Home
Search results “Bitcoin mining rig 2016”
Bitcoin Mining Explained
 
10:24
We are miners from 2013 looking to create community and help train and learn together as blockchain tech changes so quickly. Leave your thoughts in the comments, call in, ask us anything. Thank you for your time it means a lot to us. This is where you get that rig hosted and mine coins all day long! https://www.digie.io All the great Merchandise 10% off! http://allthingsdecentral.com?aff=650 ✨Bitcoin coins!✨ http://amzn.to/2u1VkRQ 💰To get Bitcoin start here!💰 https://www.coinbase.com/join/5822284a3239de006a91b885 📈Support the Channel with Crypto:📈 BTC- 1FUyrbMx3STdpkhJKpjNwLkn8kYBQFJQPA ETH- 0xe02135195519D35D16615bBE2fA2Aa40ce0baECE LTC- LUkeeDhPmmS9S2mMJCwNzt2xoYwgy3En9R 🦊Fellow Friend Channels🦊 Ben teaches you step by step what to do! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChzLnWVsl3puKQwc5PoO6Zg All about your rig build https://www.youtube.com/user/BitsBeTrippin Crypto info news https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHnmFRbEPiN0rX_0WaEfZsA Interviews https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClMX3Ln3JLo6CzGvA-JAE9A Trey’s Life https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVH62tKvfMJS14Fc-6E1DPA/featured?view_as=public 📡Social Sites📡 Facebook Group- http://Facebook.com/groups/DigitalGoldGroup Twitch- https://www.twitch.tv/digitalgold_ Mixer- https://mixer.com/DigitalGold_llc Twitter- https://twitter.com/DigitalGold_LLC Website: https://www.digie.io Email us: [email protected] 📝Rules for the chat📝 Zero tolerance for foul language this is a family friendly place. Do not spam Stop posting addresses Respect fellow humans Use @digitalgold to get your question answered -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Life of a Miner, From Altcoins to Bitcoins over 4 years " https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=heiPMY9gOWg -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 528325 Digital Gold
Bitcoin Mining vs. GPU Mining & How to Assemble a Mining Rig for Ethereum, Dash, LBRY & More Part 4
 
07:24
My thoughts on Bitcoin Mining vs. GPU Mining and How to Build a 6 GPU Ethereum, Litecoin, LBRY, Dash mining rig. Part 4 ***Make sure to subscribe to my channel, there's a lot more to come and you don't want to miss it. It only takes a second*** Professional LBRY miner it's 70% faster than anything else I've tried and uses less power!! https://ottrbutt.com/lbry/ Sapphire Radeon NITRO+ R9 390x 8GB OC : http://amzn.to/2bZLNiA OEM version of Windows 10 professional for $25: http://www.kinguin.net/r/Win10ProOEM ASRock H97 Anniversary LGA 1150 Intel Motherboard: http://amzn.to/2cl9G48 Arctic Silver 5 AS5-3.5G Thermal Paste: http://amzn.to/2cmxNSH PC Case Mainboard Power on/off Push Button Switch Connector Cable 5pcs: http://amzn.to/2bZQH0y 6-Pack PCI-E 16x to 1x Powered Riser Adapter Card http://amzn.to/2cmyc7u Corsair Vengeance 8GB (2x4GB) DDR3: http://amzn.to/2cmxSWH Kingston Digital 120GB SSD: http://amzn.to/2bZSJxH Intel Celeron G1840 Processor: http://amzn.to/2bJ4N7F ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Free Bitcoin Wallet from Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/TheBitcoinMiner Antminer S7: http://amzn.to/1mGxV0K Antminer S9: http://amzn.to/28WDqEt (I use this one) EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 T2 80+ TITANIUM: http://amzn.to/1mGxRho EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 G2 80+ GOLD: http://amzn.to/28WDEvn (Must have 240v) AntMiner APW3-12-1600 PSU Series 1600W Power Supply for Bitcoin Miners http://amzn.to/28R2VW5
Views: 33038 TheBitcoinMiner
Bitcoin Mining Hardware - CPUs, GPUs, FPGAs and ASICs
 
10:36
Blockchain Education Month 5.3
Views: 4063 Zachary Jones
Litecoin / Bitcoin Mining Rig With 2 GPU Video Cards
 
03:26
I make a small commission for purchases made through the following links. Books Introducing Ethereum https://amzn.to/2Svqwl3 Bitcoins https://amzn.to/2Rqc3cx Mastering Ethereum https://amzn.to/2BSRpYX LiteCoin Donations Appreciated! LSRyrUjA14NtkdrHdfM6TX4Bddn4yJKFLd This is an update of a previous video with adding another tutorial video card to my Bitcoin / Litecoin mining rig. It's been cleaned up and put in the corner. Heating and cooling considerations for mining bitcoin or litecoin. I hope this video of my litecoin miner helps you get an idea of what is involved.
Views: 9414 AnythingWithWheels
Update What happened to my bitcoin mining rigs
 
04:51
and i still can't hold a camera right
Views: 1797 DannysCam
My Bitcoin Mining Setup Using Green Energy & A Quick Recap Of My Mining World
 
09:35
Welcome to my Bitcoin / Cryptocurrency Mining world and my home. In this video I'll go over a brief rundown of how I am heating my house for free as I mine Bitcoin in the winter and how it doesn't cost me very much to cool everything in the mid months. ***Make sure to subscribe to my channel, there's a lot more to come and you don't want to miss it. It only takes a second*** ***Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Consulting*** Need help or just want to talk about cryptocurrency? Email me at: TheBitcoinMinerNC AT gmail DOT com (0.15 BTC an hour) Follow BitcoinMinerNC on Twitter here: https://twitter.com/BitcoinMinerNC ***Support the channel*** Tips are appreciated. Here's my Addresses Bitcoin: 1PPbQioFqzpw2KLSdgP3m2arezB89FaHPr Ethereum: 0x951fa86582a2620E8d033b221a798085bB9FCd22 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Free Bitcoin Wallet from Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/TheBitcoinMiner Antminer S7: http://amzn.to/1mGxV0K Antminer S9: http://amzn.to/28WDqEt (I use this one) EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 T2 80+ TITANIUM: http://amzn.to/1mGxRho EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 G2 80+ GOLD: http://amzn.to/28WDEvn (Must have 240v) AntMiner APW3-12-1600 PSU Series 1600W Power Supply for Bitcoin Miners http://amzn.to/28R2VW5 The world’s First Integrated Wind and Solar Hybrid Technology http://windandsolarhybrid.com
Views: 5798 TheBitcoinMiner
Building Enigma / The largest Ethereum Mining Facility
 
01:46
https://genesis-mining.com/pricing https://ethereum.org Ethereum is the first ‘world computer’. It is a decentralized network that can be used by anyone and is capable of running applications with no possibility of downtime, censorship or fraud. It's native currency, Ether is one of the fastest growing cryptocurrencies next to Bitcoin. Just a few months ago, the price was $1, then it shot up to $13 and today it has settled at just under $10. This rapid growth excited investors who were eager not to miss out on another hyper-growth investment opportunity. While some choose to invest in Ethereum directly, many are turning to Cloud Mining to enter the market. Our Enigma Farm is a computation cluster built for exactly this venture. If you are as fascinated by the Ethereum project as we are and want to participate, head over to our website and become a part of the project!
Views: 2021434 Genesis Mining
Ethereum Mining Two Years ago [2016]
 
