Home
Search results “Bitcoin twitter updates not going”
WARNING: If you hold Bitcoin BE READY! [Cryptocurrency Perspective]
 
12:01
Hey Altcoin Daily Team!! Yes! You are gonna like this video. Today I want to talk about Bitcoin. Twitter: https://twitter.com/AltcoinDailyio LIVE COUNTDOWN: https://cash.coin.dance/ The Companies in the Middle of the Bitcoin Cash debate and where they stand https://www.theblockcrypto.com/2018/11/14/the-companies-in-the-middle-of-the-bitcoin-cash-debate-and-where-they-stand/ How to Watch the Bitcoin Cash Fork As It Happens https://www.coindesk.com/fork-watch-how-to-follow-tomorrows-high-stakes-bitcoin-cash-update Why Are Novogratz, Fidelity, And Bakkt Banking On Institutional Crypto Investors? https://www.newsbtc.com/2018/11/12/why-are-novogratz-fidelity-and-bakkt-banking-on-institutional-crypto-investors/ Do you agree with my reasoning? Give me your thoughts? Twitter: https://twitter.com/AltcoinDailyio Like. Subscribe. #Bitcoin #BitcoinCash #StayStrong **NOT financial advice! Just opinion. Make your own decisions! **NOT financial advice! Just opinion. Make your own decisions! **NOT financial advice! Just opinion. Make your own decisions! bitcoin, cryptocurrency, crypto, altcoin, altcoin daily, blockchain, decentralized, news, best investment, top altcoins, ripple, ethereum, electroneum, tron, stellar, best altcoin buys, top altcoins, hodl, vechain, nuls, 10x, 100x, investment strategies, 2018, 2019, 2020, eos, stellar lumens, omisego, top altcoins Novemeber 2018, is it to late to invest in bitcoin, dogecoin, bitcoin etf, elastos, bitcoin cash, bch, bitcoin cash hard fork, November 15, bitcoin vs bitcoin cash, WARNING, Bitcoin scam, bitcoin crash,
Views: 67494 Altcoin Daily
Stellar Passes EOS for Good? | Target Twitter BTC Scheme | Binance Update
 
10:26
#crypto #stellar #eos #binance #cryptoscam #altcoins JOIN US FOR THE NIFFLER TRADING COMPETITION! Sign up here 👉🏻👉🏻👉🏻www.Niffler.co/Goal/BitBoy ✉️ Join the BitSquad on Telegram: t.me/BitSquad We have started our $500 ETH/BitBoy Merch Giveaway! To enter, become a subscriber to our channel and then like & comment on each video in October & November. For each video you comment on, you will get one entry. We will be giving away $300 in ETH & hats/shirts to a total of 14 winners! The more comments/likes you make, the better your chances are to win. Only 1 entry per video. You must be a subscriber to win! ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● Download Beards & Bitcoins Podcast on iTunes & SoundCloud! 🎵iTunes: http://apple.co/2xMTPqL ☁️SoundCloud: https://bit.ly/2pEBY0U ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● 💸Donations/Tips Appreciated! ☕️Bitcoin Tip Jar: 34qp3QqFA3ZqvXg1u4VKdivTvtW9Dog52v 🕶Ethereum/ERC20 Tip Jar: 0xBA7E4248B1d497616f40a71f782052F8AfA1AEAc 😬DigiByte Tip Jar: D5j9xu8HWzeA5jvMY2LmxnLJTFsbakcJC4 🌞Litecoin Tip Jar: LczquaegJvRrboGHyK39w1YRZCS4hfQmrq 💨DASH Tip Jar: XwCGUR316oJsYUBPiT4y94xQwHcjamYD2Q ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● All of our videos are strictly personal opinions. Please make sure to do your own research. Never take one person's opinion for financial guidance. There are multiple strategies and not all strategies fit all people. Our videos ARE NOT financial advice. ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● 🐢👨🏻‍🚀To find out more about "BitBoy & Hodl", follow us on social media! 🤓Website: https://BitBoyCrypto.com 📸Instagram: https://goo.gl/Gh3rTS 🐦Twitter: https://goo.gl/cFuEzn ✉️Telegram: t.me/BitSquad ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● 🦁Go Decentralized with the Brave Browser: https://goo.gl/ErxMBG 🐻Start mining with the Honeyminer: https://goo.gl/nHVMkj 😎Get the CoolWallet S Hardware Wallet: https://bit.ly/2vhM6if 👉🏻 Sign up for Beaxy Exchange: https://bit.ly/2EARdCl ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● Ready to try trading? 📈📉📊 🎬Start with Coinbase: https://goo.gl/HZM6KF 🌝Trade Alts with Binance: https://goo.gl/41vBa2 🧐Go even further with BiBox: https://goo.gl/UpQ6DN ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● Check out some of my favorite Crypto YouTubers: Crypto Love: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCu7Sre5A1NMV8J3s2FhluCw Crypto Beadles: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcE2GkGcKxHjZoMVM7tjmyA Crypto Crow: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwsRWmIL5XKqFtdytBfeX0g Crypto Disruption: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJxYycmlCSHcLaY5h7u5kmg Keith Wareing: https://www.youtube.com/user/optionxe I Love Crypto: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiMgF08KQ4z-Gnu8o2BLOxA Miggity Miner: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDjgFHwnO1_YJk_UBTb3rqg Crypto Wendy O: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCla2jS8BrfLJj7kbKyy5_ew bitcoin,bitcoin news,blockchain,blockchain news,crypto,crypto news,crypto news daily,crypto news today,crypto youtuber,cryptocurrency,cryptocurrency news,cryptocurrency news today,up to date crypto news,eos,stellar,stellar news,xlm,xlm news,stellar vs eos,stellar lumens,stellar xlm,stellar xlm news,news,binance,binance news,binance update,binance maintenance,binance upgrade,binance down,eth giveaway scam,eth giveaway,crypto scam
Views: 497 BitBoy Crypto
Coinbase Adds 0x! Electroneum Update! Official Olympic Cryptocurrency in 2020? [Bitcoin News]
 
18:37
Ripped from today's headlines! Let's talk Crypto News! Like. Subscribe. Altcoin Daily Twitter: https://twitter.com/AltcoinDailyio Bitcoin Wedge Chart Screenshot: https://i.imgur.com/BEMLg8S.jpg Coinbase Adds First Ethereum Token to Professional Trading Platform https://www.coindesk.com/coinbase-adds-its-first-ethereum-token-to-professional-trading-platform/ The 2020 Olympic Might Use a Crypto Coin as its Official Currency https://cryptoshib.com/olympic-cryptocurrency/ ETN BECOMES WORLD’S FIRST KYC-COMPLIANT CRYPTOCURRENCY! https://electroneum.com/2018/10/05/etn-becomes-worlds-first-kyc-compliant-cryptocurrency/ ***NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE. JUST OPINION #bitcoin #xrp #coinbase #ripple #cryptocurrency bitcoin, cryptocurrency, crypto, altcoin, altcoin daily, blockchain, decentralized, news, best investment, top altcoins, ripple, ethereum, electroneum, tron, stellar, binance, etn, kyc, update, 2020, 2019, 2018, q4, december, bitcoin price, japan, Olympics, ethereum token, coinbase, coinbase pro, bakkt, trading, baseball, crash, dump, why did bitcoin fall, go down, rally, rise, bottom
Views: 10213 Altcoin Daily
What will Bitcoin do next? - BTC Technical Analysis
 
10:46
Bitcoin technical analysis update. I share my thoughts on what's going to happen next using Fibonacci, support and resistance levels. Koroush AK is a successful entrepreneur, mathematician and trader. He decided to use Twitter and Youtube to share his ideas for building a richer life. Thank you for coming to this channel. Subscribe now to get daily videos on trading, investing, business and self development. Consider this your first step toward a richer life.
Views: 1662 Koroushak
Crypto On Twitter! Bitcoin Banned in China or Not? + Giveaway
 
07:04
Visit our website: https://altcoinbuzz.io In this video, Darko takes a look the important as well as funny cryptocurrency tweets on twitter. This is a weekly segment! Check out Darko's channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9E_uqML9NFLc-Gk6KgbWuA ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- CHECK OUT OUR PODCAST: https://bit.ly/2sZCAiF New episode every Monday and Friday! ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Check out Altcoin Buzz Ladies! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxul... ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Connect with us on Social Media: Twitter: https://bit.ly/2GDAoCp Facebook: https://bit.ly/2wYksLB Telegram: https://bit.ly/2IAqDuI ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Looking for the best cryptocurrency wallets? Check these out: BitLox: https://bit.ly/2rWQnHa CoolWallet S: https://bit.ly/2Liy5bv Trezor: https://bit.ly/2IXrZic Ledger Nano S: https://bit.ly/2IyE3al KeepKey: https://bit.ly/2x5TlhM Read about them here: https://bit.ly/2rTdthZ -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- DISCLAIMER The information discussed on the Altcoin Buzz YouTube, Altcoin Buzz Ladies YouTube, Altcoin Buzz Podcast or other social media channels including but not limited to Twitter, Telegram chats, Instagram, facebook, website etc is not financial advice. This information is for educational, informational and entertainment purposes only. Any information and advice or investment strategies are thoughts and opinions only, relevant to accepted levels of risk tolerance of the writer, reviewer or narrator and their risk tolerance maybe different than yours. We are not responsible for your losses. Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies are high-risk investments so please do your due diligence and consult the financial advisor before acting on any information provided. Copyright Altcoin Buzz Pte Ltd. All rights reserved.
Views: 1993 Altcoin Buzz
Bitcoin Price Predictions & Coins to Watch 👀
 
07:55
💙 Bitcoin Price Predictions & Coins to Watch 👀 ◆ Instagram: @crypto_daily ◆ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Crypto_Daily ⭐ Links! ◆ Bitcoin Price Target: https://bit.ly/2FiZona ◆ McAfee Bet: https://bit.ly/2pML9fd ◆ The Worlds Money: https://bit.ly/2OEO5F6 ◆ CCN: https://bit.ly/2DhIMJC 💬 I am not a financial adviser and this is not financial advice. I'm just a humble man with a great passion for all things block-chain, even tangle and block-lattice. #crypto #btc #cryptocurrency #bitcoin
Views: 20245 Crypto Daily
Twitter $Crypto Recap with @Jessecouch - November 15th, 2018
 
02:27
Crypto Twitter recap of blockchain cryptocurrency & smart contract updates. Lots of cryptocoin bitcoin ATMs are coming to Germany & Canada rumors. BitcoinHemp THC The Hemp Coin Brother. A true decentralized crypto sector should have long lifespan. BankToTheFuture BFT token is more centralized but I don't mind for now. It's more decentralized then current systems. This is not investment advice, we are strictly giving our opinion and discussion of the content in this video. Always do your own Research (DYOR) on projects and understand the risks of any investments made. ———————————— Follow Us on Social: FACEBOOK: https://www.fb.me/cryptobizmagazine TWITTER: https://twitter.com/cryptocoinshow TELEGRAM CHAT: https://t.me/cryptocoinchat
Views: 3441 CryptoCoinShow
Roger Ver's Thoughts on 15th November Bitcoin Cash Upgrade
 
21:23
Roger Ver's thoughts on the upcoming upgrade to Bitcoin Cash. This is scheduled to happen on November 15th. -- ► Subscribe Now For More Content: https://www.youtube.com/bitcoincomofficialchannel?sub_confirmation=1 ► Follow us on twitter for moment by moment updates: https://twitter.com/bitcoincom -- ► What is bitcoin? -- Bitcoin is one of the most transformative technologies since the invention of the Internet. Bitcoin.com stands firmly in support of financial freedom and the liberty that Bitcoin provides globally for anyone to voluntarily participate in a permissionless and decentralized network which empowers people to not be marginalized by governments and financial institutions. Bitcoin is freedom. -- ► Want some free Bitcoin Cash? Grab some from https://free.bitcoin.com/ -- ► Who are we? -- Bitcoin.com is your premier source for everything Bitcoin related. We help you buy, use, and store your Bitcoin securely. You can read the latest news . We also provide helpful tools and real-time market price and chart information, as well as Bitcoin mining and Bitcoin events information. -- ► Follow Bitcoin.com Here: Twitter: https://twitter.com/Bitcoincom Instagram: https://instagram.com/newsbitcoincom/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/buy.bitcoin.... Website: http://bitcoin.com Telegram Channel: https://t.me/bitcoin_tv Podcast: https://podcast.bitcoin.com/ Bitcoin Store: https://store.bitcoin.com All Podcast links:
Trace Mayer Speaks the Bitcoin Truth!
 
