Home
Search results “Bitcoin order book characters”
Top 10 Best Characters - June 2018 l Marvel Strike Force
 
18:56
Top 10 Best Characters June 2018! Play MARVEL Strike Force On PC And Mac. http://bit.ly/2x5rC0F https://discord.gg/AqPYTn5 https://twitter.com/MobileGamer365 https://www.patreon.com/mobilegamer365 Donate Cryptocurrency Bitcoin (BTC,ETH,LTC,BCH) https://1upcoin.com/donate/youtube/mobilegamer365 paypal.me/mobilegamer365
Views: 78518 MobileGamer
Rarest Character Ultimus Gameplay | Marvel Strike Force
 
10:43
Gameplay of the rarest villain in the game Ultimus. Come hang out with some cool people! https://discord.gg/AqPYTn5 https://twitter.com/MobileGamer365 https://www.patreon.com/mobilegamer365 Donate Cryptocurrency Bitcoin (BTC,ETH,LTC,BCH) https://1upcoin.com/donate/youtube/mobilegamer365 paypal.me/mobilegamer365
Views: 43407 MobileGamer
Ever wonder how Bitcoin (and other cryptocurrencies) actually work?
 
26:21
Bitcoin explained from the viewpoint of inventing your own cryptocurrency. Videos like these made possible by patreon: https://patreon.com/3blue1brown Protocol Labs: https://protocol.ai/ Interested in contributing? https://protocol.ai/join/ Special thanks to the following patrons: http://3b1b.co/btc-thanks Some people have asked if this channel accepts contributions in cryptocurrency form as an alternative to Patreon. As you might guess, the answer is yes :). Here are the relevant addresses: ETH: 0x88Fd7a2e9e0E616a5610B8BE5d5090DC6Bd55c25 BTC: 1DV4dhXEVhGELmDnRppADyMcyZgGHnCNJ BCH: qrr82t07zzq5uqgek422s8wwf953jj25c53lqctlnw LTC: LNPY2HEWv8igGckwKrYPbh9yD28XH3sm32 Supplement video: https://youtu.be/S9JGmA5_unY Music by Vincent Rubinetti: https://soundcloud.com/vincerubinetti/heartbeat Here are a few other resources I'd recommend: Original Bitcoin paper: https://bitcoin.org/bitcoin.pdf Block explorer: https://blockexplorer.com/ Blog post by Michael Nielsen: https://goo.gl/BW1RV3 (This is particularly good for understanding the details of what transactions look like, which is something this video did not cover) Video by CuriousInventor: https://youtu.be/Lx9zgZCMqXE Video by Anders Brownworth: https://youtu.be/_160oMzblY8 Ethereum white paper: https://goo.gl/XXZddT Music by Vince Rubinetti: https://vincerubinetti.bandcamp.com/album/the-music-of-3blue1brown ------------------ 3blue1brown is a channel about animating math, in all senses of the word animate. And you know the drill with YouTube, if you want to stay posted on new videos, subscribe, and click the bell to receive notifications (if you're into that). If you are new to this channel and want to see more, a good place to start is this playlist: http://3b1b.co/recommended Various social media stuffs: Website: https://www.3blue1brown.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/3Blue1Brown Patreon: https://patreon.com/3blue1brown Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/3blue1brown Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/3Blue1Brown
Views: 2251686 3Blue1Brown
BAD GROOT - MARVEL POWERS UNITED VR - OCULUS RIFT
 
10:38
Go check out the Oculus Website: http://bit.ly/2tJ8pg0 DISCLOSURE: THIS VIDEO IS SPONSORED BY OCULUS MARVEL Powers United VR is a first-person Co-Op action game in which you take on the role of Marvel’s powerful Super Heroes, choosing from an epic roster of characters from Black Panther and Hulk to Captain Marvel and Rocket Raccoon. Battle to save the universe across rich and iconic environments inspired by Marvel Comics and more. Immerse yourself in a full-body Super Hero experience, wielding their amazing abilities using the incredible Touch controllers in dynamic and exciting gameplay. Blast enemies with photon beams, slice away with dual katanas, freeze enemies with ice blasts, and much more! Pull off explosive combos with teammates and build up your hero’s combo meter to power up an epic super ability. Dash, fly, and leap in free movement during battles and move like only heroes can. An in-depth scoring and rewards system will lead to incredible unlockables like alternate suits, iconic decorative items, and amazing hero emotes. Be the hero and unleash your powers today! • https://www.twitch.tv/merptv • You want to support my channel, go and checkout my patreon page: https://www.patreon.com/merptv • Check out my chair that you can get really cheap! https://www.gearbest.com/office-stand... Use the coupon code: MERPTVCHAIR To get a discount! Come join my discord channel: https://discord.gg/tJg6TAb Facebook page: www.facebook.com/merptvmate MY VR SYSTEM: • I7 8700K 4.8GHZ overclock watercooled • MSI MOBO • 16GB RAM • GTX1080 MSI SEAHAWK WATERCOOLED & OVERCLOCKED. • 256 SSD + 1TB HDD. Developer or any questions? • [email protected] THANKS FOR WATCHING AND CATCH YOU IN THE NEXT VIDEO!
Views: 441188 MERPTV
Bitcoin book review - Sherlock: facts and fiction
 
03:34
Bitcoin book review (episode 1) - Sherlock: The facts and fiction behind the world's most famous detective, by author Martin Fido. Fido has effectively and efficiently created a thorough biography of Sherlock Holmes (a fictional character). If you've enjoyed today's episode of the Bitcoin Book Review please send a Bitcoin donation to NandiBear.com at our address: 1KGhaJh2dfQBfQtEiJHQipkFWn9o5zSYAc Nandibear.com is a website where books can be tracked as they travel the planet. Your Bitcoin donations help us with further development of the site and with creating video book reviews which will be posted here at youtube. Thank you. PS- This book's unique Nandi Bear Passport Number is 2015001129. You can use this number to track the book at Nandibear.com - Bitcoin 2016 | Nandibear.com 2016
Views: 264 Nandi Bear
Geonosians SHIPS 2.0 - Star Wars: Galaxy Of Heroes - SWGOH
 
20:00
Ship testing with AhnaldT101, Geonosians look very strong, so does Slave 1 Download Galaxy of Heroes today for free. http://bit.ly/DLswgoh https://discord.gg/AqPYTn5 https://twitter.com/MobileGamer365 https://www.patreon.com/mobilegamer365 Donate Cryptocurrency Bitcoin (BTC,ETH,LTC,BCH) https://1upcoin.com/donate/youtube/mobilegamer365 paypal.me/mobilegamer365
Views: 25599 MobileGamer
FIFA NEW WORLD ORDER CUP 2018 - There's more to the game than you thought!
 
41:49
The entire plant is right now gripped in a sudden near-religious fervor called the WORLD CUP 2018!!! But does the World Cup 2018 have anything to do with startling end time prophecies? Is there another cup that demands our attention according to Bible prophecy? So is there a connection between the World Cup excitement and end time Bible prophecies? Is there another cup that demands the world's attention right now according to the book of Revelation? Is the devil and the antichrist using diversion and distraction to draw attention away from their deceptions that are in the wine cup of Babylon! Even Pope Francis said some words about sports like the World Cup. Watch this video and learn the end time truth that sets us forever free! ➤Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ForeverFreeMinistries/ ➤Website: http://BibleProphecy.Info ➤Google Plus: https://tinyurl.com/yczed4b7 Support Amazing Prophecies: Patreon @ https://www.patreon.com/AmazingProphecies Website @ http://bibleprophecy.info/product/make-a-donation/ Paypal @ https://www.paypal.me/AmazingProphecies/ Here are some other Bible-based ministries: Bible Flock Box: https://www.youtube.com/user/BibleFlockBox2 https://www.bibleuniverse.com/ Amazing Facts: https://www.amazingfacts.org/ It Is Written: http://www.itiswritten.com/ FREE ONLINE BIBLE STUDIES: Bible Universe: https://www.bibleuniverse.com/ Call us TOLL FREE @ (855) 336-FREE (3733) Email us @ [email protected] Livechat rules: #1. No profanity or foul language #2. No character or message spamming #3. No asking for subscribers or promoting a channel unless sanctioned by Amazing Prophecies #4. If you disagree with what is being said, you may say so once. #5. Do not be mean or unkind towards others #6. Enjoy the fellowship! All in Love, thank you. Music Credit: Evan King - Enchiridion - 01 Guardians
Views: 6580 Amazing Prophecies
How Bitcoin Works Under the Hood
 
22:25
A somewhat technical explanation of how Bitcoin works. Want more? Check out my new in-depth course on the latest in Bitcoin, Blockchain, and a survey of the most exciting projects coming out (Ethereum, etc): https://app.pluralsight.com/library/courses/bitcoin-decentralized-technology Lots of demos on how to buy, send, store (hardware, paper wallet). how to use javascript to send bitcoin. How to create Ethereum Smart Contract, much more. Shorter 5 min introduction: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t5JGQXCTe3c Written version: http://www.imponderablethings.com/2013/07/how-bitcoin-works-under-hood.html My Bitcoin address: 13v8NB9ScRa21JDi86GmnZ5d8Z4CjhZMEd Arabic translation by Ahmad Alloush Spanish caption translation by Borja Rodrigo, [email protected], DFJWgXdBCoQqo4noF4fyVhVp8R6V62XdJx Russian caption translation by Alexandra Miklyukova Italian voice over: http://youtu.be/1aEf3qr7UdE Italian captions translated by Simone Falcini, 1H5KdCnBooxfqpXtyQBBAKKRU7MkCZCVCe
Views: 2617391 CuriousInventor
How To Not Beat Traya | Star Wars: Galaxy Of Heroes - SWGoH
 
14:43
Ahnald and I test out some things to defeat the Dirty Amigos. It didn't go well. Come hang out with some cool people! https://discord.gg/AqPYTn5 https://twitter.com/MobileGamer365 https://www.patreon.com/mobilegamer365 Donate Cryptocurrency Bitcoin (BTC,ETH,LTC,BCH) https://1upcoin.com/donate/youtube/mobilegamer365 paypal.me/mobilegamer365
Views: 30304 MobileGamer
From Bitcoin To Hashgraph (Documentary) Hidden Secrets Of Money Episode 8
 
