Home
Search results “Bitcoin-qt data directory ubuntu commands”
How To Move Default Ethereum BlockChain Folder To Another Drive Location
 
08:05
My SSD was running out of space partly due to the ever increasing size of the blockchain data stored on it. I decided to move my Ethereum folder and its 40GB blockchain to a new location and in this video I show the whole process. My Links Website http://www.imineblocks.com Facebook https://www.facebook.com/imineblocks Twitter https://twitter.com/IMineBlocks_com Instagram https://www.instagram.com/imineblocks Steemit https://steemit.com/@imineblocks Buy anything on Amazon US http://amzn.to/1Ttb8P9 UK http://amzn.to/27P0s71 Please use the link below to make your donation in one of the 65 supported Altcoins. http://imineblocks.com/donations/ Tips are appreciated. Here's my Addresses Bitcoin:1FFVvaF7A3sjhzX26mNWfuqYKz1CwmEsYh Litecoin:LUUEfTYzsQU1e86kjiDtkwAYmqReZYAPfs Ethereum:0x5B905114167C80276AD28A997f606C698547fe40 Burstcoin BURST-N8KB-DKKW-9C4W-AF289 Storj 1PtCzyShTUXwhf63nRqQuxEgLZRkjwu4SK Dash:XmVpjUbZ12bK4k8E2LnMJeULeUsLcjAyBe BitSend:iRoCVCDSVTyqqojyybMcbRpFU4HhdosVhP Decred:DseJxmrkYw3FncKWJoEH9SswdcDPuyi4DZF Ethereum Classic:0x0927B3ff51BFC3865788aE7ad90246D850c05325 Nexus:2QyTKoWw38qhXZ144gvDuxcMPunquV4o2CLxFTHa4vBUkj1m4Sh NXT:NXT-VJTM-6E5M-7PZ6-9LSXJ Stratis:ST6bqKBoGtvtrVnStDjiGkcfh29KhZDMmw Vertcoin:VkzcFB4qpWta6txy7kjfx6z2pS4VhmmhCn Zcash:t1QAirDg9e9Gyz1YzWFXvBenjyRQq5iYyxi Monero:48CbEcFkNVEd2JyZCTW4erduVKsbBEkwd9n791ayUQjVDx12yc3oZjqbV2NaqdSSXa3NcnpZdDCYZSQ92DpoSztY8xqRkuw
Views: 21199 IMineBlocks
Get Bitcoin Wallet In Linux Mint ( Ubuntu ), No Installation Required
 
05:11
Install Bitcoin Wallet In Linux Mint ( Ubuntu ) Bitcoin official page : https://bitcoin.org/en/ Some thing that you need to know about Bitcoin: https://bitcoin.org/en/you-need-to-know Note : I tried instaling the bitcoin-qt via Official PPA. It worked for Mint 16 but not for Mint 17. ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ # Visit my blog for more updates - http://linuxforever.info/ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤
Views: 10168 linuxforever
Install, Backup And Restore A Bitcoin Wallet. Or, Almost Any CryptoCoin Wallet (Windows)
 
07:21
Make some extra $$ lending: Signup for DavorCoin: https://goo.gl/ppsrur OR Signup for Bitconnect: https://goo.gl/xvvhGk This is a short video on setting up, backing up and restoring a Bitcoin wallet. Since most cryptocoin wallets are identical, it applies to those as well. Download the Bitcoin wallet here: http://bitcoin.org/en/choose-your-wallet
Views: 112091 mycomputerisjunk
Bitcoin JSON-RPC Tutorial 3 - bitcoin.conf
 
08:10
Bitcoin JSON-RPC tutorial. Set up your bitcoin.conf file and create custom settings with bitcoind. BTC: 1NPrfWgJfkANmd1jt88A141PjhiarT8d9U
Views: 8938 m1xolyd1an
Bitcoin JSON-RPC Tutorial 2 - VPS Setup
 
06:28
Bitcoin JSON-RPC tutorial. How to set up bitcoind on a VPS. BTC: 1NPrfWgJfkANmd1jt88A141PjhiarT8d9U
Views: 10250 m1xolyd1an
How to compile and run VanityGen Bitcoin tool in Ubuntu 14.04
 
06:18
Use the VanityGen tool to generate a Bitcoin address that stands out from the others. Decide for yourself the first part of the address, and have an address such as 1PayMeNhp3RN5v5V1kwuNSRYBV32T9cpto On Linux, compiling VanityGen yourself is required. This tutorial shows you how to do that on Ubuntu 14.04, and how to use the tool itself. For step-by-step guidance, enable the subtitles! If you like this tutorial, please consider donating an amount of your choice to: 1HjxS2JuYN4dySmxUA15A6cPJGwgsnNPRt Or to the QR code shown in the video.
Views: 3666 Bitcoin Beginner
PGP salaus - Ubuntu
 
02:03
Näin tapahtuu PGP-salaus Ubuntussa. Salausavaimen luominen on sitten aivan erikseen. Käytännöstä poiketen esitän salauksen nyt tässä järjestyksessä.
Views: 155 ThePyora
Coinmon – Check Bitcoin & Other Crypto Currency Prices from Terminal
 
06:05
Check cryptocurrencies' prices, changes on your console. Best CLI tool for those who are both Crypto investors and Engineers. All data comes from coinmarketcap.com APIs. Install : In order to use coinmon, make sure that you have Node version 6.0.0 or higher. Usage To check the top 10 cryptocurrencies ranked by their market cap, simply enter $ coinmon Options You can use the -c (or --convert) with the fiat currency symbol to find in terms of another currency. The default currency is USD and it supports AUD, BRL, CAD, CHF, CLP, CNY, CZK, DKK, EUR, GBP, HKD, HUF, IDR, ILS, INR, JPY, KRW, MXN, MYR, NOK, NZD, PHP, PKR, PLN, RUB, SEK, SGD, THB, TRY, TWD, ZAR. $ coinmon -c eur // convert prices to Euro $ coinmon -c jpy // convert prices to Yen You can use the -f (or --find) with coin symbol to search cryptocurrencies. You can add symbols seperated by comma. Credit to @maticrivo $ coinmon -f btc // search coins included keyword btc $ coinmon -f btc,eth // search coins included keyword btc or eth You can use the -t (or --top) with the index to find the top n cryptocurrencies ranked by their market cap. $ coinmon -t 50 // find top 50 $ coinmon -t 1000 // find top 1000 You can use the -H (or --humanize) with true / false to display market cap in different format. By default, the option is true and the market cap will be shown in humanized format. Credit to @pgilad $ coinmon -H false // show market cap in full number like 136343835627 You can use the -h (or --help) to find all valid options of coinmon $ coinmon -h Music : Beaster - Awakening (Original Mix) Free Background Music Website - http://www.freebackgroundmusic.co.uk YouTube - http://goo.gl/fFI0z8 SoundCloud - https://soundcloud.com/freebmusic Facebook - http://goo.gl/2otgOU Twitter - https://twitter.com/FreeBMusic Google+ - http://goo.gl/TybZuK
Views: 172 sh4dy rul3zz
Install Qt Creator in Ubuntu 14.04 LTS
 
02:38
install qt creator ubuntu command line ubuntu install bitcoin qt install qt sdk ubuntu install qt 5.2 ubuntu install litecoin qt ubuntu install qt 4.7 ubuntu install phonon qt ubuntu uninstall qt creator ubuntu Ubuntu 12.04 LTS - installing Qt 4.8.5 and Qt Creator How to Install Qt SDK on Ubuntu Linux How to install Qt Creator
Views: 20870 ProgrammingKnowledge2
PureX - setup masternode pure ver 2.0 - VPS windows
 