59:01
Santiago, Chile- Time for a BitcoinMeister special! Trace Mayer returns to the show to talk about Bitcoin, Bcash, and MUCH more. Strong hand! Trace's podcast- https://www.bitcoin.kn/ Trace Mayer- https://twitter.com/TraceMayer TechBalt.com has every This Week In Bitcoin show! Wednesday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1cCiAoaUWr8 Tuesday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LwBirIHjPSU Monday's Rocky show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rIp05-Kd_1Q Sunday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1MNviUs2Gp0 Saturday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9MvYNMODpbo Friday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=js_NOA6VmhA Thursday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hujGoXMi7HI Wednesday's Show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Rep0feI10I Tuesday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LUQA84zzlDM Monday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xuqugnwRwNM #Bitcoin people you need to know- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YuWlWnJqHn4 Email the Disrupt Meister intern- [email protected] & tell us why you want to be an intern! -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Get anonymous VPN and PROXY at Torguard! https://torguard.net/aff.php?aff=3899 CryptoHWwallet affiliate link- https://www.cryptohwwallet.com?acc=a87ff679a2f3e71d9181a67b7542122c Shirts- http://www.cryptoverge.com/category/shirts/bitcoin/ http://www.bitcointothemoon.com/merchandise.html https://hodl.threadless.com/ 10% MEISTER discount code- https://www.cryptoidshop.com UPVOTE THIS- https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@bitcoinmeister/live-at-9-05pm-est-the-1-bitcoin-show-bitcoin-volatility-vacation-will-end-frauds-in-crypto-enemies-using-btc-is-a-feature Buy your Bitcoin Trezor storage device here: https://shop.trezor.io/?a=c81d29b7bbf1 Buy Bitcoin at Coinbase here: https://www.coinbase.com/join/528aa4ec443594782100003a CryptoHWwallet affiliate link- https://www.cryptohwwallet.com?acc=a87ff679a2f3e71d9181a67b7542122c Adam's Twitter- https://twitter.com/TechBalt Adam's Minds- https://www.minds.com/BitcoinMeister Support the cause if you like what I have to say: BTC: 3HZngc6ASzt3deDm582u8xJRFAwmz7YTwG ETC: 0xb28CD007E0495b34BA6030859030322b7bE8422B Monero: 49broKTMLfFBZtzFFWptyqbuTF4rm7Pp6HZj4ReRuKQf3Z6uFjCbWgs6n4ymX5aYTsczoELGd3vYSD4XUQrjvy3S5qTsN3s LTC: LQm55H4oUCoVPiBd25A4v2jHXLtC9oo9Jg ETH: 0x0feb7bCd89C4Ea0c14FC7D94b9afBDE993034AD5 DASH: Xjcpo8Lh6NKQoV3F12pGpXUiK4XRoQyudN BGold: AN6p1tD2KwRKvhiinprN9wCqGe4KUqPsY5 My latest Steemit post: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@bitcoinmeister/live-at-9-05pm-est-the-1-bitcoin-show-bitcoin-volatility-vacation-will-end-frauds-in-crypto-enemies-using-btc-is-a-feature My Steemit page: https://steemit.com/@bitcoinmeister https://www.youtube.com/c/BitcoinMeister http://disruptmeister.com/ Value of every cryptocurrency- https://www.coinmarketwatch.com Watch more of my Bitcoin videos here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLLgyAakZPtCVQKl6naVHUfOiICFG8BYMp Adam Meister is available for an hour long Bitcoin/cryptocurrency consultation where he can walk you through the Trezor installation process and help you move your Bitcoins to the Trezor. He will answer all your questions in that hour. Trezor is just one Bitcoin topic that Adam can help you with, you can ask his advice on anything cryptocurrency related. From marketing and promotion to Altcoins to storage and the buy and hold philosophy. Adam's hourly rate is 0.11 Bitcoin. Feel free to email: Adam AT TrezorHelp DOT com to set up a Skype/phone consultation or to arrange an in person appearance or speaking engagement. Adam is available to speak at conferences around the world. Follow Adam on Twitter here: https://twitter.com/TechBalt Buy your Bitcoin Trezor storage device here: https://shop.trezor.io/?a=c81d29b7bbf1
Views: 14331 BitcoinMeister
Cryptocurrency Market Update Nov 18th 2018 - Hash Wars Heat Up
 
20:57
Cryptocurrency Market Update Nov 18th 2018 - Hash Wars Heat Up In this week's cryptocurrency market update we look at all the latest news headlines for Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, OmiseGo & more. Bitcoin Cash hard fork & hash war continues to be the focus as markets fear what may lay ahead. This week should be interesting! #Bitcoin #BitcoinCash #News. Firstly, thanks for watching I appreciate your support! Please like, share and subscribe for more crypto news! 🎓 Join Nugget’s Crypto Community: https://nuggetsnews.com.au/nuggets-crypto-community/ 🎧 Nugget's Crypto Podcast Spotify: https://spoti.fi/2tGTfIb iTunes: https://apple.co/2lAGHyt 👫👭👬Socials Facebook: http://fb.me/NuggetsNews Twitter: https://twitter.com/NuggetsNewsAU LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/NuggetsNews Instagram: http://instagram.com/NuggetsNewsAU Reddit: https://steemit.com/@NuggetsNews 📬 Nugget’s Weekly E-News: http://bit.ly/2MugCwj 📲 Contact Us: http://bit.ly/2tHKKwN 🇦🇺 Own Cryptocurrency in your Self Managed Super Fund https://newbrightoncapital.com/nugget ("NUGGET" When completing the application) 🇦🇺Australian Tax: https://cryptotaxaus.com.au/ Mention: 'Nugget's News' for discount. 🏦 Need to purchase/sell large amounts of crypto? https://calebandbrown.com/ (Discount code: Nugget's News) 🎤 Hire me to Speak: https://www.linkedin.com/in/AlexSaundersAU/ 👕 Crypto Clothing: http://shrsl.com/nf7o 🔐 Secure your crypto Ledger: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/f536 Trezor: https://shop.trezor.io?a=esyfabvzr6zu Ecomi: https://securewallet.shop/products/secure-wallet (Discount Code: NUGGET) 🏦 Some of my favourite places to buy & trade coins: Coinspot: https://www.coinspot.com.au?affiliate=YNV53 Bitmex: https://www.bitmex.com/register/NFIXYP Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/54152b230bf6fa71dd000002 Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10788816 KuCoin: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=188MQ Huobi: https://www.huobi.com.au/invite-success?invite_code=j4223 BiBox: https://www.bibox.com/signPage?id=11468551&lang=en EthFinex: https://www.ethfinex.com/?refcode=FJfGA79ciH The Chart Guys: 🎓 Crypto Trading Course: Discount code: Nugget10 https://www.chartguys.com/courses/crypto/?ref=5 🎓 Crypto Alerts System: Discount code: NUGGY10 https://crypto.chartguys.com?af=539351d975 Trader Cobb: Advanced Trading Courses: Discount code: TCNUGGET10 🎓https://www.tradercobb.com/cryptocurrency-education-courses/ Disclaimer: I AM NOT A LICENSED FINANCIAL ADVISOR. MY VIEWS ARE GENERAL IN NATURE AND SHOULD NOT BE TAKEN AS FINANCIAL ADVICE. ALWAYS DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH BEFORE INVESTING ANY MONEY.
Views: 5183 Nugget's News
Crypto Update - 14 Oct 18 - Where Will Bitcoin go now?
 
13:01
More info here at www.TheRealisticTrader.com ► Subscribe to My Channel Here https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFXbU_jqaxaOJmAT5fBaQfg Follow Me Online Here: Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/therealistictrader/ Twitter - https://twitter.com/siamkidd Linkedin - https://uk.linkedin.com/in/siamkidd
Views: 3676 Siam Kidd
Bitcoin Market Update: Almost Done Going Sideways?
 
11:49
How will we know when the next bull run is happening. What indicator can we use to identify it? Can Bitcoin get out of this sideways price action? What is XLM up to? Referral Links (If you want to show B some love) ► Start Buying Cryptocurrency (We both get $10 FREE): https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a39452edb858807a07cdc63 ► Create an account at Binance and start trading for free: https://www.binance.com/?ref=15825150 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Useful Links ► Cryptocurrency Market Caps: https://coinmarketcap.com/ ► ICOAlert: https://www.icoalert.com/ ► Crypto Charting: https://www.tradingview.com/ ► Philakone's Awesome Trading Tutorials: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5brTFluwn1nV0uuSZQtEIKjdb1wuzr0s ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Social Links ► Twitter: https://twitter.com/YourAltcoins ► Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/youraltcoins/ ► Business Email: [email protected] ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Views: 1599 Your Altcoins
Weekly Crypto Recap: BCH Fork update and latest news
 
01:03:31
Chris Pacia, Zaphoid, and I update you with everything that's happened with the bitcoin cash fork as well as the latest news from the week! What's happened in the last 24 hours since the BCH chain split Bitmex reports on costs of the split SEC Charges 2 ICO Startups Binance Lists Goldman Sachs-Backed USDC Stablecoin Thailand Uses Blockchain-Supported Electronic Voting System in Primaries IMF chief calls for exploration of state backed digital currencies If you liked this video, please subscribe! Patreon.com/NaomiBrockwell HUGE thank you to all my AMAZING Patreon supporters! And a GIANT thank you to my sponsors: Nelly's Organics (https://nellysorganics.com/) Decentranet (https://decentranet.com/) HardFork Entertainment (http://hardforkentertainment.io/) Fort Galt (https://fortgalt.com/) Horizen [formerly Zencash] (https://www.horizen.global/) (Horizen telegram: https://t.me/zencash) Thanks for watching!! Leave a comment below and come say hi to me on: Twitter (@NaomiBrockwell) Steemit (https://steemit.com/@skycorridors) Telegram (https://t.me/hijinxandhightea) Bitchute (https://www.bitchute.com/naomibrockwelltv/) Podcast: https://soundcloud.com/naomibrockwell/tracks https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/bitcoin-blockchain-and-the-technologies-of-our-future/id1332680060?mt=2 Songs: Freenauts - Third Party Girl https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tfZZkKr-YsU BTC: 37xcH3CgPUZNHDnhsihcZprHDdSD2ST8m1 BCH: bitcoincash:qrvq77guzjajf549g727dastmxrf2jsgjsl34rjfg8 Dash: XwdzPHwqVnCpJAnqJHEzxrJyPcBTCGLA2T Zcash (ZEC): t1efmA8uL5AZtrA1C4EBet8kE65zPPnj9eV ETH: 0x7603d2c5C00266D5d155a651840eaa22aef590dA
Views: 1893 Naomi Brockwell
Bitcoin and Altcoins Latest Update in Hindi
 
24:51
Hello Friends is Video Me Aap Dekhiye Bitcoin and Altcoins Latest Update in Hindi Join our Sponserhip Program:- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2ldcEtbR7cFYadgrnW3B6Q/join Binance Exchange Registration https://www.binance.com/?ref=15956128 Dear Global Rashid Family Hello Dosto, Ye Hamara official Telegram channel hai to sabhi Members jyada se jyada Is channel ko share kijiye... https://t.me/globalrashidfamily Click here And Subscribe Global Rashid Motivation Channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2f9... Spport and Follow Us *Our Youtube Channel:- http://www.youtube.com/c/GlobalRashid *Follow us on Twitter :- https://goo.gl/N4T8GT *Follow us on Facebook :- https://goo.gl/8eEyX3 *Google+ :- https://goo.gl/zRnGgm *Website:- http://globalrashid.com DISCLAIMER'- Cryptocurrency trading Business risky business Loss and Profit both doing your own Responsibilty. Sometime loss and sometime profit, I'm not responsible for your any loss... #bitcoinnews #bestaltcoins #globalrashid
Views: 5774 Global Rashid
Trading Bitcoin & Bitcoin Cash Update
 