01:14:26
Bonus Features: http://www.hiddensecretsofmoney.com Today, mankind stands at a crossroads, and the path that humanity chooses may have a greater impact on our freedom and prosperity than any event in history. In 2008 a new technology was introduced that is so important that its destiny, and the destiny of mankind are inextricably linked. It is so powerful that if captured and controlled, it could enslave all of humanity. But if allowed to remain free and flourish - it could foster unimaginable levels of peace and prosperity. It has the power to replace all financial systems globally, to supplant ninety percent of Wall St, and to provide some functions of government. It has no agenda. It's always fair and impartial. It can not be manipulated, subverted, corrupted or cheated. And - it inverts the power structure and places control of one's destiny in the hands of the individual. In the future, when we look back at the 2.6 million-year timeline of human development and the major turning points that led to modern civilization - the creation of farming, the domestication of animals, the invention of the wheel, the harnessing of electricity and the splitting of the atom - the sixty year development of computers, the internet and this new technology will be looked upon as a single event...a turning point that will change the course of human history. It's called Full Consensus Distibuted Ledger Technology, and so far its major use has been for cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin....but its potential goes far, far beyond that. The Crypto Revolution: From Bitcoin to Hashgraph is our latest episode of Hidden Secrets of Money. It’s about the evolution of cryptocurrencies and full consensus distributed ledger technology, and how they will change our world. I believe that this video is by far the easiest way for the average person to gain an understanding of what cryptocurrencies are and how they work, but more importantly, the immense power of full consensus distributed ledger technology and the impact it will have on our daily lives. I have an absolute passion for monetary history and economics, and I love teaching them. Cryptocurrencies are our future, and there is no escaping it… this is the way everything will be done from now on. But, we now stand at a crucial turning point in history. Full consensus ledgers such as Blockchain and Hashgraph have the power to enslave us, or free us… it all depends on how we choose to use them. If we choose to support centralized versions issued by governments and the financial sector we will be granting them more control over our daily lives. Politicians and bureaucrats will be able raise taxes instantly, whenever they want, on every dollar you make as you make them, and every dollar you spend as you spend them. If they think the economy needs stimulating they'll be able to enforce huge negative interest rates, effectively punishing you for not spending everything you earn before you earn it. They'll be able to decide where you can go and where you can’t, what you can buy and what you can’t, and what you can do and whatever they decide you can’t do… and if they don't like you, they can just disconnect you from the monetary system. So, will the monetary system become fully distributed and help to free mankind, or will it be centralized and enslave us? The choice is in front of us right now, and our decisions will create our future. I believe that this will be a binary outcome, there is no middle ground, it will either be one future or the other. The question is, will it be the future we want? Or the future they want? I’m a precious metals dealer and one thing I’ve learned is that gold, silver, and now free market decentralized cryptocurrencies, represent freedom. Because of this knowledge I started investing in crypto currencies long ago and also became one of the first precious metals dealers to accept bitcoin as payment for gold and silver. I would really appreciate it if you could share this video with everyone you know. I think it’s very important that as many people as possible find out about the changes to the global monetary system that are happening right now… nothing will affect us more, and everyone’s future depends on it. Thanks, Mike If you enjoyed watching this video, be sure to pick up a free copy of Mike's bestselling book, Guide to Investing in Gold & Silver: https://goldsilver.com/buy-online/investing-in-gold-and-silver/ (Want to contribute closed captions in your language for our videos? Visit this link: http://www.youtube.com/timedtext_cs_panel?tab=2&c=UCThv5tYUVaG4ZPA3p6EXZbQ)
5 Hans - Young Han Vandor Chewbacca Testing - Star Wars: Galaxy Of Heroes - SWGOH
 
22:15
Download Galaxy of Heroes today for free http://bit.ly/DLswgoh 5 Hans and testing of the new characters Young Han and Vandor Chewie. https://discord.gg/AqPYTn5 https://twitter.com/MobileGamer365 https://www.patreon.com/mobilegamer365 Donate Cryptocurrency Bitcoin (BTC,ETH,LTC,BCH) https://1upcoin.com/donate/youtube/mobilegamer365 paypal.me/mobilegamer365
Views: 58450 MobileGamer
Top 10 Best Heroes May 2018 | Star Wars: Galaxy Of Heroes - SWGOH
 
11:59
Top 10 Best Characters for May 2018. F2P video - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M9Tko3O5dQA https://discord.gg/AqPYTn5 https://twitter.com/MobileGamer365 https://www.patreon.com/mobilegamer365 Donate Cryptocurrency Bitcoin (BTC,ETH,LTC,BCH) https://1upcoin.com/donate/youtube/mobilegamer365 paypal.me/mobilegamer365
Views: 41454 MobileGamer
Top 10 Superhero Geniuses
 
09:29
With great power comes great responsibility, however, a genius level IQ can really help out with that. Join http://www.watchmojo.com as we count down our picks for the Top 10 Superhero Geniuses. Click here to subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=watchmojo or visit our channel page here: http://www.youtube.com/watchmojo Also, check out our interactive Suggestion Tool at http://www.WatchMojo.com/suggest :) Check us out at http://www.Twitter.com/WatchMojo, http://instagram.com/watchmojo and http://www.Facebook.com/WatchMojo. Special thanks to our users WatchDogsFan47 and Lionel Gilmore for submitting this idea on our Suggestion Tool at http://www.WatchMojo.com/suggest Check out the voting page here, http://www.watchmojo.com/suggest/Top+10+Superhero+Geniuses If you want to suggest an idea for a WatchMojo video, check out our interactive Suggestion Tool at http://www.WatchMojo.com/suggest :) Want a WatchMojo cup, mug, t-shirts, pen, sticker and even a water bottle? Get them all when you order your MojoBox gift set here: http://watchmojo.com/store/ WatchMojo is a leading producer of reference online video content, covering the People, Places and Trends you care about. We update DAILY with 4-5 Top 10 lists, Origins, Biographies, Versus clips on movies, video games, music, pop culture and more!
Views: 654272 WatchMojo.com
How audiobooks are recorded
 
05:11
An audiobook narrator explains her process – and reads our writing. Check out other Vox Almanac videos here: http://bit.ly/2DkcQou Follow Phil Edwards on Facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/philedwardsinc1 Subscribe to our channel! http://goo.gl/0bsAjO To investigate how audiobooks are made, we sat down with a professional audiobook narrator, Suzy Jackson, to break down her work. And to make the audiobook recording process even more apparent, Vox's Phil Edwards wrote one for her. According to Suzy Jackson, the hardest part of recording an audiobook isn't acting as different characters, it's the long hours. And random esophageal noises. Vox.com is a news website that helps you cut through the noise and understand what's really driving the events in the headlines. Check out http://www.vox.com. Watch our full video catalog: http://goo.gl/IZONyE Follow Vox on Facebook: http://goo.gl/U2g06o Or Twitter: http://goo.gl/XFrZ5H
Views: 1002201 Vox
How To Secure Bitcoin After Bitcoin Ban India | Most Secure Way to Store BTC | Bitcoin Safe Wallet
 
06:53
To Download the book, kindly click on the link below :: https://amzn.to/2pQ2EeR How To Secure Bitcoin After Bitcoin Ban India | Most Secure Way to Store Bitcoin | Bitcoin Safe Wallet | Bitcoin Basics Club This video contains the measures to safeguard and secure your BITCOIN by storing it in a PAPER WALLET. The PAPER WALLET contains set of your :: 1: Wallet address 2: Private key The wallet address can be used to receive BITCOINs in your paper wallet from bitcoin exchange or any other bitcoin wallet. The private key is used when you wish to withdraw or transfer your BITCOINs from your paper wallet. It acts as your digital signature to authenticate the transaction. Kindly note DO NOT SHARE YOUR PRIVATE KEY. In order to receive BITCOINs ,all you need to share is your wallet address. TO CREATE PAPER WALLET:: How To Create Paper Wallet In Hindi | Bitcoin And Cryptocurrency | Bitcoin Basics Club Know more about Bitcoin Basics and How To Make Money, click on the link below:: http://amzn.to/2G5oDbS This is an amazing and most important video with regards to secure your Bitcoin. This tutorial teaches you how to secure your Bitcoins using Paper wallet. It tells you how to create a paper wallet. Kindly note paper wallet contains two strings of characters :: 1: Wallet Address 2: Private key In order to create the paper wallet following is the process 1: Go to www.Bitaddress.org 2: turn off the wi-fi / internet connection 3: randomly move the cursor on the screen 4: by dafault 1 paper wallet is created. it contains set of Bitcoin Wallet Address and Private Key 5: In order to create more such wallets choose the option 6: print this wallet or note down the wallet address and private key 7: To increase the security of the wallet address, private key can be further locked with a passphrase or a password --- tick BIP38 -- fill a passphrase of your choice --- click "generate" -- the wallet generated has private keys secured with the passphrase chosen Like | Comment | Share | Subscribe Our Channel Tag: BITCOIN WALLET , hardware wallet, How To Create Paper Wallet, Paper Wallet For bitcoin ,paper wallet making, paper wallet in hindi, paper wallet bitcoin hindi, paper wallet craft, paper wallet for cryptocurrency, paper wallet, paper wallet altcoins, paper wallet app, paper wallet bitcoin, paper wallet balance check, paper wallet bitcoin tutorial, paper wallet btc, paper wallet cryptocurrency, paper wallet coinbase, paper wallet coin, paper wallet coin pouch, paper wallet claim bitcoin cash, paper wallet design, paper wallet ethereum, how to bitcoin trade, bitcoin monetary policy, bitcoin cryptocurrency, cryptocurrency news
Views: 453 Bitcoin Basics Club
EB81 – Nathaniel Popper: Digital Gold - The Inside Story Of Bitcoin
 