12:28
Pure masternode setup guide for windows VPS – single masternode REQUIREMENTS: • 5000 Pure • A single 24/7 running computer running Windows – have public IP ( VPS). • Pure wallet: download link: https://github.com/puredev321/pure-v2/releases 1) Open the debug console and type the following command: • masternode genkey (This will be the masternode's privkey. We'll use this later...) 2) Next, enter the following command : getaccountaddress masternodename to create MN wallet. 3) Send 5000 PURE to the address. (Make sure this is 100% only 5000; No less, no more.) 4) Next, enter the command into the console: masternode outputs (This gets the proof of transaction of sending 5000) 5) Go into the PURE data directory, by default in Windows it'll be %Appdata%/PURE-N Find masternode.conf and add the following line to it: MN1 ( YourIP ):(port number) ( PrivKey) ( TxHash ) ( Output Index ) ( YourIP ):(port number): your external white ip and port for masternode ( PrivKey) – masternode private key you generated with “masternode genkey” ( TxHash ) – masternode tx from “masternode outputs” command ( Output Index ) – tx index from “masternode outputs” command 6) Open the Pure.conf file (Find it or use the edit the config file in the PURE-qt client under "Tools"). Make it look like this: rpcuser= long random username rpcpassword= longer random password rpcallowip=127.0.0.1 listen=1 server=1 daemon=1 logtimestamps=1 maxconnections=256 masternode=1 externalip= your unique public ip address bind= your unique public ip address masternodeaddr= your unique public ip address masternodeprivkey= Privkey Make sure to replace rpcuser & rpcpassword with your own. 8) Close and restart your wallet. 9) Open the Debug Console and enter the following command: masternode start-alias (alias) (Make sure wallet is unlocked) The output should look something like this: { "overall" : "Successfully started 1 masternodes, failed to start 0, total 1", "detail" : { "status" : { "alias" : "mn1", "result" : "successful" } } 11) In the masternode wallet, enter the following command: masternode status You should see something like: { "txhash" : "jse9grj983j4f9j349fj34r", "outputidx" : 1, "netaddr" : "x.x.x.x:51472", "addr" : "D0w3j948f98ejb90ejf498j349fj394jf", "status" : 4, "message" : "Masternode successfully started" } Congratulations! You have successfully created your masternode! ----------- If you feel an unstoppable wish to say thanks, tip some PUREX cookies to: ------- ppRhxgYpDVJXeB5hnYaPEf5hVyMnDqxEV2
Views: 819 crypto info
How to diagnose and remove a bitcoin miner trojan
 
04:57
How to manually remove these little performance ruining bastards. These things are becoming the new epidemic. Most anti viruses don't detect them because they're technically not a virus. They can be referred to as "slaveware". They use your machine's resources to mine bitcoins and send the mined data to someone else's pool which then puts money in their wallet at your expense. If you liked the video then subscribe! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=therealezoverdose I might start using Twitter more https://twitter.com/EZOVERDOSE
Views: 135629 EZOVERDOSE
01. PNX - RASPBERRY PI 3 - PART 3 - CryptoCoin Guide - Fix Sync & permissions problems!
 
26:21
---------------------------------------------------- TIPS FOR LINUX - CAN'T SYNC! --------------------------------------------------- My Wallet doens't SYNC at all, it's stooked!! :O This problem occurs on rare occasions; this may solve your problem: 1.) Download the latest blockchain http://phantomx.co 2.) Unzip file 3.) Connect to Raspberry Pi 3 Stop the wallet cd /wallets/phantomx/ sudo ./phantomxd -datadir=/wallets/phantomx/wallet stop Go to your phantomx wallet folder Ensure that you are the owner of files, to do that run this command: sudo chown -R pi:pi /wallets Download as backup --- phantomx.conf,smsg.ini, smsgDB, wallet.dat Remove all content of the raspberry pi wallet folder Upload the latest blockchain Upload the bakcup downloaded files 4.) Because Raspberry PI has 2 Super users, to avoid other errors with autoboot it's recomendable to delete /etc/rc.local method startup sudo nano /etc/rc.local -* delete -- /wallets/phantomx/phantomxd -datadir=/wallets/phantomx/wallet -daemon -server ** delete or put and # before the text 5.) Reboot Raspberry PI sudo reboot 6.) Start the wallet manually /wallets/phantomx/phantomxd -datadir=/wallets/phantomx/wallet -daemon -server 5.) Check if we are syncronizing /wallets/phantomx/phantomxd -datadir=/wallets/phantomx/wallet getinfo
Views: 86 Alejandro Lucas
[4/27] Build Blockchain from Scratch | Genesis Block
 
04:25
Want even more content? Check out the full course that extends this blockchain project with an entire CRYPTOCURRENCY. It has transactions, wallets, public-private key authentication, plenty of presentations, and more: For anyone coming from Youtube, I’m offering the course at its full discount https://www.udemy.com/build-blockchain/?couponCode=BLOCKCHAINPRO The full code for the project is located here: https://github.com/15Dkatz/sf-chain-guides *** Excerpts from the Course Description *** The blockchain is a revolutionary technology that allows for the secure, distributed, decentralized storage of information. Over the past few years, the blockchain has taken the engineering landscape by storm. Many people in the industry predict that the blockchain will disrupt the ways we interact with technology on the same way the Internet did in the early 2000s. The industry is starving for people who understand, and even better, can build blockchains. The supply is low, but the demand is high. So having a blockchain project under your belt will open doors and jobs for you. Some of the main course highlights: - Build a Blockchain in the object-oriented programming style. - Generate hashes for blocks in the chain. - Unit Test Components of the Blockchain. - Create an API around the Blockchain. - Create a real-time connected peer-to-peer server. - Implement a proof-of-work algorithm. - Sign Transactions with cryptography and digital signature. - Create a Transaction Pool for a real-time list of incoming data. - Include transactions in core blocks of the chain. *** *New videos for this project will be released to YouTube a weekly basis, ~5 videos at a time.
Views: 279 David Joseph K
New Bitcoin Project - BDUI - Bitcoin Daemon User Interface - Initial Idea...
 
24:05
New Bitcoin Project - BDUI - Bitcoin Daemon User Interface - Initial Idea...
Views: 205 Sonix711
Bitcoin JSON-RPC Tutorial 6 - JSON Parameters and Errors
 
08:44
Bitcoin JSON-RPC tutorial. Handling JSON, entering parameters and receiving error messages. BTC: 1NPrfWgJfkANmd1jt88A141PjhiarT8d9U
Views: 3529 m1xolyd1an
Set up a private Ethereum node on Linux
 
34:23
This lesson is part of our "Become a Blockchain Developer with Ethereum and Solidity" online course on Udemy. Go to https://www.udemy.com/getting-started-with-ethereum-solidity-development/?couponCode=YOUTUBE to learn what to do with this node.
Views: 178 ChainSkills
Udemy bans me after I uploaded 2,453 videos since December 2014! What next?
 
