Home
Search results “Bitcoin mining rig 2016”
Bitcoin Mining Explained
 
10:24
We are miners from 2013 looking to create community and help train and learn together as blockchain tech changes so quickly. Leave your thoughts in the comments, call in, ask us anything. Thank you for your time it means a lot to us. This is where you get that rig hosted and mine coins all day long! https://www.digie.io All the great Merchandise 10% off! http://allthingsdecentral.com?aff=650 ✨Bitcoin coins!✨ http://amzn.to/2u1VkRQ 💰To get Bitcoin start here!💰 https://www.coinbase.com/join/5822284a3239de006a91b885 📈Support the Channel with Crypto:📈 BTC- 1FUyrbMx3STdpkhJKpjNwLkn8kYBQFJQPA ETH- 0xe02135195519D35D16615bBE2fA2Aa40ce0baECE LTC- LUkeeDhPmmS9S2mMJCwNzt2xoYwgy3En9R 🦊Fellow Friend Channels🦊 Ben teaches you step by step what to do! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChzLnWVsl3puKQwc5PoO6Zg All about your rig build https://www.youtube.com/user/BitsBeTrippin Crypto info news https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHnmFRbEPiN0rX_0WaEfZsA Interviews https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClMX3Ln3JLo6CzGvA-JAE9A Trey’s Life https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVH62tKvfMJS14Fc-6E1DPA/featured?view_as=public 📡Social Sites📡 Facebook Group- http://Facebook.com/groups/DigitalGoldGroup Twitch- https://www.twitch.tv/digitalgold_ Mixer- https://mixer.com/DigitalGold_llc Twitter- https://twitter.com/DigitalGold_LLC Website: https://www.digie.io Email us: [email protected] 📝Rules for the chat📝 Zero tolerance for foul language this is a family friendly place. Do not spam Stop posting addresses Respect fellow humans Use @digitalgold to get your question answered -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Life of a Miner, From Altcoins to Bitcoins over 4 years " https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=heiPMY9gOWg -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 518861 Digital Gold
Which Hardware Can be Used For BitCoin Mining Hindi/Urdu
 
07:08
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/BilalM1995 Which Hardware Can be Used For BitCoin Mining Hindi/Urdu Which is Better Aisc or GPU Which Graphic card is better for bitcoin mining bitcoin mining hardware ,bitcoin mining, ,bitcoin miner, mining hardware, ,bitcoin, asic miner, ,block erupter, raspberry pi miner.raspberry pi mining,raspberry pi,mining pool,bitcoin mining pool,diy bitcoin mining,diy bitcoin,crypto,"bitcoin mining software,bitcoin tutorial,bitcoin mining tutorial
Views: 42054 VideoWaliSarkar
How to Make Money ($2 - $10 Day) Mining Bitcoin with your Gaming Computer NOW in 2016
 
16:59
https://www.Foleum.io is an innovative blockchain mining project that can generate its own power using GREEN hybrid technologies. The project makes it possible for individuals to take part in GREEN blockchain mining. Foleum is a community based project that is open to everyone who is willing to support the network and benefit from it. By combining Blockchain and GREEN technologies we are able to help create a decentralized blockchain future that is ecologically sustainable and profitable for our community. Foleum is more than just a GREEN blockchain mining project. It is going to change the way the world thinks of mining. https://www.foleum.io https://youtu.be/Prv0aX1r10U I'm going to show you guys a backdoor way to mining Bitcoin with your computer right now and make money doing it! ***Please remember this software is going to push your computer's to its limit's! Make sure you have an adequate power supply and this is really meant for gaming rig's or higher in desktop PC with dedicated graphics cards and Not Laptops.*** ***Make sure to subscribe to my channel, there's a lot more to come and you don't want to miss it. It only takes a second*** Nicehash: https://www.nicehash.com/?refby=29819 ***Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Consulting*** Need help or just want to talk about cryptocurrency? Email me at: TheBitcoinMinerNC AT gmail DOT com (0.15 BTC an hour) Follow BitcoinMinerNC on Twitter here: https://twitter.com/BitcoinMinerNC ***Support the channel*** Tips are appreciated. Here's my Addresses Bitcoin: 1PPbQioFqzpw2KLSdgP3m2arezB89FaHPr Ethereum: 0x951fa86582a2620E8d033b221a798085bB9FCd22 ○○○○○○ Support the channel by shopping at Amazon ○○○○○○ Click the appropriate link then bookmark it and use that bookmark every time you shop on Amazon. ► Amazon US - http://amzn.to/2e2vXbq ► Amazon UK - http://amzn.to/2dEoJHF ► Amazon Canada - http://amzn.to/2e036ki ► Amazon Germany - http://amzn.to/2dCsWLW ► Amazon France - http://amzn.to/2e2xNsE ► Amazon Italy - http://amzn.to/2dCsZHi ► Amazon Spain - http://amzn.to/2dCu7uN You can buy anything, every little bit helps, Thank You! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Trying to help make this as easy as possible so I created an Amazon (US) Store with a list of the products you would need to get started GPU mining or Bitcoin mining. http://bit.ly/TheBitcoinMinersStore ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Free Bitcoin Wallet from Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/TheBitcoinMiner Antminer S7: http://amzn.to/1mGxV0K Antminer S9: http://amzn.to/28WDqEt (I use this one) EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 T2 80+ TITANIUM: http://amzn.to/1mGxRho EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 G2 80+ GOLD: http://amzn.to/28WDEvn (Must have 240v) AntMiner APW3-12-1600 PSU Series 1600W Power Supply for Bitcoin Miners http://amzn.to/28R2VW5
Views: 79039 TheBitcoinMiner
Update What happened to my bitcoin mining rigs
 
04:51
and i still can't hold a camera right
Views: 1792 DannysCam
Litecoin / Bitcoin Mining Rig With 2 GPU Video Cards
 
03:26
Books Introducing Ethereum https://amzn.to/2Svqwl3 Bitcoins https://amzn.to/2Rqc3cx Mastering Ethereum https://amzn.to/2BSRpYX LiteCoin Donations Appreciated! LSRyrUjA14NtkdrHdfM6TX4Bddn4yJKFLd This is an update of a previous video with adding another tutorial video card to my Bitcoin / Litecoin mining rig. It's been cleaned up and put in the corner. Heating and cooling considerations for mining bitcoin or litecoin. I hope this video of my litecoin miner helps you get an idea of what is involved.
Views: 9366 AnythingWithWheels
7 DAY$-24/HR$ - BITCOIN MINING EXPERIMENT - See How Much Money I Made :)
 
03:54
This video goes over my 7 day 1 week Bitcoin Mining experiment. I let my computer Mine for Bitcoin for a week straight, to see how much money I could generate. I left my PC on while I slept and well, you'll have to watch the video to see what I made in profit. :) Links: Bitcoin Wallet: http://bitcoin.org/en/choose-your-wallet GUI Miner: https://bitcointalk.org/?topic=3878.0 BitCoin Calculator: https://bitclockers.com/calc Monitor How Many Watts Your Computer Uses:http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16882715001 MH/s Hardware Comparison: https://en.bitcoin.it/wiki/Comparison_of_mining_pools Thanks for watching, and let me know what I should do next. Thanks!
Views: 2015305 MrJayBusch
Life Inside a Secret Chinese Bitcoin Mine
 
