Home
Search results “Bitcoin miner other uses”
How to BitCoin mine using fast ASIC mining hardware
 
27:15
I recently got into crypto currency after FinalHash contacted me and offered to teach me anything I wanted to know and provide me with some ASIC miners to get comfortable with. Now I'm sharing my experience with you! ▼ Support me by sending BitCoin (Wallet Address) ▼ 18Su2PV63BabMZWwYEhgXC8obK1XBVveCp Steps to get started in BitCoin mining! 1) Create account on Coinbase @ http://bit.ly/BarnCoinBase 2) Create account on BitcoinAffiliateNetwork @ http://bit.ly/BitAffNet 3) Add your Coinbase wallet address to BitcoinAffiliateNetwork account 4) Create workers for your ASIC hardware on BitCoinAffiliateNetwork 5) Configure your ASIC miner through web interface to point at BitcoinAffiliateNetwork pool (see help page) and worker you created. 6) Sit back and let your hardware mine for coins! 7) If you have questions @FinalHash & @Barnacules on Twitter! Want to purchase an ASIC miner? Links below! Purchase Spondoolie SP20 @ http://bit.ly/Spondoolie Purchase AntMiner & GridSeed @ http://bit.ly/ZoomHash Other great links to help you in your BitCoin quest! Get current node list @ http://bit.ly/BitCoinNodes Calculate your profitability @ http://bit.ly/MiningCalc Got GPU miners? Check out ZiftrCoin @ http://ziftrcoin.com Other affiliate links & discounts (save money & help channel) Subscribe to 1UP BOX @ http://bit.ly/1tuoBP9 Purchase Ultimaker 3D printers @ http://bit.ly/1CvAnud Donate if you enjoy my videos @ http://bit.ly/helpbarnacules Get HDHat Vlogging Camera @ http://bit.ly/1bYx30C Nerd Block, Horror Block & Arcade Block @ http://bit.ly/1l1SvSn 1UP BOX @ http://bit.ly/1tuoBP9 Static Stuff T-Shirts @ http://staticstuff.com Shirt Punch T-Shirts @ http://bit.ly/1miE9iL Nature Box (Yum!) @ http://bit.ly/1orunJ7 Astrill VPN (Privacy on the internet) @ https://www.astrill.com/ot249352 GT Omega Racing Office Chairs @ http://bit.ly/1lA4h4K -or- Use code 'NERDGASM' at checkout! Use Coupon Code 'NERDGASM' at checkout on http://thatsmyface.com to save 10% instantly! Use coupon code 'Barnacules' at checkout when ordering your Nerd Block or Horror Block using my affiliate links below to save 10% off your first month subscription! Use coupon code 'Nerdgasm' at checkout when ordering from StaticStuff.com and save 10% Come talk to me... Tweet me @ http://twitter.barnnerd.com Facebook me @ http://facebook.barnnerd.com Instagram @ http://instagram.barnnerd.com Email me @ [email protected] Other Great BitCoin Releated Links http://bit.ly/HowBitcoinWorks - How BitCoin works http://it.ly/BitCoinPopular - Good Outside Opinion Email business inquiries to [email protected] Help the channel by ▼ Get 10% off Kinesis Split Ergonomic Keyboards & Pedals ▼ http://www.kinesis-ergo.com/ [use code 'Barnacules' at checkout to get 10% off] ▼ Join my [email protected] team and help cure diseases with spare CPU/GPU cycles ▼ Barnacules Nerdgasm Team # 231300 Download Client @ http://folding.stanford.edu/ ** Top 10 contributers shown on Twitter weekly! ▼ I am now live streaming on Twitch so come give me a follow to receive notifications when I'm streaming ▼ https://www.twitch.tv/barnacules 💥 See my Amazon Store for all the products I use & review 💥 https://www.amazon.com/shop/barnacules1
Views: 1673824 Barnacules Nerdgasm
The Honeyminer, Good To Get Started With Bitcoin Mining on ANY PC!
 
02:20
This video is mostly made for people who still want to get into GPU/CPU Mining but don't exactly know how. I introduce you Honeyminer as this is one of the easyest miners i have found so far. We all know about other miners as NiceHash but are slightly more complicated to use for people that are new into mining. The simplicity of the miner makes it easy for users to get started on Bitcoin mining as it automaticaly chooses the most profitable coin to be mined with your computer and converts it straight into bitcoin! The Requirements are in fact almost available for any computer. Ofcourse the hardware you may have will affect the profits by many as you may not be using the best mining compontents. Due to low prices on crypto this is even lower than usual, but i am expectin an unexpected rise by the end of 2018! The Miner also has a referal option so you can team up with your friends and get additional profits! ~ You could also use my referal if you are interested in starting: ► https://honeyminer.com/referred/59rvf Happy mining! ~ Bitcoin Mining Calculators: ► https://www.buriedone.com/asic-calculator ► https://www.buriedone.com/gpu-calculator ★ Our BuriedONE Webstore is coming soon! Buy Complete NVidia/AMD rigs at: ► https://www.buriedone.com/rig-builds Purchase your parts from Other Amazon's using the following: Buy anything using the following links: ★ Amazon Global: ► https://goo.gl/NVLgoZ ★ Amazon UK: ► https://goo.gl/tpZ6GH ★ Amazon Germany: ► https://goo.gl/Xm9AZe ★ Amazon Canada: ► https://goo.gl/zttej1 ★ Amazon France: ► https://goo.gl/stzcSn ★ Facebook: ► https://www.facebook.com/pages/BuriedOne ★ Twitter: ► https://twitter.com/BuriedOne ★ Instagram: ► https://www.instagram.com/buriedone_blockchain/ ★ Viewly: ► https://view.ly/c/bc45b24db064de29 ★ Join our 3000+ Member Discord, Feel free to join our Community if you seek help! Discord: https://discord.gg/6PwuaTq ★
Views: 5228 BuriedONE
What is Bitcoin Mining?
 
01:56
For more information: https://www.bitcoinmining.com and https://www.weusecoins.com What is Bitcoin Mining? Have you ever wondered how Bitcoin is generated? This short video is an animated introduction to Bitcoin Mining. Credits: Voice - Chris Rice (www.ricevoice.com) Motion Graphics - Fabian Rühle (www.fabianruehle.de) Music/Sound Design - Christian Barth (www.akkord-arbeiter.de) Andrew Mottl (www.andrewmottl.com)
Views: 6835472 BitcoinMiningCom
Mining W/ The World's Smallest Bitcoin Miner - Worth the Money? Antminer U1
 
11:58
THE NEW TWITTER: STOCK POLLS, NEWS, ETC. https://twitter.com/TechCrackHouse_ Pledge $1 and BECOME A TECHCRACKHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! https://www.patreon.com/techcrackhouse Buy, sell, what should be done? Keep it tuned right here on the Techcrackhouse for news, tips, and the best ways to invest. Please subscribe and like, it helps a lot. I upload more regularly than Hillary checks her email. BECOME A CRACKHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! Robinhood Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/robinhood-free-stock-trading/id938003185?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.robinhood.android&hl=en Robinhood Main-page: https://www.robinhood.com/ Acorns Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/acorns-invest-spare-change/id883324671?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.acorns.android&hl=en&gl=us Acorns Main-page: https://www.acorns.com/ I AM IN NO WAY A MARKET PROFESSIONAL; USE YOUR OWN JUDGEMENT WHEN PURCHASING STOCKS AND OTHERWISE. I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR AND GAINS OR LOSSES THAT YOU MAY EXPERIENCE. THE MARKET IS INHERENTLY RISKY, AND YOU SHOULD ONLY INVEST WHAT YOU ARE COMPLETELY WILLING TO LOSE.
How Does Bitcoin Work?
 
07:37
Thanks to Away for sponsoring this video! Go to https://www.awaytravel.com/techquickie and use promo code techquickie to get $20 off your next order! Bitcoin has surged in popularity recently. How does it work, why do people want it, and how can you get your hands on some? Techquickie Merch Store: https://www.designbyhumans.com/shop/LinusTechTips/ Techquickie Movie Poster: https://shop.crowdmade.com/collections/linustechtips/products/tech-quickie-24x36-poster Follow: http://twitter.com/linustech Leave a reply with your requests for future episodes, or tweet them here: http://twitter.com/jmart604 Join the community: http://linustechtips.com Intro Theme: Showdown by F.O.O.L from Monstercat - Best of 2016 Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pm36k08jQ0M&t=2422s iTunes Download Link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/monstercat-best-of-2016/id1185092812 Listen on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/5Zt1P3ZbnfErBkiqcfBTCN
Views: 1211199 Techquickie
How to diagnose and remove a bitcoin miner trojan
 
04:57
How to manually remove these little performance ruining bastards. These things are becoming the new epidemic. Most anti viruses don't detect them because they're technically not a virus. They can be referred to as "slaveware". They use your machine's resources to mine bitcoins and send the mined data to someone else's pool which then puts money in their wallet at your expense. If you liked the video then subscribe! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=therealezoverdose I might start using Twitter more https://twitter.com/EZOVERDOSE
Views: 159824 EZOVERDOSE
How Much Can You Make Mining Bitcoin on Solar 24/7 With Battery + GPU Giveaway 4K Part 1
 
19:21
This week giveaway - https://gleam.io/MqnjB/win-a-25-bitcoinmerchcom-gift-card So many subscribers asked me about solar so here you go, fully solar mining rig off the grid (with internet) with battery to mine at night. This video will cover the setup and assembly of this solar powered rig. Part 2 will be about installing the portable solar panel on the roof, wiring and testing the system and see how it works on solar and how it performed with different climate and clock speeds. Parts List: 2GB DDR3 - https://goo.gl/uZfq6E USB Flash Drive For Windows - https://goo.gl/vPoE94 Deep Cycle 12V battery - https://goo.gl/bpA2D4 PSU (Power Supply) - https://goo.gl/32mMSR EVGA 1050 TI GPU (Graphics Card) - https://goo.gl/rdyX6w Solar Charger Controller - https://goo.gl/AK4eU2 200W Solar Panel - https://goo.gl/fQktcC PC Tower Case - https://goo.gl/wnKq8Y Mother Board for FM2+ CPU - https://goo.gl/auKjpx A4-7300 CPU - https://goo.gl/Whzo9x Visit Our http://www.bitcoinmerch.com/ store Visit Our Forum http://www.idanabada.com/ TRACKLIST 00:00- Ehrling - Sthlm Sunset - https://soundcloud.com/ehrling/ehrlin... 02:53 - Ehrling - Stay Forever Ft. Yohanna Seifu - https://soundcloud.com/ehrling/ehrlin... 06:06- Ehrling - Palm Trees - https://soundcloud.com/ehrling/ehrlin... 08:39 - Ehrling - All I Need - https://soundcloud.com/ehrling/ehrlin... 12:02- Ehrling - Adventure - https://soundcloud.com/ehrling/ehrlin... 14:11 - Ehrling - No Worries (Feat. Timon & Pumbaa) - https://soundcloud.com/ehrling/no-wor... 17:21 - Ehrling - Tease - https://soundcloud.com/ehrling/ehrlin... Support my channel on Patreon to help spread the crypto word - https://www.patreon.com/howmuchbitcoin
Views: 540638 How Much?
The Easiest Way To Mine BitCoin (GUIMiner)
 
02:10
Visit my Amazon store: https://www.amazon.co.uk/shop/tingawinga5 First think! Should you be mining BitCoin? This method is outdated and you will use more money on electricity than you can mine. Sorry guys, this is very out of date now. Remember First you need a bitcoin Pool List here: https://en.bitcoin.it/wiki/Comparison_of_mining_pools My pool: http://full.sc/1tmZveB Link Dump: GUIMiner http://guiminer.org/ Other Miners are available, In the next video we will look at BFGMiner Donations/tips: BTC: 14uUbzJSi2t5MGgYH72PdTonD22V8drBVN Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/tingawinga5 [email protected] team: 123464 Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/tingawinga SubReddit: http://www.reddit.com/r/TingaWinga/ Website: http://www.tingawinga.co.uk Google+ : https://plus.google.com/+Tingawinga5 Buy Stuff Here: http://bit.ly/2oRV8i9
Views: 142856 TingaWinga5
By Far The BEST Bitcoin Mining Software In 2019 💸Profitable💸
 
