Home
Search results “Bitcoin order book characters”
Bitcoin & Altcoin Trading Talk (BATT) Episode 58
 
01:51:56
Grab the bull by the horns this Christmas! Discuss the latest happenings in the bitcoin & altcoin trading world with your favorite cast of characters! Brian Beamish from therationalinvestor.com Davincij15 from youtube.com/davincij15 Alex Sterk from twitter.com/alex_sterk Jesse Couch from twitter.com/jessecouch William from coinigy.com
Views: 2143 Coinigy Bitcoin
Ever wonder how Bitcoin (and other cryptocurrencies) actually work?
 
26:21
Bitcoin explained from the viewpoint of inventing your own cryptocurrency. Home page: https://www.3blue1brown.com/ Brought to you by you: http://3b1b.co/btc-thanks And by Protocol Labs: https://protocol.ai/join/ Some people have asked if this channel accepts contributions in cryptocurrency form. Indeed! http://3b1b.co/crypto 2^256 video: https://youtu.be/S9JGmA5_unY Music by Vincent Rubinetti: https://soundcloud.com/vincerubinetti/heartbeat Here are a few other resources I'd recommend: Original Bitcoin paper: https://bitcoin.org/bitcoin.pdf Block explorer: https://blockexplorer.com/ Blog post by Michael Nielsen: https://goo.gl/BW1RV3 (This is particularly good for understanding the details of what transactions look like, which is something this video did not cover) Video by CuriousInventor: https://youtu.be/Lx9zgZCMqXE Video by Anders Brownworth: https://youtu.be/_160oMzblY8 Ethereum white paper: https://goo.gl/XXZddT ------------------ Animations largely made using manim, a scrappy open source python library. https://github.com/3b1b/manim If you want to check it out, I feel compelled to warn you that it's not the most well-documented tool, and has many other quirks you might expect in a library someone wrote with only their own use in mind. Music by Vincent Rubinetti. Download the music on Bandcamp: https://vincerubinetti.bandcamp.com/album/the-music-of-3blue1brown Stream the music on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/1dVyjwS8FBqXhRunaG5W5u If you want to contribute translated subtitles or to help review those that have already been made by others and need approval, you can click the gear icon in the video and go to subtitles/cc, then "add subtitles/cc". I really appreciate those who do this, as it helps make the lessons accessible to more people. ------------------ 3blue1brown is a channel about animating math, in all senses of the word animate. And you know the drill with YouTube, if you want to stay posted on new videos, subscribe, and click the bell to receive notifications (if you're into that). If you are new to this channel and want to see more, a good place to start is this playlist: http://3b1b.co/recommended Various social media stuffs: Website: https://www.3blue1brown.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/3Blue1Brown Patreon: https://patreon.com/3blue1brown Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/3blue1brown Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/3Blue1Brown
Views: 2544696 3Blue1Brown
Anime characters talk about Bitcoin
 
03:30
Anime characters talk about Bitcoin Credit to the original video at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=031i_F1v_5w
Views: 229 Dragon Ball BTC
How Bitcoin Works Under the Hood
 
22:25
A somewhat technical explanation of how Bitcoin works. Want more? Check out my new in-depth course on the latest in Bitcoin, Blockchain, and a survey of the most exciting projects coming out (Ethereum, etc): https://app.pluralsight.com/library/courses/bitcoin-decentralized-technology Lots of demos on how to buy, send, store (hardware, paper wallet). how to use javascript to send bitcoin. How to create Ethereum Smart Contract, much more. Shorter 5 min introduction: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t5JGQXCTe3c Written version: http://www.imponderablethings.com/2013/07/how-bitcoin-works-under-hood.html My Bitcoin address: 13v8NB9ScRa21JDi86GmnZ5d8Z4CjhZMEd Arabic translation by Ahmad Alloush Spanish caption translation by Borja Rodrigo, [email protected], DFJWgXdBCoQqo4noF4fyVhVp8R6V62XdJx Russian caption translation by Alexandra Miklyukova Italian voice over: http://youtu.be/1aEf3qr7UdE Italian captions translated by Simone Falcini, 1H5KdCnBooxfqpXtyQBBAKKRU7MkCZCVCe
Views: 2672383 CuriousInventor
EB81 – Nathaniel Popper: Digital Gold - The Inside Story Of Bitcoin
 
01:06:43
Support the show, consider donating: 3EZtfjPrXijExjkBNvnRwqgxohuqCdVSfS (http://bit.ly/1PHqfYn) From the mysterious creation story, to the early development among a small group of cypherpunks, to the emergence of the Silk Road, the collapse of MtGox, to the entry of a tidal wave of VC money and the Silicon Valley elite, Bitcoin's short history has been action-packed. It's no surprise that this could make for a riveting story and NY Times journalist Nathaniel Popper's book 'Digital Gold - Bitcoin and the Inside Story of the Misfits and Millionaires Trying to Reinvent Money' is precisely that. Popper joined us for a conversation about his must-read book about the remarkable story of Bitcoin. Topics covered included: - How Nathaniel Popper ended up writing a book about Bitcoin - Why he chose 'Digital Gold' as a title and some of its different connotations - Why he chose to focus on the people and stories of Bitcoin rather than the technology - The story of the Silk Road and how it played such a critical role in the early days of Bitcoin - How Xapo CEO Wences Casares came to play a crucial role in evangelizing Bitcoin among Silicon Valley's power players - The rising tension and passing of influence between the old, ideological guard and the newer Silicon Valley crew Links mentioned in this episode: - Get 'Digital Gold' on Amazon: http://amzn.to/1LxK5im - Nathaniel Popper's website: http://bit.ly/1HrXUf0 - Can Bitcoin Conquer Argentina article: http://nyti.ms/1RgQYIB - Decoding the Enigma of Satoshi Nakamoto: http://nyti.ms/1ApjvYv Sponsors: - Shapeshift: Buy and sell alt coins instantly at http://ShapeShift.io - Ledger Nano: Smart card security for your Bitcoins - Get 10% off your first order when you use the code EB09 at http://ledgerwallet.com (valid until 09/30/15) Show notes: http://epicenterbitcoin.com/podcast/081 SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/epicenterbitcoin/eb-081 Epicenter Bitcoin is hosted by Brian Fabian Crain & Sébastien Couture. - Visit our website: http://epicenterbitcoin.com - Subscribe to our newsletter: http://epicenterbitcoin.com/newsletter - Twitter: http://twitter.com/epicenterbtc
Views: 5044 Epicenter Podcast
Bitcoin "Is The Solution"; Bitfury Valued $1 Billion+; Germans & Cryptocurrency
 
13:16
PLEASE SUBSCRIBE! Thanks for watching! FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/TheCryptoviserNews DAILY UPLOADS ON Facebook and Youtube! ------------- - Bitcoin "Is The Solution" says Overstock CEO - Mike Novogratz invests in BitFury, which is now valued over $1 billion - Germans seem open to cryptocurrency, according to a survey ------- Please remember to invest only what you can afford to lose and DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH before investing your money. I am not a financial adviser and you should not make financial decisions based on my videos. -- Photo Credit: https://www.thesouthafrican.com/current-bitcoin-value-why-has-it-dropped/
Views: 364 The Cryptoviser
Bitcoin Q&A: Multi-signature and distributed storage
 
17:58
What happens when wallets (personal or at an exchange) are hacked? What is "sweeping" with regards to private keys? After a hack, is it possible to track the stolen bitcoin and identify the hacker? How do you keep bitcoin safe in a group / corporate environment? Is it possible to create a multi-signature setup with Trezor and Electrum? Could passphrases be brute-forced? What is happening with browser extension deprecation? You will have to evaluate which tools are the best based on the amount of cryptocurrency you own, your circumstances, and your threat model. "'I Forgot My PIN': An Epic Tale of Losing $30,000 in Bitcoin" - https://www.wired.com/story/i-forgot-my-pin-an-epic-tale-of-losing-dollar30000-in-bitcoin/ These questions are from the MOOC 9.3 and 9.4 sessions, as well as the (rescheduled) April Patreon Q&A session, which took place on March 2nd, March 9th, and May 5th 2018 respectively. Andreas is a teaching fellow with the University of Nicosia. The first course in their Master of Science in Digital Currency degree, DFIN-511: Introduction to Digital Currencies, is offered for free as an open enrollment MOOC course to anyone interested in learning about the fundamental principles. If you want early-access to talks and a chance to participate in the monthly live Q&As with Andreas, become a patron: https://www.patreon.com/aantonop RELATED: Software distribution security - https://youtu.be/_V0vqy046YM Protocol development security - https://youtu.be/4fsL5XWsTJ4 Geopolitics and state-sponsored attacks - https://youtu.be/htxPRTJLK-k How to get people to care about security - https://youtu.be/Ji1lS9NMz1E Exchanges, identity, and surveillance - https://youtu.be/TVFy8xXfxAA What is the roadmap? - https://youtu.be/5Eoj_sKyC90 Why developers are leaving banks - https://youtu.be/GqOZ4IAQ-xQ Honest nodes and consensus - https://youtu.be/KAhY2ymI-tg Why running a node is important - https://youtu.be/oX0Yrv-6jVs Lessons from the hard fork - https://youtu.be/hnAWAVNnGCw Cryptographic primitives - https://youtu.be/RIckQ6RBt5E Nonces, mining, and quantum computing - https://youtu.be/d4xXJh677J0 Public keys vs. addresses - https://youtu.be/8es3qQWkEiU Re-using addresses - https://youtu.be/4A3urPFkx8g Using paper wallets - https://youtu.be/cKehFazo8Pw Wallet design and mass adoption - https://youtu.be/WbZX6BDZJHc Secure, tiered storage system - https://youtu.be/uYIVuZgN95M The Courage to Innovate Without Permission - https://youtu.be/ywq6NBETUJ8 What is Consensus: Rules Without Rulers - https://youtu.be/2tqo7PX5Pyc Decentralized Truth - https://youtu.be/XCVaabu3J04 Andreas M. Antonopoulos is a technologist and serial entrepreneur who has become one of the most well-known and respected figures in bitcoin. Follow on Twitter: @aantonop https://twitter.com/aantonop Website: https://antonopoulos.com/ He is the author of two books: “Mastering Bitcoin,” published by O’Reilly Media and considered the best technical guide to bitcoin; “The Internet of Money,” a book about why bitcoin matters. THE INTERNET OF MONEY, v1: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Internet-Money-collection-Andreas-Antonopoulos/dp/1537000454/ref=asap_bc?ie=UTF8 [NEW] THE INTERNET OF MONEY, v2: https://www.amazon.com/Internet-Money-Andreas-M-Antonopoulos/dp/194791006X/ref=asap_bc?ie=UTF8 MASTERING BITCOIN: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Mastering-Bitcoin-Unlocking-Digital-Cryptocurrencies/dp/1449374042 [NEW] MASTERING BITCOIN, 2nd Edition: https://www.amazon.com/Mastering-Bitcoin-Programming-Open-Blockchain/dp/1491954388 Translations of MASTERING BITCOIN: https://bitcoinbook.info/translations-of-mastering-bitcoin/ Subscribe to the channel to learn more about Bitcoin & open blockchains! Music: "Unbounded" by Orfan (https://www.facebook.com/Orfan/) Outro Graphics: Phneep (http://www.phneep.com/) Outro Art: Rock Barcellos (http://www.rockincomics.com.br/)
Views: 6560 aantonop
Tracking Bitcoin Transactions on the Blockchain - SANS DFIR Summit 2017
 
