Home
Search results “Bitcoin definition simple carbohydrates”
What a Modern Day Business Education Looks Like
 
01:39:15
In this video, Gary sits down with a group of business owners and marketers in Nashville for a strategy session and Q&A. Hope you enjoy! TIMESTAMPS: 8:22 — “If you don’t go deep, then you’re scattered” is not true 13:09 — The real reason Amazon is winning today 21:56 — The scariest word of all time 22:55 — Gary relays his sister’s real estate story and the counterintuitive strategy that’s helping her sell homes 43:46 — Gary answers, “My son hates college. What do I tell him?” 1:08:32 — What people are really doing when they claim they’re “bringing value” Check out these other great moments on my second channel: What If You Hate Selling Like Me?: https://garyvee.com/counterpunch Why Fast Doesn't Work for 99% of People: https://garyvee.com/problemwithfast Delight Your Customers Before Chasing Capital: https://garyvee.com/delightfirst Should My Son Drop Out of College?: https://garyvee.com/collegedropout If you weren't able to watch the full video, check out the summary and takeaways here: https://www.garyvaynerchuk.com/modern-day-business-education/ — If you haven't joined my #FirstInLine community, you need to jump on it ASAP! By joining #FirstInLine, my messaging program, you get details on exclusive giveaways that I'm doing, updates regarding my keynotes/conferences, and more ;) You can join here: https://garyvee.com/JoinFIL Thank you for watching this video. I hope that you keep up with the daily videos I post on the channel, subscribe, and share your learnings with those that need to hear it. Your comments are my oxygen, so please take a second and say ‘Hey’ ;). — Check out my new direct to consumer winery, Empathy Wines: https://garyvee.com/EmpathyWinesYT — Follow my journey as an #entrepreneur here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLfA33-E9P7FA-A72QKBw3noWuQbaVXqSD — ► Subscribe to my channel here: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=GaryVaynerchuk ►Check out my second channel here: http://www.youtube.com/garyveearchives — Gary Vaynerchuk is the chairman of VaynerX, a modern-day media and communications holding company and the active CEO of VaynerMedia, a full-service advertising agency servicing Fortune 100 clients across the company’s 4 locations. In addition to VaynerMedia, VaynerX also includes Gallery Media Group, which houses women’s lifestyle brand PureWow and men's lifestyle brand ONE37pm. In addition to running VaynerMedia, Gary also serves as a partner in the athlete representation agency VaynerSports, cannabis-focused branding and marketing agency Green Street and restaurant reservations app Resy. Gary is a board/advisory member of Ad Council and Pencils of Promise, and is a longtime Well Member of Charity:Water. Gary is a highly sought after public speaker, a 5-time New York Times bestselling author, as well as a prolific angel investor with early investments in companies such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, Venmo, and Uber. Gary is currently the subject of DailyVee, an online documentary series highlighting what it’s like to be a CEO and public figure in today’s digital world, as well the host of The GaryVee Audio Experience, a top 100 global podcast, and host of #AskGaryVee, a business and advice Q&A show which can be found on both YouTube and Facebook. Gary also appeared as judge in Apple’s first original series “Planet of the Apps” alongside Gwyneth Paltrow, Jessica Alba and Will.i.am. — Check out my Alexa skill!: http://garyvee.com/garyvee365 — Follow Me Online Here: 2nd YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/garyveearchives Instagram: http://instagram.com/garyvee Facebook: http://facebook.com/gary Facebook Watch: http://facebook.com/garyvee LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/garyvaynerchuk/ Snapchat: http://snapchat.com/add/garyvee Website: http://garyvaynerchuk.com Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/garyvee/ Twitter: http://twitter.com/garyvee Medium: http://medium.com/@garyvee Podcast: http://garyvaynerchuk.com/podcast Wine Library: http://winelibrary.com Official Merchandise: http://garyveeshop.com Subscribe to my VIP Newsletter for exclusive content and weekly giveaways here: http://garyvee.com/GARYVIP
Views: 112954 GaryVee
SPOTLIGHT ON BUSINESS: Defining success
 