04:52
Two years ago, how was mining ethereum back then? Well let's find out as i found a very old video showing my hashrate and monthly payments! Back in the day when i started mining for Ethereum, i was using two GTX 970's. That's where it all started. ★ Todays sponsor: SCDKey ★ https://www.scdkey.com/ ★ ► Shadow of the tombraider: https://tinyurl.com/ydf5xgn3 ► Office 2016: https://tinyurl.com/yc7olr3d ► Windows 10: https://tinyurl.com/ltnm8ow ~ Bitcoin Mining Calculators: ► https://www.buriedone.com/asic-calculator ► https://www.buriedone.com/gpu-calculator ★ Our BuriedONE Webstore is coming soon! Buy Complete NVidia/AMD rigs at: ► https://www.buriedone.com/rig-builds Purchase your parts from Other Amazon's using the following: Buy anything using the following links: ★ Amazon Global: ► https://goo.gl/NVLgoZ ★ Amazon UK: ► https://goo.gl/tpZ6GH ★ Amazon Germany: ► https://goo.gl/Xm9AZe ★ Amazon Canada: ► https://goo.gl/zttej1 ★ Amazon France: ► https://goo.gl/stzcSn ★ Facebook: ► https://www.facebook.com/pages/BuriedOne ★ Twitter: ► https://twitter.com/BuriedOne ★ Instagram: ► https://www.instagram.com/buriedone_blockchain/ ★ Viewly: ► https://view.ly/c/bc45b24db064de29 ★ Join our 3000+ Member Discord, Feel free to join our Community if you seek help! Discord: https://discord.gg/6PwuaTq ★
Views: 2870 Buried ONE Crypto
A Bitcoin Miner -Antminer S9- with 6 GPU All In One Rig And Air Filtered? Part 1
 
06:58
I'm running out of room in my main mining box so I am working on building a totally new bitcoin and GPU mining box/rig which is going to be filtered air and have sound dampening properties. Come join me in this journey as I figure out what to build and how to do it. ***Make sure to subscribe to my channel, there's a lot more to come and you don't want to miss it. It only takes a second*** ***Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Consulting*** Need help or just want to talk about cryptocurrency? Email me at: TheBitcoinMinerNC AT gmail DOT com (0.15 BTC an hour) Follow BitcoinMinerNC on Twitter here: https://twitter.com/BitcoinMinerNC ***Support the channel*** Tips are appreciated. Here's my Addresses Bitcoin: 1PPbQioFqzpw2KLSdgP3m2arezB89FaHPr Ethereum: 0x951fa86582a2620E8d033b221a798085bB9FCd22 ○○○○○○ Support the channel by shopping at Amazon ○○○○○○ Click the appropriate link then bookmark it and use that bookmark every time you shop on Amazon. ► Amazon US - http://amzn.to/2e2vXbq ► Amazon UK - http://amzn.to/2dEoJHF ► Amazon Canada - http://amzn.to/2e036ki ► Amazon Germany - http://amzn.to/2dCsWLW ► Amazon France - http://amzn.to/2e2xNsE ► Amazon Italy - http://amzn.to/2dCsZHi ► Amazon Spain - http://amzn.to/2dCu7uN You can buy anything, every little bit helps, Thank You! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Trying to help make this as easy as possible so I created an Amazon (US) Store with a list of the products you would need to get started GPU mining or Bitcoin mining. http://bit.ly/TheBitcoinMinersStore ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 6 GPU Hardware Part List ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Sapphire Radeon NITRO+ RX 480 8GB OC : http://amzn.to/2cFy8Px OEM version of Windows 10 professional for $25: http://www.kinguin.net/r/Win10ProOEM ASRock H97 Anniversary LGA 1150 Intel Motherboard: http://amzn.to/2cl9G48 Arctic Silver 5 AS5-3.5G Thermal Paste: http://amzn.to/2cmxNSH EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 G2 80+ GOLD: http://amzn.to/28WDEvn PC Case Mainboard Power on/off Push Button Switch Connector Cable 5pcs: http://amzn.to/2bZQH0y 6-Pack PCI-E 16x to 1x Powered Riser Adapter Card http://amzn.to/2cmyc7u Corsair Vengeance 8GB (2x4GB) DDR3: http://amzn.to/2cmxSWH Kingston Digital 120GB SSD: http://amzn.to/2bZSJxH Intel Celeron G1840 Processor: http://amzn.to/2bJ4N7F ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Bitcoin Mining Hardware ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Antminer S7: http://amzn.to/1mGxV0K (new) Antminer S9: http://amzn.to/2dSFk9v (new) Antminer R4: http://amzn.to/2dJpu1H (I use this one) EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 T2 80+ TITANIUM: http://amzn.to/1mGxRho EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 G2 80+ GOLD: http://amzn.to/28WDEvn (Must have 240v) AntMiner APW3-12-1600 PSU Series 1600W: http://amzn.to/28R2VW5 APW5 1300W-2600W Quiet Power Supply: http://amzn.to/2dVDB7w ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Free Bitcoin Wallet from Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/TheBitcoinMiner Sign up and buy $100 of bitcoin or more, and we'll both earn $10 of free bitcoin!
Views: 7218 TheBitcoinMiner
GPU Bitcoin Mining Rig Update (Sapphire R9 280 OC)
 
07:30
Quick update on the new Bitcoin mining rig that I built. Get $10 free on Coinbase when you spend of sell more than $100: https://www.coinbase.com/join/54bb23cae0f5b19d8b000092 Get a 3% discount on any cloud mining purchase on Genesis Mining: LHaxBK (put this code when purchasing) ⦁ Subscribe, like & comment : http://bit.ly/1OiDZnI ⦁ Twitch: http://bit.ly/1QeRR3F ⦁ BFS Twitter : https://twitter.com/BlindFoldStudio ⦁ My Twitter : https://twitter.com/ChickenFeedgame ⦁ My Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/Chickenfeedg... ⦁ My Instagram : https://instagram.com/chickenfeedgames/ ⦁ Website : blindfold-studios.com ⦁ Skype: ChickenFeedgames ⦁ BFS Email : [email protected]
Views: 1293 ChickenFeedgames
$10K and 15+Mhash Worth of Litecoin Mining Rigs
 
03:14
https://freebitcoins.coinspace.biz $10K and 15+Mhash Worth of Litecoin Mining Rigs
Views: 259 financialfredom
Biggest Bitcoin Mining Rig 2017
 
01:25
This is a video of a homemade bitcoin mining rig, it is very large for an in house mining rig compared to the norms. thanks
Views: 73297 CryptoCoins
Building an 800gh/s Bitcoin Mining Rig
 
06:35
If you liked this video, please like, comment and/or subscribe. If you want to contribute to the making of future videos, please use the "Support" button on my Youtube channel. Enjoy! This video is a continuation of my last video.
Views: 15933 GlytchTech
Ethereum mining RX 480 mining rig with 188mh/s tutorial setup.
 
25:24
Ethereum mining RX 480 mining rig with 188mh/s tutorial setup. [------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ [Follow me [Skype - guntis_vitolins [Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/mineshop.eu/ [Email - [email protected] [------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- #ethereumMiningRig #HowToMineEthereum #MiningRigBuilt Ethereum mining RX 480 mining rig with 188mh/s tutorial setup. Share this Video: https://youtu.be/Cae6P8SriMk 188mh/s miner - https://mineshop.eu/ethereum-miner/ethereum-miner-eth-gpu-mining-amd-rx480-detail Subscribe To My Channel and Get More Great Tips http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=talibanfighter123123 Ethereum mining RX 480 mining rig with 188mh/s tutorial setup. Tips are appreciated. Here is my wallet Addresses Bitcoin (BTC) 1NPJw36LmJwvrhPMB8HYJmK7bwKYuQzo48 Ethereum (ETH) 0x6b25Bf73c5Bcb5DEa99cf5CbF25233A78d16D488 Dash Xer5Mwk8PRhzKXdXBsEAEMZdMQRdxzSepR Ethereum Classic(ETC) 0xfE7f543ec7aD90FDE194cc9Df69059c9E5D7D5C3 Zcash (ZEC) t1JkS6pnJgxZL4mXVytUajXgwp6aDrJawVJ
Views: 162579 Mining Hardware
Mining rig 6 GPU farm 14.10.2016
 
01:08
Mining rig 6xRX470 GPU farm
Views: 120 Denis Mining
How to Make Money ($2 - $10 Day) Mining Bitcoin with your Gaming Computer NOW in 2016
 