09:17
Subscribe to Motherboard Radio today! http://apple.co/1DWdc9d In October of last year Motherboard gained access to a massive, secretive Bitcoin mine housed within a repurposed factory in the Liaoning Province in rural northeast China. This is the infrastructure that keeps the digital currency’s decentralized network up and running, and its operators are profiting big time. The mine we visited is just one of six sites owned by a secretive group of four people, part of a colossal mining operation that, as of our visit, cumulatively generated 4,050 bitcoins a month, equivalent to a monthly gross of $1.5 million. Read more on Motherboard - http://bit.ly/Chinese-Bitcoin-Mine Up Next: The Beaver Slayers of Patagonia - http://bit.ly/Beaver-Slayers Subscribe to MOTHERBOARD: http://bit.ly/Subscribe-To-MOTHERBOARD Follow MOTHERBOARD Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/motherboardtv Twitter: http://twitter.com/motherboard Tumblr: http://motherboardtv.tumblr.com/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/motherboardtv More videos from the VICE network: https://www.fb.com/vicevideos
Views: 4233961 Motherboard
Bitcoin Mining Hardware - CPUs, GPUs, FPGAs and ASICs
 
10:36
Blockchain Education Month 5.3
Views: 4045 Zachary Jones
Bitcoin Mining with your PC - No External Hardware Needed 100% Free
 
08:58
How to set up a bitcoin miner 100% FREE Earn bitcoin without mining - https://goo.gl/Mzfoww In this video i will help you how to earn from Bitcoin Mining Earn upto 10-30 Satoshi/day or even more it is depend on your Processor without investment and complete automatic method in Hindi/urdu and you can easily earn satoshi every second because it’s a trusted method you don’t required any kind of investment. FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/SIDkanojiaOfficial/ Subscribe Us: https://goo.gl/o69DUW Note: I am not responsible if a website does not pay or shut down anytime. So Join at your own risk. This video is Created as per my personal experience with this site and based on my experience website is paying directly to bitcoin wallet. ▶ Join Micro Mining Site for Bitcoin Mining 100% Free - http://bit.ly/2we51ug ____________________________________________________________ ▶ Full Auto-Pilot $150/Month Earning Method 100% Working https://goo.gl/JKkCyp With #siddharthkanojia ___________________________________________________________ EARN 150 PERCENT IN 4 DAYS First Payment 1 Hour ▶https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mY2JKy5vQtY Earn $1-5 for Your 2 min Opinion/Survey + Each Referral give $25 ▶ https://youtu.be/BgHJfMogZDs Earn 90000 Automatic Satoshi ▶ Live Cashout ▶ https://youtu.be/-B_qs4ULENU Earn $1 in 1 Second ▶ https://youtu.be/KXaciUuQ0PM Earn 200000 Satoshi Completely Automatic !! Live Cashout ?? Hindi ▶ https://youtu.be/5qSXhpv2aGw 1 Captcha will give you 5000 Satoshi ▶ https://youtu.be/iA8_vz0labU Earn Satoshi Every Second with 16,000 Live Cashout Proof ▶ https://youtu.be/Vj8iV_ZG188 Live - Claim 5,000 to 100,000 satoshi | Every day! Hindi ▶ https://youtu.be/O4zrDrtUvuA How to Earn 1 Bitcoin in 1 Month | Hindi - Part 1 ▶ https://youtu.be/zjC5Ol7qsqo Earn 1 Bitcoin Monthly Guaranteed Using this method | Hindi ▶ https://youtu.be/yCmA8S-G0Gc SearchTrade.com Earn Bitcoin For Every Search You Make | Hindi ▶ https://youtu.be/wZsjDpJIQw4 1 Bitcoin Live Cashout from 10000Satoshi ▶ http://goo.gl/CcN45n How to Make Money 3$ to 10$ Daily Online | PVTRAFFIC ▶ http://goo.gl/EYyhkQ ____________________________________________________________ Subscribe Us: https://goo.gl/o69DUW Twitter: https://twitter.com/sidharthkanojia Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/seoalgorithm/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/siddharthkanojia8/ Website: http://seoalgorithm.com/
Views: 112015 SIDDHARTH kanojia
Bitcoin Mining vs. GPU Mining & How to Assemble a Mining Rig for Ethereum, Dash, LBRY & More Part 4
 
07:24
My thoughts on Bitcoin Mining vs. GPU Mining and How to Build a 6 GPU Ethereum, Litecoin, LBRY, Dash mining rig. Part 4 ***Make sure to subscribe to my channel, there's a lot more to come and you don't want to miss it. It only takes a second*** Professional LBRY miner it's 70% faster than anything else I've tried and uses less power!! https://ottrbutt.com/lbry/ Sapphire Radeon NITRO+ R9 390x 8GB OC : http://amzn.to/2bZLNiA OEM version of Windows 10 professional for $25: http://www.kinguin.net/r/Win10ProOEM ASRock H97 Anniversary LGA 1150 Intel Motherboard: http://amzn.to/2cl9G48 Arctic Silver 5 AS5-3.5G Thermal Paste: http://amzn.to/2cmxNSH PC Case Mainboard Power on/off Push Button Switch Connector Cable 5pcs: http://amzn.to/2bZQH0y 6-Pack PCI-E 16x to 1x Powered Riser Adapter Card http://amzn.to/2cmyc7u Corsair Vengeance 8GB (2x4GB) DDR3: http://amzn.to/2cmxSWH Kingston Digital 120GB SSD: http://amzn.to/2bZSJxH Intel Celeron G1840 Processor: http://amzn.to/2bJ4N7F ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Free Bitcoin Wallet from Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/TheBitcoinMiner Antminer S7: http://amzn.to/1mGxV0K Antminer S9: http://amzn.to/28WDqEt (I use this one) EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 T2 80+ TITANIUM: http://amzn.to/1mGxRho EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 G2 80+ GOLD: http://amzn.to/28WDEvn (Must have 240v) AntMiner APW3-12-1600 PSU Series 1600W Power Supply for Bitcoin Miners http://amzn.to/28R2VW5
Views: 33019 TheBitcoinMiner
My 7950 Ethereum Mining Rig Build Part 1
 
18:00
Building a budget mining rig using a combination of my old and some purchased used parts to complete the miner. . Buy anything on Amazon US http://amzn.to/1Ttb8P9 UK http://amzn.to/27P0s71 Tips are appreciated. Here's my Addresses Bitcoin 12v4d15AuopsVzudct7J8LJMm7qH95SxA1 Ethereum 0x5B905114167C80276AD28A997f606C698547fe40
Views: 7516 IMineBlocks
New mining rig
 
01:53
My newly build mining rig.
Views: 360 mickr1969
How to get FREE BITCOIN without mining equipment 2016 ✔✔
 
