Home
Search results “Bitcoin machine in pakistan aeroplane”
Dahir Insaat - Deployable Anti-Tank HE Missile Rounds Combat Simulation [720p]
 
03:17
For my Subscribers & other People that would like to support my Military Channel for my hard work & dedication all these years, please donate to my PayPal : [email protected] For Advertisers who would like to use my Military Channel for Advertising & Promotion, please email me : [email protected] Thanks a lot for your support so that I can continue to serve you better!!! :-) ! Play & Earn Free Bitcoins Legally @ https://freebitco.in/?r=16763829. :-) I'm selling New Gold/Black/White LNMBBS 4G LTE 10.1 Inch Tablet 4GB RAM 32GB ROM 8 Core Dual Cameras/SIMs 1280*800 IPS @ S$199 (US$146). https://www.lazada.sg/products/new-goldblackwhite-lnmbbs-4g-lte-101-inch-tablet-4gb-ram-32gb-rom-8-core-dual-camerassims-1280800-ips-i292340672-s490277742.html? Thanks for your support!!! :-)
Views: 4179243 arronlee33
ATM Fraud, What is ATM Skimming
 
08:22
Dosto is video main hum ATM machines par hone wale frauds k bare main apko batayien gay. Aur is video main hum apko batayien gay k ATM Skimming kia hoti hai. Ap say request hai k is video ko ziada say ziada logon k sath share karien ta k ziada say ziada logon ka bhala ho sake.
Views: 66964 Asad Ali TV
Dahir Insaat - Unmanned Gun & Missile Copter Container System Combat Simulation [720p]
 
12:06
For my Subscribers & other People that would like to support my Military Channel for my hard work & dedication all these years, please donate to my PayPal : [email protected] For Advertisers who would like to use my Military Channel for Advertising & Promotion, please email me : [email protected] Thanks a lot for your support so that I can continue to serve you better!!! :-) ! Play & Earn Free Bitcoins Legally @ https://freebitco.in/?r=16763829. :-) I'm selling New Gold/Black/White LNMBBS 4G LTE 10.1 Inch Tablet 4GB RAM 32GB ROM 8 Core Dual Cameras/SIMs 1280*800 IPS @ S$199 (US$146). https://www.lazada.sg/products/new-goldblackwhite-lnmbbs-4g-lte-101-inch-tablet-4gb-ram-32gb-rom-8-core-dual-camerassims-1280800-ips-i292340672-s490277742.html? Thanks for your support!!! :-)
Views: 8417370 arronlee33
DCNS - SMX® Ocean Multi-Role Attack Submarine Combat Simulation [1080p]
 
06:19
For my Subscribers & other People that would like to support my Military Channel for my hard work & dedication all these years, please donate to my PayPal : [email protected] For Advertisers who would like to use my Military Channel for Advertising & Promotion, please email me : [email protected] Thanks a lot for your support so that I can continue to serve you better!!! :-) ! Play & Earn Free Bitcoins Legally @ https://freebitco.in/?r=16763829. :-) I'm selling New Gold/Black/White LNMBBS 4G LTE 10.1 Inch Tablet 4GB RAM 32GB ROM 8 Core Dual Cameras/SIMs 1280*800 IPS @ S$199 (US$146). https://www.lazada.sg/products/new-goldblackwhite-lnmbbs-4g-lte-101-inch-tablet-4gb-ram-32gb-rom-8-core-dual-camerassims-1280800-ips-i292340672-s490277742.html? Thanks for your support!!! :-)
Views: 2254089 arronlee33
#BITCOIN ATM MACHINE SAUDI ARABIA
 
01:27
Please subscribe like and share video Join telegram channel https://t.me/firojraza 💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫👌👌👌 *अगर आप MLM लीडर है और 2018 में 1 करोड़ कमाना चाहते है तो इस मैसेज को पूरा ध्यान से पढ़े* 💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥 BIT COIN के बाद अब आ गया है । https://youtu.be/C6hL9wPypUg *💫 SHINE V COIN [SVC]💫* *सुनहरा अवसर कमाने का लपक लो जल्दी काश मौका हाथ से ना निकल जाए* 1000 की जोइनिंग पर फायदा *कम से कम 1000 से जोइनिंग इसके बाद में आप कितने से भी अपनी id को अपग्रेड कर सकते है कोई लिमिट नही है जितना आप चाहो पैसा लगा सकते हो* 1. 1000 के ऑनलाइन खरीददारी करने के लिए कूपन जिसको आप आज जॉइनिंग के 24 घण्टे बाद कंपनी के शॉपिंग पोर्टल से ब्रांडेड से ब्रांडेड प्रोडक्ट खरीद कर सकते हो आज का लगा पैसा कल वसूल बाकी के सारे फायदे अलग से www.shineshoppe.com 2, GDVC लक्की ड्रा कूपन जिसमे हो सकता है आपके सपनो का घर पूरे भारत मे कही भी निकल सकता है (फ्लेट) 3 ,फ्री कॉइन जिसकी अभी की लाइव रेट है 5/-rs. February में ICO aate aate आप खुद इसकी कीमत देख लेना ओर मार्च में अपनी खुद की ब्लॉक चैन लॉन्च करने जा रही है कंपनी में उस समय इसकी कीमत 1 डॉलर के लगभग हो सकती है मतलब INR 70/- 4 . अभी कंपनी आपको 200 कॉइन पर 30 कॉइन ज्यादा दे रही है फ्री आफर में ओर मार्च में आप 100% कॉइन विड्रॉल कर सकते हो उस समय जो रेट रहेगी उसमे www.shinegenex.com www.shineshoppe.com www.shineinfra.com www.shinecity.com कंपनी 2013 से सफल तरीके से चल रही है आज कंपनी का 6000 करोड़ का कारोबार है 10 लाख लोग कंपनी से जुड़ चुके है । लाखो लोग लाखो लाखो रुपये रोज के कमा रहे है। कंपनी mlm लीडर्स के लिए एक बहुत ही शानदार ओर जबरदस्त प्लान चला रही है *अभी तक कि सभी mlm कंपनियों का रिकार्ड तोडा है शाइन सिटी ने एक दिन में बाइनरी प्लान में 18500000/- (एक करोड़ पिच्यासी लाख) का पेआउट दे कर* *वर्किंग इनकम* 10% डायरेक्ट 10% बाइनरी Daily peyout Capping unlimited आप अभी अपना फ्री ragistration करके पावर लाइन में अपनी एंट्री ले सकते है www.shinegenex.com Sponsor id me aap 👉 *HTAE747* डाले *[ LEFT ]* 👉 *HBDD578* *[ RIGHT ]* पूरी विस्तार में जानकारी के लिए आप मुझे फोन कर सकते है। *9826944773*
Views: 582 Smart Work
WE BOUGHT $1000 LOST LUGGAGE AT AN AUCTION AND FOUND THIS!!! (Buying Lost Luggage Mystery Auction)
 
07:56
Join US!! ▻ https://Teespring.com/Stores/MTV - WE BOUGHT $1,000 LOST LUGGAGE AT AN AUCTION AND FOUND THIS!!! (Buying Lost Luggage Mystery Auction) WELCOME BACK PEOPLE!!! It's that time again and we are back with another video!! Follow us on social media @lailaloves, @Mylifesboring and @okiamyasmin! We are Meet The Vloggers and today present some of our new merch for y'all!! Hit the links below to find out more and buy now!! HOPE YOU ALL ENJOY THIS VLOG !!! Hit Us UP with any video suggestions!!! Share + Like to become tomorrows shoutout!!!
Views: 593589 Meet The Vloggers
The Datta Khel drone massacre • Unmanned • BRAVE NEW FILMS
 
07:49
Today is the anniversary of the Datta Khel drone attack on March 17th, 2011 -a massacre that killed 44 innocent people and led to widespread condemnation in Pakistan. SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/1JUX3Xv WATCH THE FULL FILM FREE: http://www.bravenewfilms.org/unmanned_signup Set up a free screening of any our films free: http://www.bravenewfilms.org/screenings Facebook: http://www.Facebook.com/BraveNewFilms Instagram: http://www.Instagram.com/BraveNewFilms Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/BraveNewFilms DONATE: https://bravenew.nationbuilder.com/donate WATCH OUR FULL FILMS FREE + NEW VIDEOS ALMOST EVERY WEEKDAY: http://bit.ly/1JUX3Xv ABOUT BRAVE NEW FILMS Robert Greenwald and Brave New Films are at the forefront of the fight to create a just America. Using new media and internet video campaigns, Brave New Films has created a quick-strike capability that informs the public, challenges corporate media with the truth, and motivates people to take action on social issues nationwide. Brave New Films’ investigative films have scrutinized the impact of U.S. drone strikes; the war on whistleblowers; and Wal Mart’s corporate practices.
Views: 5048 Brave New Films
Bitcoin Withdrawal Machine | International Digital Currency
 