13:41
#bitcoin #bitcoinmining #bitcoinminingsoftware By Far The BEST Bitcoin Mining Software In 2019 (Profitable). This is a review on the most profitable, easy, and time-saving Bitcoin mining software out their. These Bitcoin miners work on Windows+Linux and they're best of the best...... 📒A Link To My FREE MASTER BITCOIN E-BOOK COURSE: ►Read Now: https://bit.ly/2TGVhIt 🔧Miners For Download: Cudo Miner: https://cudominer.com/?a=nic4C-VMX Nicehash: https://www.nicehash.com?refby=835870 Awesome Miner: https://awesomeminer.pxf.io/RW7MX Honey Miner: https://honeyminer.com/ 💳Buy Bitcoin Via Credit Card Now: ►Changelly: https://bit.ly/2XYkX1q ►Binance Exchange: https://bit.ly/2Ck2gwd ►Earn FREE 10$ With Coinbase: https://bit.ly/2T8rLpT 🛒BUY the BEST, NEW, and SECURE Ledger Nano X: ►Click here: https://bit.ly/2CjJmWd ====📧You can say hi to me via email📧==== =======►[email protected]ail.com►====== ╔════════════════════════════════════════╗ ----Copyright Disclaimer under section 107 of the Copyright Act of 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing.---- ╚════════════════════════════════════════╝ ●▬▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬▬● 🌎SOCIAL MEDIA: 🔔Subscribe here for more real cryptocurrency content: ►Join Now: https://bit.ly/2TAFkn2 💬Feel free to join our cryptocurrency community: ►https://discord.gg/32UXQmR ●▬▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬▬● 📚I am not a financial advisor, and nothing in this video constitutes financial or legal advice. Please invest responsibly and do your research with due diligence. 😃THANKS FOR WATCHING 📈HAVE A PROFITABLE DAY!! ╭━━━━┳╮╱╭┳━╮╭━╮ ┃╭╮╭╮┃┃╱┃┣╮╰╯╭╯ ╰╯┃┃╰┫╰━╯┃╰╮╭╯ ╱╱┃┃╱┃╭━╮┃╭╯╰╮ ╱╱┃┃╱┃┃╱┃┣╯╭╮╰╮ ╱╱╰╯╱╰╯╱╰┻━╯╰━╯ ╭╮╱╭╮ ┃┃╱┃┃ ┃╰━╯┃ ╰━━╮┃ ╱╱╱┃┃ ╱╱╱╰╯ ╭━━━━┳╮╱╭┳━━━╮ ┃╭╮╭╮┃┃╱┃┃╭━━╯ ╰╯┃┃╰┫╰━╯┃╰━━╮ ╱╱┃┃╱┃╭━╮┃╭━━╯ ╱╱┃┃╱┃┃╱┃┃╰━━╮ ╱╱╰╯╱╰╯╱╰┻━━━╯ ╭╮╱╱╭━━┳╮╭━┳━━━╮ ┃┃╱╱╰┫┣┫┃┃╭┫╭━━╯ ┃┃╱╱╱┃┃┃╰╯╯┃╰━━╮ ┃┃╱╭╮┃┃┃╭╮┃┃╭━━╯ ┃╰━╯┣┫┣┫┃┃╰┫╰━━╮ ╰━━━┻━━┻╯╰━┻━━━╯
😱*OMG* BITCOIN MINING APRIL 2019 IS GOING INSANE NOW!
 
10:26
#bitcoin #cryptocurrency #cryptocurrencynews In April 2019 Bitcoin mining has become insane. Due to the new S17 miner from Bitmain and bitcoin mining farms buying it thus a rise in difficulty. Yet these bitcoin mining machines with all that power mining bitcoin on nicehash or any other btc mining software. Cryptocurrency mining is growing and blockchain technology is adopted rapidly, its safe to say bitcoin mining rigs and antminers are just starting. 📒A Link To The FREE MASTER BITCOIN E-BOOK COURSE: ►Read Now: https://bit.ly/2TGVhIt 🎥Check Out Other Cryptocurrency Related Videos: ►BEST BITCOIN MINING SOFTWARE 2019: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t-3mLDLcqTw ►GPU Mining Profitability April 2019: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-P7CMesgwQA ►Simple Guide On How To Mine Bitcoin Today: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5_p-obbaSJM 💳Buy Bitcoin Via Credit Card Now: ►✅Changelly: https://bit.ly/2XYkX1q ►✅Binance Exchange: https://bit.ly/2Ck2gwd ►✅Earn FREE 💸10$ With Coinbase: https://bit.ly/2T8rLpT 🛒BUY the BEST, NEW, and SECURE Ledger Nano X: ►Click here: https://bit.ly/2CjJmWd 💰BEST Cryptocurrency Miners Out Their: ►AWESOME Miner *BEST*: https://awesomeminer.pxf.io/RW7MX ►✅EARN FREE 10,000 S WITH CUDOMINER: https://bit.ly/2uDuFJo ====📧You can say hi to me via email📧==== =======►[email protected]►====== ╔════════════════════════════════════════╗ ----Copyright Disclaimer under section 107 of the Copyright Act of 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing.---- ╚════════════════════════════════════════╝ ●▬▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬▬● 🌎SOCIAL MEDIA: 🔔Subscribe here for more real cryptocurrency content: ►Join Now: https://bit.ly/2TAFkn2 💬Feel free to join our cryptocurrency community: ►https://discord.gg/32UXQmR ●▬▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬▬● 📚I am not a financial advisor, and nothing in this video constitutes financial or legal advice. Please invest responsibly and do your research with due diligence. 😃THANKS FOR WATCHING 📈HAVE A PROFITABLE DAY!! ╭━━━━┳╮╱╭┳━╮╭━╮ ┃╭╮╭╮┃┃╱┃┣╮╰╯╭╯ ╰╯┃┃╰┫╰━╯┃╰╮╭╯ ╱╱┃┃╱┃╭━╮┃╭╯╰╮ ╱╱┃┃╱┃┃╱┃┣╯╭╮╰╮ ╱╱╰╯╱╰╯╱╰┻━╯╰━╯ ╭╮╱╭╮ ┃┃╱┃┃ ┃╰━╯┃ ╰━━╮┃ ╱╱╱┃┃ ╱╱╱╰╯ ╭━━━━┳╮╱╭┳━━━╮ ┃╭╮╭╮┃┃╱┃┃╭━━╯ ╰╯┃┃╰┫╰━╯┃╰━━╮ ╱╱┃┃╱┃╭━╮┃╭━━╯ ╱╱┃┃╱┃┃╱┃┃╰━━╮ ╱╱╰╯╱╰╯╱╰┻━━━╯ ╭╮╱╱╭━━┳╮╭━┳━━━╮ ┃┃╱╱╰┫┣┫┃┃╭┫╭━━╯ ┃┃╱╱╱┃┃┃╰╯╯┃╰━━╮ ┃┃╱╭╮┃┃┃╭╮┃┃╭━━╯ ┃╰━╯┣┫┣┫┃┃╰┫╰━━╮ ╰━━━┻━━┻╯╰━┻━━━╯
Mining Bitcoin & CryptoCurrencies using MobileMiner: How to Choose a Coin & Mining Pool
 
06:36
In this video I cover how to choose a crypto/coin and mining pool for use with MobileMiner for iOS. It's a CPU miner, so it'll do best with a coin on the CryptoNight, Gost, or X11 algorithm. I chose Bytecoin (BCN) on MinerGate, but there are tons of different coins you can choose from along with many more pools. Coin List: cpucoinlist.com Mining Pools (just a few): minergate.com nanopool.org Good Crypto Calculator: whattomine.com
Views: 22019 RadRider33
How To Mine Bitcoin [EASY TUTORIAL GUIDE] Honeyminer
 
11:22
Get Honeyminer: https://honeyminer.com/referred/58vmn Chat with us on Discord: https://discord.gg/9w7BxMn Follow me on Steemit: http://www.steemit.com/@alainite Email: [email protected] DISCLAIMER *I am not a financial adviser, professional investor or technical analyst. The views in this video are my own. Nobody is forcing you to do anything. Cryptocurrency or any investment comes with certain risks and you could lose all of your money at any time. So, be careful with your decisions. Research as much as possible before getting involved.* Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/LearnToBitcoin Like us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/LearnToBitcoin Subscribe on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnjyv8TwtfOQ29xr8xcDfsw Donate: BTC: 19qc4bbqcZ17mmkrJ9CSq3ri6KoeSkvG85 ETH: 0x342e28785327ff90aeda486dba2f5f3dfe3231a9 NEO: AWKqKuAoQqGKWuXcAmXBYbqjEf65eZpifd LTC: LegccPzbxzY8myBsWvb6SpMg6cYbAgRv3G EVX: 0x342e28785327ff90aeda486dba2f5f3dfe3231a9 STRAT: SaXCqMVS3nni4CDPdW87m8nbDGs3KAUJkf Zcash [ZEC] Zcash is a decentralized privacy-centered currency, allowing users to partly conceal the details of their transactions, such as sending and receiving parties and the amount. It is possible due to innovative technology the developers have come up with, zero-knowledge proving. Zcash is a fork of Bitcoin protocol, thus they share some similarities, such as the total amount of coins to be minted and block reward halvings. Advanced privacy is the main major improvement. Litecoin [LTC] Litecoin is a peer-to-peer Internet currency that enables instant payments to anyone in the world. It is based on the Bitcoin protocol but differs from Bitcoin in that it can be efficiently mined with consumer-grade hardware. Litecoin provides faster transaction confirmations (2.5 minutes on average) and uses a memory-hard, scrypt-based mining proof-of-work algorithm to target the regular computers with GPUs most people already have. The Litecoin network is scheduled to produce 84 million currency units. One of the aims of Litecoin was to provide a mining algorithm that could run at the same time, on the same hardware used to mine Bitcoins. With the rise of specialized ASICs for Bitcoin, Litecoin continues to satisfy these goals. It is unlikely for ASIC mining to be developed for Litecoin until the currency becomes more widely used. Bytecoin [BCN] Bytecoin is a first CryptoNote-based cryptocurrency. A CPU-mined coin, it/s primary advantages are extraordinary transaction untraceability and unlinkability features. BCN is stated to be much more anonymous than Bitcoin and all its existing forks. The developers claim a person’s right to privacy is their primary concern and strictly observe their own privacy. Bytecoin was started on July 4th, 2012. BCN is based on CryptoNote, an open-source technology for anonymous cryptocurrencies. It utilizes ring signature and one-time addresses for completely anonymous payments. CryptoNote is designed in a way, which makes block chain analysis impossible. CryptoNote is focused on CPU-mining in order to make the special purposes devices useless. Monero [XMR] Monero is a new coin using the CryptoNote protocol. It's based on Bytecoin, which was coded from scratch and is not a descendent of Bitcoin. XMR was launched on April 18, 2014. DigitalNote [XDN] DigitalNote is an experimental open-source cryptocurrency based on CryptoNote technology and CryptoNight algorithm. It is a fork of Bytecoin - the very first implementation of CryptoNote. Nobody own or control DigitalNote. It is a scalable decentralized cryptocurrency with strong privacy protection. DigitalNote uses ring signatures, to provide unlinkable and untraceable transactions. Dashcoin [DSH] Dashcoin is a Next generation anonymous cryptocurrency and the first automatically mutating cryptocurrency created with CryptoNote technology. Donate: BTC: 17rsZ1LrFHZpqujJv3CPQCPEUFpkQBAvzB LTC: LgGb7GFMSbVBroadWzeH8JgPCx99oa1Cgr ETH: 0xad7da2afccc0cecf6a9d008826ce04297d57c879 NEO: AMG32J3RZbizrh1YxcfkZK17kKxNsJdtUu STRAT: SWZT2r3SmrbqdHmMZCavjjae2dyEEH2vxo
Views: 3818 Learn To Bitcoin
Bitcoin Miner Malware | Incredibly Stealthy!
 