29:09
Bitcoins are a commonly-used currency among cyber criminals for exchanging goods and services and receiving payments from ransomware. While cryptocurrency claims to promote anonymity, the nature of the blockchain’s public ledger means that criminal activities can be traced and correlated. This presentation will cover a brief high-level overview of how transactions on the blockchain work and will focus on how to apply this knowledge in order to both manually and automatically map out transactions, associate bitcoin addresses, and identify potential cybercriminal-owned bitcoin wallets with the goal of providing context to the scale and duration of a campaign impacting your enterprise. Examples will include identifying a Locky affiliate’s infrastructure, attributing the Shark/Atom ransomware, and identifying “bitcoin exchanges” on the blockchain. Kevin Perlow, Associate, Booz Allen Hamilton
The Zipf Mystery
 
21:05
The of and to. A in is I. That it, for you, was with on. As have ... but be they. RELATED LINKS AND SOURCES BELOW! http://www.twitter.com/tweetsauce http://www.instagram.com/electricpants WordCount.org http://www.wordcount.org/ How many days have you been alive? http://www.beatcanvas.com/daysalive.asp random letter generator: http://www.dave-reed.com/Nifty/randSeq.html Dictionary of Obscure Sorrows: https://www.youtube.com/user/obscuresorrows Word frequency resources: [lemmatized] https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Most_common_words_in_English http://www.uow.edu.au/~dlee/corpora.htm http://www.wordfrequency.info http://www.anc.org/data/anc-second-release/frequency-data/ http://www.titania.bham.ac.uk/docs/ http://www.kilgarriff.co.uk/bnc-readme.html#raw https://en.wiktionary.org/wiki/Wiktionary:Frequency_lists http://ucrel.lancs.ac.uk/bncfreq/ [PDF] http://www.wordfrequency.info/files/entries.pdf [combined Wikipedia and Gutenberg] http://www.monlp.com/2012/04/16/calculating-word-and-n-gram-statistics-from-a-wikipedia-corpora/ http://corpus.byu.edu/coca/files/100k_samples.txt http://corpus.byu.edu/ http://corpus.leeds.ac.uk/list.html https://books.google.co.uk/books?id=ja1_AAAAQBAJ&dq=word+frequency+coca&lr= http://www.ling.helsinki.fi/kit/2009s/clt231/NLTK/book/ch01-LanguageProcessingAndPython.html Great Zipf's law papers: http://colala.bcs.rochester.edu/papers/piantadosi2014zipfs.pdf http://www.ling.upenn.edu/~ycharles/sign708.pdf http://arxiv.org/pdf/cond-mat/0412004.pdf http://www-personal.umich.edu/~mejn/courses/2006/cmplxsys899/powerlaws.pdf Zipf’s law articles and discussions: http://www.theatlantic.com/magazine/archive/2002/04/seeing-around-corners/302471/ http://io9.com/the-mysterious-law-that-governs-the-size-of-your-city-1479244159?utm_expid=66866090-48.Ej9760cOTJCPS_Bq4mjoww.0 https://plus.maths.org/content/os/latestnews/may-aug08/food/index http://judson.blogs.nytimes.com/2009/05/19/math-and-the-city/?em https://plus.maths.org/content/mystery-zipf?src=aop http://www.datasciencecentral.com/profiles/blogs/why-zipf-s-law-explains-so-many-big-data-and-physics-phenomenons https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Zipf%27s_law https://books.google.co.uk/books?id=f8GrzlnMSm8C&pg=PA62&redir_esc=y#v=onepage&q&f=false http://arxiv.org/pdf/0802.4393v1.pdf http://www.pnas.org/content/108/9/3526.full http://lewisdartnell.com/language_page.htm http://wugology.com/zipfs-law/ other Zipf’s law PDFs http://ftp.iza.org/dp3928.pdf http://arxiv.org/pdf/1402.2965.pdf http://arxiv.org/pdf/1104.3199.pdf http://www.lel.ed.ac.uk/~jim/zipfjrh.pdf http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC2834740/#pone.0009411-Mandelbrot1 http://polymer.bu.edu/hes/articles/pgs02a.pdf in untranslated language: http://arxiv.org/pdf/0808.2904.pdf http://pages.stern.nyu.edu/~xgabaix/papers/zipf.pdf http://www.hpl.hp.com/research/idl/papers/ranking/ranking.html http://statweb.stanford.edu/~owen/courses/306a/ZipfAndGutenberg.pdf http://arxiv.org/pdf/1310.0448v3.pdf http://www.kornai.com/Papers/glotto5.pdf Zipf’s law slides: http://www.slideshare.net/guest9fc47a/nlp-new-words Pareto Principle and related ‘laws’: http://www.squawkpoint.com/2013/03/pareto-principle/ http://billyshall.com/blog/post/paretos-principle https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pareto_principle Random typing and Zipf: http://www.longtail.com/the_long_tail/2006/09/is_zipfs_law_ju.html health 80/20: http://archive.ahrq.gov/research/findings/factsheets/costs/expriach/expriach1.html Principle of least effort: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Principle_of_least_effort https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Satisficing http://www.pnas.org/content/100/3/788.full.pdf [PDF] http://csiss.org/classics/content/99 self organized criticality: http://journal.frontiersin.org/article/10.3389/fnsys.2014.00166/full Hapax Legomenon: http://campus.albion.edu/english/2011/02/15/hapax-legomenon/ http://www.dailywritingtips.com/is-that-a-hapax-legomenon/ https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hapax_legomenon [PDF] http://www.aclweb.org/anthology/J10-4003 http://www.wired.com/2012/01/hapax-legomena-and-zipfs-law/ http://oed.hertford.ox.ac.uk/main/content/view/402/450/index.html#_ftn1 http://oed.hertford.ox.ac.uk/main/content/view/36/166/index.html Learning curve: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Learning_curve Forgetting curve: http://www.trainingindustry.com/wiki/entries/forgetting-curve.aspx https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Forgetting_curve Experience curve effects: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Experience_curve_effects Forgetting and zipf's law: http://act-r.psy.cmu.edu/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/37JRA_LS_PS_1991.pdf http://public.psych.iastate.edu/shacarp/Wixted_Carpenter_2007.pdf http://marshalljonesjr.com/youll-remember-less-than-001-of-your-life/ https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Forgetting https://www.reddit.com/r/Showerthoughts/comments/3gu9qk/it_only_takes_three_generations_for_you_to_be/ music from: http://www.youtube.com/jakechudnow http://www.audionetwork.com
Views: 13846256 Vsauce
Bitcoin Q&A: Public keys vs. addresses
 
12:43
What is the difference between public keys and addresses? How are new addresses generated? How are change addresses generated? Why have two outputs? Do you still pay fees if you are sending bitcoin to new addresses in your own wallet? What is the VanityGen command? What does the SIG_HASH flag do? More from 'Mastering Bitcoin': https://github.com/bitcoinbook/bitcoinbook/blob/f8b883dcd4e3d1b9adf40fed59b7e898fbd9241f/ch04.asciidoc These questions are from the MOOC 9.3 and 9.5 sessions which took place on March 2nd and March 16th, 2018 respectively. Andreas is a teaching fellow with the University of Nicosia. The first course in their Master of Science in Digital Currency degree, DFIN-511: Introduction to Digital Currencies, is offered for free as an open enrollment MOOC course to anyone interested in learning about the fundamental principles. If you want early-access to talks and a chance to participate in the monthly live Q&As with Andreas, become a patron: https://www.patreon.com/aantonop RELATED: Advanced Bitcoin Scripting Part 1: Transactions and Multi-sig - https://youtu.be/8FeAXjkmDcQ Advanced Bitcoin Scripting Part 2: SegWit, Consensus, and Trustware - https://youtu.be/pQbeBduVQ4I Reusing addresses - https://youtu.be/4A3urPFkx8g Airdrop coins and privacy implications - https://youtu.be/JHRnqJJ0rhc Wealth distribution statistics - https://youtu.be/X2Qsz4eaSPY Mixing services - https://youtu.be/rKoMvOH4zoY How do mnemonic seeds work? - https://youtu.be/wWCIQFNf_8g Using paper wallets - https://youtu.be/cKehFazo8Pw What is Segregated Witness? - https://youtu.be/dtOjjB4mD8k Spam transactions and Child Pays For Parent (CPFP) - https://youtu.be/t3c0E4fkSNs Andreas M. Antonopoulos is a technologist and serial entrepreneur who has become one of the most well-known and respected figures in bitcoin. Follow on Twitter: @aantonop https://twitter.com/aantonop Website: https://antonopoulos.com/ He is the author of two books: “Mastering Bitcoin,” published by O’Reilly Media and considered the best technical guide to bitcoin; “The Internet of Money,” a book about why bitcoin matters. THE INTERNET OF MONEY, v1: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Internet-Money-collection-Andreas-Antonopoulos/dp/1537000454/ref=asap_bc?ie=UTF8 [NEW] THE INTERNET OF MONEY, v2: https://www.amazon.com/Internet-Money-Andreas-M-Antonopoulos/dp/194791006X/ref=asap_bc?ie=UTF8 MASTERING BITCOIN: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Mastering-Bitcoin-Unlocking-Digital-Cryptocurrencies/dp/1449374042 [NEW] MASTERING BITCOIN, 2nd Edition: https://www.amazon.com/Mastering-Bitcoin-Programming-Open-Blockchain/dp/1491954388 Subscribe to the channel to learn more about Bitcoin & open blockchains! Music: "Unbounded" by Orfan (https://www.facebook.com/Orfan/) Outro Graphics: Phneep (http://www.phneep.com/) Outro Art: Rock Barcellos (http://www.rockincomics.com.br/)
Views: 12169 aantonop
Where Is Bitcoin's ($BTC) Price Headed Next?
 