00:16
For Bitcoin$ Contact = 03445409736
Views: 277 Mani Baig Vlogs
freebitcoin auto roll 10000% working
 
04:25
Site here: https://freebitco.in/?r=4547618 I am Atif from Pakistan. I am working on earning online with successful start so i decide to share with u on YouTube platform. I am working on cryptocurrency trading and investment planes with successful paying and trusted sites. For appreciation plz like my videos and subscribe my channel and give me suggestion and also can ask question about investment in which coin is best to invest.so my contact is: whatsapp:+923457934859 https://web.facebook.com/atif280 https://twitter.com/AtifAliasf Free bitcoin mining, Free earn bitcoins, Free earn cryptocurrncy, New upcoming best ico, Free earn money, Trusted online earning, Litecoin, Etherium, Segwit latest news, Cryptocurrency prediction, Earn money online, Earn money online in Pakistan, Earn money in india, bitcoin mining, bitcoin mining in Pakistan, bitcoin wallet, latest bitcoin mining, latest bitcoin news, latest bitcoin faucets, latest bitcoin earning tricks, latest bitcoin earning sites, latest cryptocurrency news, latest cryptocurrency, cryptocurrency mining, cryptocurrency trading tricks, best cryptocurrency invest,
World's first Cash machine in Pakistan which lets you earn 50% profit on every transaction you make
 
02:17
World's first Cash machine in Pakistan which lets you earn 50% profit on every transaction you make 😃
Views: 57 Shahed Iqbal
Still Report # 221 - Flight 370 May be in Pakistan
 
01:22
Intelligence website says Boeing engineers believe Flight 370 landed in Pakistan in a Taliban area.
Views: 6368 The Still Report
Ever wonder how Bitcoin (and other cryptocurrencies) actually work?
 
26:21
Bitcoin explained from the viewpoint of inventing your own cryptocurrency. Videos like these made possible by patreon: https://patreon.com/3blue1brown Protocol Labs: https://protocol.ai/ Interested in contributing? https://protocol.ai/join/ Special thanks to the following patrons: http://3b1b.co/btc-thanks Some people have asked if this channel accepts contributions in cryptocurrency form as an alternative to Patreon. As you might guess, the answer is yes :). Here are the relevant addresses: ETH: 0x88Fd7a2e9e0E616a5610B8BE5d5090DC6Bd55c25 BTC: 1DV4dhXEVhGELmDnRppADyMcyZgGHnCNJ BCH: qrr82t07zzq5uqgek422s8wwf953jj25c53lqctlnw LTC: LNPY2HEWv8igGckwKrYPbh9yD28XH3sm32 Supplement video: https://youtu.be/S9JGmA5_unY Music by Vincent Rubinetti: https://soundcloud.com/vincerubinetti/heartbeat Here are a few other resources I'd recommend: Original Bitcoin paper: https://bitcoin.org/bitcoin.pdf Block explorer: https://blockexplorer.com/ Blog post by Michael Nielsen: https://goo.gl/BW1RV3 (This is particularly good for understanding the details of what transactions look like, which is something this video did not cover) Video by CuriousInventor: https://youtu.be/Lx9zgZCMqXE Video by Anders Brownworth: https://youtu.be/_160oMzblY8 Ethereum white paper: https://goo.gl/XXZddT If you want to contribute translated subtitles or to help review those that have already been made by others and need approval, you can click the gear icon in the video and go to subtitles/cc, then "add subtitles/cc". I really appreciate those who do this, as it helps make the lessons accessible to more people. Music by Vince Rubinetti: https://vincerubinetti.bandcamp.com/album/the-music-of-3blue1brown ------------------ 3blue1brown is a channel about animating math, in all senses of the word animate. And you know the drill with YouTube, if you want to stay posted on new videos, subscribe, and click the bell to receive notifications (if you're into that). If you are new to this channel and want to see more, a good place to start is this playlist: http://3b1b.co/recommended Various social media stuffs: Website: https://www.3blue1brown.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/3Blue1Brown Patreon: https://patreon.com/3blue1brown Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/3blue1brown Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/3Blue1Brown
Views: 2368884 3Blue1Brown
5 Countries Where Pakistani Rupee Has High Value  | Pakistani Currency Value In The World | HaiderTv
 
03:06
5 Countries Where Pakistani Currency Has High Value #haidertv #ppakistanicurrency Asalam O Alikum Doston Agar Apko Humari Videos Pasand Aain To Humara Channel Zaror Subscribe Karin Or Bell Icon Ko Press Karin. Thank You Soo Much For All Haider Tv Supporters 😍😍 Like Us On Facebook ↪https://www.facebook.com/haidertvyoutube Follow Us On Twitter ↪https://twitter.com/haidertvyoutube Follow Us On Instagram ↪https://www.instagram.com/haidertvyoutube I am not owner of any content which i used in my video all resource like picture or video from google or any other helpful site which help us to explain our video nicely or deeply so i credit to my all work to google or any other sites . if i used any other's content then i will definitely credit to him thanks i hope all owner understand to me if i used some content in my videos thanks again to all owners....
Views: 20815 Haider Tv
Shark Tank - Saturday Night Live
 
04:57
A pair of radical thinkers tries to sell the Sharks on an up-and-coming organization: ISIS. Get more SNL on Hulu Plus: http://www.hulu.com/saturday-night-live Get more SNL: http://www.nbc.com/saturday-night-live Full Episodes: http://www.nbc.com/saturday-night-live/video Like SNL: https://www.facebook.com/snl Follow SNL: https://twitter.com/nbcsnl SNL Tumblr: http://nbcsnl.tumblr.com/ SNL Instagram: http://instagram.com/nbcsnl SNL Google+: https://plus.google.com/+SaturdayNightLive/ SNL Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/nbcsnl/ Subscribe to SNL: https://goo.gl/tUsXwM Get more SNL: http://www.nbc.com/saturday-night-live Full Episodes: http://www.nbc.com/saturday-night-liv... Like SNL: https://www.facebook.com/snl Follow SNL: https://twitter.com/nbcsnl SNL Tumblr: http://nbcsnl.tumblr.com/ SNL Instagram: http://instagram.com/nbcsnl SNL Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/nbcsnl/
Views: 11950564 Saturday Night Live
Is it possible to mine bitcoins through a smartphone || Does mobile Bitcoin mining really pay ||
 
06:24
how much I can earn as a mobile miner, Can I use Android for bitcoin mining Etc. These questions are of no sense Check out some examples of fake applications: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=coinminerandroid.coinminer.cma.coinminerandroid https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.FSApps.bitcoinfreeclaimbtcminer https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.wwwoestudios.bitcoinfaucets https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.justanothertry.btcminer https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=org.snowcorp.bitcoin https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.foxteam.earnbtc https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.pfaeroowgoneg https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.bitcoinminingpool.makebtconline also watch my video Truth behind India's first digital currency RBI'S Cryptocurreny Laxmi coin https://youtu.be/sunh7_8_0Ok
Views: 165 Ur TechProtector
KCN Canadian ATM network to make bitcoin into “Money 2 0”
 
00:46
General Partner: GBMiners - http://gbminers.com/ Canadian Bitcoin ATM network to promote trust in the leading cryptocurrency. Bitnational, Vancouver-based Bitcoin ATM network, partnered with Panamanian brand promotion company. Post about the partnership concluded between the company called $200 Social Media and Bitnational has recently appeared on Steemit. Randy Hilarski, co-founder of $200 Social Media claims that through this partnership Bitnational will expand its services across Western Canada, making Bitcoin exchange operations easier and more accessible for customers. Info: Bitcoingarden - https://bitcoingarden.org Coinidol - https://coinidol.com/ To add subtitles: http://www.youtube.com/timedtext_cs_panel?tab=2&c=UCWN9FtDP3d-jfJu83pGARxw Do you like our video?
Views: 84 KCN News
FREE MONEY 💰 ATM MUST WATCH
 
