Home
Search results “Bitcoin mining farm antminers”
How to set UP BITCOIN  Mining BY BITMAIN Antminer  L3+  For Best Air Circulation
 
03:22
Description of BITCOIN Cryptocurrency Mining BY BITMAIN Antminer L3+ mining Farm setup . Miners Are Invited for Discussion in Comment Section . #howtosetupantminerL3+
Views: 120960 Crypto BROS.
My Antminer S9 bitcoin mining farm. I am using ASIC n GPU mining farm setup . BTC + ETH GIVEAWAY!
 
01:24
This is my small Antminer s9 bitcoin mining farm. I am using Antminer s9 for the asic miner and AMD graphics cards for my gpu mining. There is a giveaway make sure to leave your BTC and ETH address in the comments so I know where to send the payout. My asic miner is the new Antminer s9. The gpu mining hardware I am using for gpu mining is PowerColor Amd rx580. Tell me guys what you think of my asic miner farm setup aswell as my gpu miner setup. Input on my asic miners and gpu miners is greatly appreciated and reflected in the drawing! When looking at my asic miner setup and gpu mining setup make sure to leave a good comment that will help the community in a whole, the comment COUNTS! Asic miner and my gpu mining farm setup. Simple asic miners to mine bitcoin and a gpu mining rig for Ethereum. MinerDigi Official Donation Addresses, support appreciated! BTC- 3NNPa5RrivVptbXNrZzHD3YBwBpcEq6eKB ETH - 0xb495EC3cC5eD85962405AD957844964186F82437 ***I am not a financial adviser. This information is for education purposes only. *** If you want to join the FaceBook discussion group: https://www.facebook.com/Minerdigi-2045395282345955 Follow me on twitter: https://twitter.com/minerdigi For live bitcoin prices and my bitcoin blog goto my website at. www.bitcoin-digi.com
Views: 3121 Miner Digi
Setting Up A HUGE Bitcoin Cash Mining Farm
 
03:41
Visit our third new bitcoin cash mining facility. Start mining cryptocurrencies from as little as $25 up to $500: http://start.galaxymining.com Subscribe ⇨ https://www.youtube.com/c/cryptominingchannel?sub_confirmation=1 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CryptoMiningChannel/ Steemit: https://steemit.com/@cryptomining Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/cryptomining View of our new lifestyle galaxy mining facility with Randy Prince, CFO at Lifestyle Galaxy. All bitcoin cash antminers s9 in this facility belong to Value Club Members at lifestyle galaxy. Like the EcoPod, this mine is controlled by Lifestyle Galaxy and maintained through local mining partners. This is the third lifestyle galaxy mining farm. Because of our unique repurchase strategy, lifestyle galaxy will be the biggest cryptocurrency mining company in the world. In a few years we will also have the biggest mining pool fort he same reason. If you are looking for a trustworthy bitcoin mining company with a long term vision, look no further! Start mining cryptocurrencies from as little as $25 up to $500: http://start.galaxymining.com Every year around November galaxy miners and leaders from around the globe visit the lifestyle galaxy mine in the US. The location cannot be revealed for safety reasons. Many of my colleagues visited this mine, as you can see it is 100% real and bitcoin and cryptocurrencies are being mined here continuously. Don't get scammed and mine your own cryptocurrencies and bitcoins with a REAl bitcoin mining company! ↪ Start mining cryptocurrencies from as little as $25 up to $500: ➤http://start.galaxymining.com ★ Become a value club member ($405 for a lifetime membership), prices may vary depending of the country) and get access to special offers, better mining conditions ($500 to $10.000 wholesale mining contracts), exclusive access to products/services and access to the business opportunity at NO cost: ➤http://start.lifestylegalaxy.com/ ↳You can register through invitation ONLY, the field "Username of sponsor" must be filled in with "start" so you can enter and start mining cryptocurrencies. Happy mining! Why Galaxy Mining? ✓ It's the safest and most generous cryptocurrency mine in the world ✓ Cryptocurrency mining from only $25 ✓ Best price value for money ✓No electricity costs ✓ We use the latest mining equipment, therefore our output is higher than other miners ✓No pool- or cloud mining, YOU own the equipment ✓ Withdraw whenever you like ✓ Unlimited number of mining contracts ✓ 3 year multimining and bitcoin mining contracts with compounding effect ✓ 100% Of your purchase goes into mining hardware (no deduction of fees or commissions, unlike other companies who ask up to 60%) ✓You do not have to worry that your equipment crashes, overheats, goes outdated or has to be reconfigured – Galaxy Mining takes care of everything ✓ Advanced Galaxy cryptocurrency mining technology: mine multiple coins with your hardware equipment under one contract ✓ The company’s founder, David Martin, has a strong proven record of integrity, honesty and a shared vision of helping others Being a Value Club Member within The Crypto Mining Team comes with extra advantages: ➫ Training Galaxy, full network marketing, online networking and mindset training to successfully build your business ➫ Cryptucation, a course to really understand Bitcoin, Blockchain and cryptocurrencies ⚒ Crypto Mining Toolbox ⚒ The videos in this virtual toolbox will guide and teach you how to mine bitcoins and other cryptocurrencies the easiest way possible: with mining contracts. I chose for the most trustworthy bitcoin mining company with a long term vision: Lifestyle Galaxy mining. ⚒ Lifestyle Galaxy Mining Business Presentation: https://youtu.be/81trjtXhSMA ⚒ How to purchase a retail mining package https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YvJzF6sZzeE Choose to mine bitcoins or multimining ➙ select the mining contract of your choice ➙ pay with bitcoin ➙ Galaxy Mine buys the hardware from the manufacturer ➙ after 15 days your hardware is installed in the bitcoin mine and you start mining The automated repurchase of hashrate maximizes mining power (adjustable daily). After 3 years the original GH/s of your mining contract is deducted from your accumulated hashrate and mining continues as well as repurchase, until mining becomes too difficult for the capacity to handle. ↪ All Playlists: ➤http://bit.ly/GalaxyMine ➤http://bit.ly/VisitGalaxyMine ➤http://bit.ly/MonthlyBitcoinMiningProfits ➤http://bit.ly/MonthlyCryptoMiningProfits ➤http://bit.ly/GalaxyCouch ➤http://bit.ly/BitcoinAndCryptoMining ➤http://bit.ly/AllYouNeedToKnowAboutBitcoin ➤http://bit.ly/HowToBuildAPassiveIncomeWithCrypto ➤http://bit.ly/MyCryptocurrencyAdventure ➤http://bit.ly/MySteemitAdventure ➤ http://bit.ly/ValueClubMemberContent ➤http://bit.ly/ChallengeDragonGames ➤http://bit.ly/HowToMakeMoneyPlayingGames
Views: 13698 Crypto Mining
Mining Farm Cooling & Ventilation System for our ASICs (Antminer S9, D3, L3+)
 
