Home
Search results “Bitcoin billionaire prehistoric mammals”
This New Technology Will Change Your Life (Really)
 
17:16
Get private, affordable counselling in your home https://betterhelp.com/THOUGHTY2 Get The Thoughty2 Book: http://bit.ly/thoughtybook JOIN The PRIVATE Thoughty2 Club & Get Exclusive Perks! http://bit.ly/t2club SUBSCRIBE - New Video Every Two Weeks http://bit.ly/thoughty2 Thoughty2 Merchandise: https://shop.thoughty2.com/ Thoughty2 Facebook: http://bit.ly/thoughtyfb Thoughty2 Instagram: http://bit.ly/t2insta Get My Kit: Camera: https://geni.us/oQODU Mic: https://geni.us/IxCkW7 Memory Card: https://geni.us/sUAwUqf Video Lights: https://geni.us/rYr4s07
Views: 196232 Thoughty2
The Most Expensive Things Ever Thrown Away
 
10:01
It's easy to accidentally throw away something you didn't mean to. Fortunately I've never accidentally chucked a tire stuffed with money, a 300,000 pound ring, or a million-dollar painting. Prepare to be amazed by these top ten most expensive things ever thrown away. Subscribe for more! ► http://bit.ly/BeAmazedSubscribe ◄ Stay updated ► http://bit.ly/BeAmazedFacebook https://twitter.com/BeAmazedVideos https://instagram.com/BeAmazedVideos ◄ For copyright queries or general inquiries please get in touch: [email protected]
Views: 4675333 BE AMAZED
Prehistoric Park (Android, iPhone game) - Official Trailer by Gear Games
 
01:33
Google play&Appstore: http://app.lk/pfpapan?x=i Game web-site: http://www.prehistoric-games.com Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/PrehistoricPark Gear Games decided to recreate a once popular "Prehistoric Park" on iPhone, iPad and Android devices. The game will be even more beautiful, more interesting and more fun. You can try to change the dull everyday life of primitive men into a wonderful never-ending holiday. You get access to more than 200 different rides and attractions, fast-food stands, balloon vendors, exotic flowers, trees and other decorations - everything you need to make the park a unique place of fun and excitement. Prehistoric Park will be more than just a build-and-collect game. Your visitors will have intelligence, even though it's as artificial as it can be. Their behavior will depend on a lot of things such as happiness, fatigue, hunger, thirst and so on. You'll have to try different combinations of the rides, services and decorations to satisfy even the most demanding visitors. Prehistoric men can enjoy the park, be excited with attractions, become sad or angry and even start a brawl. The park will be active even when you are not watching. You'll have to hire employees to keep the park running while you are away. They will help you to pick up the trash, prevent fights and fix broken rides. Soon you will be able to try the game yourself on your iPhone, iPad or Android device. In the meantime you can watch the promo trailer and sign up for updates at the developer's website http://prehistoric-games.com
Views: 1350649 Gear Games
National Geographic Pictures (part 2: the World) | ASMR
 
01:05:54
We looked at North America, now let's find out about the rest of the world. Thanks for watching. If you'd like to mail me something, or send Penny a treat: Let's Find Out ASMR (Rich) P.O. Box 1582 Palm City, FL 34991 If you'd like to support the channel but don't have much, you can do your Amazon shopping via this link (and I get a percent of your purchase price, i guess): https://amzn.to/2LnNXd6 #ASMR #natgeo #history ------------------------------------------------------------------ ►ASMR Playlists: Space: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLVojBLpecXuXY66IZixixYf8aE-FOozO1 History: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLVojBLpecXuV3POreugMZyg9XTgxUZgGx Science: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLVojBLpecXuU3-fEgM4V1T5P8U6l2_p2D Philosophy: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLVojBLpecXuU5kJPgNLyObyNQwyjmxOgy *If you're curious (The first ASMR video I ever watched) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IhRG6jXgFBI&t=263s ------------------------------------------------------------------ ►Socials: •Instagram........... @lets_find_out_asmr •Twitter................. @Glycoversi ------------------------------------------------------------------ ►If you'd like to support me: Any support for the channel is warmly appreciated. Please contact me if you do, I'd love to thank you personally. If you'd like my content background-playable on your phone: •Tingles App ........ https://tingles.app.link/Let's-Find-Out-ASMR Other ways to support: •Venmo ......... @RichMcdaniel89 •PayPal ......... https://www.paypal.me/LetsFindOutASMR •Patreon ........ https://www.patreon.com/LetsFindOutASMR •Bitcoin: (A scannable QR code) ........ http://i.imgur.com/wKIsPIB.png (wallet address) ........ 1XPhPoyeqc3Xf1uktCPXCzfdEdi9PA7Xh ------------------------------------------------------------------ ►ASMR channels you'll be happy you found: Niceguy Eddie ASMR (genuine, calm, funny) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCU2gMPY0tjN7ZLKQx6E9cNg ASMR Therapist Show & Tell (Natural gracefulness and soft voice) https://www.youtube.com/user/ASMRtherapist TirarADeguello (Fun, Creative, deep voice, graceful) https://www.youtube.com/user/TirarADeguello Peace and Saraity ASMR (Warm personality, divine nail tapping) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUuHphJumVAlJPf6phRfuVA ASMRctica (Relaxing deep voice, graceful drawing, maps) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi8QgZckGYg3RFvEbdkMWfg French Whisperer (Deep voice, educational, history, science) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSkS5vtp5gY3huyVkX4IfMw Chycho (Kind personality, math, comics, just a cool guy) https://www.youtube.com/user/chychochycho Phoenician Sailor (Deep voice, immersive roleplays, thoughtful) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKKaOoUZARUeHArVEN59GPA Gaslamp ASMR (Deep voice, unique antiques, graceful) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrhhWOOFKbEfqzF3-lNqp3A Tingles with Flyby (Soft spoken, creative role plays, books, maps) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCA30038vHYKugElnG8EbM8g Ephemeral Rift (Creative fantasy role-plays, penchant for Arkham) https://www.youtube.com/user/EphemeralRift The ASMR Nerd (Soft voice, gameplay, quality tech reviews) https://www.youtube.com/user/theASMRnerd Gibi ASMR (Friendly persona, creative role plays, cosplay) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCE6acMV3m35znLcf0JGNn7Q?pbjreload=10 RaffytaphyASMR (Warm personality, makes good sounds) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMWQbdU4kjCB49xkuQ8nYRw JoJo's ASMR (Soft whisper, mouth sounds, tapping, friendly) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjyi6by44TTH0j_U3vXEGpA Marno ASMR (Soft whisper, artful layered sounds, fun to watch) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4RdEwzh0r3CuTEElRQ6dpg
Views: 69142 Let's Find Out ASMR
IM A BILLIONAIRE !!!
 