00:47
FREE MONEY FROM ATM
Views: 190 RESPECT All
CrossTalk on Pakistan: Drone Country
 
24:00
Pakistan and Washington's deadly drone campaign: To what degree does the military in Islamabad still call the shots? Where do Pakistani-US relations go from here? Will the authorities finally stand up against the illegal US drone attacks? CrossTalking with Marvin Weinbaum, Ehsan Ahrari and Judy Bello. Follow Peter Lavelle on Twitter http://twitter.com/PLCROSSTALK Watch all CrossTalk shows here: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL75A81D67D2955F81 (Sep 2009 - Feb 2011) http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPszygYHA9K12YqkZDcnaHfDd5cptKhs9 (Mar 2011 - Jul 2012) http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPszygYHA9K1wI7Kcpxfq6NviCKYKjXAn (Jul 2012 - current) RT LIVE http://rt.com/on-air Subscribe to RT! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=RussiaToday Like us on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/RTnews Follow us on Twitter http://twitter.com/RT_com Follow us on Google+ http://plus.google.com/+RT RT (Russia Today) is a global news network broadcasting from Moscow and Washington studios. RT is the first news channel to break the 500 million YouTube views benchmark.
Views: 6745 RT
Traveling with Gold & Silver, Customs & TSA agents
 
09:57
Gold & Silver: How much can you travel across borders with & bypass customs? 5,000 US dollars (or equivalent in any foreign currency) or 20,000 CNY is permitted. If you have more than this amount, related documents will be needed and you need to declare to the customs. There are at least three different basic strategies you can use to transport your precious metals to and from foreign nations. 1. Carry slightly less each time of the $5,000 tax penalty minimun. 2. Hide your holdings above $5,000 by declaring currency not PMs. 3. Ship your precious metals using a shipping carrier or courier. As more and more people explore the possibility of living abroad and removing funds from banks - it is seriously time to develop alternative ways of living vs. domestic U.S. lifestyles. What advice can you give?
Views: 135064 clearasvodka
5 Simpsons Predictions Yet To Come TRUE!
 
10:33
TWITTER:http://www.twitter.com/top5unknowns FACEBOOK:https://www.facebook.com/pages/Top-5-Unknowns/1541527019426612?fref=ts SUBSCRIBE HERE:https://www.youtube.com/user/Top5Unknowns?sub_confirmation=1 GPLUS:https://google.com/+Top5Unknowns/ ___ All images were fairly used during the making of this video for educational purposes. We do not mean to victimize anybody emotionally. Sources: 5) Holographic Entertainment: https://goo.gl/wzpVDi http://goo.gl/vukZxC 4) Robot Takeover: https://goo.gl/bHBUiF http://goo.gl/GLfzlK http://goo.gl/jaHzrF https://goo.gl/uMqrNG 3) Trump Presidency: http://goo.gl/L80ueV http://goo.gl/xNTHcq 2) End Times: https://goo.gl/fUDviI https://goo.gl/2ibKQV https://goo.gl/XeHTwy https://goo.gl/1VQRCe http://goo.gl/GSRUOU 1) Reptilian Politicians: https://goo.gl/f6oBhF https://goo.gl/YwplpY http://goo.gl/wwFVYg http://goo.gl/Y2oQOI https://goo.gl/QC1TCO Music: Kevin MacLeod - Phantom from space
Views: 4208826 Top 5 Unknowns
How Photocopier Works? Scan, Copy, Print?
 
04:47
Namaskaar Dosto, is video mein maine aapse Photocopy Machine ke baare mein baat ki hai, Photocopy machine kaise kaam karti hai? Kaise aap ek paper ko copy kar paate hai? Analog Photocopy machine aur Digital Photocopy machine mein kya difference hai? Mujhe umeed hai ki aapko yeh video pasand aayegi. Share, Support, Subscribe!!! Subscribe: http://bit.ly/1Wfsvt4 Android App: https://technicalguruji.in/app Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/c/TechnicalGuruji Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/technicalguruji Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/technicalguruji Facebook Myself: https://goo.gl/zUfbUU Instagram: http://instagram.com/technicalguruji Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/+TechnicalGuruji Website: https://technicalguruji.in/ Merchandise: http://shop.technicalguruji.in/ About : Technical Guruji is a YouTube Channel, where you will find technological videos in Hindi, New Video is Posted Everyday :)
Views: 144090 Technical Guruji
Cell Phone Jammer Explained - Break the Signals??
 
05:35
Namaskaar Dosto, is video mein maine aapse Jammers ke baare mein baat ki hai, aap mein se bahut se users ne hamesha Jammers ke baare mein suna hoga, chahe woh Cell phones Jammer ho, ya fir in general Radio Jammers, toh maine aapko bataya hai ki yeh kaise kaam karte hai aur kaha kaha use aate hai. Mujhe umeed hai ki aapko Jammers ke baare mein yeh video pasand aayegi. Share, Support, Subscribe!!! Subscribe: http://bit.ly/1Wfsvt4 Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/c/TechnicalGuruji Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/technicalguruji Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/technicalguruji Facebook Myself: https://goo.gl/zUfbUU Instagram: http://instagram.com/technicalguruji Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/+TechnicalGuruji About : Technical Guruji is a YouTube Channel, where you will find technological videos in Hindi, New Video is Posted Everyday :)
Views: 217732 Technical Guruji
Antminer S9 Hash board Replacement How-To bitcoin
 
04:14
How to replace Antminer Hashboard on Antminer S9. Same process for S7 & S5 and most other Antminers as they all follow similar physical designs. Antminer S9, Antminer T9, Antminer S5, Antminer S3 Don't let your hashrate drop! Bitcoin ►►►You can get UNLIMITED Supercharging and $1000 discount on purchase of your Tesla Model S or X by using my Referral Link: http://ts.la/christopher5460 ----- ►►►If you Find my Content Helpful, and Wish to contribute to creation of more content, please consider supporting me through https://www.patreon.com/KmanAuto ►►►Or Support my Channel by Crypto Mining a bit for me at http://SuperchargerTravel.com/support.html (Everything is Browser Based, No software to install, just hit mine and let it go for a little while!) ►►► http://SuperchargerTravel.com/solarmonitor (Watch my solar produciton ►►► https://www.facebook.com/KmanAuto ►►► https://www.YouTube.com/KmanAuto ►►► http://www.SuperchargerTravel.com ►►► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMr8AuzRAq0DrJUXFh9hN0Q KmanEnergy [email protected] 414-807-8354
Views: 757 KmanAuto
The Truth About Ecstasy
 
18:19
High Society is a new VICE documentary series about drugs in the UK. British people statistically take more MDMA in one session than any other country on the planet. And not just a little bit more: on average, Brits take 420 milligrams per session. To put that in perspective, Germans, the same people who invented minimal techno and nightclubs that stay open for 60 hours – take only 200 milligrams. It’s still one of the safest drugs to take, but last year, ecstasy-related deaths reached their highest level in a decade, and now it’s back in the headlines. Some people say it’s drug dealers’ responsibility for selling pills that are dangerously strong and cut with adulterants. Other people point to the government, who have failed to reduce the supply of ecstasy and are refusing to embrace harm reduction strategies that have worked in Europe. In this episode of High Society, we find out what’s making ecstasy so dangerous again, and how that danger can be reduced. WATCH NEXT: The Nepalese Honey That Makes People Hallucinate - http://bit.ly/2cwgzRi Watch more of our documentaries on drugs: http://bit.ly/2aB0DuG Click here to subscribe to VICE: http://bit.ly/Subscribe-to-VICE Check out our full video catalog: http://bit.ly/VICE-Videos Videos, daily editorial and more: http://vice.com More videos from the VICE network: https://www.fb.com/vicevideo Like VICE on Facebook: http://fb.com/vice Follow VICE on Twitter: http://twitter.com/vice Read our Tumblr: http://vicemag.tumblr.com Follow us on Instagram: http://instagram.com/vice Check out our Pinterest: https://pinterest.com/vicemag Download VICE on iOS: http://apple.co/28Vgmqz Download VICE on Android: http://bit.ly/28S8Et0
Views: 4941226 VICE
2.4GHz Vs 5GHz WiFi | Which one is better for you? Dual Band Wi-Fi?
 