03:35
Hello and welcome back to Spotlight on Business. I'm Kim Taylor and this week we are talking about success. On Monday we discussed the implications of not having a definition of success and the personal and professional burnout that can occur as a result. Today let's take a look at some ways to clearly define success in terms of what matters most. One way to begin to define success is to write down the various areas of your life -- career, relationships,parenting, health & wellness, financial considerations, etc. -- and then write a personalized definition of what success looks like for each. It doesn't have to be perfectly defined, but enough so that you can determine where you are in relation to it and how you would measure progress if you decided to focus on it. An example would be, maybe in health & wellness, your definition of success is "limiting my intake of sugar, simple carbohydrates and fried foods to 2 indulgences per week and increasing my exercise to 30 minutes per day, four days per week." This is measurable and gives you a starting place. Do this for each life category you listed and then review your list. Prioritize the categories and pick one to get started on. You don't have to select your number one priority necessarily. Just pick one that offers you the opportunity to move forward without becoming a burden. That way, you can focus on something specific, something that is important to you to feel "successful", and begin to craft a more satisfying way of living, one small step at a time. In an article written for Entrepreneur magazine, James Clear, an entrepreneur and performance behavior writer, suggests that once you have identified a goal, which will provide direction, then you need to, in effect, forget about the goal and focus on the systems which will bring that goal to fruition. He uses as an example a coach whose goal is to win a championship. To win the championship, the coach must design and implement a system for what the team does at practice each day in pursuit of that goal. Similarly, if an entrepreneur has a goal to build a million dollar business, then his or her system must reflect what is necessary to do in the sales and marketing efforts in order to create that million dollar business. You get the idea. Clear suggests that once you've determined direction (from your goal) then you must switch your focus to what you are doing on a regular basis in order to bring about the desired results, or success as it's related to that goal. Inc. Magazine contributor Marla Tabaka suggests that one of the biggest reasons people fail at achieving their goals is because they are setting "should" goals instead of "want" goals. Rather than determining what is most important to them personally, and setting goals they actually care about, people instead set "should" goals which inherently become a professional mandate rather than a personal mission. Without a positive emotional connection to the goal, and therefore a true desire to achieve it, we end up undertaking projects that quickly become arduous efforts rather than joyful pursuits. Tabaka's suggestion? Make sure your goals have personal emotional connectors and consider creating a visual representation of what personal satisfaction and rewards you will gain by achieving your goal. Some interesting perspectives on success and achievement. What do you think? Tweet me your thoughts @SpotlightTalk or you can reach me at The Taylored Approach.com For Spotlight on Business, I'm Kim Taylor. Download your free Next News "Heroes & Villains" Poster here: http://nextnewsnetwork.com/the-2013-heroes-villains-posters Donate USD: http://nnn.is/donate-dollars Donate BTC: http://nnn.is/donate-bitcoin LIVE: http://NextNewsNetwork.com Facebook: http://Facebook.com/NextNewsNet Twitter: http://Twitter.com/NextNewsNet Sub: http://NNN.is/the_new_media Meet the Next News Team: http://youtu.be/2QnNKwQ2WkY Hashtag: #N3 About: Next News Network's World News program airs daily at 6pm and 11pm Eastern on Comcast, DirecTV and Over-the-Air and Online at http://NNN.is/on- World News is available to 6 million viewers from South Beach to Sebastian, Florida and to 2 million viewers in Boston, Massachusetts via . broadcasts on RF channel 44 (virtual channel 9) from Palm City and is carried on cable TV channels 44 (SD) and 1044 (HD) by AT&T, on cable channels 17 (SD) and 438 (HD) in West Palm Beach by Comcast, on satellite channel 44 (SD) in West Palm Beach by DIRECTV, and on -Boston which broadcasts on RF channel 38 (virtual channel 6) from the Government Center district in downtown Boston. More about : http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ Community Guidelines Disclaimer: The points of view and purpose of this video is not to bully or harass anybody, but rather share that opinion and thoughts with other like-minded individuals curious about the subject to encourage conversation and awareness.
What Is Butyric Acid 6 Butyric Acid Benefits You Need to Know About
 
14:45
What Is Butyric Acid 6 Butyric Acid Benefits You Need to Know About. You may not have realized it, but chances are you’ve consumed something called butyric acid before, and believe it or not, your body produces it as well. It’s true — butyric acid, also known as butanoic acid or BTA, is a saturated short-chain fatty acid found in butter, ghee, raw milk, animal fats and plant oils. It’s also formed in and therefore found in our colons through the bacterial fermentation of carbohydrates like dietary fiber. Butyric acid supports the health and healing of cells in the small and large intestine. It’s also the favored source of fuel for the cells lining the interior of the large intestine or colon. (1) The BTA content in ghee is one of the main components that provides all those wonderful ghee benefits. Consuming butyric acid in foods like ghee or in supplement form has been shown to aid digestion, calm inflammation and improve overall gastrointestinal health. People who suffer from irritable bowl syndrome and Crohn’s disease have been shown to benefit from butyric acid, and studies show promise when it comes to diabetes and insulin resistance too. BTA is also known as a potential anticancer fatty acid, especially when it comes to colon cancer. (2) I’m excited to tell you more about this extremely interesting fatty acid and how it can improve your overall health — and how it already is without you even knowing it! 6 Butyric Acid Health Benefits:. 1. Weight Loss. Butyric has gained popularity for its ability to possibly help people shed unwanted pounds. Scientific evidence has shown that people who are obese (as well as people who have type II diabetes) have a different composition of gut bacteria. Short chain fatty acids are believed to play a positive role along with probiotics in preventing metabolic syndrome, which almost always includes abdominal obesity. (3) Short chain fatty acids like butyric acid help regulate the balance between fatty acid synthesis and the breakdown of fats. In a 2007 animal study, after five weeks of treatment with BTA, obese mice lost 10.2 percent of their original body weight, and body fat was reduced by 10 percent. Butyric acid was also shown to improve insulin sensitivity, which helps guard against weight gain. (4) Most of the evidence for linking BTA supplementation specifically to weight loss is based on animal research so far, but it does show positive effects in treating obesity naturally. 2. Potential Colorectal Cancer Treatment. Multiple studies have shown butyric acid’s potential ability to fight cancer, especially cancer in the colon. It’s actually shown an ability to “modify nuclear architecture” and induce the death of colon cancer cells. This is likely a huge reason why increased fiber intake has been linked with less colon cancer since higher fiber intake can typically equate to more butyric acid present in the colon. (5) According to 2011 research published in the International Journal of Cancer, “the role of short chain fatty acids, particularly butyrate, in colon cancer therapy has been extensively studied, and its tumor suppressive functions are believed to be due to their intracellular actions.” This laboratory study further shows that butyrate treatment led to an increase in the programmed cell death of colon cancer cells. (6) According to a 2014 scientific article, it looks like “a high-fiber diet protects against colorectal tumors in a microbiota- and butyrate-dependent manner.” (7) What does that mean? It means that most likely getting plenty of fiber isn’t what fends off cancer on its own. It’s eating a diet rich in healthy fiber AND having enough good gut flora AND enough BTA present in the body that can provides cancer defense in the colon. 3. Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) Relief. In general, butyric acid can have a very positive impact on gut health, which greatly affects the health of your entire body. Short chain fatty acids like butyric acid can help keep the gut ling healthy and sealed, which prevents leaky gut syndrome and all kinds of issues linked to a leaky gut like IBS symptoms. This is a type of digestive disorder that’s characterized by a group of common symptoms, including changes in bowel movements and abdominal pain. A scientific article published in the Gastroenterology Review looked at butyric acid’s potential as an IBS therapy based on numerous studies conducted to date. Researchers conclude that “butyrate supplementation seems to be a promising therapy for IBS.” (8) All Photos Licensed Under CC Source : www.pexels.com www.pixabay.com www.commons.wikimedia.org
Views: 7227 Beauty & Health Tips
Do Supplemental Vitamins Actually Work?
 