06:44
Hey guys,... Still looking for the proper name. NAME is: ODP Rigid Insulation Board The most important is to not have gaps between the Material, so that the airflow is perfect. Buy Trezor: https://shop.trezor.io?a=96c323ecc93c https://bitcoingold.org/downloads/ In this video we explain the cooling and ventilation system that we came up with for our ASIC part of the Mining Facility. The material is made of foil and some kind of sponge Thanks for watching. Follow and Join us at: Telegram: https://t.me/CCNChat Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/CryptoCurrencyNetwork1/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/NetworkCurrency Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/cryptocurrencynetworkccn/ Web: https://bfgroup.io/ [email protected]
Views: 30238 Ambit Mining
The Largest Bitcoin Mining Farm in Russia
 
02:15
Genuine cloud Bitcoin Mining company:https://hashflare.io/r/61E7388B Free Bitcoin wallet: https://localbitcoins.com/?ch=5tpd Get free Bitcoin here: https://freebitco.in/?r=2400478 Courses On Bitcoin, Crypto-currencies, And Blockchains: https://stude.co/467926 This video was created by using this free software: http://clktr4ck.com/wondershare
Views: 793142 Bitcoin4Success
Small Bitmain Antminer S7 Bitcoin Mining Farm
 
03:53
***UPDATE to this video *** https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qlO_FUhDQxw I only have 17 of my 19 S7 miners running at moment but it's still crazy how little hardware it takes from just a year ago to get 81 Terra Hash. Can you picture 81 S2's up there??
Views: 41394 Blockchainmines
AntMiner S9 R4 ETH GPU Miner farm bitcoin
 
01:49
mine for good profit - https://goo.gl/42hzAG mining bytecoin - https://goo.gl/BbtPJu top miners pool - https://goo.gl/BbtPJu и https://goo.gl/BbtPJu top btc crane: 1 - https://goo.gl/nho8Fm 2 - https://goo.gl/hDkFdg 3 - https://goo.gl/XFXVT9 http://got.by/1r4gkh or http://got.by/1sexko - antminer l3+ http://got.by/1r5xog - antminer D3 http://got.by/1rzo1i - antminer t9 http://got.by/1r4h1l - MINE power http://got.by/1r4gwc - all-wholesale-products https://whattomine.com/asic - Asic calculators Ваша поддержка поможет нам: 1KFbhY3XKn2rG2SF7tVqTgJpUK6SJ32gmE
Views: 17134 Bashutskyi
Antminer S9 Bitcoin Miner - $8,000 per Year!
 
09:56
Finally got my Antminer S9 Bitcoin miner. Breaking down the setup and how much you can expect to earn per year Bitcoin mining. Binance for Crypto Trading: https://www.binance.com/?ref=19559826 Antminer S9: http://geni.us/YYY1 EVGA PSU: http://geni.us/lzN5dl EVGA PSU (B&H): https://www.bhphotovideo.com/c/product/1285900-REG/evga_120_g2_1600_x1_nex_supernova_1600w_gold.html/BI/20279/KBID/14813 GTX1070 FE: http://geni.us/O3BAAl Join Coinbase (FREE $10 BTC): https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a062a51078da300e1c7071e https://www.bitmain.com/ ***NONE OF THE INFORMATION PROVIDED IN THIS VIDEO IS PROFESSIONAL INVESTMENT ADVICE.*** Instagram: http://instagram.com/jeremysciarappa Snapchat: jeremysciarappa Twitter: http://twitter.com/jeremysciarappa Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jeremysciarappa Tips appreciated :) BTC: 12XPL5KkH2g4sf3G3hFoD5VWi2axkdmzoT ETH: 0x735cf4426893218979881620aaea28ea6b7a2f01 LTC: LM1LmjyvMN1VZMqjBYbPP3er9wULBUUH87
Views: 132087 JMS Vlogs
Antminer S9 Small Bitcoin Farm Cooling Setup
 
02:12
Cheap DIY setup for venting hot air for 10+ Bitmain S9's here is the site link- https://mrbryceguy.000webhostapp.com/
Views: 259487 Bryce Guy
108 more Antminer S9s being added!
 
05:31
You guys have been asking me for an update on the mining farm for a while. I figured it was time to deliver. Thanks for watching. Tip jar below. BTC 13qF5ovjByDtFyGX1hYLA7uvhXj1BDH2KX LTC LcdKQ9JSAZRuypVtevhbna7hVo8hHf5UoD Just launched Patreon for detailed insider info! https://www.patreon.com/mrkristof RECOMMENDED CRYPTO EXCHANGES: If your looking to start buying alt coins Binance IS THE BEST altcoin exchange out there. Please join Binance using this link: binance.com/?ref=10263251 Kucoin exchange is the fastest up and comer and has coins exclusive to it you cant find anywhere else! kucoin.com/#/?r=28ucr NEW KID ON THE BLOCK THAT UTILIZES ATOMIC SWAPS altcoin.io?kid=KPHCS BUY A NANO LEDGER S HARDWARE WALLET ledgerwallet.com/r/49c8 CONNECT WITH ME: Add me on Telegram: @mr_kristof Add me on Snapchat: mr_kristof Find me on Instagram: mr_kristof Add me on Twitter: mr_kristof007 Add me on Xbox Live: VoxiKnight Find me on DTube: d.tube/#!/c/cryptokristof Read my blog on Steemit: steemit.com/@cryptokristof DISCLAIMER: THIS IS NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE AND I AM NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISER. AND THESE ARE SIMPLY MY OPINIONS #Bitcoin #BTC #BitcoinOTC
Views: 2516 Mr_Kristof
Building Antminer Mining Farm for 18 miners in my shed - Spray Foam Insulation
 
02:08
This is immediately after the spray foam guys left. I spray foamed the walls because the R-value is higher than regular fiberglass insulation. I did it for sound so it wouldn't disturb the neighbors and to separate the cold side from the hot site of the shed. This mining farm will have 18 miners running in it. Other video shows completion of the shed will all the miners running.
Views: 1078 Andrew Brammer
ASIC Mining Farm (Networking & Power Setup) Bitmain Antminer
 
01:05
Bitmain Antminer Networking Ethernet cable run from main modem to Cisco Switch to all the Antminers. All Ethernet cables are CAT 7 Power 6 - NEMA L6-30-R 30A, 250v outlets run to 1 Tripp Lite PDU that can power up to 4 Antminers. https://www.binance.com/?ref=10119122 https://discord.gg/8XxScZh
Views: 1251 Parthesh1017
Antminer S7 Bitcoin Miner Farm update ( $987 in 1 MONTH!!)
 
05:37
1 month update!, as promised I walk you through how to make a Bitcoin wallet through Coinbase, next video I will show you how to set up an Antminer. Can't do it this video due to me not being on my local network. Some things happened.... But I've had fun on my trip Create CoinBase wallet link: https://www.coinbase.com/join/572d40b124ec902c090000f8 We both get $10 for you joining! :) UPDATE: I have them all working, lightning destroyed one PSU connected in parallel to another. Ordered new one
Views: 4407 UltimateBitcoinMiner
Bitcoin mining farms at home and air quality concerns. Do antminer's produce harmful VOC?
 