03:58
Bitcoin Miners can tax your CPU and use up your system resources without you even knowing. When you open task manger to investigate, the malware process stealthily and silently terminates. Close task manager and it sneaks back. ------------------------------------------- Thanks for watching! If you like what you see, check out the links below. Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/tpsc Forum: https://forum.thepcsecuritychannel.com/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/leotpsc Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tpscyt
How to CPU Mine Bitcoins 2018 Updated Windows 10
 
06:29
If you want to exchange your bitcoins for other crypto: (Ethereum, XRB, Litecoin) this is a handy exchange: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=256xv I have a video on how to use it here: https://youtu.be/wlibr6PTFWc The website used for mining in this video is: https://www.nicehash.com/ First, create an account on NiceHash, and then go to the bottom of the page and choose the CPU GPU mining option. Then hit download NiceHash miner. It will then ask if you want to download the AMD or Nvidia software. If you plan on mining with your GPU, download the one that matches your GPU type (you can find it in device manager under display adapters). If you don't plan on GPU mining, download either one. Once it is downloaded, install the program. Then when it opens, hit wallet and either put in your NiceHash user id to deposit to your NiceHash Bitcoin wallet, or at the bottom you can select to put in an external wallet. After you input your wallet, you can just hit start mining. This will benchmark your GPU, and hopefully your CPU. This can take up to 15 minutes, so just be patient. When it is finished, you should be bitcoin mining. Go into the mining statistics and check if your CPU is enabled. If it is, then you are good to go. If it is not, or you want to turn off your GPU, then you will have to go into the advanced settings. Go to configure, advanced, and then open the config file. This will bring you to a folder that contains the configuration files for the miner. You will need to edit the General.json file. Open it with a text editor, and then scroll down to the section where you see your CPU and GPU. If the CPU has Enabled = False, then change that to a true to activate it. If you want to disable the GPU, change the true by it to a false. You can then save the file, and will have to restart NiceHash for the changes to take affect. It will need to run the benchmark again when you hit start mining for the CPU, but then should mine using your CPU. Check out my facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/pages/All-How-2s/198429346974010 or my twitter: https://twitter.com/AllHow2s Or my website where I have a lot of other great tutorials (such as how to take a screenshot, or how to get the start button back on Windows 8): http://www.allhow2s.com
Views: 33662 howtwos101
Avoid Buying Old ASIC Miners
 
08:56
I still regularly see older ASIC machines being sold on Amazon, eBay, and other websites. This video explains why you should avoud buying one. Referenced: ASIC Miner Value - https://www.asicminervalue.com/ Bitmain Shop - https://shop.bitmain.com/ Be sure to leave a comment below and give your opinion on this topic. Also, if you haven't already subscribed, please click the subscribe button so you stay up to date with my latest cryptocurrency videos. Kevin OBVIOUS DISCLAIMER IS OBVIOUS: I am not a financial advisor. My opinions are my own and it is the responsibility of everyone to do their own research for every coin they invest in. SafeCoin ------------- In June 2018 I joined the SafeCoin project https://safecoin.org/ Find out why at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qt6Hu356Kbo Buy Cryptocurrency -------------------------------- Exchange USD, GBP, EUR, and more, to Bitcoin and other popular Cryptocurrencies. CoinBase - https://www.kevinmuldoon.com/go/coinbase Cryptocurrency Wallets -------------------------------------- Protect your cryptocurrency with hardware wallets. Ledger Nano S Amazon USA - https://amzn.to/2HHzxlm Amazon UK - https://amzn.to/2HY8tTj Trezor Amazon USA - https://amzn.to/2raFJMu Amazon UK - https://amzn.to/2FXs9k6 KeepKey Amazon USA - https://amzn.to/2JFWzto Amazon UK - https://amzn.to/2K0Amqs Buy HashPower --------------------------- Don't have a mining rig? Don't worry, you can purchase hashpower from others and use their equipment to mine the coins you want. NiceHash - https://www.kevinmuldoon.com/go/nicehash Mining Rig Rentals - https://www.kevinmuldoon.com/go/miningrigrentals Crypto Exchanges ------------------------------------------------- A Selection of exchanges I have used and trust. SafeTrade - https://safe.trade/ (Beta) Binance - https://www.kevinmuldoon.com/go/binance LiveCoin - https://www.kevinmuldoon.com/go/livecoin HitBTC - https://www.kevinmuldoon.com/go/hitbtc Kukoin - https://www.kevinmuldoon.com/go/kucoin Nanex - https://nanex.co/ --- Connect With Me --- Website: https://www.kevinmuldoon.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/KevinMuldoon Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kevinmuldoondotcom Google+: https://plus.google.com/+KevinMuldoon/
Views: 4323 Kev's Crypto Channel
Raspberry Pi Bitcoin Mining For 12 Hours!
 
08:27
How to Setup a Raspberry Pi 2 Bitcoin Mining Rig w/ Bitmain AntMiner U3: https://youtu.be/dPWTSytzN7g Code to copy URL: https://www.raspberrypi.org/forums/viewtopic.php?f=66&t=103046 How to setup Raspbian & Putty: https://youtu.be/vHJ4ZeXT_Zc How to setup a Bitcoin Wallet & Mining Pool: https://youtu.be/blDhGFTGuhU RASPBERRY PI 2 - Model B: http://goo.gl/JJT3Eh Bitmain AntMiner U3: http://goo.gl/21g6NG Satechi 12 Port USB Hub: http://goo.gl/v6bUqA https://www.rasmurtech.com Google Plus: https://google.com/+RasimMuratovic Twitter: https://twitter.com/RasimMuratovic Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Rasmurtech‎ Instagram: http://instagram.com/rasmurtech
Views: 384884 Rasim Muratovic
New review of the best bitcoin miner. 0.7 BTC in 3 minute
 
04:34
Download Simba Miner: https://simbatools.com/coinmaster-miner-pro Payment proofs and discussions here: https://forum.simbatools.com ==================================== What is Simba Miner PRO Simba miner pro is a bitcoin miner what can mine for bitcoins with your CPU. Yes,not with GPU but with CPU.Why? This bitcoin miner can mine with your computer or laptop CPU at least 0.5 bitcoin per day. So if you need bitcoin in your wallet,or just want to earn more money from your home,then this is the best mining software for you. Stop using that miner clients what more than 50% will be sent to pool miner servers. With this bitcoin miner you will get 100% from your mining process. How does this free bitcoin miner works? Simba Miner Pro search for the biggest blockchain blocks. When you start the mining process,the software will search for the biggest and easy blocks from blockchain and start decrypting it. Simba Miner PRO use an algorithm what was hidden from the biggest miner pools due to big loss on their mining servers. Yes,the most of blockchain blocks are hard to decrypt and there is need for more mining power,but on that univers of blocks are some big blocks what are the most easy to decrypt even with your CPU power. And that blocks we are searching and decrypt. As for an example,i was able to find one blockchain block what was decryped in 2 minutes and the value was about 0.3 bitcoins. 🙂 Why should I use this free bitcoin miner? Well,i don’t think any other bitcoin mining software can mine how much Simba Miner PRO can mine. The best bitcoin miner what i use was able to mine 0.00003 BTC per day with my GPU,when this miner can mine at least 0.5 BTC per day with your CPU,not with GPU. Yes,this is how much power have Coinmaster Miner PRO. So yes,you can mine so much bitcoins with this very free bitcoin miner what can be used on your desktop PC or laptop with windows. #bitcoingiveaway #freebtc #bitcoin
How to Mine Bitcoins Using Your Own Computer
 
03:36
For a full beginner's guide on mining Bitcoins visit: http://bit.ly/2ya2CmP IMPORTANT!! This method only illustrates how mining works. You will not make any money from it and it's only for learning purposes. Join our 7-day Bitcoin crash course absolutely free: http://bit.ly/2pB4X5B Learn ANYTHING about Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies: http://bit.ly/2BVbxeF Get the latest news and prices on your phone: iOS - https://apple.co/2yf02LJ Android - http://bit.ly/2NrMVw2 See anything we haven't covered? Leave us a comment in the comment section below
Views: 1541809 99Bitcoins
How Much can You make on a 500$ Bitcoin Mining Contract?
 
04:34
How Much can You make on a 500$ Bitcoin Mining Contract? The results speak for themselves.. Start mining your own cryptocurrencies from as little as $25 up to $500 ↪ http://start.galaxymining.com If you found this video valuable, give it a like. Click here to subscribe: ➤https://www.youtube.com/c/cryptominingchannel?sub_confirmation=1 Why should you mine with Galaxy mine? ↪ bit.ly/WhyYouShouldMineWithGalaxyMine ✓ We are the safest and most generous bitcoin mine in the world. ✓ Best price value for money in terms of GH/s ✓No electricity costs ✓ Galaxy mine makes bitcoin mining as wel as multimining (zcash, ethereum, expanse and soon monero) available for everyone ✓ We use the latest mining equipment to produce bitcoins and other cryptocurrencies, therefore our output is higher than other miners ✓ Advanced Galaxy multimining technology (GPU Multi-Cryptocurrency Mining): Mine multiple coins with your GPU hardware equipment under one contract ✓You do not have to worry that your equipment crashes, overheats, goes outdated or has to be reconfigured – Galaxy Mine takes care of everything ✓No Pool- or Cloudmining, YOU own the equipment ✓ Withdraw your coins whenever you like ✓ No limit on the number of contracts ✓ 3 year contracts with compounding effect ✓ 100% Of your purchase goes into mining hardware (no deduction of fees or commissions, unlike other companies who ask up to 60%) ✓ Our number one goal is to be the most trusted and reliable bitcoin mine in the world ✓ The founder of the company, David Martin, has a strong proven record of integrity, honesty and a shared vision of helping others, Galaxy Mine will be around for a long time and is here to stay! There is an automated repurchase (compound) of hash rate of minimal 35% to 100% to maximize mining power (adjustable daily). After 3 years the original GH/s of your contract is deducted from your accumulated hashrate and mining continues as well as repurchase, as long as the hardware remains sufficiently 'strong', or until mining becomes too difficult for the capacity to handle. *You can register through invitation ONLY, the field "Username of sponsor" must be filled in with "start" so you can enter and start mining!* ★ OPTION A: Join as a member and start mining ($25 to $500 mining contracts): ➤http://start.dragonminingsystems.com/ ★ OPTION B: Become a member of the value club (license cost $405), start mining ($500 to $10.000 mining contracts), refer others and enjoy extra income streams: ➤http://start.skilldragon.com/ Payments have to be done in bitcoin (except the license with credit card) so you need a bitcoin wallet, it's free (http://www.xapo.com). Choose to mine bitcoins or multimining ➙ select the mining contract of your choice ➙ pay with bitcoin ➙ Galaxy Mine buys the hardware from the manufacturer ➙ after 12 days your hardware is installed in our bitcoin mine and you start mining More information about lifestyle galaxy mining and the value club: 1. https://youtu.be/Josk2VDBxuI 2. https://youtu.be/53Lu_YEyG6Q 3. https://youtu.be/U9OPH5orMFw 4. https://youtu.be/4bOIWVWtnIc Compensation plan (Value club): ➤ https://youtu.be/mXJPIXGqHxk ↪ All Playlists: ➤http://bit.ly/GalaxyMine ➤bit.ly/VisitGalaxyMine ➤bit.ly/MonthlyBitcoinMiningProfits ➤bit.ly/MonthlyCryptoMiningProfits ➤bit.ly/BitcoinAndCryptoMining ➤bit.ly/AllYouNeedToKnowAboutBitcoin ➤ bit.ly/ValueClubMemberContent ➤bit.ly/ChallengeDragonGames ➤bit.ly/HowToMakeMoneyPlayingGames *For the people who get the "Coming soon" screen: try visiting the site with your phone or another computer to check if that works. Either your country isn't opened yet or the problem is ipv6 related. Go to network center - adapter settings - right mouse click to wireless or LAN-link connection - features - turn off ipv6 and make sure ipv4 is on.
Views: 11686 Crypto Mining
How to Mine Bitcoin on Mac with Honeyminer
 