26:02
WolfPack Cryptos [Educational channel NOT investment advice, consult your financial advisor] Crypto Currencies are highly volatile assets WPC highly recommends you consult your financial advisor and do your own research. All gains and losses are due to your own decision making and WolfPackCryptos LLC is geared towards creating an educational community in the realm of investing within the CryptoCurrency market and cannot guarantee any profits or losses. You should never risk any money you cannot afford to lose this is a new market full of scams and start-up ventures hence high-risk assets with a high failure rate. Trader from WolfPack Cryptos Investment Strategies talks about trading Bitcoin Altcoins and what the future holds for the crypto market. Our affordable Private membership includes Trading Signals, Altcoin fundamentals research and ICO analysis. Instagram: mastermind_group Laszlo's Twitter: @MMG_invest Come check out WolfPack Cryptos Website, Telegram, Twitter and DTube: For Private Members area please visit our Website and email us or contact Admin in the Free Telegram room. WPC Website: https://www.wolfpackcryptos.io/ WPC Free Telegram Group: https://t.me/wolfpackcryptos WPC Free News Room + Market Updates: https://t.me/WolfPackCryptosNews WPC Twitter: https://twitter.com/WolfPackCryptos WPC DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/wolfpackcryptos WPC MoonRekt Crypto Comedy chat room: https://t.me/MoonRekt NordVPN Service, 2 years of service for the low price of only $95.75 in total, or $3.99 per month. This deal gives users an exclusive 66% discount., surf the web anonymously and securely. VPN are easy to use and available for your smartphone as well, protect your data and shield yourself from Hackers. Link: https://go.nordvpn.net/aff_c?offer_id=15&aff_id=14644&url_id=902 Protect yourself from AI and algorithms and mass data collection on everything you do, have you ever noticed when you shop online prices sometimes change for the same products you are searching for "prices always go higher" this is because algo's can determine how much you are willing to pay rather than find the cheapest bargain. Most of the time they put on the screen the prices you are willing to pay or paid advertisement assuring you do not even see cheaper prices from all competitors, a good example is Amazon it always populates your feed first when searching google because they buy prime real estate on the web. Using VPN when shopping can help mask who you are and help you find the cheapest prices. VPN discount Link: https://go.nordvpn.net/aff_c?offer_id=15&aff_id=14644&url_id=902 Being based in Panama, NordVPN falls under the country’s jurisdiction and Panama has no data retention laws; A strict no logs policy . We want to ensure user privacy and security, therefore we never log useractivitvity Military-grade AES-256-CBC encryption and a variety of protocols to choose from: OpenVPN (UDP and TCP), PPTP, L2TP/IPSec, IKEv2/IPSec; Risk-free 30-day money-back guarantee Unlimited bandwidth and data; 2832 servers located in 59 countries (the server number is always growing); Fast speed servers that are also reliable and consistent; Multiple ways to contact 24/7 customer support (live chat, email, ticket system); A CyberSec feature that blocks dangerous websites and lets users avoid annoying An automatic kill switch (can kill individual processes or kill whole internet connection); 6 simultaneous connectionsP2P friendly;Works in countries (China, the Middle East countries) where internet access is restricted, and strong censorship is in place; Double encryptionto ensure top level privacy and security For crypto trading and buying Altcoins check out the Binance exchange, one of the most used with the largest amounts of volume: https://www.binance.com/?ref=26075300 TradingView best FREE charting software and discounts for PRO members with access to all indicators and charting tools: https://tradingview.go2cloud.org/aff_c?offer_id=2&aff_id=11798 For extra security get a burner phone number to use everywhere when signing up to Telegram and social media: https://www.burnerapp.com/ For Organic meat at affordable prices delivered to your home [PROMO FREE Lifetime Beef] visit http://fbuy.me/j5SSD for $120 you can receive whole months worth of organic free range grass fed poultry. A healthy diet is essential for healthy brain function, to look good, feel good and to avoid cancer and hormonal imbalances. (only available in the US)
Views: 425 WolfPack Cryptos
Bitcoin Crash Crypto Market Macro Update and Bitcoin Cash News
 
01:02:31
WolfPack Cryptos [Educational channel NOT investment advice, consult your financial advisor] Crypto Currencies are highly volatile assets WPC highly recommends you consult your financial advisor and do your own research. All gains and losses are due to your own decision making and WolfPackCryptos LLC is geared towards creating an educational community in the realm of investing within the CryptoCurrency market and cannot guarantee any profits or losses. You should never risk any money you cannot afford to lose this is a new market full of scams and start-up ventures hence high-risk assets with a high failure rate. Trader from WolfPack Cryptos Investment Strategies talks about trading Bitcoin Altcoins and what the future holds for the crypto market. Our affordable Private membership includes Trading Signals, Altcoin fundamentals research and ICO analysis. Instagram: mastermind_group Laszlo's Twitter: @MMG_invest Come check out WolfPack Cryptos Website, Telegram, Twitter and DTube: For Private Members area please visit our Website and email us or contact Admin in the Free Telegram room. WPC Website: https://www.wolfpackcryptos.io/ WPC Free Telegram Group: https://t.me/wolfpackcryptos WPC Free News Room + Market Updates: https://t.me/WolfPackCryptosNews WPC Twitter: https://twitter.com/WolfPackCryptos WPC DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/wolfpackcryptos WPC MoonRekt Crypto Comedy chat room: https://t.me/MoonRekt NordVPN Service, 2 years of service for the low price of only $95.75 in total, or $3.99 per month. This deal gives users an exclusive 66% discount., surf the web anonymously and securely. VPN are easy to use and available for your smartphone as well, protect your data and shield yourself from Hackers. Link: https://go.nordvpn.net/aff_c?offer_id=15&aff_id=14644&url_id=902 Protect yourself from AI and algorithms and mass data collection on everything you do, have you ever noticed when you shop online prices sometimes change for the same products you are searching for "prices always go higher" this is because algo's can determine how much you are willing to pay rather than find the cheapest bargain. Most of the time they put on the screen the prices you are willing to pay or paid advertisement assuring you do not even see cheaper prices from all competitors, a good example is Amazon it always populates your feed first when searching google because they buy prime real estate on the web. Using VPN when shopping can help mask who you are and help you find the cheapest prices. VPN discount Link: https://go.nordvpn.net/aff_c?offer_id=15&aff_id=14644&url_id=902 Being based in Panama, NordVPN falls under the country’s jurisdiction and Panama has no data retention laws; A strict no logs policy . We want to ensure user privacy and security, therefore we never log useractivitvity Military-grade AES-256-CBC encryption and a variety of protocols to choose from: OpenVPN (UDP and TCP), PPTP, L2TP/IPSec, IKEv2/IPSec; Risk-free 30-day money-back guarantee Unlimited bandwidth and data; 2832 servers located in 59 countries (the server number is always growing); Fast speed servers that are also reliable and consistent; Multiple ways to contact 24/7 customer support (live chat, email, ticket system); A CyberSec feature that blocks dangerous websites and lets users avoid annoying An automatic kill switch (can kill individual processes or kill whole internet connection); 6 simultaneous connectionsP2P friendly;Works in countries (China, the Middle East countries) where internet access is restricted, and strong censorship is in place; Double encryptionto ensure top level privacy and security For crypto trading and buying Altcoins check out the Binance exchange, one of the most used with the largest amounts of volume: https://www.binance.com/?ref=26075300 TradingView best FREE charting software and discounts for PRO members with access to all indicators and charting tools: https://tradingview.go2cloud.org/aff_c?offer_id=2&aff_id=11798 For extra security get a burner phone number to use everywhere when signing up to Telegram and social media: https://www.burnerapp.com/ For Organic meat at affordable prices delivered to your home [PROMO FREE Lifetime Beef] visit http://fbuy.me/j5SSD for $120 you can receive whole months worth of organic free range grass fed poultry. A healthy diet is essential for healthy brain function, to look good, feel good and to avoid cancer and hormonal imbalances. (only available in the US)
Views: 602 WolfPack Cryptos
A Pause from the Selling - Where to From Here ?  Bitcoin Price Update
 
09:36
The day started off with more selling pressure before the bulls managed to stage a strong bounce. Unfortunately, prices remain below key resistance levels and short-term moving averages. Bitcoin price technical analysis with some key levels to watch today. Proprietary Alerts for Crypto Traders! https://nodeinsiders.com LEARN HOW TO READ THE CRYPTO CHARTS! Check out my 4-Hour Technical Analysis video course. More info at: https://nodeinvestor.com/training/ Follow me on Twitter @nodeinvestor This is NOT financial or investment advice. Nothing I state, share, express, or allude to should be considered professional advice or recommendations of action. This channel is intended for educational and entertainment purposes only. All content contained within is all just my own opinion and experience. Consult a professional for any tax, accounting or legal related questions you may have. Cryptocurrency trading, bitcoin price, technical analysis
Views: 3847 Node Investor
2 Reasons Why BITCOIN Will Not Go Below $-1 | Litecoin Opinion
 
15:11
How are you feeling about the current crypto markets? Have any questions or feedback? Please leave a comment below. Thank you for watching and please subscribe and hit the bell 🔔 icon to get notifications when I upload All Music/Effects/Intro/Outro and Background Created By Me. My Soundcloud Linked Below For as little as $1 a month, you can become a patron and buy the coffee/energy drink that fuels the videos https://www.patreon.com/TylerSCrypto My other channel for music https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiTo-K41cq81bo2Kw85rYLQ https://soundcloud.com/vaxihn/tracks 💧Please like and subscribe! 💦LTC Donations: MN8ZWFBbYtqqmbnK84pVjgMq5EfomXpN4q 💦BTC Donations: 1LQ9W97MFvZZfd72WspeFkTN5g6LgcBs9b Follow on twitter for fast replies and updates https://twitter.com/TylerSCrypto Disclaimer: The information I discuss in the videos on this channel are only the views of myself and are not to be taken as financial advice. The purpose of these videos are to promote discussion and interest in the crypto-space. #bitcoin #bitcoinnews #bitcointoday
Views: 2338 Tyler S
Bitcoin Cash - Nov 15 Hard Fork UPDATE [Part 2] - What's Going to Happen?
 
19:46
⚫ Video Part 1: https://youtu.be/A3_MyOvVcGs Bitcoin Cash - November 15th Hard Fork (Bitcoin ABC vs Bitcoin SV) (Craig Wright vs Amaury Séchet) ⚫ Bitcoin Cash Hashrate Pie Chart: https://cash.coin.dance/blocks ⚫ Tone Vays interview with Craig Wright https://youtu.be/ACEUOCoVvmw ⚫ Image source (image from WeChat): https://www.reddit.com/r/btc/comments/9tqk92/faketoshi_i_win_or_it_all_goes_down/ Calvin Ayre. Craig Wright (self-proclaimed satoshi), nChain, Coingeek, Amaury Sechet, Bitcoin ABC, BitcoinABC, Bitcoin Unlimited, November 15, 2018, Bitcoin SV, SV Pool, 51% attack, Hard Fork, Hardfork, Split, Network Upgrade, Hash War - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Disclaimer: The views expressed in this video are strictly my own and are not to be construed as trading advice. Do not buy, sell or otherwise trade cryptocurrency based on the content of this video. I am merely sharing what I have done and what I would do in various situations as an educational tool only. #bitcoincash #bitcoin #btc #blockchain #cryptocurrency #tokens #coins #crypto #news - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - ⚡Colin Talks Crypto⚡ addresses/wallets: 💜 EOS donation address/account name: colintcrypto 💜 Ethereum (ETH) address: 0x5b90414Aeb115f910698304E63C2C3092739c9c0 💜 Bitcoin Cash (BCH) address: qpzc3apy9s8x2qtlqxxgnalfxtzgnkg5nq352w9k2t 💜 Bitcoin (BTC) address: 1Da6ivdriJpzqnLkNEa1XnKk5nGCiyRZrF - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - You can reach me at: 💗 Website: http://www.ColinTalksCrypto.com 💗 YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/ColinTalksCrypto 💗 Twitter: https://twitter.com/ColinTCrypto (@ColinTCrypto) 💗 Steemit: https://steemit.com/@colintalkscrypto - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - T-shirts and merchandise available. Because... why not? https://teespring.com/colintalkscrypto - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Views: 6903 Colin Talks Crypto
BITCOIN: How to find the bottom? BCH Fork Update. BTC, XRP Ripple, BAT price analysis.
 