46:06
With Bitcoin ($BTC) consolidating, the big question is what's the next move? Let's take a look at some price analysis and see where we predict Bitcoin ($BTC) to be headed. Get Trade Signals, Daily Updates, 24/7 Analyst Support: http://tprofitclub.com/r Got any questions? Feel free to leave them down in the comments below! Also, connect with us on any platform you prefer for non-stop action! Disclaimer: The information from Naeem and any other SnipersTube affiliate/member is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered legal or financial advice. You should consult with a financial professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. I don't make any guarantees or other promises as to any results that may be obtained from using my content/advice. No one should make any investment decision without first consulting his or her own financial adviser and conducting his or her own research and due diligence.
Views: 2161 Naeem Al-Obaidi
Superhero Origins: DC's Sandman
 
04:20
This is the kind of guy you dream about - literally. Join http://www.watchmojo.com as we uncover the origins of DC's Sandman. Click here to subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=watchmojo or visit our channel page here: http://www.youtube.com/watchmojo Also, check out our interactive Suggestion Tool at http://www.WatchMojo.com/suggest :) Check us out at http://www.Twitter.com/WatchMojo, http://instagram.com/watchmojo and http://www.Facebook.com/WatchMojo. If you want to suggest an idea for a WatchMojo video, check out our interactive Suggestion Tool at http://www.WatchMojo.com/suggest :) Want a WatchMojo cup, mug, t-shirts, pen, sticker and even a water bottle? Get them all when you order your MojoBox gift set here: http://watchmojo.com/store/ WatchMojo is a leading producer of reference online video content, covering the People, Places and Trends you care about. We update DAILY with 4-5 Top 10 lists, Origins, Biographies, Versus clips on movies, video games, music, pop culture and more!
Views: 311436 WatchMojo.com
The Five Pillars of Open Blockchains
 
29:55
In this talk, Andreas covers the five pillars of open blockchains: open, public, borderless, neutral, and censorship resistant. Open - 3:58 Borderless - 5:02 Neutral - 9:55 Censorship-Resistant - 16:00 Public - 19:53 He also explains why decentralised systems of organization, permissionless innovation, and the separation of money and state are important. This talk was delivered on April 5th for the Seoul Bitcoin Meetup, which took place at Google Campus in Seoul, South Korea: https://antonopoulos.com/event/community-event-seoul/?v=1ee0bf89c5d1 https://www.meetup.com/seoulbitcoin/events/259695047/ If you want early-access to talks and a chance to participate in the monthly live Q&As with Andreas, become a patron: https://www.patreon.com/aantonop RELATED: Why Open Blockchains Matter - https://youtu.be/uZPIz3ArQww Blockchain versus Bullshit - https://youtu.be/SMEOKDVXlUo Measuring Success: Price or Principle - https://youtu.be/mPMsbgWl9p4 Bitcoin's Origins and the Genesis Blockade - https://youtu.be/cagoyF3WePo Security versus Complexity - https://youtu.be/M82t5wZG3fc Decentralised Globalisation - https://youtu.be/QoiR4aNbTOw Investing in Education instead of Speculation - https://youtu.be/6uXAbJQoZlE Beyond Price: Bitcoin's Impact on the Future - https://youtu.be/rvwVbRQ5Ysc Andreas M. Antonopoulos is a technologist and serial entrepreneur who has become one of the most well-known and respected figures in bitcoin. Follow on Twitter: @aantonop https://twitter.com/aantonop Website: https://antonopoulos.com/ He is the author of two books: “Mastering Bitcoin,” published by O’Reilly Media and considered the best technical guide to bitcoin; “The Internet of Money,” a book about why bitcoin matters. Subscribe to the channel to learn more about Bitcoin & open blockchains; click on the red bell to enable notifications about new videos! MASTERING BITCOIN, 2nd Edition: https://amzn.to/2xcdsY9 Translations of MASTERING BITCOIN: https://bitcoinbook.info/translations-of-mastering-bitcoin/ THE INTERNET OF MONEY, v1: https://amzn.to/2ykmXFs THE INTERNET OF MONEY, v2: https://amzn.to/2IIG5BJ Translations of THE INTERNET OF MONEY: Spanish, 'Internet del Dinero' (v1) - https://amzn.to/2yoaTTq French, 'L'internet de l'argent' (v1) - https://www.amazon.fr/Linternet-largent-Andreas-M-Antonopoulos/dp/2856083390 Russian, 'Интернет денег' (v1) - https://www.olbuss.ru/catalog/ekonomika-i-biznes/korporativnye-finansy-bankovskoe-delo/internet-deneg Vietnamese, 'Internet Của Tiền Tệ' (v1) - https://alphabooks.vn/khi-tien-len-mang MASTERING ETHEREUM (Q4): https://amzn.to/2xdxmlK Music: "Unbounded" by Orfan (https://www.facebook.com/Orfan/) Outro Graphics: Phneep (http://www.phneep.com/) Outro Art: Rock Barcellos (http://www.rockincomics.com.br/)
Views: 15985 aantonop
NEW Gold Backed Cryptocurrency Will REVOLUTIONIZE Market! - Anthem Blanchard Talks AnthemGold
 
13:07
Josh Sigurdson talks with Anthem Blanchard, the man behind AnthemGold to talk about this massive innovation in the cryptocurrency markets and why he created a gold-backed cryptocurrency. The market is ready for this innovation as people look to both cryptocurrencies and gold to insure their wealth in the face of an inevitable crash on the horizon. Anthem Blanchard explains how AnthemGold works, the safety of the AG tokens, how you can exchange for physical gold, how the gold is housed and the infrastructure of the crypto. The gold is housed in Texas in the most secure bunker in Texas. AG is also secured technologically by a supply chain utility token called 'Hercules'. Hercules is a reference system (like a dewey decimal or library reference system). The cryptocurrency markets are new. They're in their infancy. Stemming from 2009, new innovations piled onto the innovation of cryptocurrency itself is incredibly important. The use of currency outside the hand of the state and central banking system is the future as the fiat empire comes crashing down on itself. Of course Anthem Blanchard is the son of James U Blanchard III, one of the legends of the 20th century in the gold markets, bringing gold back to the populace in the 1970s following nearly 40 years of confiscation following FDR's ruling in 1933. James Blanchard named Anthem Hayek Blanchard after both an Ayn Rand character and of course F A Hayek who James had worked with. Anthem has spent his entire life immersed in the gold markets including starting the company AnthemVault and for many years has worked in the digital currency world as well. This is a match you won't find anywhere else and truly has massive potential. You can find out more about AnthemGold by checking out the Telegram App listed at AnthemGold.com! Stay tuned for more from WAM at Freedom Fest in Las Vegas! Video edited by Josh Sigurdson Featuring: Anthem Blanchard Josh Sigurdson Graphics by Bryan Foerster and Josh Sigurdson Visit us at www.WorldAlternativeMedia.com LIKE us on Facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/LibertyShallPrevail/ Follow us on Twitter here: https://twitter.com/WorldAltMedia FIND US ON STEEMIT: https://steemit.com/@joshsigurdson BUY JOHN SNEISEN'S LATEST BOOK HERE: Paperback https://www.amazon.com/dp/1988497051/ref=zg_bs_tab_pd_bsnr_2?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1&refRID=ZBK6VTXQRA2F77RYZ602 Kindle https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B073V5R72H/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1500130568&sr=1-1 DONATE HERE: https://www.gofundme.com/w3e2es Help keep independent media alive! Pledge here! Just a dollar a month can help us stay on our feet as we face intense YouTube censorship! https://www.patreon.com/user?u=2652072&ty=h&u=2652072 BITCOIN ADDRESS: 18d1WEnYYhBRgZVbeyLr6UfiJhrQygcgNU World Alternative Media 2017 "Find the truth, be the change!"
French Restaurant - Key & Peele
 
02:51
A man on a date overplays his hand when he suggests that he’s knowledgeable about French cuisine. About Key & Peele: Key & Peele showcases the fearless wit of stars Keegan-Michael Key and Jordan Peele as the duo takes on everything from "Gremlins 2" to systemic racism. With an array of sketches as wide-reaching as they are cringingly accurate, the pair has created a bevy of classic characters, including Wendell, the players of the East/West Bowl and President Obama's Anger Translator. Subscribe to Comedy Central: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUsN5ZwHx2kILm84-jPDeXw?sub_confirmation=1 Watch more Comedy Central: https://www.youtube.com/comedycentral Follow Key & Peele: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KeyAndPeele/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/keyandpeele Watch full episodes of Key & Peele: http://www.cc.com/shows/key-and-peele Follow Comedy Central: Twitter: https://twitter.com/ComedyCentral Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ComedyCentral/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/comedycentral/
Views: 10056521 Comedy Central
Bitcoin Q&A: What is Segregated Witness?
 
14:41
What is Segregated Witness (SegWit)? How do you know you’re using SegWit? SegWit fixes transaction malleability and enables further upgrades towards Bitcoin smart contracts. Can transaction malleability lead to denial-of-service (DoS) attacks? Does SegWit put witness data in a different block? Did SegWit change transaction validation? versus? Are there any security risks of invalid blocks? CORRECTION: At ~2:07, I stated the incorrect BIP number for the Bech32 address format, which should be BIP173. BIP176 is about "bits" denomination. https://github.com/bitcoin/bips/blob/master/bip-0173.mediawiki More on SegWit: https://bitcoincore.org/en/2016/01/26/segwit-benefits/ These questions are from the MOOC 9.3 and 9.5 sessions which took place on March 2nd and March 16th, 2018 respectively. Andreas is a teaching fellow with the University of Nicosia. The first course in their Master of Science in Digital Currency degree, DFIN-511: Introduction to Digital Currencies, is offered for free as an open enrollment MOOC course to anyone interested in learning about the fundamental principles. If you want early-access to talks and a chance to participate in the monthly live Q&As with Andreas, become a patron: https://www.patreon.com/aantonop RELATED: The Lightning Network - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPQwGV1aLnTurL4wU_y3jOhBi9rrpsYyi SegWit adoption - https://youtu.be/KCsTVTRk6I4 Advanced Bitcoin Scripting Part 1: Transactions and Multi-sig - https://youtu.be/8FeAXjkmDcQ Advanced Bitcoin Scripting Part 2: SegWit, Consensus, and Trustware - https://youtu.be/pQbeBduVQ4I How do I choose a wallet? - https://youtu.be/tN6b62sEpsY Hot vs. cold wallets - https://youtu.be/Aji_E9sw0AE SegWit adoption - https://youtu.be/KCsTVTRk6I4 Secure, tiered storage system - https://youtu.be/uYIVuZgN95M Decentralised exchanges and counterparty risk - https://youtu.be/hi_jaw0dT9M Decentralised exchanges with fiat - https://youtu.be/3Url8tbQEkA How do I secure my bitcoin? - https://youtu.be/vt-zXEsJ61U How do mnemonic seeds work? - https://youtu.be/wWCIQFNf_8g HODLing and the "get free" scheme - https://youtu.be/MhOwmsW1YNI How to get people to care about security - https://youtu.be/Ji1lS9NMz1E Bitcoin as everyday currency - https://youtu.be/xYvvSV4mjH0 Irreversibility and consumer protection - https://youtu.be/R107YWu5XzU Hyperbitcoinization - https://youtu.be/AB5MU5fXKfo Job opportunities with cryptocurrencies - https://youtu.be/89_p4pDlQtI How long until mainstream adoption? - https://youtu.be/y3cKBDBabtA What is the biggest adoption hurdle? - https://youtu.be/jHgyHF3F2TI Andreas M. Antonopoulos is a technologist and serial entrepreneur who has become one of the most well-known and respected figures in bitcoin. Follow on Twitter: @aantonop https://twitter.com/aantonop Website: https://antonopoulos.com/ He is the author of two books: “Mastering Bitcoin,” published by O’Reilly Media and considered the best technical guide to bitcoin; “The Internet of Money,” a book about why bitcoin matters. THE INTERNET OF MONEY, v1: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Internet-Money-collection-Andreas-Antonopoulos/dp/1537000454/ref=asap_bc?ie=UTF8 [NEW] THE INTERNET OF MONEY, v2: https://www.amazon.com/Internet-Money-Andreas-M-Antonopoulos/dp/194791006X/ref=asap_bc?ie=UTF8 MASTERING BITCOIN: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Mastering-Bitcoin-Unlocking-Digital-Cryptocurrencies/dp/1449374042 [NEW] MASTERING BITCOIN, 2nd Edition: https://www.amazon.com/Mastering-Bitcoin-Programming-Open-Blockchain/dp/1491954388 Subscribe to the channel to learn more about Bitcoin & open blockchains! Music: "Unbounded" by Orfan (https://www.facebook.com/Orfan/) Outro Graphics: Phneep (http://www.phneep.com/) Outro Art: Rock Barcellos (http://www.rockincomics.com.br/)
Views: 13003 aantonop
$10 VS $20,000 EBAY MYSTERY BOX Challenge Unboxing Haul! (Penny worth more than Bitcoin?!)
 