11:42
New 2017 https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/346630 3% discount CODE: xrHPVu (Hashocean is now dead!) _Wait 4 seconds then skip ads_______ MOON Bitcoin: http://sh.st/BsHAR MOON LITECOIN: http://sh.st/BsZtC MOON DOGECOIN: http://sh.st/BsZ0e _______________________________________________________________ Freebitcoin.in : http://sh.st/BsJ6D LBRY Coin 50 free coins: http://sh.st/BsJLO EOBOT: http://sh.st/BsJB0 Minergate: http://sh.st/BsJMm Other Links: bitminer.eu: http://sh.st/BsZjo Easy Bitcoin Free: http://sh.st/BsKqE Steemit: https://steemit.com/@rowbvp/posts Forex Work: http://sh.st/BsKrv Paytoshi free bitcoin: http://sh.st/BsKiB Real cloud mining: https://goo.gl/YZaIQC Genesis Mining: http://sh.st/BsKal BITSTARS Casino: http://sh.st/BsKfC Get A Bitcoin Wallet: http://sh.st/BsKk3 CrytoGame.io http://sh.st/BsKcc Hash Flare: http://sh.st/BsZvw BADBITCOIN.or http://goo.gl/WOSglV Donate to Channel: 12xghGqzzPXdKrf8PfpjVXvi8sBme1WMTG What is Bitcoin? and How do you mine it? Well, this video will go over Bitcoin mining and show you how to set up Bitcoin Mining Software on your computer. Bitcoin is a digital currency, which is supported by a P2P network of computers across the internet that act as servers to process the financial transactions of this currency. Some believe Bitcoin is a Scam, or Ponzi scheme, but once one understands the concept of Bitcoin, it is clear that it is not. While the uses for Bitcoin are virtually infinite (paying for goods, services, or money laundering, gambling and drug smuggling) it's structure remains concrete and open source. However, the VALUE of each Bitcoin is disputable. In theory, Bitcoin becomes harder and harder to mine, which means it takes more and more energy (electricity for your computer/"mining rig" to run) to process Bitcoin and solve "Blocks" of data. Therefore, the price of Bitcoin may be related to the price of energy and the cost of maintaining this network. While it is easy to assert that there will be additional computers added to the network daily, which would ease the work load on the initial nodes, one can only speculate that the price of Bitcoin MUST increase over time. Especially when power costs in the foreseeable future will be rising. Currently, only 21,000,000 Bitcoins can be created, but that I guarantee will rise, as many are hoarding the coins and there just simply wont be enough to go around and not enough work, or transaction data, for the increasing number of miners out there. Specialized computers and "Mining Rigs" are becoming available from companies such as Butterfly Labs and others, which harness ASIC technology. ASIC means application-specific integrated circuit- so these devices are engineered to mine Bitcoin and only mine Bitcoin. This creates an extremely powerful, and efficient machine, over 100x times more efficient than current setups. These machines are said to be able to mine Bitcoin up to 50 GH/s (if that means anything to you, but it's A LOT) extremely efficiently! More efficient than any desktop computer rig. None of these super computer miners have been shipped/received and it is still extremely uncertain whether these companies are scamming people or not. (I wouldn't PRE-order a $3,000 machine promising me all the money in the world, but many are) SO - If these machines come to market, they will truly dominate all others and render most other PC's/Rigs worthless. Anyways, enjoy the video!
Views: 6132 RyanHustle B
Avalon 6 Bitcoin Mining Hardware Setup
 
08:05
Setting up the hardware platform to mine bitcoins using an Avalon 6 with a 1,200 watt power supply and a Raspberry Pi controller
Views: 93824 Bitcoin Mining
Ethereum mining RX 480 mining rig with 188mh/s tutorial setup.
 
25:24
Ethereum mining RX 480 mining rig with 188mh/s tutorial setup. [------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ [Follow me [Skype - guntis_vitolins [Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/mineshop.eu/ [Email - [email protected] [------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- #ethereumMiningRig #HowToMineEthereum #MiningRigBuilt Ethereum mining RX 480 mining rig with 188mh/s tutorial setup. Share this Video: https://youtu.be/Cae6P8SriMk 188mh/s miner - https://mineshop.eu/ethereum-miner/ethereum-miner-eth-gpu-mining-amd-rx480-detail Subscribe To My Channel and Get More Great Tips http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=talibanfighter123123 Ethereum mining RX 480 mining rig with 188mh/s tutorial setup. Tips are appreciated. Here is my wallet Addresses Bitcoin (BTC) 1NPJw36LmJwvrhPMB8HYJmK7bwKYuQzo48 Ethereum (ETH) 0x6b25Bf73c5Bcb5DEa99cf5CbF25233A78d16D488 Dash Xer5Mwk8PRhzKXdXBsEAEMZdMQRdxzSepR Ethereum Classic(ETC) 0xfE7f543ec7aD90FDE194cc9Df69059c9E5D7D5C3 Zcash (ZEC) t1JkS6pnJgxZL4mXVytUajXgwp6aDrJawVJ
Views: 162404 Mining Hardware
Bitcoin mining rig
 
02:23
Antminer s7 set up physical
Views: 51 tyler schutte
Ethereum Mining Two Years ago [2016]
 
04:52
Two years ago, how was mining ethereum back then? Well let's find out as i found a very old video showing my hashrate and monthly payments! Back in the day when i started mining for Ethereum, i was using two GTX 970's. That's where it all started. ★ Todays sponsor: SCDKey ★ https://www.scdkey.com/ ★ ► Shadow of the tombraider: https://tinyurl.com/ydf5xgn3 ► Office 2016: https://tinyurl.com/yc7olr3d ► Windows 10: https://tinyurl.com/ltnm8ow ~ Bitcoin Mining Calculators: ► https://www.buriedone.com/asic-calculator ► https://www.buriedone.com/gpu-calculator ★ Our BuriedONE Webstore is coming soon! Buy Complete NVidia/AMD rigs at: ► https://www.buriedone.com/rig-builds Purchase your parts from Other Amazon's using the following: Buy anything using the following links: ★ Amazon Global: ► https://goo.gl/NVLgoZ ★ Amazon UK: ► https://goo.gl/tpZ6GH ★ Amazon Germany: ► https://goo.gl/Xm9AZe ★ Amazon Canada: ► https://goo.gl/zttej1 ★ Amazon France: ► https://goo.gl/stzcSn ★ Facebook: ► https://www.facebook.com/pages/BuriedOne ★ Twitter: ► https://twitter.com/BuriedOne ★ Instagram: ► https://www.instagram.com/buriedone_blockchain/ ★ Viewly: ► https://view.ly/c/bc45b24db064de29 ★ Join our 3000+ Member Discord, Feel free to join our Community if you seek help! Discord: https://discord.gg/6PwuaTq ★
Views: 2856 Buried ONE Crypto
GPU Bitcoin Mining Rig Update (Sapphire R9 280 OC)
 
07:30
Quick update on the new Bitcoin mining rig that I built. Get $10 free on Coinbase when you spend of sell more than $100: https://www.coinbase.com/join/54bb23cae0f5b19d8b000092 Get a 3% discount on any cloud mining purchase on Genesis Mining: LHaxBK (put this code when purchasing) ⦁ Subscribe, like & comment : http://bit.ly/1OiDZnI ⦁ Twitch: http://bit.ly/1QeRR3F ⦁ BFS Twitter : https://twitter.com/BlindFoldStudio ⦁ My Twitter : https://twitter.com/ChickenFeedgame ⦁ My Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/Chickenfeedg... ⦁ My Instagram : https://instagram.com/chickenfeedgames/ ⦁ Website : blindfold-studios.com ⦁ Skype: ChickenFeedgames ⦁ BFS Email : [email protected]
Views: 1290 ChickenFeedgames
HUUUUUGE - GPU Litecoin Mining Rig!! MUST SEE
 