05:09
Sign up here: https://honeyminer.com/referred/5adm5 In this video we show you how to mine bitcoin on a Mac. This process is using a just released app called Honeyminer. This makes it very easy to get started making the most money possible. ~~~~~~~~ Twitter: http://twitter.com/iappletech128 Instagram: http://instagram.com/iappletech128 Snapchat: iap128 Our gear: http://kit.com/iappletech128/youtube-gear Our website: http://iappletech128.com Google+: http://google.com/+MarkParisiap Email: [email protected]
Views: 463 At Tech
How to Mine Bitcoin with Nicehash 2019
 
10:27
How to Mine Bitcoin with Nicehash 2019 www.nicehash.com Support with crypto: https://streamlabs.com/brandoncoin1#/crypto Easy way to get started mining crypto download Cudominer https://cudominer.com/?a=TUiJ6lLcg Deal of the day (1tb Samsung SSD) https://amzn.to/2WpzH83 Brandoncoin Twitch channel https://www.twitch.tv/brandonc0in Brandoncoin stickers https://www.etsy.com/listing/618543494/brandon-coin-v1?ref=shop_home_active_2 go follow on twitter https://twitter.com/BrandonCoin1 Discord https://discord.gg/AhkKbuU BrandonCoin Website www.brandonco.in Coinbase referral link spend $100 on btc and we both get $10 free https://www.coinbase.com/join/59eff7e... YouTube Channels This Channel - https://www.youtube.com/brandoncoin Car Channel - https://www.youtube.com/motornubs Card channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYjrkCM54jnQZJv6AjZIZrQ If you would like to donate Bitcoin or Hashing power - 3GdXxx6BQe2pzH2rajtJBtP4cLr25mE8rS Brandoncoin Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/BrandonCoin/ Email - [email protected] Technicals youtube channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChP0_D9OiM5lIG_rCE_S-AQ
Views: 13516 brandon coin
The Best ASIC Miner For Residential Mining - FutureBit Apollo Review
 
18:23
FutureBit has released a new device specifically made for mining cryptocurrency! The Apollo is the most efficient scrypt ASIC miner ever created. Subscribe to VoskCoin - http://voskco.in/Sub Order your FutureBit Apollo here - http://voskco.in/Apollo Use coupon code - VOSK10OFF to save $10! The FutureBit Apollo has best in class mining efficiency, as in this miner gets more hash per watts than any other asic scrypt/litecoin miner ever created. The Apollo by FutureBit aims to decentralize mining, by putting miners back in the residential homes of crypto users and away from industrial large-scale mining farms. The Apollo is also being developed to operate as a full blockchain node and wallet, which in the case of Litecoin LTC further decentralize and strengthen their cryptocurrency network! Scrypt ASIC Miners for sale - http://geni.us/WQd7cCs VoskCoin Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/VoskCoin/ VoskCoin Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Discord Server Invite - https://discord.gg/FGGmS2z VoskCoin Twitter - https://twitter.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Official Donation Addresses BTC - 12PsgKuhcJrEqJbD3oMN7rcEcuyqyqRznL ETH - 0xDEe6A2ae293F8C58Ef71649658344BbF382b6e70 ZEC - t1ZoVF5t75NahSAfuwpcyHA8uzkPyocXpJZ VoskCoin is for entertainment purposes only and is never intended to be financial investment advice. VoskCoin owns or has owned cryptocurrency and associated hardware. VoskCoin may receive donations or sponsorships in association with certain content creation. VoskCoin may receive compensation when affiliate/referral links are used. VoskCoin is home of the Doge Dad, VoskCoin is not your Dad, and thus VoskCoin is never liable for any decisions you make. #Mining #Scrypt #VoskCoin #FutureBit #Litecoin
Views: 23168 VoskCoin
How Much Can You Make Mining Bitcoin With 6X 1080 Ti Beginners Guide
 
19:20
Current Giveaway - http://bit.ly/HowMuchGiveAway Nviddia GTX 1080 Ti - https://amzn.to/2Hiw5xp 6X GPU Mining Rig Case - https://bitcoinmerch.com/products/crypto-coin-open-air-mining-frame-rig-case-6-gpus-eth-btc-ethereum-6-fans PCI-E Raisers -https://bitcoinmerch.com/products/6-pcs-usb-3-0-pcie-pci-e-express-1x-to-16x-extender-riser-card-adapter-cable 1000W EVGA G2 Power Supply - https://bitcoinmerch.com/products/evga-210-gq-1000-v1-gq-80-plus-gold-1000w-eco-mode-semi-modular-power-supply SanDisk SSD PLUS 120GB Solid State Drive - https://goo.gl/JtBk1D 4gb DDR4 Ram - https://bitcoinmerch.com/products/dell-4-gb-certified-memory-module-1rx8-ddr4-udimm-2133mhz-non-ecc Asus 6 PCI-E Motherboard for LGA 1151 - https://bitcoinmerch.com/products/copy-of-gigabyte-ga-h110-d3a-rev-1-0-lga-1151-intel-h110-sata-6gb-s-usb-3-1-atx-intel-motherboard Intel BX80677G3930 7th Gen Celeron CPU - https://goo.gl/je75jC Total cost: Around $7000+ Profit: $45 - $55 per day. Electricity Cost - $120 Per month. Profit per month after electricity cost $1230 ROA in less than 6 months. Forum Post - https://goo.gl/ZL7ED2 TRACK LIST 00:00 - Ehrling - Sthlm Sunset - https://soundcloud.com/ehrling/ehrlin... 02:53 - Ehrling - Stay Forever Ft. Yohanna Seifu - https://soundcloud.com/ehrling/ehrlin... 06:06 - Ehrling - All I Need - https://soundcloud.com/ehrling/ehrlin... 08:39 - Ehrling - Palm Trees - https://soundcloud.com/ehrling/ehrlin... 12:02 - Ehrling - Adventure - https://soundcloud.com/ehrling/ehrlin... 14:11 - Ehrling - No Worries (Feat. Timon & Pumbaa) - https://soundcloud.com/ehrling/no-wor... 17:21 - Ehrling - Tease - https://soundcloud.com/ehrling/ehrlin...
Views: 1222718 How Much?
One Year Bitcoin Mining Results - Is Bitcoin Mining Still Profitable In 2018?
 
12:27
One year bitcoin mining results - Is bitcoin mining still profitable in 2018? Subscribe ⇨ https://www.youtube.com/c/cryptominingchannel?sub_confirmation=1 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CryptoMiningChannel/ Steemit: https://steemit.com/@cryptomining Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/cryptomining ↪ Start mining cryptocurrencies from as little as $25 up to $500: ➤http://start.galaxymining.com/ ★ Become a value club member ($405 for a lifetime membership), prices may vary depending of the country) and get access to special offers, better mining conditions ($500 to $10.000 wholesale mining contracts), exclusive access to products/services and access to the business opportunity at NO cost: ➤http://start.lifestylegalaxy.com/ ↳You can register through invitation ONLY, the field "Username of sponsor" must be filled in with "start" so you can enter and start mining cryptocurrencies. Happy mining! Why Galaxy Mining? ✓ It's the safest and most generous cryptocurrency mine in the world ✓ Cryptocurrency mining from only $25 ✓ Best price value for money ✓No electricity costs ✓ We use the latest mining equipment, therefore our output is higher than other miners ✓No pool- or cloud mining, YOU own the equipment ✓ Withdraw whenever you like ✓ Unlimited number of mining contracts ✓ 3 year multimining and bitcoin mining contracts with compounding effect ✓ 100% Of your purchase goes into mining hardware (no deduction of fees or commissions, unlike other companies who ask up to 60%) ✓You do not have to worry that your equipment crashes, overheats, goes outdated or has to be reconfigured – Galaxy Mining takes care of everything ✓ Advanced Galaxy cryptocurrency mining technology: mine multiple coins with your hardware equipment under one contract ✓ The company’s founder, David Martin, has a strong proven record of integrity, honesty and a shared vision of helping others Being a Value Club Member within The Crypto Mining Team comes with extra advantages: ➫ Training Galaxy, full network marketing, online networking and mindset training to successfully build your business ➫ Cryptucation, a course to really understand Bitcoin, Blockchain and cryptocurrencies ⚒ Crypto Mining Toolbox ⚒ The videos in this virtual toolbox will guide and teach you how to mine bitcoins and other cryptocurrencies the easiest way possible: with mining contracts. I chose for the most trustworthy bitcoin mining company with a long term vision: Lifestyle Galaxy mining. ⚒ Lifestyle Galaxy Mining Business Presentation: https://youtu.be/81trjtXhSMA ⚒ How to purchase a retail mining package https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YvJzF6sZzeE Choose to mine bitcoins or multimining ➙ select the mining contract of your choice ➙ pay with bitcoin ➙ Galaxy Mine buys the hardware from the manufacturer ➙ after 15 days your hardware is installed in the bitcoin mine and you start mining ⚒ Lifestyle Galaxy Retail Mining Or Wholesale Mining? https://youtu.be/mdal25s9K-U ⚒ How To Become A Value Club Member https://youtu.be/2SDshhviwFQ ⚒ Why I Bought A Lifestyle Galaxy Value Club Membership https://youtu.be/4PhBuYijJJY The automated repurchase of hashrate (35% - 100%) maximizes mining power (adjustable daily). After 3 years the original GH/s of your mining contract is deducted from your accumulated hashrate and mining continues as well as repurchase, until mining becomes too difficult for the capacity to handle. ↳Don’t expect miracles from a $25 mining package, but it will show you the mechanics and the reliability of the company. Useful links: Coinbase exchange: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5911da7d5363ba88c42c3d29 *get $10 free bitcoins when you buy $100 of cryptocurrencies the first 180 days of registration* Start trading on Binance: https://www.binance.com/register.html?ref=10206122 Protect your coins on a ledger nano s hardware wallet: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/eb72 ↪ All Playlists: ➤http://bit.ly/GalaxyMine ➤http://bit.ly/VisitGalaxyMine ➤http://bit.ly/MonthlyBitcoinMiningProfits ➤http://bit.ly/MonthlyCryptoMiningProfits ➤bit.ly/GalaxyCouch ➤http://bit.ly/BitcoinAndCryptoMining ➤http://bit.ly/AllYouNeedToKnowAboutBitcoin ➤http://bit.ly/HowToBuildAPassiveIncomeWithCrypto ➤http://bit.ly/MyCryptocurrencyAdventure ➤http://bit.ly/MySteemitAdventure ➤ http://bit.ly/ValueClubMemberContent ➤http://bit.ly/ChallengeDragonGames ➤http://bit.ly/HowToMakeMoneyPlayingGames
Views: 2010 Crypto Mining
Bitcoin and cryptocurrency mining explained
 
07:46
https://www.udemy.com/blockchain-for-business-the-new-industrial-revolution/?couponCode=YOUTUBE Bitcoin and cryptocurrency mining explained with the the Byzantine Generals Problem. The Byzantine Generals problem was first introduced in a computer science paper published in 1982. The problem discussed in the paper is that reliable computer systems must be able to function effectively in the presence of faulty components that may send conflicting information to different parts of the system. This issue is even more acute when we talk about decentralized computer networks. Imagine the following thought experiment: The Byzantine army has surrounded an enemy city. The army is organized into several units. Each unit is commanded by a general and they all need to come up with a coordinated plan of action. However, they are located away from each other and the only means to communicate among themselves is via messages. To make things more complicated, one or more of the generals are possibly traitors. The presence of disloyal generals means that misleading messages could be sent aiming to disrupt any coordinated plan of action, be it attack or retreat. To find a successful solution to this conundrum, the Byzantine army needs to find its path to coordinated action, one way or another. To achieve this, the Byzantine army needs an algorithm that works effectively towards a coordinated outcome where the loyal generals follow it and the traitors don’t. Now that you are familiar with the problem, let’s see its solution. It is called the Byzantine Fault Tolerance algorithm. Over the years, there have been several proposed theoretical solutions involving game theory and math. The first practical implementation of Byzantine Fault Tolerance algorithm came with the Bitcoin’s Proof-of-Work. In this case the “generals” are nodes on the Bitcoin network, also known as “miners”. A network node is a connection point that can receive, create, store and send data across a network. In other words, nodes are the connected dots that make up a network. To simplify, think of it in the following way. In the image we traditionally use to depict a blockchain, every single computer is a separate node. They are all connected and can receive, create, store, and send data to each other. In the context of the Byzantine Fault Tolerance algorithm, the important concept to grasp is that these mining nodes start from the assumption that nobody else on the network can be trusted. Proof-of-Work secures network consensus even in the presence of non-compliant nodes. That is, even if there are some Byzantine generals who are not acting in the army’s best interest, coordinated action can still be achieved. Let’s see how this mechanism works in Bitcoin. As we all know by now, Bitcoin is a peer-to-peer network where all activities are done by its users through appropriate software and hardware. These activities include making transactions, receiving transactions, and verifying and transmitting transactions. Now, this is where we need to introduce the concept of “mining”, which many of you have probably heard. Mining is an activity, carried out by network participants, which involves Proof-of-Work and results in generating new coins as a reward for the miner who successfully did this Proof-of-Work first for each new block. On Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/365careers/ On the web: http://www.365careers.com/ On Twitter: https://twitter.com/365careers Subscribe to our channel: https://www.youtube.com/365careers
Views: 28653 365 Careers
How to start Bitcoin mining for beginners (SUPER EASY) - ULTIMATE GUIDE
 