16:59
https://www.Foleum.io is an innovative blockchain mining project that can generate its own power using GREEN hybrid technologies. The project makes it possible for individuals to take part in GREEN blockchain mining. Foleum is a community based project that is open to everyone who is willing to support the network and benefit from it. By combining Blockchain and GREEN technologies we are able to help create a decentralized blockchain future that is ecologically sustainable and profitable for our community. Foleum is more than just a GREEN blockchain mining project. It is going to change the way the world thinks of mining. https://www.foleum.io https://youtu.be/Prv0aX1r10U I'm going to show you guys a backdoor way to mining Bitcoin with your computer right now and make money doing it! ***Please remember this software is going to push your computer's to its limit's! Make sure you have an adequate power supply and this is really meant for gaming rig's or higher in desktop PC with dedicated graphics cards and Not Laptops.*** ***Make sure to subscribe to my channel, there's a lot more to come and you don't want to miss it. It only takes a second*** Nicehash: https://www.nicehash.com/?refby=29819 ***Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Consulting*** Need help or just want to talk about cryptocurrency? Email me at: TheBitcoinMinerNC AT gmail DOT com (0.15 BTC an hour) Follow BitcoinMinerNC on Twitter here: https://twitter.com/BitcoinMinerNC ***Support the channel*** Tips are appreciated. Here's my Addresses Bitcoin: 1PPbQioFqzpw2KLSdgP3m2arezB89FaHPr Ethereum: 0x951fa86582a2620E8d033b221a798085bB9FCd22 ○○○○○○ Support the channel by shopping at Amazon ○○○○○○ Click the appropriate link then bookmark it and use that bookmark every time you shop on Amazon. ► Amazon US - http://amzn.to/2e2vXbq ► Amazon UK - http://amzn.to/2dEoJHF ► Amazon Canada - http://amzn.to/2e036ki ► Amazon Germany - http://amzn.to/2dCsWLW ► Amazon France - http://amzn.to/2e2xNsE ► Amazon Italy - http://amzn.to/2dCsZHi ► Amazon Spain - http://amzn.to/2dCu7uN You can buy anything, every little bit helps, Thank You! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Trying to help make this as easy as possible so I created an Amazon (US) Store with a list of the products you would need to get started GPU mining or Bitcoin mining. http://bit.ly/TheBitcoinMinersStore ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Free Bitcoin Wallet from Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/TheBitcoinMiner Antminer S7: http://amzn.to/1mGxV0K Antminer S9: http://amzn.to/28WDqEt (I use this one) EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 T2 80+ TITANIUM: http://amzn.to/1mGxRho EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 G2 80+ GOLD: http://amzn.to/28WDEvn (Must have 240v) AntMiner APW3-12-1600 PSU Series 1600W Power Supply for Bitcoin Miners http://amzn.to/28R2VW5
Views: 79531 TheBitcoinMiner
How to Mine BitCoin with CPU/GPU (Still Profitable 2016/2017)
 
07:41
Want to get double mining profit join Our System :- http://doubleyourbitcoineveryhourfree.blogspot.com/2018/03/double-your-bitcoin-mining-earn-1.html Bitcoin has no central bank, no delay when sending money, and little, if any, transaction fees. And while many still may not consider Bitcoin real money it's making some people really rich. For more info, please go to http://doubleyourbitcoineveryhourfree.blogspot.com/2018/03/double-your-bitcoin-mining-earn-1.html Link to website with program download: https://tinyurl.com/km6n4x4 Link to AMD GPU miner: https://tinyurl.com/km6n4x4 best bitcoin mining Meta tags: Asic Asic Miner Asic Mining ASIC Scrypt ASIC Scrypt Miner Big Bit Bitcoin Bitcoin Miner Bitcoin Mining Dual Miner GC3355 Gridseed Hybrid Miner Lil Bit Litecoin ASIC Miner Litecoin Miner SHA-256 Miner, bitcoin mining, litecoin mining Asic miner, erupter, block erupter, usb miner, terracoin, dodgecoin, litecoin, catcoin, Ethereum miner, ether miner, ethereum mining rig, Ethereum GPU, Ether GPU, bc-prime, ethertrade, ethtrade, ethereum trading, bitcointrading, ripple trading.
Views: 53547 Bitcoin
Bitcoin cloud mining no investment needed
 
02:49
The link- http://bit.ly/2gMrVUZ The link-https://coinmark.net/?ref=5926 follow me on insta--https://www.instagram.com/ish440ja follow me on twitter---https://twitter.com/Jwick440Thomas like share and subscribe thanks for watching bitcoin mining 2016, bitcoin mining hardware, bitcoin mining explained, bitcoin mining computer, bitcoin mining setup 2016, bitcoin mining pool, bitcoin mining 2015, bitcoin mining sites, bitcoin mining for beginners, bitcoin mining, bitcoin mining android, bitcoin mining at home, bitcoin mining app, bitcoin mining asic, bitcoin mining as fast as possible, bitcoin mining antminer, bitcoin mining asic rig, bitcoin mining algorithm, bitcoin mining arduino, bitcoin mining antminer s9, bitcoin mining beginners -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Pocket Dice strategy to make 1 btc a day" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2yoiGdhppW4 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 741 KUSH NATION
My 7950 Ethereum Mining Rig Build Part 1
 
18:00
Building a budget mining rig using a combination of my old and some purchased used parts to complete the miner. . Buy anything on Amazon US http://amzn.to/1Ttb8P9 UK http://amzn.to/27P0s71 Tips are appreciated. Here's my Addresses Bitcoin 12v4d15AuopsVzudct7J8LJMm7qH95SxA1 Ethereum 0x5B905114167C80276AD28A997f606C698547fe40
Views: 7528 IMineBlocks
How to Assemble a Mining Rig LIVE for Ethereum, Dash, LBRY (New Had Techinical Difficultites)
 
02:43:04
GPU Mining With 6 R9 390x 8GB OC & How to Assemble a Mining Rig for Ethereum, Dash, LBRY & More LIVE. ***Make sure to subscribe to my channel, there's a lot more to come and you don't want to miss it. It only takes a second*** ***Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Consulting*** Need help or just want to talk about cryptocurrency? Email me at: TheBitcoinMinerNC AT gmail DOT com (0.15 BTC an hour) Follow BitcoinMinerNC on Twitter here: https://twitter.com/BitcoinMinerNC ***Support the channel*** Tips are appreciated. Here's my Addresses Bitcoin: 1PPbQioFqzpw2KLSdgP3m2arezB89FaHPr Ethereum: 0x951fa86582a2620E8d033b221a798085bB9FCd22 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Professional LBRY miner it's 70% faster than anything else I've tried and uses less power!! https://ottrbutt.com/lbry/ ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ***Buy anything on Amazon*** Sapphire Radeon NITRO+ RX 480 8GB OC : http://amzn.to/2cFy8Px OEM version of Windows 10 professional for $25: http://www.kinguin.net/r/Win10ProOEM ASRock H97 Anniversary LGA 1150 Intel Motherboard: http://amzn.to/2cl9G48 Arctic Silver 5 AS5-3.5G Thermal Paste: http://amzn.to/2cmxNSH PC Case Mainboard Power on/off Push Button Switch Connector Cable 5pcs: http://amzn.to/2bZQH0y 6-Pack PCI-E 16x to 1x Powered Riser Adapter Card http://amzn.to/2cmyc7u Corsair Vengeance 8GB (2x4GB) DDR3: http://amzn.to/2cmxSWH Kingston Digital 120GB SSD: http://amzn.to/2bZSJxH Intel Celeron G1840 Processor: http://amzn.to/2bJ4N7F ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Free Bitcoin Wallet from Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/TheBitcoinMiner
Views: 7611 TheBitcoinMiner
Bitcoin mining rig
 
02:23
Antminer s7 set up physical
Views: 51 tyler schutte
HUUUUUGE - GPU Litecoin Mining Rig!! MUST SEE
 
08:01
I created this video with the YouTube Video Editor (http://www.youtube.com/editor)
Views: 772 CryptoCoins
best bitcoin mining rig
 