15:17
✅💰⚡🔥Get access to the trade alerts here: https://www.patreon.com/thetravelingcrypto 🔥⚡💰✅ 💰💾 20% - 30% off Ledger Nano S: https://www.ledger.com?r=fbb79b2fbef3💰💾 ✅Sign up to Bitmex here: https://www.bitmex.com/register/k01kDr ✅ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ LINKS ⛓️ Interested in 1 on 1 technical analysis training? https://www.patreon.com/thetravelingcrypto Sign up to Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=21758606 Buy a Ledger Nano S: https://www.ledger.com?r=fbb79b2fbef3 Join the Discord here: https://discord.gg/aUG5Zx2 Free Bitcoin! Sign up for Coinbase here and get $10 in free Bitcoin! https://goo.gl/mpnBY5 https://twitter.com/travelingcrypto https://www.instagram.com/thetravelingcrypto/ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BCH Fork Update: Bitcoin Cash ABC vs Bitcoin Cash SV. What is the aftermath of the Bitcoin Cash fork? We now have two Bitcoin Cash forked coins: Bitcoin Cash ABC and Bitcoin Cash SV. Plus, is Brian Kelly right on Bitcoin? Is this short lived? Where is the Bitcoin bottom and how do we tell where the Bitcoin bottom price is in this Bitcoin crash? XRP Ripple price analysis and BAT Basic Attention Token. #BitcoinCash #Bitcoin #CryptoNews bitcoin cash, bitcoin, bitcoin price, bitcoin news, crypto news, cryptocurrency news, xrp ripple news, xrp, ripple
Views: 5232 The Traveling Crypto
Why Bitcoin Dips? A Crazy War is Brewing..
 
05:22
Why The Bitcoin Dip? The Most Interesting Theory - A Bitcoin Civil War For Power. ◆ Instagram: @crypto_daily ◆ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Crypto_Daily ⭐ Links! ◆ Intro: https://bit.ly/2G3Muo7 ◆ BCH/BCH-SV Hash War: https://bit.ly/2S0Tfh1 ◆ Craig Wright Clip: https://bit.ly/2Q6FxMh ◆ Temporary Lull: https://bit.ly/2PUmUej ◆ That Monk Clip: https://bit.ly/2DopSkD 💬 I am not a financial adviser and this is not financial advice. I'm just a humble man with a great passion for all things block-chain, even tangle and block-lattice. #crypto #cryptocurrency #bitcoin
Views: 25584 Crypto Daily
Bitcoin Break Out Is Not What We Expected! Positive Bitcoin Indicator!
 
05:09
We didn't expect it to happen this way but it did happen. What do you think of my analysis? Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/AltcoinDailyio #bitcoin #breakout #cryptocurrency **NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE! JUST ENTERTAINMENT bitcoin, cryptocurrency, crypto, altcoin, altcoin daily, blockchain, decentralized, news, best investment, top altcoins, ripple, ethereum, electroneum, tron, stellar, binance, break out, break out, indicator, ta, fa, technical analysis, bull run, q4, q1, 2018, 2019, 2020, december, January, should i buy bitcoin, what is happening, when, bear market, falling wedge, wedge, descending, rally, when will bitcoin go up,
Views: 12370 Altcoin Daily
Bitcoin OTC Trading CONFIRMED!? Actual Crypto Volume 2x Larger! Plus Bitcoin Cash, XRP, & NEO News!!
 
13:38
Hey Altcoin Daily Team!! Yes! You are gonna like this video. Today I want to talk about Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, XRP, and NEO. Twitter: https://twitter.com/AltcoinDailyio Binance CEO: Market Still in Good Position — Real Crypto Volume 2x Larger Than Reported Stats https://www.ccn.com/binance-ceo-market-still-in-good-position-real-crypto-volume-2x-larger-than-reported-stats/ Fork Wars: Bitcoin Cash SV Surges as Craig Wright Reveals 50%+ of Hashpower Support It https://www.cryptoglobe.com/latest/2018/11/fork-wars-bitcoin-cash-sv-surges-as-craig-wright-reveals-50-of-hashpower-support-it/ BitPay Sides with Bitcoin ABC in Bitcoin Cash Hard Fork https://www.ccn.com/bitpay-sides-with-bitcoin-abc-in-bitcoin-cash-hard-fork/ How to Prepare for Next Week’s Bitcoin Cash Hard Fork https://www.ccn.com/how-to-prepare-for-next-weeks-bitcoin-cash-hard-fork/ World’s Fifth Largest Bank Will Use Ripple (XRP) For a Japan-Brazil Cross-Border Interbank Payment Service https://ethereumworldnews.com/mufg-ripple-japan-brazil/ NEO Founder Da Hongfei Talks About Blockchains, Says They Can Barely Survive in Current Financial Regulation System https://blokt.com/news/neo-founder-da-hongfei-talks-about-blockchains-says-they-can-barely-survive-in-current-financial-regulation-system Do you agree with my reasoning? Give me your thoughts? Twitter: https://twitter.com/AltcoinDailyio Like. Subscribe. #Bitcoin #BitcoinCash #XRP **NOT financial advice! Just opinion. Make your own decisions! **NOT financial advice! Just opinion. Make your own decisions! **NOT financial advice! Just opinion. Make your own decisions! bitcoin, cryptocurrency, crypto, altcoin, altcoin daily, blockchain, decentralized, news, best investment, top altcoins, ripple, ethereum, electroneum, tron, stellar, best altcoin buys, top altcoins, hodl, vechain, nuls, 10x, 100x, investment strategies, 2018, 2019, 2020, eos, stellar lumens, omisego, top altcoins Novemeber 2018, is it to late to invest in bitcoin, dogecoin, bitcoin etf, elastos, bitcoin cash, bch, bitcoin cash hard fork, November 15, binance, bitcoin vs bitcoin cash, neo, craig wright, OTC,
Views: 16039 Altcoin Daily
Cryptocurrency Market Update Nov 4th 2018 - Bitcoin Adoption Accelerating
 
20:49
Cryptocurrency Market Update - Bitcoin Adoption Accelerating In this week's cryptocurrency market update we look at all the latest news headlines for Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Basic Attention Token & more. Stock markets bounced after a recent sell off in the technology stocks. Bitcoin is getting adopted by a growing number of countries #Bitcoin #Cryptocurrency #News. Firstly, thanks for watching I appreciate your support! Please like, share and subscribe for more crypto news! 🎓 Join Nugget’s Crypto Community: https://nuggetsnews.com.au/nuggets-crypto-community/ 🎧 Nugget's Crypto Podcast Spotify: https://spoti.fi/2tGTfIb iTunes: https://apple.co/2lAGHyt 👫👭👬Socials Facebook: http://fb.me/NuggetsNews Twitter: https://twitter.com/NuggetsNewsAU LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/NuggetsNews Instagram: http://instagram.com/NuggetsNewsAU Reddit: https://steemit.com/@NuggetsNews 📬 Nugget’s Weekly E-News: http://bit.ly/2MugCwj 📲 Contact Us: http://bit.ly/2tHKKwN 🇦🇺 Own Cryptocurrency in your Self Managed Super Fund https://newbrightoncapital.com/nugget ("NUGGET" When completing the application) 🇦🇺Australian Tax: https://cryptotaxaus.com.au/ Mention: 'Nugget's News' for discount. 🏦 Need to purchase/sell large amounts of crypto? https://calebandbrown.com/ (Discount code: Nugget's News) 🎤 Hire me to Speak: https://www.linkedin.com/in/AlexSaundersAU/ 👕 Crypto Clothing: http://shrsl.com/nf7o 🔐 Secure your crypto Ledger: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/f536 Trezor: https://shop.trezor.io?a=esyfabvzr6zu Ecomi: https://securewallet.shop/products/secure-wallet (Discount Code: NUGGET) 🏦 Some of my favourite places to buy & trade coins: Coinspot: https://www.coinspot.com.au?affiliate=YNV53 Bitmex: https://www.bitmex.com/register/NFIXYP Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/54152b230bf6fa71dd000002 Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10788816 KuCoin: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=188MQ Huobi: https://www.huobi.com.au/invite-success?invite_code=j4223 BiBox: https://www.bibox.com/signPage?id=11468551&lang=en EthFinex: https://www.ethfinex.com/?refcode=FJfGA79ciH The Chart Guys: 🎓 Crypto Trading Course: Discount code: Nugget10 https://www.chartguys.com/courses/crypto/?ref=5 🎓 Crypto Alerts System: Discount code: NUGGY10 https://crypto.chartguys.com?af=539351d975 Trader Cobb: Advanced Trading Courses: Discount code: TCNUGGET10 🎓https://www.tradercobb.com/cryptocurrency-education-courses/ Disclaimer: I AM NOT A LICENSED FINANCIAL ADVISOR. MY VIEWS ARE GENERAL IN NATURE AND SHOULD NOT BE TAKEN AS FINANCIAL ADVICE. ALWAYS DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH BEFORE INVESTING ANY MONEY.
Views: 5164 Nugget's News
Bitcoin Price update BTCUSD (14 Nov 2018)
 
09:24
BCH TA + Hash situation: https://dobe4ever.com/bitcoin-cash-bch-price-update-hash-situation-12-nov-2018/ BCH TA + HardFork Tips: https://dobe4ever.com/bch-price-update-tips-on-the-hard-fork-8-nov-2018/ Hi guys, in this video I run technical analysis on Bitcoin BTCUSD over all time-frames & as usual following up from my previous weekly price updates. YouTube Wednesdays. More content on the website. Thanks for watching ;) ❤ Telegram: https://t.me/dobe4everFREE ❤ Go Premium: https://dobe4ever.com/go-premium-now/ ❤ Free subscription: https://dobe4ever.com/subscribe/ ❤ Twitter: https://twitter.com/dobe4ever ❤ Steemit: https://steemit.com/@dobe4ever DISCLAIMER The information discussed in the dobe4ever Telegram chats, dobe4ever YouTube channel & dobe4ever website is not to be construed as financial advice. This information is for educational purposes only. The trades and trading strategies laid out across these different mediums are my thoughts and opinions only, carefully suited to meeting my own accepted levels of risk tolerance. My risk tolerance is different than yours. Cryptocurrency trading involves extreme levels of risk. I will not be held responsible for your trading losses. Please consult your financial adviser before acting on any information provided in the dobe4ever Telegram chats, dobe4ever YouTube channel or dobe4ever website. #bitcoin #dobe4ever #BTCUSD
Views: 1440 dobe4ever
THIS IS WHY BITCOIN CANNOT RISE BACK ABOVE $6000 YET - BTC/CRYPTOCURRENCY TRADING ANALYSIS
 
19:00
This market trading analysis applies to various exchanges, including Bitmex and Binance. Tackling questions like if Bitcoin can reach 20k again and if we will be seeing a crypto currency market recovery this year. Things like the lightning network have provided huge improvements for BTC and while it is true that others like Roger Ver with Bitcoin Cash (bcash) may disagree, I do see these blockchain technology innovations to be very bullish fundamental signs for the space. https://t.me/forfliesgold To join VIP, click on my name (@Forflies) at the bottom of Telegram posts and message me. This is the only way to join VIP. https://t.me/ForfliesIndicator Info on the Forflies Indicator. LIKE + SUBSCRIBE! Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/sami_loyal Bitmex (for a discount on fees): https://www.bitmex.com/register/sk75q7 Books I recommend - Technical Analysis of the Financial Markets: US: https://amzn.to/2BMpaOY UK: https://amzn.to/2wcp9i6 Market Wizards: US: https://amzn.to/2PCzLyF UK: https://amzn.to/2od7v9q I make YouTube videos on cryptocurrency news, crypto altcoin analysis, bitcoin trading strategies and a lot more. You'll find a lot of videos on gems to invest in and learn how I've earned money using Bitcoin. None of my Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Ripple (XRP), Cardano (ADA), Verge (XVG), Tron (TRX), Binance Coin (BNB) videos - or any other cryptocurrency videos/online posts - count as financial advice. I am not liable for any losses you may incur when trading crypto, always do your own research (DYOR). Business email: [email protected]
Views: 6983 Forflies
BITCOIN PRICE BALLISTIC! Lightning Updates
 