13:51
This video will show you how to start bitcoin mining from home. It's very easy and "free" to do if you have a gaming PC. ******************************************************************** Any Donations Are Welcome ►Paypal https://www.paypal.me/WeDoTechWDT ►Bitcoin 1KGESqGNeFBsouKCKEYzhyf6nKhFqAyuM4 ►Ethereum 0x3da0ce6f05765c61ffee9aa0d43e585e2420c3d2 ►Zcash t1JVneAaxywmymbjBx9jNPTJ48Ftf2qeMcW Bitcoin Wallet https://app.wirexapp.com/join/9vX02iahhkunpa5S5drbyA Nicehash Miner https://www.nicehash.com Nicehash Profitability Calculator https://www.nicehash.com/index.jsp?p=calc ******************************************************************** Cheapest Computer Parts in South Africa Rebel Tech (South Africa) ►Shop - https://goo.gl/BSq15c ►Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/rebeltechcc/ ******************************************************************** Cheapest Games Online ►https://www.g2a.com/r/wedotech ******************************************************************** Social Media: ►Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/we_do_tech/ ►Twitter: https://twitter.com/_WeDoTech_ ►Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wedotech/ Website: www.wedotech.co.za ********************************************************************
Views: 537457 We Do Tech
Things You Don't Know About Bitcoin Mining - Learn How to Start Bitcoin Mining
 
03:37
Check out my latest Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VCrrLdxEXtA Learn How to Start Bitcoin Mining Read Article: https://beginnertuts.net/how-to-start-bitcoin-mining/ Read Book: http://amzn.to/2DDfAei Graphics Card Options: 1. ASUS GTX-1060: http://amzn.to/2EOGsav 2. GeForce GTX-1080: http://amzn.to/2Db0Xhs 3. GeForce GTX-1070: http://amzn.to/2FJ6TzT 4. GeForce GTX-1060: http://amzn.to/2DcuxD4 Where do bitcoins come from? Our government controls the paper money and distributes it. Bitcoins don’t have any central government. In simple words, Bitcoin miners solve simple math problems and get bitcoins in exchange. With time, these mathematical problems get complicated to solve. Which can take up to 1 – 2 years for a single problem. Miners use different hardware and software to solve these problems quickly. There are some software and hardware you will need in order to mine bitcoins. If you’re a beginner and looking for some long-term investments, then this article can help you. There is a short investment that you will need in the beginning. Don’t worry! It’s not in thousands. Let’s find out why do we need some initial investments. HISTORY OF BITCOIN MINING In the early days, miners used their computers to solve different math problems. Sooner they find out that graphics card were a better option. But graphics cards use a lot of electricity and doesn’t really give you much profit. The first commercial bitcoin mining product which includes chips that were used for bitcoin mining. These chips worked even faster than graphics card but still power hungry. ASIC ( APPLICATION SPECIFIC-INTEGRATED CIRCUIT CHIPS ) were introduced in 2017 and were faster with less electricity consumption. The Popularity of bitcoin mining increasing every day and more miners are joining in and making it more difficult for an individual to solve the math problems. To overcome this problem, miners have developed a solution to work together in pools. In Pools, miners solve difficult math problems together and get their profits distributed equally. Read More Here: https://beginnertuts.net/how-to-start-bitcoin-mining/
Views: 475 Beginner Tuts
Bitcoin Mining 101
 
01:30
Genesis Mining presents Bitcoin Mining 101. We have many reasons to think that no other mining service or home built mining rig can top our offer. Here is the list of the advantages of choosing us: https://www.genesis-mining.com/our-offer
Views: 192413 Genesis Mining
Bitcoin Mining Complete Guide & Tutorial (EASIEST METHOD Working 2019)
 
04:48
Techlore Website: https://techlore.tech Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/techlore Video tutorial/guide showing how to start mining Bitcoins from home super simple and easily, for beginners, or advanced users, using NiceHash. Bitcoins are a cryptocurrency, like Litecoins and Ethereum which offer an anonymous form of digital currency. This video will show you how to setup a bitcoin wallet, download and install the mining program (nicehash), link it up to your wallet using the bitcoin address, and use the optimal algorithm for mining the most bitcoins and earning the money. Mining these Bitcoins is a way to introduce new bitcoins into the world, as well as verify transactions occurring in the blockchain. You can earn bitcoins and money, by mining at home from your very own PC computer. I also include some tips which helped me mine! If you're interested in learning about EVERYTHING you need to know about security, privacy, and anonymity--check out Go Incognito, a free and in-depth course taking you from start to finish: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL3KeV6Ui_4CayDGHw64OFXEPHgXLkrtJO Techlore Subreddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/techlore/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/techloreofficial/ Discord Server: https://discord.gg/74WhF9C Minds: https://www.minds.com/Techlore Telegram Channel: https://t.me/techloreofficial Telegram Group: https://t.me/techloregroup Amazon Support Affiliate Link: https://www.amazon.com/shop/influencer20170928875 Merchandise: https://teespring.com/stores/lemur-shop *ATTENTION* Nicehash has updated their program and the UI is very different from this video. I made an updated video so you can all follow along. Here is the link. Use the new program with Nvidia Cards: UPDATED VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XnAjCMb_uEg Coinbase Link: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5942e0b5d26ede03db311893 NiceHash Link: https://www.nicehash.com/?p=nhmintro You should mine with a powerful Graphics Card (GPU), and only on desktop computers (Not laptops). You need a bitcoin wallet like Coinbase, and you will need NiceHash. Make sure to benchmark your algorithms to get the most amount of bitcoins. Bitcoin mining is the process of adding transaction records to Bitcoin's public ledger of past transactions or blockchain. This ledger of past transactions is called the block chain as it is a chain of blocks. The block chain serves to confirm transactions to the rest of the network as having taken place. Bitcoin nodes use the block chain to distinguish legitimate Bitcoin transactions from attempts to re-spend coins that have already been spent elsewhere.
Views: 282239 Techlore
Is Bitcoin Mining worth it in 2017?
 
19:14
https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/650680 signup link. Use my Promo code xWkjuv for 3% off on upgrades and start mining bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. https://hashflare.io/r/C82C2A5C Mine Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies for Profit use this link above to sign up for hashflare . use discount code HF17LOVE20 for 20% off when you buy. My Bitcoin address for donations: 1DF2aphzH4PmFoLgan63szSWmmQ2dynELe Follow me on twitter : http://twitter.com/ryanblue7s Follow me on twitch: http://twich.tv/ryanblue7s genesis mining review genesis mining tutorial genesis mining profit genesis mining review 2017 genesis mining payout genesis mining x11 genesis mining calculator genesis mining bitcoin genesis mining zcash genesis mining genesis mining diamond genesis mining ethereum genesis mining farm genesis mining vs gaw miners genesis mining iceland genesis mining promo code genesis mining roi genesis mining strategy genesis mining webinar genesis mining 2017 how genesis mining works cloud mining bitcoin cloud mining bitcoin 2017 cloud mining 2017 cloud mining ethereum cloud mining free cloud mining review cloud mining bitcoin free cloud mining zcash cloud mining - easy ways to earn bitcoins cloud mining cloud mining btc cloud mining bitcoin 2017 best cloud mining best bitcoin cloud mining best cloud mining sites free bitcoin cloud mining genesis cloud mining bitcoin cloud mining cloud mining profit scrypt cloud mining cloud mining website cloud mining 2017 Antminer s9 Bitcoin lottery nicehash HashFlare Hashflare mining hashflare profit hashflare code Earn Bitcoin bitcoin mining are bitcoins worth it how to do bitcoin mining are bitcoins traceable are bitcoins worth it are bitcoins safe, can bitcoin be hacked can bitcoin be traced how did bitcoin start how do bitcoins work how to do bitcoin mining where do bitcoins come from how do bitcoin transactions work how to do bitcoin how does bitcoin work how does bitcoin mining work where does bitcoin come from how bitcoin works how bitcoin mining works how bitcoin works under the hood how bitcoin transactions work how bitcoin wallets work how bitcoin will end world poverty how bitcoin works simple how bitcoin started how bitcoin mining how bitcoins are created is bitcoin mining worth it is bitcoin safe is bitcoin legal is bitcoin a good investment is bitcoin mining legal is bitcoin mining still profitable is bitcoin worth it is bitcoin anonymous is bitcoin the future is bitcoin traceable should i buy bitcoin what bitcoin mining looks like what's bitcoin mining what is bitcoin and how does it work what is bitcoin mining and how does it work what are bitcoins and how do they work what is bitcoin v2 what is bitcoin and how does it work ft technology what is bitcoin explained which bitcoin wallet which bitcoin wallet is best who created bitcoin whose line bitcoin why bitcoin will fail why bitcoin will change everything why bitcoin has value why bitcoin is better than gold why bitcoin mining why buy bitcoin why use bitcoin will bitcoin fail
Views: 25111 ryanblue7s
Bitcoin Miner V3.0 (MicroCryptoSoft)
 
06:05
We are introducing the world fastest Bitcoin mining software ever invented. You can get it from official website : https://www.microcryptosoft.com This is 2019 and it's more easy and more possible for you. Use it for business investment only. For any problems, please contact our technical support team immediately or if you would like to buy this supreme product or any product from us then contact our sales or support team. - MicroCrytoSoft Team - [email protected] Made in MicroCryptoSoft factory at www.microcryptosoft.com for business investment purpose.
Views: 12485 MicroCryptoSoft
The End of Bitcoin Mining - Crypto Mining is DEAD
 
07:01
Latest Video: http://bit.ly/BW4000 1. Buy Bitcoins: http://bit.ly/BWCoinbase 2. Best Crypto Exchange: http://bit.ly/BWBinance 3. ROBINHOOD http://bit.ly/VRH2019 4. Amazon Storefront: http://bit.ly/AmazonBW Books That Changed My Life: Rich Dad Poor Dad: https://amzn.to/2DvNR0B Set For Life: https://amzn.to/2WiLLsi The Millionaire Real Estate Investor: https://amzn.to/2WgehLn The Millionaire Next Door: https://amzn.to/2MvD7lP Outliers: https://amzn.to/2MBiTrb Mining Rig Setup: GPU: GTX1080ti SC2: http://amzn.to/2ysdITi Motherboard: ASUS PRIME Z270-A:http://amzn.to/2gJCK8C Memory: Crucial 8GB: http://amzn.to/2yszMhX Power supply:http://amzn.to/2gKOV57 Bigger Power supply: http://amzn.to/2Ag0qMy CPU:Intel: http://amzn.to/2gK9C1e Hard Drive: http://amzn.to/2zeFAcP PCIe Riser: http://amzn.to/2zsY4Hi Electricity Usage Monitor: http://amzn.to/2xJnA9d Wifi USB: TP-Link N150: http://amzn.to/2ztLgQP KIT: https://kit.com/BTCBruce THE TOOL I USE TO BUILD MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL! ▶http://bit.ly/Tubebuddybw ▶http://bit.ly/VidIQBruce Follow ME: on https://instagram.com/brucewannng/ on https://twitter.com/brucewannng/ on https://www.facebook.com/brucewannng/ on https://www.patreon.com/brucewannng/ In this Video: The End of Bitcoin Mining - Crypto Mining is DEAD Tags: bitcoin mining, bitcoins investment, mining rig, mining bitcoins, crypto investor, cryptocurrency investing, brucewannng, financial freedom, personal finance, real estate investing, passive income, the end of bitcoin mining,bitcoin mining,cryptocurrency news,mining rig,asic,bitmain,bitcoin price,mine,nicehash,crypto mining,altcoin,cryptocurrencies,bitcoin price prediction,boxmining,Crypto Mining is DEAD,cryptocurrency mining,is it profitable to mine bitcoin,bitcoin mining profitable,can you make money mining bitcoin,gpu mining,gpu mining dead,how to mine,how to mine bitcoin,bitcoin miners,btc mining,asic mining,mining profits,bitcoin investment, #bitcoinmining #GPUmining #nicehash SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/2G8zD8I
Views: 10998 Bruce Wannng
Mining Bitcoin / Crypto Currencies on iPhone using MobileMiner for iOS (No Jailbreak!)
 