06:03
Visit iSkysoft iTransfer Official Site: https://goo.gl/i5FXhJ Namaskaar Dosto, is video mein maine aapse Wi-Fi ke baare mein baat ki hai, aapne aksar dekha hoga ki aapko bahut se Dual Band Wi-Fi Routers milte hai, jaha aapko 2.4GHz aur 5 GHz dono pe hi connection milta hai, ab in dono mein kya difference hai, aur aapke liye kaunsi condition mein kaunsa sahi hoga, yahi sab baatein maine aapko is video mein batayi hai. Mujhe umeed hai ki aapko WiFi ke baare mein yeh video pasand aayegi. iPhone 7 Giveaway: https://goo.gl/C35Wjf Download iSkysoft iTransfer Mac: http://download.iskysoft.com/mac-itransfer_full1643.dmg Download iSkysoft iTransfer Win: http://download.iskysoft.com/itransfer_full1879.exe iTransfer is an All-in-one Phone Manager to Transfer Music, Photos, Contacts & SMS between Any iOS, Android Devices and PC Share, Support, Subscribe!!! Subscribe: http://bit.ly/1Wfsvt4 Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/c/TechnicalGuruji Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/technicalguruji Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/technicalguruji Facebook Myself: https://goo.gl/zUfbUU Instagram: http://instagram.com/technicalguruji Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/+TechnicalGuruji About : Technical Guruji is a YouTube Channel, where you will find technological videos in Hindi, New Video is Posted Everyday :)
Views: 241806 Technical Guruji
Custom Clearance Process in India: How to Clear Goods from customs
 
10:42
http://www.chachachawdhary.com/ www.bcdtech.in https://twitter.com/BCD_Tech https://www.facebook.com/bcdtech.in BCD Tech Want to contribute BCD Tech Donate here: Bitcoin: 1P1nwo51MDn8fPuBCkYU4v5XQRApq4ejY2
Views: 88447 BCD Technology
10 yrs of Congress govt. Analysis by Dhruv Rathee
 
14:46
This video provides a factual analysis of performance of Manmohan Singh Congress government in 16 different areas of interest. The areas along with their sources are- 1. Jobs (http://www.livemint.com/r/LiveMint/Period2/2017/05/26/Photos/Processed/w_plainfacts_chart_1.jpg) 2. GDP Growth (https://tradingeconomics.com/india/gdp-growth-annual) 3. Taxes 4. Black Money (http://www.rediff.com/business/slide-show/slide-show-1-virendra-kapoor-column-on-upa-government-loves-tax-evaders/20110817.htm#1) 5. Terrorism (http://www.firstpost.com/india/indian-armys-2016-death-toll-of-64-is-highest-in-six-years-31-terrorists-killed-this-year-3013554.html) 6. Electrification (https://www.thequint.com/news/business/rural-electrification-upa-fares-better-but-nda-has-a-tougher-job) 7. Highway (http://www.financialexpress.com/economy/at-a-good-clip-narendra-modi-govt-adds-pace-to-highways-construction/220333/) 8. Energy (http://www.ren21.net/Portals/0/documents/activities/Topical%20Reports/REN21_10yr.pdf) 9. Corruption 10. Swachh Bharat (https://www.thequint.com/news/india/swachh-bharat-who-built-more-toilets-upa-did-better-than-nda) 11. Ganga Cleaning 12. Safety of citizens (http://www.huffingtonpost.in/2017/06/28/rise-in-lynch-mobs-attacks-on-muslims-by-cow-vigilantes-under-m_a_23005424/) 13. Women Safety 14. Foreign Policy (http://www.business-standard.com/article/current-affairs/us-japan-manmohan-singh-s-foreign-policy-hit-miss-114012700582_1.html) 15. Railways & Airlines (https://qz.com/639590/9-years-and-rs30000-crore-later-air-india-is-finally-set-to-make-some-money/) 16. Digital India ---------------------------------------------------- For more informative videos and discussion on important Indian and world issues- What's app message your first name on +49 15121408907 to receive instant video updates. Telegram channel to receive video updates: https://t.me/dhruvratheechannel Support on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/dhruvrathee Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/dhruvrathee Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DhruvRatheePage Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/dhruv_rathee Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/dhruvrathee More videos: Jay Shah 16,000% growth: https://youtu.be/FfTpWUPsdsc Indian economy is crashing: https://youtu.be/1ZIFEASmno0 Rally For Rivers: https://youtu.be/XFEtYBVIO-c Petrol Prices reality: https://youtu.be/OSQXo3DpFAg The Dhruv Rathee Show: https://youtu.be/sAH9YyR3O4c Demonetisation: https://youtu.be/1QiurIHoSbk Shame on paid indian media: https://youtu.be/R3XVccUwSZw Made in China products: https://youtu.be/ype22uOCJgo China Exposed: https://youtu.be/4FX_3X11VtY Republic TV Exposed: https://youtu.be/pQdJq_ohLXQ How to fight Overpopulation: https://youtu.be/H13CiPHNqYs Republic TV Jumla: https://youtu.be/GjyyMeM6WnU How GDP of India was faked: https://youtu.be/lVxLQn-QThg 3 years of Modi govt.: https://youtu.be/EBPxUO_So14 India in 2025: https://youtu.be/DmpsdgmWVJc Ask Me Anything: https://youtu.be/iAq6RncJCQU Delhi MCD elections: https://youtu.be/pmr1pK-0V-U Snapchat and Intolerant Indians: https://youtu.be/V9_EJmQj1BI Bring Back Kulbhushan: https://youtu.be/2E2BfoyfsVE Finance Bill 2017: https://youtu.be/J-2oYWhGCZg Reality of Yogi Exposed: https://youtu.be/CqfsjABygiU Can EVMs be hacked?: https://youtu.be/TDeJ5o3ZlEQ Ramjas college row: https://youtu.be/A9tZqs-yRLI Pee News ep 2: https://youtu.be/Gtzg10ge4Po Pee News ep 1: https://youtu.be/_ZCm9upWR4k Goa Politics: https://youtu.be/VtvqXuW2mNg Andh Bhakts Exposed: https://youtu.be/_zjZfwOGnKk Shivaji Memorial Statue Exposed: https://youtu.be/RhXiv75DLiY Reality of Demonetization Exposed Part-1: https://youtu.be/IpQBghg_neY Surgical Strike: Lies and Propaganda of Pakistan: https://youtu.be/E9x6hd_Ax6Y Uri attack lies and propaganda: https://youtu.be/ecAxpeM29sQ BJP IT Cell Exposed: https://youtu.be/sqr3aQ4XcDI Dirty Politics: Modi v/s Kejriwal: https://youtu.be/2GsWq97msO0 ----------------------------------------------------
Views: 829917 Dhruv Rathee
5 Countries where Pakistani Currency is Valuable | The Info Factory
 
04:09
iss video mein ne apko btaya hai ke wo konse mulak hain jahan per pakistani rupe ki kadar dollar pond se zyada hai.apko ye video zaror pasand aye gi. Hello , this is Information Voice, I declared that all slideshow belongs to me. All photos are taken from google image search and using advance image search option. CHANNEL SUBCRIBE LINK https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFue... FACEBOOK FOR FOLLOW US. https://web.facebook.com/informationvoice7/ GOOGLE+ FOR FOLLOW US. https://plus.google.com/u/0/110724185... INSTAGRAM FOR FOLLOW US. https://www.instagram.com/urdusagar/ Song: Warrio - Mortals (feat. Laura Brehm) [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Video Link: https://youtu.be/yJg-Y5byMMw Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. BBC Documentary 2017. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.
Views: 167 ArsTalk
Daily Rabbit Hole #95 | 🐰 Woman denied emotional support peacock on United flight ▶️️
 
31:07
More strange things from the net, including a woman denied an emotional support peacock, and a talking whale 🤗 Help support my channel: My BitCoin Address: 1BnbADuuE1VMfkoDFdTSa3FjvLC3S79xAs MakerSupport.com/TheOuterLight https://www.Patreon.com/TheOuterDark http://dailyrabbithole.com/ 📄 Steemit.com/@TheOuterLight 🐸 Gab.ai/TheOuterDark 💡 Minds.com/TheOuterDark 🔷Twitter.com/Esoteric_ed Chat-room: 👾 https://discord.gg/2YNKCwc 🎧 YouTube channels: YouTube.com/c/TheOuterLight YouTube.com/c/TheOuterDark
Views: 6319 The Outer Light
News Across Nigeria: Air Force Unveils Locally Made Surveillance Aircraft
 