05:17
A vitamin a day keeps you healthy to play. Or does it? Share on Facebook: http://goo.gl/lMNpcA Share on Twitter: http://goo.gl/iPA4FJ Subscribe: http://goo.gl/ZYI7Gt Visit our site: http://www.brainstuffshow.com CREDITS: Vintage Juvenal ad is in the public domain. Source from archive.org: https://archive.org/details/1954CommercialForJuvenalad1 Nature's Way Alive! Gummies image source: http://www.walmart.com/ip/Nature-s-Way-Alive-Multi-Vitamin-Dietary-Supplement-Gummies-for-Children-60-count/21290996 Vintage Nutrilite image source: http://www.vintage-adventures.com/vintage-healthcare-medical-dental-ads/1479-1953-nutrilite-ad-when-your-doorbell-rings.html SOURCES: http://health.howstuffworks.com/wellness/food-nutrition/vitamin-supplements/question129.htm http://health.howstuffworks.com/wellness/food-nutrition/vitamin-supplements/multivitamins-good-for-me.htm http://health.howstuffworks.com/wellness/food-nutrition/vitamin-supplements/body-absorb-vitamins.htm Want to Stay Healthy? Don't Rely on Vitamins. By: Sifferlin, Alexandra, Time.com, 11/12/2013 Vitamin Supplements: Hope vs. Hype. By: Perez, Rachel, Tufts University Health & Nutrition Letter, 15260143, Aug2011, Vol. 29, Issue 6 Are the top-selling vitamins worth taking? (cover story). (2011). Consumer Reports on Health, 23(3), 1-5. Guallar E, Stranges S, Mulrow C, Appel LJ, Miller ER. Enough Is Enough: Stop Wasting Money on Vitamin and Mineral Supplements. Ann Intern Med. 2013;159:850-851.
Longevity & Why I now eat One Meal a Day
 
16:09
Why has Nutrition been so complicated? This video tells the story about why 3 meals a day is unnecessary and how eating ONE meal a day can make being healthy much simpler. ▲Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/WILearned ▲Twitter: https://twitter.com/JEverettLearned ( Bitcoin Donations: 1G8K61AS6bytBUcqNzzag7xuo6XJ6SCU7J ) [Had a lot of great questions so I made a FAQ! https://lifeforbusypeople.com/2016/09/06/eating-once-a-day-questions/] [based on this blog post of mine▶︎https://lifeforbusypeople.com/2016/07/23/longevity-why-i-eat-once-a-day/ ] 0:00 - Our Complicated Health Environment 2:09 - How are Humans Supposed to Eat? 4:26 - Our Environment Chose How we Eat 6:06 - Why maintaining Blood Sugar is unnecessary & Harmful 8:26 - Ketosis, our Premium fuel source 10:10 - Health Benefits of Fasting 12:45 - My path to One Meal a Day Credits ■2:18 - Elon Musk interview with Kevin Rose https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NV3sBlRgzTI ■3:00 - Michio Kaku interview with Big Think https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DV3XjqW_xgU ■4:32 - Almazan's Kitchen for the awesome clip https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vVPt578vrG8 ■5:45 - Doug McGuff talk at 21 Convention in Florida https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2PdJFbjWHEU ■8:15 - Peter Attia's TED talk https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UMhLBPPtlrY ■11:14 - Mark Mattson's TEDx Talk https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4UkZAwKoCP8 Other credits: 10:15 - Artwork by Quotefancy What do I eat for my meal? Usually a variant of this: http://imgur.com/a/WrPqt (This is from a year back - now I eat less meat, less eggs and less fruit [skip the carrot too]) Also, the gif makes it look like I eat a massive quantity of food, but it's simply showing "before preparation" and "after preparation" (the purple looking drink is simply the vegetables blended up) Most of my references are covered in the blog post above, if there is anything missing please let me know! Let go of the food pyramid. For business inquiries: [email protected]
Views: 8667694 What I've Learned
The Beyond Bitcoin Show- Episode 54- The Bitcoin Rabbi!
 