08:01
I created this video with the YouTube Video Editor (http://www.youtube.com/editor)
Views: 772 CryptoCoins
3  a  Mining Rig Bitcoin Mining Farm
 
02:16
Contoh Bitcoin Mining Farm, Untuk mengasilkan Bitcoin Dengan ASIC Minner =================================================== Bitcoin IDR wallet https://vip.bitcoin.co.id/ref/bakulsurvey Earn Bitcoin https://hashocean.com/signup/?rid=246524 https://hashflare.io/r/333D9C12 https://topmine.io/?reg=49429
Views: 80 KEYZEE HD
6 RX 480 8GB GDDR5 Overclock Graphics Cards All in One Computer! Cryptocurrency Mining Rig Part 3
 
04:42
https://www.Foleum.io is an innovative blockchain mining project that can generate its own power using GREEN hybrid technologies. The project makes it possible for individuals to take part in GREEN blockchain mining. Foleum is a community based project that is open to everyone who is willing to support the network and benefit from it. By combining Blockchain and GREEN technologies we are able to help create a decentralized blockchain future that is ecologically sustainable and profitable for our community. Foleum is more than just a GREEN blockchain mining project. It is going to change the way the world thinks of mining. https://www.foleum.io https://youtu.be/Prv0aX1r10U Knock on wood I finally worked out all the Kinks on this 6 graphics card GPU Miner rig. She's ready to start mining me some Ether, Lbry and I may even try some Litecoin or Dash. 6 GPU Ethereum Mining Rig In this video I'm going to show you guys how I built my first GPU mining Rigs and the reasons why I chose a certain design over other ones. Part 2 ***Make sure to subscribe to my channel, there's a lot more to come and you don't want to miss it. It only takes a second*** ***Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Consulting*** Need help or just want to talk about cryptocurrency? Email me at: TheBitcoinMinerNC AT gmail DOT com (0.15 BTC an hour) Follow BitcoinMinerNC on Twitter here: https://twitter.com/BitcoinMinerNC ***Support the channel*** Tips are appreciated. Here's my Addresses Bitcoin: 1PPbQioFqzpw2KLSdgP3m2arezB89FaHPr Ethereum: 0x951fa86582a2620E8d033b221a798085bB9FCd22 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Professional LBRY miner it's 70% faster than anything else I've tried and uses less power!! https://ottrbutt.com/lbry/ --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Sapphire Radeon NITRO+ RX 480 8GB OC : http://amzn.to/2bOKqWE OEM version of Windows 10 professional for $25: http://www.kinguin.net/r/Win10ProOEM ASRock H97 Anniversary LGA 1150 Intel Motherboard: http://amzn.to/2cl9G48 Arctic Silver 5 AS5-3.5G Thermal Paste: http://amzn.to/2cmxNSH PC Case Mainboard Power on/off Push Button Switch Connector Cable 5pcs: http://amzn.to/2bZQH0y 6-Pack PCI-E 16x to 1x Powered Riser Adapter Card http://amzn.to/2cmyc7u Corsair Vengeance 8GB (2x4GB) DDR3: http://amzn.to/2cmxSWH Kingston Digital 120GB SSD: http://amzn.to/2bZSJxH Intel Celeron G1840 Processor: http://amzn.to/2bJ4N7F ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Free Bitcoin Wallet from Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/TheBitcoinMiner Antminer S7: http://amzn.to/1mGxV0K Antminer S9: http://amzn.to/28WDqEt (I use this one) EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 T2 80+ TITANIUM: http://amzn.to/1mGxRho EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 G2 80+ GOLD: http://amzn.to/28WDEvn (Must have 240v) AntMiner APW3-12-1600 PSU Series 1600W Power Supply for Bitcoin Miners http://amzn.to/28R2VW5
Views: 171929 TheBitcoinMiner
How to build a Aluminum 6 GPU Ethereum, Monero, Litecoin, LBRY and Other Cryptocurrency Mining Rig
 
24:42
I'm trying to introduce my nephew into the cryptocurrency world and I figured we would film it and at the same time show you guys how we're building this 6 GPU ether mining rig. You can actually mine a lot of different coins with this ring it's all about what's Miner or software you decide to use. ***Make sure to subscribe to my channel, there's a lot more to come and you don't want to miss it. It only takes a second*** ***Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Consulting*** Need help or just want to talk about cryptocurrency? Email me at: TheBitcoinMinerNC AT gmail DOT com (0.15 BTC an hour) Follow BitcoinMinerNC on Twitter here: https://twitter.com/BitcoinMinerNC ***Support the channel*** Tips are appreciated. Here's my Addresses Bitcoin: 1PPbQioFqzpw2KLSdgP3m2arezB89FaHPr Ethereum: 0x951fa86582a2620E8d033b221a798085bB9FCd22 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Professional LBRY miner it's 70% faster than anything else I've tried and uses less power!! https://ottrbutt.com/lbry/ ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ***Buy anything on Amazon*** Sapphire Radeon NITRO+ RX 480 8GB OC : http://amzn.to/2cFy8Px OEM version of Windows 10 professional for $25: http://www.kinguin.net/r/Win10ProOEM ASRock H97 Anniversary LGA 1150 Intel Motherboard: http://amzn.to/2cl9G48 Arctic Silver 5 AS5-3.5G Thermal Paste: http://amzn.to/2cmxNSH PC Case Mainboard Power on/off Push Button Switch Connector Cable 5pcs: http://bit.ly/amzn-to-2bZQH0y 6-Pack PCI-E 16x to 1x Powered Riser Adapter Card http://amzn.to/2cmyc7u Corsair Vengeance 8GB (2x4GB) DDR3: http://amzn.to/2cmxSWH Kingston Digital 120GB SSD: http://amzn.to/2bZSJxH Intel Celeron G1840 Processor: http://amzn.to/2bJ4N7F ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Free Bitcoin Wallet from Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/TheBitcoinMiner
Views: 13336 TheBitcoinMiner
How Crypto mining farm and Gpu Minning Rigs works
 