08:00
For more information log on to http://www.channelstv.com
Views: 1335 Channels Television
Time Travel In Hindi Urdu - Video Proof - Purisrar Dunya - समय यात्रा हिंदी वीडियो
 
06:32
Watch in this video Time Travel In Urdu with Video Proof. For more Urdu Informations please subscribe our channel Purisrar Dunya. https://www.youtube.com/c/PurisrarDunya https://purisrardunya.blogspot.com/ समय यात्रा samay yatra معززناظرین la tadaad سبسکرائبرز ki farmaaish aur gehri tehqeeq ke baad aaj is mauzo ko chone ki aik haqeer si koshish kar rahay hain jis ko Ilmi duniya mein time travel ke naam se pehchana jata hai to aayiyae duniya ke un chand krdaron ke qadam se qadam milaane ki koshish karen jinhon ne kabhi maazi ya mustaqbil ke liye rakhat safar baandha ho . scienci hawalon aur saboton se hatt kar jo ke abhi tak tasleem shuda soorat mein duniya ke samnay nahi aasakay lekin hum woh kirdaar apke samnay paish karne ki zaroor jasaarat karen ge jin ko aaj ki taraqqi Yafta duniya bhi tasleem karne par majboor hai . Shah Nemat Allah walii aaj se taqreeban saarhay aath so saal pehlay Iran ke aik daur aftada ilaqa mein peda hue jin ki paish goyyan aaj bhi duniya ke samnay is soorat mojood hain goya ke woh aankhon dekha haal yani ke time travel ke baad ki daastaa’n bayan kar rahay hon. guzashta aath sadiiyon mein duniya mein runuma honay walay ahem tareen waqeat mein se shayad hi koi reh gaya ho jis ka ho baho zikar is ke runuma honay se qabal Shah Nemat Allah walii ne –apne farsi ashaar ki soorat mein nah kya ho. qareeb ke zamane mein wujood panay aur phir taqreeban chaar sadiyan baad mit jane walay mughlia khandan ke baray mein Nemat Allah walii ne sadiiyon qabal mughal badshahon ke naam tarteeb ke sath bayan karte hue bataya ke kon kab aur kitney arsay ke liye hukmaran hoga aur is ke ehad mein kya kya waqeat janam len ge. agar hum un ke mustaqbil mein honay wali tamam rudaad safar bayan karen to yeh video shaed is ki muthammil nah hosakay. Tawalat se bachte hue hum daur haazir mein bar e sagheer par Shah sahib ki aik paish goi inhen ke alfaaz mein bayan karte hain. aap farmatay hain ke garrag Meeran , sagh vziran mosh ra devan kund ein chunain arkaan doulat malik ra viran kund yani hukoomat بگھیاڑوں ke paas hogi wazarten kutton ke paas jabkay adalaton mein choohay baithy hunge. yahi woh Sahiban Iqtidaar hunge jo is malik ki tabahi ka baais banin ge. Shah sahib apni aakhri paish goi mein farmatay hain ke mein itni mustaqbil beeni kar chuka hon ke har cheez aik khuli kitaab ki soorat mere samnay mojood hai . aap mein se aksar Sahiban Danish jantay hunge ke khalaa se oopar ka safar noori saloon ka mutaqazi hai jabkay sarkar doaalm? ka safar mairaaj bhi sadiiyon ka safar lamhoon mean tay honay ki gawahi umm al-kitab yani quran Majeed mein mojood hai . ab atay hain jadeed duniya ke aik kirdaar ہیکن h229kan ki taraf, jis ka daawa hai ke 30 decemeber 2006 jab woh –apne kitcehn mein koi kaam kar raha tha ke usay kibnt ke andar jane ki zaroorat pari. bakol h229kan ke is mein daakhil honay ke baad is ka safar jari raha hatta ke woh safar aik surang par ja kar khatam sun-hwa. usay ehsas sun-hwa ke jaisay woh mustaqbil yani 2042 mein pahonch gaya jahan is ki khud –apne aap se mulaqaat hui jis ki is ne baqaida tasweer kashi bhi ki jo ke ناضرین ki khidmat mein paish hai . haal hi mein aik tasweer vrchoyl museum canada ki Website par logon ko dawat nzarah dete hue yeh daastaa’n bayan kar rahi hai ke مذکوزہ shakhs maazi mein time travel karte hue 1941 mein aik aisi taqreeb mein pahonch gaya jahan par hadsati tor par is ki tasweer bhi wujood mein aayi jis mein woh baqi afraad se –apne libaas ke hawalay se qatee judda nazar aata hai. vaqfan haal ke mutabiq yeh shakhs bhi ghair iraadi tor par time travel ke tajurbah se aashna ho chuka hai . agar scienci hawalay se dekha jaye to ab tak duniya ko sirf Nazi time travel machine jo ke hitler ke ehad mein jung azeem doyam mein samnay aayi ke baray mein gumaan balkay daawa kya jata hai ke is machine ki madad se maazi mein safar mumkin thalikn marshall barnes jo ke advanced concept science and technology mein spishlst manay jatay hain ke mutabiq is machine ke baray mein jo bayan kya jata hai woh poora sach nahi . allama Iqbal aik jagah farmatay hain ke aankh jo kuch dekhatii hai lab pay aasakta nahi mehv herat hon ke duniya kya se kya ho jaye gi nazreen mohtaram hamari tehqeeq ke mutabiq time travel wajdani ya Rohani tor par zaroor mumkin hai lekin aaj tak is ka koi mooatbar scienci hawala duniya ke samnay nahi asaka. umeed hai ke hamari yeh kawish apkee tashnagi ko daur karne mein Muawin saabit hogi. hamein apkee aara ka intzaar rahay ga. video acha lagey to doston ke sath share zaroor karen . # time travel in urdu # time travel # time travel in hindi # myth tv # time travel in islam in urdu # Time Travel proof # time # travel # time travel proof caught on tape # time travel proof 2017 # time travel proof in hindi # time travel proof photos समय यात्रा हिंदी वीडियो
Views: 142527 Purisrar Dunya
War with Syria (?), Bitcoin ATMs and the NSA hacks smartphone data - Truthloader
 
03:50
US Secretary of State John Kerry keeps saying the US is not going to war with Syria but only planning on launching limited strikes, which made us ask: isn't that an act of war? We also look at Bitcoin cash machines planned for Canada, the best of your comments and the NSA being able to hack your smartphone data. Subscribe to our channel: http://bit.ly/TRUsub Why you should subscribe to Truthloader: http://bit.ly/17SR1Yj More videos from Truthloader: Putin says US is lying about Syria: http://bit.ly/1fPFeIp UFOs -- Generals, Pilots and Government officials go on the record LIVE: http://bit.ly/1amCJjS US police beat and taser man repeatedly while he's on the floor: http://bit.ly/15Lo3ZV] Kim Jong-Un's ex-girlfriend executed in North Korea?: http://bit.ly/1aXu6LK IDF troops dance Gangnam Style with Hamas: http://bit.ly/1cu8apw Syria chemical weapons -- Sarin gas attack near Damascus?: http://bit.ly/19Jptpa Who are the Carlyle Group?: http://bit.ly/14mq384 Egypt's mosque massacre -- footage from Cairo's front line: http://bit.ly/14Rn0Ht What you're not being told about Booz Allen Hamilton and Edward Snowden: http://bit.ly/16FxSUH Who are Hezbollah?: http://bit.ly/18J0jmt How many kids have US drones killed in Pakistan?: http://bit.ly/17bxg7P Shocking video: Man blows himself up in Chinese airport: http://bit.ly/15ZPaLH How the war on drugs in Mexico began (Part 1 of 4): http://bit.ly/1aSY156 The 3 best documented UFO encounters: http://bit.ly/1dBMFlj Is the Five Eyes Alliance watching you?: http://bit.ly/13pcTBM Is Egypt heading for another revolution?: http://bit.ly/16NMsd6 A history of the NSA: http://bit.ly/10AteZQ CIA drone war: How has the US got away with it?: http://bit.ly/16dVqQu Check out our top 20 videos playlist: http://bit.ly/V55Vna Follow us on Facebook: http://facebook.com/truthloader Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/truthloader Join us on Google+: http://google.com/+truthloader Read our reddit: http://reddit.com/r/truthloader Truthloader is a channel dedicated to citizen journalism. We find the best examples of crowd-sourced video and independent content, then use our expertise to add context and analysis. We respond to the stories you're interested in, so if you've got a story you'd love us to get to the bottom of, tweet us, Facebook us, or respond to our videos with a comment - and perhaps check out our reddit.
Views: 24309 Point
😎How to make MINI ATM at home 😎
 