48:21
Baltimore, MD- A real life Rabbi is here to talk about Bitcoin and much more! Yes it is the one and only BITCOIN RABBI in the house! How did he end up as the world's first Bitcoin Rabbi? When did he become religious? What is up with Passover? The BTC Rabbi's book: https://thebitcoinrabbi.com/bitcoin-money-book/ Bitcoin Rabbi Twitter- https://twitter.com/thebitcoinrabbi Great Michael Goldstein Tweet- https://twitter.com/bitstein/status/1117164241629401089 Support the BitcoinMeister on BitBacker- https://bitbacker.io/user/bitcoinmeister/ TechBalt.com has every This Week In Bitcoin show! All audio Podcasts at SportsMeister.com Friday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GJ_wawZhWFs Thursday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_y0JvtmJ0KI Wednesday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dgbLAj7KJRE Tuesday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LTipf1L-55c Monday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cVEK5qS-amg Sunday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6PRNDpoY7w0 Saturday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jKQLbMa5dSA Friday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CLKrkGhKNuw Get audio podcast versions of my shows at the following links: https://anchor.fm/bitcoinmeister https://www.google.com/podcasts?feed=aHR0cHM6Ly9hbmNob3IuZm0vcy85OWIwYjNjL3BvZGNhc3QvcnNz https://overcast.fm/itunes1455583682/bitcoinmeister https://www.breaker.audio/bitcoinmeister https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/bitcoinmeister-bitcoin-cryptocurrency-altcoins/id1455583682?mt=2&uo=4 https://open.spotify.com/show/3h2R3XyV2GQFB0uV7bD0mp #Bitcoin Email the Disrupt Meister intern- [email protected] & tell us why you want to be an intern! -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Get anonymous VPN and PROXY at Torguard! https://torguard.net/aff.php?aff=3899 CryptoHWwallet affiliate link- https://www.cryptohwwallet.com?acc=a87ff679a2f3e71d9181a67b7542122c Shirts- http://www.cryptoverge.com/category/shirts/bitcoin/ http://www.bitcointothemoon.com/merchandise.html https://hodl.threadless.com/ 10% MEISTER discount code- https://www.cryptoidshop.com Allgoodlab shirts- https://www.allgoodlab.com/collections/all UPVOTE THIS- https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@bitcoinmeister/live-at-10-15pm-la-time-the-1-bitcoin-show-coinbase-should-bank-on-more-than-tezos-the-airdrop-bip-hitbtc-bithumb-hack Buy Bitcoin at Coinbase here: https://www.coinbase.com/join/528aa4ec443594782100003a CryptoHWwallet affiliate link- https://www.cryptohwwallet.com?acc=a87ff679a2f3e71d9181a67b7542122c Adam's Twitter- https://twitter.com/TechBalt Adam's Minds- https://www.minds.com/BitcoinMeister Support the cause if you like what I have to say: BTC: 3HZngc6ASzt3deDm582u8xJRFAwmz7YTwG ETC: 0xb28CD007E0495b34BA6030859030322b7bE8422B Monero: 49broKTMLfFBZtzFFWptyqbuTF4rm7Pp6HZj4ReRuKQf3Z6uFjCbWgs6n4ymX5aYTsczoELGd3vYSD4XUQrjvy3S5qTsN3s LTC: LQm55H4oUCoVPiBd25A4v2jHXLtC9oo9Jg ETH: 0x0feb7bCd89C4Ea0c14FC7D94b9afBDE993034AD5 DASH: Xjcpo8Lh6NKQoV3F12pGpXUiK4XRoQyudN My latest Steemit post: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@bitcoinmeister/live-at-10-15pm-la-time-the-1-bitcoin-show-coinbase-should-bank-on-more-than-tezos-the-airdrop-bip-hitbtc-bithumb-hack My Steemit page: https://steemit.com/@bitcoinmeister All of my videos- https://www.youtube.com/c/BitcoinMeister All of my videos- http://disruptmeister.com/ Watch more of my Bitcoin videos here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLLgyAakZPtCVQKl6naVHUfOiICFG8BYMp Adam Meister is available for an hour long Bitcoin/cryptocurrency consultation where he can walk you through the Trezor installation process and help you move your Bitcoins to the Trezor. He will answer all your questions in that hour. Trezor is just one Bitcoin topic that Adam can help you with, you can ask his advice on anything cryptocurrency related. From marketing and promotion to Altcoins to storage and the buy and hold philosophy. Adam's hourly rate is 0.1 Bitcoin. Feel free to email: Adam AT TrezorHelp DOT com to set up a Skype/phone consultation or to arrange an in person appearance or speaking engagement. Adam is available to speak at conferences around the world. Follow Adam on Twitter here: https://twitter.com/TechBalt Buy your Bitcoin Trezor storage device here:
Views: 682 BitcoinMeister
How to use Flash Cards | How to Study | Flashcards Study Tips
 
05:50
Hello Socratica Friends! We're here to help you be a Great Student. In this episode, we learn about the best way to use FLASH CARDS. Flash cards are a great tool to use anytime you need to memorize facts, fast. They're great for drilling vocabulary terms, learning dates in history...so many uses. The best thing about flash cards is that they help you figure out what you know, and what you don’t know. And although this may be uncomfortable, the best way to master a subject is to focus on what you DON’T know! In this video, we'll show you how we use flash cards, using an important technique known as "spaced repetition." Basically, don't try to cram in all your studying in one go! Make sure you break it up over a couple of days at least, with breaks in between. Try using flashcards following the Pomodoro method! Two fantastic techniques working together to help you be a Great Student. We recommend making flashcards the old fashioned way - with pen and paper, but if you'd like to use an app on your phone, we like Anki. Do you have a different method of studying with flash cards? Let us know what are your favourite study tips in the comments! SUBSCRIBE if you want to be notified of our next video! http://bit.ly/SocraticaSubscribe To celebrate our 20th Study Tips video, we made a Study Tips Website! If you want to create your own website, go to https://www.wix.com/go/socratica Now you can find all our study tips in one place, along with a few extras. Visit our new Study Tips website here: https://socratica.wixsite.com/studytips ΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔ More STUDY TIPS videos: How to Read a Textbook http://bit.ly/ReadTextbooks How to Take Notes http://bit.ly/Cornell_Notes How to Use the Feynman Technique http://bit.ly/TheFeynmanTechnique How to Improve Your Vocabulary http://bit.ly/BuildVocab How to Use Flashcards http://bit.ly/Flashcards_Studytips How to Use the Pomodoro Technique http://bit.ly/PomodoroSocratica How to Do Speed Reading http://bit.ly/SpeedReadStudyTips How to Learn a Foreign Language http://bit.ly/Learn_Lang How to Use Mnemonic Devices http://bit.ly/Memory_StudyTips How to Get Better Search Results http://bit.ly/Google_Tips How to Study For a Test http://bit.ly/Study4Test How to Take a Test http://bit.ly/TakeTests How to Study Physics http://bit.ly/StudyTipsPhysics How to Study Programming http://bit.ly/Learn_Programming 10 Tips for Back to School http://bit.ly/BackToSchool_Tips 5 Reasons to go to Summer School http://bit.ly/SumrStudy If you love Socratica's videos and want to help support our work, consider wearing one of our comfy sweatshirts - as seen in our Study Tips series. Unisex design, machine washable. https://teespring.com/socratica-sweatshirts-are-here ΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔ We Recommend the following Books and Study Supplies: Cornell-notes style paper http://amzn.to/2dC9bUR Cornell Notes spiral notebook: http://amzn.to/2usl3ip Tomato Timer (use this for the Pomodoro Technique) http://amzn.to/2pMQhyA Moleskine 18 month planner http://amzn.to/2vCKhQl How to Read a Book - classic by Mortimer Adler and Charles Van Doren https://amzn.to/2QhAgxF Word Power Made Easy http://amzn.to/2no4W4s Merriam-Webster's Collegiate Dictionary http://amzn.to/2rSHz7O Roget’s Thesaurus http://amzn.to/2EvmFyf Pilot G2 Extra Fine Pens http://amzn.to/2wwFzSZ The Art of Learning by Josh Waitzkin (Chess Prodigy) http://amzn.to/2r952QB Amazon Used Textbooks - Save up to 90% http://amzn.to/2pllk4B ΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔ Don’t forget to check out our FREE educational apps on the Google Play Store. http://bit.ly/2NjBl6j ΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔ To support more videos from Socratica, visit Socratica Patreon https://www.patreon.com/socratica http://bit.ly/29gJAyg Socratica Paypal https://www.paypal.me/socratica We also accept Bitcoin! :) Our address is: 1EttYyGwJmpy9bLY2UcmEqMJuBfaZ1HdG9 ΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔΔ Great Student: Liliana De Castro Written and Produced by Kimberly Hatch Harrison Products in this video: Oxford Ruled Index Cards, 3" x 5", White, 10 Packs of 100 (31EE) - http://amzn.to/2fEigiZ Sharpie Highlighters, Chisel Tip, Assorted Colors, 10 Pack - http://amzn.to/2fEb8U8
Views: 182183 Socratica
How Do Laxatives Work?
 