09:37
In this Bitcoin mining video I will talk a lot about air quality and potential hazards from VOCs that the processors can produce. ***Make sure to subscribe to my channel, there's a lot more to come and you don't want to miss it. It only takes a second*** Free Bitcoin Wallet from Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/TheBitcoinMiner Antminer S7: http://amzn.to/1mGxV0K Antminer S9: http://amzn.to/28WDqEt (I use this one) EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 T2 80+ TITANIUM: http://amzn.to/1mGxRho EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 G2 80+ GOLD: http://amzn.to/28WDEvn (Must have 240v) AntMiner APW3-12-1600 PSU Series 1600W Power Supply for Bitcoin Miners http://amzn.to/28R2VW5 Bitcoin Cloud Mining (+Save 2.5%): https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/138580
Views: 2737 TheBitcoinMiner
How to Set Up a Bitcoin Mining Rig w/ BITMAIN ANTMINER U2 & CGMiner
 
16:19
Buy #TechofMind Merch to Support the Channel: http://www.techofmind.com/ NTMINER BITMAIN U2: http://goo.gl/SNDrFK Satechi 12 Port USB Hub: http://goo.gl/v6bUqA ARCTIC Breeze Mobile USB-Powered 92mm Portable Fan: http://goo.gl/Z7Tfft CGMiner: http://www.filedropper.com/cgminer-run-windows-20131224 Zadig/: http://zadig.akeo.ie/ Slush's Pool: https://mining.bitcoin.cz/home/ BitCoin Core Wallet: https://bitcoin.org/en/choose-your-wallet cgminer.exe --bmsc-options 115200:20 -o stratum+tcp://stratum.bitcoin.cz:3333 -u rasim.worker1 -p anything --bmsc-freq 0781 https://www.rasmurtech.com Google Plus: https://google.com/+RasimMuratovic Twitter: https://twitter.com/RasimMuratovic Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Rasmurtech‎ Instagram: http://instagram.com/rasmurtech
Views: 184353 Rasim Muratovic
How to mine Bitcoin | BITMAIN Antminer S9 review!!!
 
26:24
How to mine Bitcoin | BITMAIN Antminer S9 review!!! [------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ [Follow me [Skype - guntis_vitolins [Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/mineshop.eu/ [Email - [email protected] [------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- #howtomineBitcoin #antminerS9 #bitmain How to mine Bitcoin | BITMAIN Antminer S9 review!!! Share this Video: https://youtu.be/ryInEJaiAHw Antminer S9 - https://mineshop.eu/dash-coin-miners/bitcoin-bitmain-antminer-s9-detail Subscribe To My Channel and Get More Great Tips http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=talibanfighter123123 Make sure to Like, Favorite and Share this video and Subscribe if you haven't do so already at Tips are appreciated. Here is my wallet Addresses Bitcoin (BTC) 1NPJw36LmJwvrhPMB8HYJmK7bwKYuQzo48 Ethereum (ETH) 0x6b25Bf73c5Bcb5DEa99cf5CbF25233A78d16D488 Dash Xer5Mwk8PRhzKXdXBsEAEMZdMQRdxzSepR Ethereum Classic(ETC) 0xfE7f543ec7aD90FDE194cc9Df69059c9E5D7D5C3 Zcash (ZEC) t1JkS6pnJgxZL4mXVytUajXgwp6aDrJawVJ
Views: 239953 Mining Hardware
We looked inside a secret Chinese bitcoin mine
 
03:42
Detail: https://goo.gl/1dk2l1
Views: 97653 Chandler Guo
Antminer S9, D3, and L3+ Small Bitcoin Mining Farm Setup
 
00:32
Bitcoin, Dash and Litecoin mining setup Exaust fans: https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01G8I7HVM/ref=ya_st_dp_summary?ie=UTF8&psc=1 Gigabit switch: https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B00K4DS67C/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1 Tripp-Lite 3O AMP power supply: https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B010KNVZ0A/ref=ya_st_dp_summary?ie=UTF8&psc=1 Cyber Power strip (powering everything else): https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B00077IS32/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1 Color coated Ethernet cables: https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B00HSSV0YM/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1 Thremo-hygrometer (temp & humidity): https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01JOGG6NA/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1 Tripp-Lite Power cords (10 AMP): https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B000067SCM/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1 Mining pools: I use slushpool.com for Bitcoin, multipool.us for Dash and f2pool.com for Litecoin. These are the best I have found.
Views: 3959 Rob B.
Bitcoin mining farm shed. Day 5 Antminer A9 A3 L3
 
08:49
Working on small issues Need more info on static pressure
Views: 662 W.H.A.T KISA
Mining Farm Update #3 - Antminer S9 bitcoin miner,  Litecoin L3+ and Ethereum too
 
08:30
Update on the Antminer S9 bitcoin miner, Litecoin, and Ethereum small mining farm. bitcoin mining profitability calculator. https://www.cryptocompare.com/mining/calculator/btc Get 3% off all Genesis Mining contracts using code KTwXjM. https://goo.gl/4khkfC hashflare bitcoin mining. https://goo.gl/ZfNMth Nice Hash mining pools and software. https://goo.gl/WVCDak Use Coinbase to buy Bitcoin, Litecoin, or Ethereum. https://goo.gl/S75Bsd (use this link and get $10 of free bitcoin!) Use Changelly to buy bitcoin. https://goo.gl/pVZ6eZ ►►► Exchanges Binance : https://goo.gl/8pVwn8 GDAX : https://www.gdax.com/ BitShares: https://goo.gl/vZm2N3 HITBTC : https://goo.gl/Av4b8k ►►► Storing Bitcoin ::Hardware Wallets:: ► Ledger Nano S : http://amzn.to/2CD28ZM ► Trezor (White) : http://amzn.to/2CDg1rY ► Trezor (Black) : http://amzn.to/2Arn3Kb ::Ditigal Light Wallets:: ► Exodus : https://www.exodus.io/ ► Jaxx : https://www.jaxx.io/ ►►► Donations & Tips Litecoin : LM9CvbojkMNUYFSoREY1k4DuHewGgJ33bp Bitcoin : 1PoSET9P6BdcbTJM5jx7RdU1qeuKPiodAf Bitcoin Cash : 14otfxCTJTjZ5z1ZYvzFBFYg8EkgYv4nQZ Ethereum : 0x416b20Cca5041541EDC2DC0Fd64DCC705eFE4D6A Dash : Xj73LRr7sYwQxuq5vcSF6v5GVTixE1dZhX DogeCoin : DKPkQK7ycFnj3Pb9tZvfaPSrq54J3ZLZ97 ►►► More ways to follow me: https://steemit.com/@bitit ►►► Please like & subscribe & thanks for watching :)
Views: 5345 GottaMinute
Bitcoin Mining 2019 - Should We Mine Bitcoin?
 