01:00
Earn billions by mining gpu rigs install this machine rigs and mine Eth,etc,zcash,pot,str,xlm,fc2,coins bitcoin mining eth bitcoin billionaire,bitcoin mining 2016,bitcoin mining explained,bitcoin documentary,bitcoin explained,bitcoin atm,bitcoin and blockchain,bitcoin adder,bitcoin mining, bitcoin billionaire, bitcoin mining 2016, bitcoin wallet, bitcoin billionaire cheats, bitcoin mining explained, bitcoin documentary, bitcoin trading, bitcoin atm, bitcoin hack, bitcoin, bitcoin explained, bitcoin account, bitcoin app, bitcoin atm withdrawal, bitcoin address, bitcoin andreas antonopoulos, bitcoin and blockchain, bitcoin adder, bitcoin arbitrage, bitcoin account bangla tutorial, bitcoin billionaire glitch, bitcoin bangla, bitcoin blockchain, bitcoin baron, bitcoin billionaire cheats 2016, bitcoin billionaire hack, bitcoin bangla tutorial 2016, bitcoin best b# h, bitcoin best b, bitcoin core, bitcoin calculator, bitcoin credit card, bitcoin china, bitcoin core wallet tutorial, bitcoin cloud mining 2016, bitcoin conspiracy, bitcoin creator, bitcoin cold storage, bitcoin card, le bitcoin c'est quoi, bitcoin documentary 2016, bitcoin dice, bitcoin doubler, bitcoin deep web, bitcoin double, bitcoin donald trump, bitcoin dealer, bitcoin dice strategy, bitcoin darknet, bitcoin exchange, bitcoin earning bangla, bitcoin explained for dummies, bitcoin español, bitcoin exchange rate, bitcoin explained 2016, bitcoin earning trick 2016, bitcoin earning bangla tutorial, bitcoin etf, bitcoin debit card - e-coinio, o que e bitcoin, como minerar bitcoin e litecoin, bitcoin faucet, bitcoin farm, bitcoin for dummies, bitcoin future, bitcoin faucet bot, bitcoin for beginners 2016, bitcoin faucet bot 2016, bitcoin future price, bitcoin founder, bitcoin free earn, bitcoin generator, bitcoin game, bitcoin gambling sites, bitcoin gospel, bitcoin group, bitcoin geekend, bitcoin generator no survey no password, bitcoin guide, bitcoin getting started, bitcoin gold, bitcoin hack 2016, bitcoin how to, bitcoin hardware, bitcoin how it works, bitcoin history, bitcoin hardware wallet, bitcoin how to start, bitcoin hacking software, bitcoin hack tool 2016, bitcoin investment, bitcoin investment 2016, bitcoin india, bitcoin in hindi, bitcoin investment sites, bitcoin introduction, bitcoin income, bitcoin into cash, bitcoin in bangladesh, bitcoin in bangla, bitcoin jackpot, bitcoin jesus, bitcoin joe rogan, bitcoin jacker, bitcoin japan, bitcoin john oliver, bitcoin jake and amir, bitcoin jobs, bitcoin james, bitcoin james d'angelo, bitcoin khmer, bitcoin king, bitcoin knots, bitcoin khan academy, bitcoin kim dotcom, bitcoin kya hai, bitcoin kiosk, bitcoin keno, bitcoin knots wallet, bitcoin knowledge, bitcoin lottery, bitcoin lightning network, bitcoin lending, bitcoin loan, bitcoin lecture, bitcoin laundering, bitcoin linustechtips, bitcoin là gì, bitcoin ledger, bitcoin litecoin, bitcoin mining farm, bitcoin mining rig, bitcoin mining software, bitcoin millionaire, bitcoin machine, bitcoin meister, bitcoin music, bitcoin mining hardware, bitcoin news, bitcoin network, bitcoin news 2016, bitcoin nerdgasm, bitcoin nwo, bitcoin node, bitcoin nedir, bitcoin news bangladesh, bitcoin ncix, bitcoin new world order, bitcoin october 2016, bitcoin on android, bitcoin on iphone, bitcoin online, bitcoin offline wallet, bitcoin origin, bitcoin online generator, bitcoin overview, bitcoin opportunities, bitcoin one world currency, como funciona o bitcoin, como usar o bitcoin, cuidado com o bitcoin, o que e bitcoins, o que sao bitcoins, bitcoin price, bitcoin price prediction, bitcoin pools, bitcoin profit, bitcoin poker, bitcoin podcast, bitcoin payment, bitcoin paypal, bitcoin paper wallet tutorial, bitcoin prediction, bitcoin que es, bitcoin qr code, bitcoin qt, bitcoin quantum, que es bitcoin español, qt bitcoin trader, bitcoin o que é, как вывести bitcoin на qiwi, qué es bitcoin, kiem tiền bitcoin hiệu quả, bitcoin rapper, bitcoin rig, bitcoin rate, Coinspace is the NEW bitcoin,GPU Mining Rig - DIY Build and Experiences, 1.7-1.8 Mhash/s,How To Build a 7 GPU Mining Rig for ZCash Ethereum Monero Crypto Altcoins,ltcoins MSI Z97 Gaming 5 Parts used: z97 Gaming ... 18:52 Zcash CPU & GPU Mining Performance On Several Rigs,how to work for earn ethereum eth coin mining
Views: 7230 Hassan Raza
Bitcoin cloud mining no investment needed
 
02:49
The link- http://bit.ly/2gMrVUZ The link-https://coinmark.net/?ref=5926 follow me on insta--https://www.instagram.com/ish440ja follow me on twitter---https://twitter.com/Jwick440Thomas like share and subscribe thanks for watching bitcoin mining 2016, bitcoin mining hardware, bitcoin mining explained, bitcoin mining computer, bitcoin mining setup 2016, bitcoin mining pool, bitcoin mining 2015, bitcoin mining sites, bitcoin mining for beginners, bitcoin mining, bitcoin mining android, bitcoin mining at home, bitcoin mining app, bitcoin mining asic, bitcoin mining as fast as possible, bitcoin mining antminer, bitcoin mining asic rig, bitcoin mining algorithm, bitcoin mining arduino, bitcoin mining antminer s9, bitcoin mining beginners -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Pocket Dice strategy to make 1 btc a day" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2yoiGdhppW4 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 731 KUSH NATION
Coinomia Mining rigs in India
 
01:38
Coinomia Mining rigs in India
Multiple Crypto Coins & Ethereum Mining From Your Hardware
 
11:05
Getting the best from your hardware, I show you one of my rigs and how I'm using it to mine multiple coins at the same time using my CPU, GPU's and Hard drives. Ethereum CPU & GPU Miner Download: http://bit.ly/2gjOcJX . Buy anything on Amazon US http://amzn.to/1Ttb8P9 UK http://amzn.to/27P0s71 Tips are appreciated. Here's my Addresses Bitcoin 12v4d15AuopsVzudct7J8LJMm7qH95SxA1 Ethereum 0x5B905114167C80276AD28A997f606C698547fe40
Views: 12005 IMineBlocks
Litecoin Mining Rig 2016 - Cryptocurrency Mining 1070
 
09:23
Litecoin Mining Rig 2016 - Cryptocurrency Mining 1070 more details here http://tinyurl.com/9ofaqrw50 Max. Discount with code: NVqi5O Bitcoin is actually a globally currency that utilizes an open ledger system to track record trades being submitted anyone to another. Doing this happens with no central financial institution in the middle which is not governed through government, controlling body, individual organization, or particular person. bitcoin cloud mining uk zcash mining pool setup sha256 mining pool list bitcoin cloud services twitter bitcoin cloud calculator bitcoin mining kit
Views: 3 Roman Bunch
BitCoin Mining Hardware Guide ft  CRAZY Obsidian Mining Rig
 
08:30
This is what you need in order to mine BitCoins or other crypto-currencies. This hardware guide tells you what you will need to buy to get started. Keep in mind that power consumption and heat are your two worst enemies. http://wereviewcoins.com/ bitcoin wallet = http://bit.ly/1M4NomN Genesis Mining discount 10% + no maintenance fees for lifetime Genesis Mining Promo code = to8u5g
Views: 610 bitcoin mining
First Ghanaian bitcoin mining rig.
 