06:22
New video on how to set up a different coin/pool: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0nM8eTSbPbc App Download link: https://github.com/jaygreco/MobileMiner Cydia Impactor: http://www.cydiaimpactor.com Electroneum Wallet: https://electroneum.com I'll show you how to make some money by mining cryptos on your iOS device (iPhone, iPad) using MobileMiner. For this example, we're going to use Electroneum, but Mobile Miner can mine almost any crypto (even Bitcoin!!). For best results stick to coins that are best mined on CPU (Electroneum, Monero, etc).
Views: 60088 RadRider33
Noiseless immersion cooler! Mineral oil ASIC miner liquid immersion cooling UPDATE!
 
07:59
Here is an update on the noiseless immersion cooling setup with mineral oil to cool your Bitmain antminer s9, GMO B2 or B3 miner, Halong mining Dragonint T1 or any other ASIC mining hardware you have. This is our special noiseless immersion liquid cooled cooler. These mineral oil immersion coolers are quiet, stable and pretty much maintenance free. Immersion cooling mining is a very good idea to use to our existing open air cooled machines. The future of ASIC miners seems to still be heading towards air cooling as we can see in the new GMO mining hardware. The GMO miners such as the gmo b2 miner and gmo miner B3 are still using the same method of non noiseless open air cooling so we can use this cooling system for the new GMO asic miners. We all know with ASIC mining hardware that the maintenance and noise can be very hard to deal with as well as demanding. When using this compact immersion cooler you can eliminate some of the major issues with ASIC mining like, extreme noise, hardware failure, loosing full hashboards or burning out the ASIC chips by using a mineral oil immersion cooling method. We will be selling the kits so you guys can DIY mineral oil immersion cooler to your own ASIC miner. If you want to purchase a DIY noiseless immersion cooler kit or the full unit please send me and email at [email protected] MinerDigi Official Donation Addresses, support appreciated! BTC- 3NNPa5RrivVptbXNrZzHD3YBwBpcEq6eKB ETH - 0xb495EC3cC5eD85962405AD957844964186F82437 This video is for experimental purposes only! ***I am not a financial adviser. This information is for educational purposes only. *** If you want to join the FaceBook discussion group: https://www.facebook.com/Minerdigi-2045395282345955 Follow me on twitter: https://twitter.com/minerdigi Follow me on instagram: https://www.instagram.com/minerdigi For live bitcoin prices and my bitcoin blog goto my website at. www.bitcoin-digi.com
Views: 7841 Miner Digi
Why I'm Starting to Mine Bitcoin. (and pursue other sources of income)
 
06:18
I'm a former Wall Street hedgefunder that's now investing my time and money into cryptocurrency. I'm now getting into bitcoin mining. Here's why. Cloud Mining Signup: https://hashflare.io/r/3944D3E9 Sign up for STRU: https://www.str.university/membership STRU Host Ready Products: http://geni.us/TGHY STRU Podcast: http://geni.us/xIfG ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- PRODUCTS I USE FOR MY AIRBNB: http://geni.us/bpgvOxB Dynamic Pricing I use: http://geni.us/UoLjuBT How I create my guest guidebook: http://geni.us/fbpB7xb Accounting Software I use: http://geni.us/Wav9 Favorite Mattress ($50 off): http://geni.us/NVsLGr ***Social*** FB GROUP: http://geni.us/oayZW Instagram: http://geni.us/qvSlJr Twitter: http://geni.us/fuasR Music by Maxzwell: http://geni.us/z5zg
Views: 1003 STR University
Asic Antminer S9 mine nicehash pool-Bitcoin mining nicehash profit - antminer setup-mine btc 14 THs
 
04:04
Test drive our Antminers today with your own pool , daily and weekly rentals available: https://cubanhacker.com/product-tag/antminer-daily/?wpam_id=1  How to setup bitcoin mining nicehash profit with an ASIC Bitmain Antminer S9. Bitmain Antminer S9 Setup nicehash profits tutorial. In this guide I will guide you on the necessary steps to complete and install the S9 antminer setup for mining bitcoins on NiceHash pool. This NiceHash marketplace mining tutorial will guide you on how get the bitmain antminer s9 mining worker and pool configuration from NiceHash's platform and setup NiceHash BTC mining into the Antminer S9 web interface. Bitmain antminer s9 is the most powerful SHA256 ASIC miner for bitcoin and other SHA 256 crypto currencies, with a mining power of 14 THs (terahashes). Bitcoin has raised in price to more than 10000.00 USD as of 11/29/2017. This cryptocurrency mining setup will be similar for all crypto antminer to sell hashing power for nicehash profit. Depending on crypto currency market prices, hashing difficulty, sometimes mining with NiceHash is profitable versus mining Bitcoin, mining bitcoin cash (BTH/bcash) or mining other alt-coins. Nicehash profits are paid in daily payouts, also a good reason for mining farms that require nicehash profit on a daily basis to maintain mining profitability. NiceHash profit on our tests have been paid daily. Nicehash is a market place where miners with mining hardware can sell cryptocurrency hashing power by pointing their crypto miner hardware towards NiceHash pooled system and then buyers can buy that hashing power from the sellers that provided the mining rig. Nicehash will make a margin profit out of these transactions, allowing miners that want to mine bitcoin or other altcoin without having to actually buy physical mining equipment, emulating and competing with cloud based mining like hashflare cloud mining. ********************************** Other Bitmain Antminer S9 unboxing and setup videos: Antminer S9 installation and configuration https://youtu.be/Sg4QlAP6CKw Bitmain Antminer L3+ unboxing and setup videos: Antminer L3+ unboxing: https://youtu.be/zJWhTQlZONI ******************************************************* Most asked questions I receive about bitcoin miners: ******************************************************* Q) Whether bitcoin mining is still profitable on 2017 and if the Bitmain Antminer S9 is a sound investment that can generate recurring bitcoins income. A) Yes! As of december 2017 the Antminer S9 is still profitable. Q) Is the bitmain antminer s9 still profitable ? A) Yes ! see above question ! We are reaching 10,000 USD/BTC as of december 2017. The antminer S9 is still profitable ! Q) How much money can I earn with the Antminer s9 A) Antminer S9 profit : you can make bitcoins worth about 300 USD every month depending of your energy costs and what crypto coins or mining pools you chose to mine bitcoins or alt coins. Q) Can I make money with GPU coin mining in 2017 ? A) Yes, while you will not make lots of money there are many alt coins that can be mined using a GPU nowadays, also you might consider to point your GPU miner towards NiceHash pools and the payout will be in bitcoins. Q) What does the antminer s9 mine best ? A) You should daily check whattomine.com, where you will gain insights on what is the s9 will mine best depending on how the market and bitcoin price goes up or down. whattomine will help you. Q) How much s9 earn in BTC, BTH and other crypto currencies alt - A) This hardware bitcoin miner can make you anywhere from 10 to 25 USD BTC on the antminer s9 per month as of december 2017. Q) Is the bitmain antminer s9 scam ? A) No, the bitmain antminer s9 is not an scam. It is mining hardware and you bill be taking a risk if a faster miner comes to market or the price/complexity equation changes. However, the s9 miner is not an scam. Q) How to bitcoin cash mining with antminer S9 ? A) You must direct your miner to a bitcoin cash pool, I will be soon posting a video on bitcoin cash mining. antminer s9 and bth mining are fully compatible. *************************** Follow me on social media while I drive across Los Angeles, California implementing technology for small business: Instagram: @cubanhacker Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/crazycubanhacker/ Twitter: @CubanKarel LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/zoltis/ Personal website: http://www.cubanhacker.com ************************** Please help me translate this video into your language ! http://www.youtube.com/timedtext_cs_panel?c=UCxBH-JVtKcb6JwVLbl9DEUg&tab=2 ths
Views: 15839 Cuban Hacker
How to quickly start mining bitcoins [Easy]
 
07:59
bitcoin (dot) org [bitcoin wallet] bitminter (dot) com [client and workers] there will be a better version of this as soon as my cold clears up.
Views: 403182 Vague Man
Updated 2018 How to mine Bitcoin with GPU Video Card Windows 10
 
06:14
If you want to exchange your bitcoins for other crypto: (Ethereum, XRB, Litecoin) this is a handy exchange: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=256xv I have a video on how to use it here: https://youtu.be/wlibr6PTFWc The website used for mining in this video is: https://www.nicehash.com/ First, make your account on Nicehash. Next, login and go to the bottom and select the CPU GPU mining option. In the next window, choose to download the nicehash crypto miner. It will then give you two options, NVIDIA and AMD. Make sure to select the one that matches your video card. You can check which you have by going to the device manage, and expanding display adapters. Once the software downloads, run through the installation. After it finishes, first set up the wallet. The easiest method is to deposit into the nicehash wallet by just inputting your username (email). You can also give it a bitcoin address by clicking the option at the bottom. After you set up the wallet, you can just hit start mining. The first time it runs it will do a benchmark, which can take 5-15 minutes. Once it finishes, you should be mining and earning bitcoin. You can view your worker statistics in the Nicehash miner, or remotely by going to their website. Some CPU's will be included in the miner by default, some won't. Check out my next video for how to add your CPU to the miner, or enable or disable individual mining devices (for example if you have multiple video cards, or sometimes want to only mine with your CPU or GPU) Check out my facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/pages/All-How-2s/198429346974010 or my twitter: https://twitter.com/AllHow2s Or my website where I have a lot of other great tutorials (such as how to take a screenshot, or how to get the start button back on Windows 8): http://www.allhow2s.com
Views: 19368 howtwos101
BitCoin Mining Hardware Guide ft. CRAZY Obsidian Mining Rig
 
08:30
This is what you need in order to mine BitCoins or other crypto-currencies. This hardware guide tells you what you will need to buy to get started. Keep in mind that power consumption and heat are your two worst enemies. What is a Bitcoin? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cFj72hrUZt4 6 GPU mining rig: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fux4BTtqbIQ Learn More/Where to Buy: Canada: http://www.ncix.ca/ US: http://www.ncixus.com/ Join the conversation on our community: Forums: http://forums.ncix.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NCIXdotCOM Twitter: https://twitter.com/NCIXdotCOM Newsletter: http://www.ncix.ca/article.php?mode=newsletter Download our Mobile App: Android: http://tinyurl.com/blqeqaj iOS: http://tinyurl.com/a49ngav Windows: http://bit.ly/1guO0Pn
Views: 1103462 NCIX Tech Tips
13 GPUs in ONE PC? – Mining Adventure Part 2
 