03:01
Even though we're all probably very experienced poopers, sometimes we need a little help. We're conducting a survey of our viewers! If you have time, please give us feedback: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/SciShowSurvey2017 Hosted by: Olivia Gordon ---------- Support SciShow by becoming a patron on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/scishow ---------- Dooblydoo thanks go to the following Patreon supporters: Kelly Landrum Jones, Sam Lutfi, Kevin Knupp, Nicholas Smith, Inerri, D.A. Noe, alexander wadsworth, سلطان الخليفي, Piya Shedden, KatieMarie Magnone, Scott Satovsky Jr, Bella Nash, Charles Southerland, Bader AlGhamdi, James Harshaw, Patrick Merrithew, Patrick D. Ashmore, Candy, Tim Curwick, charles george, Saul, Mark Terrio-Cameron, Viraansh Bhanushali, Kevin Bealer, Philippe von Bergen, Chris Peters, Justin Lentz ---------- Looking for SciShow elsewhere on the internet? Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/scishow Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/scishow Tumblr: http://scishow.tumblr.com Instagram: http://instagram.com/thescishow ---------- Sources: https://emedicine.medscape.com/article/184704-medication#4 https://emedicine.medscape.com/article/2172208-overview https://www.medicinenet.com/laxatives_for_constipation/article.htm#pros_and_precautions_for_using_bulk-forming_laxatives https://www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditions/constipation/in-depth/laxatives/art-20045906 https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC1704926/ https://www.mayoclinic.org/healthy-lifestyle/nutrition-and-healthy-eating/in-depth/fiber/art-20043983 https://www.medscape.com/viewarticle/567681_5 http://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/10.1111/j.1440-1746.2006.04333.x/abstract;jsessionid=F60AE59F43BFDEB34887D08967419B21.f02t01
Views: 367076 SciShow
Bitcoin Elements of Trust: Unleashing Creativity  - Berlin March 2016
 
01:17:17
In this talk, Andreas looks at the inner structure of bitcoin and how high-level financial and trust applications are composed from smaller elements. Using analogies from Lego blocks to a chef creating new recipes, this talk highlights the connection between creativity and the flexibility offered by fine-grained components. This talk took place on March 29th 2016 at the Blockchain Meetup in Berlin, Germany: https://www.meetup.com/de-DE/Blockchain-Meetup-Berlin/events/229025415/ Q&A: Can Bitcoin & Ethereum work together? - https://youtu.be/5IWPyrnnkZc What is the future role of altcoins? - https://youtu.be/5FFcG40Xq_o What is the impact of private blockchains? - https://youtu.be/t0gqSXEJz0E What ethical considerations influence software engineering? - https://youtu.be/SFakKzxcMaw Why Satoshi's Identity Doesn't Matter - https://youtu.be/D2lZxl53TLY Scaling and the block size debate - https://youtu.be/4IT4s-6T__k What will replace our current banking system after the currency crisis? - https://youtu.be/XKG_8_GLWXA How will Bitcoin be adopted by developing markets? - https://youtu.be/zC_k1XQhBMg What are the most interesting Bitcoin developments? - https://youtu.be/KK3isShvgVc Are there opportunities for UX designers in Bitcoin? - https://youtu.be/zGknxl_dlrI Will banks, which are software companies at heart, adapt to cryptocurrencies? - https://youtu.be/j1aBI5a6RSQ Andreas M. Antonopoulos is a technologist and serial entrepreneur who has become one of the most well-known and respected figures in bitcoin. Follow on Twitter: @aantonop https://twitter.com/aantonop Website: https://antonopoulos.com/ He is the author of two books: “Mastering Bitcoin,” published by O’Reilly Media and considered the best technical guide to bitcoin; “The Internet of Money,” a book about why bitcoin matters. Subscribe to the channel to learn more about Bitcoin & open blockchains; click on the red bell to enable notifications about new videos! MASTERING BITCOIN, 2nd Edition: https://amzn.to/2xcdsY9 Translations of MASTERING BITCOIN: https://bitcoinbook.info/translations-of-mastering-bitcoin/ THE INTERNET OF MONEY, v1: https://amzn.to/2ykmXFs THE INTERNET OF MONEY, v2: https://amzn.to/2IIG5BJ Translations of THE INTERNET OF MONEY: Spanish, 'Internet del Dinero' (v1) - https://amzn.to/2yoaTTq French, 'L'internet de l'argent' (v1) - https://www.amazon.fr/Linternet-largent-Andreas-M-Antonopoulos/dp/2856083390 Russian, 'Интернет денег' (v1) - https://www.olbuss.ru/catalog/ekonomika-i-biznes/korporativnye-finansy-bankovskoe-delo/internet-deneg Vietnamese, 'Internet Của Tiền Tệ' (v1) - https://alphabooks.vn/khi-tien-len-mang MASTERING ETHEREUM (Q4): https://amzn.to/2xdxmlK
Views: 12478 aantonop
The science of milk - Jonathan J. O'Sullivan
 