33:31
You might enjoy watching this video if you want to see what happened to all of the Udemy courses created by me, Jerry Banfield. I now self host at https://u.jerrybanfield.com/. If you are wondering where any of the following courses disappeared to on Udemy or why I have videos in some of the courses still up below and am not listed as an instructor, this video will answer that! Subscribe to my YouTube channel to see some of them for free on YouTube soon! Prior to the suspension of my Udemy account, I was one of the top 10 or so instructors on Udemy with 72 courses. Here is the list of Udemy courses I was teaching at the time of the account removal. 10 Step Startup: The Complete Entrepreneurship Course Online 12 Steps for a Spiritual Solution to Any Problem! 25% Healthier: A Simple Formula for an Ideal Body and Mind! Ableton Live 9 Worship Leader Edition for Churches! Active Directory & Group Policy 2012 Lab Advance Your Career with MATLAB Programming Advanced SEO and Inbound Marketing with Google and YouTube! BASH Programming Course: Master the Linux Command Line with Ermin Kreponic. Bitcoin Affiliate Mastery: Earn Bitcoins Promoting Products Bitcoin Faucet Blueprint: Your Guide To Launching A Faucet Bitcoin Investing: The Complete Buy & Hold Strategy For 2016 Bitcoin Peer Investing: How To Generate Double Digit Returns Build an Advanced Keylogger using C++ for Ethical Hacking with Ermin Kreponic. Build an Online Business from Scratch Starting Today! BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT: Accelerate Revenue Growth in 2016! Business finance with no accounting experience needed! Camtasia For Beginners - Frustration Free Video Production! CentOS and Red Hat Linux to Certified System Administrator! Copywriting Hacks: The Video, Podcast, and WordPress System! Design & Build your own Personal Computer! Earn Bitcoins Online: How I Fill My Wallet With These Hacks Email Marketing with MailChimp, WordPress, and LeadPages​ Email Marketing Without Asking For An Email! ​Etsy shop manual: tutorials, marketing and promotions guide Facebook Advertising for Sales with Page Post Engagement Ads Facebook Event Promotion Tips from Start to Finish! Freelancing with YouTube, WordPress, Upwork, and Fiverr! Genius in 21 Days: Unlock A New Way of Thinking About Life! Google AdSense for Business and Beginners! Google Analytics: Double Your Sales With No Extra Cost Graphic Design For Beginners: Guide To Free Great Resources! How I Create a Udemy Course in 5 Hours! How to Date, Build a Relationship, and Stay In Love! How to Effectively Sell Your Website on Flippa! How to Teach Online Video Courses Full Time at Home in 2016! Introduction To Twitch TV Video Game Live Streaming Learn Like a Genius! Unlock Your Superlearning Skills Now! Learn and Understand C++ Matlab For Students and Math & Science Professionals My 10 Daily Goals PPC with Google AdWords + Facebook Advertising + YouTube Ads Promote Your Udemy Course on YouTube! - Unofficial Retargeting PPC Ads in Google, Facebook, YouTube, and AdRoll Social Media Marketing and Management for Beginners. Startup Stories: tips for creating your own startup Statistics and Data Science in R from Beginner to Advanced! The 4 Hour Workday The Complete Bitcoin Course: Get .01 Bitcoin In Your Wallet! The COMPLETE Digital Marketing and Sales Funnel Blueprint! The Complete Ethical Hacking Course: Beginner to Advanced with Ermin Kreponic. The Complete Facebook Ads and Facebook Marketing Course 2016 The Complete Fiverr Course: Beginner to Top Rated Seller! The Complete Freelance Writing Online Course:Beginner to Pro The Complete Google AdWords Course: Beginner to Advanced! The Complete Udemy Instructor Course: Teach Full Time Online The Complete Video Production Course: Beginner to Advanced! The Complete Wireshark Course: Go from Beginner to Advanced with Ermin Kreponic. The Complete YouTube Course: Go from Beginner to Advanced! Time Management and Productivity Skills That Work for Me! Twitter Marketing Essentials: Get More New Followers Daily! Ubuntu Linux: Go from Beginner to Power User! Udemy Co-Instructor Mastery: Create Bestselling Courses! Udemy Instructor Mastermind April 2016 -Unofficial! Upwork Freelancer: How I Got My First Project In 24 Hours Web Development Tools the Pros Use: Code Productivity Hacks Wireframing & Prototyping Free Balsamiq Alternative - Pencil Write Like Crazy: How I Write 40,000+ Words Every Week! Xamarin App Development from Beginner to Advanced! I appreciate you reading this and hope to see you on the next live stream! Sincerely, Jerry Banfield
Views: 26548 Jerry Banfield
How To Export & Import Private Keys (Litecoin/Bitcoin)
 
05:32
There are a number of reason one would want to Export a private key, here's how. 👓 Command Lines (Core Wallets): - Walletpassphrase [yourpassphrase] 60 - Importprivkey [yourkey] - dumpprivkey [youraddress] Additional note: 60 refers to the time/s of how long the wallet will remain unlocked. You can change 60 to any number 🎧 Music: ♪ The Messenger - Silent Partner ♪ Virtual Riot - Paper Planes
Views: 37964 Franklyn [Litecoin]
VIVO Masternode Setup - Windows w Sentinel (bypass memory leak)
 
16:30
-datadir=(Custom Data Directory Path goes here) -addnode=(local ip goes here):12845 -listen=0 -port=12860 https://github.com/ajkagy/sentinel/releases (Get windows Sentinel from Here) Console Commands-- getaccountaddress 0 masternode genkey Vivo.conf Template-- rpcuser=(RPC Username Here) rpcpassword=(RPC Password Here) rpcallowip=127.0.0.1 rpcport=10000 listen=1 server=1 daemon=1 txindex=1 logtimestamps=1 maxconnections=256 externalip=(your static, or IP from whatsmyip.com) masternode=1 masternodeprivkey=(Your Masternode Priv Key Goes Here) I am not associated with, nor do i work for Vivo. I did this to help other windows users out. For official support please join Vivo Discord! https://discord.gg/vXfEEWH
Views: 386 IWantHotItems com
DACC Retro BOINC Processor Farm
 
06:39
For more information about BOINC and how you can participate: https://boinc.berkeley.edu/ Abstract: Here is my retro BOINC processor farm that I've built using an assemblage of old, vintage hardware that I've repaired and/or retrofitted and interfaced to work as a complete system in the style of an old 1980s mainframe. It runs BOINC tasks 24/7, under BOINC username MossyRock. All vintage hardware that has been retrofitted or re-purposed were badly damaged, non-functional, and unwanted units destined for the scrappers/recyclers. These items now have a new life for a productive purpose. Any salvageable parts have been retained and/or sent to a computer museum for their future restoration efforts. The actual computer systems inside are a variety of modern machines, running Windows 10 and Ubuntu. There is currently one processor node, a Ryzen 7 1700 system, with a design allowance for five more nodes. Arduino microprocessors continually receive real-time system status and drive the lights on the system console keyboard unit. This shows the overall system status at a glance. The system operator console UI (user interface) is a subsystem that I wrote to give the look and feel of an actual IBM mainframe console from the 1980s. Operator command syntax and displayed output is based on that of IBM's MVS and VSE. Why did I make this? It's because I didn't want a BOINC processor farm with boring black boxes in a rack. I've also always wanted a mainframe in my basement, and I wanted it to do something useful. A few words about BOINC. BOINC is a huge, world-wide group of scientists, researchers, programmers, and most importantly, volunteer processors ("crunchers") who donate their unused computer time to help make the world a better place by solving some of humanity's biggest problems - disease, hunger, climate change, and more. You can even help with science endeavors such as searching for extraterrestrial intelligence ("SETI"), mapping the universe, finding neutron stars in LIGO data, and much more. Whatever science you're into, there is project for you. Acknowledgements: Thanks to all my friends and contacts listed at the end of the video who helped me make this dream become a reality! Business links: Aaron Sperry, Angry Goat Studios, Belfair, WA 3D drafting, design development and fabrication http://www.angrygoatstudios.com/ Dale Cavanaugh, Versatilemachining.com, Bainbridge Island, WA Precision machining and prototyping services http://versatilemachining.com/ Music: "Divider" by Chris Zabriskie is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution License: https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Source: http://chriszabriskie.com/divider Artist: http://chriszabriskie.com "The Stratosphere" by Adam Vitovsky is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license: https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Source: http://www.adamvitovsky.com/stratosphere Artist: http://www.adamvitovsky.com Changes to the song have been made.
Views: 516 Mossy Rock
Como crear un Nodo de Lightning Network Parte 1
 