12:49
We finally rectify the mistakes made in Mining Adventure Part 1, and show you guys how you can build a rig to mine cryptocurrencies like Monero, and Zcash. For your unrestricted 30 days free trial, go to https://www.freshbooks.com/techtips and enter in “Linus Tech Tips” in the how you heard about us section. Use offer code TECHTIPS to get 20% off your next Mack Weldon order at http://geni.us/dvGYl Buy GPUs: Amazon: http://geni.us/PIOuR Newegg: http://geni.us/iWzje Buy Risers: Amazon: http://geni.us/sKOWn Newegg: http://geni.us/M5Xd1M Discuss on the forum: https://linustechtips.com/main/topic/888119-13-gpus-in-one-pc-%E2%80%93-mining-adventure-part-2/ Measurements for the 2 "mining frames" we showed off: https://pastebin.com/HghGtCD3 Our Affiliates, Referral Programs, and Sponsors: https://linustechtips.com/main/topic/75969-linus-tech-tips-affiliates-referral-programs-and-sponsors Linus Tech Tips merchandise at http://www.designbyhumans.com/shop/LinusTechTips/ Linus Tech Tips posters at http://crowdmade.com/linustechtips Our production gear: http://geni.us/cvOS Twitter - https://twitter.com/linustech Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/LinusTech Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/linustech Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/linustech Intro Screen Music Credit: Title: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PKfxmFU3lWY iTunes Download Link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/supernova/id936805712 Artist Link: https://soundcloud.com/laszlomusic Outro Screen Music Credit: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High http://www.youtube.com/approachingnirvana Sound effects provided by http://www.freesfx.co.uk/sfx/
Views: 2351649 Linus Tech Tips
Bitcoin Benefits Explained! ...and how Venezuelans use it to Survive Socialism
 
05:28
"Bitcoin is an innovative payment network and a new kind of money. Bitcoin uses peer-to-peer technology to operate with no central authority or banks; managing transactions and the issuing of bitcoins is carried out collectively by the network. Bitcoin is open-source; its design is public, nobody owns or controls Bitcoin and everyone can take part. Through many of its unique properties, Bitcoin allows exciting uses that could not be covered by any previous payment system."...Bitcoin is a cryptocurrency and a payment system invented by an unidentified programmer, or group of programmers, under the name of Satoshi Nakamoto. Bitcoin was introduced on 31 October 2008 to a cryptography mailing list, and released as open-source software in 2009. There have been various claims and speculation concerning the identity of Nakamoto, none of which are confirmed. The system is peer-to-peer and transactions take place between users directly, without an intermediary. These transactions are verified by network nodes and recorded in a public distributed ledger called the blockchain, which uses bitcoin as its unit of account. Since the system works without a central repository or single administrator, the U.S. Treasury categorizes bitcoin as a decentralized virtual currency. Bitcoin is often called the first cryptocurrency, although prior systems existed and it is more correctly described as the first decentralized digital currency. Bitcoin is the largest of its kind in terms of total market value. Bitcoins are created as a reward in a competition in which users offer their computing power to verify and record bitcoin transactions into the blockchain. This activity is referred to as mining and successful miners are rewarded with transaction fees and newly created bitcoins. Besides being obtained by mining, bitcoins can be exchanged for other currencies, products, and services. When sending bitcoins, users can pay an optional transaction fee to the miners.This may expedite the transaction being confirmed. In February 2015, the number of merchants accepting bitcoin for products and services passed 100,000. Instead of 2–3% typically imposed by credit card processors, merchants accepting bitcoins often pay fees in the range from 0% to less than 2%. Despite the fourfold increase in the number of merchants accepting bitcoin in 2014, the cryptocurrency did not have much momentum in retail transactions. The European Banking Authority and other sources have warned that bitcoin users are not protected by refund rights or chargebacks. The use of bitcoin by criminals has attracted the attention of financial regulators, legislative bodies, law enforcement, and media. Criminal activities are primarily focused on darknet markets and theft, though officials in countries such as the United States also recognize that bitcoin can provide legitimate financial services.
Views: 1902 Wise Wanderer
Bitcoin.com Mining Pool Review
 
06:55
Signup for Bitcoin.com Pool Mining Here: http://bit.ly/mybitcoinpool Earn online passive income with Bitconnect: http://bit.ly/ckbitconnect Mine your Bitcoins and other crypto-currencies: http://bit.ly/ckgenesis Use promo code for "1vglNJ" for a 3% discount at Genesis-Mining. If you want to contact me directly: [email protected] Earn $10 worth of free bitcoins here: http://bit.ly/coinbasekryptok Bitcoin.com Pool Mining is a cloud mining service that makes it easy for you to purchase hashpower without going through the complex setup of hardware mining. If you're feeling Generous :), here's my BTC Address for Donations: Bitcoin:1Jj13nt6GK6WpGKa8UnSkNjFhGqJTexmZa DISCLAIMER ***Online investments, just like any other type of investment has a level of risk. Only invest what you can afford to lose. Don't put your family at risk by investing all your savings in any online or other program. I'm not a financial advisor. Make sure you do your due diligence before joining any program***
Views: 6294 Krypto Knight
Bitcoin Mining Results July 2017 W1 | Bitcoin Mining Contract Profit
 
11:23
Bitcoin mining results July 2017 week 1 : my bitcoin mining contract profits. Still making about 10% monthly on my initial capital of $10.500 for which I bought bitcoin mining contracts. Bitcoin mining is still profitable! Start mining your own cryptocurrencies from as little as $25 up to $500 ↪ http://start.dragonminingsystems.com/ Subscribe to the Crypto Mining channel: ➤https://www.youtube.com/c/cryptominingchannel?sub_confirmation=1 Follow me on Steemit: https://steemit.com/@cryptomining Support me on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/cryptomining Check out the galaxy mining (formerly known as dragon mine) cryptocurrency and bitcoin mine: ➤http://bit.ly/VisitGalaxyMine Why should you mine with Galaxy mining? ↪ http://bit.ly/WhyYouShouldMineWithGalaxyMine ✓ We are the safest and most generous cryptocurrency mine in the world. ✓ Best price value for money in terms of GH/s ✓No electricity costs ✓ Galaxy mine makes bitcoin mining as wel as multimining (zcash, ethereum, expanse and soon monero) available for everyone ✓ We use the latest mining equipment to produce bitcoins and other cryptocurrencies, therefore our output is higher than other miners ✓ Advanced Galaxy multimining technology (GPU Multi-Cryptocurrency Mining): Mine multiple coins with your GPU hardware equipment under one contract ✓You do not have to worry that your equipment crashes, overheats, goes outdated or has to be reconfigured – Galaxy Mine takes care of everything ✓No Pool- or Cloudmining, YOU own the equipment ✓ Withdraw your coins whenever you like ✓ No limit on the number of contracts ✓ 3 year mining contracts with compounding effect ✓ 100% Of your purchase goes into mining hardware (no deduction of fees or commissions, unlike other companies who ask up to 60%) ✓ Our number one goal is to be the most trusted and reliable cryptocurrency mine in the world ✓ The founder of the company, David Martin, has a strong proven record of integrity, honesty and a shared vision of helping others, Galaxy Mine will be around for a long time and is here to stay! Choose for an honest and compliant company like lifestyle galaxy: http://start.lifestylegalaxycompliance.com There is an automated repurchase (compound) of hash rate of minimal 35% to 100% to maximize mining power (adjustable daily). After 3 years the original GH/s of your contract is deducted from your accumulated hashrate and mining continues as well as repurchase, as long as the hardware remains sufficiently 'strong', or until mining becomes too difficult for the capacity to handle. *You can register through invitation ONLY, the field "Username of sponsor" must be filled in with "start" so you can enter and start mining! ★ OPTION A: Join as a member and start mining ($25 to $500 retail mining contracts): ➤http://start.dragonminingsystems.com/ ★ OPTION B: Become a value club member (membership cost $405) and get access to special offers, better mining conditions (wholesale prices), exclusive access to products and or services and access to the business opportunity at NO costs: ➤http://start.skilldragon.com/ Payments have to be done in bitcoin (except the license with credit card) so you need a bitcoin wallet, it's free. My favorites are Coinbase http://bit.ly/CoinbaseWebsite (get $10 free bitcoins when you buy your first $100 of cryptocurrencies the first 180 days of your registration) or Xapo http://www.xapo.com Choose to mine bitcoins or multimining ➙ select the mining contract of your choice ➙ pay with bitcoin ➙ Galaxy Mine buys the hardware from the manufacturer ➙ after 12 days your hardware is installed in our bitcoin mine and you start mining **Don’t expect miracles from a $25 mining package, but it will show you the mechanics and the reliability of the company, doing exactly what they say they do: daily results in your mining backoffice** More information about galaxy mining and the lifestyle galaxy value club: 1. https://youtu.be/Josk2VDBxuI 2. https://youtu.be/53Lu_YEyG6Q 3. https://youtu.be/U9OPH5orMFw 4. https://youtu.be/4bOIWVWtnIc Lifestyle galaxy events: http://start.lifestylegalaxyevents.com Compensation plan (Value club): ➤ https://youtu.be/mXJPIXGqHxk ↪ All Playlists: ➤http://bit.ly/GalaxyMine ➤http://bit.ly/VisitGalaxyMine ➤http://bit.ly/MonthlyBitcoinMiningProfits ➤http://bit.ly/MonthlyCryptoMiningProfits ➤http://bit.ly/BitcoinAndCryptoMining ➤http://bit.ly/AllYouNeedToKnowAboutBitcoin ➤http://bit.ly/MyCryptocurrencyAdventure ➤http://bit.ly/MySteemitAdventure ➤ http://bit.ly/ValueClubMemberContent ➤http://bit.ly/ChallengeDragonGames ➤http://bit.ly/HowToMakeMoneyPlayingGames *For the people who get the "Coming soon" screen: either your country isn't opened yet or the problem is ipv6 related. Go to network center - adapter settings - right mouse click to wireless or LAN-link connection - features - turn off ipv6 and make sure ipv4 is on.
Views: 704 Crypto Mining
OMG😱 New Free Bitcoin Cloud Mining Site 2019 | Earn Free Bitcoin Zero Investment Don't Miss?
 
10:14
OMG😱 New Free Bitcoin Cloud Mining Site 2019 | Earn Free Bitcoin Zero Investment Don't Miss? Site Joining Link: https://coinmine.group/Welcome/Partner/167 My Telegram link: https://t.me/techyousafzaiOfficial Contact US: [email protected] i hope you will like this video. ==========---------Join Us On-----------========== ►:Facebook:- https://www.facebook.com/techyousafzai/ ►:Instagram:- https://www.instagram.com/techyousafzai/ ►:YouTube:- https://www.youtube.com/Techyousafzai ►:Twitter:- https://twitter.com/Techyousafzai ============Don't forget=============== LIKE | ??COMMENT | SHARE | SUBSCRIBE ---------------------------------------- I am not the owner of any content which i used in my video, All Resource Like pictures And Video from Google or any other helpful site which help us to explain our video nicely or deeply, so i credit to my all work to Google or other helpful sites, If i used any others content then i will definitely credit to him , thanks i hope all Owners understand to me if i used some content in my video, Thanks again to all Owners DISCLAIMER: This Channel DOES NOT Promote or encourage Any illegal activities , all contents provided by This Channel is meant for EDUCATIONAL PURPOSE only. Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. About:techyousafzai is the channel where you can find all the latest video of free internet,online earning,Gadgets reviews,Best Apps reviews,And More about Technology So Don't forget to Subscribe My Channel for latest updates. Channel owner:(MHasnainKhan)
Views: 5577 Tech yousafzai
Which Hardware Can be Used For BitCoin Mining Hindi/Urdu
 
07:08
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/BilalM1995 Which Hardware Can be Used For BitCoin Mining Hindi/Urdu Which is Better Aisc or GPU Which Graphic card is better for bitcoin mining bitcoin mining hardware ,bitcoin mining, ,bitcoin miner, mining hardware, ,bitcoin, asic miner, ,block erupter, raspberry pi miner.raspberry pi mining,raspberry pi,mining pool,bitcoin mining pool,diy bitcoin mining,diy bitcoin,crypto,"bitcoin mining software,bitcoin tutorial,bitcoin mining tutorial
Views: 42311 VideoWaliSarkar
Bitcoin Mining in 2018? Bitmain Antminer S9 Review w/ Profits, Setup, and BTC Difficulty
 