22:44
Bitcoin Price continues to go vertical while people go crazy in the community. We take the temperature of the community and also discuss the progress of the lightning network. Going to be amazing guys! Tune in! https://twitter.com/officialmcafee/status/1021714578445611008 https://twitter.com/ercwl/status/1021731730296897536 https://twitter.com/iamjosephyoung/status/1021773207659929600 https://www.ccn.com/prominent-investors-bullish-on-bitcoin-reaching-8100-with-strong-volume/ https://toshitimes.com/consensys-teams-up-with-chinas-xiongan-dream-city-to-explore-blockchain-innovation-possibilities/ https://www.newsbtc.com/2018/07/24/blockchain-ceo-predicts-big-things-ahead-for-bitcoin-this-year/ https://www.coindesk.com/sec-delays-decision-on-direxions-bitcoin-etfs-until-september/ https://diegorod.github.io/WillMcAfeeEatHisOwnDick/ 🎓 BECOME BLOCKCHAIN BUSINESS LEADER http://business.ivanontech.com SIGN UP FOR YOUTUBE NOTIFICATIONS: http://eepurl.com/dADBVj SMASHY SMASH CONTRACT: 0x7d7659A629559Bea7728B1ea1028b51559F83e9e Good Morning Crypto! Thanks for watching guys 💝 JOIN VIP Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/154642935214122/?source=create_flow 🎓 LEARN ALL ABOUT BLOCKCHAIN BUSINESS http://business.ivanontech.com 🎓 LEARN SMART CONTRACT PROGRAMMING http://coding.ivanontech.com 🎓 Join my online academy https://academy.ivanontech.com 👬 Join the crypto discussion forum - https://forum.toshitimes.com 📣 Join Telegram channel https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAE2xJE4l8xhC8MU4cg 🎤 If you would like me to speak at your conference, book me here: https://ivanontech.com #bitcoin #blockchain #ivanontech 👫👭👬Social: LinkedIn: http://linkedin.com/in/ivanliljeqvist/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/ivanontech/ Steemit: https://steemit.com/@ivanli Facebook: http://facebook.com/ivanontech/ Exclusive email list: http://eepurl.com/c0hyc9 💰 Secure your Crypto with Hardware Wallets: Ledger: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/4607 Trezor: https://trezor.io/?a=rvj3rqtje3ph DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. This is just my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make. Ivan on Tech is all about cryptocurrencies and the technology behind Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, IOTA. We also cover Bitcoin price, altcoin price, investing, analytics, different altcoins. Ivan on Tech by Ivan Liljeqvist
Views: 13654 Ivan on Tech
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Hard Fork 2018 – EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW! [Coinbase, Binance, Wallets]
 
08:18
Hey Altcoin Daily Team!! Yes! You are gonna like this video. Today I want to talk about Bitcoin Cash. Twitter: https://twitter.com/AltcoinDailyio Summing up the Bitcoin Cash hard-fork debate https://www.theblockcrypto.com/2018/11/04/summing-up-the-bitcoin-cash-hard-fork-debate/ What might a hard fork mean for Bitcoin Cash? https://bravenewcoin.com/insights/bitcoin-cash-hard-fork-looking-likely-for-november Coinbase update on November 2018 BCH Hard Fork https://support.coinbase.com/customer/en/portal/articles/2959951-coinbase-update-on-november-2018-bch-hard-fork?b_id=13521 Binance Will Support the Upcoming Bitcoin Cash Hard Fork https://support.binance.com/hc/en-us/articles/360018711772-Binance-Will-Support-the-Upcoming-Bitcoin-Cash-Hard-Fork Poloniex Exchange https://twitter.com/Poloniex/status/1059196669718355968?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw%7Ctwcamp%5Etweetembed%7Ctwterm%5E1059196669718355968&ref_url=https%3A%2F%2Fcryptonews24x7.net%2Fpoloniex-joins-coinbase-and-binance-in-support-of-the-new-bitcoin-cash%2F Ledger https://www.ledger.fr/2018/10/30/upcoming-bitcoin-cash-fork-what-does-this-mean-for-you/ Do you agree with my reasoning? Give me your thoughts? Twitter: https://twitter.com/AltcoinDailyio Like. Subscribe. #BitcoinCash #Bitcoin #Hardfork **NOT financial advice! Just opinion. Make your own decisions! **NOT financial advice! Just opinion. Make your own decisions! **NOT financial advice! Just opinion. Make your own decisions! bitcoin, cryptocurrency, crypto, altcoin, altcoin daily, blockchain, decentralized, news, best investment, top altcoins, ripple, ethereum, electroneum, tron, stellar, best altcoin buys, top altcoins, hodl, vechain, nuls, 10x, 100x, investment strategies, 2018, 2019, 2020, eos, stellar lumens, omisego, top altcoins Novemeber 2018, is it to late to invest in bitcoin, dogecoin, bitcoin etf, elastos, bitcoin cash, bch, bitcoin cash hard fork, November 15, bitcoin abc, Jimmy Nguyen, Craig Wright, roger ver, coinbase, binance, bitcoin vs bitcoin cash,
Views: 17169 Altcoin Daily
What's Going on With the Cryptocurrency Market? Litecoin, Bitcoin, Ethereum?
 
06:47
Follow on twitter for fast replies and updates https://twitter.com/TylerSCrypto _________________________________________________________________ My personal top exchanges to use are: Binance, Bittrex and GDAX (For bank transfers) https://twitter.com/TylerSCrypto All Music Created By Me. My Soundcloud Linked Below https://soundcloud.com/vaxihn/tracks Disclaimer: The information I discuss in the videos on this channel are only the views of myself and are not to be taken as financial advice. The purpose of these videos are to promote discussion and interest in the crypto-space.
Views: 6237 Tyler S
Crypto On Twitter! Bitcoin To $1 Million & Vitalik Buterin
 
07:17
Visit our website: https://altcoinbuzz.io In this video, Darko takes a look the important as well as funny cryptocurrency tweets on twitter. This is a weekly segment! ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- CHECK OUT OUR PODCAST: https://bit.ly/2sZCAiF New episode every Monday and Friday! ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Check out Altcoin Buzz Ladies! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxulvI2C9wUvvDDNS7S35fA/videos ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Connect with us on Social Media: Twitter: https://bit.ly/2GDAoCp Facebook: https://bit.ly/2wYksLB Telegram: https://bit.ly/2IAqDuI ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Looking for the best cryptocurrency wallets? Check these out: BitLox: https://bit.ly/2rWQnHa CoolWallet S: https://bit.ly/2Liy5bv Trezor: https://bit.ly/2IXrZic Ledger Nano S: https://bit.ly/2IyE3al KeepKey: https://bit.ly/2x5TlhM Read about them here: https://bit.ly/2rTdthZ -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- DISCLAIMER The information discussed on the Altcoin Buzz YouTube, Altcoin Buzz Ladies YouTube, Altcoin Buzz Podcast or other social media channels including but not limited to Twitter, Telegram chats, Instagram, facebook, website etc is not financial advice. This information is for educational, informational and entertainment purposes only. Any information and advice or investment strategies are thoughts and opinions only, relevant to accepted levels of risk tolerance of the writer, reviewer or narrator and their risk tolerance maybe different than yours. We are not responsible for your losses. Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies are high-risk investments so please do your due diligence and consult the financial advisor before acting on any information provided. Copyright Altcoin Buzz Pte Ltd. All rights reserved.
Views: 3601 Altcoin Buzz
Trading Bitcoin Crypto Market Update & NEWS
 
35:21
WolfPack Cryptos [Educational channel NOT investment advice, consult your financial advisor] Crypto Currencies are highly volatile assets WPC highly recommends you consult your financial advisor and do your own research. All gains and losses are due to your own decision making and WolfPackCryptos LLC is geared towards creating an educational community in the realm of investing within the CryptoCurrency market and cannot guarantee any profits or losses. You should never risk any money you cannot afford to lose this is a new market full of scams and start-up ventures hence high-risk assets with a high failure rate. Trader from WolfPack Cryptos Investment Strategies talks about trading Bitcoin Altcoins and what the future holds for the crypto market. Our affordable Private membership includes Trading Signals, Altcoin fundamentals research and ICO analysis. Instagram: mastermind_group Laszlo's Twitter: @MMG_invest Come check out WolfPack Cryptos Website, Telegram, Twitter and DTube: For Private Members area please visit our Website and email us or contact Admin in the Free Telegram room. WPC Website: https://www.wolfpackcryptos.io/ WPC Free Telegram Group: https://t.me/wolfpackcryptos WPC Free News Room + Market Updates: https://t.me/WolfPackCryptosNews WPC Twitter: https://twitter.com/WolfPackCryptos WPC DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/wolfpackcryptos WPC MoonRekt Crypto Comedy chat room: https://t.me/MoonRekt NordVPN Service, 2 years of service for the low price of only $95.75 in total, or $3.99 per month. This deal gives users an exclusive 66% discount., surf the web anonymously and securely. VPN are easy to use and available for your smartphone as well, protect your data and shield yourself from Hackers. Link: https://go.nordvpn.net/aff_c?offer_id=15&aff_id=14644&url_id=902 Protect yourself from AI and algorithms and mass data collection on everything you do, have you ever noticed when you shop online prices sometimes change for the same products you are searching for "prices always go higher" this is because algo's can determine how much you are willing to pay rather than find the cheapest bargain. Most of the time they put on the screen the prices you are willing to pay or paid advertisement assuring you do not even see cheaper prices from all competitors, a good example is Amazon it always populates your feed first when searching google because they buy prime real estate on the web. Using VPN when shopping can help mask who you are and help you find the cheapest prices. VPN discount Link: https://go.nordvpn.net/aff_c?offer_id=15&aff_id=14644&url_id=902 Being based in Panama, NordVPN falls under the country’s jurisdiction and Panama has no data retention laws; A strict no logs policy . We want to ensure user privacy and security, therefore we never log useractivitvity Military-grade AES-256-CBC encryption and a variety of protocols to choose from: OpenVPN (UDP and TCP), PPTP, L2TP/IPSec, IKEv2/IPSec; Risk-free 30-day money-back guarantee Unlimited bandwidth and data; 2832 servers located in 59 countries (the server number is always growing); Fast speed servers that are also reliable and consistent; Multiple ways to contact 24/7 customer support (live chat, email, ticket system); A CyberSec feature that blocks dangerous websites and lets users avoid annoying An automatic kill switch (can kill individual processes or kill whole internet connection); 6 simultaneous connectionsP2P friendly;Works in countries (China, the Middle East countries) where internet access is restricted, and strong censorship is in place; Double encryptionto ensure top level privacy and security For crypto trading and buying Altcoins check out the Binance exchange, one of the most used with the largest amounts of volume: https://www.binance.com/?ref=26075300 TradingView best FREE charting software and discounts for PRO members with access to all indicators and charting tools: https://tradingview.go2cloud.org/aff_c?offer_id=2&aff_id=11798 For extra security get a burner phone number to use everywhere when signing up to Telegram and social media: https://www.burnerapp.com/ For Organic meat at affordable prices delivered to your home [PROMO FREE Lifetime Beef] visit http://fbuy.me/j5SSD for $120 you can receive whole months worth of organic free range grass fed poultry. A healthy diet is essential for healthy brain function, to look good, feel good and to avoid cancer and hormonal imbalances. (only available in the US)
Views: 715 WolfPack Cryptos
Bitcoin Has Broken Out! Where Is Crypto Going From Here? + Tom Lee Bitcoin Bull
 
14:21
Link to join Blockchain Education: http://pxlme.me/MtIHH9eo [The GUARANTEED best trading group & crypto education program out there today] Follow me on Twitter for daily crypto updates: https://twitter.com/OracleOfCrypto My personal choice for Charting/Technical Analysis Software: http://tradingview.go2cloud.org/SH1Gq SAFE Binance Exchange Link [Best New Crypto Exchange]: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10119981 The Mic I use to record my videos: http://amzn.to/2hmHuB3 My FAVORITE investment book: http://amzn.to/2ADR7DI Ledger Nano S (where I store my BTC): http://amzn.to/2hwaoCn Trezor Wallet (my first BTC backup): http://amzn.to/2hu5Bl7 My preferred website hosting service [$4/month]: http://bluehost.com/track/cryptooracle *Crypto Oracle is not a licensed crypto financial advisor. The information presented in this video is an opinion, and is not purported to be fact. Bitcoin is a volatile instrument and can move quickly in any direction. Crypto Oracle is not responsible for any trading loss incurred by following this advice
Views: 5845 Crypto Oracle
Bitcoin Technical Analysis (BTC/USD) : Break Down, Go Ahead Give it To Me...  [11.14.2018]
 