08:51
Free $10 XLM(4 Slots Only) http://bit.ly/FreeXLMBW Latest Video: http://bit.ly/BW4000 1. Buy Bitcoins: http://bit.ly/BWCoinbase 2. Best Crypto Exchange: http://bit.ly/BWBinance 3. ROBINHOOD http://bit.ly/PHRHC2019 4. Amazon Storefront: http://bit.ly/AmazonBW Mining Rig Setup: GPU: GTX1080ti SC2: http://amzn.to/2ysdITi Motherboard: ASUS PRIME Z270-A:http://amzn.to/2gJCK8C Memory: Crucial 8GB: http://amzn.to/2yszMhX Power supply:http://amzn.to/2gKOV57 Bigger Power supply: http://amzn.to/2Ag0qMy CPU:Intel: http://amzn.to/2gK9C1e Hard Drive: http://amzn.to/2zeFAcP PCIe Riser: http://amzn.to/2zsY4Hi Electricity Usage Monitor: http://amzn.to/2xJnA9d Wifi USB: TP-Link N150: http://amzn.to/2ztLgQP KIT: https://kit.com/BTCBruce THE TOOL I USE TO BUILD MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL! ▶http://bit.ly/Tubebuddybw ▶http://bit.ly/VidIQBruce Follow ME: on https://instagram.com/brucewannng/ on https://twitter.com/brucewannng/ on https://www.facebook.com/brucewannng/ on https://www.patreon.com/brucewannng/ In this Video: Bitcoin Mining 2019 - Should We Mine Bitcoin? Tags: bitcoin mining, bitcoins investment, mining rig, mining bitcoins, crypto investor, cryptocurrency investing, brucewannng, Bitcoin Mining September 2018,Antminer S9 Profitability March 2018,mining in september 2018,bitcoin mining 2018,Antminer S9 Profitable,bitcoin mining,mining bitcoin,mining bitcoins,Antminer S9 Profitable in 2018,bitcoin miners,bitcoin mining profitable,bitcoins investment,mining rig,crypto investor,cryptocurrency investing,brucewang,antminer s9,antminer s9 bitcoin miner,antminer,robinhood app,can you make money mining bitcoin,make money with bitcoins DONT CLICK HERE!: http://bit.ly/2G8zD8I
Views: 49182 Bruce Wannng
Bitcoin Mining Farm in India
 
03:14
Bitcoin Mining Farm in India
Couple antminers added to the gpu farm (quick update)
 
02:28
Added 2 antminers s9’s to the 56 gpu home mining farm.
Views: 559 BlockMiners
Small Bitmain Antminer S7 Bitcoin Mining Farm  best bitcoin miner mechine
 
00:22
Hello again, this is my quarry. If you are interested in buying stock mining machine, you can contact me. I can give Hello prices. DHL and EMS global delivery. Thank you again. skype: yangrongdai
Views: 7429 Asic Minermarket
ANTMINER MINING FARM BITCOIN LITECOIN DASHCOIN
 
00:09
We are reseller Antminer mining machine. Ready stock. Cod in selangor or kl area. Antminer S9 14T Antminer L3+504MH Antminer D3 19.3GH APW3++ Our wechat: MKBITMAIN Whatsapp: 60126911043 Email: [email protected] Facebook: fb.me/mkbitmain
Views: 167 Bebe Wholesale
Bitmain Antminer Mining Farm
 
02:26
purchase the 4" manifold here... https://www.3dhubs.com/service/209327 Buy cryptos on Binance: www.binance.com/?ref=11102755 Subscribe a leave a comment with your Waves wallet address and I will send you a free 4Dsyndicate token! Eth: 0x7700e3beacd873cdb082abb6125633d526207cc6 BitCoin: 1H5YGAzkgUboGyXUa2TiUjDh7swx4pBnoF Genesis-Mining 3% off code: sWUE0m LiteCoin: LRGjxqHvhZzQyT9X7NWn5i3f3Ep87GxfAF
Views: 889 4Dsyndicate
Solar-powered Bitcoin Mining farm
 
02:34
A quick walk through of my solar-powered Bitcoin farm
Views: 417964 RoguePlank
Gpu mining cooling solution. Asic mining cooling system. Bitcoin Mining Farm Cooling Florida
 
04:07
Hey guys, quick video update on my bitcoin mining farm cooling without ac when I am mining bitcoin in Florida with my ant miner farm cooling setup. Showing you guys the antminer farm cooling update of the room after 24 hours still without any ac. I am bitcoin mining in florida without ac using my gpu mining rig for my gpu mining farm and antminer a3 and antminer s9 as my asic miner in my asic mining farm. This is how you bitcoin mine in Florida. Guys when looking at my asic mining farm cooling setup and gpu mining cooling setup make sure to leave a good comment that will help the community in a whole! Lets all try to help! ***I am not a financial adviser. This information is for education purposes only. *** If you want to join the FaceBook discussion group: https://www.facebook.com/Minerdigi-2045395282345955 Follow me on twitter: https://twitter.com/minerdigi For live bitcoin prices and my bitcoin blog goto my website at. www.bitcoin-digi.com
Views: 4030 Miner Digi
Servicing the Antminer S3 - My little Mining Farm part 2
 
15:39
Here is the Antminer S3, I want to clean him and put a new fan on it. The fan is from an Antminer S9. Donations would be much appreciated ;) 3AygEUY6LuQGWn8vEEW2Ydt4jd7oGuCzzo
Views: 95 Sky Rocket
The Most Diversified, Disclosed Mining Farm in The World (Bitcoin, DASH, Litecoin, Ethereum)
 
05:41
Hello Everyone, We just completed building mining farm using up to 1 megawatt of electricity power. The cost and numbers will come in upcoming videos. We are using Antminers: 100 S9 100 L3+ 50 D3 400 Radeon RX 580, 8GB Mining Farm in The world. Mining Bitcoin Mining Ethereum Mining DASH Mining Litecoin Mining Bitcoin Gold Mining Bitcoin CASH Algorithms: X11, Scrypt, SHA-256, Equihash, Ethash, Cryptonigh Buy Trezor: https://shop.trezor.io?a=96c323ecc93c https://bitcoingold.org/downloads/ Thanks for watching. Follow and Join us at: Telegram: https://t.me/CCNChat Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/CryptoCurrencyNetwork1/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/NetworkCurrency Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/cryptocurrencynetworkccn/ Web: https://bfgroup.io/ [email protected]
Views: 85119 Ambit Mining
IS BITCOIN (BTC) MINING WORTH IT MAY 2019?? -💸PROFITABLE?
 