00:39
Learn how to build and more. I will be adding 3 more cards. Earning about 0.040 BTC 320 USD monthly with. Join the blockchain Revolution.
Views: 431 Computer Fiction GH
How to Build a 6 GPU Ethereum, Litecoin, LBRY and Other Cryptocurrency Mining Rig Part 1
 
08:26
https://www.Foleum.io is an innovative blockchain mining project that can generate its own power using GREEN hybrid technologies. The project makes it possible for individuals to take part in GREEN blockchain mining. Foleum is a community based project that is open to everyone who is willing to support the network and benefit from it. By combining Blockchain and GREEN technologies we are able to help create a decentralized blockchain future that is ecologically sustainable and profitable for our community. Foleum is more than just a GREEN blockchain mining project. It is going to change the way the world thinks of mining. https://www.foleum.io https://youtu.be/Prv0aX1r10U In this video I'm going to show you guys how I built my first GPU mining Rigs and the reasons why I chose a certain design over other ones. ***Make sure to subscribe to my channel, there's a lot more to come and you don't want to miss it. It only takes a second*** OEM version of Windows 10 professional for $25: http://www.kinguin.net/r/Win10ProOEM ASRock H97 Anniversary LGA 1150 Intel Motherboard: http://amzn.to/2cl9G48 Arctic Silver 5 AS5-3.5G Thermal Paste: http://amzn.to/2cmxNSH PC Case Mainboard Power on/off Push Button Switch Connector Cable 5pcs: http://amzn.to/2bZQH0y 6-Pack PCI-E 16x to 1x Powered Riser Adapter Card http://amzn.to/2cmyc7u Corsair Vengeance 8GB (2x4GB) DDR3: http://amzn.to/2cmxSWH Kingston Digital 120GB SSD: http://amzn.to/2bZSJxH Intel Celeron G1840 Processor: http://amzn.to/2bJ4N7F ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Professional LBRY miner it's 70% faster than anything else I've tried and uses less power!! https://ottrbutt.com/lbry/ ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Free Bitcoin Wallet from Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/TheBitcoinMiner Antminer S7: http://amzn.to/1mGxV0K Antminer S9: http://amzn.to/28WDqEt (I use this one) EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 T2 80+ TITANIUM: http://amzn.to/1mGxRho EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 G2 80+ GOLD: http://amzn.to/28WDEvn (Must have 240v) AntMiner APW3-12-1600 PSU Series 1600W Power Supply for Bitcoin Miners http://amzn.to/28R2VW5
Views: 183400 TheBitcoinMiner
My Ethereum Mining Rig Build Part 2
 
22:30
Part 2 of the Ethereum Rig build, after one of the 7950's arrived damaged, I found an alternative GPU solution. Gigabyte R9 280X 3GB US http://amzn.to/1VS6P5T UK http://amzn.to/235X2I1 Tips are appreciated. Here's my Addresses Bitcoin 12v4d15AuopsVzudct7J8LJMm7qH95SxA1 Ethereum 0x5B905114167C80276AD28A997f606C698547fe40
Views: 11143 IMineBlocks
Zcash mining rig
 
05:55
Views: 6121 bitcoin master
Bitcoin mining rig
 
08:27
Bitcoin mining rig http://tiny.cc/AutoBTCgrowth You can Buy BTC Here: http://tiny.cc/jar Another great site to buy bitcoin with cash or credit card: http://tiny.cc/EasyBuy Open bitcoin wallet here: http://tiny.cc/JoinCoinbase Get high interest on your altcoins here: http://tiny.cc/top-interest In the last 8 years, more than 100 software versions with different characteristics have been developed and successfully employed in long-term tests. Our top-class development team has over 20 years of experience. Some software systems have been developed for trading in direct cooperation with reputable brokers according to their specifications. After nearly a decade of planning and preparation, we start a unique project. USI-TECH opens the world of high finance to anyone with excellent profits. A completely new form of making money. Supplemented with the possibility of referral marketing on the basis of a unique compensation plan. A business opportunity that can be used by anyone to achieve their own returns or to build a substantial income via referral marketing. Automated trading systems specifically tailored to the MT4 trading platform for the FOREX market. Anyone can easily install the software on the MT4 trading platform. The installation and application is explained step by step through a simple guide. The difference: Our unique algorithms which differ completely from the use of common indicators and may not be readily copied can deal with extreme market fluctuations, without incurring high risks of loss. Results: Maximum risk reduction in a highly risky fast paced market environment on the basis of medium- and long-term strategies with continuous returns up to 100% per year. 19 items - Find great deals on eBay for bitcoin mining rig and mining rig. Shop with confidence. Jul 22, - Bitcoin Mining Hardware and Computer Company - Avalon Clones - Secures $3 Million in Second Round of Private Venture Funding 1 day ago - (16/06/2017) ~K8~ | affordable bitcoin mining rig. nvidia geforce gt 540m bitcoin mining. Nov 16, - The new chips, which retail from $150 to $29,899 for a "mini-rig," are purpose-built to mine Bitcoin. That ups the stakes for miners, since they Download Awesome Miner - Software to manage and monitor Bitcoin and Litecoin mining. bitcoin mining rig asic mining hardware best bitcoin mining hardware best bitcoin miner software bitcoin mining hardware for sale bitcoin miner calculator bitcoin mining hardware amazon bitcoin mining hardware 2016 asic miner usb #bitcoinminingrig #asicmininghardware #bestbitcoinmininghardware #bestbitcoinminersoftware #bitcoinmininghardwareforsale #bitcoinminercalculator #bitcoinmininghardwareamazon #bitcoinmininghardware2016 #asicminerusb https://goo.gl/A07uXR
Views: 7 Narik Eveling
Litecoin Mining Rig 2016 - Cryptocurrency Mining Calculator
 
09:46
Litecoin Mining Rig 2016 - Cryptocurrency Mining Calculator sign up here http://tinyurl.com/81k3ooua2 Use this code-- NVqi5O bitcoin is genuinely a global currency that utilizes an open ledger procedure to record transactions being sent in one person to another. All this happens with no central bank in between and it's also not handled through government, controlling body, individual company, or particular person. genesis mining review bitcoin cloud services review 2017 litecoin mining profitability 2017 zcash mining algorithm how bitcoin was created ethereum mining 570
Views: 0 Aguilar Josiah
Biggest Bitcoin Mining Rig 2017
 
01:25
This is a video of a homemade bitcoin mining rig, it is very large for an in house mining rig compared to the norms. thanks
Views: 73238 CryptoCoins
7 Days of Ethereum Mining With The 6 x RX 470 4GB Rig
 