14:44
Day 433-434 / 21-22 September 2015 // Madacascar and UK Hannah, our new billionaire, is in "Leon's version" of the vlog. It was a quiet day of waiting and counting a lot of money because of the currency in Madagascar. I explain what has been happening since I got really sick with strep throat! ---------------------------------------------------- Our Story: We are a young couple currently studying at different universities in the UK (so sort of in a long-distance relationship). We want to share with you our loving relationship, our student lives as well as our home, which is actually all the way in Bahrain, in the Middle East! We want to document our relationship as a kind of journal to look back on in the future so we don't forget anything! First Met: April 2009 First Kiss: February 2010 First Vlog: May 2014 ---------------------------------------------------- - ONE YEAR TODAY - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=39lpY128vPA ---------------------------------------------------- - GET TO KNOW US - Our Q&A | https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8HVXK6STvaQ Draw Our Relationship | https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WStS8Pz8rnM Our Valentine's Day Q&A | https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xHDY6R0FjGw ---------------------------------------------------- - OUR JOURNEYS - Our French Adventures | https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLk2GWoeiyUQ8_z_V9azqu4axNfzvjFoCk Our Barcelona Adventures | https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLk2GWoeiyUQ_j7t2nRb8hY2FEQjebcDlG Slovenia Adventure | https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLk2GWoeiyUQ_HFUjdgRnhnWypJjCU-qkr ---------------------------------------------------- - LET'S BE SOCIAL - Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/TheLRwF Twitter | https://www.twitter.com/TheLRwF Leon's Twitter | https://www.twitter.com/leonsaadi Hannah's Twitter | https://www.twitter.com/hannahluntbell Hannah's Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/hannahluntbell Leon's Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/leonsaadi Pintrest | https://www.pintrest.com/phatsimo Flikr | https://www.flickr.com/photos/hannahluntbell ---------------------------------------------------- To see how Leon is getting on with his drumming check out his channel - THERE IS A NEW DRUM COVER!!! - https://www.youtube.com/leonsaadi94 *P.S We are going to be uploading some pretty cool things over the next few weeks to remember to SUBSCRIBE to make sure you see them. And if you enjoyed this video - HULK SMASH THAT LIKE BUTTON
Views: 576 Hannah & Leon Vlogs
Weird Tech Branded Products You Never Knew Existed
 
12:42
Most of the tech giants became successful by producing useful products. Here are 20 of the weirdest tech products you never knew existed. Subscribe for more! ► https://goo.gl/pgcoq1 ◄ Stay updated ► https://goo.gl/JyGcTt https://goo.gl/5c8dzr ◄ For copyright queries or general inquiries please get in touch: [email protected]
Views: 397763 BE AMAZED
Top 10 Extinct Animals You Should Know Of (Imagine If They Are Still Living Among Us!)
 
05:49
Many species of animals become extinct because of human destruction of their natural environments. Scientists today, in fact, estimate that human activities are causing species to become extinct at hundreds to perhaps a thousand times the background, or natural, rate. In biology, extinction is the termination of an organism or of a group of organisms, usually a species. The moment of extinction is generally considered to be the death of the last individual of the species, although the capacity to breed and recover may have been lost before this point. #extinct #paleontology #dinosaur #prehistoric #science #paleoart #dinosaurs #art #fossils #nature #animals #fossil #evolution #extinction #hominid #illustration #paleo #species #genus #skulls #bone #cave #Darwin #artwork #archaeology #Homosapiens #dmitriy_paramonov #skull #evolutionsoup #paleoartist #love Creative Commons Attribution License CC: watchJojo Published on Jan 10, 2018 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X1Acaj5XrXs&t=12s ------------ I believe all content used falls under the remits of Fair Use, but if any content owners would like to dispute this I will not hesitate to immediately remove said content. It is not my intent to in any way infringe on their content ownership. If you happen to find your art or images in the video please let me know and I will be glad to credit you. Most of the videos are reuploaded from CREATIVE COMMONS as its sources. COPYRIGHT DISCLAIMER! This channel may use some copyrighted materials without specific authorization of the owner but the contents used here falls under the "Fair Use". ------------ Please support our channel to grow. Your donations are much appreciated. Thank you and God bless us all! #Bitcoin $BTC: 1zn4XoywJw2Yf5ivZzDwCu8usTsCogMAd #Ethereum $ETH: 0x29240078faec3872c6aef1659f23ca071ae2f627 #Litecoin $LTC: Lhp28BB2PeWmaUAn3tA9YR8hqwfqGoz6K4
Views: 375 ThinkBox Media
The Hunt For Wild Ginseng In Appalachia's Semilegal And Highly Lucrative Market
 
04:52
Wild American ginseng roots can be worth hundreds of dollars per pound, thanks to hungry markets in Asia where the plant has been prized for its healing powers since ancient times. It’s native to Appalachia, where locals have been “hunting” it for generations, and operating in the shadows. But when prices skyrocketed to $1,300 a pound in 2013, a lot more people started to get interested, and started harvesting the roots before they were ready — putting the native population at risk. Subscribe to VICE News here: http://bit.ly/Subscribe-to-VICE-News Check out VICE News for more: http://vicenews.com Follow VICE News here: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/vicenews Twitter: https://twitter.com/vicenews Tumblr: http://vicenews.tumblr.com/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/vicenews More videos from the VICE network: https://www.fb.com/vicevideo
Views: 87826 VICE News
YD Industries - Mastodon Ball Video
 
01:21
Two Mastodons frolic in the Pliestociene wilderness only to face certain peril! A scene from YD Industries upcoming animated film, "A Day In the Life of the Mastodon."
Views: 19604 rustedfork
Warren Buffett on Bull & Bear Markets
 