13:27
watch: HACKER CAUGHT ON CAMERA https://goo.gl/oqXh6i --~-- I'm opening an EBAY MYSTERY BOX worth $20,000! ▶ Chad Wild Clay Marathon - https://goo.gl/lCIh5f ▶ CWC Shirts & Backpacks - http://bit.ly/CHADmerch Some of the fun toys and gadgets I unboxed are: Mini Phone Telescope - https://goo.gl/yhT2NH Magical Phone Case - https://goo.gl/feT95q Flying Shark Fish - https://goo.gl/6xvTaS Magical Pillow Case - https://goo.gl/yLWrGS Virtual Reality Glasses - https://goo.gl/TxzLN9 Game Finger Twister - https://goo.gl/MC6hzv LED Display Fan - https://goo.gl/FKs3iX Basketball Shooting Toy - https://goo.gl/dcrV9Y ❥Website: https://goo.gl/GNKbzj After my fruit ninja video tons of you commented to an ebay mystery box unboxing challenge! I saw Guava Juice do a few ebay haul youtube videos and even today Papa Jake did a Nerf eBay Mystery Box Challenge! I opened and reviewed a lot of kid friendly toys and gadgets in real life (irl). In the expensive mystery box were some clues about a blue light, secret writing, and a penny or pennies worth more than bitcoin. I'm Chad Wild Clay and you can hang with me here: ▶ http://twitter.com/chadwildclay ▶ https://instagram.com/chadwildclay ▶ http://www.youtube.com/user/chadwildclay ▶ http://plus.google.com/+chadwildclay ▶ http://www.facebook.com/chadwildclay ▶ https://open.spotify.com/artist/48TS8a0wo5yMUbcAsEQ7Zd Help Translate my videos into another language so others can enjoy - http://www.youtube.com/timedtext_cs_panel?c=UCwaNuezahYT3BOjfXsne2mg&tab=2 Most royalty free background music is from Epidemic Sounds. You can use their music in your videos by clicking here http://share.epidemicsound.com/mDVsZ Other royalty free music used is from NoCopyrightSounds. Details can be found here: https://docs.google.com/document/d/10F-_OtQafDEMMHNzyIRSGsPPyu7GY7cCBR1fhSHFpGE/edit?usp=sharing?usp=sharing
Views: 13751004 Chad Wild Clay
Writing Europeans Out of Their Own History
 
17:23
The indigenous European people are being written out of their own history, folklore and mythology by those who wish to re-write history and strip Europeans of their traditions and culture in order to propagate the lie that Europe was always multicultural and that people who did not originate in Europe have played pivotal roles in European history, and crucially that non-Europeans have a right to stake their claim to European soil. You can now donate to my work via bitcoin: 326uEc4QyovcgT5S6mzMK8bh3SyukqPTV1 My book, The Fall of Western Man is now available. It is available as a FREE eBook and also in hardback and paperback editions. The Official Website: http://www.thefallofwesternman.com/ FREE eBook download: https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B3cctZ95PDYZTnRjSUd5VUtRR2c/view Hardback Edition: http://www.lulu.com/shop/mark-collett/the-fall-of-western-man/hardcover/product-23018477.html Paperback Edition: http://amzn.eu/9LaS7HN PLEASE NOTE: If you wish to debate with me in the comments about anything I have said, I welcome that. However please listen to the complete podcast and ensure you argue with the points I have made. Arguments that simply consist of nonsense such as "what gives you the right to judge" or "I'm a [insert religious affiliation] and you should be ashamed of yourself" or other such vacuous non-arguments will simply be ridiculed.
Views: 933491 Mark Collett
Princes of the Yen: Central Bank Truth Documentary
 
01:32:40
If you like Princes of the Yen support our future documentaries on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/independentdocumentary or Liberapay: https://liberapay.com/IndependentPOV “Princes of the Yen: Central Banks and the Transformation of the Economy” 『円の支配者』reveals how Japanese society was transformed to suit the agenda and desire of powerful interest groups, and how citizens were kept entirely in the dark about this. Based on a book by Professor Richard Werner, a visiting researcher at the Bank of Japan during the 90s crash, during which the stock market dropped by 80% and house prices by up to 84%. The film uncovers the real cause of this extraordinary period in recent Japanese history. Making extensive use of archival footage and TV appearances of Richard Werner from the time, the viewer is guided to a new understanding of what makes the world tick. And discovers that what happened in Japan almost 25 years ago is again repeating itself in Europe. To understand how, why and by whom, watch this film. “Princes of the Yen” is an unprecedented challenge to today’s dominant ideological belief system, and the control levers that underpin it. Piece by piece, reality is deconstructed to reveal the world as it is, not as those in power would like us to believe that it is. “Because only power that is hidden is power that endures.” A film by Michael Oswald You can follow Richard Werner (Author of the Book) on Twitter at @ProfessorWerner Watch our new documentary The Spider's Web: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=np_ylvc8Zj8 Translate this film: http://www.youtube.com/timedtext_video?ref=share&v=p5Ac7ap_MAY Help us spread the word: Rate this film on IMDB: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt4172710/ Rate it and comment on youtube. Share the film with your network. Reviews: “Mastery of filmmaking. An engaging and dynamic narrative supported by visual aesthetics” - Simeon Roberts - Film Critic, http://filmgods.co.uk/ "Essential viewing if you've any interest at all in economics or politics" - Steve Morrissey Film Reviwer & Critic, http://www.moviesteve.com/review-princes-of-the-yen-2014/ “Blows open the widely held consensus that ‘independent’ central banks are a force for economic good." Josh Ryan-Collins - New Economics Foundation and co-author of “Where Does Money Come From?" "A fascinating look at the need for better public understanding of just how much money can affect the world we live in.” Ben Dyson - Founder Positive Money & co-author of ‘Modernising Money’ Website: http://princesoftheyen.com/ How central banks create money: http://princesoftheyen.com/central-bank-money-creation/
Views: 845093 Independent POV
How to Create a Free Online Bitcoin Wallet
 
05:57
Check out my facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/pages/All-How-2s/198429346974010 or my twitter: https://twitter.com/AllHow2s Or my website where I have a lot of other great tutorials (such as how to take a screenshot, or how to get the start button back on Windows 8): www.allhow2s.com This video will show you how to create a free online bitcoin wallet, where you can send, receive and store bitcoins in. AN IMPORTANT NOTE: Treat this the same as a bank account, but even then much more securely than that. If a hacker gained access to your account, or you gave out your password, your bitcoins could be stolen, and there is ABSOLUTELY nothing you can do in that event. There are no charge backs, and no one will reimburse you. Authorities would not even be able to track down the person who stole them. So be careful! With that said, these bitcoin wallets are very secure, and can be accessed from your internet browser, or from an app on your phone (blockchain app). The site uses a very cool authentication system that means that even they don't have access to your bitcoins, only the person with the password does. Just please read up on the security information of the wallet before you store a large amount of bitcoins there, as I don't take any responsibility for any coins you might lose. I have used this wallet for a while with no issues. The site to go to is blockchain.info. Then click the wallet option at the top right. Then, choose the create wallet option at the top left. Here you can enter an email if you choose (I would recommend entering one, but if you want to remain completely anonymous then you can). Then, enter a password that is at least 10 characters long, has an uppercase letter, and a number. After this, hit continue. It should then pop up with a page with a pneumonic device that can be used for password recovery. WRITE THIS DOWN OR PRINT IT OUT! It is your only option in the case of a lost/forgotten password. After this hit continue, and then just type in your password to log into your wallet. Here you can do all the things you would do with any other bitcoin wallet, such as receive and send coins. You can also set up two factor authentication in the settings here, so that it requires a second password for more protection. Your bitcoin address that you can receive bitcoins on will be on the front page of your wallet in the form of a long string of letters and numbers, as well as a QR code (that can be scanned by a phone). This is the address you can paste into a site such as http://www.bitvisitor.com/?ref=1H4v3X6Yf4SjUndU4r18ybvzzFfdwfoVk8 which will then send you bitcoins. This is also the bitcoin address you would input to a mining pool to receive the bitcoins you have mined. You can also send bitcoins from this wallet. All you have to do is copy and paste the address you want to send bitcoins to in the send address box. (For instance my address is 1H4v3X6Yf4SjUndU4r18ybvzzFfdwfoVk8 so you could copy and paste that in to send me bitcoins. Keep in mind that there is a "Miner's fee" for sending bitcoins. This fee supports the bitcoin network and keep it operating well. Currently the fee is .0001 bitcoins (about 10 cents) per transaction. If you have any issues just leave a comment below and I will get back to you!
Views: 36419 howtwos101
Grand Master Yoda Rework Predictions? Q&A - Star Wars: Galaxy Of Heroes - SWGOH
 
17:28
Q&A More details to come on the meet up on twitter and discord. Download Galaxy of Heroes today for free. http://bit.ly/DLswgoh https://discord.gg/AqPYTn5 https://twitter.com/MobileGamer365 https://www.patreon.com/mobilegamer365 Donate Cryptocurrency Bitcoin (BTC,ETH,LTC,BCH) https://1upcoin.com/donate/youtube/mobilegamer365 paypal.me/mobilegamer365
Views: 53693 MobileGamer
BAD GROOT - MARVEL POWERS UNITED VR - OCULUS RIFT
 
10:38
Go check out the Oculus Website: http://bit.ly/2tJ8pg0 DISCLOSURE: THIS VIDEO IS SPONSORED BY OCULUS MARVEL Powers United VR is a first-person Co-Op action game in which you take on the role of Marvel’s powerful Super Heroes, choosing from an epic roster of characters from Black Panther and Hulk to Captain Marvel and Rocket Raccoon. Battle to save the universe across rich and iconic environments inspired by Marvel Comics and more. Immerse yourself in a full-body Super Hero experience, wielding their amazing abilities using the incredible Touch controllers in dynamic and exciting gameplay. Blast enemies with photon beams, slice away with dual katanas, freeze enemies with ice blasts, and much more! Pull off explosive combos with teammates and build up your hero’s combo meter to power up an epic super ability. Dash, fly, and leap in free movement during battles and move like only heroes can. An in-depth scoring and rewards system will lead to incredible unlockables like alternate suits, iconic decorative items, and amazing hero emotes. Be the hero and unleash your powers today! • https://www.twitch.tv/merptv • You want to support my channel, go and checkout my patreon page: https://www.patreon.com/merptv • Check out my chair that you can get really cheap! https://www.gearbest.com/office-stand... Use the coupon code: MERPTVCHAIR To get a discount! Come join my discord channel: https://discord.gg/tJg6TAb Facebook page: www.facebook.com/merptvmate MY VR SYSTEM: • I7 8700K 4.8GHZ overclock watercooled • MSI MOBO • 16GB RAM • GTX1080 MSI SEAHAWK WATERCOOLED & OVERCLOCKED. • 256 SSD + 1TB HDD. Developer or any questions? • [email protected] THANKS FOR WATCHING AND CATCH YOU IN THE NEXT VIDEO!
Views: 1119563 MERPTV
The 48 Laws of Power (Animated)
 
29:19
Get 2 FREE Audiobooks of Your Choice on Audible | http://amzn.to/2b9GBJr I crafted this summary of the 48 Laws of Power in anger. It is the end result of 2 years of animating all chapters condensed for your viewing pleasure. Surely, you've heard the phrase "Hate the game, not the player." I'm exposing the game and the players for you. Being honest and speaking the truth has been a punishing and not at all rewarding experience, since most people will always shoot the messenger. I aim to raise awareness and arm the clueless for self-protection. I am not advocating becoming a manipulating and ruthless sociopath. I can't respect those who don't understand the difference. It's a self-improvement book, not the work of the devil. Robert Greene is all about intense realism. Seeing things for what they are, whether you like the truth or not. Hopefully you'll find the video helpful, learn from it and share it with others. I've received plenty of messages from good people claiming it changed their lives for the better. Don't let others use and abuse you. Don't live in a fantasy land. Be cautious. Read this book or don't. It's up to you. ___ Subscribe 💪 http://bit.ly/illacertus Buy "The 48 Laws of Power" in the USA - http://amzn.to/1SRVIXS Buy "The 48 Laws of Power" in CA - http://amzn.to/1T2xKbd Buy "The 48 Laws of Power" in the UK - http://amzn.to/1q3UkpB ___ Music | Ross Bugden ___ Watch my "11 Powerful Laws" collaboration with Improvement Pill - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7NkgtU3Lj8M
Views: 5623279 illacertus
Restoring a Flood Salvage Tesla Model X Part 5: Powering up!
 