01:06:43
Support the show, consider donating: 3EZtfjPrXijExjkBNvnRwqgxohuqCdVSfS (http://bit.ly/1PHqfYn) From the mysterious creation story, to the early development among a small group of cypherpunks, to the emergence of the Silk Road, the collapse of MtGox, to the entry of a tidal wave of VC money and the Silicon Valley elite, Bitcoin's short history has been action-packed. It's no surprise that this could make for a riveting story and NY Times journalist Nathaniel Popper's book 'Digital Gold - Bitcoin and the Inside Story of the Misfits and Millionaires Trying to Reinvent Money' is precisely that. Popper joined us for a conversation about his must-read book about the remarkable story of Bitcoin. Topics covered included: - How Nathaniel Popper ended up writing a book about Bitcoin - Why he chose 'Digital Gold' as a title and some of its different connotations - Why he chose to focus on the people and stories of Bitcoin rather than the technology - The story of the Silk Road and how it played such a critical role in the early days of Bitcoin - How Xapo CEO Wences Casares came to play a crucial role in evangelizing Bitcoin among Silicon Valley's power players - The rising tension and passing of influence between the old, ideological guard and the newer Silicon Valley crew Links mentioned in this episode: - Get 'Digital Gold' on Amazon: http://amzn.to/1LxK5im - Nathaniel Popper's website: http://bit.ly/1HrXUf0 - Can Bitcoin Conquer Argentina article: http://nyti.ms/1RgQYIB - Decoding the Enigma of Satoshi Nakamoto: http://nyti.ms/1ApjvYv Sponsors: - Shapeshift: Buy and sell alt coins instantly at http://ShapeShift.io - Ledger Nano: Smart card security for your Bitcoins - Get 10% off your first order when you use the code EB09 at http://ledgerwallet.com (valid until 09/30/15) Show notes: http://epicenterbitcoin.com/podcast/081 SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/epicenterbitcoin/eb-081 Epicenter Bitcoin is hosted by Brian Fabian Crain & Sébastien Couture. - Visit our website: http://epicenterbitcoin.com - Subscribe to our newsletter: http://epicenterbitcoin.com/newsletter - Twitter: http://twitter.com/epicenterbtc
Views: 4755 Epicenter
4 Hans VS Reworked Bounty Hunters | Star Wars: Galaxy Of Heroes - SWGOH
 
15:47
4 Hans VS Reworked Bounty Hunters https://discord.gg/AqPYTn5 https://twitter.com/MobileGamer365 https://www.patreon.com/mobilegamer365 Donate Cryptocurrency Bitcoin (BTC,ETH,LTC,BCH) https://1upcoin.com/donate/youtube/mobilegamer365 paypal.me/mobilegamer365
Views: 26736 MobileGamer
Who is Stefan Molyneux Really?
 
43:03
***ALL SOURCES USED IN THIS VIDEO AT THE BOTTOM*** 0:00 - 4:05 Introduction to who I saw Stefan Molyneux as 4:05 - 11:07 My story and person experience with Freedomain Radio 11:07 - 25:49 Examining Stefan Molyneux’s Philosophical and Academic Credentials 25:49 - 28:05 Examining Stefan Molyneux’s Business Background 28:05 - 34:05 Contradictions by Stefan Molyneux 34:05 - 38:12 Examining Stefan Molyneux’s Psychological Health 38:12 - End Conclusion and closing remarks Stefan Molyneux is a complex character, and one I don't think can be well understood without someone who has been a long time listener and is familiar with a variety of his work, from his Freedomain Radio call in show, to his books like the Art of the Arguement, to his youtube videos. Here in this video I want to give an accurate and complete practical picture on who Stefan Molyneux really is, so you can make the judgement call yourself on whether or not you take what he has to say seriously. Sources: (All sources retrieved between 2 Aug, 2018 and 13 Aug, 2018) Original $1.3 million Bitcoin video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O1L_CaALmYE&t=2s My video the day Stefan banned me on Twitter https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DCBGo54U2tQ David Gordon (The Molyneux Problem) https://mises.org/library/molyneux-problem Brian Leiter (Charlatan Watch Molyneux Edition) leiterreports.typepad.com/blog/2017/09/charlatan-watch-stefan-molyneux-edition.html Alexander Douglas (The Art of the Ego: Review of Stefan Molyneux's Stupid Book) https://medium.com/@alexanderdouglas/the-art-of-the-ego-review-of-stefan-molyneuxs-stupid-book-4a195ab1a5bc Joshua Stein (Barely an Argument: A Review of the Art of the Argument: Western Civilization's Last Stand by Stefan Molyneux) https://freethoughtblogs.com/pharyngula/2017/09/05/barely-an-argument-a-review-of-the-art-of-the-argument-western-civilizations-last-stand-by-stefan-molyneux/ Stefan Molyneux, IQ and race: What the Experts Think (James Flynn) https://www.newshub.co.nz/home/politics/2018/08/stefan-molyneux-iq-and-race-what-the-experts-think.html Kate Hilpern: "You'll never see me again" https://www.theguardian.com/lifeandstyle/2008/nov/15/family-relationships-fdr-defoo-cult Therapist who told podcast listeners to shun their families reprimanded (Tu Thanh Ha) https://www.theglobeandmail.com/news/toronto/therapist-who-told-podcast-listeners-to-shun-their-families-reprimanded/article4846791/ Nation's Leading Cult Expert Says Freedomain Radio is a closed system "cult" environment http://www.fdrliberated.com/nations-leading-cult-expert-says-stefan-molyneux-freedomain-radio-is-a-closed-system-cult-environment/ Amazon book reviews: UPB: https://www.amazon.com/Universally-Preferable-Behaviour-Rational-Secular-ebook/product-reviews/B004Z81ZD4/ref=cm_cr_getr_d_paging_btm_3?ie=UTF8&reviewerType=all_reviews&sortBy=recent&pageNumber=3&filterByStar=five_star#RO0Z2BVMFJ5KD Art of the Argument: Western Civilization's Last Stand https://www.amazon.com/Art-Argument-Western-Civilizations-Stand/product-reviews/1548742074/ref=cm_cr_dp_d_hist_1?ie=UTF8&filterByStar=one_star&reviewerType=all_reviews#reviews-filter-bar Bitcoin Address and Balance for Freedomain Radio https://www.blockchain.com/charts/balance?address=1Fd8RuZqJNG4v56rPD1v6rgYptwnHeJRWs&timespan=all Videos referenced: E-begging? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R2HBuUmRbfQ Baseball Bat and Murderous Visualization Exercises https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I-qoC4EmV80 Double talk, self contradiction https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xGYendXNjGg "That's why she's not f****** DEAD!" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EUTQSoMy04w Much appreciation to the following people whose work has been very helpful and featured in this video. In no particular order... The Observer: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCu6LZXpruhmdFhNGWmYLZYg Tru Shibes: https://www.youtube.com/user/TruShibes/videos Tru Neuxs: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAjcra3YxMgqvpL_YcjCp1A Dave Lordy: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC47urxxmjgcWFCTG53wPchw and others who have indirectly contributed to the creation of this piece including those who have contacted me independently and on the forum. This video could not exist without all those who have created the content referenced in it. Thank you
Views: 3388 The Alt Millennial
Zeta Wars! Star Wars: Galaxy of Heroes - SWGOH
 
12:29
Will Cubs have to Zeta his Barris? Will Warrior have to Zeta his Pao? Download Galaxy of Heroes today for free. http://bit.ly/DLswgoh https://discord.gg/AqPYTn5 https://twitter.com/MobileGamer365 https://www.patreon.com/mobilegamer365 Donate Cryptocurrency Bitcoin (BTC,ETH,LTC,BCH) https://1upcoin.com/donate/youtube/mobilegamer365 paypal.me/mobilegamer365
Views: 38236 MobileGamer
Ready Player One: 138 Easter Eggs and References in the Movie
 
07:54
The Easter egg apocalypse has arrived! We break down over 100 movie, TV, and video game references from Steven Spielberg's adaptation of Ernest Cline's sci-fi adventure bestseller. Ready Player One Review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=in5TfQfUIBY Ready Player One's Cast and Creators Play "I Understood That Reference!": https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3MUhjGUuz2I Subscribe to IGN for more! http://www.youtube.com/user/IGNentertainment?sub_confirmation=1 ------------------------------­---- Follow IGN for more! ------------------------------­---- YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/user/ignentertainment?sub_confirmation=1 IGN OFFICIAL APP: http://www.ign.com/mobile FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/ign TWITTER: https://twitter.com/ign INSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/igndotcom/?hl=en WEBSITE: http://www.ign.com/ GOOGLE+: https://plus.google.com/+IGN
Views: 1374142 IGN
Wyckoff Trading Course, Webinar #1 - January 8, 2018
 
02:48:41
Advanced Wyckoff Trading Course, Webinar #1 - recorded on January 8, 2018 (recently renamed the Wyckoff Trading Course). See below for a complete description. Spring 2019 classes start on 1/7/2019! REGISTER NOW FOR THE COMPLIMENTARY FIRST SESSION: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6791208730318333699?source=TWTR+%2B+FB Upcoming events & classes offered by Wyckoff Associates: --December Special: Improving Your Wyckoff Swing Trading Results with Intraday Techniques Professor Roman Bogomazov will be presenting a two-part online workshop starting on 12/6/2018. The Wyckoff Method works especially well for swing trading, particularly in conjunction with market turns. For his personal account, Roman uses swing trading almost exclusively; he has spent many hundreds of hours researching, analyzing and testing (with his own money!) the materials covered in these sessions. Learn how to identify the best swing trade candidates and to utilize intraday data to enhance profitability! Sign up now! http://www.wyckoffanalytics.com/swing-trading-using-intraday-data/ --Wyckoff Trading Course (WTC) - Spring 2019 REGISTER NOW FOR THE COMPLIMENTARY FIRST SESSION on 1/7/2019 https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6791208730318333699?source=TWTR+%2B+FB In these 16 weekly WTC sessions, you will learn how to track the market operations of professional traders and other large interests, and how to place your trades in alignment with the big money. The first three modules present core principles of Wyckoff analysis: (1) Structural Price Analysis, (2) Supply and Demand, and (3) Relative and Comparative Strength. The fourth module focuses on customizing a Wyckoff trading plan to suit your trading objectives and timeframe. And be sure to register for the complimentary first session! http://www.wyckoffanalytics.com/wtc-wyckoff-trading-course/ --Wyckoff Market Discussion Weekly Webinars FREE webinar on 1/2/2019 https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2333617067500392963?source=TWTR+%2B+FB Please join us online each Wednesday afternoon for a Wyckoff Market Discussion (WMD). We start with our "market rant," an in-depth look at major U.S. indices and their reactions to national and international news events. This is followed by a detailed analysis of market sectors, industry groups, leading stocks, and several commodities from a Wyckoff Method perspective. We also discuss YOUR current positions and trade candidates. These sessions are hosted by Roman Bogomazov and Bruce Fraser, both internationally recognized authorities on the Wyckoff Method! Subscribe now at http://www.wyckoffanalytics.com/wyckoff-market-discussion/ Wyckoff Associates is dedicated to educating investors about Richard D. Wyckoff’s timeless market analysis and trading principles, and providing modern tools to implement them. For information about our Wyckoff Trading Method Educational Courses, Indicators, and Research, please visit our website at www.WyckoffAnalytics.com or email [email protected] Subscribe to the Wyckoff Method channel to be notified immediately when future videos are posted!
Tracking Bitcoin Transactions on the Blockchain - SANS DFIR Summit 2017
 