02:02
https://www.amazon.com/Lewis-Culbreath/e/B01JDKLHCW Growing Your Business Through Social Media: Discover & Execute Your Social Media Marketing Strategy http://www.koinonia.club http://www.bitcoinmining.loan http://www.buybitcoins.trade Visit koinonia [dot]club Visit bitcoinmining [dot] loan Visit buybitcoins [dot] trade Coinomia is an application for mining in cryptocurrencies with any of the available gadgets, a user has. Designed to cater both new miners and power users, Coinomia requires no configuration on any device. The power allotment can be managed from anywhere and can be distributed among various cryptocurrencies. We are mining since early 2014, even before Ethereum was live! We have centres across the world and we have invested in latest ASIC chips and mining equipments. Our data centres are managed properly, energy efficient and we have ensured the security and maintenance with advanced tools and technology. We provide Hardware as Service/PAASto users who have an urge to mine on their own! There’s an amazing selection at buybitcoins [dot] trade bitcoin bitcoin wallet bitcoin miner bitcoin coin bitcoin mining bitcoin price bitcoin value today bitcoin exchange rate bitcoin news bitcoin to usd bitcoin calculator bitcoin value bitcoin chart bitcoin work bitcoin review bitcoin charts bitcoin,bitcoin wallet,bitcoin miner,bitcoin coin,bitcoin mining,bitcoin price,bitcoin value today,bitcoin exchange rate,bitcoin news,bitcoin to usd,bitcoin calculator,bitcoin value,bitcoin chart,bitcoin work,bitcoin review,bitcoin charts http://www.koinonia.club http://www.bitcoinmining.loan http://www.buybitcoins.trade http://www.koinonia.club http://www.bitcoinmining.loan http://www.buybitcoins.trade Visit koinonia [dot]club Visit bitcoinmining [dot] loan Visit buybitcoins [dot] trade Coinomia is an application for mining in cryptocurrencies with any of the available gadgets, a user has. Designed to cater both new miners and power users, Coinomia requires no configuration on any device. The power allotment can be managed from anywhere and can be distributed among various cryptocurrencies. We are mining since early 2014, even before Ethereum was live! We have centres across the world and we have invested in latest ASIC chips and mining equipments. Our data centres are managed properly, energy efficient and we have ensured the security and maintenance with advanced tools and technology. We provide Hardware as Service/PAASto users who have an urge to mine on their own! There’s an amazing selection at buybitcoins [dot] trade bitcoin bitcoin wallet bitcoin miner bitcoin coin bitcoin mining bitcoin price bitcoin value today bitcoin exchange rate bitcoin news bitcoin to usd bitcoin calculator bitcoin value bitcoin chart bitcoin work bitcoin review bitcoin charts bitcoin,bitcoin wallet,bitcoin miner,bitcoin coin,bitcoin mining,bitcoin price,bitcoin value today,bitcoin exchange rate,bitcoin news,bitcoin to usd,bitcoin calculator,bitcoin value,bitcoin chart,bitcoin work,bitcoin review,bitcoin charts http://www.koinonia.club http://www.bitcoinmining.loan http://www.buybitcoins.trade
Views: 15 Lewis Culbreath
Bitcoin Mining with your PC - No External Hardware Needed 100% Free
 
08:58
How to set up a bitcoin miner 100% FREE Earn bitcoin without mining - https://goo.gl/Mzfoww In this video i will help you how to earn from Bitcoin Mining Earn upto 10-30 Satoshi/day or even more it is depend on your Processor without investment and complete automatic method in Hindi/urdu and you can easily earn satoshi every second because it’s a trusted method you don’t required any kind of investment. FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/SIDkanojiaOfficial/ Subscribe Us: https://goo.gl/o69DUW Note: I am not responsible if a website does not pay or shut down anytime. So Join at your own risk. This video is Created as per my personal experience with this site and based on my experience website is paying directly to bitcoin wallet. ▶ Join Micro Mining Site for Bitcoin Mining 100% Free - http://bit.ly/2we51ug ____________________________________________________________ ▶ Full Auto-Pilot $150/Month Earning Method 100% Working https://goo.gl/JKkCyp With #siddharthkanojia ___________________________________________________________ EARN 150 PERCENT IN 4 DAYS First Payment 1 Hour ▶https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mY2JKy5vQtY Earn $1-5 for Your 2 min Opinion/Survey + Each Referral give $25 ▶ https://youtu.be/BgHJfMogZDs Earn 90000 Automatic Satoshi ▶ Live Cashout ▶ https://youtu.be/-B_qs4ULENU Earn $1 in 1 Second ▶ https://youtu.be/KXaciUuQ0PM Earn 200000 Satoshi Completely Automatic !! Live Cashout ?? Hindi ▶ https://youtu.be/5qSXhpv2aGw 1 Captcha will give you 5000 Satoshi ▶ https://youtu.be/iA8_vz0labU Earn Satoshi Every Second with 16,000 Live Cashout Proof ▶ https://youtu.be/Vj8iV_ZG188 Live - Claim 5,000 to 100,000 satoshi | Every day! Hindi ▶ https://youtu.be/O4zrDrtUvuA How to Earn 1 Bitcoin in 1 Month | Hindi - Part 1 ▶ https://youtu.be/zjC5Ol7qsqo Earn 1 Bitcoin Monthly Guaranteed Using this method | Hindi ▶ https://youtu.be/yCmA8S-G0Gc SearchTrade.com Earn Bitcoin For Every Search You Make | Hindi ▶ https://youtu.be/wZsjDpJIQw4 1 Bitcoin Live Cashout from 10000Satoshi ▶ http://goo.gl/CcN45n How to Make Money 3$ to 10$ Daily Online | PVTRAFFIC ▶ http://goo.gl/EYyhkQ ____________________________________________________________ Subscribe Us: https://goo.gl/o69DUW Twitter: https://twitter.com/sidharthkanojia Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/seoalgorithm/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/siddharthkanojia8/ Website: http://seoalgorithm.com/
Views: 112611 SIDDHARTH kanojia
Avalon 6 Bitcoin Mining Hardware Setup
 
08:05
Setting up the hardware platform to mine bitcoins using an Avalon 6 with a 1,200 watt power supply and a Raspberry Pi controller
Views: 94590 Bitcoin Mining
How to get FREE BITCOIN without mining equipment 2016 ✔✔
 
11:42
New 2017 https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/346630 3% discount CODE: xrHPVu (Hashocean is now dead!) _Wait 4 seconds then skip ads_______ MOON Bitcoin: http://sh.st/BsHAR MOON LITECOIN: http://sh.st/BsZtC MOON DOGECOIN: http://sh.st/BsZ0e _______________________________________________________________ Freebitcoin.in : http://sh.st/BsJ6D LBRY Coin 50 free coins: http://sh.st/BsJLO EOBOT: http://sh.st/BsJB0 Minergate: http://sh.st/BsJMm Other Links: bitminer.eu: http://sh.st/BsZjo Easy Bitcoin Free: http://sh.st/BsKqE Steemit: https://steemit.com/@rowbvp/posts Forex Work: http://sh.st/BsKrv Paytoshi free bitcoin: http://sh.st/BsKiB Real cloud mining: https://goo.gl/YZaIQC Genesis Mining: http://sh.st/BsKal BITSTARS Casino: http://sh.st/BsKfC Get A Bitcoin Wallet: http://sh.st/BsKk3 CrytoGame.io http://sh.st/BsKcc Hash Flare: http://sh.st/BsZvw BADBITCOIN.or http://goo.gl/WOSglV Donate to Channel: 12xghGqzzPXdKrf8PfpjVXvi8sBme1WMTG What is Bitcoin? and How do you mine it? Well, this video will go over Bitcoin mining and show you how to set up Bitcoin Mining Software on your computer. Bitcoin is a digital currency, which is supported by a P2P network of computers across the internet that act as servers to process the financial transactions of this currency. Some believe Bitcoin is a Scam, or Ponzi scheme, but once one understands the concept of Bitcoin, it is clear that it is not. While the uses for Bitcoin are virtually infinite (paying for goods, services, or money laundering, gambling and drug smuggling) it's structure remains concrete and open source. However, the VALUE of each Bitcoin is disputable. In theory, Bitcoin becomes harder and harder to mine, which means it takes more and more energy (electricity for your computer/"mining rig" to run) to process Bitcoin and solve "Blocks" of data. Therefore, the price of Bitcoin may be related to the price of energy and the cost of maintaining this network. While it is easy to assert that there will be additional computers added to the network daily, which would ease the work load on the initial nodes, one can only speculate that the price of Bitcoin MUST increase over time. Especially when power costs in the foreseeable future will be rising. Currently, only 21,000,000 Bitcoins can be created, but that I guarantee will rise, as many are hoarding the coins and there just simply wont be enough to go around and not enough work, or transaction data, for the increasing number of miners out there. Specialized computers and "Mining Rigs" are becoming available from companies such as Butterfly Labs and others, which harness ASIC technology. ASIC means application-specific integrated circuit- so these devices are engineered to mine Bitcoin and only mine Bitcoin. This creates an extremely powerful, and efficient machine, over 100x times more efficient than current setups. These machines are said to be able to mine Bitcoin up to 50 GH/s (if that means anything to you, but it's A LOT) extremely efficiently! More efficient than any desktop computer rig. None of these super computer miners have been shipped/received and it is still extremely uncertain whether these companies are scamming people or not. (I wouldn't PRE-order a $3,000 machine promising me all the money in the world, but many are) SO - If these machines come to market, they will truly dominate all others and render most other PC's/Rigs worthless. Anyways, enjoy the video!
Views: 6148 RyanHustle B
How Crypto mining farm and Gpu Minning Rigs works
 