31:52
3 Day Trial: https://membership.tradedevils.com/product/3for7/ 👉 https://membership.tradedevils.com/ 🚨📈💰 Join our revolutionary trading community and take your trading to the next level! Learn Elliott Wave Theory, algo analysis, Fibonacci analysis, market geometry, and more from a team of trading black belts no matter what your level of experience. Absolute beginners to expert traders are all welcome! If you'd like to get a taste of what we offer before becoming a member, join our FREE TRADING AND CRYPTOCURRENCY COMMUNITY: https://discord.gg/Jr9baHu //ONE on ONE & GROUP COACHING: https://membership.tradedevils.com/events/ //SOCIAL MEDIA: 👉 TRADITIONAL MARKETS YT: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4LuaUYFcvO-I1BLGZaMXhA 👉 TWITTER: http://twitter.com/tradedevils 👉 FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/tradedevils/ 👉 STEEMIT: https://steemit.com/@tradedevil Subscribe to TradeDevils youtube channel and get more great trading tips: https://www.youtube.com/tradedevil
Views: 3645 TradeDevil
The Bitcoin Family | Bitcoin Lover/VergeFam Member - Didi Taihuttu Updates
 
42:33
The Bitcoin Family Bitcoin lover and VergeFam member, Didi Taihuttu gives us updates on how things are going after their life changing decision to sell everything they had for Bitcoin and start traveling the world. I first found out about Didi from a Twitter video he created asking for some support from the verge Currency community. I realized how awesome it is what him and his family are doing and contacted him right away so here we are :) Website - https://yolofamilytravel.com/ Travel Blog Twitter - https://twitter.com/yolofamtravel Didi Twitter - https://twitter.com/Diditaihuttu Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/thebitcoinfamily facebook - https://www.facebook.com/thebitcoinfamily Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/thebitcoinfamily/ Steemit - https://steemit.com/@diditaihuttu Subscribe for weekly updates with live cryptocurrency news and market insights 🙏🏼 Subscribe to my Youtube https://www.youtube.com/c/TeamJoeyRocketCryptos?sub_confirmation=1 FaceBook Page https://www.facebook.com/TeamJoeyRocketCryptos/ Twitter - https://twitter.com/TeamJoeyRocket Steemit - https://steemit.com/@joeyrocketfilms DLIVE - https://dlive.io/@joeyrocketfilms My favorite exchanges https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=7wdQR3 https://www.binance.com/?ref=10876219 https://www.coinexchange.io/?r=7a4fb853 https://www.kraken.com/ My Youtube playlists - https://goo.gl/dEfeC6 My popular Youtube uploads https://goo.gl/ehU75H Disclaimer This is not financial advice. This Youtube channel profiles cryptocurrency related topics like Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Bitcoin Cash, Cardano, EOS, NEO, IOTA, Dash, Iron, Bitcoin Forks, Monero, Digital Currency, Token Pay, Kucoin, Binance, Bittrex, Bithumb, Youbit, Coinexchange io, Coinbase, Kraken, Cobinhood, Coin Market Cap, Tradingview Verge, ICO, Altcoins, CoinDesk.com, cointelegraph, and other investor relations materials shown here are not guaranteed as to accuracy and are not purported to be complete. Team Joey Rocket Cryptos and its affiliates may buy and sell cryptocurrency or shares of securities or options of the issuers mentioned on this website at any time. Investing is inherently risky. We are not responsible for gains or losses that result from the opinions expressed in this content We strongly encourage all investors to conduct their own research on ICO’s, alt coins, Bitcoin or anything alike before making any investment decision. This is for entertainment purposes only! ICO reviews | Exchange reviews | Cryptocurrency reviews | Altcoin reviews | Bitcoin news | Crypto news | Wallet reviews | Ethereum | ETH | BTC | LTC | Litecoin | Cryptocurrency | Binance | Kucoin | Bitcoin Wallet | Bitcoin Price | Verge | Ripple | Cardano | Neo | Cobinhood | Bittrex | Bithumb | Coinexchange io | Youbit | Coin Market Cap | Tradingview.com | Cointelegraph.com | Verge Coin | Verge Crowdfunding | Verge deal | Verge Token pay | Tokenpay debit card | Verge debit card | Verge Partnership | Efin Exchange | Efin coin | What is an ETF | What is a Bitcoin ETF | Bitcoin ETF explained | Bitcoin ETF Ticker | Cryptocurrency ETF news | Securities and Exchange Commission ETF | Crypto News | Bitcoin News | Live Crypto News | Dragonchain #Diditaihuttu #YoloFamTravel #JoeyRocketCryptos #VergeFam #Verge #XVG
Views: 375 Joey Rocket Cryptos
Will Bitcoin Tank Because Of Bearish Altcoins? (Friday Market Update)
 
17:12
We'll do Bitcoin Technical Analysis, discuss the recent bitcoin breakout, and talk about how the altcoins may drag Bitcoin down in the coming days. - - - If you enjoyed the video, please leave a like, and subscribe! - - - Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @cryptojebb *I am not a financial adviser, this is not financial advice. I strongly encourage all to do their own research before doing anything with their money. All investments/trades/buys/sells etc. should be made at your own risk with your own capital.* Spare Change? BTC 158kL4Tt7rTb9Z3D869PQLwqKFwSRjXnUa ETH 0x7F08D46Fcc3fFe420B7356D4a891E59653c18512 LTC LSPimHEkRZuSp9YWLVZsd97ZbrA9omjXT3 Please do not feel obligated to donate, though donations are appreciated!
Views: 4105 Crypto Jebb
Bitcoin Is Dead! Cryptocurrency Market Update March 30th
 
29:44
Join Our Crypto Newsletter & Private Community: https://www.keystofreedom.com/cryptodiggy Join our FREE Facebook crypto groups here: http://go.doubleklick.com/fbgroup http://go.doubleklick.com/cfbfbgroup Follow Dirk's personal Instagram: https://instagram.com/diggmeister Follow Derrick's personal Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lifespeedsby/ Follow Mitch's personal Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/miitchsanders/ Bitcoin is dead! That's what they want you to believe. I think it's far from dead and I believe it's just a matter of time before the crypto market cap goes back to ATH's and beyond. In today's video I go into detail showing various markets, booms, busts and investor psychology to illustrate why what's happening in the crypto market is nothing new or unusual. #bitcoinisdead #bitcoin #cryptocurrency Disclaimer: This is NOT financial advice, purely for educational purposes and reflect my personal opinions only (which may or may not be correct). Cryptocurrency is highly volatile and a very high-risk investment. Please do your own research before investing into cryptocurrency and never invest more than you can afford to lose. Trading & investing in cryptocurrency carries a high level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. The high degree of leverage and the lack of regulation in the market can work against you as well as for you. Before deciding to trade cryptocurrency you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience, and risk appetite. The possibility exists that you could sustain a loss in excess of your initial investment. You should be aware of all the risks associated with cryptocurrency trading and seek advice from an independent financial advisor if you have any doubts. By going through any of my content, videos or information on Youtube or keystofreedom.com and/or related social media sites you agree to the following terms: keystofreedom.com and its authors do not guarantee that you will make any profits or that any of its information is accurate or will be profitable. All information is for educational purposes only and does not in any way represent financial advice of any sort. Keystofreedom.com and its authors are not responsible for your ability to act on any information, and you agree to indemnifyKeystofreedom.com and its authors from any and all claims resulting in potential losses from said information. You must clearly understand this: Information contained here and any of our services is not an invitation to trade any specific investments. Trading requires risking money in pursuit of future gain. That is your decision. Do not risk any money you cannot afford to lose. We do not take into account your own individual financial and personal circumstances. It is intended for educational purposes only and NOT as individual investment advice. Do not act on this without advice from your investment professional who will verify what is suitable for your particular needs and circumstances. Failure to seek detailed professional, personally tailored advice prior to acting could lead you to acting contrary to your own best interests and could lead to losses of capital. If you do not agree to these terms, please close this page immediately and unsubscribe from any of our social media channels, newsletters and products or services.
Views: 12922 Dirk Crypto Diggy
Bitcoin Winter Is Not COMING?! - Deribit Trading
 
01:48:39
Krown's Crypto Cave Discord - https://discord.gg/hzKU7qe ***My fully comprehensive road map to becoming a COMPLETE Trading Boss! + VIP DIscord Access*** http://krown-trading.teachable.com/courses/349734 All my trading strategies revealed in a series of 30 Modules of Video and PowerPoint presentation format over 28 hours long + Bonus Material! Reviews inside! ***Krown Jewel Indicator Mastery*** https://krown-trading.teachable.com/?affcode=236462_6ozjtirq My preferred method of scalping by timing both entries and exits in a trifecta of three unique oscillators ***Bitcoin Options + Futures Exchange*** (Discounted Fees Link) - https://www.deribit.com/reg-1170.7653 ***www.justlearnbitcoin.com*** The Frontier https://discord.gg/vYf3AMS **Proprietary Alerts System** http://www.krownscryptocave.com/alerts.html Checkout my favorite exchange Bitmex - https://www.bitmex.com/register/ou4vcl this link will give you reduced fees. ***Bitcoin Options + Futures Exchange*** (Discounted Fees Link) - https://www.deribit.com/reg-1170.7653 ***Project FUNDAMENTALS*** http://krownscryptocave.com/secrets/index.html ***Complementary Portfolio Tracking and Balancing Tool*** https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1Y8WtgxCZen4yt8UwAmqxQjfDR42-kFQ8iRx_3rJi0CI/edit#gid=1158545460 ***Complementary Tutorial Series*** -BitMEX- https://youtu.be/tMGvXHixpzc ***Trusted & Discounted Ledger Products*** https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/a409 If you feel so inclined to support my Coffee and Ground Beef Diet then here is a link to my BTC address - 3QnMhH3QKjoNMprArJ2PyY2t8MWPCDtmJv TradingView Affiliate Link - Gain Access to ALL of TradingView's Professional Features! https://tradingview.go2cloud.org/aff_c?offer_id=2&aff_id=11546 Also checkout my Steemit Account as I do post exclusive content here - https://steemit.com/@realcrowncrypto Twitter for Intra-day Mini Update - https://twitter.com/KrownCryptoCave My Preferred Fiat On-Ramp CEX - https://cex.io/r/0/up118541654/0 Recommended Reading for Learning the Art of Trading - Technical Analysis and Stock Market Profits https://amzn.to/2qQAz7A Reminiscences of a Stock Operater https://amzn.to/2F3WD3G S9 Antminer (Cryptocurrency mining rig) - https://amzn.to/2F58crm Music by our very own Tala Sol Beats! Show him some love over at https://soundcloud.com/talasol Legal Disclaimer - This video is meant for entertainment and educational purposes and is NOT intended as financial advice. ENJOY! #Bitcoin #BitcoinNews #BitcoinAnalysis
Views: 724 Krown's Crypto Cave
Bitcoin Cash Hardfork TOMORROW | BCH ABC / BCH SV Updates!
 
26:40
▶▶▶ Subscribe to Kubera and check out my other channel for more goodies https://www.youtube.com/c/AVIYT ▶▶ How I lost $100,000+! - https://youtu.be/-lmib-NJmJo ▶ BUSINESS ONLY: [email protected] Today we're going to be discussing about the upcoming BCH hardfork. Due to a dispute between the main supporters of Bitcoin Cash, BCH will be experiencing a split most likely into BCH SV and BCH ABC. There is also Bitcoin Unlimited, but for more details (as this is quite a complicated story) it'd be best to view the stream or check out the links below! BCH Hardfork links: https://cash.coin.dance/nodes https://cointelegraph.com/news/opposing-bitcoin-abc-and-bitcoin-sv-factions-debates-grow-heated-as-the-bitcoin-cash-hard-fork-draws-closer https://www.ccn.com/bitcoin-cash-pre-fork-trading-doesnt-bode-well-for-craig-wrights-camp/ https://finrazor.com/news/exchanges-to-support-bch-abc-hardfork https://blog.kraken.com/post/1917/on-the-november-15-2018-bitcoin-cash-hard-fork/ https://twitter.com/YobitExchange/status/1062730231897841665 https://www.reddit.com/r/btc/comments/9sdrmz/cashcoindance_now_showing_three_separate_chains/ Below you'll find all your cryptocurrency needs! ▶ Want to purchase Bitcoin? ✔ In-person / cash exchange: https://localbitcoins.com/?ch=dq5j Normal exchanges: CoinMama - https://www.coinmama.com/?ref=kubera WhaleClub - https://whaleclub.co/join/9EUhnZ ▶ Want a safe place (wallet) to store your coins? Ledger - https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/0680 ▶ Want a Bitcoin Debit card? CryptoPay - https://goo.gl/JBdmnX ▶ Want to play and bet on your coins? BinEvo - https://goo.gl/TCCv83 Casino - https://www.betchain-casino.com/refer/7b6ef41c LOTTERY - https://goo.gl/BTB3DT ▶ ▶ ▶ Want to SUPPORT my channel? ❤ Bitcoin: 1KFpunQqDJuiEG1G8RokZ1XhYxajxCwugc Ethereum: 0xdBE0c29d186bEf63866F1D2f6D292f0671244601 Litecoin: LLDnkTC1CqFCV3UtEGZ3EELA53pHufVV3r Steemit: https://steemit.com/@oceanica ▶ You can also support my channel by shopping on Amazon ✔ Use it for ANYTHING! - https://goo.gl/DmEHFg ► If you enjoyed this video, please consider giving this video a like and subscribing to the channel! Music: n/a (Outro - Chris Zabriskie) *This is not actual investment advice, please do your own research before making any buy/sell orders for anything mentioned!* Bitcoin Cash Hardfork ABC vs SV tomorrow
Views: 1529 Kubera
Bitcoin and Crypto Market CRASH - Will History Repeat on Nov 15th?
 