29:09
Bitcoins are a commonly-used currency among cyber criminals for exchanging goods and services and receiving payments from ransomware. While cryptocurrency claims to promote anonymity, the nature of the blockchain’s public ledger means that criminal activities can be traced and correlated. This presentation will cover a brief high-level overview of how transactions on the blockchain work and will focus on how to apply this knowledge in order to both manually and automatically map out transactions, associate bitcoin addresses, and identify potential cybercriminal-owned bitcoin wallets with the goal of providing context to the scale and duration of a campaign impacting your enterprise. Examples will include identifying a Locky affiliate’s infrastructure, attributing the Shark/Atom ransomware, and identifying “bitcoin exchanges” on the blockchain. Kevin Perlow, Associate, Booz Allen Hamilton
Resistance Can Beat Traya? | Star Wars: Galaxy Of Heroes- SWGOH
 
14:13
Zeta Finn, Resistance Trooper, Poe and Raid Han Solo with BB-8 or Visas Marr can defeat Traya, Sion, Nihilus, Sion, Palp and Thrawn. Come hang out with some cool people! https://discord.gg/AqPYTn5 https://twitter.com/MobileGamer365 https://www.patreon.com/mobilegamer365 Donate Cryptocurrency Bitcoin (BTC,ETH,LTC,BCH) https://1upcoin.com/donate/youtube/mobilegamer365 paypal.me/mobilegamer365
Views: 55077 MobileGamer
“Pilgrimages are essential to preserving the Holy Land's Christian character”
 
02:51
Subscribe!: http://smarturl.it/RomeReports Visit our website to learn more: http://www.romereports.com/en Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RomeReportsENG/ [NEWS DESCRIPTION] --------------------- For broadcasting: [email protected] ROME REPORTS, www.romereports.com, is an independent international TV News Agency based in Rome covering the activity of the Pope, the life of the Vatican and current social, cultural and religious debates. Reporting on the Catholic Church requires proximity to the source, in-depth knowledge of the Institution, and a high standard of creativity and technical excellence. As few broadcasters have a permanent correspondent in Rome, ROME REPORTS is geared to inform the public and meet the needs of television broadcasting companies around the world through daily news packages, weekly newsprograms and documentaries. --------------------- Follow us... Our website http://www.romereports.com/ Facebook https://www.facebook.com/RomeReportsENG Twitter https://twitter.com/romereports
The Games Workshop Pricing Structure - In Depth
 
18:23
Customs Duty Australia: https://www.wwcf.com.au/customs-duty-import-goods-and-service-tax-calculator Cost of Living Comparison: https://www.numbeo.com/cost-of-living/compare_countries_result.jsp?country1=United+Kingdom&country2=Australia Big Mac Index: https://www.economist.com/content/big-mac-index Support TOC on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/TheOuterCircle Our bling shop - https://shop.spreadshirt.com.au/TheOuterCircle/?noCache=true TOC Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/theoutercircle TOC Facebook page - https://www.facebook.com/TheOuterCircle/
Views: 2433 The Outer Circle
Top 10 Zetas April 2018 | Star Wars: Galaxy Of Heroes - SWGOH
 
11:44
Top 10 characters to zeta for April 2018. https://discord.gg/AqPYTn5 https://twitter.com/MobileGamer365 https://www.patreon.com/mobilegamer365 Donate Cryptocurrency Bitcoin (BTC,ETH,LTC,BCH) https://1upcoin.com/donate/youtube/mobilegamer365 paypal.me/mobilegamer365
Views: 59481 MobileGamer
Princes of the Yen: Central Bank Truth Documentary
 
01:32:40
If you like Princes of the Yen support our future documentaries on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/independentdocumentary “Princes of the Yen: Central Banks and the Transformation of the Economy” 『円の支配者』reveals how Japanese society was transformed to suit the agenda and desire of powerful interest groups, and how citizens were kept entirely in the dark about this. Based on a book by Professor Richard Werner, a visiting researcher at the Bank of Japan during the 90s crash, during which the stock market dropped by 80% and house prices by up to 84%. The film uncovers the real cause of this extraordinary period in recent Japanese history. Making extensive use of archival footage and TV appearances of Richard Werner from the time, the viewer is guided to a new understanding of what makes the world tick. And discovers that what happened in Japan almost 25 years ago is again repeating itself in Europe. To understand how, why and by whom, watch this film. “Princes of the Yen” is an unprecedented challenge to today’s dominant ideological belief system, and the control levers that underpin it. Piece by piece, reality is deconstructed to reveal the world as it is, not as those in power would like us to believe that it is. “Because only power that is hidden is power that endures.” A film by Michael Oswald You can follow Richard Werner (Author of the Book) on Twitter at @ProfessorWerner Support us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/independentdocumentary Watch our new documentary The Spider's Web: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=np_ylvc8Zj8 Translate this film: http://www.youtube.com/timedtext_video?ref=share&v=p5Ac7ap_MAY Help us spread the word: Rate this film on IMDB: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt4172710/ Rate it and comment on youtube. Share the film with your network. Reviews: “Mastery of filmmaking. An engaging and dynamic narrative supported by visual aesthetics” - Simeon Roberts - Film Critic, http://filmgods.co.uk/ "Essential viewing if you've any interest at all in economics or politics" - Steve Morrissey Film Reviwer & Critic, http://www.moviesteve.com/review-princes-of-the-yen-2014/ “Blows open the widely held consensus that ‘independent’ central banks are a force for economic good." Josh Ryan-Collins - New Economics Foundation and co-author of “Where Does Money Come From?" "A fascinating look at the need for better public understanding of just how much money can affect the world we live in.” Ben Dyson - Founder Positive Money & co-author of ‘Modernising Money’ Website: http://princesoftheyen.com/ How central banks create money: http://princesoftheyen.com/central-bank-money-creation/
Views: 671119 Independent POV
The Zipf Mystery
 
21:05
The of and to. A in is I. That it, for you, was with on. As have ... but be they. RELATED LINKS AND SOURCES BELOW! http://www.twitter.com/tweetsauce http://www.instagram.com/electricpants WordCount.org http://www.wordcount.org/ How many days have you been alive? http://www.beatcanvas.com/daysalive.asp random letter generator: http://www.dave-reed.com/Nifty/randSeq.html Dictionary of Obscure Sorrows: https://www.youtube.com/user/obscuresorrows Word frequency resources: [lemmatized] https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Most_common_words_in_English http://www.uow.edu.au/~dlee/corpora.htm http://www.wordfrequency.info http://www.anc.org/data/anc-second-release/frequency-data/ http://www.titania.bham.ac.uk/docs/ http://www.kilgarriff.co.uk/bnc-readme.html#raw https://en.wiktionary.org/wiki/Wiktionary:Frequency_lists http://ucrel.lancs.ac.uk/bncfreq/ [PDF] http://www.wordfrequency.info/files/entries.pdf [combined Wikipedia and Gutenberg] http://www.monlp.com/2012/04/16/calculating-word-and-n-gram-statistics-from-a-wikipedia-corpora/ http://corpus.byu.edu/coca/files/100k_samples.txt http://corpus.byu.edu/ http://corpus.leeds.ac.uk/list.html https://books.google.co.uk/books?id=ja1_AAAAQBAJ&dq=word+frequency+coca&lr= http://www.ling.helsinki.fi/kit/2009s/clt231/NLTK/book/ch01-LanguageProcessingAndPython.html Great Zipf's law papers: http://colala.bcs.rochester.edu/papers/piantadosi2014zipfs.pdf http://www.ling.upenn.edu/~ycharles/sign708.pdf http://arxiv.org/pdf/cond-mat/0412004.pdf http://www-personal.umich.edu/~mejn/courses/2006/cmplxsys899/powerlaws.pdf Zipf’s law articles and discussions: http://www.theatlantic.com/magazine/archive/2002/04/seeing-around-corners/302471/ http://io9.com/the-mysterious-law-that-governs-the-size-of-your-city-1479244159?utm_expid=66866090-48.Ej9760cOTJCPS_Bq4mjoww.0 https://plus.maths.org/content/os/latestnews/may-aug08/food/index http://judson.blogs.nytimes.com/2009/05/19/math-and-the-city/?em https://plus.maths.org/content/mystery-zipf?src=aop http://www.datasciencecentral.com/profiles/blogs/why-zipf-s-law-explains-so-many-big-data-and-physics-phenomenons https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Zipf%27s_law https://books.google.co.uk/books?id=f8GrzlnMSm8C&pg=PA62&redir_esc=y#v=onepage&q&f=false http://arxiv.org/pdf/0802.4393v1.pdf http://www.pnas.org/content/108/9/3526.full http://lewisdartnell.com/language_page.htm http://wugology.com/zipfs-law/ other Zipf’s law PDFs http://ftp.iza.org/dp3928.pdf http://arxiv.org/pdf/1402.2965.pdf http://arxiv.org/pdf/1104.3199.pdf http://www.lel.ed.ac.uk/~jim/zipfjrh.pdf http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC2834740/#pone.0009411-Mandelbrot1 http://polymer.bu.edu/hes/articles/pgs02a.pdf in untranslated language: http://arxiv.org/pdf/0808.2904.pdf http://pages.stern.nyu.edu/~xgabaix/papers/zipf.pdf http://www.hpl.hp.com/research/idl/papers/ranking/ranking.html http://statweb.stanford.edu/~owen/courses/306a/ZipfAndGutenberg.pdf http://arxiv.org/pdf/1310.0448v3.pdf http://www.kornai.com/Papers/glotto5.pdf Zipf’s law slides: http://www.slideshare.net/guest9fc47a/nlp-new-words Pareto Principle and related ‘laws’: http://www.squawkpoint.com/2013/03/pareto-principle/ http://billyshall.com/blog/post/paretos-principle https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pareto_principle Random typing and Zipf: http://www.longtail.com/the_long_tail/2006/09/is_zipfs_law_ju.html health 80/20: http://archive.ahrq.gov/research/findings/factsheets/costs/expriach/expriach1.html Principle of least effort: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Principle_of_least_effort https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Satisficing http://www.pnas.org/content/100/3/788.full.pdf [PDF] http://csiss.org/classics/content/99 self organized criticality: http://journal.frontiersin.org/article/10.3389/fnsys.2014.00166/full Hapax Legomenon: http://campus.albion.edu/english/2011/02/15/hapax-legomenon/ http://www.dailywritingtips.com/is-that-a-hapax-legomenon/ https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hapax_legomenon [PDF] http://www.aclweb.org/anthology/J10-4003 http://www.wired.com/2012/01/hapax-legomena-and-zipfs-law/ http://oed.hertford.ox.ac.uk/main/content/view/402/450/index.html#_ftn1 http://oed.hertford.ox.ac.uk/main/content/view/36/166/index.html Learning curve: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Learning_curve Forgetting curve: http://www.trainingindustry.com/wiki/entries/forgetting-curve.aspx https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Forgetting_curve Experience curve effects: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Experience_curve_effects Forgetting and zipf's law: http://act-r.psy.cmu.edu/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/37JRA_LS_PS_1991.pdf http://public.psych.iastate.edu/shacarp/Wixted_Carpenter_2007.pdf http://marshalljonesjr.com/youll-remember-less-than-001-of-your-life/ https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Forgetting https://www.reddit.com/r/Showerthoughts/comments/3gu9qk/it_only_takes_three_generations_for_you_to_be/ music from: http://www.youtube.com/jakechudnow http://www.audionetwork.com
Views: 12929433 Vsauce
Control Sprite Rendering Order (Which 2D Objects Show in Front) | Unity 2018 Tutorial
 