10:01
This vedio is very interesting please watch this and keep supporting us #YOU TREND#
Views: 232 Sahil Rana
Withdrawing money from an ATM in India - 1990's scenario
 
01:27
This footage is part of the broadcast stock footage archive of Wilderness Films India Ltd., the largest collection of HD imagery from South Asia. The collection comprises of 150, 000+ hours of high quality broadcast imagery, mostly shot on 4K, 200 fps slow motion, Full HD, HDCAM 1080i High Definition, Alexa and XDCAM. Write to us for licensing this footage on a broadcast format, for use in your production! We are happy to be commissioned to film for you or else provide you with broadcast crewing and production solutions across South Asia. We pride ourselves in bringing the best of India and South Asia to the world... Please subscribe to our channel wildfilmsindia on Youtube www.youtube.com/wildfilmsindia for a steady stream of videos from across India. Also, visit and enjoy your journey across India at www.clipahoy.com , India's first video-based social networking experience. Reach us at rupindang [at] gmail [dot] com and [email protected] To SUBSCRIBE click the below link: www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=WildFilmsIndia Like & Follow Us on: Facebook: www.facebook.com/WildernessFilmsIndiaLimited Website: www.wildfilmsindia.com
Views: 508 WildFilmsIndia
The Bitcoin News Show #87 - SEC Decision Review, China Hates Bitcoin Again, Crypto Defense
 
01:01:51
@CryptoCastNet Workshop: https://programmingwithbitcoin.com Bitcoin Donation: https://www.smartbit.com.au/address/3BTbsNttiaUfVQ4NQJjwpw32XFDex4Jf2d The Bitcoin News Show for the week of Aug 20th with your host @theonevortex and panelists @francispouliot_ and @BitcoinErrorLog Quick Bits: -BIP 158: Compact Block Filters for Light Clients has been merged. This will help out alot with things like Neutrino and allowing mobile support for LN lite clients. https://twitter.com/alexbosworth/status/1033735981306798080 -Despite the volatility of Bitcoin, Reddit co-founder Alex Ohanian remains an optimistic champion of crypto giving his bullish insights into bitcoin https://bitcoinist.com/reddit-co-founder-is-optimistic-in-spite-of-bitcoin-volatility/ -CNBC as Reverse Indicator of Bitcoin Price ’95 Percent Accurate’ https://bitcoinist.com/cnbc-as-reverse-indicator-of-bitcoin-price-95-percent-accurate/ -Banks Consume Over Three Times More Energy Than Bitcoin, According to Researcher. If Bitcoin technology were to mature by more than 100 times its current market size, it would still equal only 2 percent of all energy consumption according to a clean energy researcher at the University of Pittsburg. https://bitcoinist.com/banks-consume-energy-bitcoin/ -Rene Pickhardt (@renepickhardt) has created a great 5 minute c-lightning & python video tutorial https://twitter.com/renepickhardt/status/1032539313081384960 -Despite its 70% Price Drop, #Bitcoin Surpassed Gold in Settlement Volume https://www.ccn.com/despite-its-70-price-drop-bitcoin-surpassed-gold-in-settlement-volume/ -Mt Gox's Bitcoin Creditors Can Now File for Rehabilitation Claims https://www.coindesk.com/mt-goxs-bitcoin-creditors-can-now-file-for-rehabilitation-claims/ -Japanese internet giant GMO has switched its entire mining capacity from Bitcoin Cash (BCH) to Bitcoin (BTC) as of July 2018. https://bitcoinist.com/japan-gmo-abandons-bitcoin-cash-mining/ -A Fight Is Breaking Out Over Bitcoin Cash – And It Just Might Split the Code https://www.coindesk.com/a-fight-is-breaking-out-over-bitcoin-cash-and-it-just-might-split-the-code/ Topics: -Not a Done Deal: U.S. SEC “Will Review” Most Recent ETF Decisions https://bitcoinmagazine.com/articles/not-done-deal-us-sec-will-review-most-recent-etf-decisions/ China not liking bitcoin again: -China Blocks Access to Over 120 Offshore Digital Currency Exchanges https://bitcoinmagazine.com/articles/china-blocks-access-over-120-offshore-digital-currency-exchanges/ WeChat Shuts Down Numerous Crypto Media Accounts https://bitcoinmagazine.com/articles/wechat-shuts-down-numerous-crypto-media-accounts/ -Crypto Isn't Just Money - It's a Defense Against Discrimination https://www.coindesk.com/crypto-isnt-just-money-its-a-defense-against-discrimination/ Learn how to program with Bitcoin! -Next workshop locations Las Vegas, NV - Sep 1st 2018 San Francisco, CA - Oct 13th 2018 Seattle, WA - Nov 3rd 2018 https://ProgrammingWithBitcoin.com -Audio stream https://cms.megaphone.fm/channel/cryptocastnetwork -Please help support the channel by picking up some Crypto Cast Network Merchandise! https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=w_bl_sl_s_ap_web_7141123011?ie=UTF8&node=7141123011&field-brandtextbin=Crypto+Cast+Network -The Crypto Cast Network is supported by viewers like you! https://www.smartbit.com.au/address/3BTbsNttiaUfVQ4NQJjwpw32XFDex4Jf2d -Helpful links https://btcinformation.org https://lopp.net https://bitcoinops.org/ Crypto Cast Network: http://cryptocast.network https://twitter.com/cryptocastnet
Views: 1242 Crypto Cast Network
November 1st, 2018   Live From Capitol - They Overturn Elections, Don’t They?
 
02:45
My Patreon: patreon.com/georgewebb
Views: 6650 George Webb
ALMOST ALL Bank ACCOUNTS DATA HACKED IN PAKISTAN
 
04:54
Data of almost all bank accounts in pakistan got hacked.Bank Accounts in pakistan got hacked by international hackers. Money stolen from accounts in all bank accounts in pakistan. All banks in banks in pakistan suffer from syber attack. More then 20 bank accounts data stolen and sell on dark. webs. Millions of rupee transferd from customers accounts by internation hackers.#bankdata #Accountshacked #moneyStolen Data of Almost All Bank Accounts in Pakistan Got Hacked - Director FIA #pakistan #banks The victim banks are. Hbl bank pakistan United bank pakistan Bank islami Mcb bank pakistan Summit Bank Standard chartit bank
Views: 28 Info News
Hacking Fingerprint Scanner: Replicating Fingerprint for Biometrics
 
06:42
www.bcdtech.in https://twitter.com/BCD_Tech https://www.facebook.com/bcdtech.in BCD Tech Want to contribute BCD Tech Donate here: Bitcoin: 1P1nwo51MDn8fPuBCkYU4v5XQRApq4ejY2
Views: 251114 BCD Technology
National Geographic Megafactories - Coca-Cola
 
45:10
A Documentary about the No.1 softdrink company in the world.
Views: 4894414 Rommel Gonzales
Cattle Market In Bank Al-Falah ATM Cell
 
01:53
Karachi..............
BREADSHOP Is Open: Q+DEEPDISH On The DEEPSTΛTE #TheStorm
 
16:54
🐸GAB @1munder 🐦TWITTER @1munder 🤖DISCORD jamesmunder ♨STEEMIT @jamesmunder 💲paypal.me/jamesmunder 🎖BITCOIN ADDRESS: 1LHt3dfgr6s8RjihkDy89botGDGDk1ZMTG 📮PATREON: https://www.patreon/JamesMunder DON'T YOU JUST LOVE MY SUPER AWESOME CHANNEL? THIS IS THE ONLY PLACE ON THE ENTIRE INTERNET YOU CAN SEE MY MASTERPIECES OF DIVINATION! 😅 SPONSOR MY INSPECTIONS OF THE MASTERMIND MAINSTREAM MEDIA & TOGETHER, WE WILL TRAVEL THROUGH THE RABBITHOLE INTO OZ, UNMASK THE VILLAINS IN OUR MAGICAL MYSTERY MACHINE & STRlKE WHEN THEY LEAST EXPECT US— LIKE A PACK OF FURIOUS VELOCIRAPTORS! WE ARE THOSE MEDDLING KIDS THAT WON'T LET YOU GET AWAY WITH IT! !
Views: 30388 James Munder
Wow Signal From Space - Mysteries About Space - Purisrar Dunya Urdu Documentaries
 