13:01
So is Bitcoin mining worth it in may 2019? is Bitcoin mining in anyway profitable? Or worth it? should purchase a bitcoin mining machine (antminer or ASIC) or build your first mini bitcoin mining farm. Btc mining in 2019 profitability brought to you by Bittruth :) #bitcoin #bitcoinmining #bitcoinnews 📒A Link To The FREE MASTER BITCOIN E-BOOK COURSE: ►Read Now: https://bit.ly/2TGVhIt 💳Buy Bitcoin Via Credit Card Now: ►✅Changelly (FAST): https://bit.ly/2XYkX1q ►✅Binance Exchange: https://bit.ly/2Ck2gwd ►✅Earn FREE 💸10$ With Coinbase: https://bit.ly/2T8rLpT 🛒BUY the BEST, NEW, and SECURE Ledger Nano X: ►Click here: https://bit.ly/2CjJmWd 💰BEST Cryptocurrency Miners Out Their: ►AWESOME Miner *BEST*: https://awesomeminer.pxf.io/RW7MX ►✅EARN FREE 10,000 S WITH CUDOMINER: https://bit.ly/2uDuFJo ====📧You can say hi to me via email📧==== =======►[email protected]►====== ╔════════════════════════════════════════╗ ----Copyright Disclaimer under section 107 of the Copyright Act of 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing.---- ╚════════════════════════════════════════╝ ●▬▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬▬● 🌎SOCIAL MEDIA: 🔔Subscribe here for more real cryptocurrency content: ►Join Now: https://bit.ly/2TAFkn2 💬Feel free to join our cryptocurrency community: ►https://discord.gg/32UXQmR ●▬▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬▬● 📚I am not a financial advisor, and nothing in this video constitutes financial or legal advice. Please invest responsibly and do your research with due diligence. 😃THANKS FOR WATCHING 📈HAVE A PROFITABLE DAY!! ╭━━━━┳╮╱╭┳━╮╭━╮ ┃╭╮╭╮┃┃╱┃┣╮╰╯╭╯ ╰╯┃┃╰┫╰━╯┃╰╮╭╯ ╱╱┃┃╱┃╭━╮┃╭╯╰╮ ╱╱┃┃╱┃┃╱┃┣╯╭╮╰╮ ╱╱╰╯╱╰╯╱╰┻━╯╰━╯ ╭╮╱╭╮ ┃┃╱┃┃ ┃╰━╯┃ ╰━━╮┃ ╱╱╱┃┃ ╱╱╱╰╯ ╭━━━━┳╮╱╭┳━━━╮ ┃╭╮╭╮┃┃╱┃┃╭━━╯ ╰╯┃┃╰┫╰━╯┃╰━━╮ ╱╱┃┃╱┃╭━╮┃╭━━╯ ╱╱┃┃╱┃┃╱┃┃╰━━╮ ╱╱╰╯╱╰╯╱╰┻━━━╯ ╭╮╱╱╭━━┳╮╭━┳━━━╮ ┃┃╱╱╰┫┣┫┃┃╭┫╭━━╯ ┃┃╱╱╱┃┃┃╰╯╯┃╰━━╮ ┃┃╱╭╮┃┃┃╭╮┃┃╭━━╯ ┃╰━╯┣┫┣┫┃┃╰┫╰━━╮ ╰━━━┻━━┻╯╰━┻━━━╯
Antminer s9 small farm.
 
03:17
This is showing mining farm with air conditioner cabin set up
Views: 493 Jorge Nuñez
Antminer S7 Bitcoin Miner Farm update ($647 in 3 Weeks!)
 
04:59
Ordered the new Antminer S9 batch 1. Bitcoin is up to Record Highs! ($700 as I'm uploading this) Earned about 1.2btc so far
Views: 11400 UltimateBitcoinMiner
Btceminer Bitcoin miner farm show
 
00:11
BTC miner S9 14T in stock LTC miner L3+ 504m in stock Baikal 10Gh Giant-X10 miner in stock Baikal 2GH/s A900 miner in stock Ibelink 10.8G miner in stock Dr-100 20G miner in stock Bitmain Antminer D3 miner pre-book http://www.btceminer.com Name: Ken Yang (Manager) Email: [email protected] skype: kenyang668 whatsapp/mobile: +86 18676690765
Views: 7803 BTCEminer Ken
Bitmain Antminer s7 or s9 Electrical Information and Home Wiring
 
13:39
https://www.Foleum.io is an innovative blockchain mining project that can generate its own power using GREEN hybrid technologies. The project makes it possible for individuals to take part in GREEN blockchain mining. Foleum is a community based project that is open to everyone who is willing to support the network and benefit from it. By combining Blockchain and GREEN technologies we are able to help create a decentralized blockchain future that is ecologically sustainable and profitable for our community. Foleum is more than just a GREEN blockchain mining project. It is going to change the way the world thinks of mining. https://www.foleum.io https://youtu.be/Prv0aX1r10U I try to cover all the basic electrical information that I could think of in this video help explain to you guys what wiring to use and what not to use. ***Make sure to subscribe to my channel, there's a lot more to come and you don't want to miss it. It only takes a second*** Free Bitcoin Wallet from Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/TheBitcoinMiner Antminer S7: http://amzn.to/1mGxV0K Antminer S9: http://amzn.to/28WDqEt (I use this one) EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 T2 80+ TITANIUM: http://amzn.to/1mGxRho EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 G2 80+ GOLD: http://amzn.to/28WDEvn (Must have 240v) AntMiner APW3-12-1600 PSU Series 1600W Power Supply for Bitcoin Miners http://amzn.to/28R2VW5 Bitcoin Cloud Mining (+Save 2.5%): https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/138580
Views: 32969 TheBitcoinMiner
Bitcoin Mining in 2018? Bitmain Antminer S9 Review w/ Profits, Setup, and BTC Difficulty
 