04:15
Unity 2018 Video Course 25% Off ►► http://bit.ly/Unity2018Course ◢◤◣◥◢◤◣◥◢◤◣◥◢◤◣◥ Let your character go in front of or behind objects depending on their vertical Y position in your game. This simple code lets all of your objects sort out which one is suppose to show in the front. Get full access to all courses, scripts, and my custom assets by supporting me on Patreon ►► https://www.patreon.com/christutorials https://www.patreon.com/posts/full-access-to-19585598 Get Two Months FREE of Premium Video Courses when you Sign Up with My Link https://www.skillshare.com/r/user/christutorials See My Full Software Courses https://www.skillshare.com/r/user/christutorials https://www.udemy.com/user/chris-navarre/ http://christutorials.teachable.com ➣ Also Follow Me On Minds ►►http://bit.ly/ChrisTutorialsOnMinds Gab.ai ►► https://gab.ai/ChrisTutorials Steemit ►► https://steemit.com/@christutorials/ Written Article Tutorials at ►► http://christutorials.com/ ➣ If you like my videos, you can support the channel directly Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/christutorials Paypal: paypal.me/christutorials Bitcoin: 17Pn5PifFmRkHRAqCZQAom1ZjCiSf7qJjJ Ethereum: 0x6f2781F382952c8caCDbE99C46F07c265ab59627 Steem: @christutorials
Views: 481 Chris' Tutorials
How to Create a Free Online Bitcoin Wallet
 
05:57
Check out my facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/pages/All-How-2s/198429346974010 or my twitter: https://twitter.com/AllHow2s Or my website where I have a lot of other great tutorials (such as how to take a screenshot, or how to get the start button back on Windows 8): www.allhow2s.com This video will show you how to create a free online bitcoin wallet, where you can send, receive and store bitcoins in. AN IMPORTANT NOTE: Treat this the same as a bank account, but even then much more securely than that. If a hacker gained access to your account, or you gave out your password, your bitcoins could be stolen, and there is ABSOLUTELY nothing you can do in that event. There are no charge backs, and no one will reimburse you. Authorities would not even be able to track down the person who stole them. So be careful! With that said, these bitcoin wallets are very secure, and can be accessed from your internet browser, or from an app on your phone (blockchain app). The site uses a very cool authentication system that means that even they don't have access to your bitcoins, only the person with the password does. Just please read up on the security information of the wallet before you store a large amount of bitcoins there, as I don't take any responsibility for any coins you might lose. I have used this wallet for a while with no issues. The site to go to is blockchain.info. Then click the wallet option at the top right. Then, choose the create wallet option at the top left. Here you can enter an email if you choose (I would recommend entering one, but if you want to remain completely anonymous then you can). Then, enter a password that is at least 10 characters long, has an uppercase letter, and a number. After this, hit continue. It should then pop up with a page with a pneumonic device that can be used for password recovery. WRITE THIS DOWN OR PRINT IT OUT! It is your only option in the case of a lost/forgotten password. After this hit continue, and then just type in your password to log into your wallet. Here you can do all the things you would do with any other bitcoin wallet, such as receive and send coins. You can also set up two factor authentication in the settings here, so that it requires a second password for more protection. Your bitcoin address that you can receive bitcoins on will be on the front page of your wallet in the form of a long string of letters and numbers, as well as a QR code (that can be scanned by a phone). This is the address you can paste into a site such as http://www.bitvisitor.com/?ref=1H4v3X6Yf4SjUndU4r18ybvzzFfdwfoVk8 which will then send you bitcoins. This is also the bitcoin address you would input to a mining pool to receive the bitcoins you have mined. You can also send bitcoins from this wallet. All you have to do is copy and paste the address you want to send bitcoins to in the send address box. (For instance my address is 1H4v3X6Yf4SjUndU4r18ybvzzFfdwfoVk8 so you could copy and paste that in to send me bitcoins. Keep in mind that there is a "Miner's fee" for sending bitcoins. This fee supports the bitcoin network and keep it operating well. Currently the fee is .0001 bitcoins (about 10 cents) per transaction. If you have any issues just leave a comment below and I will get back to you!
Views: 34916 howtwos101
This week in Bitcoin- 8-10-2018- Fractionally-reserved BTC? Venture Capital in crypto? BCH Dilemma
 
59:53
Los Angeles, CA- There are three special guests on the show today and their backgrounds will help guide the conversation about the events of this week in bitcoin. Josh Nussbaum will give us the Venture Capital perspective on the current state of the crypto ecosystem. Do the big players shun BTC for more centralized aspects of crypto or do they want to be involved with companies that focus on BTC? Blake Anderson will give us the technical perspective on the events of the week. Michael Krieger brings his finance background and libertarian ways to the panel. All three will share their thoughts on a potential fractionally-reserved bitcoin. Josh Nussbaum- https://twitter.com/josh_nussbaum Blake Anderson- https://twitter.com/BitcoinBlake Michael- Krieger- https://twitter.com/LibertyBlitz Fractionally-reserved bitcoin? https://www.forbes.com/sites/caitlinlong/2018/08/07/racing-to-fix-wall-street-ice-cryptocurrencies-and-enterprise-blockchain BCash Dilemma- https://medium.com/@coryfields/http-coryfields-com-cash-48a99b85aad4 Talking Heads- Burning down the house- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_3eC35LoF4U August 11- 7PM Downtown LA- https://www.meetup.com/Bitcoin-and-Crypto-at-Boomtown-Brewery-w-Adam-Meister/events/253326924/ August 18- Philadelphia- Use code: bitcoinmeister45 for a $45 ticket price- http://www.cryptocoincon.com/ Wednesday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vFXN4TyhKoQ Tuesday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l5pzGm0xivM Monday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g6wb81JVTYM Sunday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vSdZcd7x-JE Saturday's Beyond Bitcoin Show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FgbOXHPF8gE Friday's This week in Bitcoin show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uCThKv4RAdo Bitcoin people you need to know- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YuWlWnJqHn4 Email the Disrupt Meister intern- [email protected] & tell us why you want to be an intern! -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Get anonymous VPN and PROXY at Torguard! https://torguard.net/aff.php?aff=3899 CryptoHWwallet affiliate link- https://www.cryptohwwallet.com?acc=a87ff679a2f3e71d9181a67b7542122c UPVOTE THIS- https://steemit.com/dlive/@bitcoinmeister/e6142ef3-9a62-11e8-885a-0242ac110003 Buy your Bitcoin Trezor storage device here: https://shop.trezor.io/?a=c81d29b7bbf1 Buy Bitcoin at Coinbase here: https://www.coinbase.com/join/528aa4ec443594782100003a CryptoHWwallet affiliate link- https://www.cryptohwwallet.com?acc=a87ff679a2f3e71d9181a67b7542122c Adam's Twitter- https://twitter.com/TechBalt Adam's Minds- https://www.minds.com/BitcoinMeister Support the cause if you like what I have to say: BTC: 3HZngc6ASzt3deDm582u8xJRFAwmz7YTwG ETC: 0xb28CD007E0495b34BA6030859030322b7bE8422B Monero: 49broKTMLfFBZtzFFWptyqbuTF4rm7Pp6HZj4ReRuKQf3Z6uFjCbWgs6n4ymX5aYTsczoELGd3vYSD4XUQrjvy3S5qTsN3s LTC: LQm55H4oUCoVPiBd25A4v2jHXLtC9oo9Jg ETH: 0x0feb7bCd89C4Ea0c14FC7D94b9afBDE993034AD5 DASH: Xjcpo8Lh6NKQoV3F12pGpXUiK4XRoQyudN BGold: AN6p1tD2KwRKvhiinprN9wCqGe4KUqPsY5 My latest Steemit post: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@bitcoinmeister/live-at-9-33pm-est-the-1-bitcoin-show-strong-hands-laugh-at-predictable-etf-delay-dlive-fans-should-step-up My Steemit page: https://steemit.com/@bitcoinmeister https://www.youtube.com/c/BitcoinMeister http://disruptmeister.com/ Value of every cryptocurrency- https://www.coinmarketwatch.com Watch more of my Bitcoin videos here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLLgyAakZPtCVQKl6naVHUfOiICFG8BYMp Adam Meister is available for an hour long Bitcoin/cryptocurrency consultation where he can walk you through the Trezor installation process and help you move your Bitcoins to the Trezor. He will answer all your questions in that hour. Trezor is just one Bitcoin topic that Adam can help you with, you can ask his advice on anything cryptocurrency related. From marketing and promotion to Altcoins to storage and the buy and hold philosophy. Adam's hourly rate is 0.11 Bitcoin. Feel free to email: Adam AT TrezorHelp DOT com to set up a Skype/phone consultation or to arrange an in person appearance or speaking engagement. Adam is available to speak at conferences around the world. Follow Adam on Twitter here: https://twitter.com/TechBalt Buy your Bitcoin Trezor storage device here: https://shop.trezor.io/?a=c81d29b7bbf1
Views: 1032 BitcoinMeister
wade steals mrs. anderson's wallet part 1
 