11:28
In this episode we see whether or not the cleaning of the boards made a difference and removed headlights. I also got a strange phone call... salvage soda website Www.argocycles.com You need to call them. The animators youtube channel: http://youtube.com/joeydrawsstuff Checkout his latest vid: https://instagram.com/p/Bud_9iyAawA/ Should you desire to support this channel please donate to https://www.paypal.me/princeofthehouse & https://www.patreon.com/RichRebuilds Crypo Currency Donations: https://1upcoin.com/donate/youtube/richrebuilds Bitcoin: 1LFj2RkR2aAakoVQZCovyra5RX9Uh4xEWq Our Store: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/richrebuilds/ E-mail: [email protected] Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/richiebkidd/ Mailbox: P.O. Box 1041 Salem, MA 01970
Views: 292092 Rich Rebuilds
Hacks! Cheats! Free Power Cores! Scammers | Marvel Strike Force
 
10:11
What are all these hack, cheat, free gold and free power core YouTube videos all about. Not good. Let me tell you. Come hang out with some cool people! https://discord.gg/AqPYTn5 https://twitter.com/MobileGamer365 https://www.patreon.com/mobilegamer365 Donate Cryptocurrency Bitcoin (BTC,ETH,LTC,BCH) https://1upcoin.com/donate/youtube/mobilegamer365 paypal.me/mobilegamer365
Views: 47646 MobileGamer
HAND! Must Have For Blitz - Marvel Strike Force - MSF
 
13:26
Hand minions are vital for winning on 4x tier 8 in Blitz mode. Play MARVEL Strike Force On PC And Mac. http://bit.ly/2x5rC0F https://discord.gg/AqPYTn5 https://twitter.com/MobileGamer365 https://www.patreon.com/mobilegamer365 Donate Cryptocurrency Bitcoin (BTC,ETH,LTC,BCH) https://1upcoin.com/donate/youtube/mobilegamer365 paypal.me/mobilegamer365
Views: 49714 MobileGamer
“Pilgrimages are essential to preserving the Holy Land's Christian character”
 
02:51
Subscribe!: http://smarturl.it/RomeReports Visit our website to learn more: http://www.romereports.com/en Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RomeReportsENG/ [NEWS DESCRIPTION] --------------------- For broadcasting: [email protected] ROME REPORTS, www.romereports.com, is an independent international TV News Agency based in Rome covering the activity of the Pope, the life of the Vatican and current social, cultural and religious debates. Reporting on the Catholic Church requires proximity to the source, in-depth knowledge of the Institution, and a high standard of creativity and technical excellence. As few broadcasters have a permanent correspondent in Rome, ROME REPORTS is geared to inform the public and meet the needs of television broadcasting companies around the world through daily news packages, weekly newsprograms and documentaries. --------------------- Follow us... Our website http://www.romereports.com/ Facebook https://www.facebook.com/RomeReportsENG Twitter https://twitter.com/romereports
Mr. Schiff Returns to Washington
 
33:55
SIGN THE PETITION TO MAKE SCHIFF HAPPEN! ENTER YOUR COMMENTS INTO THE CONGRESSIONAL RECORD! Click Here: http://www.schiffradio.com/g/Sign-the-Petition!/259.html Does Washington have the American taxpayers' interests as their top priority? Watch as lobbyists drown out your voice and Peter fights the tide. Go to http://www.TinyURL.com/RealCrash to order my new book, "The Real Crash: America's Coming Bankruptcy---How to Save Yourself and Your Country" 6:06 - My Opening Statement 11:16 - "I don't know whether to go to Mr. Schiff or not, but I guess I will" - Judy Biggert (R) I explain to Chairwoman Judy Biggert why federal involvement in home lending has created more problems than it has solved. 16:22 - "Despite all the sound and fury, there's not a lot of details..." - Robert Hurt (R) My proposals that old regulations be repealed, rather than new ones proposed, in order for the free market to come up with solutions are repeatedly lost on Congressman Robert Hurt. 25:16 - "Mr. Schiff, I just have one question..." - Emanuel Cleaver (D) Congressman Emanuel Cleaver II unsuccessfully tries to 'nail' me. Instead, a spirited discussion ensues in which I remind the congressman of the moral hazard and economic costs of government subsidies. 30:38 - "Maybe that happens in an Ayn Rand novel..." - Dan Sherman (D) Congressman Dan Sherman asserts that as a practical matter the federal government, in one way or another, insures all homes, and that only characters in an Ayn Rand novel would believe otherwise. THE HEARING: Oversight of Federal Housing Administration's Multifamily Insurance Programs THE PANEL: Ms. Marie Head, Deputy Assistant Secretary, Office of Multifamily Housing Programs, Office of Housing, Federal Housing Administration Mr. Michael Bodaken, President, National Housing Trust Ms. Sheila Crowley, President and Chief Executive Officer, National Low Income Housing Coalition Ms. Mary Kenney, Executive Director, Illinois Housing Development Authority, on behalf of the National Council of State Housing Agencies Mr. Rodrigo López, President and Chief Executive Officer, AmeriSphere, on behalf of the Mortgage Bankers Association Mr. Richard L. Mostyn, Vice Chairman and Chief Operating Officer, The Bozzuto Group, on behalf of the National Multi Housing Council Mr. Robert F. Nielsen, Immediate Past Chairman, National Association of Home Builders Mr. Joseph L. Pagliari, Jr., Clinical Professor of Real Estate, The University of Chicago Booth School of Business Mr. Peter Schiff, Chief Executive Officer and Chief Global Strategist, Euro Pacific Capital SPREAD THE WORD! Let more people take an inside look at the inner workings of Washington D.C. FULL testimony here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hEx1b4uaZ8k Watch Peter's last testimony here: Part 1 - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FLmD9TeUC54 Part 2 - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xZbQGpf3D_Q
Views: 127555 Peter Schiff
Beyond Turing - Ray Tracing and the Future of Computer Graphics
 
24:38
This video is sponsored by OTOY, who paid for my research into the topic. Buckle up, for the era of path traced gaming is near! I take a quick trip down memory lane before diving deep into the technical details of rasterization, ray tracing and path tracing. ♥ Subscribe To AdoredTV - http://bit.ly/1J7020P ► Support AdoredTV through Patreon https://www.patreon.com/adoredtv ◄ Bitcoin Address - 1HuL9vN6Sgk4LqAS1AS6GexJoKNgoXFLEX Ethereum Address - 0xB3535135b69EeE166fEc5021De725502911D9fd2 ♥ Buy PC Parts from Amazon below. ♥ NEW USA Store! - https://www.amazon.com/shop/adoredtv ♥ Canada - http://amzn.to/2ppgYsX ♥ UK - http://amzn.to/2fUdvU7 ♥ Germany - http://amzn.to/2p1lX6r ♥ France - http://amzn.to/2oUAK2Z ♥ Italy - http://amzn.to/2p37Uui ♥ Spain - http://amzn.to/2p3oIBm ♥ Australia - https://amzn.to/2uRTYb7 ►Get seriously cheap games at the links below! http://adoredtv.net/cheapgames.html --- Video Links Below --- Ray-tracing examples used by permission of Andrey Lebrov - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LAsnQoBUG4Q Octane "Bedroom Scene" Demo - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XkSTz7oXUQY
Views: 309276 AdoredTV
Another Ebay comic scam. WHAT TO LOOK FOR....
 
17:41
https://www.ebates.com/r/IREALL18?eeid=28187 Join the Cash back program where you can get 2% cash back on your Ebay comic book purchases (Percentage will vary so please verify before making any purchase). Spend $25 or more within 90 days of signing up & get a one time $10 cash back bonus.. . click on this link https://www.ebates.com/r/IREALL18?eeid=28187 You can now support my channel on patreon https://www.patreon.com/welovecomics Many tiers for being a contributor :). This video is sponsored by PGX grading services. If you are subscribed to my channel, starting July 1st 2018 get 1 FREE pressing (Of your choice) when you submit 10 books to be graded by using the code WELOVECOMICSFREEPRESS to your order form. http://pgxcomics.com . To take advantage of the Trial Graders notes on the back of your PGX slabs, you MUST be a subscriber to my channel, & use the following code on their order forms WELOVECOMICSGRADERSNOTES.. There is a $5 per book. Make sure you indicate on the order form that you want to add the graders notes on your slabs.... Check out this comic shop to do some comparison pricing https://www.mycomicshop.com/?AffID=14... This channel is all about comic books, unboxings, CGC, CBCS & PGX graded collections, tips & advice for new & old collectors, tag videos, comic hauls, and anything comic related. I hope you will check out some of my comic videos & hit the notifications bell to be notified any time I post a new video.... ....The song at the end of my video is called "Choirs of war" by Epidemic sound.... Go check it out... If you like unboxing videos, if you like reaction videos, if you like comic book videos then you will LOVE this one. I have combined all 3 elements into 1 video. Want to send me something? Send it here ( And make sure you include a tracking number).. Send to : Bellissimo spa C/O Chris @ Peaceful Feelings 4504 sunrise hwy Oakdale, NY 11769 Comic book packages for sale Selling some of my multiples to help me and the wife move to a warmer (And cheaper) state. Basic package - 20 comics for $25 (Plus shipping - see below) Averages to 1.25 per comic Copper package - 20 comics for $49 (Plus S&H) Averages to 2.45 per comic Bronze package - 20 comics for $99 (plus S&H) Averages to 4.95 per comic Silver package - 20 comics for $499 (plus S&H) Averages to $24.95 per comic Gold package - 20 comics for $999 (plus S&H) Averages to $49.95 per comic Platinum package - 20 comics for $5,000 (plus S&H) Averages to $250 per comic (Some will be worth higher and some lower). Lowest 2 tiers expect generic comics (You WILL get more face value wise then you pay) Bronze can have some minor key comics Silver package will have some minor keys, maybe a signature or two Gold will have key issues, maybe some graded, and signatures will be ore known artists Platinum will be all key issues, no generic comics. Can have graded key comics and original art from known artists. Shipping costs (Includes priority shipping & signature verification) Domestic U.S (Continental 48 states) $17.00 ($12.00 extra for each additional package) Hawaii & Alaska $27.00 ($19 extra for each additional) Canada - $76.00 ($65.00 extra for each additional package) $40 to ship to Canada if you order the Gold or Platinum package ( I will pay the rest of the cost as a thank you). International- SADLY CANNOT DO DUE TO THE EXPENSE USPS CHARGES I SINCERELY APOLOGIZE Send payment via paypal (Do NOT send Friends & family) to [email protected] Make sure you include your address, which packages you wish to order (Plus any additional packages), plus Shipping costs... Packages will me mailed out within 48 hours ( weekends or holidays may take an extra 24 to 48 hours). If you have a preference between Marvel or DC, please indicate that when ordering and I will make sure I send the company you prefer. If there is no preference, I will send a mixture. I cannot guarantee specific comics though. If you cannot or do not have Paypal, you can send a money order or CERTIFIED check (Checks take 7 days to clear so keep that in mind when ordering). Contact me at [email protected] for info. *ORDER 5 OR MORE OF ANY PACKAGE, I WILL ADD EXTRA COMICS AS A THANK YOU... To check out or to order my comic book mystery boxes, just click on this link https://squareup.com/store/peaceful-feelings-slash-orgone then go to the comic book section ( near the very bottom) & each package will be there. :) .
Views: 3431 We Love Comics
5 Hans - Young Han Vandor Chewbacca Testing - Star Wars: Galaxy Of Heroes - SWGOH
 