08:52
Bull & Bear Market by Warren Buffett Almost every day in the investing world, you will hear the terms "bull" and "bear" to describe market conditions. Because the direction of the market is a major force affecting your portfolio, it's important that you know exactly what the terms signify and how each affects you. What Are Bear and Bull Markets? The terms "bull" and "bear" market is used to describe how stock markets are doing in general -- that is, whether they are appreciating or depreciating in value. At the same time, because the market is determined by investors' attitudes, these terms also denote how investors feel about the market and the ensuing trends. Simply put, a bull market refers to a market that is on the rise. It is typified by a sustained increase in market share prices. In such times, investors often have faith that the uptrend will continue over the long term. Typically, in this scenario, the country's economy is strong and employment levels are high. By contrast, a bear market is one that is in decline. Share prices are continuously dropping, resulting in a downward trend that investors believe will continue, which, in turn, perpetuates the downward spiral. During a bear market, the economy will typically slow down and unemployment will rise as companies begin laying off workers. Where Did the Terms Come From? The origins of the terms "bull" and "bear" are unclear, but here are two of the most common explanations: • The bear and bull markets are named after the way in which each animal attacks its victims. It is characteristic of the bull to drive its horns up into the air, while a bear, on the other hand, like the market that bears its name, will swipe its paws downward upon its unfortunate prey. Furthermore, bears and bulls were literally once fierce opponents, when it was popular to put bulls and bears into the arena to fight. Matches using bulls and bears (whether together or against other animals) took place in the Elizabethan era in London and were also a popular spectator sport in ancient Rome. Characteristics of a Bull and Bear Market Although we know that a bull or bear market condition is marked by the direction of stock prices, there are some accompanying characteristics that investors should be aware of. The following list describes some of those factors. • Supply and Demand for Securities - In a bull market, we see strong demand and weak supply for securities. In other words, many investors are wishing to buy securities while few are willing to sell. As a result, share prices will rise as investors compete to obtain available equity. In a bear market, the opposite is true as more people are looking to sell than buy. The demand is significantly lower than supply and, as a result, share prices drop. • Investor Psychology - Because the market's behavior is impacted and determined by how individuals perceive that behavior, investor psychology and sentiment affect whether the market will rise or fall. Stock market performance and investor psychology are mutually dependent. In a bull market, investors willingly participate in the hope of obtaining a profit. During a bear market, market sentiment is negative as investors are beginning to move their money out of equities and into fixed-income securities, as they wait for a positive move in the stock market. In sum, the decline in stock market prices shakes investor confidence, which causes investors to keep their money out of the market - which, in turn, causes the decline in the stock market. • How to Gauge Market Changes The key determinant of whether the market is bull or bear is not to just the market's knee-jerk reaction to a particular event, but how it's performing over the long term. Small movements only represent a short-term trend or a market correction. It's a longer time period that will determine whether you see a bull or bear market. For instance, the last two weeks may have shown the market to be bullish while the last two years displayed a bearish tendency. In that case, most would agree that a decided reversal in the market should be ascertained by the degree of the change: if multiple indexes have changed by at least 15-20%, investors can be quite certain the market has taken a different direction. If the new trend does continue, it is because investors are perceiving a change in both market and economic conditions, and are thus making decisions accordingly.
Views: 404 H Investment
20 Surprising Facts About: Money
 
08:06
20 Surprising Facts About: Money - There are 168 different currencies in the world and billions of dollars worth on new banknotes are printed every day across the world. Here's some of the most amazing facts about money. SUBSCRIBE - New Videos Every Monday & Thursday https://www.youtube.com/user/Thoughty2 Support me on Patreon: http://thoughty2.com/patreon FACEBOOK: http://thoughty2.com/facebook TWITTER: http://thoughty2.com/twitter THOUGHTY2 MERCHANDISE: http://thoughty2.spreadshirt.com With Special Thanks To: Morgan, Liam Evans, Misha A-Wilson, Katrina Brogan
Views: 3057086 Thoughty2
Monacogate : Who makes the law on the Rock ?
 
49:50
It is in Monaco, confetti of 2 square kilometers, that we find the highest concentration of billionaires in the world. The princely family, the Grimaldi, has been enthroned on the Monegasque Rock since the 13th century and manages affairs discreetly. But since 2017, a scandal reveals the hidden face of the principality: a justice minister is suspected of trading in influence, a public prosecutor is indicted and investigations are launched on officials of the police of Monaco.
Views: 5544 Best Documentary
Comparing Chinese Elite Troops To US Special Forces Training. Why Chinese Ninjas Beat US Seals?
 
04:48
There is no argument that United States special forces are strong. But they are no match for Chinese elite troops. Why? Three simple reasons: 1. First, of all American NAVY seals and other elite units hire people who were good soldiers. And when average American become soldier - around 20 - 25 years old when he finishes high school, gets tired from crappy job and breaks up with his high school sweetheart. And if he is exceptional soldier - he enrolls to the elite unit by the age of 30. And decommissioned after 35. Contrary, Chinese hire future special forces literally in the kindergarten. There is a secret government program that require kids teachers to report stronger and smarter kids to the authorities. After the report, sub section 5 comes to examine the child and if he is exceptional they enroll him or her on the spot - sometimes as early as age of 5. So he or she has 15 to 20 years head start to American kid that what makes Chinese soldier superior. 2. American elite units train in mellow places like San Diego and Hawaii, where 2 major bases of US elite forces located. Chinese kids train in much harsher and colder environment. Moreover, kids literally swim with sharks in cold water and taught to fight poisonous snakes with nothing but bare hands at the age of 7. One mistake can be fatal. While it is against US law to train adult American soldier like Chinese train their kids. 3. Chinese elite forces are so secretive that no one even knows the name of the agency or the units. That what I call secrecy. And those agencies teach kids to secret ninja techniques that are much more lethal and stealthy on the battlefield than brute force of American commandos. Maybe that's why small Chinese beat large Americans on the last Olympic games. One Russian general said, it's not America or NATO I am worried about. It's the Yellow Dragon, in the event of War China stealth attack can prematurely disable US and Russia combined before we even reach for the red button.
Views: 21468 Igor Kryan
Most Expensive MISTAKES Ever Made!
 