00:23
credit to ultra75 for his wade character!
Superhero Origins: DC's Sandman
 
04:20
This is the kind of guy you dream about - literally. Join http://www.watchmojo.com as we uncover the origins of DC's Sandman. Click here to subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=watchmojo or visit our channel page here: http://www.youtube.com/watchmojo Also, check out our interactive Suggestion Tool at http://www.WatchMojo.com/suggest :) Check us out at http://www.Twitter.com/WatchMojo, http://instagram.com/watchmojo and http://www.Facebook.com/WatchMojo. If you want to suggest an idea for a WatchMojo video, check out our interactive Suggestion Tool at http://www.WatchMojo.com/suggest :) Want a WatchMojo cup, mug, t-shirts, pen, sticker and even a water bottle? Get them all when you order your MojoBox gift set here: http://watchmojo.com/store/ WatchMojo is a leading producer of reference online video content, covering the People, Places and Trends you care about. We update DAILY with 4-5 Top 10 lists, Origins, Biographies, Versus clips on movies, video games, music, pop culture and more!
Views: 300726 WatchMojo.com
Titanfall News! IMC Main Characters!
 
03:06
Last week we took a look at the first of Titanfall's two factions - The Militia. This week we go in depth with The IMC and the main characters you will meet while playing for this side of the war. _____________________________________________________________________ Want more next gen gaming news? Checkout these featured channels: Destiny:http://goo.gl/1UHt5V Halo 5: http://goo.gl/4GLwA0 Star Wars Battlefront: http://goo.gl/UclGlc _ Check out the Official Titanfall Wiki I'm part of! http://titanfall.gamepedia.com/Titanfall_Wiki _ Become a Pilot! Subscribe! Titanfall News! Titanfall Nexus http://www.youtube.com/user/titanfallnexus _ Check out my Affiliates: http://thetitanfallforum.com/ http://titanfallforums.net/ http://www.titanfallgamer.com/ _ Want to support me, the channel, and ALT Currency? Bitcoin - 1JYYwSFgMKFfkYQRyCSNgwYChTk3RULKmk Litecoin - LhnQSbzDrxqT9PqkWMuWJPFFgyxpf8Ccmb Peercoin - PBmQ4ZinqLhmPB8wrEgeFGCmpAruhnee4D _ Tags: titanfall, titanfall news, titanfall updates, titanfall video, titanfall trailer, titanfall e3, titanfall beta, titanfall preview, titanfall information, titanfall nexus, respawn entertainment, next gen, titanfall review.
Views: 4003 Dartigan
Hacks! Cheats! Free Power Cores! Scammers | Marvel Strike Force
 
10:11
What are all these hack, cheat, free gold and free power core YouTube videos all about. Not good. Let me tell you. Come hang out with some cool people! https://discord.gg/AqPYTn5 https://twitter.com/MobileGamer365 https://www.patreon.com/mobilegamer365 Donate Cryptocurrency Bitcoin (BTC,ETH,LTC,BCH) https://1upcoin.com/donate/youtube/mobilegamer365 paypal.me/mobilegamer365
Views: 41076 MobileGamer
Top 10 Phineas and Ferb Episodes
 
15:21
Ferb, I know what we’re gonna do today! Join http://www.WatchMojo.com as we count down our picks for the Top 10 Phineas and Ferb Episodes. Click here to subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=watchmojo or visit our channel page here: http://www.youtube.com/watchmojo Also, check out our interactive Suggestion Tool at http://www.WatchMojo.com/suggest :) Check us out at http://www.Twitter.com/WatchMojo, http://instagram.com/watchmojo and http://www.Facebook.com/WatchMojo. Special thanks to our users LightingDays, TheSimpsonsFan, TonyHadNouns, aldqbigsquare and Shawn Mark for submitting the idea on our Suggestions Tool at http://www.WatchMojo.com/suggest Check out the voting page here, http://watchmojo.com/suggest/Top+10+Phineas+&+Ferb+Episodes If you want to suggest an idea for a WatchMojo video, check out our interactive Suggestion Tool at http://www.WatchMojo.com/suggest :) Want a WatchMojo cup, mug, t-shirts, pen, sticker and even a water bottle? Get them all when you order your MojoBox gift set here: http://watchmojo.com/store/ WatchMojo is a leading producer of reference online video content, covering the People, Places and Trends you care about. We update DAILY with 4-5 Top 10 lists, Origins, Biographies, Versus clips on movies, video games, music, pop culture and more!
Views: 1789093 WatchMojo.com
Escape from Tarkov - 5 Tips for Character Wipe 0.8.0
 
07:53
Wondering what you should focus on when there is a character wipe in tarkov? This video will show you the way. 1. Factory Key https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=d98PV8Q8_Ok 2. Gold Chain, Bitcoin + Rare Item Spawns https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=hdVuXpZEpl8 3. All Health Resort Key Locations https://www.reddit.com/r/EscapefromTarkov/comments/7nadpr/new_sanatorium_keys/ 4. Patch Prelims https://www.reddit.com/r/EscapefromTarkov/comments/88aiw7/preliminary_patch_notes_for_080/
Views: 53118 DeadlySlob
Jordan Peterson - How Narcissistic Psychopaths Fool You
 
05:19
original source: https://youtu.be/Us979jCjHu8?t=42m8s Psychology Professor Dr. Jordan B. Peterson explains how psychopaths can trick you with a false sense of confidence and pretending to have the upper hand in situations. The example video of Paul Bernardo can be found here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hLTAjW5Twlk Dr. Peterson's new book is available for pre-order: 12 Rules for Life: An Antidote to Chaos: http://amzn.to/2yvJf9L If you want to support Dr. Peterson, here is his Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/jordanbpeterson Check out Jordan Peterson's Self Authoring Program, a powerful tool to sort yourself out: http://bit.ly/selfAuth (Official affiliate link for Bite-sized Philosophy)
Views: 874161 Bite-sized Philosophy
Sith Raid Changes Controversy - JTR Nerf Hysteria | Star Wars: Galaxy Of Heroes - SWGOH
 
21:25
Discussion with Ahnald about the upcoming Sith Raid changes that are very controversial. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuKkFu9WVxCRoj2EbWzIj3Q Come hang out with some cool people! https://discord.gg/AqPYTn5 https://twitter.com/MobileGamer365 https://www.patreon.com/mobilegamer365 Donate Cryptocurrency Bitcoin (BTC,ETH,LTC,BCH) https://1upcoin.com/donate/youtube/mobilegamer365 paypal.me/mobilegamer365
Views: 41531 MobileGamer
Francis Bacon & John Dee - Rosicrucian Order Secret Knowledge
 
19:15
Rosicrucian, member of a worldwide brotherhood claiming to possess esoteric wisdom handed down from ancient times. The name derives from the order’s symbol, a rose on a cross, which is similar to the family coat of arms of Martin Luther. Rosicrucian teachings are a combination of occultism and other religious beliefs and practices, including Hermeticism, Jewish mysticism, and Christian Gnosticism. The central feature of Rosicrucianism is the belief that its members possess secret wisdom that was handed down to them from ancient times. The origins and teachings of the Rosicrucians are described in three anonymously published books that have been attributed to Johann Valentin Andreae (1568–1654), a Lutheran theologian and teacher who wrote the utopian treatise Christianopolis (1619). The Fama Fraternitas of the Meritorius Order of the Rosy Cross (1614), The Confession of the Rosicrucian Fraternity (1615), and The Chymical Marriage of Christian Rosenkreuz (1616) recount the travels of Christian Rosenkreuz, the putative founder of the group, who is now generally regarded as a fictional character rather than a real person. According to the books, Rosenkreuz was born in 1378 and lived for 106 years. After visiting the Middle East and North Africa in search of secret wisdom, he returned to Germany and organized the Rosicrucian order (1403). He erected a sanctuary (1409), where he was entombed after his death in 1484. The alleged discovery of the tomb 120 years later became the occasion for the public announcement of the order’s existence. The secretive nature of the early brotherhood—if it actually existed—would have made contact with it difficult. The combination of alchemy and mysticism associated with it, however, became quite influential. Rosicrucianism was attractive to many thinkers throughout Europe, possibly including the English philosopher and scientist Francis Bacon. It declined dramatically in the 18th century, however, a victim of the skepticism and rationalism of the Enlightenment, though some Rosicrucian ideas survived in speculative Freemasonry. In the 19th century, new Rosicrucian societies appeared as part of a general occult revival that took place in Europe and the United States. The first, the Rosicrucian Fraternity, was established in San Francisco in 1858 by the American spiritualist and abolitionist Pascal Beverly Randolph (1825–75). Several groups, such as the Societas Rosicruciana in Anglia and the Societas Rosicruciana in Civitatibus Foederatis, founded in England in 1866 and 1880, respectively, emerged out of Freemasonry. Read Full Article & Explore More: https://www.britannica.com/topic/Rosicrucians Original Video Content Thanks To: Proper Gander https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPi6euzgQgW8lXDLAw152Pg Subscribe to our channel: http://www.youtube.com/c/ShakingMyHeadProductions /////// Get Affordable Emergency Survival Food, Water Filtration, Heirloom Seeds, Food Storage Here: http://www.mypatriotsupply.com/?Click=388116 Cell Towers - 5G - The Truth Will Shock You! - https://youtu.be/Ua1QzJi6Cwc Saturnalia Nimrod Tammuz Saturn Worship - https://youtu.be/AlynY3KC-hQ RFID, Blockchain, AI, Bitcoin - The Truth Will Shock You! - https://youtu.be/W7nt5FynDw8 The First Church of Artificial Intelligence - https://youtu.be/Ll1ww996_I0 5G Technology - What You Need To Know! - https://youtu.be/7xd1_gCJNwA
The Twitter Crypto Recap with Jesse Couch November 30, 2017
 