01:00
Earn billions by mining gpu rigs install this machine rigs and mine Eth,etc,zcash,pot,str,xlm,fc2,coins bitcoin mining eth bitcoin billionaire,bitcoin mining 2016,bitcoin mining explained,bitcoin documentary,bitcoin explained,bitcoin atm,bitcoin and blockchain,bitcoin adder,bitcoin mining, bitcoin billionaire, bitcoin mining 2016, bitcoin wallet, bitcoin billionaire cheats, bitcoin mining explained, bitcoin documentary, bitcoin trading, bitcoin atm, bitcoin hack, bitcoin, bitcoin explained, bitcoin account, bitcoin app, bitcoin atm withdrawal, bitcoin address, bitcoin andreas antonopoulos, bitcoin and blockchain, bitcoin adder, bitcoin arbitrage, bitcoin account bangla tutorial, bitcoin billionaire glitch, bitcoin bangla, bitcoin blockchain, bitcoin baron, bitcoin billionaire cheats 2016, bitcoin billionaire hack, bitcoin bangla tutorial 2016, bitcoin best b# h, bitcoin best b, bitcoin core, bitcoin calculator, bitcoin credit card, bitcoin china, bitcoin core wallet tutorial, bitcoin cloud mining 2016, bitcoin conspiracy, bitcoin creator, bitcoin cold storage, bitcoin card, le bitcoin c'est quoi, bitcoin documentary 2016, bitcoin dice, bitcoin doubler, bitcoin deep web, bitcoin double, bitcoin donald trump, bitcoin dealer, bitcoin dice strategy, bitcoin darknet, bitcoin exchange, bitcoin earning bangla, bitcoin explained for dummies, bitcoin español, bitcoin exchange rate, bitcoin explained 2016, bitcoin earning trick 2016, bitcoin earning bangla tutorial, bitcoin etf, bitcoin debit card - e-coinio, o que e bitcoin, como minerar bitcoin e litecoin, bitcoin faucet, bitcoin farm, bitcoin for dummies, bitcoin future, bitcoin faucet bot, bitcoin for beginners 2016, bitcoin faucet bot 2016, bitcoin future price, bitcoin founder, bitcoin free earn, bitcoin generator, bitcoin game, bitcoin gambling sites, bitcoin gospel, bitcoin group, bitcoin geekend, bitcoin generator no survey no password, bitcoin guide, bitcoin getting started, bitcoin gold, bitcoin hack 2016, bitcoin how to, bitcoin hardware, bitcoin how it works, bitcoin history, bitcoin hardware wallet, bitcoin how to start, bitcoin hacking software, bitcoin hack tool 2016, bitcoin investment, bitcoin investment 2016, bitcoin india, bitcoin in hindi, bitcoin investment sites, bitcoin introduction, bitcoin income, bitcoin into cash, bitcoin in bangladesh, bitcoin in bangla, bitcoin jackpot, bitcoin jesus, bitcoin joe rogan, bitcoin jacker, bitcoin japan, bitcoin john oliver, bitcoin jake and amir, bitcoin jobs, bitcoin james, bitcoin james d'angelo, bitcoin khmer, bitcoin king, bitcoin knots, bitcoin khan academy, bitcoin kim dotcom, bitcoin kya hai, bitcoin kiosk, bitcoin keno, bitcoin knots wallet, bitcoin knowledge, bitcoin lottery, bitcoin lightning network, bitcoin lending, bitcoin loan, bitcoin lecture, bitcoin laundering, bitcoin linustechtips, bitcoin là gì, bitcoin ledger, bitcoin litecoin, bitcoin mining farm, bitcoin mining rig, bitcoin mining software, bitcoin millionaire, bitcoin machine, bitcoin meister, bitcoin music, bitcoin mining hardware, bitcoin news, bitcoin network, bitcoin news 2016, bitcoin nerdgasm, bitcoin nwo, bitcoin node, bitcoin nedir, bitcoin news bangladesh, bitcoin ncix, bitcoin new world order, bitcoin october 2016, bitcoin on android, bitcoin on iphone, bitcoin online, bitcoin offline wallet, bitcoin origin, bitcoin online generator, bitcoin overview, bitcoin opportunities, bitcoin one world currency, como funciona o bitcoin, como usar o bitcoin, cuidado com o bitcoin, o que e bitcoins, o que sao bitcoins, bitcoin price, bitcoin price prediction, bitcoin pools, bitcoin profit, bitcoin poker, bitcoin podcast, bitcoin payment, bitcoin paypal, bitcoin paper wallet tutorial, bitcoin prediction, bitcoin que es, bitcoin qr code, bitcoin qt, bitcoin quantum, que es bitcoin español, qt bitcoin trader, bitcoin o que é, как вывести bitcoin на qiwi, qué es bitcoin, kiem tiền bitcoin hiệu quả, bitcoin rapper, bitcoin rig, bitcoin rate, Coinspace is the NEW bitcoin,GPU Mining Rig - DIY Build and Experiences, 1.7-1.8 Mhash/s,How To Build a 7 GPU Mining Rig for ZCash Ethereum Monero Crypto Altcoins,ltcoins MSI Z97 Gaming 5 Parts used: z97 Gaming ... 18:52 Zcash CPU & GPU Mining Performance On Several Rigs,how to work for earn ethereum eth coin mining
Views: 7256 Hassan Raza
BitCoin Mining Hardware Guide ft  CRAZY Obsidian Mining Rig
 
08:30
This is what you need in order to mine BitCoins or other crypto-currencies. This hardware guide tells you what you will need to buy to get started. Keep in mind that power consumption and heat are your two worst enemies. http://wereviewcoins.com/ bitcoin wallet = http://bit.ly/1M4NomN Genesis Mining discount 10% + no maintenance fees for lifetime Genesis Mining Promo code = to8u5g
Views: 620 bitcoin mining
How to Easily MINE BITCOINS in 2016 (2000$/Month)
 