09:47
Vosk reviews his two month old Bitmain Antminer S9 capable of mining Bitcoin BTC / Bitcoin Cash BCH / Digibyte DGB and other coins on the SHA-256 Mining Algorithm. Since the start of 2018 all mining profits are decreasing and mining difficulty is continuing to increase. Today I review the Antminer S9 as a piece of hardware, what the daily earnings are, and how the rising difficulty + rumors of Antminer S11 make for a less than optimal outlook on Bitcoin mining in 2018 Mining difficulty explained by VoskCoin - https://goo.gl/fQyCGq Current Bitmain Antminers for sale - http://amzn.to/2oRxMuv Bitmain Antminer Power Supplies for sale - http://amzn.to/2D8cEEJ Bitmain Antminer Official Online Store - https://goo.gl/5JTo8R Interested in buying and/or selling BTC, LTC, ETH, BCH ? Support VoskCoin w/ our Coinbase link https://goo.gl/7e5b4G Graphics Cards IN STOCK on Amazon - http://geni.us/nti5asr Mining Rig Parts IN STOCK on Amazon - http://geni.us/WQd7cCs VoskCoin Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Steemit - https://steemit.com/@voskcoin VoskCoin Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/VoskCoin/ VoskCoin Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Discord Server Invite - https://discord.gg/FGGmS2z VoskCoin Twitter - https://twitter.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Decentralized Tube - http://bit.ly/VoskCoindTube Want to get into Cryptocurrency Mining but not with a Bitmain Antminer ASIC Miner? Build a GPU Mining Rig! Full Parts list Watch this first - https://youtu.be/U5xdgmJRgjM Mobo - Gigabyte GA-Z270P-D3 http://amzn.to/2C4qGva (Shown) CPU G4400 http://amzn.to/2C2dGpD (Shown) PSU http://amzn.to/2HnZS8D - EVGA 1200w Platinum (Shown) http://amzn.to/2C4O37F - PCIE Splitters needed + SATA power risers http://amzn.to/2Cqmdyn - Same as above and this PSU is gold RAM http://amzn.to/2CpmUYX Red / Shown http://amzn.to/2F8whPy Grey http://amzn.to/2FcwkKo White PCIE 6 pin to 2x 6+2 pin splitter (At least 6 needed) http://amzn.to/2C2M1Fa - Shown DeepInTheMines orange splitters http://amzn.to/2Hp9a3W - Yellow splitters (6 pin to 2x 6+2 pin) http://amzn.to/2Fb592E - Yellow splitters (8 pin to 2x 6+2 pin) Frame - Mining Cave Rig Frame Shown Coupon Code VoskCoin save 3% https://goo.gl/Qk1th5 http://amzn.to/2CtVAsE - 8 GPU Rig Frame Alternate http://amzn.to/2CqFsId Mintcell Spartan 8 GPU Rig Frame http://amzn.to/2EP0OUX Mintcell Spartan w/ 8 Risers PCIE Risers (if needed x8) http://amzn.to/2Cqtcrn UBIT 12 pack - good to have extras http://amzn.to/2F7hmVP - Mintcell 6 pack HDD (USB Stick Drive) http://amzn.to/2Cq82cI - Shown Lexar 32gb http://amzn.to/2EvbGb4 - Shown alternate seller http://amzn.to/2C2M5Vq - 16gb lexar 3.0 usb http://amzn.to/2Cr9xYj - 16gb teal lexar small usb M.2 PCIE adapter by Explomos (1x) Explomos M.2 Shown - http://amzn.to/2EGEk8F Alternative Mintcell M2 PCIE adapter - http://amzn.to/2Buhxe9 Other Alt. M 2 PCIE adapter - http://amzn.to/2sxyDop GPU's - Choose 7 1080 TI http://amzn.to/2m7Vl0e 1080 http://amzn.to/2qBV0Iz 1070 TI http://amzn.to/2F8OFYj 1070 http://amzn.to/2FaCBFO 1060 6gb http://amzn.to/2qAaNr8 1060 3gb http://amzn.to/2F9Bvu5 1050 TI http://amzn.to/2m73oKm RX VEGA http://amzn.to/2CC3yk8 - 64 http://amzn.to/2D5cP58 - 56 RX580 http://amzn.to/2D27ueZ RX570 http://amzn.to/2F9ZoS7 RX560 http://amzn.to/2CDnenX Like my Ethereum Snapback Hat? Get your own ETH gear here! Kings of Crypto (US+UK) - https://goo.gl/Xht4Sx Use Coupon Code - VoskCoin - to save on crypto apparel VoskCoin Official Donation Addresses, support appreciated! BTC - 12PsgKuhcJrEqJbD3oMN7rcEcuyqyqRznL ETH - 0xDEe6A2ae293F8C58Ef71649658344BbF382b6e70 ZEC - t1WRoxHVh8vhDJxAr6vpP4zzj3xHGF9ZbgQ ZEN - znb1iNFP6VctF2AhXLXtMsSjP7emvYDmeXR VTC - VdeggL7drzbYeB2eedDeDYe9xPwtPXW8KG KMD - RCbKFSQhNWCqSwuFY8cGwzhDk8zMdYkjDj Doge - DHgX7vJjBsmYcB1GgubGtu3TVJkqQgCG6B XMR - 484HoyS4h2fenvLKQkuUV7FwnJaGK8LMX43tiJ3UZdVU53d2MxFiQ1jbSfyorsXZVs1SvoPVh4nipjd7b4GVgFGmCgygdpV We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to http://Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
Views: 37094 VoskCoin
My Small UK Bitcoin Farm
 
03:50
Quick tour of my small UK bitcoin mine. Selection of S9 and T9 Antminers. Running with a hotside-coldside cooling setup. Any questions please feel free to ask.
Views: 3876 Cybermods
America's largest Bitcoin mining farm
 
01:38
Dave Carlson, and the largest Bitcoin mining farm in America, generating $8 million in new coins per month, plus earning a percentage from transaction, through processing fees. His farm is in the state of Washington, which has the lowest electricity costs from the gravity driven Grand Coulee Dam. Bitcoin can be easily translated into US$ Dollars through exchanges such as www.CoinBase.com BTC-ATM machines, and local exchanges. To get started with mining, we suggest the Bitmain Antminer S3 www.A-DC.org/video/BitcoinMinerUnpackInstall http://shopping.netsuite.com/s.nl/c.CICORP/it.A/id.359/.f
Views: 18573 DigitalCurrency
Mining W/ The World's Smallest Bitcoin Miner - Worth the Money? Antminer U1
 
11:58
THE NEW TWITTER: STOCK POLLS, NEWS, ETC. https://twitter.com/TechCrackHouse_ Pledge $1 and BECOME A TECHCRACKHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! https://www.patreon.com/techcrackhouse Buy, sell, what should be done? Keep it tuned right here on the Techcrackhouse for news, tips, and the best ways to invest. Please subscribe and like, it helps a lot. I upload more regularly than Hillary checks her email. BECOME A CRACKHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! Robinhood Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/robinhood-free-stock-trading/id938003185?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.robinhood.android&hl=en Robinhood Main-page: https://www.robinhood.com/ Acorns Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/acorns-invest-spare-change/id883324671?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.acorns.android&hl=en&gl=us Acorns Main-page: https://www.acorns.com/ I AM IN NO WAY A MARKET PROFESSIONAL; USE YOUR OWN JUDGEMENT WHEN PURCHASING STOCKS AND OTHERWISE. I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR AND GAINS OR LOSSES THAT YOU MAY EXPERIENCE. THE MARKET IS INHERENTLY RISKY, AND YOU SHOULD ONLY INVEST WHAT YOU ARE COMPLETELY WILLING TO LOSE.
Mining Farm Cooling & Ventilation System for our ASICs (Antminer S9, D3, L3+)
 
19:36
Inside New Mining Farm Update - Power Distribution, Cooling & some D3 Stock Just another update of New mining Facility, I will not provide an update of this facility until something very. Hey guys,. Still looking for the proper name. NAME is: ODP Rigid Insulation Board The most important is to not have gaps between the Material, so that the airflow is perfect. Buy Trezor:. New Mining Facility is almost complete ! 400 GPU & 300 ASIC Farm coming soon Finally some great progress ! Louvres/net/vents/cooling/ventilation/set-up Tell me your opinions, what you like. Final Set-up of 400 GPU mining Farm ! Complete and fully operational ! Time to start ASIC mining farm, Sharing a building process with you from next week. Excited. Finally all pr
Views: 561 jack bonk
How To Build A 108 GPU Cryptocurrency Mining Farm Part 2
 