14:43
Como crear un Nodo de Lightning Network Parte 1 Donations Welcome: BTC: 3AtanxsVZfQR71vj4jUHRvcgJWRBYdeKjp ETH: 0x0fA698cDbF7C218a3e0a4C2bE3BBd83450f64A78 Websites on this video: Digital Ocean https://m.do.co/c/83d412dd95fd Lista de comando en Linux: "Para actualizar librerías y dependecias" sudo apt-get update "Para instalar Parted" sudo apt-get install parted "Verificar si hay algun disco sin montar" sudo parted -l | grep Error "Obtener informacion sobre los discos" lsblk "Elegir el tipo de particion" sudo parted /dev/sda mklabel gpt "crear la particion" sudo parted -a opt /dev/sda mkpart primary ext4 0% 100% "Volver a visualizar los discos" lsblk "Crear el fileSystem y asignar una etiqueta" sudo mkfs.ext4 -L "suEtiqueta" /dev/sda1 "Visualizar la informacion de discos" sudo lsblk --fs "Crear el directorio para montar el disco" sudo mkdir -p /mnt/data "Montar de manera temporal el disco" sudo mount -o defaults /dev/sda1 /mnt/data "Editar el archivo fstab" sudo nano /etc/fstab "Agregar una linea al final del archivo" LABEL="suEtiqueta" /mnt/data ext4 defaults 0 2 "Montar el disco" sudo mount -a "Validar que el disco fue montado correctamente" df -h -x tmpfs -x devtmpfs
Views: 11808 Smoke Black Time
Ravencoin: How Mine and Setup Your Wallet (Windows)
 
15:50
50 free coins for signing up with this ICO: https://goo.gl/NWf65i Get Paid in Crypto to Search: https://goo.gl/UkQwdE Browse faster by blocking ads and trackers that violate your privacy: https://brave.com/cry983 "Baby Brains" Waves Token Airdrop: https://goo.gl/forms/K03apl3Qu8WLEjwo2 In this video I go over Ravencoin and how to set your wallet and mine with you nvidia gpu. Learn more about Ravencoin here: https://ravencoin.org/ Support this channel by checking out the links below: 100 free coins for signing up with this ICO: https://goo.gl/jgMp9P Join Presearch beta and earn PRE tokens. https://goo.gl/RiYxoA Buy Bitcoin with your credit card here: https://goo.gl/m1pXxJ Secure your Bitcoin with the Ledger Nano S Hardware Wallet: https://goo.gl/o5RTbf Get Free Cyrpto Currencies Here (faucet): https://goo.gl/gjegLN Buy Sell and Trade Crypto Currencies at Cryptopia (Buy and Sell Electroneum): https://goo.gl/rfT1GE CoinExchange.io: https://goo.gl/EUjAgs COSS.IO: https://goo.gl/jesY1s
Views: 19542 Crypto Explorer
Transactions - Breaking Down Bitcoin Ep. 5
 
01:05:35
Transactions - Breaking Down Bitcoin Ep. 5 Blockchain Reader http://srv2.yogh.io/ 4 hex dump add this to a blockchain.info transaction's URL "?format=hex" http://bitcoinfees.21.co/ The fee estimation data can be retrieved via a simple HTTP REST API, at https://bitcoinfees.21.co/api/v1/fees/recommended. For example, on the command line using the curl command: Using the fee estimation API $ curl https://bitcoinfees.21.co/api/v1/fees/recommended {"fastestFee":80,"halfHourFee":80,"hourFee":60} Donate if you feel like it ! (fees are lower on the weekends, and when sending from a Segwit address) BTC: 34T8P89oMK1Nm7eGrSWmMWhLWvAbPdiBvT
How to Find CPU Speed, Processes and threads in CPU
 
02:49
How to Find CPU Speed, Processes and threads in Windows Operating System Blog : http://www.makeeasyfu.blogspot.com Follow us Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/gani.ganesh.370 Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/indianFilmUpdates/ Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/MAkeEAsyTechBlog Twitter : https://twitter.com/ganesh12gani Other Youtube Channel: Film Updates Bollywood Tollywood kollywood https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVuLQlyRJWQU3u_414TtHnA Subscribe like share comment Thank You..........
Views: 305 MAkeEAsy
CDE: Automatically create portable Linux software (4-minute short demo)
 
04:08
Support with Patreon, PayPal, or credit/debit: http://pgbovine.net/support.htm Twitter: https://twitter.com/pgbovine Recorded: 2011-02-22 [4-minute short demo] http://www.pgbovine.net/cde.html --- CDE (Code, Data, and Environment packaging) is a tool that automatically packages up everything required to execute a Linux command on another computer without any installation or configuration. A command can range from something as simple as a command-line utility to a sophisticated GUI application with 3D graphics. The only requirement is that the other computer have the same hardware architecture (e.g., x86) and major kernel version (e.g., 2.6.X) as yours. CDE allows you to easily run programs without the dependency hell that inevitably occurs when attempting to install software or libraries. CDE is easy to use: Simply prepend any Linux command (or series of commands) with 'cde', and CDE will execute that command, monitor its actions, and automatically copy all files it accesses (e.g., executables, dynamically linked/loaded libraries, plug-ins, scripts, configuration/data files) into a package within your current working directory. Now you can transfer that CDE package to another computer and run that same command without installing anything. In short, if you can run a set of Linux commands on your computer, then CDE enables others to run it on theirs. You can use CDE to: 1. easily share prototype software 2. try out software in non-native environments 3. perform reproducible research 4. deploy applications to cluster or cloud computing 5. submit executable bug reports 6. package up class programming assignments
Views: 1029 Philip Guo
file Downloader with progess bar python
 
02:25
This video demonstrates how you can create a cool file downloader for terminal with a pretty progress bar. -------------------------------------------------------- download pip3 install tqdm ------------------------------------------ from tqdm import tqdm import time for i in tqdm(range(1000)): time.sleep(0.01) print("Download is complete")
Views: 79 Coder Programmer
web3.js library, the Ethereum JavaScript API
 
17:21
This video explains what the purpose is of the web3.js library and how to use it. The web3.js library is also known as the Ethereum JavaScript API. To communicate with an Ethereum node or transact with a smart contract deployed on the blockchain from inside a JavaScript or web application you can use the web3.js library. Under the hood the web3.js library communicates with an Ethereum node through JSON RPC calls. The Ethereum node must expose its a RPC layer. The MetaMask extension exposes the web3 API by an injected web3 object which you can access via JavaScript. The MetaMask extension does not support most synchronous web3 API methods. Make your method calls asynchronous! To use the web3.js library in your web application: - Download the web3.js library from: https://github.com/ethereum/web3.js - In the dist folder you will find the files web3-light.min.js and web3.min.js - The file web3.min.js contains the Bignumber module and the file web3-light.min.js does not. If you do not know which one to choose, then use file web3.min.js. Web3.js API code examples can be found at: http://www.mobilefish.com/download/ethereum/web3api.html In the examples asynchronous methods were used if they are available. The demonstration Ethereum Dapp is made for educational purpose. The web interface can be found at: http://www.mobilefish.com/download/ethereum/DemoDapp.html The associated Solidity contract can be found at: http://www.mobilefish.com/download/ethereum/DemoContract.sol.txt The main purpose of this Dapp is to learn how to use web3.js api (v0.x.x) and how interact with a deployed smart contract. To setup the demonstration Ethereum Dapp (DemoApp.html): - Download and deploy the DemoContract.sol smart contract on any test network (testrpc, ropsten, rinkeby, or your own private ethereum node, etc). Save the contract address you will need it later. - Download and install the DemoApp.html on your web server. - Download and install the web3.min.js (v0.19.0) on your web server. - Modify the path to web3.min.js in the DemoApp.html file. - Modify the contract address in the DemoApp.html file. How to use the demonstration Ethereum Dapp (DemoApp.html): - Use a test network. - Have a test account with enough ethers to experiment with. - The demonstration Dapp (DemoApp.html) also works well with MetaMask. Notes: Two versions of DemoApp.html has been created. - A version using callbacks which is not very readable because of using callback trees! For educational purpose you can find this version at (but do not use it!): http://www.mobilefish.com/download/ethereum/DemoDappv0.1.html - The original code has been refactored by using JavaScript Promises. http://www.mobilefish.com/download/ethereum/DemoDapp.html - The DemoApp.html uses only vanilla JavaScript an uses the web3.js library. All code meaning: JavaScript, HTML and CSS can be found in this single web page. Warnings: - The DemoApp.html does not work with the web3.js v1.0.0. - The web3.js library v1.0.0 has many changes. The DemoApp.html will soon be obsolete. - Use the Demonstration Ethereum Dapp on a test environment. Check out all my other Ethereum related tutorial videos: https://goo.gl/eNJVXe Subscribe to my YouTube channel: https://goo.gl/61NFzK The presentation used in this video tutorial can be found at: http://www.mobilefish.com/developer/blockchain/blockchain_quickguide_ethereum_related_tutorials.html The DemoContract.sol used in the video: http://www.mobilefish.com/download/ethereum/DemoContract.sol.txt To interact with the DemoContract.sol use the demonstration Ethereum Dapp (using Javascript Promises): http://www.mobilefish.com/download/ethereum/DemoDapp.html An older version of the demonstration Ethereum Dapp (do not use this): http://www.mobilefish.com/download/ethereum/DemoDappv0.1.html More information about RPC layer can be found at: https://youtu.be/oOfDzXBXoOg The web3.js library can be found at: https://github.com/ethereum/web3.js The web3.js API v0.x.x can be found at: https://github.com/ethereum/wiki/wiki/JavaScript-API The web3.js API v1.0 can be found at: http://web3js.readthedocs.io/en/1.0/ MetaMask web3 API can be found at: https://github.com/MetaMask/faq/blob/master/DEVELOPERS.md #mobilefish #howto #ethereum
Views: 13564 Mobilefish.com
How To Create Your Own Node - Vertcoin One-Click Miner
 