08:12
bitcoin mining bitcoin mining calculator bitcoin mining hardware bitcoin mining pool bitcoin mining rig bitcoin mining software bitcoin mining farm bitcoin mining explained bitcoin mining computer bitcoin mining 2016 bitcoin mining calculator bitcoin mining hardware bitcoin mining pool bitcoin mining rig bitcoin mining software bitcoin mining farm bitcoin mining explained bitcoin mining computer bitcoin mining 2016 bitcoin mining software windows 10 bitcoin mining asic bitcoin mining algorithm bitcoin mining android bitcoin mining app bitcoin mining algorithm example bitcoin mining application bitcoin mining alternative bitcoin mining aws bitcoin mining at home bitcoin mining asic usb bitcoin mining botnet bitcoin mining bandwidth bitcoin mining by the gh bitcoin mining bot bitcoin mining box bitcoin mining basics bitcoin mining browser bitcoin mining butterfly bitcoin mining blog bitcoin mining business bitcoin mining calculator bitcoin mining computer bitcoin mining contract bitcoin mining china bitcoin mining card bitcoin mining cost bitcoin mining chip bitcoin mining client bitcoin mining chart bitcoin mining cpu bitcoin mining difficulty bitcoin mining difficulty chart bitcoin mining download bitcoin mining device bitcoin mining difficulty calculator bitcoin mining definition bitcoin mining debian bitcoin mining difficulty projection bitcoin mining dead bitcoin mining difficulty graph bitcoin mining explained bitcoin mining equipment bitcoin mining example bitcoin mining earnings bitcoin mining electricity cost bitcoin mining efficiency bitcoin mining ebay bitcoin mining explanation bitcoin mining explained simply bitcoin mining estimator bitcoin mining farm bitcoin mining free bitcoin mining for dummies bitcoin mining forum bitcoin mining fee bitcoin mining fpga bitcoin mining facility bitcoin mining factory bitcoin mining for mac bitcoin mining for android gpu bitcoin mining bitcoin mining guide bitcoin mining graphics card bitcoin mining game bitcoin mining group bitcoin mining gh/s bitcoin mining gui bitcoin mining gtx 770 bitcoin mining graph bitcoin mining gtx 780 bitcoin mining hardware bitcoin mining hardware 2016 bitcoin mining how to bitcoin mining hashrate bitcoin mining hardware amazon bitcoin mining how it works bitcoin mining hack bitcoin mining hardware calculator bitcoin mining halving bitcoin mining hash bitcoin mining javascript bitcoin mining java bitcoin mining jalapeno bitcoin mining jobs bitcoin mining jupiter bitcoin mining japan bitcoin mining javascript webgl bitcoin mining join pool bitcoin mining java api bitcoin mining juniper bitcoin mining india bitcoin mining iphone bitcoin mining is it worth it bitcoin mining ipad bitcoin mining illegal bitcoin mining income bitcoin mining is dead bitcoin mining ios bitcoin mining investment bitcoin mining indonesia bitcoin mining kit bitcoin mining knc bitcoin mining kh/s bitcoin mining kali linux bitcoin mining klondike bitcoin mining kuwait bitcoin mining kwh bitcoin mining khash bitcoin mining kill gpu bitcoin mining khan academy bitcoin mining linux bitcoin mining legal bitcoin mining laptop bitcoin mining linux distro bitcoin mining lease bitcoin mining luck bitcoin mining limit bitcoin mining linux vs windows bitcoin mining list bitcoin mining live cd bitcoin mining machine bitcoin mining modules bitcoin mining mac bitcoin mining machine 2016 bitcoin mining malware bitcoin mining motherboard bitcoin mining money per day bitcoin mining macbook pro
Views: 17544 Tech Toons
Bitcoin mining rig
 
08:27
Bitcoin mining rig http://tiny.cc/AutoBTCgrowth You can Buy BTC Here: http://tiny.cc/jar Another great site to buy bitcoin with cash or credit card: http://tiny.cc/EasyBuy Open bitcoin wallet here: http://tiny.cc/JoinCoinbase Get high interest on your altcoins here: http://tiny.cc/top-interest In the last 8 years, more than 100 software versions with different characteristics have been developed and successfully employed in long-term tests. Our top-class development team has over 20 years of experience. Some software systems have been developed for trading in direct cooperation with reputable brokers according to their specifications. After nearly a decade of planning and preparation, we start a unique project. USI-TECH opens the world of high finance to anyone with excellent profits. A completely new form of making money. Supplemented with the possibility of referral marketing on the basis of a unique compensation plan. A business opportunity that can be used by anyone to achieve their own returns or to build a substantial income via referral marketing. Automated trading systems specifically tailored to the MT4 trading platform for the FOREX market. Anyone can easily install the software on the MT4 trading platform. The installation and application is explained step by step through a simple guide. The difference: Our unique algorithms which differ completely from the use of common indicators and may not be readily copied can deal with extreme market fluctuations, without incurring high risks of loss. Results: Maximum risk reduction in a highly risky fast paced market environment on the basis of medium- and long-term strategies with continuous returns up to 100% per year. 19 items - Find great deals on eBay for bitcoin mining rig and mining rig. Shop with confidence. Jul 22, - Bitcoin Mining Hardware and Computer Company - Avalon Clones - Secures $3 Million in Second Round of Private Venture Funding 1 day ago - (16/06/2017) ~K8~ | affordable bitcoin mining rig. nvidia geforce gt 540m bitcoin mining. Nov 16, - The new chips, which retail from $150 to $29,899 for a "mini-rig," are purpose-built to mine Bitcoin. That ups the stakes for miners, since they Download Awesome Miner - Software to manage and monitor Bitcoin and Litecoin mining. bitcoin mining rig asic mining hardware best bitcoin mining hardware best bitcoin miner software bitcoin mining hardware for sale bitcoin miner calculator bitcoin mining hardware amazon bitcoin mining hardware 2016 asic miner usb #bitcoinminingrig #asicmininghardware #bestbitcoinmininghardware #bestbitcoinminersoftware #bitcoinmininghardwareforsale #bitcoinminercalculator #bitcoinmininghardwareamazon #bitcoinmininghardware2016 #asicminerusb https://goo.gl/A07uXR
Views: 7 Narik Eveling
Super Cheap Bitcoin Mining PC Build - Part 2
 
07:14
Part 2! Enjoy :) Part 1: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T2BAWEVoPDE
Views: 16478 Celtic Computers
How to build a Aluminum 6 GPU Ethereum, Monero, Litecoin, LBRY and Other Cryptocurrency Mining Rig
 
24:42
I'm trying to introduce my nephew into the cryptocurrency world and I figured we would film it and at the same time show you guys how we're building this 6 GPU ether mining rig. You can actually mine a lot of different coins with this ring it's all about what's Miner or software you decide to use. ***Make sure to subscribe to my channel, there's a lot more to come and you don't want to miss it. It only takes a second*** ***Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Consulting*** Need help or just want to talk about cryptocurrency? Email me at: TheBitcoinMinerNC AT gmail DOT com (0.15 BTC an hour) Follow BitcoinMinerNC on Twitter here: https://twitter.com/BitcoinMinerNC ***Support the channel*** Tips are appreciated. Here's my Addresses Bitcoin: 1PPbQioFqzpw2KLSdgP3m2arezB89FaHPr Ethereum: 0x951fa86582a2620E8d033b221a798085bB9FCd22 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Professional LBRY miner it's 70% faster than anything else I've tried and uses less power!! https://ottrbutt.com/lbry/ ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ***Buy anything on Amazon*** Sapphire Radeon NITRO+ RX 480 8GB OC : http://amzn.to/2cFy8Px OEM version of Windows 10 professional for $25: http://www.kinguin.net/r/Win10ProOEM ASRock H97 Anniversary LGA 1150 Intel Motherboard: http://amzn.to/2cl9G48 Arctic Silver 5 AS5-3.5G Thermal Paste: http://amzn.to/2cmxNSH PC Case Mainboard Power on/off Push Button Switch Connector Cable 5pcs: http://bit.ly/amzn-to-2bZQH0y 6-Pack PCI-E 16x to 1x Powered Riser Adapter Card http://amzn.to/2cmyc7u Corsair Vengeance 8GB (2x4GB) DDR3: http://amzn.to/2cmxSWH Kingston Digital 120GB SSD: http://amzn.to/2bZSJxH Intel Celeron G1840 Processor: http://amzn.to/2bJ4N7F ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Free Bitcoin Wallet from Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/TheBitcoinMiner
Views: 13359 TheBitcoinMiner
Which Hardware Can be Used For BitCoin Mining Hindi/Urdu
 
07:08
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/BilalM1995 Which Hardware Can be Used For BitCoin Mining Hindi/Urdu Which is Better Aisc or GPU Which Graphic card is better for bitcoin mining bitcoin mining hardware ,bitcoin mining, ,bitcoin miner, mining hardware, ,bitcoin, asic miner, ,block erupter, raspberry pi miner.raspberry pi mining,raspberry pi,mining pool,bitcoin mining pool,diy bitcoin mining,diy bitcoin,crypto,"bitcoin mining software,bitcoin tutorial,bitcoin mining tutorial
Views: 42215 VideoWaliSarkar
First Ghanaian bitcoin mining rig.
 
00:39
Learn how to build and more. I will be adding 3 more cards. Earning about 0.040 BTC 320 USD monthly with. Join the blockchain Revolution.
Views: 444 Computer Fiction GH
Building New Ethereum mining rig with MSI R9 380 graphic cards!
 