05:17
Watch in this video Wow Signal From Space Mysteries About Space. For more Urdu Documentaries please subscribe Purisrar Dunya. https://youtu.be/DfpuY-fIilY Pur asraar duniya ke roshan dimagh sathio ! aaj hum aik dafaa phir janib khala Azim safar hain. jahan se taqreeban 40 saal qabal kuch aisay ajnabi signals is waqt masool hue jab Maroof maahir falkiat jerry ehman, 15 augst 1977 کوohio state university mein khalayi duniya par tehqeeq mein masroof tha ke achanak usay big ear radio telescope par aik makhsoos se chand ajnabi signals ka inkishaaf sun-hwa jo ke 72 seconds tak nazar aasakay aur phir is ke baad gayab hogaye. is ne un nah samajh anay walay signals ko parhnay ki koshish ki aur phir aik daira banatay hue un par wow ka lafz likh diya. jo ke baad azan un signals ke naam ki hesiyat ikhtiyar kar gaya. yeh signals kya thay aur kahan se aaye un par ab tak ki gayi tehqiqaat par guftagu se qabal intehai ehtram se darkhwast hai ke naye anay walay dost channel ko subscribe karkay sath mojood ghanti ko bhi daba den . nazreen mohtaram is waqea ke 40 saal baad tak ilm falkiat ke mahireen ki tehqiqaat ke mutabiq ab tak sirf itni hi baat jo ke mabni Bar andaza hai samnay aaski keh shayad kisi setaaray par basnay wali makhlooq ki taraf se anay walay yeh signals ittafaq se catch kar liye gaye thay. un tehqiqaat ke rastay mein sab se mushkil rukawat yeh thi ke yeh signals is ke baad dobarah kabhi nazar nah aaye. jis ki badolat tehqeeq ka amal agay nah barh saka. lekin is ke bawajood hum st petersburg college, florida ke professor antonio paris ke mamnon hain jo ke is se qabal America ke department of defense mein aik tajzia nigaar ki hesiyat se kaam karte thay. unhon ne –apne tor is par tehqeeq jari rakhi aur kaha ke mein ne un ke muharikaat ke peechay jane ki koshish ki aur meri tehqeeq ki roshni mein yeh aik uljha sun-hwa moamma hai jis ke hal ke liye mein ne mukhtalif mahireen falkiat se raabtey kiye taakay un signals ke pas manzar ko jaan saken. woh kehta hai ke mein un ke peechay khalayi makhlooq ko to nahi pa saka lekin khalaa mein kuch aisay ajnabi setaaray bahar soorat mehv gardish hain jin se niklny wali shuaao ka yeh پرتاؤ ho sakta hai jin ko 266p / christensen aur 335p / gibbs ke naam se pehchana jata hai aur un par tehqeeq agay nah barh saknay ki asal wajah yeh thi ke un ki daryaft hi 2006 aur 2008 mein mumkin ho saki. uska kehna hai ke chi sagittarii Nami kehkashan ke arhos paros mein paye jane walay sitaron se yeh mazkoorah signals samnay aaye thay . nazreen graami! antonio paris ki yeh baat kisi had tak tasleem karne ke qabil hai chunkay khalaa mein hydrogen gas ke haamil aisay kayi setaaray mehv gardish hain jin ka qutar lakhoon mil tasleem kya jata hai. woh signals jo ke ehaman Nami science daan ne sab se pehlay 1420mhz ki radio فریکیونسی par daryaft kiye thay jo darasal hydrogen ke ikhraj ki wajah se peda hue thay. lekin namukammal maloomat ki bana par is mauzo ko kharij از behas karne se qabal paris ke bakol yeh zaroori tha ke woh un signals ko apni mahaarat ki kasoti par parkhte hue is baray mein awaami taied ke husool ki koshish karta . professor Paris ki tehqiqaat ke mutabiq yeh laharen ya signals dobarah 2017 aur phir January 2018 ko nazar anay chahiye jin ko dekhnay aur is moamma ko hal karne ke liye Paris ne –apne tor par aik poora mansoobah muratab kar rakha hai. lekin is ke bakol woh is maqsad keliye radio tally scoop ka istemaal na kaafi samajte hue deegar na guzeer alaat ka istemaal bhi kere ga. professor Paris chunkay is par uthnay walay akhrajaat ka zaati tor par muthammil nahi ho sakta is liye is ne fund کولیکشن ki aik muhim shuru ki hai jis ki madad se woh 1 laakh 30 hazaar dollars ki raqam ikathi kar ke un tamam alaat ko jin mein radio tally scoop bhi shaamil hai khareed kar is moamma ko hal karne ki koshish kere ga. aur woh par umeed hai ke donishn ki yeh raqam woh muqarara waqt se pehlay ikathi kar le ga. woh kehta hai ke usay is maqsad ke husool ke liye aik makhsoos dish ki taamer ke liye waqt ki zaroorat hai aur usay poora yaqeen hai ke woh anay wali January se pehlay is ki tanseeb mukammal kar le ga . nazreen! umeed hai aap aur aap mein se aksar woh dost jo kisi namaloom duniya ke دجود mein dilchaspi rakhtay hain ko 1977 mein pehli dafaa nazar anay walay un signals par banai gayi yeh video pasand aaye gi. hamari darkhwast hai ke usay nah sirf –apne deegar doston ke sath share karen balkay hamein apni aara se bhi aagah rakhen. # Urdu Documentaries # pakistan # urdu # urdu documentaries films
Views: 83053 Purisrar Dunya
5/15/14 - Free Bitcoins for Students, Vein-Scanning ATMs, and The UAE looks to upgrade
 
03:36
http://moneyandtech.com/may-15-news-update/ Here are today's top stories in Money & Tech: Irish startup Prypto is developing physical cryptocurrency scratch cards, similar to GogoCoin, which consumers can purchase from brick-and-mortar retailers like grocery stores and gas stations. Inspired by the concept of prepaid phone cards, users can scratch to reveal a hidden code on the Prypto cards, which can be used send the card's funds to their personal wallet address or to pay for a purchase at any participating online store. Bitcoin startup Hive launched a beta version of its Android wallet app Wednesday, which boasts some novel features, most notably, the ability to host third-party bitcoin applications within the wallet. The new wallet app incorporates the same user friendly design as the company's original Mac wallet, and is one of the first to implement the new payment protocol BIP70, which speeds up transactions by sending bitcoins directly to the recipient before full blockchain confirmation. Leading bitcoin services provider Coinbase announced Wednesday that they are handing out $10 dollars worth of bitcoin to every student who creates a new Coinbase account using an approved .edu email address. The giveaway was inspired by two MIT students who plan to distribute $100 of bitcoin to every undergrad at the university. Hitachi Europe is introducing a new hi-tech ATM cash machine in Poland that uses infra-red technology to identify a user by the unique pattern of veins in their finger. 2,000 of these new ATMs will be opening in bank branches and supermarkets across the country this year. Several banks in Japan, where this vein-reading method was first developed, are using it as an added security measure, claiming the technology to be more accurate than fingerprinting, and as reliable as iris-scans. In the US, nuclear power plants and casinos have also installed vein readers, and a few airlines are considering using them as a new type of boarding pass. The 50-plus banks in the United Arab Emirates are looking to upgrade their technology to keep up with growing pressure from competition and the presence of digital currencies. The UAE has traditionally valued personal relationships, conducting transactions with cash over cups of tea. But the country also has the highest usage of smartphones in the world, with penetration rates at about 75 per cent. So now, according to Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank's Kaizar Patla, "the Government of the UAE is investing heavily in adoption and implementation of electronic payments through the e-government initiative." Patla still insists however, that "Trust is very important when it comes to money... while banks can learn a lot from new digital currencies, it might take some time for new digital currencies to become viable solutions on their own." And in the US, eBay CEO John Donahoe is also eyeing bitcoin technology to possibly integrate with PayPal. Donohoe told shareholders at the annual meeting on Tuesday, "Exactly how that plays out, and how we can best take advantage of it and enable it with PayPal, that's something we're actively considering. It's on our radar screen." http://moneyandtech.com/may-15-news-update/
Views: 423 Money & Tech
Warning Shots As North Korean Soldier Crosses Border To South : BBC Duniya With Vidit
 