22:15
Download Galaxy of Heroes today for free http://bit.ly/DLswgoh 5 Hans and testing of the new characters Young Han and Vandor Chewie. https://discord.gg/AqPYTn5 https://twitter.com/MobileGamer365 https://www.patreon.com/mobilegamer365 Donate Cryptocurrency Bitcoin (BTC,ETH,LTC,BCH) https://1upcoin.com/donate/youtube/mobilegamer365 paypal.me/mobilegamer365
Views: 64964 MobileGamer
Rick Astley - Never Gonna Give You Up (Video)
 
03:33
Rick Astley - Never Gonna Give You Up (Official Video) - Listen On Spotify: http://smarturl.it/AstleySpotify Learn more about the brand new album ‘Beautiful Life’: https://RickAstley.lnk.to/BeautifulLifeND Buy On iTunes: http://smarturl.it/AstleyGHiTunes Amazon: http://smarturl.it/AstleyGHAmazon Follow Rick Astley Website: http://www.rickastley.co.uk/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/rickastley Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RickAstley/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/officialric... #RickAstley #NeverGonnaGiveYouUp #RickAstleyofficial #RickAstleyAlbum #RickAstleyofficialvideo #RickAstleyofficialaudio #RickAstleysongs #RickAstleyNeverGonnaGiveYouUp #WRECKITRALPH2 #RALPHBREAKSTHEINTERNET Lyrics We're no strangers to love You know the rules and so do I A full commitment's what I'm thinking of You wouldn't get this from any other guy I just wanna tell you how I'm feeling Gotta make you understand Never gonna give you up Never gonna let you down Never gonna run around and desert you Never gonna make you cry Never gonna say goodbye Never gonna tell a lie and hurt you We've known each other for so long Your heart's been aching, but You're too shy to say it Inside, we both know what's been going on We know the game and we're gonna play it And if you ask me how I'm feeling Don't tell me you're too blind to see Never gonna give you up Never gonna let you down Never gonna run around and desert you Never gonna make you cry Never gonna say goodbye Never gonna tell a lie and hurt you Never gonna give you up Never gonna let you down Never gonna run around and desert you Never gonna make you cry Never gonna say goodbye Never gonna tell a lie and hurt you (Ooh, give you up) (Ooh, give you up) Never gonna give, never gonna give (Give you up) Never gonna give, never gonna give (Give you up) We've known each other for so long Your heart's been aching, but You're too shy to say it Inside, we both know what's been going on We know the game and we're gonna play it I just wanna tell you how I'm feeling Gotta make you understand Never gonna give you up Never gonna let you down Never gonna run around and desert you Never gonna make you cry Never gonna say goodbye Never gonna tell a lie and hurt you Never gonna give you up Never gonna let you down Never gonna run around and desert you Never gonna make you cry Never gonna say goodbye Never gonna tell a lie and hurt you Never gonna give you up Never gonna let you down Never gonna run around and desert you Never gonna make you cry Never gonna say goodbye Never gonna tell a lie and hurt you"
Views: 561400244 RickAstleyVEVO
3/4 Proof that Stolpman Flat Rejected All 6 of Jake's Attempts to Make Peace This Week
 
01:10:07
Here are 3 of the 6 emails I sent to Nathan Stolpman, trying to get him to make peace: https://www.blackstoneintel.com/ltv I told him that if he didn't stop with the antagonism, it was going to cause a rift in the online community. I asked him to work with me to help prevent that. I have spent the week offering my hand of friendship to Nathan. He doesn't want it. Included in this video are 6 emails from me to Nathan this week trying to persuade him to accept my offer of friendship and peace. You will see for yourselves that despite going above and beyond what most people would do in this situation, I continued to offer Nathan friendship. But he would not accept it. Instead, he and his wife continued to attack my religion and my character in their shows - producing despicable shows mocking my faith, laughing at pictures of me, talking badly about me to their viewers and being all around unkind people. There is a difference between letting them have their opinions and sitting back and doing nothing while they try to destroy my reputation to as many people as they can. And remember what all of this came from... my desire to get people to top harassing the parents of dead school shooting victims. There is something very wrong about Nathan Stolpman. Any reasonable person who cared about the good of the community would not be acting this way. My Faith & Family Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXb5bmWcZC2oqD3tqcdjCng My ASMR Channel: https://www.youtube.com/mysteries333 My Personal Channel: https://www.youtube.com/jake333 💙💙💙 New Blackstone Merchandise here: https://blackstone-intelligence.myshopify.com 💚 SUBSCRIBE TO JAKE'S EMAIL LIST: https://www.blackstoneintel.com/newsletter ----------------------------------------------------------------- 💙 DONATIONS BY CREDIT OR DEBIT CARD: Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/EndTimesNewsReport PayPal: https://www.paypal.me/EndTimesNewsReport DONATIONS BY CRYPTOCURRENCY: Bitcoin: 1JRJ4Zv6SH67WjYA4FSVQfQVwcsc2rFtiX Ethereum: 0xEe6c6dEd9a7608B6Bfdd02f10921f231099b5435 Litecoin: LfHK1Cnz6P5wxgQYS4Y2ZCk4m1J6kg4Gqh DONATIONS BY CHECK, CASH OR MONEY ORDER: Jake Morphonios PO Box 1333 Kernersville, NC 27285 (You are also welcome to send personal letters to me here.) ----------------------------------------------------------------- 💜 BOOK WISH LIST: If you would like to donate a book to me from my Amazon Wish List to help with my research, you can do so here: http://a.co/aDwJtQQ ---------------------------------------------------------------- 💛 News tips or media inquiries: [email protected] ----------------------------------------------------------------- 🧡 Connect to Jake on Social Media: D Tube: https://d.tube/#!/c/morphonios Steemit: https://www.steemit.com/@morphonios Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/endtimesnewsreport Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/morphonios _
Maxwell Could Be Worth BILLIONS To Tesla 🔋💸
 
13:25
Tesla has completed its ~$240M all-stock acquisition of Maxwell Technologies! This could have huge implications for the company's battery technology roadmap. Maxwell's Dry Battery Electrodes offer a cheaper, more efficient and more sustainable way to produce lithium-ion cells. This means cheaper EVs, with more range! According to my research, this will put Tesla EVEN FURTHER ahead in battery technology, compared to legacy OEMs. Let me know what you think in the comments below! Become a #HyperChanger & support us on Patreon to receive the exclusive weekly HyperChange Newsletter!! https://www.patreon.com/hyperchange LINK - Tesla's official PR about the deal :https://ir.tesla.com/news-releases/news-release-details/tesla-completes-acquisition-maxwell-technologies LINK - Latest MXWL presentation w/ DBE slide: http://s21.q4cdn.com/566123494/files/doc_presentations/2019/Maxwell-Needham-Conference-Deck.pdf LINK - HyperCharts battery forecast: https://www.hypercharts.co/tsla/forecast LINK - My last video on MXWL: https://youtu.be/v4y8kam__Yg HyperChange Twitter: https://twitter.com/HyperChangeTV HyperChange Instagram: http://instagram.com/Hyperchange HyperChange Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HyperChange/ Music by Marko: https://soundcloud.com/markothedon & Fritz Carlton: https://soundcloud.com/fritzcarlton // Want more Tesla videos? Check out my friend's channels here: Like Tesla https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLdTYHvdML-EXsPeiiYJLqA Now You Know https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMFmrcGuFNu_59L0pHcR0OA Sean Mitchell https://www.youtube.com/user/seanmmitchell Teslanomics https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbEbf0-PoSuHD0TgMbxomDg Disclaimer: This video is purely my opinion and should not be regarded as factual information. I am not a financial advisor. This is not a recommendation to buy or sell securities. Do not assume any facts and numbers in this video are accurate. Always do your own due diligence. As of 05/16/2019 HyperChange host (Galileo Russell) is invested in shares of Tesla (TSLA), Arcimoto (FUV) and long Maker & Bitcoin.
Views: 59596 HyperChange TV
ONI's deadliest Spartans - THE HEADHUNTERS
 
08:58
Try Audible for free and get a free Halo audiobook to keep while also helping me out!: http://www.audibletrial.com/HiddenXperia If you enjoy my content, consider supporting me on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/HiddenXperia Huge props to Elzie for the L I T new intro + outro sequences, you can follow him here: https://goo.gl/GeFF6e Come join the official HiddenXperia discord server!: https://discord.gg/kvDme5C MAJOR thanks to the following Patrons for their extremely generous donations!: ICONIC ONE: Jack Madden Stefan Curcic Eric Brown Sam Grafton Regan Sink PRIMORDIALS: TheArdentPrayer TOMAHAWKM468 Taylor Hayden Evan McBride Locust5637 Bruin98 Momo Kawashima Shikata-Ga-Nai Foxy Mjolnir 117 Christopher Johnson Matthew Blankenship Pierre Artigouha GRAVEMINDS: Ankari Julian Lares Azurane Pirate Lahaie Alex Agui Blade Erebos Toni Redgrave OkiJay Ethan Lutjen Adam TheBlueSensei Thebanana3 Two Penny Props The Headhunters are some of ONI's deadliest, yet mysterious Spartans. Today, we're going in depth with some of the deadliest and most secretive warriors in the Halo universe... BItcoin address: 15MBLnFi2Jd6oeVGWZ2u2X4Z42mgFocLGz Litecoin address: LWzHubpGiek2iAgSDz38xHiQw71a6nzdeL Ethereum address: 0xC5032a030a2107189850399A9c075aeE8c4cFC9B Check out the Halo Archive: www.haloarchive.com Follow me on Twitter!: https://twitter.com/HiddenXperia ►►Thanks for watching guys!
Views: 1003293 HiddenXperia
David Clark (Inventor of TCP/IP) on Bitcoin (and other protocols).
 