09:47
Vosk reviews his two month old Bitmain Antminer S9 capable of mining Bitcoin BTC / Bitcoin Cash BCH / Digibyte DGB and other coins on the SHA-256 Mining Algorithm. Since the start of 2018 all mining profits are decreasing and mining difficulty is continuing to increase. Today I review the Antminer S9 as a piece of hardware, what the daily earnings are, and how the rising difficulty + rumors of Antminer S11 make for a less than optimal outlook on Bitcoin mining in 2018 Mining difficulty explained by VoskCoin - https://goo.gl/fQyCGq Current Bitmain Antminers for sale - http://amzn.to/2oRxMuv Bitmain Antminer Power Supplies for sale - http://amzn.to/2D8cEEJ Bitmain Antminer Official Online Store - https://goo.gl/5JTo8R Interested in buying and/or selling BTC, LTC, ETH, BCH ? Support VoskCoin w/ our Coinbase link https://goo.gl/7e5b4G Graphics Cards IN STOCK on Amazon - http://geni.us/nti5asr Mining Rig Parts IN STOCK on Amazon - http://geni.us/WQd7cCs VoskCoin Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Steemit - https://steemit.com/@voskcoin VoskCoin Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/VoskCoin/ VoskCoin Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Discord Server Invite - https://discord.gg/FGGmS2z VoskCoin Twitter - https://twitter.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Decentralized Tube - http://bit.ly/VoskCoindTube Want to get into Cryptocurrency Mining but not with a Bitmain Antminer ASIC Miner? Build a GPU Mining Rig! Full Parts list Watch this first - https://youtu.be/U5xdgmJRgjM Mobo - Gigabyte GA-Z270P-D3 http://amzn.to/2C4qGva (Shown) CPU G4400 http://amzn.to/2C2dGpD (Shown) PSU http://amzn.to/2HnZS8D - EVGA 1200w Platinum (Shown) http://amzn.to/2C4O37F - PCIE Splitters needed + SATA power risers http://amzn.to/2Cqmdyn - Same as above and this PSU is gold RAM http://amzn.to/2CpmUYX Red / Shown http://amzn.to/2F8whPy Grey http://amzn.to/2FcwkKo White PCIE 6 pin to 2x 6+2 pin splitter (At least 6 needed) http://amzn.to/2C2M1Fa - Shown DeepInTheMines orange splitters http://amzn.to/2Hp9a3W - Yellow splitters (6 pin to 2x 6+2 pin) http://amzn.to/2Fb592E - Yellow splitters (8 pin to 2x 6+2 pin) Frame - Mining Cave Rig Frame Shown Coupon Code VoskCoin save 3% https://goo.gl/Qk1th5 http://amzn.to/2CtVAsE - 8 GPU Rig Frame Alternate http://amzn.to/2CqFsId Mintcell Spartan 8 GPU Rig Frame http://amzn.to/2EP0OUX Mintcell Spartan w/ 8 Risers PCIE Risers (if needed x8) http://amzn.to/2Cqtcrn UBIT 12 pack - good to have extras http://amzn.to/2F7hmVP - Mintcell 6 pack HDD (USB Stick Drive) http://amzn.to/2Cq82cI - Shown Lexar 32gb http://amzn.to/2EvbGb4 - Shown alternate seller http://amzn.to/2C2M5Vq - 16gb lexar 3.0 usb http://amzn.to/2Cr9xYj - 16gb teal lexar small usb M.2 PCIE adapter by Explomos (1x) Explomos M.2 Shown - http://amzn.to/2EGEk8F Alternative Mintcell M2 PCIE adapter - http://amzn.to/2Buhxe9 Other Alt. M 2 PCIE adapter - http://amzn.to/2sxyDop GPU's - Choose 7 1080 TI http://amzn.to/2m7Vl0e 1080 http://amzn.to/2qBV0Iz 1070 TI http://amzn.to/2F8OFYj 1070 http://amzn.to/2FaCBFO 1060 6gb http://amzn.to/2qAaNr8 1060 3gb http://amzn.to/2F9Bvu5 1050 TI http://amzn.to/2m73oKm RX VEGA http://amzn.to/2CC3yk8 - 64 http://amzn.to/2D5cP58 - 56 RX580 http://amzn.to/2D27ueZ RX570 http://amzn.to/2F9ZoS7 RX560 http://amzn.to/2CDnenX Like my Ethereum Snapback Hat? Get your own ETH gear here! Kings of Crypto (US+UK) - https://goo.gl/Xht4Sx Use Coupon Code - VoskCoin - to save on crypto apparel VoskCoin Official Donation Addresses, support appreciated! BTC - 12PsgKuhcJrEqJbD3oMN7rcEcuyqyqRznL ETH - 0xDEe6A2ae293F8C58Ef71649658344BbF382b6e70 ZEC - t1WRoxHVh8vhDJxAr6vpP4zzj3xHGF9ZbgQ ZEN - znb1iNFP6VctF2AhXLXtMsSjP7emvYDmeXR VTC - VdeggL7drzbYeB2eedDeDYe9xPwtPXW8KG KMD - RCbKFSQhNWCqSwuFY8cGwzhDk8zMdYkjDj Doge - DHgX7vJjBsmYcB1GgubGtu3TVJkqQgCG6B XMR - 484HoyS4h2fenvLKQkuUV7FwnJaGK8LMX43tiJ3UZdVU53d2MxFiQ1jbSfyorsXZVs1SvoPVh4nipjd7b4GVgFGmCgygdpV We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to http://Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
Views: 38137 VoskCoin
New Free Bitcoin Cloud Mining Sites 2019 | 7 K Gh/s | Live Payment Proof
 
11:32
New Free Bitcoin Cloud Mining Sites 2019 | 7 K Gh/s | Live Payment Proof 1st Site Link: http://bit.ly/2Mt9Tbd 2nd Site Link: http://bit.ly/2wtUYm0 My Telegram link: https://t.me/techyousafzaiOfficial Contact US: [email protected] i hope you will like this video. ==========---------Join Us On-----------========== ►:Facebook:- https://www.facebook.com/techyousafzai/ ►:Instagram:- https://www.instagram.com/techyousafzai/ ►:YouTube:- https://www.youtube.com/Techyousafzai ►:Twitter:- https://twitter.com/Techyousafzai ============Don't forget=============== LIKE | ??COMMENT | SHARE | SUBSCRIBE ---------------------------------------- I am not the owner of any content which i used in my video, All Resource Like pictures And Video from Google or any other helpful site which help us to explain our video nicely or deeply, so i credit to my all work to Google or other helpful sites, If i used any others content then i will definitely credit to him , thanks i hope all Owners understand to me if i used some content in my video, Thanks again to all Owners DISCLAIMER: This Channel DOES NOT Promote or encourage Any illegal activities , all contents provided by This Channel is meant for EDUCATIONAL PURPOSE only. Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. About:#techyousafzai is the channel where you can find all the latest video of free internet,online earning,Gadgets reviews,Best Apps reviews,And More about Technology So Don't forget to Subscribe My Channel for latest updates. Channel owner:(#MHasnainKhan)
Views: 3796 Tech yousafzai
Visit Dragon Mine USA! A REAL Ethereum & Bitcoin Mining Facility!
 
02:15
Visit Dragon Mine USA! A REAL Ethereum & Bitcoin Mining Facility! Andrew, one of our leaders from South-Africa, visits the dragon mine in the USA on an undisclosed location. The location can not be revealed for safety reasons. Many of my collegues visited this mine, as you can see it is 100% real and bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies are being mined here continuously. Don't get scammed and mine your own bitcoins with a REAl bitcoin mining company! Start mining your own cryptocurrencies from as little as $25 up to $500 ↪ http://start.galaxymining.com If you found this video valuable, give it a like. If you know someone who needs to see it, share it. Leave a comment below with your thoughts. Add it to a playlist if you want to watch it later. Click here to subscribe: ➤https://www.youtube.com/c/cryptominingchannel?sub_confirmation=1 Why should you mine with Galaxy mine? ↪ bit.ly/WhyYouShouldMineWithGalaxyMine ✓ We are the safest and most generous bitcoin mine in the world. ✓ Best price value for money in terms of GH/s ✓No electricity costs ✓ Galaxy mine makes bitcoin mining as wel as multimining (zcash, ethereum, expanse and soon monero) available for everyone ✓ We use the latest mining equipment to produce bitcoins and other cryptocurrencies, therefore our output is higher than other miners ✓ Advanced Galaxy multimining technology (GPU Multi-Cryptocurrency Mining): Mine multiple coins with your GPU hardware equipment ✓You do not have to worry that your equipment crashes, overheats, goes outdated or has to be reconfigured – Galaxy Mine takes care of everything ✓No Pool- or Cloudmining, YOU own the equipment ✓ Our number one goal is to be the most trusted and reliable bitcoin mine in the world ✓ The founder of the company, David Martin, has a strong proven record of integrity, honesty and a shared vision of helping others, Galaxy Mine will be around for a long time and is here to stay! The mining contracts last for 3 years. You can repurchase (compound) your earnings from 35% - 100% daily. After 3 years the original GH/s of your contract expires, but with the accumulated extra GH/s you keep on mining bitcoins as long as it is profitable! *You can register through invitation ONLY, the field "Username of sponsor" must be filled in with "start" so you can enter and start mining!* Payments have to be done in bitcoin so you need a bitcoin wallet, it's free (http://www.xapo.com). Choose to mine bitcoins or multimining ➙ select the mining contract of your choice ➙ pay with bitcoin ➙ Galaxy Mine buys the hardware from the manufacturer ➙ after 12 days your hardware is installed in our bitcoin mine and you start mining ↪ All Playlists: ➤http://bit.ly/GalaxyMine ➤bit.ly/VisitGalaxyMine ➤bit.ly/MonthlyMiningProfits ➤bit.ly/BitcoinAndCryptoMining ➤bit.ly/AllYouNeedToKnowAboutBitcoin ➤ bit.ly/ValueClubMemberContent ➤bit.ly/ChallengeDragonGames ➤bit.ly/HowToMakeMoneyPlayingGames
Views: 18310 Crypto Mining
How much 1 GTX 1070 makes Bitcoin mining 17/3/2018
 
04:01
Might give legacy miner a go soon! Let me know if you use any other miners?
Views: 8443 creb
Ever wonder how Bitcoin (and other cryptocurrencies) actually work?
 
26:21
Bitcoin explained from the viewpoint of inventing your own cryptocurrency. Home page: https://www.3blue1brown.com/ Brought to you by you: http://3b1b.co/btc-thanks And by Protocol Labs: https://protocol.ai/join/ Some people have asked if this channel accepts contributions in cryptocurrency form. Indeed! http://3b1b.co/crypto 2^256 video: https://youtu.be/S9JGmA5_unY Music by Vincent Rubinetti: https://soundcloud.com/vincerubinetti/heartbeat Here are a few other resources I'd recommend: Original Bitcoin paper: https://bitcoin.org/bitcoin.pdf Block explorer: https://blockexplorer.com/ Blog post by Michael Nielsen: https://goo.gl/BW1RV3 (This is particularly good for understanding the details of what transactions look like, which is something this video did not cover) Video by CuriousInventor: https://youtu.be/Lx9zgZCMqXE Video by Anders Brownworth: https://youtu.be/_160oMzblY8 Ethereum white paper: https://goo.gl/XXZddT ------------------ Animations largely made using manim, a scrappy open source python library. https://github.com/3b1b/manim If you want to check it out, I feel compelled to warn you that it's not the most well-documented tool, and has many other quirks you might expect in a library someone wrote with only their own use in mind. Music by Vincent Rubinetti. Download the music on Bandcamp: https://vincerubinetti.bandcamp.com/album/the-music-of-3blue1brown Stream the music on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/1dVyjwS8FBqXhRunaG5W5u If you want to contribute translated subtitles or to help review those that have already been made by others and need approval, you can click the gear icon in the video and go to subtitles/cc, then "add subtitles/cc". I really appreciate those who do this, as it helps make the lessons accessible to more people. ------------------ 3blue1brown is a channel about animating math, in all senses of the word animate. And you know the drill with YouTube, if you want to stay posted on new videos, subscribe, and click the bell to receive notifications (if you're into that). If you are new to this channel and want to see more, a good place to start is this playlist: http://3b1b.co/recommended Various social media stuffs: Website: https://www.3blue1brown.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/3Blue1Brown Patreon: https://patreon.com/3blue1brown Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/3blue1brown Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/3Blue1Brown
Views: 2588166 3Blue1Brown