13:21
Check out the most expensive mistakes ever made! From losing winning lottery tickets to business deals gone terribly wrong, this top 10 list of epic fails resulted in a lot of money being lost! Subscribe For New Videos! http://goo.gl/UIzLeB Watch our "AMAZING Lost Treasures That Were NEVER Found!" video here: https://youtu.be/op9ZYFAh1uE Watch our "WORST Military Mistakes Ever!" video here: https://youtu.be/bDFVyeuZ2yA Watch our "SURPRISING And Interesting Facts About Money!" video here: https://youtu.be/ONpChSPqVc4 13. Star Wars Merchandising When George Lucas persuaded Fox to release his film Star Wars: A New Hope, the company was not entirely on board. In fact, they were convinced that the film would flop. It’s a miracle the movie was made in the first place! In order to save a little money, the studio came up with what they thought was a clever solution. They persuaded Lucas to pass on an additional $500,000 in directing fees. In exchange, Lucas kept all of the licensing and merchandising rights for himself. The movie, however, turned out to be a major, culture-shifting hit. In 1978, more than 40 million "Star Wars" figures flew off the shelves, reaching a gross sale of more than $100 million. The notoriety and love for the movie only grew with time. It didn’t even matter if a new movie was coming out, the toys continued to sell. For example, in 2011, a year where there was no new "Star Wars" movie, "Star Wars" toys brought in more than $3 billion. No so good for Fox, but George Lucas became a billionaire! 12. Mars Climate Orbiter In the late 1990s, NASA developed the Mars Climate Orbiter to study the climate on Mars (like its name suggests). The purpose of the orbiter was simple and no one really expected anything to go wrong. It’s also the general assumption that NASA checks and double-checks everything. Well, with the orbiter, something small but critical slipped through the cracks. On Sept. 23, 1999, the Mars Climate Orbiter crashed into the red planet. Why? Because of math. Specifically, because of a conversion error in the math. One engineering team in charge of the orbiter used metric units. Since most of planet Earth uses metric, that probably didn’t appear to be a problem, except that the United States is one of a handful of countries still on the Imperial System. A second team of engineers used feet and inches and the math was not properly converted. This caused the navigation in the orbiter to go a little awry. After nearly 10 months in space, the Mars Climate Orbiter came too close to the planet’s surface on the day it was supposed to enter Mars’ orbit. In a written statement, NASA said, “People sometimes make errors.” This error cost $125 million and countless hours of work. 11. The Millennium Bridge The Millenium Bridge in London opened in June, 2000. The designers called it a “pure expression of engineering structure” and were extremely proud of their cool, sleek bridge that cost 18.2 million pounds. It was the first bridge to be built over the Thames in more than 100 years and around 80,000 people crossed it on its opening day. Unfortunately, it had to be closed right away. Why? Because it wobbled. As more and more people started walking on the bridge, it started to sway. To keep their balance, people started planting their feet wide and walking in near perfect unison. Engineers used “lateral suspension” in building the bridge. This innovation allows bridges to be built without tall supporting columns. When a large number of people walked on the bridge, it caused a phenomenon known as “Synchronous Lateral Excitation”. Essentially, it swayed and twisted in regular intervals. As people started to walk in unison to adapt to the movement of the bridge, it just made it worse! The engineers blamed the “synchronized footfall” for the failure of the bridge. It was closed and engineers installed dampers and springs to absorb the shock of all the pedestrian feet. The repair cost another five million pounds. Today, the Millennium Bridge still carries the nickname of the Wobbly Bridge, even though it doesn’t wobble any more. 10. Destruction of 150-year-old guitar Quentin Tarantino’s Western The Hateful Eight is famous for several reasons but I think one of the most important scenes is when Kurt Russell’s character breaks a guitar. There was nothing particularly special about the acting of that moment, it was all about the musical instrument. In the movie, Jennifer Leigh’s character strums a guitar and everyone told her to be super careful with it. It turns out the guitar used in that shot was a 150-year-old rare guitar rented from the Martin Guitar Museum in Pennsylvania. Russell’s character is like, give me that guitar! And he snatches it from her hands and smashes it on a post. Origins Explained is the place to be to find all the answers to your questions, from mysterious events and unsolved mysteries to everything there is to know about the world and its amazing animals!
Views: 3844770 Origins Explained
Why AI Is The Most Dangerous Thing You Can Imagine
 
22:05
First 500 people get a free 2 month trial of Skillshare http://skl.sh/thoughty5 Get The Thoughty2 Book: http://bit.ly/thoughtybook JOIN The PRIVATE Thoughty2 Club & Get Exclusive Perks! http://bit.ly/t2club SUBSCRIBE - New Video Every Two Weeks http://bit.ly/thoughty2 BECOME A PATRON and support Thoughty2: https://www.patreon.com/thoughty2 Thoughty2 Merchandise: https://shop.thoughty2.com/ Thoughty2 Facebook: http://bit.ly/thoughtyfb Thoughty2 Instagram: http://bit.ly/t2insta Get My Kit: Camera: https://geni.us/oQODU Mic: https://geni.us/IxCkW7 Memory Card: https://geni.us/sUAwUqf Video Lights: https://geni.us/rYr4s07
Views: 1408467 Thoughty2
Tattoo: An Exhibition
 
00:15
November 19 Through April 15, 2018 This fall, we'll bring you an exhibition 5,000 years in the making. The art of marking skin with ink spans cultures, continents, and has evolved over time. We find ourselves with a mysterious fascination with both ancient and modern tattoo practices. Are they considered a part of sacred ritual or an act of rebellion? A sign of belonging or expression of individuality? In the special exhibit Tattoo, you'll explore the history, technique, motivation, and sheer artistic genius that are connected to one another by ink. https://nhm.org/site/explore-exhibits/special-exhibits/tattoo
Truck driver drives over Peru's 2,000-year-old Nazca Lines - TomoNews
 
07:10
NAZCA DESERT, PERU — Peruvian officials said a truck driver recently plowed over Peru's world renowned Nazca Lines, causing significant damage. Subscribe to TomoNews ►►http://bit.ly/Subscribe-to-TomoNews TomoNews is your best source for real news. We cover the funniest, craziest and most talked-about stories on the internet. Our tone is irreverent and unapologetic. If you’re laughing, we’re laughing. If you’re outraged, we’re outraged. We tell it like it is. And because we can animate stories, TomoNews brings you news like you’ve never seen before. Ultimate TomoNews Compilations - Can't get enough of TomoNews? Then this playlist is for you! New videos are added each day http://bit.ly/Ulitmate_TomoNews_Compilations Top TomoNews Stories - A shortcut to the most popular videos on TomoNews! http://bit.ly/Top_TomoNews_Stories World News - Latest international headlines from around the world http://bit.ly/TomoNews_World_News Awww!!! Animals - All the best animal videos! Hungry hippos, tiger hairballs, giant pythons, and many more! http://bit.ly/Aw_Animals Connect with TomoNews! Like TomoNews on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TomoNewsUS Follow us on Twitter: @tomonewsus http://www.twitter.com/TomoNewsUS Follow us on Instagram: @tomonewsus http://instagram.com/tomonewsus Get your TomoNews merch today! http://bit.ly/tomonews-teespring Visit our official website for all the latest videos: http://us.tomonews.com Check out our Android app: http://bit.ly/1rddhCj Check out our iOS app: http://bit.ly/1gO3z1f Get top stories delivered to your inbox every day: http://bit.ly/tomo-newsletter
Views: 19046 TomoNews US
The most famous baboons on the internet
 
03:39
Meet the geniuses who put the baboons in an office. Subscribe to our channel! http://goo.gl/0bsAjO Vox.com is a news website that helps you cut through the noise and understand what's really driving the events in the headlines. Check out http://www.vox.com to get up to speed on everything from Kurdistan to the Kim Kardashian app. Check out our full video catalog: http://goo.gl/IZONyE Follow Vox on Twitter: http://goo.gl/XFrZ5H Or on Facebook: http://goo.gl/U2g06o
Views: 349823 Vox
Rise Of The Zombie Mammoth! - NEW Technology Bringing Ancient History To Life?
 