05:24
View full lesson: http://ed.ted.com/lessons/the-science-of-milk-jonathan-j-o-sullivan The milk industry produces in excess of 840 million tons of products each year. Why do humans drink so much milk? And given that all mammals lactate, why do we favor certain types of milk over others? Jonathan J. O’Sullivan describes how milk is made. Lesson by Jonathan J. O'Sullivan, animation by TED-Ed.
Views: 864722 TED-Ed
Frank Holmes on gold, bitcoin, oil, bonds, & the "love trade" // investing cryptocurrency ethereum
 
16:56
Frank Holmes on gold, bitcoin, oil, bonds, & the "love trade" // investing cryptocurrency ethereum cryptocurrencies trading finance stocks stock market 2017 You can visit Mr. Holmes at http://usfunds.com/ USFunds.com and read the Frank Talk blog at http://usfunds.com/investor-library/frank-talk/ Also visit Mr. Holmes on social media: Twitter: @USFunds Facebook: facebook.com/usfunds Instagram: usglobal Mr. Holmes' personal Twitter: @bulldogholmes Want help from David Moadel? Contact me at davidmoadel @ gmail . com Subscribe to my YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUoWjpemcumDyh95Z9KPEdA?sub_confirmation=1 Plenty of stock / options / finance education videos here: https://davidmoadel.blogspot.com/ Disclaimer: I am not licensed or registered to provide financial or investment advice. My videos, presentations, and writing are only for entertainment purposes, and are not intended as investment advice. I cannot guarantee the accuracy of any information provided. hedge fund investing, financial advisor, financial adviser, day trading, day trader, day trading strategies, day trading for beginners, day trading stocks, day trading penny stocks, day tading live, day trading setup, day trading academy, day trading options, day trading for dummies, day trading for a living, day trading basics, day trading 101, how to day trade, how to day trade for beginners, how to day trade stocks, how to day trade penny stocks, how to day trade options, how to day trade for beginners, day trader interview, options trading for beginners stock market for beginners stocks for beginners stock investing stock market investing options trading strategies stock trading strategies stock investing penny stocks penny stock trading nasdaq apple twitter education rsi bollinger bands $SPY $QQQ $AAPL $TWTR SPY QQQ AAPL TWTR forex david moadel trading traders investing investors stock charts, volatility investing, retail sector trading, stock market experts, stock market interview, Stock market volatility lessons for better trading, UVXY VXX TVIX trading options 101, vix trading, vix index, vix volatility, uvxy trading, uvxy stock, uvxy options, uvxy explained, uvxy technical analysis, market volatility, stock market volatility, stock volatility, vix trading strategies, trading vix options, trading vix futures, trading the vix, tvix stock, tvix explained, vxx trading, vxx stock, vxx etf, vxx options, vxx explained, xiv stock, options volatility, options volatility trading, options implied volatility, market volatility explained, shorting the vix
Views: 680 David Moadel
George Hotz | Programming | Porting QIRA to python 3, and more? | Part1
 
04:33:44
Date of stream 23 Mar 2019. Live-stream chat added as Subtitles/CC - English (Twitch Chat). Stream title: porting github.com/geohot/qira to python 3, and more? | Part1 Video archive: - https://youtube.com/commaaiarchive/playlists Source files: - https://github.com/geohot/qira Follow for notifications: - https://twitch.tv/georgehotz Subscribe to support: - https://twitch.tv/products/tomcr00s3_3000 - https://twitch.tv/products/georgehotz_3000 We archive George Hotz videos for fun. Follow for notifications: - https://twitter.com/commaaiarchive We are not affiliated with comma.ai. Official communication channels: - https://comma.ai - https://twitter.com/comma_ai - https://pscp.tv/comma_ai - https://youtube.com/commaai - https://github.com/commaai - https://discord.comma.ai - https://community.comma.ai - https://comma.ai/jobs - https://comma.ai/shop
Views: 25100 commaai archive
The Beyond Bitcoin Show- Episode 45
 