47:19
Today the Bitcoin and crypto market turns ugly and lost over 10 billion dollars overnight. What is going on? Is history repeating itself? I'm going to connect the dots on some interesting things coming up, especially on November 15th of this month. Tune in 10:30 am CST every day to learn about Bitcoin, Altcoins and Crypto market news. ▶Become an INSIDER to gain exclusive insight on the market, get reviews and analysis on undervalued cryptocurrencies and get access to valuable tools that will help you excel in the crypto market click here: https://insider.cryptosrus.com --- NEW INSIDER PLANS INTRODUCED. Join for as little as $5 dollars a month! ▶CryptosRus Shop - Buy all of your favorite T-shirts here: https://cryptosrus.com/shop/ ▶New Channel for Car Enthusiasts: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIaT-n9zE44QLTIwFq1xldQ ▶New Channel for Side Jobs / Hustles: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLHQPXzjwEEsXFOK7wQYLMg ▶New Channel on Basketball and Sports Cards: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCYzrC1LjLV46I1_YvB2Z8w ▶How to Build a Cryptocurrency Portfolio: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qK_hP... ▶How To Buy Guides: https://cryptosrus.com/how-to-buy/ ▶Buy Bitcoin & Ethereum: https://cryptosrus.com/buy-bitcoin-wi... ▶Bitcoin Wallets: https://cryptosrus.com/bitcoin-wallets/ ▶ITunes Podcast: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/c... ▶Audio Podcast: https://player.fm/series/cryptosrus ▶Facebook https://www.facebook.com/cryptosrus/ ▶Twitter https://twitter.com/CryptosR_Us ▶Instagram https://www.instagram.com/cryptosrus ▶Full Disclaimer: This video and its contents are for informational purposes only and do not constitute an offer to sell or trade, a solicitation to buy, or recommendation for any security, cryptocurrency, ICO, or related product, nor does it constitute an offer to provide investment advice or other related services by CryptosRUs. CryptosRus may have a financial investment with the cryptocurrencies discussed in this video. In preparing this video, no individual financial or investment needs of the viewer have been taken into account nor is any financial or investment advice being offered. Any views expressed in this video were prepared based upon the information available at the time such views were written. Changed or additional information could cause such views to change. #bitcoin #altcoins #crypto
Views: 30878 CryptosRUs
Crypto Still Crashing // CryptoCurrency Market News // Bitcoin News
 
15:44
The CryptoCurrency market is still crashing today with tops coins still losing value. Check Out Stake: https://stake.com/?code=cryptocoinnews Follow Us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CryptoCoinNewz Business Email: [email protected] I am not a professional financial adviser. All investments you make are of your own. Do your own research. All ICO Reviews are paid reviews and all opinions are our opinions. Do your own research! #CryptoCurrency #Crypto #CCN
Views: 3915 Crypto Coin News
Bitcoin Just A Black Friday PullBack?! - Deribit Trading
 
01:59:48
Krown's Crypto Cave Discord - https://discord.gg/hzKU7qe ***My fully comprehensive road map to becoming a COMPLETE Trading Boss! + VIP DIscord Access*** http://krown-trading.teachable.com/courses/349734 All my trading strategies revealed in a series of 30 Modules of Video and PowerPoint presentation format over 28 hours long + Bonus Material! Reviews inside! ***Master Your Options*** - https://krown-trading.teachable.com/p/master-your-options/ - Years as a Professional Market Maker Authorized Trader synthesized down into a 42 Module Road Map for the Purpose of Derivative Domination Use Discount Code BF20 for 20% Off for the Month of November! ***Krown Jewel Indicator Mastery*** https://krown-trading.teachable.com/?affcode=236462_6ozjtirq My preferred method of scalping by timing both entries and exits in a trifecta of three unique oscillators ***Bitcoin Options + Futures Exchange*** (Discounted Fees Link) - https://www.deribit.com/reg-1170.7653 Instagram -Krowncrypto ***www.justlearnbitcoin.com*** The Frontier https://discord.gg/vYf3AMS Checkout Bitmex (best for liquidity and leverage) - https://www.bitmex.com/register/4l6ovV this link will give you reduced fees. ***Bitcoin Options + Futures Exchange*** (Discounted Fees Link) - https://www.deribit.com/reg-1170.7653 ***Project FUNDAMENTALS*** http://krownscryptocave.com/secrets/index.html ***Complementary Portfolio Tracking and Balancing Tool*** https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1Y8WtgxCZen4yt8UwAmqxQjfDR42-kFQ8iRx_3rJi0CI/edit#gid=1158545460 ***Complementary Tutorial Series*** -BitMEX- https://youtu.be/tMGvXHixpzc ***Trusted & Discounted Ledger Products*** https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/a409 If you feel so inclined to support my Coffee and Ground Beef Diet then here is a link to my BTC address - 3QnMhH3QKjoNMprArJ2PyY2t8MWPCDtmJv TradingView Affiliate Link - Gain Access to ALL of TradingView's Professional Features! https://tradingview.go2cloud.org/aff_c?offer_id=2&aff_id=11546 Also checkout my Steemit Account as I do post exclusive content here - https://steemit.com/@realcrowncrypto Twitter for Intra-day Mini Update - https://twitter.com/KrownCryptoCave My Preferred Fiat On-Ramp CEX - https://cex.io/r/0/up118541654/0 Recommended Reading for Learning the Art of Trading - Technical Analysis and Stock Market Profits https://amzn.to/2qQAz7A Reminiscences of a Stock Operater https://amzn.to/2F3WD3G S9 Antminer (Cryptocurrency mining rig) - https://amzn.to/2F58crm Music by our very own Tala Sol Beats! Show him some love over at https://soundcloud.com/talasol Legal Disclaimer - This video is meant for entertainment and educational purposes and is NOT intended as financial advice. ENJOY! #Bitcoin #BitcoinNews #BitcoinAnalysis
Views: 1310 Krown's Crypto Cave
Is Bitcoin Going Lower? Future Bitcoin Demand & Litecoin Meetup
 
16:10
We explore the question if Bitcoin is going lower. I also talk about an interesting tweet by Ryan Radloff talking about future Bitcoin demand...and I go over some highlights from yesterdays Litecoin meetup! Bitcoin Demand @ 1:00 Litecoin Meetup @ 4:40 Bitcoin Technical Analysis @ 7:35 Article - https://bitcoinist.com/coinshares-half-remaining-unmined-bitcoin/ Ryan Radloff Tweet - https://twitter.com/RyanRadloff/status/1030521511780798474 My Interview - https://twitter.com/BoilingPointLLC/status/1030873246667821058 Litecoin Meetup Live Stream - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1SrNr33FCy4 🛒 Shop Crypto Capital Venture - https://cryptocapitalventure.io/shop/ 🚀Free Access To Our Crypto Social Network LaunchPad! https://launchpad.cryptocapitalventure.io/ ₿ Exclusive Market Cap & News - https://marketcap.cryptocapitalventure.io Have a question or great topic for a video? Send me an email to [email protected] 👨‍🚀Social - http://twitter.com/cryptorecruitr http://Instagram.com/prayanddowork 👕I do not take donations, but if you’d like to support the channel, go buy some gear! - http://CryptoCapitalVenture.io 🔒Wallet I Recommend (Ledger Nano) - https://goo.gl/zujCwr ____________________________________________________________________ 📝Legal: *'The above video references an opinion and is for information purposes only. It is not intended to be investment advice. Seek a duly licensed professional for investment advice.' ____________________________________________________________________ Crypto Capital Venture is big on Bitcoin and Litecoin, but also covers other cryptocurrency news besides just BTC and LTC. The crypto market is on the rise and with it is a growing demand for information on the cryptocurrency markets. ► Music Credit: LAKEY INSPIRED Track Name: "Watching The Clouds" Music By: LAKEY INSPIRED @ https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired Original upload HERE - https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired/... Official "LAKEY INSPIRED" YouTube Channel HERE - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOmy... License for commercial use: Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported "Share Alike" (CC BY-SA 3.0) License. Full License HERE - https://creativecommons.org/licenses/... Music promoted by NCM https://goo.gl/fh3rEJ
Bitcoin Again dropping | 2 coin for big gains 🤙
 
08:22
👉Kucoin - https://goo.gl/syVfTJ 👉BitmeX - https://goo.gl/hMLiqZ 👉Qryptos - https://goo.gl/7AiqQj 👉Binance - https://goo.gl/erj4XE 🔥Join us on telegram for some quick updates - https://t.me/moneykingg 🔥Follow us on twitter - https://goo.gl/oS3Zvw 🔥 👇Learn Trading with me 👇 👉 BitmeX Trading https://youtu.be/GBp5w55RoOM 👉5 golden tips https://youtu.be/HrvEajLDaPs 👉10 Mistakes you shud never do in trading https://youtu.be/ER1tNTFwkwI 👉What is ico https://youtu.be/DZbcVz78qjw Email ( for business purpose only ) - [email protected] 🔥 #bitcoin #Moneyking #cryptonews ❤ Donation for humanity ❤ 🔥If you really wanna donate something to motivate me...then go to any nearby "NGO" for donation or feed to poor childs...i will really appericiate for this ✌👏❤ 👉Note - I Can't give you 100% assurance for anything....so invest it at your own risk...i am not responsible for any kind of loss or delay...because online business is so risky and future is also uncertain ! ❌❌ 👇👇👇for more updates 👇👇👇 Subscribe here https://www.youtube.com/c/MONEYKING 🔥 ✌keep sharing! keep earning✌ ❤Wish you sucess❤ Money King (lucky mittal) ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
Views: 5720 Money king
#Live Talk - BCH Hardfork And Crypto Market Updates
 
36:31
Why #Bitcoin and alts coins are down ? Subscribe OUR NEW CHANNEL http://youtube.com/c/socialmedianetworkguruji Connect with me on facebook https://www.facebook.com/pushpendrasinghofficial Follow me on twitter https://twitter.com/pushpendrakum Join for crypto update telegram group https://t.me/pushpendrasinghofficial Email for business enquiry [email protected] Make own mining machine https://youtu.be/JFXrGn92E9s DISCLAIMER The Information provided on, from or through this channel is general in nature and is solely for educational purposes. The generic market recommendations provided by us are based solely on our personal judgment and should be considered as such. You’re advised to enter into any transactions relying on your OWN judgment. Any market recommendations provided by us are generic only and may or may not be consistent with the market positions or intentions of our channel and/or our affiliates. Any opinions, news, research, analyses, prices, or other information contained on this channel are provided as general market commentary, and do not constitute an investment advice. All information contained herein should be independently verified and confirmed. We do not accept any liability for any loss or damage whatsoever caused in reliance upon such information or services. Please be aware of the risks involved with any trading done in any financial market. Do not trade with money that you cannot afford to lose.
Bitcoin BTC Jan 24 Technical Analysis Update - No official uptrend confirm. Massive Rejection.
 