15:58
Josh Sigurdson reports on the recent attempt to "wake up" ancient woolly mammoth cells in a high tech experiment in Japan. Yuka was a female mammoth who lived around 28,000 years ago in Siberia, discovered frozen in ice 9 years ago. The mammoth was well preserved and a great candidate for experiments and research as it has been for many years since its discovery. The animal now rests in Japan. The team which has been publishing their findings in a scientific reports has recovered cell nuclei from the mammoth and are attempting to build towards some day resurrecting mammoths, an animal that largely went extinct at the end of the Younger Dryas Period. Many mammoths of the time were flash frozen in ice creating great mystery regarding the massive ancient cataclysm that could have wiped them out alongside countless other animals including the giant sloth, North American Camel and North American Lion alongside the Clovis People. Many mammoths still had preserved food in their stomachs. That's how fast they were frozen. It has brought about great mystery among the scientific community for years with an intense back and forth between mainstream academics and alternative theories regarding lost ancient civilization. Even Atlantis! While scientists claim Yuka hasn't allowed them to clone mammoths YET, that it is a very real possibility down the line. Let's not forget governments may have already achieved this and we simply aren't yet aware of it, but that's a story for another day. As the report says, "The team collected 88 nucleus-like structures from the creature and then placed them into mouse oocytes..." The full activation of nuclei did not occur, but the experiment was a great start! Interestingly, in context with where Yuka was found, there are many theories about ancient Siberia and how parts of Siberia may have at one time seen very warm weather. Some of this goes back to the crustal displacement theory that one can incorporate Antarctica's ancient tropical coast to, but it's highly debatable. One thing we know for sure is that we do not know the truth about our history and we've been heavily mislead for centuries. There is great evidence of lost ancient civilizations and lost ancient technology as well as past species of humanoids that roamed the Earth that are just starting to be discovered and can link both sides of the Earth together. What an incredible time to be alive! Stay tuned as we continue to follow this issue as we go explore the Richat Structure in Mauritania in the coming months to find out if there's any truth to the very real possibility that it was the site of Atlantis itself as Plato and Solon so incredibly described. We will continue to cover this subject as we have. JOIN US on SubscribeStar here: https://www.subscribestar.com/world-alternative-media We will soon be doing subscriber only content! Don't forget to check out Mike Maloney's GoldSilver at the following link: https://goldsilver.com/?aff=WAM Video edited by Josh Sigurdson Featuring: Josh Sigurdson Graphics by Bryan Foerster and Josh Sigurdson Visit us at www.WorldAlternativeMedia.com LIKE us on Facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/LibertyShallPrevail/ Follow us on Twitter here: https://twitter.com/WorldAltMedia FIND US ON STEEMIT: https://steemit.com/@joshsigurdson BUY JOHN SNEISEN'S LATEST BOOK HERE: Paperback https://www.amazon.com/dp/1988497051/ref=zg_bs_tab_pd_bsnr_2?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1&refRID=ZBK6VTXQRA2F77RYZ602 Kindle https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B073V5R72H/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1500130568&sr=1-1 DONATE HERE: https://www.gofundme.com/w3e2es Help keep independent media alive! Pledge here! Just a dollar a month can help us stay on our feet as we face intense YouTube censorship! https://www.patreon.com/user?u=2652072&ty=h&u=2652072 BITCOIN ADDRESS: 18d1WEnYYhBRgZVbeyLr6UfiJhrQygcgNU Buy Stefan Aarnio's NEW book 'Hard Times Create Strong Men' here: http://stefanaarnio.com/strongmenjosh CHECK OUT The Red Pill Expo 2019 here: https://redpillexpo.com/?rpe=wam World Alternative Media 2019 "Find the truth, be the change!"
TOP 10 New CITY BUILDING Games 2017 / 2018 Build Cities, Villages & Manage Civilization, Populations
 
14:22
These are 10 new City Building games for 2017/ 2018 that let you build Cities, Villages, Towns, and Manage Resources, Civilization and Populations. GamesList: 00:05 Life is Feudal Forest Village 01:52 Saelig 03:30 Sugarmill 05:00 Depraved 06:27 Ostriv 07:54 Ancient Cities 09:24 Block’Hood 10:56 Cities Skylines Mass Transit 11:57 Aven Colony 13:01 Surviving Mars
Views: 1292120 DT Gaming
Donald Trump Says Billions And Billions And Billions
 
02:05
Billions. It’s a fun word to say. Rolls right off the tongue. Go ahead, try it. “Billions.” Even more fun to say? Billions and billions. And then there’s the trifecta: billions and billions and billions. You see how easy it is to get carried away. It even happens to Donald Trump — often. Here’s a video of him saying the word billions. And billions. And billions and billions and… you get the idea. Note: The clips were sourced from as early as 1987 up until the present day. While some clips come from the same appearance, there are no repeated clips in the video. Watch Donald Trump say "bing" here: http://bit.ly/2v1qx8e Subscribe to VICE News here: http://bit.ly/Subscribe-to-VICE-News Check out VICE News for more: http://vicenews.com Follow VICE News here: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/vicenews Twitter: https://twitter.com/vicenews Tumblr: http://vicenews.tumblr.com/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/vicenews More videos from the VICE network: https://www.fb.com/vicevideo
Views: 2275686 VICE News
TYCOON TUESDAY Episode 1 | let's fail Zoo Tycoon
 