04:55
David Clark is one of the original inventors of TCP/IP. From 1981 to 1989, he acted as chief protocol architect in the development of the Internet, and he is currently a Senior Research Scientist at the MIT Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory. theCube's Dave Vellante interviewed him at a recent event at MIT, and broached the topic of Bitcoin. I expected him to have an admiration of the protocol's ability to solve a certain set of problems without constant oversight. He acknowledged it's ability to do so, but also talked in depth about the challenges with applying the "protocol approach" to solving all the worlds' problems. For more in depth interviews on tech, consider subscribing to my media company's channel, http://youtube.com/siliconangle.
Views: 4335 Mark Hopkins
The Genius of Synecdoche, New York (Part 1)
 
20:52
Patreon: http://www.patreon.com/YMS Twitch: http://www.Twitch.tv/AdumPlaze Donate: http://bit.ly/ZlAuEL Website: http://www.yourmoviesucks.org Bitcoin: http://www.yourmoviesucks.org/2013/11/bitcoin.html Reddit: http://www.reddit.com/r/YMS Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/2gay2lift Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/YourMoviesSuck YMS Track Listing: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLRoNIkmOtWKSRXQXPhaUA04eer8TSA6Vb Music: http://www.anUnkindness.com Music channel: http://www.youtube.com/anUnkindnessvideo Gaming channel: http://www.youtube.com/AdumPlaze Vlog channel: http://www.youtube.com/DarkOceanAdam Merch: https://nomadcomplex.com/collections/frontpage/products/your-movie-sucks?variant=20794541510 Discord: https://discord.gg/9eWMRbc
Views: 473540 YourMovieSucksDOTorg
It’s Hard to Make Friends as an Adult
 
02:37
HOT DATE is coming to Pop TV November 8 as an original sketch-comedy series starring Emily Axford and Brian Murphy. The duo plays multiple characters in each episode, airing Wednesdays at 11/10c--only on Pop. Find your channel at poptv.com. See more http://www.collegehumor.com LIKE us on: http://www.facebook.com/collegehumor FOLLOW us on: http://www.twitter.com/collegehumor FOLLOW us on: http://www.collegehumor.tumblr.com
Views: 1007554 CollegeHumor
The Outsider's Guide to the Social World
 
10:12
Become a Supporting Member (Join us with Paypal or Credit Card) Learn More here ► http://academyofideas.com/members/ **Gain access to Membership videos and courses!** === Subscribe to us on Google Play: https://play.google.com/music/m/Isugp... === Subscribe to us on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/podcast/a... === Get the transcript (and a gallery of the art work) ► https://academyofideas.com/2019/05/outsiders-guide-social-world/ === Carl Jung and The Shadow ► https://gum.co/jung-shadow Patreon ► https://www.patreon.com/academyofideas Bitcoin ► 1P6ntukFENP1nvEf4bJNj3tsDEuiSyUFW6 Paypal ► https://www.paypal.me/academyofideas === Sign up for our newsletter ► www.academyofideas.com/newsletter/ === In this video we explore the ability we have to re-sculpt our social character and to create a more powerful role on the stage of life.
Views: 61460 Academy of Ideas
Read Scripture: Exodus Ch. 1 -18
 
06:33
Watch our Read Scripture video on the book of Exodus, which breaks down the literary design of the book and its flow of thought. In Exodus, God rescues the Israelites from slavery in Egypt and confronts the evil and injustice of Pharaoh.
Views: 1052137 The Bible Project
Bitcoin vs Stock Market - review with bonus!
 
02:01
In-depth bitcoin vs stock market review video with two report bonus. http://bit.ly/cropcash If you haven’t considered bitcoins you're overlooking getting in on the ground floor of Visa, PayPal, or Western Union. Bitcoin isn't a currency it's more than that, it's a secure payment processing system. The internet was once as complicated as Bitcoin is right now. But now there are apps that have simplify practically all of it, many speculate that the same thing will happen with Bitcoins! Soon every business will see the benefits of using bitcoins over the conventional processing systems they us now; with all those fees, merchant accounts, and API's and new group of entrepreneurs will do away with the the old Visa, Western Union, and Paypal processing ways. Now you want to be here when that happens, and guess what you'll have a bitcoin mine to convert their cash into digital currencies. Attract them all, find out how, and how to make $40,000 a month with bitcoins today! Both Bitcoin and Cannabis Stocks are poised to see HUGE GAINING potentials in 2017 thru 2020. Start here and determine which opportunity fits you best with up to $40,000 monthly returns expected from both markets its a character trait choice. Let’s look at some facts Bitcoin is only one entity (digital currency process) which could branch out as wide as Visa while Cannabis will effectively up 8 brand-new markets for the weed industry: Growth- Dispense - Distribute - Infusion - Facilitate - Logistic - Consulting - and Consuming. {health & sports)! Some are saying that Bitcoin could climb as high $4000.00 others see a decline to as low as $200.00, currently it's trading around $900 USD. But even though Cannabis Stocks are in a slump currently in January 2017 the investors predict it could be worth more than $120 billion dollars a year by 2020. Get an in-depth look into what some are calling “Green Gold”, what major magazines are calling “Marijuana Millionaires”, and what investors are calling “Once In A Lifetime Windfalls”. Check out both opportunities in the description below this video today! Grab Your Two Free Reports! Download "Anget Investors Blueprint" just for viewing this video. Come back and download "The Green Gold Rush" for following this video by Matt: http://bit.ly/cropcash
Views: 67 PotLuck Stocks
BES171/Banking Transaction#1: Cheque Types, MICR, CTS Truncation, Negotiable Instrument Act
 
20:55
- Till now we've finished the evolution of money, with focus on legal tender and blockchain technology. Now let's see the bank money and its paper-transaction in greater depth because of the upcoming SBI-PO and UPSC prelims exams. - Negotiable instrument act 1881: various types of negotiable instruments (bill of exchange, cheque and promissory notes) and Amendments to this act in 2015 for dishonor and bouncing of cheques. - Differences between bill of exchange, cheque, promissory notes. - Differences between stale cheque vs anti-dated and post-dated. - Types of Crossing on cheque: bearer, general, specific. - Stale cheque, anti-dated cheque and post-dated cheque - Local cheque vs At Par Cheque. - Check clearance systems: MICR Cheque vs OCR - IFSC code and cheque truncation system (CTS) of NPCi. - Faculty Name: You know who - all Powerpoint available at http://mrunal.org/powerpoint - Exam-Utility: UPSC IAS IPS Civil service exam, Prelims, CSAT, Mains, Staff selection SSC-CGL, IBPS, SBI PO/MT, RBI Grade "B" Officer and other banking exams; LIC, EPFO, FCI & other PSU exams; CDS, CAPF and other defense services exams; GPSC, MPPCS, RPSC & other State PCS services exams with Indian Economy, Budget, Banking, Public Finance in its syllabus- with descriptive questions and answer writing.
Views: 267824 Mrunal Patel
Is Rian Johnson's STAR WARS trilogy cancelled?
 
15:08
Rumors have once again begun to circulate that Rian Johnson's STAR WARS trilogy has been cancelled at Lucasfilm. This latest one comes from the fact that when Bob Iger announced the next STAR WARS films, it was only 3 and coming in 2022, 2024, and 2026. It is believed that these films are going to be from DB Weiss and David Benioff (GAME OF THRONES), and that Johnson has been shelved after THE LAST JEDI almost destroyed the fandom (but did kill SOLO: A STAR WARS STORY). With any luck JJ Abrams's STAR WARS EPISODE 9 will do great and put it back on the map. I don't think we'll find out more for a while, but Disney does hope to reset the current state of STAR WARS with Disney+ and THE MANDALORIAN, THE CLONE WARS, and CASSIAN ANDOR. Hopefully Lucasfilm can make Star Wars great again. ► SUBSCRIBE: http://youtube.com/3bucktheater?sub_confirmation=1 ► 3 BUCK REVIEWS: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdP_ZIQWvTV4E3HMAae99Cw ► MERCH: http://teespring.com/mundanematt ► AMAZON: https://www.amazon.com/shop/mundanematt ► PATREON - http://patreon.com/mattjarbo ► PAYPAL: http://paypal.me/mundanematt ► BITCOIN: 1FGxTiyKZDSkphRLn1xEwNR3aaG2RYKhGQ ► DISCORD: http://discord.me/mundanematt #RianJohnson #StarWars #StarWarsEpisode9
Views: 7577 3 Buck Theater
Black James Bond - Replacing Whites in Films
 
13:08
Multiculturalists, liberals and social justice warriors are wetting themselves with excitement over the idea of a black James Bond, but the same people go into a total frenzy when white actors & actresses are cast to play non-white characters. Discover the depth of this double standard & the insidious agenda behind it. You can now donate to my work via bitcoin: 326uEc4QyovcgT5S6mzMK8bh3SyukqPTV1 Writing Europeans Out of their Own History https://youtu.be/fSBx0pqTSL0 Spider Man Homecoming: Enforced Diversity & Political Correctness https://youtu.be/8NbZ3tagi54 My book, The Fall of Western Man is now available. It is available as a FREE eBook and also in hardback and paperback editions. The Official Website: http://www.thefallofwesternman.com/ FREE eBook download: https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B3cctZ95PDYZTnRjSUd5VUtRR2c/view Hardback Edition: http://www.lulu.com/shop/mark-collett/the-fall-of-western-man/hardcover/product-23018477.html Paperback Edition: http://amzn.eu/9LaS7HN PLEASE NOTE: If you wish to debate with me in the comments about anything I have said, I welcome that. However please listen to the complete podcast and ensure you argue with the points I have made. Arguments that simply consist of nonsense such as "what gives you the right to judge" or "I'm a [insert religious affiliation] and you should be ashamed of yourself" or other such vacuous non-arguments will simply be ridiculed.
Views: 54826 Mark Collett
What is Hashing & Digital Signature in The Blockchain?
 
06:19
What is Hashing & Digital Signature in The Blockchain? https://blockgeeks.com/ Today, we're going to be talking about the word blockchain and breaking it down to understand what does it mean when someone says, "Blockchain." What is hashing? Hashing refers to the concept of taking an arbitrary amount of input data, applying some algorithm to it, and generating a fixed-size output data called the hash. The input can be any number of bits that could represent a single character, an MP3 file, an entire novel, a spreadsheet of your banking history, or even the entire Internet. The point is that the input can be infinitely big. The hashing algorithm [00:01:00] can be chosen depending on your needs and there are many publicly available hashing algorithms. The point is that the algorithm takes the infinite input of bits, applies some calculations to them, and outputs a finite number of bits. For example, 256 bits. What can this hash be used for? A common usage for hashes today is to fingerprint files, also known as check zones. This means that a hash is used to verify that a file has not been [00:01:30] tampered with or modified in any way not intended by the author. If WikiLeaks, for example, publishes a set of files along with their MD5 hashes, whoever downloads those files can verify that they are actually from WikiLeaks by calculating the MD5 hash of the downloaded files, and if the hash doesn't match what was published by WikiLeaks, then you know that the file has been modified in some way. How does the blockchain make use of hashes? [00:02:00] Hashes are used in blockchains to represent the current state of the world. The input is the entire state of the blockchain, meaning all the transactions that have taken place so far and the resulting output hash represents the current state of the blockchain. The hash is used to agree between all parties that the world state is one in the same, but how are these hashes actually calculated? The first hash is calculated for the first block [00:02:30] or the Genesis block using the transactions inside that block. The sequence of initial transactions is used to calculate a block hash for the Genesis block. For every new block that is generated afterwords, the previous block's hash is also used, as well as its own transactions, as input to determine its block hash. This is how a chain of blocks is formed, each new block hash pointing to the block hash that came before it. This system of hashing guarantees that no transaction in the history can be tampered with because if any single part of the transaction changes, so does the hash of the block to which it belongs, and any following blocks' hashes as a result. It would be fairly easy to catch any tampering as a result because you can just compare the hashes. This is cool because everyone on the blockchain only needs to agree on 256 bits to represent the potentially infinite state of the blockchain. The Ethereum blockchain is currently tens of gigabytes, but the current state of the blockchain, as of this recording, is this hexadecimal hash representing 256 bits. What about digital signatures? Digital signatures, like real signatures, are a way to prove that somebody is who they say they are, except that we use cryptography or math, which is more secure than handwritten signatures that can be [00:04:00] easily forged. A digital signature is a way to prove that a message originates from a specific person and no one else, like a hacker. Digital signatures are used today all over the Internet. Whenever you visit a website over ACTPS, you are using SSL, which uses digital signatures to establish trust between you and the server. This means that when you visit Facebook.com, your browser can check the digital signature that came with the web page to verify that it indeed originated from Facebook and not some hacker. In asymmetric encryption systems, users generate something called a key pair, which is a public key and a private key using some known algorithm. The public key and private key are associated with each other through some mathematical relationship. The public key is meant to be distributed publicly to serve as an address to receive messages from other users, like an IP address or home address. The private key is meant to be kept secret and is used to digitally sign messages sent to other users. The signature is included with the message so that the recipient can verify using the sender's public key. This way, the recipient can be sure that only the sender could have sent this message. Generating a key pair is analogous to creating an account on the blockchain, but without having to actually register anywhere. Pretty cool. Also, every transaction that is executed on the blockchain is digitally signed by the sender using their private key. This signature ensures that only the owner of the account can move money out of the account.
Views: 26850 Blockgeeks
The Only Guide You Need For Mundo Top Lane
 