02:36
Follow Jesse for hot tips on Crypto Coins and Blockchain Projects, ICO's and Token Sales. This week Bitcoin has broken the $10,000.USD mark and is going strong. Bitcoin ATM's are hot right now, everyone is loading up on BTC and Eth. Will it stop at 20k as the Winklevoss twins reported? ok...everyone... the golden rule is never give anyone your Mnemonic seed EVER!!! your Mnemonic seed is the keys to your safe. I'm buying Qwark, it's been around a while at his some great highs...but it's down and I am buying. I've been dominating Riecoin for years, I love riding the wave. I'm going to take a chance on HMQ. Stay tuned eveery week for my overview of the crypto sector. @jessecouch Get $10 free Bitcoin on Coinbase exchange: https://www.coinbase.com/join/591a5c418bfa3106bb3ad237 Get EventChain Tokens (EVC) before Phase-3 ICO is overl! https://eventchain.io ———————————— Follow Us on Social: FACEBOOK: https://www.fb.me/cryptobizmagazine TWITTER: https://twitter.com/cryptocoinshow TELEGRAM CHAT: https://t.me/cryptocoinchat
Views: 4235 CryptoCoinShow
Bitcoin risks: Government warns against cryptocurrency, says don't get trapped
 
03:17
Bitcoin risks: Government warns against cryptocurrency, says don't get trapped. Trade in bitcoins at your own risk, finance ministry warns users. Bitcoin Not Legal Tender in India, Finance Minister Says. Bitcoin, other virtual currencies like Ponzi schemes. http://www.pixtoonz.com/ Pixtoonz Studios is Lucknow based 2d Animation Studio, we offer 2d Animation, Graphic & Web Designing, & Digital Marketing. Our goal is to provide great quality work at a very reasonable price. We are expert in 2d Animation, Character Animation, Book Illustrations,E-Learning, Graphic Desiging (Print media) and Motion Graphics(Typography, Info Graphics,Brand Promotional Videos, White Board Animation 2.5D Presentations and Slideshows). We will be very happy if you support us in the growth of our business by providing some 2d animation or motion graphics projects. http://www.prismmart.com/ Online Shopping at PrismMart. Your source to shop online, online stores, shopping online and internet shopping
Mr. Schiff Returns to Washington
 
33:55
SIGN THE PETITION TO MAKE SCHIFF HAPPEN! ENTER YOUR COMMENTS INTO THE CONGRESSIONAL RECORD! Click Here: http://www.schiffradio.com/g/Sign-the-Petition!/259.html Does Washington have the American taxpayers' interests as their top priority? Watch as lobbyists drown out your voice and Peter fights the tide. Go to http://www.TinyURL.com/RealCrash to order my new book, "The Real Crash: America's Coming Bankruptcy---How to Save Yourself and Your Country" 6:06 - My Opening Statement 11:16 - "I don't know whether to go to Mr. Schiff or not, but I guess I will" - Judy Biggert (R) I explain to Chairwoman Judy Biggert why federal involvement in home lending has created more problems than it has solved. 16:22 - "Despite all the sound and fury, there's not a lot of details..." - Robert Hurt (R) My proposals that old regulations be repealed, rather than new ones proposed, in order for the free market to come up with solutions are repeatedly lost on Congressman Robert Hurt. 25:16 - "Mr. Schiff, I just have one question..." - Emanuel Cleaver (D) Congressman Emanuel Cleaver II unsuccessfully tries to 'nail' me. Instead, a spirited discussion ensues in which I remind the congressman of the moral hazard and economic costs of government subsidies. 30:38 - "Maybe that happens in an Ayn Rand novel..." - Dan Sherman (D) Congressman Dan Sherman asserts that as a practical matter the federal government, in one way or another, insures all homes, and that only characters in an Ayn Rand novel would believe otherwise. THE HEARING: Oversight of Federal Housing Administration's Multifamily Insurance Programs THE PANEL: Ms. Marie Head, Deputy Assistant Secretary, Office of Multifamily Housing Programs, Office of Housing, Federal Housing Administration Mr. Michael Bodaken, President, National Housing Trust Ms. Sheila Crowley, President and Chief Executive Officer, National Low Income Housing Coalition Ms. Mary Kenney, Executive Director, Illinois Housing Development Authority, on behalf of the National Council of State Housing Agencies Mr. Rodrigo López, President and Chief Executive Officer, AmeriSphere, on behalf of the Mortgage Bankers Association Mr. Richard L. Mostyn, Vice Chairman and Chief Operating Officer, The Bozzuto Group, on behalf of the National Multi Housing Council Mr. Robert F. Nielsen, Immediate Past Chairman, National Association of Home Builders Mr. Joseph L. Pagliari, Jr., Clinical Professor of Real Estate, The University of Chicago Booth School of Business Mr. Peter Schiff, Chief Executive Officer and Chief Global Strategist, Euro Pacific Capital SPREAD THE WORD! Let more people take an inside look at the inner workings of Washington D.C. FULL testimony here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hEx1b4uaZ8k Watch Peter's last testimony here: Part 1 - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FLmD9TeUC54 Part 2 - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xZbQGpf3D_Q
Views: 124683 Peter Schiff
David Clark (Inventor of TCP/IP) on Bitcoin (and other protocols).
 
04:55
David Clark is one of the original inventors of TCP/IP. From 1981 to 1989, he acted as chief protocol architect in the development of the Internet, and he is currently a Senior Research Scientist at the MIT Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory. theCube's Dave Vellante interviewed him at a recent event at MIT, and broached the topic of Bitcoin. I expected him to have an admiration of the protocol's ability to solve a certain set of problems without constant oversight. He acknowledged it's ability to do so, but also talked in depth about the challenges with applying the "protocol approach" to solving all the worlds' problems. For more in depth interviews on tech, consider subscribing to my media company's channel, http://youtube.com/siliconangle.
Views: 4153 Mark Hopkins
Book Review: MGTOW - Why I Cheat (By Tim Patten) - Analyzing Chapter Five
 
18:47
My long time viewer of my channel and author Tim Patten asked to to review his most recent publication (MGTOW, Why I Cheat), most specifically, the fifth chapter of the book, titled "Brotherhood Code Destroyed." Patten's book consists of 11 stories based on individuals that Tim has known or talked to. I review chapter 5 at his request because it involves an Asian-American character. I hope you enjoy my summary of the chapter and my analysis, especially my little exploration of Freudian thought. I also do some research on some of the concepts in the chapter. Also, Tim, please let us know where you got some of the data in the chapter end. Those numbers are fascinating! Find the book in my Amazon store: https://www.amazon.com/shop/influencer-bbbbd7c6 More on Freud's Id, Ego, Superego paradigm: https://www.simplypsychology.org/psyche.html Men and Palimony (alimony for men): https://www.forbes.com/sites/emmajohnson/2014/11/20/why-do-so-few-men-get-alimony/#1fa506d254b9 About Bowery Flophouses: https://timeline.com/new-york-bowery-flophouses-c21ee1062f1f Support Me On Patreon Please: https://www.patreon.com/jerryliu/ Paypal works too: [email protected] Donate Bitcoin: 1PqfMEuZH2MTTiwnPE4FbEcFnjxhCLQ2ij Donate Bitcoin Cash: qr0swzzvad26rnvhv2nqr8krgwxu7syrsy4679ne2e Donate Civic: 0x21C350B375bd5B16799168F28b98cD0c41fa4210 Donate Dash: XrzPTKsuEhQASYXdHR2vghrK1ni9LTu7ZM Donate Ethereum: 0x21C350B375bd5B16799168F28b98cD0c41fa4210 Donate Litecoin: LV46bqRseTWbaRzyvcNChCzW1AcgM3yWA9 Donate Vertcoin: Vjs7xRCnEpH8UxmXxUp4vazwcuCrsQT5vn Shoutout to Patreon Sponsors: David Hestrin, Jerry Liu, Tony, Walter Evangelista, Liam Thornback My other channels to subscribe to that has Jerry doing other fun analysis: Jerry Sings (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_jShlRMqjcD7z2rAchPPgg) Fight commentary (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAzXqFoW1Y7KDqwZ1x5m9EA) Product Reviews (https://www.youtube.com/user/JerryLiuFilms) Let me know if you submit any captions to my videos. Visit my Amazon store to find stuff I've reviewed in other videos: https://www.amazon.com/shop/influencer-bbbbd7c6 Here's my Zoom H4n recorder: http://amzn.to/2BVdMg4 Here's the new webcam I use to record: http://amzn.to/2kbOZfk If you want to check out the camera I use to film: http://amzn.to/2lqGufi Here's the mic I bought that I use to record from my phone: http://amzn.to/2j9Ns8Q Here's the condenser mic I use to record from the screen: http://amzn.to/2hgDjqs Here's the wireless mic I use: http://amzn.to/2lqLKQ2 Shoutout to Patreon sponsors, whether past or present.
Views: 2846 Jerry Liu
Marvel’s Avengers: Infinity War Cast Take the Ultimate MCU Villains Quiz
 