32:08
New Ethereum mining rig with MSI R9 380 graphic cards! [------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ [Follow me [Skype - guntis_vitolins [Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/guntis.vitolins.5 [Email - [email protected] [------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- #ethereumMiningRig #HowToMineEthereum #MiningRigBuilt New Ethereum mining rig with MSI R9 380 graphic cards! Share this Video: https://youtu.be/g0vx2AmFraw Ethereum after DAO hack preapering for hard fork. Parts used in this video: MSI R9 380 gpu 2.8 gh Intel celeron 8gb of ram 120 ssd Asrock h81 pro btc ethOS https://mineshop.eu/software/ethos-digital-copy-download-detail Zalman 1250w Platinium power supply Risers for 6 card rig https://mineshop.eu/cables Also 125mh mining rig https://mineshop.eu/ethereum-miner/ethereum-miner-125mh-detail Subscribe To My Channel and Get More Great Tips http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=talibanfighter123123 Guntis Vitolins is an expert in video marketing, information marketing and Network Marketing. If you are looking to drive traffic to your business with YouTube check out Guntis tutorials to help you become better! If you are not, check out Guntis tutorials to help you create a better YouTube Channel for more viewers and subscribers and you business explosure! Make sure to Like, Favorite and Share this video and Subscribe if you haven't do so already :) New Ethereum mining rig with MSI R9 380 graphic cards! Tips are appreciated. Here is my wallet Addresses Bitcoin (BTC) 1NPJw36LmJwvrhPMB8HYJmK7bwKYuQzo48 Ethereum (ETH) 0x6b25Bf73c5Bcb5DEa99cf5CbF25233A78d16D488 Dash Xer5Mwk8PRhzKXdXBsEAEMZdMQRdxzSepR Ethereum Classic(ETC) 0xfE7f543ec7aD90FDE194cc9Df69059c9E5D7D5C3 Zcash (ZEC) t1JkS6pnJgxZL4mXVytUajXgwp6aDrJawVJ
Views: 103237 Mining Hardware
Zcash mining rig
 
05:55
Views: 6124 bitcoin master
Coinomia Mining rigs in India
 
01:38
Coinomia Mining rigs in India
6 RX 480 8GB GDDR5 Overclock Graphics Cards All in One Computer! Cryptocurrency Mining Rig Part 3
 
04:42
https://www.Foleum.io is an innovative blockchain mining project that can generate its own power using GREEN hybrid technologies. The project makes it possible for individuals to take part in GREEN blockchain mining. Foleum is a community based project that is open to everyone who is willing to support the network and benefit from it. By combining Blockchain and GREEN technologies we are able to help create a decentralized blockchain future that is ecologically sustainable and profitable for our community. Foleum is more than just a GREEN blockchain mining project. It is going to change the way the world thinks of mining. https://www.foleum.io https://youtu.be/Prv0aX1r10U Knock on wood I finally worked out all the Kinks on this 6 graphics card GPU Miner rig. She's ready to start mining me some Ether, Lbry and I may even try some Litecoin or Dash. 6 GPU Ethereum Mining Rig In this video I'm going to show you guys how I built my first GPU mining Rigs and the reasons why I chose a certain design over other ones. Part 2 ***Make sure to subscribe to my channel, there's a lot more to come and you don't want to miss it. It only takes a second*** ***Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Consulting*** Need help or just want to talk about cryptocurrency? Email me at: TheBitcoinMinerNC AT gmail DOT com (0.15 BTC an hour) Follow BitcoinMinerNC on Twitter here: https://twitter.com/BitcoinMinerNC ***Support the channel*** Tips are appreciated. Here's my Addresses Bitcoin: 1PPbQioFqzpw2KLSdgP3m2arezB89FaHPr Ethereum: 0x951fa86582a2620E8d033b221a798085bB9FCd22 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Professional LBRY miner it's 70% faster than anything else I've tried and uses less power!! https://ottrbutt.com/lbry/ --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Sapphire Radeon NITRO+ RX 480 8GB OC : http://amzn.to/2bOKqWE OEM version of Windows 10 professional for $25: http://www.kinguin.net/r/Win10ProOEM ASRock H97 Anniversary LGA 1150 Intel Motherboard: http://amzn.to/2cl9G48 Arctic Silver 5 AS5-3.5G Thermal Paste: http://amzn.to/2cmxNSH PC Case Mainboard Power on/off Push Button Switch Connector Cable 5pcs: http://amzn.to/2bZQH0y 6-Pack PCI-E 16x to 1x Powered Riser Adapter Card http://amzn.to/2cmyc7u Corsair Vengeance 8GB (2x4GB) DDR3: http://amzn.to/2cmxSWH Kingston Digital 120GB SSD: http://amzn.to/2bZSJxH Intel Celeron G1840 Processor: http://amzn.to/2bJ4N7F ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Free Bitcoin Wallet from Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/TheBitcoinMiner Antminer S7: http://amzn.to/1mGxV0K Antminer S9: http://amzn.to/28WDqEt (I use this one) EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 T2 80+ TITANIUM: http://amzn.to/1mGxRho EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 G2 80+ GOLD: http://amzn.to/28WDEvn (Must have 240v) AntMiner APW3-12-1600 PSU Series 1600W Power Supply for Bitcoin Miners http://amzn.to/28R2VW5
Views: 172092 TheBitcoinMiner
New Ethereum mining rig with 6x RX 470 graphic cards, setup on ethos 1.1
 
25:11
New Ethereum mining rig with 6x RX 470 graphic cards, setup on ethos 1.1 Mineshop - https://mineshop.eu/ [------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ [Follow me [Skype - guntis_vitolins [Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/mineshop.eu/ [------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ethOS software - https://mineshop.eu/software/ethos-digital-copy-download-detail USB risers - https://mineshop.eu/cables Frame - https://mineshop.eu/frames-cases Miner itself - https://mineshop.eu/ethereum-miner/ethereum-miner-145mh-detail Discount code valid till 30th september "MINESHOP" New Ethereum mining rig with 6x RX 470 graphic cards, setup on ethos 1.1 Share this Video: https://youtu.be/z6oTJeFg248 Subscribe To My Channel and Get More Great Tips http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=talibanfighter123123 Guntis Vitolins is an expert in video marketing, information marketing and Network Marketing. If you are looking to drive traffic to your business with YouTube check out Guntis tutorials to help you become better! If you are not, check out Guntis tutorials to help you create a better YouTube Channel for more viewers and subscribers and you business explosure! Make sure to Like, Favorite and Share this video and Subscribe if you haven't do so already at New Ethereum mining rig with 6x RX 470 graphic cards, setup on ethos 1.1 Tips are appreciated. Here is my wallet Addresses Bitcoin (BTC) 1NPJw36LmJwvrhPMB8HYJmK7bwKYuQzo48 Ethereum (ETH) 0x6b25Bf73c5Bcb5DEa99cf5CbF25233A78d16D488 Dash Xer5Mwk8PRhzKXdXBsEAEMZdMQRdxzSepR Ethereum Classic(ETC) 0xfE7f543ec7aD90FDE194cc9Df69059c9E5D7D5C3 Zcash (ZEC) t1JkS6pnJgxZL4mXVytUajXgwp6aDrJawVJ
Views: 58803 Mining Hardware
- hack.ether.camp - The early days of bitcoin mining [Meni Rosenfeld]
 
04:21
- hack.ether.camp - The early days of bitcoin mining [Meni Rosenfeld] More information and registration as fan or a developer: https://hack.ether.camp Slack: http://www.ether.camp/ https://twitter.com/campether #hackethercamp Tel Aviv 2016
Views: 1850 ether.camp
DIY Build - 6 X GPU Wooden Mining Rig Frame
 
10:01
I built a new wooden mining rig frame for my GPU mining rig. Base 33cm x 59cm pine shelf 5 X Square beams 2.1 x 2.1 x 90cm lengths Cross Beam Length 54.8cm Front uprights height 26.5cm Back uprights height 17.5cm Gap between front back uprights 21.5cm Want to help .? Buy anything on Amazon US http://amzn.to/1Ttb8P9 UK http://amzn.to/27P0s71 Tips are appreciated. Here's my Addresses Bitcoin 12v4d15AuopsVzudct7J8LJMm7qH95SxA1 Ethereum 0x5B905114167C80276AD28A997f606C698547fe40
Views: 93842 IMineBlocks
Made 1,349 Burst Coins With My 1.9TB Burst Mining Rig
 
02:00
Yes, Inded, I won my 1st Block on the Burst Team Mining Pool 6/28/2016. Using my 1.9TB Burst Coin Mining Rig with only 2 WD Element HHD. Mining with Burst is so simply and yet so rewarding. I plan on adding addition HHD's next week, but suffice it to say I am getting more than 200+ Burst Coin with this set-up on a daily basis. My Burst Coin Id: BURST-BAG4-EERE-2DQU-2CWPD link for Burst Coin Wallets: http://bit.ly/burstwallet Disclaimer: I make no money or commission from this video. I'm just promoting this coin because I believe in it. Burst Coin Roadmap: http://burst.press My Burst Coin Blog: http://myburstcoin.blogspot.com
Views: 7633 FXAlTareeq
BBT Returns! 3.27.2016! Ethereum Mining Rigs R9 295x2, R9 285OC, R9 390, R9 280x and more!
 