11:37
No animals were harmed in the making of this video. I will now be uploading an episode playing a Tycoon game EVERY TUESDAY for Tycoon Tuesday! I am super excited as Tycoon games are so ridiculous and fun. I really hope you enjoy this first episode! I really look forward to trying out a bunch of Tycoon games, because there really are a lot of them. Let the chaos begin. ▬▬▬▬▬ Subtitles are available! ▬▬▬▬▬ Don't forget to subscribe! → https://bit.ly/2QHuvgK videos every monday, tuesday, friday & saturday at 9PM GMT! ▬▬▬▬▬ CONTACT email: [email protected] twitter: @awkwardhangamer instagram: @awkwardhangamer ▬▬▬▬▬ game: Zoo Tycoon played with the disc. ▬▬▬▬▬ psychonauts playlist: https://bit.ly/2TNAU8x spore: https://bit.ly/2SFrlaN flatout: https://bit.ly/2QpdCD3 magicka playlist: https://bit.ly/2s9RHX7 #zootycoon
Views: 379 Awkward Hannah
Honey Badger Narrates: The Endangered and Largeass Leatherback Turtle
 
04:26
Randall narrates the lives of leatherback turtles. * GET EUSOH: http://bit.ly/2lDrPiK * CHECK IT: http://www.soundcloud.com/czg123 *ONe Bounty HERE: http://bit.ly/2P4JOMw ***BRIDGE THE GAP: http://bit.ly/2FpzE8g * BLOCKVEST: http://bit.ly/2t06cwq ***GET MINING: http://bit.ly/2IpmF3P ** Get In: http://bit.ly/2nAeXuK VISIT: http://www.fukpolitics.com * GIMMIE DATA: https://bit.ly/2IXQ3Ph GET LAPPY SKINS: http://bit.ly/2E0ScGl BITCOIN DONATIONS WELCOME: 1NbMHZTrkkHHEcik871JY7Cdd2aczy7VzM AND ETHER, THANK YOU: qp8hr09q9w47zm8asje8reu49wmeclq74vtlughalq LITECOIN TOO OF COURSE: MEq1vPQdvCcyvfQ6GCPv9vWsSiMBvUkQC9 ***LOVE THAT BITCOIN CASH!!!: qp8hr09q9w47zm8asje8reu49wmeclq74vtlughalq WE STEEM: http://bit.ly/2IbYB3N D-NASTY: http://bit.ly/2GxuUxd ***GET MINING: http://bit.ly/2IpmF3P ** S'LONG EBAY, HERE'S: http://bit.ly/2Ij6Kbf * GIMMIE DATA: https://bit.ly/2IXQ3Ph #EndWildlifeCrime #HBDC #LeatherbackTurtles
Views: 795 czg123
7 Days Documentary (Trailer)
 
00:36
Watch the full mini-documentary: https://youtu.be/QbNG7bIMn3M Website: http://7daysdoc.com In this 15-minute film, Michelle Cehn and Toni Okamoto embark on a mission to show fast-food-lover Raul how much eat plant-based can improve his health in just 7 days. ▹▹▹ PLANT-BASED RESOURCES ▹▹▹ ♥ 7 Days Documentary Website: http://7daysdoc.com ♥ Vegan on a Budget Meal Plans: http://plantbasedmealplan.com ♥ Support: http://patreon.com/plantpoweredpeople ♥ Other Must-See Documentaries https://worldofvegan.com/vegan-documentaries/ ▹▹▹ WORLD OF VEGAN ▹▹▹ ♦️ F A C E B O O K: http://facebook.com/worldofvegan ♦️ I N S T A G R A M: http://instagram.com/vegan ♦️ T W I T T E R: http://twitter.com/worldofvegan ♦️ P I N T E R E S T: http://pinterest.com/worldofvegan ♦️ W E B S I T E: http://worldofvegan.com ▹▹▹ PLANT-BASED ON A BUDGET ▹▹▹ ♦️ F A C E B O O K: http://facebook.com/plantbasedonabudget ♦️ I N S T A G R A M: http://instagram.com/plantbasedonabudget ♦️ T W I T T E R: http://twitter.com/plantbasedblog ♦️ P I N T E R E S T: http://pinterest.com/plantbasedonabudget ♦️ W E B S I T E: http://plantbasedonabudget.com ▹▹▹ FILM CREDITS ▹▹▹ ♥ Michelle Cehn (Filmmaker & Producer) ♥ Toni Okamoto (Filmmaker & Producer) ♥ Dr. Michael Greger (Medical Advisor) ♥ Jeremiah Thompson (Film Editor) ♥ Mark Middleton (Graphic Animations) Many thanks to Raul Medina and Rosa Corona for joining us in this project and allowing us to document and share their experience with plant-based eating with the world! Disclaimer: We (the filmmakers) are not medical professionals. The information presented here is not to be construed as medical advice or used to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any condition or disease. This video is not sponsored and thoughts are our own. BUSINESS INQUIRIES: michelle (at) worldofvegan (dot) com
Views: 2232 World of Vegan
The science of milk - Jonathan J. O'Sullivan
 
05:24
View full lesson: http://ed.ted.com/lessons/the-science-of-milk-jonathan-j-o-sullivan The milk industry produces in excess of 840 million tons of products each year. Why do humans drink so much milk? And given that all mammals lactate, why do we favor certain types of milk over others? Jonathan J. O’Sullivan describes how milk is made. Lesson by Jonathan J. O'Sullivan, animation by TED-Ed.
Views: 863648 TED-Ed
100 Incredible Facts! RIF 100
 
22:17
SUBSCRIBE - New Vids Mon & Thurs: http://bit.ly/thoughty2 Support me on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/thoughty2 Thoughty2 Facebook: http://bit.ly/thoughtyfb Thoughty2 Twitter: http://bit.ly/thoughty2twt Sources: https://en.wikipedia.org https://www.quora.com https://www.reddit.com/r/todayilearned/ With Special Thanks To: Misha A-Wilson, Katrina Brogan, Michelle & Aaron Finn, Jeff Lee, Kent Zacherl, Steve Bradshaw, Lisa Pimlett, Matthew Russell, Saverius Thoughty2 (Arran) is a British YouTuber and gatekeeper of useless facts. Thoughty2 creates mind-blowing factual videos, on the weirdest, wackiest and most interesting topics. Combining fascinating lists with answers to life's biggest questions.
Views: 2090919 Thoughty2
Top 25 FREE OFFLINE iPhone & iPad Games  | iOS No internet required
 