20:36
a short tutorial on how to create your own node using the vertcoin one click miner program. special thanks to jason helms for the info and support. MrSotko's Vertcoin Node - feel free to come mine! stratum+tcp://68.2.68.143:9181 Sign up with coinbase. buy or sell 100 dollars in crypto currency and get 10 dollars of bitcoin for free with this link to coinbase. https://www.coinbase.com/join/59ab37900671d100b3c25cc5 Want to donate to the channel? Donate bitcoin and send me an email saying how much you sent and I'll try to thank you at the end of the next video! Bitcoin Address: 144vfND4SGhYxyjAWKHBETGncuwdYKmoyG [email protected] step by step. 1. download vertcoin one click miner and install it 2. download vertcoin core wallet, extract it to a folder, run it, and let it sync. (takes a long time) 3. port forward all ports as shown in the video using your router. 4. set up a static ip as shown in the video. if you have a wifi adapter next to your ethernet adapter make sure you right click on it and click disable. if you only have wifi then make sure you disable the ethernet adapter. its best to use ethernet (a cable) wifi is much slower. 5. set up the settings of the programs as shown in the video. make sure your settings are the same. (do not use the same wallet address as what was shown in the video!! otherwise you will be mining for me...dont do that, its a nice gesture though) 6. with your core wallet fully synced and vertcoin one click miner open at the same time click on "run local node" on the one click miner program. it will ask you to create a config file. click ok. the node will try to start now, but it will likely not work yet. close the node command that opened. will we open it again in a moment. 7. go to the vertcoin folder as shown in the video. in users - your name - app data - roaming - vertcoin. find the config file as shown in the video and copy it to the folder that you extracted your vertcoin wallet into. 8. now with your core wallet open and vertcoinminer open. you should be able to click run node and it will work. you will see a command prompt open up and lots of text and information scrolling through it. 9. when you click run node it will ask for your wallet address which is the wallet you will mine to. put that information in. the password field can be anything. i just make my password as X. it doesnt matter. 10. with your node running you will see it as a minable node now on the front of your program. you can check to see if its working by clicking on the node you just made. it will bring up a webpage, there will be no miners yet unless you already began mining by hitting the start button. you know the node is working if the webpage that is brought up when you click on it works. if its not, the webpage will be blank and give an error. 11. your node will take a while to show up on the public scanner. possibly a day or less. eventually people will show up on your node pickaxes in hand to mine! 12. last step, sit back, enjoy success...you did it. you're the best there ever was. how awesome is it to be you? the world may never know. for the rest of us..eat this crunchy groove! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9fWxCIi5PIw Make the config file server=1 server=1 rpcallowip=127.0.0.1 rpcuser=VhLDUtBqEAdxk2VNiiQL1ue6q rpcpassword=h4C2iyWzDuCSg2tpBpMkLRk7o rpcport=5888 the safest way to store bitcoin and claim bitcoin forks https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/554d Trade almost all alt coins here at cryptopia https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=mrsotko
Security Tip #2 - Encrypting files with AES & OpenSSL
 
03:54
Oh look, a video that has a higher production quality than normal. This is probably also the only thing your going to hear out of me for the next month anyway. Also I goofed and rendered this in 1080p. Enjoy a pixelated video! I'll attempt to reupload this. Maybe. Bomb test video: https://archive.org/details/CEP140
Views: 26 HaddockDev
Como crear un Nodo de Lightning Network Parte 3
 
16:07
Como crear un Nodo de Lightning Network Parte 3 Donations Welcome: BTC: 3AtanxsVZfQR71vj4jUHRvcgJWRBYdeKjp ETH: 0x0fA698cDbF7C218a3e0a4C2bE3BBd83450f64A78 Websites on this video: https://lnmainnet.gaben.win/ Lista de comando en Linux: "Creando en nuevo directorio" mkdir -p /mnt/data/scratch/bitcoin/mainnet/clightning "Corremos nuestro nodo" docker run --rm --name lightning --network container:myfirstnode_mainnet -v /mnt/data/scratch/bitcoin/mainnet/bitcoind:/root/.bitcoin -v /mnt/data/scratch/bitcoin/mainnet/clightning:/root/.lightning --entrypoint /usr/bin/lightningd cdecker/lightningd:master --network=bitcoin --rgb=0066cc --alias="reemplazarPorSuAlias"--ipaddr="ip de su server" --log-level=debug "Creamos el archivo lightning-cli" nano /usr/local/bin/lightning-cli "Dentro del archivo pegamos la siguiente linea" #!/usr/bin/env bash docker run --rm -v /mnt/data/scratch/bitcoin/mainnet/clightning:/root/.lightning --entrypoint /usr/bin/lightning-cli cdecker/lightningd:master "[email protected]" "Modificamos los permisos" chmod +x /usr/local/bin/lightning-cli "Verificamos que todo funcione" lightning-cli getinfo "Creamos una nueva dirrecion" lightning-cli newaddr "Listamos los fondos" lightning-cli listfunds "Listamos los peers" lightning-cli listpeers "Nos conectamos a un nodo" lightning-cli connect 02f6742629e5ae2329d2b74990dad710a89ff2a336bb2ea0f404f5d55a7516a695 45.55.37.233 9735 "Enviamos fondos al canal" lightning-cli fundchannel 02f6742629e5ae2329d2b74990dad710a89ff2a336bb2ea0f404f5d55a7516a695 10000
Views: 1484 Smoke Black Time
2 How to create a local private multi-node Ethereum network (geth console)  - Ethereum from scratch:
 