52:00
Tel Aviv, Israel- This show will go way beyond Bitcoin! I may not mention it at all. I will talk about Howard Schultz, Socialism, scapegoating the wealthy, Israel, Venezuela, health, Journalism, Valentine's day, the super bowl, and much more! Computing Forever- https://www.youtube.com/user/LACK78/videos Israeli Medjool dates- https://www.healthline.com/nutrition/benefits-of-dates Tax the rich envy- https://www.aol.com/article/finance/2019/02/04/american-voters-increasingly-want-to-tax-the-rich-more/23661397/ Thinking ape https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3cJPLygpszQ Socialism is gaining popularity- https://twitter.com/vandrewattycpa/status/1093356209305014272 No US Socialism? https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DyxeS94XQAIewgG.jpg Not about the money? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R4_DrSW53Dw Saints fans- https://twitter.com/SportsCenter/status/1092180296143908865 holocaust ignorance- https://www.cbsnews.com/news/holocaust-study-millennials/ success- https://twitter.com/wdunlap/status/1089423939929952256 Russia tulsi gabbard? https://www.aol.com/article/news/2019/02/02/russian-propaganda-machine-2020-favorite/23659408/ Israel Brazil- https://www.timesofisrael.com/israel-to-send-rescue-team-aid-to-brazil-following-dam-collapse/ journalists are essentially algorithms https://twitter.com/arjunblj/status/1089205367039508480 Support the BitcoinMeister on BitBacker- https://bitbacker.io/user/bitcoinmeister/ TechBalt.com has every This Week In Bitcoin show! Friday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zAXvagS8dWE Thursday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4HjRT6jJRwk Wednesday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i5Ndjs34S5o Tuesday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ztnPUCGF0Cs Monday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DR-5hoqtSuw Sunday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k1z3dmTPLB4 Saturday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0ZJ6X_Ux1SE Friday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KfEfYh_zAF0 Thursday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qT2GVzTatgY #Bitcoin people you need to know- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YuWlWnJqHn4 Email the Disrupt Meister intern- [email protected] & tell us why you want to be an intern! -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Get anonymous VPN and PROXY at Torguard! https://torguard.net/aff.php?aff=3899 CryptoHWwallet affiliate link- https://www.cryptohwwallet.com?acc=a87ff679a2f3e71d9181a67b7542122c Shirts- http://www.cryptoverge.com/category/shirts/bitcoin/ http://www.bitcointothemoon.com/merchandise.html https://hodl.threadless.com/ 10% MEISTER discount code- https://www.cryptoidshop.com Allgoodlab shirts- https://www.allgoodlab.com/collections/all UPVOTE THIS- https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@bitcoinmeister/live-at-8am-est-1pm-in-london-this-week-in-bitcoin-1-25-2019-no-etf-librepatron-there-is-no-alternative Buy your Bitcoin Trezor storage device here: Buy Bitcoin at Coinbase here: https://www.coinbase.com/join/528aa4ec443594782100003a CryptoHWwallet affiliate link- https://www.cryptohwwallet.com?acc=a87ff679a2f3e71d9181a67b7542122c Adam's Twitter- https://twitter.com/TechBalt Adam's Minds- https://www.minds.com/BitcoinMeister Support the cause if you like what I have to say: BTC: 3HZngc6ASzt3deDm582u8xJRFAwmz7YTwG ETC: 0xb28CD007E0495b34BA6030859030322b7bE8422B Monero: 49broKTMLfFBZtzFFWptyqbuTF4rm7Pp6HZj4ReRuKQf3Z6uFjCbWgs6n4ymX5aYTsczoELGd3vYSD4XUQrjvy3S5qTsN3s LTC: LQm55H4oUCoVPiBd25A4v2jHXLtC9oo9Jg ETH: 0x0feb7bCd89C4Ea0c14FC7D94b9afBDE993034AD5 DASH: Xjcpo8Lh6NKQoV3F12pGpXUiK4XRoQyudN BGold: AN6p1tD2KwRKvhiinprN9wCqGe4KUqPsY5 My latest Steemit post: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@bitcoinmeister/live-at-3-30pm-est-the-beyond-bitcoin-show-episode-44-the-truth-about-venezuela-from-a-man-in-venezuela My Steemit page: https://steemit.com/@bitcoinmeister https://www.youtube.com/c/BitcoinMeister http://disruptmeister.com/ Value of every cryptocurrency- https://www.coinmarketwatch.com Watch more of my Bitcoin videos here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLLgyAakZPtCVQKl6naVHUfOiICFG8BYMp Adam Meister is available for an hour long Bitcoin/cryptocurrency consultation where he can walk you through the Trezor installation process and help you move your Bitcoins to the Trezor. He will answer all your questions in that hour. Trezor is just one Bitcoin topic that Adam can help you with, you can ask his advice on anything cryptocurrency related. From marketing and promotion to Altcoins to storage and the buy and hold philosophy. Adam's hourly rate is 0.1 Bitcoin. Feel free to email: Adam AT TrezorHelp DOT com to set up a Skype/phone consultation or to arrange an in person appearance or speaking engagement. Adam is available to speak at conferences around the world. Follow Adam on Twitter here: https://twitter.com/TechBalt Buy your Bitcoin Trezor storage device here:
Views: 512 BitcoinMeister
5.8. (Part 2) Paint Job Estimator - Python
 
32:55
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Starting out with Python, Third Edition, Tony Gaddis Chapter 5 Programming Challenges -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 8. Paint Job Estimator A painting company has determined that for every 112 square feet of wall space, one gallon of paint and eight hours of labor will be required. The company charges $35.00 per hour for labor. Write a program that asks the user to enter the square feet of wall space to be painted and the price of the paint per gallon. The program should display the following data: The number of gallons of paint required The hours of labor required The cost of the paint The labor charges The total cost of the paint job -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Bitcoin Address - 1AbnaHDLG3xqmycNHKDKh1gPNst29Rkp6S Thanks :) --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Views: 1963 Kakra Detome
Azeem Azhar of The Exponential View talks to The Understanding
 
34:14
It was as an absolute pleasure sitting down with award-winning entrepreneur, analyst and journalist, Azeem Azhar. Having successfully founded (2010) and sold (2014) PeerIndex, which used machine learning to large-scale social media graphs to make predictions about web users, Azeem's career has also seen him hold corporate roles at Reuters and the BBC, as well as serving as technology editor and columnist for The Economist, the Guardian and the Financial Times. Nowadays, most people will know him from The Exponential View, a weekly newsletter on technology and society that has become a must-open for tens of thousands of subscribers. After braving the London cold and trading tips on which brand of thermal underwear was the best (Uniqlo's HeatTech), we spoke at length about why machine learning is different than what's come before, how to compete with the Big 4 technology firms, the ethics of their increasingly powerful platforms, and what to keep an eye out for in 2018 and beyond. I'd like to thank Ji-Hye Park of Impossible for letting us chat on camera in their London headquarters, my very first employer Spectrecom Films for the production, and Rui Gomes for editing. See the full transcript here: https://unbabel.com/the-understanding/interview-with-azeem-azhar/
Views: 845 Unbabel
LOK #52: Tết thì ăn gì ? What do people eat on Lunar New Year?
 
08:21
LOK Wellness - series LOK hướng dẫn sống khỏe sẽ liên tục lên sóng trong năm tới nhé. Chúc các độc giả của chúng tớ luôn luôn khỏe để học giỏi & làm việc tốt nha!
Views: 2515 LOK Vietnam
5.5. (Part 1) Property Tax - Python
 
17:18
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Starting out with Python, Third Edition, Tony Gaddis Chapter 5 Programming Challenges -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 5. Property Tax A county collects property tax on the assessment value of property, which is 60 percent of the property's actual value. For example, if an acre of land is valued at $10,000, it's assessment value is $6000. The property tax is then 72 cents for each $100 of the assessment value. The tax for the acre assessed at $6000 will be $43.20. Write a program that asks for the actual value of a piece of property and displays the assessment value and property tax. Starting out with Python. Third Edition. Tony Gaddis. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Bitcoin Address - 12uPbtoTBgxKG3ppxC2NSJYmmr5qipsbds Thanks :) --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Views: 1792 Kakra Detome
Blackbear - Cars, Clothes, Calories (SpeedUp Version)
 