04:35
Today i show you 7 Days of Ethereum Mining with my completed Sapphire RX 470 4Gb Rig, it seems to be very profitable if you save up the ethereum you mine when the prices are not so high. The following links are all for the SSCMX6 Ethereum Mining Rig Components shown in the video: Sapphire RX 470 4GB Cards: http://amzn.to/2goCs4O Sapphire RX 470 8GB Cards: http://amzn.to/2gV63GR Sapphire RX 480 8GB Cards: http://amzn.to/2gVjCDq EVGA 1000 GQ SEMI MODULAR: http://amzn.to/2gV4WGV ASROCK H81 Pro BTC: http://amzn.to/2h29hof Intel Celeron G1840: http://amzn.to/2gCIBgI OR Intel Pentium G3250: http://amzn.to/2h2aU5k Crucial Ballistix DDR3 RAM: http://amzn.to/2gCOaf3 PCI-E 1x To 16x Extended Riser: http://amzn.to/2h260p5 PC ATX Power Button: http://amzn.to/2gV00SC Kingston SSD 120GB: http://amzn.to/2gVewtl Want to see the specs of the Sapphire RX 470 rig? : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5QbOhkv2C5c
Views: 97052 Buried ONE Crypto
- hack.ether.camp - The early days of bitcoin mining [Meni Rosenfeld]
 
04:21
- hack.ether.camp - The early days of bitcoin mining [Meni Rosenfeld] More information and registration as fan or a developer: https://hack.ether.camp Slack: http://www.ether.camp/ https://twitter.com/campether #hackethercamp Tel Aviv 2016
Views: 1849 ether.camp
The Best Bitcoin Mining Hardware Reviewed 2018
 
03:08
Full article: https://5reviewed.com/technology/cryptocurrency/best-bitcoin-mining-hardware-reviewed-asic-litecoin-ethereum-miner-rig/
Views: 199 5Reviewed.com
2018 Complete how to mine with a gaming computer! Miner Software, Wallet, Exchange
 
46:39
Watch @ 1.5x speed to save you 20min; FULL walkthrough in detail on how to get into mining cryptocurrency (ravencoin specifically in this example) using a single card mining rig. Card Tested: Sapphire RX Vega 64 Blower style - http://amzn.to/2oKwAJg Download Miner for AMD Cards: https://github.com/brian112358/nevermore-miner/releases If you get a VC Runtime 140 error - You need both MCVC Runtime 2015 both x86 and x64 https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/download/details.aspx?id=48145 If you are mining with a nvidia card your miners are included under the miner folder if using the BBT multiminer https://github.com/bitsbetrippin/BBT-MultiMiner Download Cryptobridge: https://crypto-bridge.org/ Download ravencoin wallet: https://github.com/RavenProject/Ravencoin/releases Follow us on https://www.twitch.tv/bitsbetrippin For more regular streams! Also visit us at www.bitsbetrippin.com and click store for any goods/items you need in the space! ================================================== We are not a fly by night channel, have been serving the space since early 2013! Paypal: paypal.me/bitsbetrippin You can donate to any of the address below for the particular cryptocurrency: Ravencoin = RMR8YEZr1BQ3FVhfXmxvNZ9ErSdDgcwvcj Bitcoin = 1QHADdYwmMgVoaYqqY3SE8ummr4euHqzUv Litecoin = LVemKU6GTccpCSaLp4JwXPXbDT1RBbDWbQ Ethereum = 0xF897EaFdb787AcD4Da5e2EB5003E42dc1Ef86d39 Ethereum Classic = 0x89b455cfd5adb8ba4a69fd6bd082b3d61efe160f Dash = Xrk5429K5GUHkQJkDcUQ1ZtwSGwwRstxK4 Doge = DJeTVqyNVsd493iyWzbuUM11xDwsRAtzLy Zcash = t1KgQi4aAKJYh6QJ1rFxczWv9gqdtXPDYKh ================================================== Want to join coinbase? Click link below to be like a BOSS https://www.coinbase.com/join/528aa7ec0ddfbab53f000003 ================================================== visit us at www.bitsbetrippin.com contact us at [email protected]
Views: 8481 Bits Be Trippin'
Mining rig 6 GPU farm 14.10.2016
 
01:08
Mining rig 6xRX470 GPU farm
Views: 118 Denis Mining
Black Arrow prospero X3 setup new mining rig 1.1 TH/S
 
03:22
Black Arrow prospero X3 setup new mining rig 1.1 TH/S
RX470 GPU Mining Rig
 
00:17
This is our 2 Card RX 470 GPU Mining Rig Bitmarts 2 Card GPU Mining Rigs are used to mine, Ethereum, Monero, ZCash or any other Altcoins.
Views: 748 Bitmart PTY Ltd
Ethereum Mining at 2,210 Mh/s
 
20:42
In this video I show you how to access vast amounts of mining power and use this hashing power on your favourite mining pools just like when you setup your regular home mining rig. Link to Ethermine for hashrate validation https://ethermine.org/miners/784EA304e88a1faC5cf7d4F17f6D26487616BD7f My Links Website http://www.imineblocks.com Facebook https://www.facebook.com/imineblocks Twitter https://twitter.com/IMineBlocks_com Instagram https://www.instagram.com/imineblocks Steemit https://steemit.com/@imineblocks Buy anything on Amazon US http://amzn.to/1Ttb8P9 UK http://amzn.to/27P0s71 Please use the link below to make your donation in one of the 65 supported Altcoins. http://imineblocks.com/donations/ Tips are appreciated. Here's my Addresses Bitcoin:1FFVvaF7A3sjhzX26mNWfuqYKz1CwmEsYh Litecoin:LUUEfTYzsQU1e86kjiDtkwAYmqReZYAPfs Ethereum:0x5B905114167C80276AD28A997f606C698547fe40 Burstcoin BURST-N8KB-DKKW-9C4W-AF289 Storj 1PtCzyShTUXwhf63nRqQuxEgLZRkjwu4SK Dash:XmVpjUbZ12bK4k8E2LnMJeULeUsLcjAyBe BitSend:iRoCVCDSVTyqqojyybMcbRpFU4HhdosVhP Decred:DseJxmrkYw3FncKWJoEH9SswdcDPuyi4DZF Ethereum Classic:0x0927B3ff51BFC3865788aE7ad90246D850c05325 Nexus:2QyTKoWw38qhXZ144gvDuxcMPunquV4o2CLxFTHa4vBUkj1m4Sh NXT:NXT-VJTM-6E5M-7PZ6-9LSXJ Stratis:ST6bqKBoGtvtrVnStDjiGkcfh29KhZDMmw Vertcoin:VkzcFB4qpWta6txy7kjfx6z2pS4VhmmhCn Zcash:t1QAirDg9e9Gyz1YzWFXvBenjyRQq5iYyxi Monero:48CbEcFkNVEd2JyZCTW4erduVKsbBEkwd9n791ayUQjVDx12yc3oZjqbV2NaqdSSXa3NcnpZdDCYZSQ92DpoSztY8xqRkuw
Views: 321435 IMineBlocks
A Bitcoin Miner -Antminer S9- with 6 GPU All In One Rig And Air Filtered? Part 1
 