12:44
https://www.Foleum.io is an innovative blockchain mining project that can generate its own power using GREEN hybrid technologies. The project makes it possible for individuals to take part in GREEN blockchain mining. Foleum is a community based project that is open to everyone who is willing to support the network and benefit from it. By combining Blockchain and GREEN technologies we are able to help create a decentralized blockchain future that is ecologically sustainable and profitable for our community. Foleum is more than just a GREEN blockchain mining project. It is going to change the way the world thinks of mining. https://www.foleum.io https://youtu.be/Prv0aX1r10U I had enough power at this location to build it out for 18, 6 GPU mining rigs. 13 of the machines are currently Mining Ethereum and the other three are mining Nexus. How To Build A Cryptocurrency Mining Room Part 1 https://youtu.be/UvCk8sfvgyw ***Make sure to subscribe to my channel, there's a lot more to come and you don't want to miss it. It only takes a second*** ***Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Consulting*** Need help or just want to talk about cryptocurrency? Email me at: TheBitcoinMinerNC AT gmail DOT com (0.04 BTC an hour) Follow BitcoinMinerNC on Twitter here: https://twitter.com/BitcoinMinerNC ***Support the channel*** Tips are appreciated. Here's my Addresses Bitcoin: 1PPbQioFqzpw2KLSdgP3m2arezB89FaHPr Ethereum: 0x951fa86582a2620E8d033b221a798085bB9FCd22 ○○○○○○ Support the channel by shopping at Amazon ○○○○○○ Click the appropriate link then bookmark it and use that bookmark every time you shop on Amazon. ► Amazon US - http://amzn.to/2e2vXbq ► Amazon UK - http://amzn.to/2dEoJHF ► Amazon Canada - http://amzn.to/2e036ki ► Amazon Germany - http://amzn.to/2dCsWLW ► Amazon France - http://amzn.to/2e2xNsE ► Amazon Italy - http://amzn.to/2dCsZHi ► Amazon Spain - http://amzn.to/2dCu7uN You can buy anything, every little bit helps, Thank You! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Trying to help make this as easy as possible so I created an Amazon (US) Store with a list of the products you would need to get started GPU mining or Bitcoin mining. http://bit.ly/TheBitcoinMinersStore ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 6 GPU Hardware Part List ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Sapphire Radeon NITRO+ RX 480 8GB OC : http://amzn.to/2cFy8Px OEM version of Windows 10 professional for $25: http://www.kinguin.net/r/Win10ProOEM ASRock H97 Anniversary LGA 1150 Intel Motherboard: http://amzn.to/2cl9G48 or ASRock H81 PRO BTC R2.0 http://amzn.to/2lebtdQ Arctic Silver 5 AS5-3.5G Thermal Paste: http://amzn.to/2cmxNSH EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 G2 80+ GOLD: http://amzn.to/28WDEvn PC Case Mainboard Power on/off Push Button Switch Connector Cable 5pcs: http://amzn.to/2bZQH0y 6-Pack PCI-E 16x to 1x Powered Riser Adapter Card http://amzn.to/2cmyc7u Corsair Vengeance 8GB (2x4GB) DDR3: http://amzn.to/2cmxSWH Kingston Digital 120GB SSD: http://amzn.to/2bZSJxH Intel Celeron G1840 Processor: http://amzn.to/2bJ4N7F ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Bitcoin Mining Hardware ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Antminer S7: http://amzn.to/1mGxV0K (new) Antminer S9: http://amzn.to/2dSFk9v (new) Antminer R4: http://amzn.to/2dJpu1H (I use this one) EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 T2 80+ TITANIUM: http://amzn.to/1mGxRho EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 G2 80+ GOLD: http://amzn.to/28WDEvn (Must have 240v) AntMiner APW3-12-1600 PSU Series 1600W: http://amzn.to/28R2VW5 APW5 1300W-2600W Quiet Power Supply: http://amzn.to/2dVDB7w ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Free Bitcoin Wallet from Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/568eb0f6b6ea174e99000000 Sign up and buy $100 of bitcoin or more, and we'll both earn $10 of free bitcoin!
Views: 71485 TheBitcoinMiner
Building A Mining Farm | Antminer V9 DON'T BUY!
 
03:04
Today we will tell you to not buy the antminer v9! www.bitmain.com
Views: 741 Tanton Tech Tips
Cursed Mining Farm #9: what I mined 2018 (December ASIC GPU CPU USB Update)
 
05:23
Welcome back to Cursed Mining and the last #mining #farm update of the year! Discord Server: https://discord.gg/Qb8K3v7 SubscriberPool: https://subscriberpool.com/ Crypto-friendly debit cards / bank accounts mentioned: ► Revolut crypto-friendly bank account: https://revolut.com/r/franzf9gv ► Wirex Visa BTC debit card: https://wirexapp.com/r/CursedMining ALL PARTS FROM OUR RIGS FROM AMAZON.COM ► MINERS Antminers on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2zaRfeO ► MOTHERBOARDS ASRock H110Pro 13 PCIE: https://amzn.to/2LoeHh4 Gigabyte H110 D3A 6 GPU: https://amzn.to/2LTg2bB LGA1151 CPUs https://amzn.to/2R41ici Noctua CPU Coolers https://amzn.to/2PRJl0b ► USB Mining Farm Gekkoscience 2 PAC BTC Miner https://amzn.to/2QkncIS FutureBit Moonlander 2: https://amzn.to/2vzSTF7 Sipolar 10 Port USB Hub https://amzn.to/2QjhVkt Sipolar Industrial 20 Port Hub https://amzn.to/2CFFdi1 Arctic White USB Fan https://amzn.to/2oTS3PV ► RIG BASICS Pentium G4400 CPU: https://amzn.to/2JXKboJ 4GB DDR4 Patriot VIPER RAM: https://amzn.to/2JY9BSZ 5” HDMI LCD Display https://amzn.to/2MIZt2w Patriot 8 GB 3.0 USB Drive https://amzn.to/2nEOpJb Transcend 8GB 3.0 USB Drive https://amzn.to/2P5qiQ3 Raspberry Pi 3: https://amzn.to/2MENtPB ► CABLES PWM Fan Splitter https://amzn.to/2B6KSfX PWM Fan Splitter 4Pack https://amzn.to/2P4SJOe ► POWER & MISC 1200w HP Server PSU: https://amzn.to/2LPGzXz 750w HP Server PSU: https://amzn.to/2NOwFpM 12 Slot Breakout Board: https://amzn.to/2vEr7XV 6 Pack RISER Set Ver008S: https://amzn.to/2LBSawj Bitmain APW3++ https://amzn.to/2K2AKEw Veddha 6 GPU Rig Frame: https://amzn.to/2OrObQU Power Button Mining Rig: https://amzn.to/2vzSoed ► MAINTENANCE WD40 Contact Cleaner: https://amzn.to/2JPiJJI 99% Alcohol: https://amzn.to/2OePOlx Thermalgrizzly Thermalpaste: https://amzn.to/2NCFh2E Microfibre Cloth: https://amzn.to/2LlGApN CompuCleaner Air Duster: https://amzn.to/2Ly53HD DataVac Air Duster: https://amzn.to/2JPYH1L Kill-A-Watt Wattmeter: https://amzn.to/2OPTo5I ► FANS ANTMINER 6000RPM Replacement Fan https://amzn.to/2LE0Mn0 Antminer 120mm Fan Shroud Ducting https://amzn.to/2x0FJkw Thermaltake Ring LED Fan blue: https://amzn.to/2NFnsQf Noctua Industrial 3000 PWM: https://amzn.to/2LxwQIw Noctua REDUX Series: https://amzn.to/2NIbl55 Noctua CHROMAX Series: https://amzn.to/2JWTLYW 16X Noctua BLACK coloured pads: https://amzn.to/2MjcYcs 16X Noctua WHITE colored pads: https://amzn.to/2KJoFEt Anti Vibration Rubber Mounts: https://amzn.to/2Oa71Nb [AFFILIATE LINKS – SUPPORTING THE CHANNEL]   Explore and support us: ► HiveOS (free for 3 Rigs): https://hiveos.farm?ref=54555 ► Ledger Hardware Wallet: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/b0aa ► Revolut crypto-friendly bank account: https://revolut.com/r/franzf9gv ► Wirex Visa BTC debit card: https://wirexapp.com/r/CursedMining Exchanges used by this channel: ► Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10168608 ► KuCoin: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=E3m4MO ► Cryptopia: https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=FeanorOmega ► Tip Jar: BTC: 1N2sND6H8ToSExBYciTizNK5NoS98vcXob LTC: LfGP8yCymqzW84pJSoWNw22bDzximhHXw5 ZenCash: znYtrGa55jeGFhQxhdDsjKDLQameiejUd4Q DeepOnion: DmyQAT7qoPvMBJVZ5JougidkR2pjP6UJ8q NXS: 2SUcYG8hVeVeTv8ckWeaE2Prmp4vnbcBHzWiP9UeAxHJWSr5AEs aeon: WmsNHwNSZu2U1io5p9PWvVN45zPTozjqdS9FTDtt6ccsZ8uVHzGxd7fM3qHCMhLKmeTr47ScikQVdEt63VVzpS8D1DYsihq85 Plenteum: PLeaiXfwXHB2x7vyxbMnueirxBze1aXEB7ZGns4fBCYLHYsNdK3CFkUUAn7KYfLLve3siXYYFWEwmEu3APEMqRgV8iosKKTsEL Please note that this is a tech and mining channel - this means that if #crypto is mentioned in videos, this is done because of their technical side or because I am sharing experiences. This is in not in any way financial advice (or a buy tip) etc
Views: 1538 Cursed Mining
how to connect all the antminer to internet mini bitcoin farm
 