08:54
What's more unlikely than bitcoin actually becoming a usable currency? Me keeping an upload schedule. Kek. Discord: https://discord.gg/bRnpB9X Topics 0:16 Lv1, Level Q (Infected Cleaver) 0:37 Only Use Q To Last Hit Early On Or For The CC 1:09 Lv2, Level E (Masochism) 1:34 ADCs When They're Not Broken Role 1:55 Why Q Over W At Lv3 2:28 Very Rare That You'd Use W In Lane Without Being Punished 2:58 Skill Order 3:35 Max Damage Combo 3:39 Q As Early As Possible To Maximize The Percent Damage 3:50 Try Not To Cancel AAs with E 4:05 Kite Towards Their Tower If You're Confident In Winning 4:24 Hold Off AAs In Order To Perma-Slow The Enemy With Qs 4:50 Only Fight When Mundo's Healthy - He's Not As Tanky As He Seems 5:10 Do NOT Rely On Rank 1 Ult's Healing - Run Like Hell 5:52 Real Power Spike At Lv11 6:20 Draco Is A Potato 6:27 Mid Game 6:30 Flanking 6:43 Tanking + Front-Lining 6:55 Force Fights When Your Team Is Healthy 7:07 Break Bad Minion Waves 7:47 Late Game 8:15 Spam Slows With Q, AOE Slow With Actives, Distracting The Enemy Carries BACKGROUND MUSIC: 1) Hyrule Warriors - Hyrule Fields 1 2) Super Smash Bros - Gear Gateway (DK Country) 3) Sonic and The Black Knight - Molten Mine VIDEO CLIPS: Spinning Seal AUDIO Running In The 90s Explosion Clip Pokemon Parody - "Ash vs Red Pokemon Battle" - Gumbino What Are You Aiming At - Steel Mr. Crow Wednesday Tags Above Title: #League #TheOnlyGuideYouNeedFor #Idiot Mundo.exe
Views: 6976 DracoThePaca
Being a Millennial - Ultra Spiritual Life episode 63
 
05:17
Being a Millennial - Ultra Spiritual Life episode 63 LovingAF T-Shirts available at: http://shop.awakenwithjp.com/ Order my new book at: http://HowToBeUltraSpiritual.com/ Claim Your free download of "7 Ways to Be More Spiritual Than Your Friends" at http://AwakenWithJP.com/ Subscribe to my channel for MORE! New videos every week!: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=awakenwithjp Connect with me at: http://www.facebook.com/AwakenWithJP http://www.Instagram.com/AwakenWithJP http://www.twitter.com/AwakenWithJP http://www.AwakenWithJP.com SnapChat: AwakenWithJP Millennials are the most advanced crop of humans that our species has ever seen. Here's everything you'll ever need to know about being a Millennial. Music in this video: by Silent Partner
Views: 1652758 AwakenWithJP
The 1 Bitcoin Show- Bot buster, Paypal problem, Ethereum Classic pump, Dogecoin, Monero
 
27:31
Baltimore, MD- Bad news for Paypal sellers is good news for Bitcoin. Ethereum Classic pump may involve Coinbase. Monero, the Onion of crypto, a new poll, ATH's, and much more! Paypal- https://www.techspot.com/news/79545-paypal-new-refund-policy-has-sellers-up-arms.html coinjazeera- https://coinjazeera.news larimer https://coinjazeera.news/dan-larimer-receives-guinness-world-record-for-most-crypto-exit-scams/ Bot Buster- https://twitter.com/jeetsidhu_/status/1114416404663603200 geoffgolberg https://twitter.com/geoffgolberg Monero Cake wallet- https://cakewallet.io Bitcoin Days Since All Time High Chart 2021?- https://www.buybitcoinworldwide.com/bitcoin-days-since-high/ Ethereum Classic- https://twitter.com/CarlGocht/status/1114893379006083072 Ethereum classic- https://coinnounce.com/ethereum-classic-going-to-hard-fork-all-you-need-to-know/ Dogecoin- https://twitter.com/jeetsidhu_/status/1114212328877248515 NEW poll- https://twitter.com/cyrixn/status/1114554419612225537 Support the BitcoinMeister on BitBacker- https://bitbacker.io/user/bitcoinmeister/ TechBalt.com has every This Week In Bitcoin show! All audio Podcasts at SportsMeister.com Saturday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jKQLbMa5dSA Friday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CLKrkGhKNuw Thursday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8XL5I5U_zBc Wednesday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BFgxkOQ1SeY Tuesday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1g1DLeqMcVE Monday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SGXwUiiLDL4 Sunday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vam638039hA Saturday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8E_u13NOXK8 Get audio podcast versions of my shows at the following links: https://anchor.fm/bitcoinmeister https://www.google.com/podcasts?feed=aHR0cHM6Ly9hbmNob3IuZm0vcy85OWIwYjNjL3BvZGNhc3QvcnNz https://overcast.fm/itunes1455583682/bitcoinmeister https://www.breaker.audio/bitcoinmeister https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/bitcoinmeister-bitcoin-cryptocurrency-altcoins/id1455583682?mt=2&uo=4 https://open.spotify.com/show/3h2R3XyV2GQFB0uV7bD0mp #Bitcoin Email the Disrupt Meister intern- [email protected] & tell us why you want to be an intern! -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Get anonymous VPN and PROXY at Torguard! https://torguard.net/aff.php?aff=3899 CryptoHWwallet affiliate link- https://www.cryptohwwallet.com?acc=a87ff679a2f3e71d9181a67b7542122c Shirts- http://www.cryptoverge.com/category/shirts/bitcoin/ http://www.bitcointothemoon.com/merchandise.html https://hodl.threadless.com/ 10% MEISTER discount code- https://www.cryptoidshop.com Allgoodlab shirts- https://www.allgoodlab.com/collections/all UPVOTE THIS- https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@bitcoinmeister/live-at-10-15pm-la-time-the-1-bitcoin-show-coinbase-should-bank-on-more-than-tezos-the-airdrop-bip-hitbtc-bithumb-hack Buy Bitcoin at Coinbase here: https://www.coinbase.com/join/528aa4ec443594782100003a CryptoHWwallet affiliate link- https://www.cryptohwwallet.com?acc=a87ff679a2f3e71d9181a67b7542122c Adam's Twitter- https://twitter.com/TechBalt Adam's Minds- https://www.minds.com/BitcoinMeister Support the cause if you like what I have to say: BTC: 3HZngc6ASzt3deDm582u8xJRFAwmz7YTwG ETC: 0xb28CD007E0495b34BA6030859030322b7bE8422B Monero: 49broKTMLfFBZtzFFWptyqbuTF4rm7Pp6HZj4ReRuKQf3Z6uFjCbWgs6n4ymX5aYTsczoELGd3vYSD4XUQrjvy3S5qTsN3s LTC: LQm55H4oUCoVPiBd25A4v2jHXLtC9oo9Jg ETH: 0x0feb7bCd89C4Ea0c14FC7D94b9afBDE993034AD5 DASH: Xjcpo8Lh6NKQoV3F12pGpXUiK4XRoQyudN My latest Steemit post: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@bitcoinmeister/live-at-10-15pm-la-time-the-1-bitcoin-show-coinbase-should-bank-on-more-than-tezos-the-airdrop-bip-hitbtc-bithumb-hack My Steemit page: https://steemit.com/@bitcoinmeister All of my videos- https://www.youtube.com/c/BitcoinMeister All of my videos- http://disruptmeister.com/ Watch more of my Bitcoin videos here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLLgyAakZPtCVQKl6naVHUfOiICFG8BYMp Adam Meister is available for an hour long Bitcoin/cryptocurrency consultation where he can walk you through the Trezor installation process and help you move your Bitcoins to the Trezor. He will answer all your questions in that hour. Trezor is just one Bitcoin topic that Adam can help you with, you can ask his advice on anything cryptocurrency related. From marketing and promotion to Altcoins to storage and the buy and hold philosophy. Adam's hourly rate is 0.1 Bitcoin. Feel free to email: Adam AT TrezorHelp DOT com to set up a Skype/phone consultation or to arrange an in person appearance or speaking engagement. Adam is available to speak at conferences around the world. Follow Adam on Twitter here: https://twitter.com/TechBalt Buy your Bitcoin Trezor storage device here:
Views: 735 BitcoinMeister
Montecrypto: The Bitcoin Enigma - Server Room, Skull Room, Doors Room
 
01:05:17
I'm streaming just one playthrough right now. I'll be back later this evening with multiple playthroughs. First person to complete all 24 puzzles wins 1 Bitcoin.
Views: 1093 Matthew Orona
HISTORY OF RELIGION (Part 1): PAGANS, NIMROD, & BABYLON
 
19:12
In order to understand the many lies that have given to us over time, we must be educated on the truth. A main part of my ministry is to educate so that lies can be truly seen and bondage be broken. Many people are against Christianity for many reasons, but one of the biggest reasons is they don't understand the history behind it. So my next series of videos will be educating my viewers on the history of religion. In an effort to keep the time down, it's just a summary so if there is something left out or that you don't understand leave it in the comments and I will try to answer if I can. I hope this blesses whoever watched. The Lord says his people suffer for a lack of knowledge and my goal is to try and stop the suffering. Sources: Book of Jasher Compendium of World History Vol 1. By Herman Hoeh History of Freemasonry by Albert Mackey The Rise and Fall of King Nimrod by Dudley Cates Athena and Kain: The True Meaning of Greek Myth by Robert Bowie Johnson, Jr Semiramis, Queen of Babylon, 2 Bryce Self (http://www.ldolphin.org/semir.html) Nimrod and Babylon, Lesson Four: Nimrod and Babylon: The Birth of Idolatry http://www.ctelcom.net/koinoia/bible/nimrod. htm King James Bible
Views: 1695298 Truthunedited