18:01
दुनिया में आज देखिए, दक्षिण कोरिया पहुंचा उत्तर कोरिया से भागा सैनिक, मेलबर्न में हमला और अल शबाब से कैसे बचाएगा ड्रोन.
Views: 20351 BBC News Hindi
Iran Will Gain From Saudi Mess - Morris
 
11:03
If you use the new Brave browser for 30 days, they’ll fund my channel with a bonus! Here’s the link: https://brave.com/mor036 Donations (always an email reply) to: Paypal to: https://www.paypal.me/morris108 -- UK Santander Bank: Maurice Herman Sort code 09-01-27 Account 75623852 IBAN GB22ABBY09012775623852 If you do not have a paypal account, you can use this Paypal address: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=GPSYEXATUS7VC -- https://www.patreon.com/108morris108 -- Bitcoin: 3BVxZzzfUQYkeRC8HLv1Hhd93teh1FLiVJ -- BCH: qrkgp798dn2udxuzvu22x6w6fh04q4v8ayfumvxmhr -- Litecoin: LiVvwP1dfS3BT9BRisMos3vLPLsj7wJzsa -- Alipay: https://qr.alipay.com/FKX00901OLF5ZY9R4YZS93?t=1535206210689
Views: 11196 108morris108
Year 2050 Future World In Urdu - Purisrar Dunya - Urdu Information
 
02:44
Watch Year 2050 Future World In Urdu For more Urdu Information subscribe our channel Purisrar Dunya. https://www.youtube.com/c/PurisrarDunya Year 2050 in Urdu: 32 saal baad aap ki aulaad aur aulaad ki aulaad is duniya ko kaisa dekhe ge, har insaan yeh janna chahay ga ke hamara mustaqbil kaisa ho گاآج hum yahan science ki jama tafreeq ke zariye haasil honay wali chand maloomat dekhte hain jo batatay hain ke aaj se lag bhag 32 saal بعدیعنی 2050 mein kaisi hogi hamari duniya. to aayiyae jantay hain 2050 ke baray mein . mera naam hai Waqas anwar aur aap dekh rahay hain purisrar dunya 2050 mein insani abadi 960 crore se ziyada ho jaye gi . 2050 tak samandar mein pani ki satah barh jaye gi aur sea level mein izafah hogajs ki wajah se duniya ke kayi mumalik sailaabon ki lapait mein rahen ge . 2050 tak lag bhag 50% nokriyan khatam ho jayen gein. kyun ke is waqt kayi jaghon par ربورٹس kaam kar rahay hunge . 2050 mein lag bhag 70 feesad abadi shehron mein shift ho chuki hogi. ya yun keh len ke is waqt kayi dehaat shehar ban chuke hunge . 2050 mein cancer se marnay walon ki tadaad bohat kam ho chuki hogi aur 80 saal se kam Umar wala koi bhi insaan nahi marey ga aur cancer jaisi bemari tqribaَ khatam ho chuki hogi . 2050 tak nazar ki kamzoree ki bemari mein izafah ho chuka hoga. jis ki wajah science daan mobile ka ziyada istemaal bta rahay hain . 2050 mein mobile aur internet mein kayi gina jiddat aa chuki hogi. aur taqreeban har woh cheez jo bijli se chalti hai is waqt woh touch system par kaam kere gi aur is mein internet ka conection hona laazmi ho jaye ga . 32 saal baad safri sahulaton mein bohat izafah ho chuka hoga. avrhwayi jahaaz bohat barray hunge aur bohat ziyada mehfooz . aaj ki video aapko kaisi lagi hamein zaroor bitayen aur like aur share bhi kar den. aur agar aap ne hamara yeh channel subscribe nahi kya to abhi kar den . # Year 2050 # future # 2050 # technology # year 2050 # year 2050 future # year 2050 technology
Views: 437087 Purisrar Dunya
World Oldest Man - 256 Year Old Man In China - Purisrar Dunya - Urdu Documentary
 
04:34
Watch in this video World Oldest Man, 256 Year Old Man In China. For more Urdu Documentary please subscribe our channel Purisrar Dunya. https://youtu.be/Dx8Xf4apQVA pur asraar duniya ke qabil ehtram dostoo! aaj zair nazar video mein hum aap kwayk aisi منفر Dawer achhooti shakhsiyat se mlwane jaar hai hain jis ne 17 win sadi eewsi yani 1677 mein China ke zila qijiangمیں aankh kholi aur 20 win sadi tak zindagi ke nasheeb o frazz se guzarte hue is ka inaat arzi ka Mushahid hay karta raha. duniya ka yeh taweel alamr shakhs –apne 256 sala ehad hayaat mein kin kin ghatiyon se guzra aur kitney junglon ki khaak chhani, ki janib bherne se qabal guzarish hai ke pehlay channel ko subscribe kar ke bail ke iconکو daba den . chaina ke is to ‫l alamr shakhs li chung yan ki tareekh paidaiesh jis ke baray mein is ka daawa hai ke woh 1736 ke saal peda sun-hwa lekin mutanazia record ke mutabiq is ka saal paidaiesh 1677 eewsi bantaa hai is ne apni ibtidayi zindagi ka aik taweel arsa pahoron mein jari bootion par tehqeeq aur un ki madad se mukhtalif amraaz ka ilaaj talaash karne mein sirf kya jis ke baad woh baad از tehqeeq –apne nuskha jaat herbal adwiyaat ki mukhtalif companiyon aur afraad ko farokht کرتارہا. is kaam ki gharz se li chung yan ne mukhtalif mulkon ka safar karte hue wahan ke janglaat ki khaak chhani aur apni zindagi ki pehli sadi isi tehqeeq mein guzaar di . li chung yan ne 1749 mein uss ne sobai army کمانڈرwu chung-chien ke matehat fouj ki nokari shuru ki aur marshal art ke anstrktr ki hesiyat se –apne faraiz injaam diye. 1927 mein is ko national revolutionary army general yang sen ne is ki taweel alamri ka raaz jan-nay ke liye ussay –apne ghar par dawat di aur li ching-yuen se uss ki lambi zindagi ki daastaa’n suneney ki farmaaish ki. jis par uss ne wazahat karte hue bataya ke is ka raaz darasal woh sakht zindagi hai jis ko uss ne saari zindagi mamool banaye rakha. is ke ilawa fitrat se nazdeek tar woh tareeqa hamza ilaaj hai jis par tehqeeq karte hue uss ne apni zindagi ka aik bara hissa jari bootion ko jan-nay aur insani sehat ke liye mufeed honay ke baray mein nah sirf tehqeeq ki balkay uss ke smrat doosron tak bhi pohanchaye aur khud bhi unn se khatir khuwa istifada kya. is mauqa par mazkoorah general ne li ching-yuen ki mukhtalif tasweer ‫n bhi len jo ke aaj tak record ka hissa hain . avladin : 6 May 1933 ke aik garam din ko yeh dhai so sala shakhs tabee mout martay hue is Jahan faani se coach kar gaya. li ching-yuen ne zindagi mein hi apni 11 naslon ko parwan charhtay hue dekha. uss ki 24 win biwi jis ki Umar –apne khawand ke intqaal ke waqt 60 saal batayi jati hai ke beya noon ke mutabiq is babey ne –apne peechay taqreeban 200 avladin choden. jin mein uss ki Sabiqa 23 biwion mein se pidahone walay bachay bhi shaamil hain. chain ke soobah sichuanکے record ke mutabiq uss ka salِ paidaiesh 1677 eewsi bantaa hai jis ke mutabiq uss ne apni zindagi ki 252 baharen dekhnay ka aizaz haasil kya, jo ke aik world record hai . fouj mein service ke douran China ki امپیرئیل government ne li ching-yuen ki saalgirah ke mauqa par mubarak bad ka jo khat diya tha woh bhi uss ke record ka hissa hai jis ke mutabiq uss ne apni 150 win saalgirah manayi thi. yeh baat bhi یقیناہمارے nazreen ke liye dilchaspi se khaali nahi ho gi ke is bandah hamza kkhuda ki zindagi ke aakhri lamhaat tak nah sirf uss ki nazar fittar t- ke mutabiq sahih kaam kar rahi thi balkay jism ke deegar aaza bhi aُ seen se poori terhan taawun kar rahay thay . pur asraar duniya ko chahanay walo! video pasand anay ki soorat mein hamein apni qeemti aaraa se zaroor nawaazain aur usay –apne doston ke sath share aur like bhi karen . Mysterious Personalities Mysterious Man
Views: 106457 Purisrar Dunya