15:10
Ranking of the best free-to-play iOS mobile games that you can play even without an internet connection; the top-rated free offline iPhone, iPad & iPod games released so far in the Apple App Store. You may get these iOS games by clicking the links below: * Asphalt 8: Airborne https://goo.gl/R1E6KC * Bad Piggies https://goo.gl/Q6escc * Bardbarian https://goo.gl/E2DIoO * BitCoin Billionaire https://goo.gl/dPGimt * Blendoku 2 https://goo.gl/HW6IgH * Bullet Hell Monday https://goo.gl/RwT8DG * Capitals - Free Word Battle https://goo.gl/GmsJsK * Castle Doombad: Free to Slay https://goo.gl/wZSVEz * Crossy Road https://goo.gl/pOZKxs * Dan The Man https://goo.gl/Kk07G0 * Egg, Inc. https://goo.gl/SF23Ho * Good Knight Story https://goo.gl/YlB9Wv * Kingdom Rush https://goo.gl/rrEljd * Landsliders https://goo.gl/zTnhV2 * Planet Quest https://goo.gl/yvQBYt * Plants vs Zombies 2: It’s About Time https://goo.gl/MO9d78 * Pretentious game https://goo.gl/6I777E * Robot Unicorn Attack 2. https://goo.gl/Wdztib * Skiing Yeti Mountain https://goo.gl/6OJsfm * Starlit Adventures https://goo.gl/QjKNGs * Super Cat Tales https://goo.gl/0ot755 * Super Stickman Golf 3 https://goo.gl/D5kj6i * Tennis Champ Returns https://goo.gl/EFgfZj * Uppercup Football https://goo.gl/a4mfi0 * ZENONIA 4 https://goo.gl/Z2VAp5 Discover all the BEST, NEW & UPCOMING PC, PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, Android and iOS video games at https://whatoplay.com
Views: 453286 whatoplay
5 Smaller Science YouTubers Worth Following | Random Thursday
 
06:19
For this Random Thursday video, I thought I'd share with you some great science YouTube channels that deserve some attention. Check these guys out! Curious Elephant - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZUlf2TKB8vATuo5-s1N-5Q Neoscribe - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvPBwFtlth679NMXM2jsxlg Undefined Behavior https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZ4oRX0e157gHeJHp0XOULA John Michael Godier https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEszlI8-W79IsU8LSAiRbDg Up and Atom https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSIvk78tK2TiviLQn4fSHaw Shoutout to JTheory https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCS-unRLB5LMrvhi66k4bjig Support me on Patreon! http://www.patreon.com/answerswithjoe Follow me at all my places! Instagram: https://instagram.com/answerswithjoe Snapchat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/answerswithjoe Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/answerswithjoe Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/answerswithjoe
Views: 26388 Joe Scott
Two-Headed Deer Found in Minnesota Woods
 
01:14
Strange News Snapshot: Week of May 13, 2018 This week came with bad news for astronauts and bitcoin miners, and one unusual deer.
Views: 538 LiveScience
Hero cop saves driver from fire; United toughens on emotional support animals - 02/05/2018
 
06:03
Ultimate TomoNews Compilations - Can't get enough of TomoNews? Then this playlist is for you! New videos are added each day https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5_Zg40DC3OE35OagX65uZOYbR0CkV2yT Connect with TomoNews! Like TomoNews on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TomoNewsUS Follow us on Twitter: @tomonewsus http://www.twitter.com/TomoNewsUS Follow us on Instagram: @tomonewsus http://instagram.com/tomonewsus Get your TomoNews merch today! http://bit.ly/tomonews-teespring 1. ORION TOWNSHIP, MICHIGAN — Police dashcam footage shows the moment a hero cop rescued an 18 year-old suspect from his burning vehicle. 2. CAYCE, SOUTH CAROLINA — Two people are dead and dozens more injured after an Amtrak collided into a freight train early Sunday. 3. THE FRIENDLY SKIES — United Airlines is getting tougher on passengers travelling with comfort pets. 4. HUNAN, CHINA — Footage of a man facing what is clearly his worst fear has gone viral in China. 5. CARACAS, VENEZUELA — Venezuela announced that is will enter the cryptocurrency market with its launch of the "petro," backed by oil reserves. Visit our official website for all the latest videos: http://us.tomonews.com Check out our Android app: http://bit.ly/1rddhCj Check out our iOS app: http://bit.ly/1gO3z1f Get top stories delivered to your inbox every day: http://bit.ly/tomo-newsletter Subscribe to TomoNews ►►http://bit.ly/Subscribe-to-TomoNews TomoNews is your best source for real news. We cover the funniest, craziest and most talked-about stories on the internet. Our tone is irreverent and unapologetic. If you’re laughing, we’re laughing. If you’re outraged, we’re outraged. We tell it like it is. And because we can animate stories, TomoNews brings you news like you’ve never seen before. Ultimate TomoNews Compilations - Can't get enough of TomoNews? Then this playlist is for you! New videos are added each day http://bit.ly/Ulitmate_TomoNews_Compilations Top TomoNews Stories - A shortcut to the most popular videos on TomoNews! http://bit.ly/Top_TomoNews_Stories World News - Latest international headlines from around the world http://bit.ly/TomoNews_World_News Awww!!! Animals - All the best animal videos! Hungry hippos, tiger hairballs, giant pythons, and many more! http://bit.ly/Aw_Animals Connect with TomoNews! Like TomoNews on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TomoNewsUS Follow us on Twitter: @tomonewsus http://www.twitter.com/TomoNewsUS Follow us on Instagram: @tomonewsus http://instagram.com/tomonewsus Get your TomoNews merch today! http://bit.ly/tomonews-teespring Visit our official website for all the latest videos: http://us.tomonews.com Check out our Android app: http://bit.ly/1rddhCj Check out our iOS app: http://bit.ly/1gO3z1f Get top stories delivered to your inbox every day: http://bit.ly/tomo-newsletter
Views: 3372 TomoNews US
101 Facts About The 2000s
 
36:19
Massive thanks to The Great Courses Plus for sponsoring this video! Signup for your FREE trial to The Great Courses Plus here: http://ow.ly/W6nc30l6iKL The Great Courses Plus is currently available to watch through a web browser to almost anyone in the world and optimized for the US, UK, and Australian markets. The Great Courses Plus is currently working to both optimize the product globally and accept credit card payments globally. ► Subscribe to 101 Facts Here: http://bit.ly/1MtNBJD ► Follow 101 Facts on Twitter: https://twitter.com/101Facts1 ► Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/101factsyt/?hl=en
Views: 266402 101Facts
biomed documentary FINAL v3
 