13:42
Always appreciate an upvote on steemit: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@philakonecrypto/bitcoin-btc-jan-24-technical-analysis-update-no-official-uptrend-confirm-massive-rejection Twitter - https://twitter.com/PhilakoneCrypto https://www.youtube.com/user/philakone1 If you enjoyed this video, please like, subscribe, follow, share, upvote, or donate to Luna! Luna's personal bitfinex account: BTC address: 1PruhmsYXU2gPkNw574xZSMyBG4YW5Wnq9 Ethereum: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850 LTC: LPeaZpGiF3XdCw5XPN7LXztDagTEZAMgYd Bitcoin Cash: 1AY2FPANCe5URB71Nvy6tkCgoTS8iHgmZD The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization. DISCLAIMER: Legal stuff here. I'm not a financial advisor. This is just my opinion that I'm sharing with the community. All information is for yours to process how you wish.
Views: 5162 Philakone
Ultimate Bitcoin Argument 🏦 Pomp's Forbidden Podcast 🌪️🎙️
 
38:41
Full breakdown of Pomp's 🌪️ Off The Chain podcast with Murad Mahmudov (the same one mysteriously removed by Apple). This fascinating interview ranges from Bitcoin's proof of work technology, the scaling debate all the way to the pros and cons of a deflationary monetary system. It's a must listen to those interested in the crypto space, and more generally the financial system. Please let me know what you think in the comments below!! Become a #HyperChanger & support us on Patreon to receive the exclusive weekly HyperChange Newsletter!! https://www.patreon.com/hyperchange LINK - Off The Chain Ultimate Bitcoin Argument podcast in full: https://offthechain.libsyn.com/murad-mahmudov-the-ultimate-bitcoin-argument LINK - Pomp on Twitter: https://twitter.com/APompliano/ LINK - CoinTelegraph, Apple removes crypto podcast: https://cointelegraph.com/news/apple-removes-crypto-podcast-reportedly-ranked-4-in-investing-from-us-itunes-store LINK - Coindesk, Apple removes crypto podcast: https://www.coindesk.com/off-the-chain-crypto-podcast-apparently-blocked-on-apple-itunes/ LINK - Murad Mahmudov twitter: https://twitter.com/MustStopMurad LINK - Bitcoin Whitepaper: https://bitcoin.org/bitcoin.pdf LINK - Bitcoin hashrate graph: https://bitinfocharts.com/comparison/bitcoin-hashrate.html LINK - iCoin, why Apple should open a Bitcoin bank: https://seekingalpha.com/instablog/918676-galileo-russell/2836943-icoin-why-apple-should-open-a-bitcoin-bank HyperChange Twitter: https://twitter.com/HyperChangeTV HyperChange Instagram: http://instagram.com/Hyperchange HyperChange Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HyperChange/ Music by Marko: https://soundcloud.com/markothedon & Fritz Carlton: https://soundcloud.com/fritzcarlton Disclaimer: This video is purely my opinion and should not be regarded as factual information. I am not a financial advisor. This is not a recommendation to buy or sell securities. Do not assume any facts and numbers in this video are accurate. Always do your own due diligence. As of 11/13/2018 HyperChange host (Galileo Russell) is invested in shares of Tesla (TSLA), long Maker & Bitcoin.
Views: 3662 HyperChange TV
Bitcoin Cash Flash Crash? Impending Fork Trade Guide!
 
32:00
Trade Like a Professional - The Art and Application of Technical Analysis: http://krown-trading.teachable.com/courses/349734 ***Master Your Options*** - https://krown-trading.teachable.com/p/master-your-options/ - Years as a Professional Market Maker Authorized Trader synthesized down into a 42 Module Road Map for the Purpose of Derivative Domination Use Discount Code BF20 for 20% Off for the Month of November! ***Krown Jewel Indicator Mastery*** https://krown-trading.teachable.com/?affcode=236462_6ozjtirq My preferred method of scalping by timing both entries and exits in a trifecta of three unique oscillators Complimentary 10% off trading fees for BitMEX https://www.bitmex.com/register/4l6ovV Complimentary 10% off trading fees for Deribit ***https://www.deribit.com/reg-1170.7653*** Instagram - Krowncrypto ***Cave Discord*** https://discord.gg/hzKU7qe ***Frontier Discord*** https://discord.gg/vYf3AMS Please do consider gently tapping the like & subscribe button as I update my thoughts on the market daily! ***Complimentary Portfolio Tracking and Balancing Tool*** https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1Y8WtgxCZen4yt8UwAmqxQjfDR42-kFQ8iRx_3rJi0CI/edit#gid=1158545460 **Project Fundamental Analysis*** - SECRETS of the Cave is live.. all sign-ups before May 1 receive a massive 40% discount. Check it out here.. https://www.krownscryptocave.com/secrets/index.html If you feel so inclined to support my Coffee and Ground Beef diet then here is a link to my BTC address - 3QnMhH3QKjoNMprArJ2PyY2t8MWPCDtmJv Recommended Reading for Learning the Art of Trading - Technical Analysis and Stock Market Profits https://amzn.to/2qQAz7A Reminiscences of a Stock Operate https://amzn.to/2F3WD3G S9 Antminer (Cryptocurrency mining rig) - https://amzn.to/2F58crm Checkout my favorite exchange Bitmex - https://www.bitmex.com/register/ou4vcl this link will give you reduced fees. Also checkout my Steemit Account as I do post exclusive content here - https://steemit.com/@realcrowncrypto Twitter for Intra-day Mini Update - https://twitter.com/KrownCryptoCave #Bitcoin #BitcoinNews #BitcoinAnalysis
Views: 459 Krown's Crypto Cave
Bitcoin Dump To $4,300 Incoming? Ripple XRP Coinbase Listing! Huge Brave Upgrade
 
30:48
With Ripple now back to the 2nd largest crypto by marketcap what do you think about the Coinbase listing? Comment below! -------------------------------------------------------------------- ⚡Links From The Video ⚡ https://twitter.com/C3_Nik/status/1062805647618723840 https://www.ccn.com/ripple-ceo-brad-garlinghouse-were-not-partnering-with-swift-were-taking-them-over/ https://ethereumworldnews.com/swift-kicks-out-iran-country-responds-with-state-issued-cryptocurrency/ https://bitcoinist.com/lightning-network-4000-nodes-btc-today/ https://brave.com/speed-reader/ -------------------------------------------------------------------- ⚡Get Social - Get More Free Content⚡ SECRET 2ND CHANNEL - ARE YOU SUBSCRIBED? WHY NOT! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfjmmQVY6C71GES-FOkDH3Q?sub_confirmation=1 TELEGRAM CHAT GROUP https://t.me/BullAndBearChat TELEGRAM ALERTS GROUP https://t.me/bullandbearcrypto TWITCH https://www.twitch.tv/bullandbearcrypto TWITTER http://twitter.com/_bullandbear INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/bullandbearcrypto/ -------------------------------------------------------------------- ⚡Learn Technical Analysis Tailored To Cryptocurrencies ⚡ CLICK BELOW - Be More Profitable Today! http://www.bullandbearcrypto.com/course -------------------------------------------------------------------- ⚡Support The Channel ⚡ CLICK BELOW - Get Exclusive Content http://www.patreon.com/bullandbear -------------------------------------------------------------------- ⚡Support The Channel FOR FREE!⚡ Download BRAVE | Block Ads, Crypto Jacking/Mining, Malicious Attacks By Default! Brave Donates $5 To Bull & Bear When You Use BRAVE BROWSER https://brave.com/bul861 SECURE YOUR CRYPTO OFFLINE - Ledger Wallet: Grab A Ledger Hardware Wallet: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/df82 JOIN COINBASE - Buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, & Litecoin Buy Bitcoin & Get $10usd FREE by joining COINBASE https://www.coinbase.com/join/54cb9ac9e97f506b9600007e JOIN BINANCE - Buy Your Altcoins Looking to trade altcoins? I recommend BINANCE https://www.binance.com/register.html?ref=10967978 JOIN KUCOIN - Get Up And Coming Coins Before They List On Big Exchanges https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1g62w TRADING VIEW Want to look at the charts and do technical analysis. I reommend TRADING VIEW http://tradingview.go2cloud.org/aff_c?offer_id=2&aff_id=7172&url_id=23 -------------------------------------------------------------------- ⚡Donate Crypto⚡ DONATE BTC - 1BFEFPG6ngis1J8WcoSp72jPAxqsNtmPJ3 ETH - 0x24C9b9555DD741CD39A004b758eC691A0e6Ea0bD LTC - LQnpKsvANZZe9ZoX6eMQpejxgogQs1kGpA -------------------------------------------------------------------- ⚡Disclaimer⚡ Video contents do not constitute as financial advice and are purely for educational purposes only. Read the Bull & Bear Financial Disclaimer Here: http://www.bullandbearcrypto.com/disclaimer
Market Chaos! Bitcoin Dives, Altcoins Follow... XRP Rank #2 - ICO Updates
 
08:09
Cryptocurrency Market Update. Today Bitcoin crashed down to below $6,000 and has settled at $5,800. Altcoins have responded and prices are down everywhere. Bitcoin dominance remained steady, indicating market wide losses. Ethereum has slipped currently to rank 3 in market capitalization. Binance Research has launched and has setup institutional-grade research reports on Loom Network and GoChain... with Pundi X to be the next installment. https://twitter.com/BinanceResearch https://info.binance.com/en/research https://info.binance.com/research/LOOM-2018-11-8.html#section1 CertiK has partnered with cryptocurrency exchange Bibox https://twitter.com/certikorg/status/1062424918732824582 Block (building AERGO) is working with the Bank of Korea https://medium.com/aergo/blocko-runs-blockchain-based-micro-payments-for-bank-of-korea-d13055c32b11 https://www.aergo.io/ ✔️ TWITTER → https://twitter.com/dalb0013 ✔️ TELEGRAM CHAT → https://t.me/dbcryptochat → https://t.me/dbcryptoann ✔️ BINANCE CRYPTO EXCHANGE → https://www.binance.com/?ref=10193831 ✔️ KUCOIN CRYPTO EXCHANGE → http://bit.ly/dbkucoin What is dbcrypto? As an interested crypto-investor, dbcrypto began in 2017 as an outlet for me to share my thoughts and research with the community. Music: → cmedinabeats for the background track (cmedinabeats.com) → C L E M E N T ! N O for providing the outro track Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor. My content is absolutely not financial advice. I do not recommend that you act on any of the information or sentiments contained in my videos.
Views: 270 dbcrypto
BITCOIN $250k by 2022? Plus Tron (TRX) & Apollo Updates - Today's Crypto News
 
07:15
Visit our website: https://altcoinbuzz.io In this video, Mattie talks about Tim Draper's Bitcoin prediction. He also gives you the latest on Tron and their recent listing on the Blockport exchange as well as an update on Apollo Currency. This is a daily segment. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- CHECK OUT OUR PODCAST: https://bit.ly/2sZCAiF New episode every Monday and Friday! ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Check out Altcoin Buzz Ladies! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxulvI2C9wUvvDDNS7S35fA/videos ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Connect with us on Social Media: Twitter: https://bit.ly/2GDAoCp Facebook: https://bit.ly/2wYksLB Telegram: https://bit.ly/2IAqDuI ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Looking for the best cryptocurrency wallets? Check these out: BitLox: https://bit.ly/2rWQnHa CoolWallet S: https://bit.ly/2Liy5bv Trezor: https://bit.ly/2IXrZic Ledger Nano S: https://bit.ly/2IyE3al KeepKey: https://bit.ly/2x5TlhM Read about them here: https://bit.ly/2rTdthZ --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- References: Apollo Currency Update – Community Speaks https://altcoinbuzz.io/apollo-currency-update-community-speaks/ Tim Draper Stands by His Bitcoin Price Prediction of $250K in 2022 https://cointelegraph.com/news/tim-draper-stands-by-his-bitcoin-price-prediction-of-250k-in-2022 Crypto's roller coaster year https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=33&v=poMdExcVtvM ‘I’m Thinking $250,000 By 2022’: Tim Draper Reveals New Bitcoin Price Target https://cointelegraph.com/news/im-thinking-250000-by-2022-tim-draper-reveals-new-bitcoin-price-target Blockport Lists TRON (TRX) With Direct Euro Gateway https://sludgefeed.com/blockport-lists-tron-with-direct-euro-gateway/ Tron (TRX) on CoinGecko https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/tron -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- DISCLAIMER The information discussed on the Altcoin Buzz YouTube, Altcoin Buzz Ladies YouTube, Altcoin Buzz Podcast or other social media channels including but not limited to Twitter, Telegram chats, Instagram, facebook, website etc is not financial advice. This information is for educational, informational and entertainment purposes only. Any information and advice or investment strategies are thoughts and opinions only, relevant to accepted levels of risk tolerance of the writer, reviewer or narrator and their risk tolerance maybe different than yours. We are not responsible for your losses. Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies are high-risk investments so please do your due diligence and consult the financial advisor before acting on any information provided. Copyright Altcoin Buzz Pte Ltd. All rights reserved.
Views: 5378 Altcoin Buzz

I am writing to complain about the service you
Civil service essay writing
Writing dissertation service
Dissertation writing service
Writing letter to judge uk