44:42
Part two of my hands on tutorial series on Ethereum. In the first video we installed Geth - in this one we actually get our hands dirty and start using it. We are just creating a private local ethereal network - with two nodes - I show how to initialise a new blockchain from a sample genesis block, how to start the javascript console and some basic commands to get you started. I start a miner, show the block height increasing and that the blockchain is being communicated across both separate nodes. This is intended to be a very hands on tutorial so please follow along. ______________________________________________________________ Here is the script from the session. NOTE angle brackets i.e. the GREATER THAN SYMBOL are not allowed in the description so I've replaced with &gt - you need to replace with the GREATER THAN symbol when running the command 0. Set up the environment cd ~ mkdir ethereum echo 'export ethereum_home=/Users/mattthomas/ethereum' (double right arrow) ~/.bash_profile ~/.bash_profile cd ethereum vi $ethereum_home/genesis.json (pasre this with cmd v in edit mode) { "nonce": "0x0000000000000042", "timestamp": "0x0", "parentHash": "0x0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000", "extraData": "0x0", "gasLimit": "0x8000000", "difficulty": "0x400", "mixhash": "0x0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000", "coinbase": "0x3333333333333333333333333333333333333333", "alloc": { } } Save with esc !wq 1. initialise the block geth --datadir "$ethereum_home/youtube1" init "$ethereum_home/genesis.json" 2. start the console geth --datadir "$ethereum_home/chain5" console 2 &gt console.log 3.create a 2nd node geth --datadir "$ethereum_home/youtube1-a" init "$ethereum_home/genesis.json" 4. Start on a different port and specify networkid geth --datadir "$ethereum_home/youtube1-a" --port 30304 --nodiscover --networkid 1234 console 2 &gt console.log 5. get the admin.nodeInfo enode from the second instance and copy it into admin.addPeer in the first node 6. Restart specifying IPC path geth --datadir "$ethereum_home/youtube1-a" --port 30304 --nodiscover --ipcpath "$ethereum_home/youtube1-a/geth.ipc" --networkid 1234 console 2 &gt console.log 7 run get attach to attach another window to the node using the pic file geth attach ipc:$ethereum_home/youtube1-a/geth.ipc 8 Key commands from the javascript console Personal.newAccount() (add password) Miner.start(1) - start mining eth.blockNumber - current block height eth.getBlock(number).miner - miner of block at that number eth.getBalance(account address) - current balance of that account
Views: 28650 Matt Thomas
How to Install Gpg4Win
 
08:28
The Crypto Dad walks you through the installation of Gpg4Win. We go through the initial set up and create our own personal Public/Private key pair. Software covered: GnuPG. https://gnupg.org/ Specifically Gpg4Win. https://www.gpg4win.org/index.html We use a MD5 & SHA Checksum utility https://raylin.wordpress.com/ There is also an online checker available: http://onlinemd5.com/ Donate Bitcoin: 1JBxwXG8P6PYKKsrHKzQduM8s8RoV3dnjr
Views: 2866 Rex Kneisley
How to install Ethereum and Mist with Fast Sync + Add EtherDelta and ENS
 
23:09
In this video i show you the complete walkthrough on how to install the Ethereum core wallet and the Mist Browser. I also show you how to add the EtherDelta exchange and the ENS domain register into Mist. 1. Download Ethereum and Mist - Navigate to https://github.com/ethereum/mist/releases Download your version 2. Download Geth - Navigate to https://geth.ethereum.org/downloads/ your version 3. Install all 3 above - Time 2:30 4. Open the Ethereum folder and rename the Chaindata folder - Time 5:11 5. Open your CMD window by typing cmd in the start menu. - Time 6:18 6. Navigate to where you installed Geth, normally found - C:\Program Files\Geth and drag the geth.exe into your CMD window. 7. Type: space then --fast then another space then --cache=512 . So it will look like this: --fast --cache=512 then hit enter. - Time 6:40 8. Wait until wallet syncs and opens. - Time 11:56 9. Create an account or import your Keystore files to automatically create accounts. 9. Connect EtherDelta https://etherdelta.github.io - Time 16:10 10. Connect ENS Domain service. https://registrar.ens.domains/ - Time 18:20 IMPORTANT: Errors you may encounter - Time 9:40 Feel free to leave comments with questions and I will do my best to help you.
Views: 11401 Crypto is Key
How to Sync Digibyte Core Faster and Create Digibyte Addresses
 
02:57
Digibyte Site: http://www.digibyte.co/ Download Blockchain: http://cryptochainer.com/dir/ Addresses if you feel like donating Digibyte: D736aVnPFLSRSZukscBS9Ea5WQXnWbvWXA Vertcoin: VjLpyJYQAPe4UDu7u2455zoep5BvXK8n4M Bitcoin: 1HaEkHodCgxAPBuLbiV1C2jcwYmtvBtDnZ Litecoin: LhitBmHoSoWyFEDLYUnkL4FHdN7yPn2yAS Ethereum: 0x0D0Dd668F4d934e4A697AF0Cc9f72Fe219FcA8Aaa
Views: 5412 Scope
How to Install and Use the Toast Wallet for Ripple
 
15:57
In this video, I walk through an installation of the Toast Wallet for Ripple, a simple and easy to use desktop wallet for XRP. Toast Wallet download: https://toastwallet.com/ Use my code "csfioJ" to get 3% off of Genesis Mining Sign up for Genesis Mining: https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/1135527
Views: 54750 Crypto Command
Electroneum CLI Wallet -Part 3/3- (ITA) Sfruttare al massimo la CHAIN ETN
 
07:12
Qui di seguito vi posto la terza parte del video che vi insegna ad utilizzare il CLI di Electroneum, la versione trattata è la due gia compatibile per il fork che ci sarà al blocco 307.500 Link usati nel tutorial https://it.wikipedia.org/wiki/Interfaccia_a_riga_di_comando https://github.com/electroneum/electroneum/releases http://downloads.electroneum.com/blockchain.raw electroneum-blockchain-import --input-file data-dir\blockchain.raw esempio electroneum-blockchain-import --input-file C:\Users\Inspiria\Downloads\blockchain.raw Blog https://cryptoblogitaly.it/ Iscriversi a ELECTRONERO x ottenere 50 ETNX Gratis https://app.electronero.org/invite/mJbe8XUTVyspzA Gruppo TELEGRAM: Electroneum Italia https://t.me/ElectroneumItalia Gruppo TELEGRAM: CryptoBlogItaly https://t.me/joinchat/D8ZM9kpAjmLfcuiq-VrXPQ Gruppo TELEGRAM: BlockChain Italia Network Shop: ETN https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=iridexx https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=JfKrNJ Cambio Valuta in Crypto https://www.coinbase.com/join/59527376d40d850145763a0f Wallet ETN Donazioni etnkMinGn9PUp67hnAQTRGcDzoNR6V6K8XqLYGsTVYcMEcFkR1BDfSaDHe3fYtA2ezBBVqzECXuuBGuox1iR8q7k9VK2QfRWfA Per Collaborazioni su CryptoBlogItaly Mail: [email protected] Se avete bisogno di contattarmi mi trovate qua. https://t.me/@Crepuscolo
Views: 64 CryptoBlogItaly
How to use the Webkit on a PS4 running 1.76 firmware
 
12:57
Browse faster, safer and more privately with the Brave Web Browser! https://brave.com/mod553 How to get the webkit working on a PS4 running firmware 1.76 This video will show you what you need and what steps you need to take to get the webkit working on your PS4. This is the first step which you need to be able to acheive in order to install linux to your PS4 running firmware 1.76. Firmware 1.76 is currently the only known exploitable firmware. There is also no known way to downgrade a console that is on a higher firmware. Things you will need 1. PS4 on firmware 1.76 or lower Limited editions Destiny PS4 is guaranteed to work: http://amzn.to/1n40ZiI 2. USB flash drive (if you need to update the console) 3. Controller 4. Computer 5. Wired / wireless router ---------------------------------------------- Steps to prepare to hack your PS4 1. Disable automatic updates 2. Update your PS4 to firmware 1.76 Download: http://www.psdevwiki.com/ps4/1.760.000 Format USB to FAT32. Create PS4/UPDATE directory and copy ps4update.pup 3. Get to the webkit playground click on the manual click on support (bottom) click on youtube (bottom middle) click on youtube+ (bottom) click on profile / home (top) click on about google (bottom) click on the google logo (top) You're on google.com Search for: 89.108.88.221 or Manually host router manuals.playstation.net to 89.108.88.221 Test the Webkit Stay tuned for the next video! ---------------------------------------------- For help with this topic please visit the ModzLink forums: http://forum.modzlink.com ---------------------------------------------- Enjoyed the video or found it helpful? feel generous? you can donate on the main channel page. Thanks for watching! https://www.youtube.com/user/ModzLink Purchase items on our store! https://modzlink.com/shop ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- SPONSORS COINBASE Purchase Bitcoin / Ethereum / Litecoin with your debit / credit card! Purchase $100 of any crypto and get an extra $10 worth of bitcoin by using the code below https://www.coinbase.com/join/529daee... Ledger - Hardware cryptocurrency wallet Keep multiple cryptocurrencies safe on a NANO leger hardware wallet! https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/db94?p... AMAZON Support this channel by purchasing items on Amazon.com! http://amzn.to/2s9uJBJ PIA VPN Secure and encrypt your internet connection with Private Internet Access! https://goo.gl/5Zp4PY Genesis Cloud Mining Use my code at checkout to save 3%: 8gIbXD https://www.genesis-mining.com Google - Project Fi Phone Service Pay only for the data you use and get the best coverage in the world! Get $20 off your first bill by using the link below https://g.co/fi/r/45A00V ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- For other news, unboxings, reviews, tutorials, customizations, repairs and more visit: http://www.ModzLink.com Follow ModzLink on these social networks. FB: http://www.facebook.com/page.ModzLink Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/ModzLink G+: http://goo.gl/HVyIS Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/ModzLink Check out my gaming channel as well! Gaming Channel: https://goo.gl/YkfFlb Any video tutorials are created for educational purposes only. ModzLink does not condone the use of any electronics for malicious or piracy related activity.
Views: 26188 ModzLink
How To Backup and Restore Your DogeCoin Wallet Safely and Securely (Or any QT Client)
 