34:30
Here I tech you how you can connect everything and make it work in a small and medium farm facilities Do you want to buy a course? Exams, videos, notes, go to gabakusa.com/shop QUESTIONS? go to my site www.gabakusa.com/forum ask all your questions over there. Follow me in these social networks https://www.facebook.com/gabakUSA https://www.twitter.com/gabakUSA https://instagram.com/gabakUSA SnapChat: GabakTech Do you want to watch me online from your cellphone? PERISCOPE: GabakUSA Do you want a shirt? go here http://gabaktech.spreadshirt.com/ do you want to help to me with some $$? Paypal [email protected] Or in PATREON http://www.patreon.com/gabaktech With your collaboration I can produce more content and buy new equipment to make higher quality videos. If you want to invest in cloud hashing power. https://hashflare.io/r/171379BD https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/eVguUk
Bitcoin Mining Profitability September 2018
 
09:14
Free $10 XLM(4 Slots Only) http://bit.ly/FreeXLMBW HUGE ANNOUNCEMENT | STARTING MY OWN CLOTHING LINE SHOP MY MERCH HERE: http://bit.ly/WANNNGMerch (10% PROMO CODE: WANNNGGANG) Latest Video: http://bit.ly/BW4000 1. BUY BITCOINS: http://bit.ly/BWCoinbase 2. BUY ALTCOINS: http://bit.ly/BWBinance 3. ROBINHOOD http://bit.ly/PHRHC2019 Mining Rig Setup: GPU: GTX1080ti SC2: http://amzn.to/2ysdITi Motherboard: ASUS PRIME Z270-A:http://amzn.to/2gJCK8C Memory: Crucial 8GB: http://amzn.to/2yszMhX Power supply:http://amzn.to/2gKOV57 Bigger Power supply: http://amzn.to/2Ag0qMy CPU:Intel: http://amzn.to/2gK9C1e Hard Drive: http://amzn.to/2zeFAcP PCIe Riser: http://amzn.to/2zsY4Hi Electricity Usage Monitor: http://amzn.to/2xJnA9d Wifi USB: TP-Link N150: http://amzn.to/2ztLgQP KIT: https://kit.com/BTCBruce THE TOOL I USE TO BUILD MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL! ▶http://bit.ly/Tubebuddybw ▶http://bit.ly/VidIQBruce Follow ME: on https://instagram.com/brucewannng/ on https://twitter.com/brucewannng/ on https://www.facebook.com/brucewannng/ on https://www.patreon.com/brucewannng/ Music by: LAKEY INSPIRED https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired https://www.youtube.com/lakeyinspired Tags: bitcoin mining, bitcoins investment, mining rig, mining bitcoins, crypto investor, cryptocurrency investing, brucewang, btcbruce, Bitcoin Mining September 2018, Antminer S9 Profitable in 2018, Antminer S9 Profitable, antminer s9, antminer s9 bitcoin miner, bitcoin mining, antminer, bitcoin, Antminer S9 Profitability March 2018, bitcoin miners, Bitcoin Mining in February 2018 - Still Profitable?, mining in september, bitcoin mining in september, bitcoin mining profitable, can you make money mining bitcoin, bruce wang, mining bitcoin, make money with bitcoins, bitmain Hashtags: #bitcoinmining #nicehash #cryptomining DONT CLICK HERE!: http://bit.ly/2G8zD8I
Views: 16083 Bruce Wannng
How Much Antminer S9 can make per month + unboxing and giveaway winner - 4K
 
14:00
This week giveaway - https://gleam.io/MqnjB/win-a-25-bitcoinmerchcom-gift-card Antminer S9 - https://bitcoinmerch.com/products/buy-the-antminer-s9-bitcoin-miner-bitmain-1 1600W EVGA 110V/220V - https://bitcoinmerch.com/products/evga-supernova-1600-g2-80-gold-1600w-fully-modular-nvidia-sli-and-crossfire-ready-10-year-warranty-power-supply-120-g2-1600-x1 Hi YouTube, This is a review for the new Antminer S9 Bitcoin mining machine. I did a review for the Antminer R4 and at the end you can see how to do the online setup on your browser: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x7XSB5rvHNE Don't forget to share, subscribe and like. Visit Our http://www.bitcoinmerch.com/ store Visit Our Forum http://www.idanabada.com/
Views: 675002 How Much?
Antminer L3+ x2 - 1000 MH - Now we're a mining farm!
 
02:55
It has ARRIVED! My 2nd L3+, check it out!
Views: 2549 Kiefff RC
BTC Mining Farm - S9, L3+, D3 Shall I buy it or Not ? Mining farm antminer
 
01:00
Georgia Bitcoin Farm S9, L3+ , D3, Baikal x10 , Avalon bitcoin miner Bitcoin miner antminer pool antpool Description of BITCOIN Cryptocurrency Mining BY BITMAIN Antminer L3+ mining Farm setup . Miners Are Invited for Discussion in Comment Section . Mining Farm in The world. Mining Bitcoin Mining Ethereum Mining DASH Mining Litecoin Mining Bitcoin Gold Mining Bitcoin CASH Algorithms: X11, Scrypt, SHA-256, Equihash, Ethash, Cryptonight Thanks for watching. Follow and Join us at:
Views: 1381 Crypto Xego