02:36
Lyrics: [Blackbear] She only wants the dress inside the magazine She thinks that ever after she'll be living happily And this sudden curiosity you have for me Show me something about your personality [Hook] Ooh, and these cars and clothes and calories To her it's just an everyday reality So what is it you want girl? What is it you want? Out of me? Cause maybe it's the soco Maybe it's the Hennessy Maybe it's the fast life Maybe it's the limousine Maybe it's the good weed Maybe it's the nicotine Maybe she's a dancer Maybe she's a beauty queen All these cars and clothes and calories (x2) [Tyler Carter] She only wants to fuck my ego, we all know Everything there is to know about her, gold digger As the pile of money gets bigger all the girls get richer Sippin' on conjure like Luda Have her feeling sweet like suga Lick it off your body Deep it low, I can give you what you want You could be my Christina Milian from 2004 Ah, that was okay? I ain’t playing I’m for real I wanna make a request I wanna feel blessed I wanna get you out of that dress It’s all about the way that you move To make a man want to spend it on you Work hard, play hard That’s what you do And baby love Miss Independent Could do it on her own But she fails like a princess That’s alright Cause she takes the crown Yeah, when she, uh [Blackbear] ‘Cause maybe it’s the soco Maybe it’s the Hennessy Maybe it’s the fast life Maybe it’s the limousines Maybe it’s the good weed Maybe it’s the nicotine Maybe she’s a dancer Maybe she’s a beauty queen All these cars and clothes and calories All these, cars and clothes and calories Yeah
Views: 3717458 SpeedUp Music
Sawaar Loon Lootera Song With Lyrics | Ranveer Singh, Sonakshi Sinha
 
04:13
SAWAAR LOON VIDEO SONG ► http://youtu.be/QM1IswXgIl8#aid=P9acYUQVngw Presenting "Sanwaar Loon" full song with lyrics from movie "Lootera" starring Ranveer Singh, Sonakshi Sinha , the music is composed by much talented Amit Trivedi. The movie is set to release on 5th July 2013. Song: Sawaar Loon Singer: Monali Thakur Music: Amit Trivedi Lyrics: Amitabh Bhattacharya Music On: T-Series Buy from iTunes - https://itunes.apple.com/in/album/lootera-original-motion-picture/id655035305?ls=1 SUBSCRIBE T-Series channel for unlimited entertainment http://www.youtube.com/tseries Circle us on G+ http://www.google.com/+tseriesmusic Like us on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/tseriesmusic Follow us on http://www.twitter.com/_Tseries
Views: 18544587 T-Series
Ask the Vet - Club foot, best fencing, girth and saddle fit & more! - November 2018
 
32:25
You asked, we answered! In this episode of our monthly series, Ask the Vet, Dr. Lydia Gray and SmartPaker Dan answer viewer questions about club foot in horses, what type of fencing is best for 24/7 turnout, how to check your girth or saddle for proper fit, multi-vitamin vs multi-purpose supplements, the differences between complete feed and ration balancers and so much more. Make sure to SUBSCRIBE so that you know when the next episode comes out - your question may be featured! If your question was answered in this video, reach out to us at [email protected] and let us know! We'll get your gift card out to you as soon as we can! Have some of your own questions? Ask away using #AsktheVetVideo! If your question gets selected to be in one of our Ask the Vet videos, you win a SmartPak gift card! How awesome is that!? Additional reading/watching material mentioned in the video: Ask the Vet individual topics playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLfYc1fRT-Znh7r1veIfAzMUHd-AsA85sY Ask the Vet blogs: http://blog.smartpakequine.com/category/ask-the-vet/ Horse Health Library Videos: http://pak.horse/HHLvids Ask the Vet form: http://pak.horse/2gkBThy Citations for Sue Dyson papers: Dyson S, Carson S, Fisher M. Saddle fitting, recognizing an ill-fitting saddle and the consequences of an ill-fitting saddle to horse and rider. Equine Veterinary Education. 2015 October; 27(10): 533-43. https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/full/10.1111/eve.12436 Dyson S, Berger J, Ellis AD, Mullard J. Development of an ethogram for a pain scoring system in ridden horses and its application to determine the presence of musculoskeletal pain. Journal of Veterinary Behavior. 2018; 23:47-57. https://www.journalvetbehavior.com/article/S1558-7878(17)30172-7/fulltext Questions answered in this episode: 1. How can I tell if my girth or saddle is causing discomfort to my horse? 2. What type of fencing is best for 24/7 turnout? (i.e. electric tape, rope, barbed wire, no climb, wooden, etc). Thank you! I absolutely love your videos and look forward to them each month! 💕 3. Which do you prefer for an adult horse who lives out 24/7 with unlimited access to good quality hay, no grain; Multi-Vitamin or Multi-Purpose supplement? What exactly is the difference? If a horse is on a multi-vitamin will it even need a multi-purpose supplement? This horse is mostly used for lessons/pleasure riding. Thank you! Btw, love the videos!! :) 4. I have a two-year-old Quarter horse mare that has a club foot. What is a club foot? How do horses develop a club foot? What will this look like for the mare's future? I am working with my vet and farrier but what else can I do to properly manage this?? 5. Can you explain the difference between a complete feed and a ration balancer, and if one is recommended over the other for horses starting training?
Views: 1777 SmartPak
HSN | The Monday Night Show with Adam Freeman 10.16.2017 - 07 PM
 
01:00:00
Don't miss a moment of the fun every Monday night from 7pm to 9pm ET only on HSN and HSN.com. http://goo.gl/DjNZaA #n# Prices shown on the previously recorded video may not represent the current price. View hsn.com to view the current selling price. Prices shown on the previously recorded video may not represent the current price. View hsn.com to view the current selling price.SHOP NOW http://www.hsn.com
Views: 125 HSNtv
Microsoft Build 2019 - LIVE Stream - Day 2 (May 7)
 
09:49:06
To watch more sessions and ask questions live on air head over to https://aka.ms/MicrosoftBuildLive
Views: 15307 Microsoft Developer