04:40
BACKING UP STEPS: Step 1: Open your QT Client and wait for it to fully synchronize. Encrypt the wallet by clicking 'settings' then 'encrypt wallet'. DO NOT FORGET YOUR PASSWORD! Step 2: Click 'File' in the top left hand corner and click 'backup' Step 3: Select your backup destination. Step 4: Make as many backups as you see nessecary. I recommend two physical backups (USB drive or external HDD) and one online backup by putting the .dat file into a secure password protected folder via 7zip. (DO NOT EVER UPLOAD THE RAW .DAT FILE!). Upload to dropbox, email it to yourself or place in any secure trusted cloud storage. RESTORING STEPS: Step 1: Redownload and install your QT Client. Do not open it yet. Step 2: Copy your backed up wallet.dat file onto your desktop Step 3: Navigate to the location where you installed the blockchain. Default location is My Computer/(C:)/Users/Appdata/Roaming/Dogecoin Step 4: Delete the wallet.dat file in the 'dogecoin' folder. Step 5: Drag and drop the backed up file into the 'dogecoin' folder Step 6: Exit and open your QT Client. Step 7: Wait for the blockchain to resync and you're done! Protip: If you encounter error with your wallet, running it from the command line (Windows CMD, Linux/mac Terminal) with the arguement '-salvagewallet' will allow you to bring a wallet "back." Thanks /u/Techis1332!
Views: 26801 AntarcticWildlife
Digibyte Core Wallet Install Guide (It doesn't take 4 years)
 
06:51
Chat with us on Discord: http://www.ChatCrypto.io Buy Bitcoin apparel: http://www.CafeCrypto.co.za Follow me on Steemit: http://www.steemit.com/@alainite DISCLAIMER *I am not a financial adviser, professional investor or technical analyst. The views in this video are my own. Nobody is forcing you to do anything. Cryptocurrency or any investment comes with certain risks and you could lose all of your money at any time. So, be careful with your decisions. Research as much as possible before getting involved.* http://www.LearnToBitcoin.co.za Email: [email protected] Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/LearnToBitcoin Like us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/LearnToBitcoin Subscribe on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnjyv8TwtfOQ29xr8xcDfsw Donate: BTC: 19qc4bbqcZ17mmkrJ9CSq3ri6KoeSkvG85 ETH: 0x342e28785327ff90aeda486dba2f5f3dfe3231a9 NEO: AWKqKuAoQqGKWuXcAmXBYbqjEf65eZpifd LTC: LegccPzbxzY8myBsWvb6SpMg6cYbAgRv3G EVX: 0x342e28785327ff90aeda486dba2f5f3dfe3231a9 STRAT: SaXCqMVS3nni4CDPdW87m8nbDGs3KAUJkf www.Digibyte.co
Views: 4677 Learn To Bitcoin
Cara Install Dan Menjalankan PHP Di Android
 
02:09
Video ini akan menunjukan cara instal dan menjalankan PHP di android. Kita bisa menjalankan file PHP di terminal atau pun menampilkan isi file dalam web browser. Jangan lupa LIKE dan SUBSCRIBE ya, selamat menonton :)
Views: 79 Dimas Yoga Maulana
9 realhuman_phill.txt brainflayer
 
12:41
download phraselist.txt run terminal$: sudo su terminal#: ./hex2blf example.hex example.blf terminal#: ./brainflayer -v -b example.blf -i realhuman_phill.txt You will help me with your donation. Please donate me some satoshi. BTC: 1G2PNMUGLxzVJFDncJKdosJ1jGkf7GgDhB
Views: 618 DR FV
Monero Core GUI Wallet Beta for Windows Install & Overview XMR
 
12:59
This is an installation and overview of the Monero Core GUI Wallet Beta for Windows. Tested on Windows 10. https://getmonero.org Get your Ledger Wallet Nano S or Blue here: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/c73c The best way to support the channel is to use the store: https://cryptomined.com I hope you liked this video and found it helpful, if you would like to leave me a tip please send any amount of coins to any of the following addresses: Bitcoin 12hKQ99t9eiLV2D2C6K9bdYntdEVk46o3h Litecoin LTkDdmm9qXHNXpnc1FbnyhWFjqdNR4t4Xt Dogecoin DHGaiFJU442oKVnjnexkvRDwuX7pysXPF2 Dash XtnRsdAHdAAGD4EshCDFpvwJqTWZvE2A2u ZCash t1goK66cPpVbiUsoi3httTTtmKz4d1kie4k Ethereum 0x317732FA9E934018D2D0Dd7b5C8f8f320D6059D2
Views: 16177 Cryptomined
How To Mine Dogecoin with a VPS
 
03:17
----------------------------------------­---------------------------------------- DOWNLOAD THE GUIDE HERE http://bit.ly/1iG7za1 ----------------------------------------­---------------------------------------- Hi there! So you want to be a miner huh? Earing some coins by basically doing nothing. Well I'm here to help you out. I made a guide from the steps i used to setup my miner and now you can too! I'm mining in a pool http://doge.poolofpools.com. First create an account here http://doge.poolofpools.com/index.php?page=register and register a worker. I'll wait here for you. Oke, all setup and ready to go? Let's wash this puppy! ----------------------------------------­---------------------------------------- Step 1 ----------------------------------------­---------------------------------------- Sign up for a DigitalOcean account via https://www.digitalocean.com/?refcode=17ce22dc07d3 Deposit a least $5 and use the couponcode "LINUX13" or "GIT10" to get $10 extra bonus. ----------------------------------------­---------------------------------------- Step 2 ----------------------------------------­---------------------------------------- Create a new droplet choosing Ubuntu 13.10 X64. I recommend you to go with the smallest one, 512 MB/1 CPU. By now you should have received an email with you login details and this brings us to the next step. ----------------------------------------­---------------------------------------- Step 3 ----------------------------------------­---------------------------------------- Login via ssh with your vps login details using Putty. ----------------------------------------­---------------------------------------- Step 4 ----------------------------------------­---------------------------------------- In this step you are setting up your miner. This might scare you a bit if you never used the command-line but it's easier than you might think. Follow me along, I will guide you though it. First we need to update our OS. sudo apt-get update Install some package we need to continue. sudo apt-get install build-essential libcurl4-openssl-dev Then we need to download the CPU Miner package. wget http://sourceforge.net/projects/cpuminer/files/pooler-cpuminer-2.3.2.tar.gz Oke, we downloaded the CPU Miner. Next we need to unzip it. tar -xzf pooler-cpuminer-2.3.2.tar.gz Cd in to the CPU Miner folder where we unziped it. cd cpuminer-2.3.2/ We need to set Cflags to minus 3. Todo so enter the following in your terminal. ./configure CFLAGS="-O3" Next we need to build the software. This is easy just execute the next command. make We need to keep our processes running despite a dropped connection. Therefore we need another tool, "Screen". Let's install this right away. apt-get install screen Let's start up a session so we can finish up our miner. Run the following command in your terminal. screen To finish our trip trough the command line we need to enter our miner-pool credentials so we can get started mining. You need to have a worker setup in a pool. Myself I use http://doge.poolofpools.com. screen ./minerd --url stratum+tcp://doge.poolofpools.com:3337 --userpass worker.name:password Execute the following line in your terminal. Make sure you have your replaced the dummy data with your personal data. screen ./minerd --url stratum+tcp://server:port --userpass worker.name:password ----------------------------------------­---------------------------------------- That's all folks. When logging back again use "screen -r" to restore session. If you liked the guide please send some Dogecoins my way. DKBDosvrtNqJpQDJVxp3UzuDtnttykvcWM
Views: 6552 roylodder
OK Tutorials:  How to Backup your Okcash cryptocurrency wallet on Windows
 