06:58
I'm running out of room in my main mining box so I am working on building a totally new bitcoin and GPU mining box/rig which is going to be filtered air and have sound dampening properties. Come join me in this journey as I figure out what to build and how to do it. ***Make sure to subscribe to my channel, there's a lot more to come and you don't want to miss it. It only takes a second*** ***Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Consulting*** Need help or just want to talk about cryptocurrency? Email me at: TheBitcoinMinerNC AT gmail DOT com (0.15 BTC an hour) Follow BitcoinMinerNC on Twitter here: https://twitter.com/BitcoinMinerNC ***Support the channel*** Tips are appreciated. Here's my Addresses Bitcoin: 1PPbQioFqzpw2KLSdgP3m2arezB89FaHPr Ethereum: 0x951fa86582a2620E8d033b221a798085bB9FCd22 ○○○○○○ Support the channel by shopping at Amazon ○○○○○○ Click the appropriate link then bookmark it and use that bookmark every time you shop on Amazon. ► Amazon US - http://amzn.to/2e2vXbq ► Amazon UK - http://amzn.to/2dEoJHF ► Amazon Canada - http://amzn.to/2e036ki ► Amazon Germany - http://amzn.to/2dCsWLW ► Amazon France - http://amzn.to/2e2xNsE ► Amazon Italy - http://amzn.to/2dCsZHi ► Amazon Spain - http://amzn.to/2dCu7uN You can buy anything, every little bit helps, Thank You! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Trying to help make this as easy as possible so I created an Amazon (US) Store with a list of the products you would need to get started GPU mining or Bitcoin mining. http://bit.ly/TheBitcoinMinersStore ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 6 GPU Hardware Part List ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Sapphire Radeon NITRO+ RX 480 8GB OC : http://amzn.to/2cFy8Px OEM version of Windows 10 professional for $25: http://www.kinguin.net/r/Win10ProOEM ASRock H97 Anniversary LGA 1150 Intel Motherboard: http://amzn.to/2cl9G48 Arctic Silver 5 AS5-3.5G Thermal Paste: http://amzn.to/2cmxNSH EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 G2 80+ GOLD: http://amzn.to/28WDEvn PC Case Mainboard Power on/off Push Button Switch Connector Cable 5pcs: http://amzn.to/2bZQH0y 6-Pack PCI-E 16x to 1x Powered Riser Adapter Card http://amzn.to/2cmyc7u Corsair Vengeance 8GB (2x4GB) DDR3: http://amzn.to/2cmxSWH Kingston Digital 120GB SSD: http://amzn.to/2bZSJxH Intel Celeron G1840 Processor: http://amzn.to/2bJ4N7F ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Bitcoin Mining Hardware ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Antminer S7: http://amzn.to/1mGxV0K (new) Antminer S9: http://amzn.to/2dSFk9v (new) Antminer R4: http://amzn.to/2dJpu1H (I use this one) EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 T2 80+ TITANIUM: http://amzn.to/1mGxRho EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 G2 80+ GOLD: http://amzn.to/28WDEvn (Must have 240v) AntMiner APW3-12-1600 PSU Series 1600W: http://amzn.to/28R2VW5 APW5 1300W-2600W Quiet Power Supply: http://amzn.to/2dVDB7w ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Free Bitcoin Wallet from Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/TheBitcoinMiner Sign up and buy $100 of bitcoin or more, and we'll both earn $10 of free bitcoin!
Views: 7184 TheBitcoinMiner
Litecoin Mining Rig with Linux BAMT Thumb Drive and a Sapphire Radeon 280x 3GB 16 GB Ram
 
04:06
Books Introducing Ethereum https://amzn.to/2Svqwl3 Bitcoins https://amzn.to/2Rqc3cx Mastering Ethereum https://amzn.to/2BSRpYX Quick demo of my bitcoin / Litecoin mining rig just setup 1 video card. Using a thumb drive Linux BAMT as an operating system. Getting about 715 Kh/s and running at 74C. I like all of the hardware seen here. This can show beginners, like me, how to setup a mining rig for either bitcoin or litecoin. I use Linux here and a thumb drive for mining.
Views: 371 AnythingWithWheels
12 Graphics Card's All In One Rig And Air Filtered! Part 3 Painting The Box
 
06:57
(Part 3) I'm running out of room in my main mining box so I am working on building a totally new bitcoin and GPU mining box/rig which is going to be filtered air and have sound dampening properties. Come join me in this journey as I figure out what to build and how to do it. ***Make sure to subscribe to my channel, there's a lot more to come and you don't want to miss it. It only takes a second*** ***Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Consulting*** Need help or just want to talk about cryptocurrency? Email me at: TheBitcoinMinerNC AT gmail DOT com (0.10 BTC an hour) Follow BitcoinMinerNC on Twitter here: https://twitter.com/BitcoinMinerNC ***Support the channel*** Tips are appreciated. Here's my Addresses Bitcoin: 1PPbQioFqzpw2KLSdgP3m2arezB89FaHPr Ethereum: 0x951fa86582a2620E8d033b221a798085bB9FCd22 ○○○○○○ Support the channel by shopping at Amazon ○○○○○○ Click the appropriate link then bookmark it and use that bookmark every time you shop on Amazon. ► Amazon US - http://amzn.to/2e2vXbq ► Amazon UK - http://amzn.to/2dEoJHF ► Amazon Canada - http://amzn.to/2e036ki ► Amazon Germany - http://amzn.to/2dCsWLW ► Amazon France - http://amzn.to/2e2xNsE ► Amazon Italy - http://amzn.to/2dCsZHi ► Amazon Spain - http://amzn.to/2dCu7uN You can buy anything, every little bit helps, Thank You! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Trying to help make this as easy as possible so I created an Amazon (US) Store with a list of the products you would need to get started GPU mining or Bitcoin mining. http://bit.ly/TheBitcoinMinersStore ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 6 GPU Hardware Part List ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Sapphire Radeon NITRO+ RX 480 8GB OC : http://amzn.to/2cFy8Px OEM version of Windows 10 professional for $25: http://www.kinguin.net/r/Win10ProOEM ASRock H97 Anniversary LGA 1150 Intel Motherboard: http://amzn.to/2cl9G48 Arctic Silver 5 AS5-3.5G Thermal Paste: http://amzn.to/2cmxNSH EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 G2 80+ GOLD: http://amzn.to/28WDEvn PC Case Mainboard Power on/off Push Button Switch Connector Cable 5pcs: http://amzn.to/2bZQH0y 6-Pack PCI-E 16x to 1x Powered Riser Adapter Card http://amzn.to/2cmyc7u Corsair Vengeance 8GB (2x4GB) DDR3: http://amzn.to/2cmxSWH Kingston Digital 120GB SSD: http://amzn.to/2bZSJxH Intel Celeron G1840 Processor: http://amzn.to/2bJ4N7F ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Bitcoin Mining Hardware ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Antminer S7: http://amzn.to/1mGxV0K (new) Antminer S9: http://amzn.to/2dSFk9v (new) Antminer R4: http://amzn.to/2dJpu1H (I use this one) EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 T2 80+ TITANIUM: http://amzn.to/1mGxRho EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 G2 80+ GOLD: http://amzn.to/28WDEvn (Must have 240v) AntMiner APW3-12-1600 PSU Series 1600W: http://amzn.to/28R2VW5 APW5 1300W-2600W Quiet Power Supply: http://amzn.to/2dVDB7w ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Free Bitcoin Wallet from Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/TheBitcoinMiner Sign up and buy $100 of bitcoin or more, and we'll both earn $10 of free bitcoin!
Views: 3071 TheBitcoinMiner