03:00
The stars of Infinity War have to name the baddie, ranging in difficulty from "I played him" to "oh, no, now everyone knows I didn't see Ant-Man." Avengers: Infinity War Review (2018) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B_mU9pEyd_0 The Marvel Cinematic Universe Timeline in Chronological Order https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=peOWYBGuUFs Thanos' Black Order Explained - Who Are the Avengers: Infinity War Villains? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lIWJi94mtNk Subscribe to IGN for more! http://www.youtube.com/user/IGNentertainment?sub_confirmation=1 ------------------------------­---- Follow IGN for more! ------------------------------­---- YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/user/ignentertainment?sub_confirmation=1 IGN OFFICIAL APP: http://www.ign.com/mobile FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/ign TWITTER: https://twitter.com/ign INSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/igndotcom/?hl=en WEBSITE: http://www.ign.com/ GOOGLE+: https://plus.google.com/+IGN
Views: 3652304 IGN
ONI's deadliest Spartans - THE HEADHUNTERS
 
08:58
Try Audible for free and get a free Halo audiobook to keep while also helping me out!: http://www.audibletrial.com/HiddenXperia If you enjoy my content, consider supporting me on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/HiddenXperia Huge props to Elzie for the L I T new intro + outro sequences, you can follow him here: https://goo.gl/GeFF6e Come join the official HiddenXperia discord server!: https://discord.gg/kvDme5C MAJOR thanks to the following Patrons for their extremely generous donations!: ICONIC ONE: Jack Madden Stefan Curcic Eric Brown Sam Grafton Regan Sink PRIMORDIALS: TheArdentPrayer TOMAHAWKM468 Taylor Hayden Evan McBride Locust5637 Bruin98 Momo Kawashima Shikata-Ga-Nai Foxy Mjolnir 117 Christopher Johnson Matthew Blankenship Pierre Artigouha GRAVEMINDS: Ankari Julian Lares Azurane Pirate Lahaie Alex Agui Blade Erebos Toni Redgrave OkiJay Ethan Lutjen Adam TheBlueSensei Thebanana3 Two Penny Props The Headhunters are some of ONI's deadliest, yet mysterious Spartans. Today, we're going in depth with some of the deadliest and most secretive warriors in the Halo universe... BItcoin address: 15MBLnFi2Jd6oeVGWZ2u2X4Z42mgFocLGz Litecoin address: LWzHubpGiek2iAgSDz38xHiQw71a6nzdeL Ethereum address: 0xC5032a030a2107189850399A9c075aeE8c4cFC9B Check out the Halo Archive: www.haloarchive.com Follow me on Twitter!: https://twitter.com/HiddenXperia ►►Thanks for watching guys!
Views: 643464 HiddenXperia
Rando Crypto Post: Bought A Trezor 2 New Blockchain Social Sites & John Mcaffees BTC Predicition
 
07:52
SIGNUP FOR MINDS http://bit.ly/2uzQc7l Hey guys, just kind of a quick morning vlog here touching on a few crypto/blockchain topics. First wanted to let you guys know about 2 new social media sites somewhat similar to Steemit. The first is called Gab, users are called Gabbers and it's basically a Twitter like site but with 300 characters. The company is out of Austin, TX and I guess their mission is to have an open source censorship free platform. There are no monetary rewards for this one. THe second is called Minds, it seems sorta kinda like Steemit, there is a reward system however its points which I guess are then convereted to cash. You can use Paypal to buy points apparently, not sure how long the site will be around as Paypal typically doesn't allow sales of coins or non-tangible goods so we'll see how long their current business model works. This site does have a reward system though. I'll link to @BrianPhobos Steemit post in which he picked up me talking about these two sites and did a bit more in depth of a talk on the subject... https://steemit.com/minds/@brianphobos/review-of-minds-com-the-open-source-social-network-where-you-can-earn-money I finally broke down and bought a hardware wallet the other day. I really wanted the Ledger Nano S but at the last minute decided to go with a Trezor instead. I'll make a video once it arrives. This is the one I got except I bought it directly from Trezor... http://amzn.to/2tf1Mk9 Lastly yesterday John Mcafee made a bold prediction about Bitcoin. He says 500K in the next 3 years or... well watch the video to find out. I also watched a pretty crazy documentary about him last night called Gringo: The Dangerous Life of John Mcaffee, definately worth a watch. If you're looking to buy your first Bitcoin I recommend Coinbase, if you use my link you get a $10 bonus and so do I, yay. http://bit.ly/2qBhjN0
Views: 1031 Rules For Rebels
Tonight in Bitcoin- Bgold surge! Litecoin, Dash, BTC Israel, Tether, Bitfinex, B2M/B2X
 
22:30
I am back in the USA! I took some notes at the airports I was in and came up with this show. I think I am pretty up to date on news despite the hectic travel schedule. Thanks for the airport ride and the new shirts! http://bitcoinist.com/ethereum-overtake-bitcoin-2018/ from june 2. trezor btc claim instructions https://blog.trezor.io/claim-bitcoin-gold-bgold-btg-f66969e7f2c0 cme- https://twitter.com/IamNomad/status/932398600210059266 andy article -https://cryptogoldcentral.com/2017/11/21/a-tribute-to-my-bitcoin-heroes/ https://bittrex.com/Market/Index?MarketName=BTC-Btg http://cryptomon.co/bitcoin/forks/ https://twitter.com/bitcoin2m/status/932911150290710528 We protect OKEX B2X meni rosenfeld Israel- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zyQjNX3ExPY charlie lee tells the world of this- http://litecoin-foundation.org/businesses Hodl cryptos shirts- https://hodl.threadless.com/ Monday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2lSYrXCD_VQ WCN Podcast- https://soundcloud.com/worldcryptonet Sunday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ivz8bpEsz5M Saturday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Dc5gkX9_YI This Week in Bitcoin- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eTkW3EenO0w Thursday night show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AxCjP86PUBY Thursday morning show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WEpxKdmrJm8 Wednesday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zN37bdaqg3g Tuesday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q2-f6QnjYiE Brian Kelly show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xtqZCPMx1Dw Bitcoin people you need to know- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YuWlWnJqHn4 Birth of the Crypto-dividend- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rg86clOEd3A Email the Disrupt Meister intern- [email protected] and tell us why you want to be an intern! -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- CryptoHWwallet affiliate link- https://www.cryptohwwallet.com?acc=a87ff679a2f3e71d9181a67b7542122c "MeisterFreeHW1Over200" This is the coupon that is for people who spends over $200 (exclude shipping) to get a free H.W1. Ledger hardware wallet. Limit 10 pcs only coupon use at first, first come first serve basis only. 1 per customer for up to 10 uses. BUY Cryptograffiti shirts here and use the "Meister" discount code to get 10% off anything in the store! https://cryptograffiti.com/collections/all UPVOTE THIS- https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@bitcoinmeister/live-at-4-30pm-est-this-week-in-bitcoin-11-17-2017-btc-and-bcash-madness-2x-implosion-bclashic-dash-coinbase Buy your Bitcoin Trezor storage device here: https://shop.trezor.io/?a=c81d29b7bbf1 Buy Bitcoin at Coinbase here: https://www.coinbase.com/join/528aa4ec443594782100003a CryptoHWwallet affiliate link- https://www.cryptohwwallet.com?acc=a87ff679a2f3e71d9181a67b7542122c Adam's Twitter- https://twitter.com/TechBalt Adam's Minds- https://www.minds.com/BitcoinMeister Support the cause if you like what I have to say: BTC: 3HZngc6ASzt3deDm582u8xJRFAwmz7YTwG ETC: 0xb28CD007E0495b34BA6030859030322b7bE8422B Monero: 49broKTMLfFBZtzFFWptyqbuTF4rm7Pp6HZj4ReRuKQf3Z6uFjCbWgs6n4ymX5aYTsczoELGd3vYSD4XUQrjvy3S5qTsN3s LTC: LQm55H4oUCoVPiBd25A4v2jHXLtC9oo9Jg ETH: 0x0feb7bCd89C4Ea0c14FC7D94b9afBDE993034AD5 DASH: Xjcpo8Lh6NKQoV3F12pGpXUiK4XRoQyudN Decred: Dsoq2ZPcqQDj5TSBLMAFX2SxCMHaYFnDty4 BGold: My latest Steemit post: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@bitcoinmeister/live-at-4-30pm-est-this-week-in-bitcoin-11-17-2017-btc-and-bcash-madness-2x-implosion-bclashic-dash-coinbase My Steemit page: https://steemit.com/@bitcoinmeister https://www.youtube.com/c/BitcoinMeister http://disruptmeister.com/ Value of every cryptocurrency- https://coinmarketcap.com Watch more of my Bitcoin videos here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLLgyAakZPtCVQKl6naVHUfOiICFG8BYMp Adam Meister is available for an hour long Bitcoin/cryptocurrency consultation where he can walk you through the Trezor installation process and help you move your Bitcoins to the Trezor. He will answer all your questions in that hour. Trezor is just one Bitcoin topic that Adam can help you with, you can ask his advice on anything cryptocurrency related. From marketing and promotion to Altcoins to storage and the buy and hold philosophy. Adam's hourly rate is 0.11 Bitcoin. Feel free to email: Adam AT TrezorHelp DOT com to set up a Skype/phone consultation or to arrange an in person appearance or speaking engagement. Adam is available to speak at conferences around the world. Buy your Bitcoin Trezor storage device here: https://shop.trezor.io/?a=c81d29b7bb
Views: 2114 BitcoinMeister
Brian Patrick Eha: "How Money Got Free: Bitcoin and the Fight [...]" | Talks at Google
 
52:02
Brian Patrick Eha stops by Talks at Google NYC to discuss his new book, “How Money Got Free: Bitcoin and the Fight for the Future of Finance.” The pioneers of Bitcoin were twenty-first-century outlaws – cryptographers, hackers, Free Staters, ex-cons and drug dealers, teenage futurists and self-taught entrepreneurs – armed with a renegade ideology and a grudge against big government and big banks. Now those same institutions are threatening to co-opt or curtail the impact of digital currency. But the pioneers, some of whom have become millionaires themselves, aren’t going down without a fight. Sweeping and provocative, How Money Got Free reveals how this disruptive technology is shaping the debate around competing ideas of money and liberty, and what that means for our future. Get the book here: https://goo.gl/dnEabv Moderated by Tessa Schaaf.
Views: 4175 Talks at Google

Uk cover letter structure
Essays writing service review
Speculative cover letter definition and example
How to write a cover letter for a resume samples
Sales assistant cover letter template