12:28
What is Okcash: http://okcash.co Join the Okcash Community: http://discord.me/cryptocurrency Register your business for free in the OK Map directory: http://okyourday.com * How to Install the Okcash wallet on Windows with Easy Installer: https://youtu.be/JfVKbEHi8z8 * How to Install the Okcash wallet on Windows from zip file: https://youtu.be/c9NknfaR3mw * How to first time Instant Sync on Windows: https://youtu.be/rKqfsNDZwwQ Perfect video tutorial to help new users learn how to backup their Okcash Cryptocurrency wallet, by: @shbour Info: Greetings OKCash Community This is going to be a short Tutorial about how to backup your wallet (which is the "wallet.dat" file in the OKCash folder) For startup, we need to reach the folder lacation, the default location is here: C:\Users\Shawn\AppData\Roaming\OKCash NOTE: AppData is an hidden folder by default so might not appear if you try to look for it manually Once you are in the folder, copy and paste "wallet.dat" somehwere on your Desktop Now you can close the folder Wait I'll show you something first!! PSBTd56kktwyC9ZwRU4zvsffta1ast6NKC PSBTd56kktwyC9ZwRU4zvsffta1ast6NKC PMFDwJ4MpwcEiTqqH9zwjCK1Eszimgccmq This is the current wallet address. If I was to delete the "wallet.dat" file, I will not be able to open it As you can see, by deleting the "wallet.dat" file, the OKCash wallet made a new one since there was no wallet already in the folder. Now let's continue!! You will want to zip your file with 7zip (I recommend it because you can encrypt it and put a password on it0) Make sure you encrypt it and put a password you will remember to make sure that no one will be able to steal your wallet and all your OKs!!!! Alright now it has been ziped Let's deleted the original file now Now that we have a zip and a new wallet, we want to get the old one back to have all our OKs. Simple Unzip and put it back to the OKCash folder Okay now let's see if it worked!? Both addresses match!!! Now we know that the backup works When you do it for the first time never delete your file just in case you mess up somewhere. I will not be responsible to any loose of wallets and OKs Thanks for watching and see you around!
Views: 524 Okcash
Nav Coin NavPi Stakebox Backup and Restore your wallet
 
03:38
In this video we show you how to create a backup of your Nav Coin wallet, how to import a wallet into a NavPi, restore your wallet and how to create an image from your NavPi SD card to easy restore it. I recommend making multiple backups of your wallet.dat. Also I recommend storing those backups on multiple devices. Before making the backup, make sure your wallet is encrypted. The wallet.dat holds your private keys. When unlocking your wallet, you unlock the wallet.dat so the wallet has access to the private keys for sending or staking. In this video: - Download the NavPi wallet.dat (0:24) - Backup Full Node wallet.dat (1:00) - Copy wallet.dat to USB (1:27) - Copy the wallet.dat to NavPi (1:35) - Backup and Restore wallet (1:45) - Creating a backup image (2:42) - Restoring the backup image (3:21) You can find your wallet.dat here: Windows: ~/AppData/NavCoin4 OSX: ~/Library/Application Support/NavCoin4 Linux: ~/.NavCoin4 Cannot find NavCoin4 folder in Windows? https://www.howtogeek.com/howto/windows-vista/show-hidden-files-and-folders-in-windows-vista/ Cannot find NavCoin4 folder in OSX? In order to see hidden folders, such as ~/Library from Finder, simply hit shift + ⌘ (command) + G which will GO to a folder, then paste in this location: ~/Library/Application Support/NavCoin4 Music Taken from NoCopyrightSounds[NCS] • instagram.com/NoCopyrightSounds • facebook.com/NoCopyrightSounds • twitter.com/NCSounds Jim Yosef – Link Watch on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9iHM6... • http://soundcloud.com/jim-yosef • http://facebook.com/jimyosefmusic • http://twitter.com/jimyosef
Views: 1105 Navtechservers.com
7 terminal#: make ./brainflayer
 
01:28
terminal$: sudo su terminal#: make ./brainflayer You will help me with your donation. Please donate me some satoshi. BTC: 1G2PNMUGLxzVJFDncJKdosJ1jGkf7GgDhB
Views: 330 DR FV
Internet of Machines - Steve Hebert, Nimbix CEO
 
41:34
The Nimbix Developer Summit brought together the best and brightest minds building the next generation of cloud computing applications. Watch our Developer Summit videos to view the invigorating discussions spanning topics from rendering and simulation to big data and machine learning, and everything in between, that took place at our 2016 Developer Summit. Watch more Nimbix Developer Summit videos: https://www.youtube.com/user/nimbixinc About Nimbix: Nimbix is a pure high performance computing (HPC) cloud built for volume, speed, and simplicity. We give people the tools and processing power to solve their biggest, toughest problems. We give you the freedom to imagine new possibilities, to test the limits of reality, and to model the future. https://www.nimbix.net Connect with Nimbix online: Like Nimbix on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nimbix Follow Nimbix on Twitter: http://twitter.com/Nimbix Like Nimbix on LinkedIn: http://linkedin.com/company/nimbix Nimbix on Instagram: http://instagram.com/nimbix
Views: 227 Nimbix
8 download phraselist.txt brainflayer
 
01:06
download phraselist.txt run terminal$: sudo su terminal#: ./hex2blf example.hex example.blf terminal#: ./brainflayer -v -b example.blf -i phraselist.txt You will help me with your donation. Please donate me some satoshi. BTC: 1G2PNMUGLxzVJFDncJKdosJ1jGkf7GgDhB
Views: 370 DR FV
How to Install Python System Packages in Virtualenv
 
08:18
Sometimes I dont to install libraries using "pip install" or "easy_install" in my virtualenv. What I want to do is just pull the libraries from my system (it's already installed). How to do this? After searching for a while, the way out is by simply create symbolic link in your virtualenv lib directory to the python system lib in your OS.
Views: 940 kholidfu
Bitcoin Json-Rpc Tutorial 1 [Bitcoin Rpc]
 
00:51
🔥Certified Forex & Binary Options Broker🔥 with Unlimited $1000 Practice Account! + 💲Now Trade & Buying Most Crypto Currency (ETH,BTC,XRP,NEO...) ➡ https://goo.gl/6EMvxJ THIS VIDEO IS NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. General Risk Warning: The financial services provided by this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.................................................................................................................Bitcoin JSON-RPC bitcoin заработок в интернете биткоин кошелек биткоин майнинг биткоин новости биткоин аккаунт programming биткоин майнер bitcoin to usd rpc bitcoin.conf Bitcoin Mining miner software биткоин биржа биткоин крани Cryptocurrency json-rpc tutorial wallet notify command line Cloud Mining bitcoin news free bitcoin биткоин игра биткоин игры биткоин это digitalocean walletnotify криптовалюта how to bitcoind easybitcoin Hash Flare imac miner minergate litecoin cpu mine osx mine Hashflare Bitcoins bitkong satoshi прибыль биткоин json REST api Mining Django битконг работа профит php VPS Flare Python money курс code Hash игра game cli API