00:57
Music Credit: Dillon Francis & DJ Snake - Get Low BBT Team returns with multiple builds for Episode 24 (video is off by 2). All rigs hashing Ethereum! The team will cover settings used, configurations and cradle to grave build process in addition to a proper introduction to Ethereum. GPU mining is back for a while and the team will break down current and forecast ROI's in addition to power and stability considerations. We tackle the new R9 Fury and Fury X in addition to the R9 295x2 and a few other great solutions for Ethereum mining. All of our links for Amazon are associated with our affiliate store http://astore.amazon.com/330ab-20 Finally you an PayPal your donations to us at: PayPal.Me/bitsbetrippin BE A BOSS! No Coinbase account to buy bitcoin? Click our referral link and get that purchase now. REMEMBER, even a 100 dollar purchase years ago are worth 10's of thousands. Start now, set incremental 100 or less a week (bi-weekly) and earn like any other investment: https://www.coinbase.com/join/528aa7ec0ddfbab53f000003
Views: 4864 Bits Be Trippin'
a very good guide on how to build a bitcoin mining rig cluster1
 
01:57
https://www.amazon.com/Lewis-Culbreath/e/B01JDKLHCW Growing Your Business Through Social Media: Discover & Execute Your Social Media Marketing Strategy http://www.koinonia.club http://www.bitcoinmining.loan http://www.buybitcoins.trade Visit koinonia [dot]club Visit bitcoinmining [dot] loan Visit buybitcoins [dot] trade Coinomia is an application for mining in cryptocurrencies with any of the available gadgets, a user has. Designed to cater both new miners and power users, Coinomia requires no configuration on any device. The power allotment can be managed from anywhere and can be distributed among various cryptocurrencies. We are mining since early 2014, even before Ethereum was live! We have centres across the world and we have invested in latest ASIC chips and mining equipments. Our data centres are managed properly, energy efficient and we have ensured the security and maintenance with advanced tools and technology. We provide Hardware as Service/PAASto users who have an urge to mine on their own! There’s an amazing selection at buybitcoins [dot] trade bitcoin bitcoin wallet bitcoin miner bitcoin coin bitcoin mining bitcoin price bitcoin value today bitcoin exchange rate bitcoin news bitcoin to usd bitcoin calculator bitcoin value bitcoin chart bitcoin work bitcoin review bitcoin charts bitcoin,bitcoin wallet,bitcoin miner,bitcoin coin,bitcoin mining,bitcoin price,bitcoin value today,bitcoin exchange rate,bitcoin news,bitcoin to usd,bitcoin calculator,bitcoin value,bitcoin chart,bitcoin work,bitcoin review,bitcoin charts http://www.koinonia.club http://www.bitcoinmining.loan http://www.buybitcoins.trade http://www.koinonia.club http://www.bitcoinmining.loan http://www.buybitcoins.trade Visit koinonia [dot]club Visit bitcoinmining [dot] loan Visit buybitcoins [dot] trade Coinomia is an application for mining in cryptocurrencies with any of the available gadgets, a user has. Designed to cater both new miners and power users, Coinomia requires no configuration on any device. The power allotment can be managed from anywhere and can be distributed among various cryptocurrencies. We are mining since early 2014, even before Ethereum was live! We have centres across the world and we have invested in latest ASIC chips and mining equipments. Our data centres are managed properly, energy efficient and we have ensured the security and maintenance with advanced tools and technology. We provide Hardware as Service/PAASto users who have an urge to mine on their own! There’s an amazing selection at buybitcoins [dot] trade bitcoin bitcoin wallet bitcoin miner bitcoin coin bitcoin mining bitcoin price bitcoin value today bitcoin exchange rate bitcoin news bitcoin to usd bitcoin calculator bitcoin value bitcoin chart bitcoin work bitcoin review bitcoin charts bitcoin,bitcoin wallet,bitcoin miner,bitcoin coin,bitcoin mining,bitcoin price,bitcoin value today,bitcoin exchange rate,bitcoin news,bitcoin to usd,bitcoin calculator,bitcoin value,bitcoin chart,bitcoin work,bitcoin review,bitcoin charts http://www.koinonia.club http://www.bitcoinmining.loan http://www.buybitcoins.trade
Views: 23 Lewis Culbreath
Black Arrow prospero X3 setup new mining rig 1.1 TH/S
 
03:22
Black Arrow prospero X3 setup new mining rig 1.1 TH/S
Presupuesto PC MINING RIG SemiProfesional
 
16:40
Este es un pc pensado para el minado de ethereum TENÉIS EL PRESUPUESTO COMPLETO AQUÍ http://www.coolmod.com/presupuesto-pc/nffb ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Expertos en #Hardware y #Tecnología. La tecnología avanza muy rápido, ¿Te unes a nosotros para seguirla el ritmo y estar informado? Todas las noticias e información en: -- http://hardwaresfera.com ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Contestaremos todas tus DUDAS a diario en nuestro FORO: -- http://hardwaresfera.com/foros/ ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Compra tus Componentes y Ordenadores en: -- CoolMod - https://www.coolmod.com -- Amazon - https://goo.gl/NQlR4v ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Siguenos en nuestras Redes Sociales y mantente en contacto con nosotros: -- Twitter: https://twitter.com/HardwareSfera/ -- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HardwareSfera/ -- Instragram: https://www.instagram.com/hardwaresfera/ -- Google+: https://plus.google.com/+iAsaltadorMars/ ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Contacto (Solo Empresarial): Subscriptores y Seguidores podeis contactarnos de manera inmediata con nosotros, atraves del chat de nuestro FORO. (http://hardwaresfera.com/foros/). -- [email protected] ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- PARTNER EN YOUTUBE (Solo necesitas 20 Subs y 2.000 visitas.): -- http://awe.sm/gLFG0 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Música que uso en los vídeos: http://goo.gl/aWVBbu -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Views: 58738 HardwarEsfera
Keyz Mining Solution Our Business
 
01:25
CTO of Keys Mining Solution -Johnathan Thomas Keys, the solution physically adapting to the future of Cryptocurrency. Keys Mining Solutions has one focus and that is to build a significant system for investors to sustain a new wealth development, producing profit investment long term. With extensive knowledge and innovation in Bitcoin, Altcoin, and Scrypt Mining Rigs and Bitcoin Mining Farms Keys Mining Solution is the solid core to moving forward helping potential investors become part of Cloud and Physical mining with Bitcoin/Altcoin/Scryptcoin Mining. Find out more connect today http://www.cryptocurrencyglobalwealth.com/keyz-bitcoin-mining Please follow him on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/jkeyz2 For people looking to Cloud Mine investments you can connect with Johnathan via the #TEAMCGW page please click on the link below. http://www.cryptocurrencyglobalwealth.com/join-teamcgw A Professional with Vision and a master builder of Bitcoin mining rigs.... Jkeyz Mining website coming soon. #KeyzMarketing #Bitcoin #Altcoin #BitcoinMining #Peercoin #Ethereum #AltCurrency #DigitalCurrency #AntMiners7 #Bitmain #BitcoinNews #DigitalAsset #Decentalized #HowTostartBitcoinMining #cloudmining #Genesis #HASHFLARE #KeyzMining