. ******************************************************************************** Disclosure: When you click on links to various merchants on this Videos and make a purchase, this can result in the earning of a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, eBay Partner Network, and Amazon.. ******************************************************************************** My video gear - https://kit.com/jehu/vlogging-essentials ******************************************************************************** Follow me on Instagram http://j35.us/insta-jag35 Follow me on Twitter http://j35.us/twitter-jag35 Follow me on Facebook http://j35.us/Facebook-JehuGarcia ******************************************************************************** If you would like support my Projects Buy some of My Merch http://j35.us/Jehus-MERCH-Store you can donate: http://j35.us/helpwithcash Donate BitCoin - 1PjhLF2vPueywwaoUMetZCLbC6rQiniyj7 or you can become our patron https://www.patreon.com/jehu ******************************************************************************** sponsors http://j35.us/jag35-2016 http://gabvwkey.com http://j35.us/indiespot-2016 http://evwest.com http://www.rode.com/products ********************************************************************************
Views: 357371 jehugarcia
Engine Crankcase Pressure and Engine Oil Leaks
 
05:46
Visit http://www.thesmallengineshop.net **Always follow the instructions in your repair manual when doing repair or maintenance work on Outdoor Power Equipment. Manuals can be found at the manufacturers website.** An abnormally high crankcase pressure can cause oil leaks. The engine crankcase is designed to operate below atmospheric pressure, and the breather valve or pcv (positive crankcase ventilation) valve is the device used to keep crankcase pressure below atmospheric pressure. Excessive blow-by, a blown head gasket, a faulty breather valve, or a plugged breather hose can cause crankcase pressure to go beyond the working parameters of the breather valve, and cause crankcase pressure to exceed atmospheric pressure. Crankcase pressure is constantly changing, and the primary reason for this is crankcase volume is costantly changing. The bottom of the engine piston and cylinder walls is part of the crankcase area. When the piston moves from BTC bottom dead center to TDC top dead center the bottom of the piston exposes more of the cylinder wall. This increases the crankcase area and lowers the crankcase pressure. When the piston moves from TDC to BDC the bottom of the piston exposes less of the cylinder wall, and this lowers the crankcase area and increases crankcase pressure. Another factor effecting crankcase pressure is Blow-by. Blow-by is when combustion gases leak past the seal created by the piston, piston rings and cyliner wall. These blow-by gases move past the seal and into the crankcase area, and this will increase the crankcase pressure. Blow-by is normal, but becomes worse when the engine is cold and when the engine is worn. Excessive blow-by can overcome the breather valve and crankcase pressure will rise above atmospheric pressure. The area of the crankcase extends up through the engine casing and underneath the valve cover on a OHV engine. If the part of the head gasket that seals the combustion chamber from the crankcase area blows, than the combustion gases will escape past the gasket and into the crankcase, and will raise crankcase pressure above the atmospheric pressure. A leak down test can be used to test for a worn top end and leaking head gasket. Check your engine service for how to test the breather valve on your engine, or you can view my YouTube video about testing breather valves if it relates to your engine: http://youtu.be/aO3SlT1PeC0 Thanks for watching!
Views: 196991 smallengineshop

Femara brand vs generic medications
Embramine theoclate 25 mg promethazine
Sintocalmy 300 mg posologia aciclovir
Donepezil mylan 10 mg
Cialis 20 mg price canada