26:59
A documentary about biomedical research--by and for high school students. Outside Video/Photo Credits: www.healthnewsreview.org http://www.newser.com/tag/4072/3/brain.html www.vaccinationinformationnetwork.com The Polio Story - The Vaccine That Changed the World www.mynbc5.com NEIL PATRICK HARRIS & NATHAN FILLION- Neil's Puppet Dreams The Big Bang Theory-CBS https://i.pinimg.com/originals/95/2b/e2/952be2df5b6aec467b354b470c78f00e.jpg www.sciencemag.org en.wikipedia.org
Views: 91 bruner/tran3k
The True Story of Nikola Tesla [Pt.1]
 
11:01
Part 2: http://tinyurl.com/hc3qkkj CF Bitcoin address: 13SjyCXPB9o3iN4LitYQ2wYKeqYTShPub8 This is a re-upload of an old classic. It was taken down but I've fixed the copyright issue. In this video, watch and learn all about Nikola Tesla without the common myths. You’ll see that the story of Tesla was a bit of a roller coaster. Special thanks to the Curious Engineer for the illustrations: https://www.youtube.com/user/c0defap Cutscene footage from: American Genius - Nikola Tesla vs Thomas Edison Subscribe here: https://goo.gl/9FS8uF Become a Patreon!: https://www.patreon.com/ColdFusion_TV Hi, welcome to ColdFusion (formally known as ColdfusTion). Experience the cutting edge of the world around us in a fun relaxed atmosphere. Sources: http://tinyurl.com/zdzszh5 “Beyond the Mechanical Universe: From Electricity to Modern Physics” http://theoatmeal.com/comics/tesla If link above is broken http://tinyurl.com/d9s9mjz http://www.danielcelton.com/2015/02/22/teslas-folly-why-wardenclyff-didnt-work/ If link above is broken http://tinyurl.com/hqww39u http://www.activistpost.com/2012/01/10-inventions-of-nikola-tesla-that.html If link above is broken http://tinyurl.com/6wwnzav http://www.teslasociety.com/hall_of_fame.htm If link above is broken http://www.teslasociety.com/hall_of_fame.htm http://www.history.com/news/history-lists/9-things-you-may-not-know-about-nikola-tesla If link above is broken http://tinyurl.com/zl72rbv http://www.iflscience.com/technology/10-fun-facts-you-may-not-have-known-about-nikola-tesla If link above is broken http://tinyurl.com/olkr2w3 http://www.celebritynetworth.com/articles/entertainment-articles/in-1897-nikola-tesla-tore-up-a-contract-that-would-have-made-him-the-worlds-first-billionaire/ If link above is broken http://tinyurl.com/lwnkh4n http://www.teslasociety.com/niagarafalls.htm If link above is broken http://tinyurl.com/j946cw3 http://teslaresearch.jimdo.com/niagara-falls-power-project-1888/ If link above is broken http://tinyurl.com/j4yhftw https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Clarence_Madison_Dally If link above is broken http://tinyurl.com/gwkt8yb http://www.businessinsider.com.au/mysterious-ball-lightning-made-in-lab-2013-8 If link above is broken http://tinyurl.com/hqjcgxr http://www.capturedlightning.com/frames/Tesla0.html If link above is broken http://tinyurl.com/z7dkdvf http://www.excludedmiddle.com/earthquake.htm If link above is broken http://tinyurl.com/6puqpy //Soundtrack// 0:00 - JackLNDN – Aeterna 1:31 - M A B E L – My Boy My Town (SHURA Remix) 4:06 - Toronto Is Broken - Field Of Poppies feat. Nuala (Furney remix) 5:21 - U137 - Let Me Keep This Memory 7:32 - Ø F D R E A M – Thelema 9:17 - Jack Haining - Embers (Rameses B Remix) 10:40 - Blackbear - 90210 ft. G-Eazy (Matt DiMona Remix) » Google + | http://www.google.com/+coldfustion » Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/ColdFusionTV » Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/ColdFusion_TV » My music | http://burnwater.bandcamp.com or » http://www.soundcloud.com/burnwater » https://www.patreon.com/ColdFusion_TV » Collection of music used in videos: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YOrJJ... Producer: Dagogo Altraide » Twitter | @ColdFusion_TV
Views: 966451 ColdFusion
3 Terror Suspects Arrested in NYC, Attempted to Join ISIS
 
04:21
–Three terror suspects are arrested in NYC after attempting to join ISIS http://www.cnn.com/2015/02/25/us/new-york-terror-plot/ http://www.examiner.com/article/fbi-confirms-3-terror-suspects-arrested-new-york-city –On the Bonus Show: American junk food is affecting other countries, condoms in California prisons, an Aquaman movie is announced, more… Website: http://www.davidpakman.com Become a Member: http://www.davidpakman.com/membership Be our Patron on Patreon: http://www.patreon.com/davidpakman Discuss This on Reddit: http://www.reddit.com/r/thedavidpakmanshow/ Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/davidpakmanshow TDPS Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/davidpakmanshow David's Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/dpakman TDPS Gear: http://www.davidpakman.com/gear 24/7 Voicemail Line: (219)-2DAVIDP Subscribe to The David Pakman Show for more: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=midweekpolitics Support TDPS by clicking (bookmark it too!) this link before shopping on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/?tag=thedavpaksho-20 Broadcast on February 26, 2015 David's Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/david.pakman --Donate via Bitcoin: 15evMNUN1g4qdRxywbHFCKNfdCTjxtztfj --Donate via Ethereum: 0xe3E6b538E1CD21D48Ff1Ddf2D744ea8B95Ba1930 --Donate via Litecoin: LhNVT9j5gQj8U1AbwLzwfoc5okDoiFn4Mt --Donate via Bitcoin: 15evMNUN1g4qdRxywbHFCKNfdCTjxtztfj --Donate via Ethereum: 0xe3E6b538E1CD21D48Ff1Ddf2D744ea8B95Ba1930 --Donate via Litecoin: LhNVT9j5gQj8U1AbwLzwfoc5okDoiFn4Mt
Views: 4330 David Pakman Show
Shocking Predictions Made By Experts For This Year 2018
 
11:37
For centuries, experts have tried to predict the future. Here are the top 10 most shocking predictions for this year of 2018. Subscribe for more! ► http://bit.ly/BeAmazedSubscribe ◄ Stay updated ► http://bit.ly/BeAmazedFacebook https://instagram.com/BeAmazedVideos ◄ For copyright queries or general inquiries please get in touch: [email protected]
Views: 1118680 BE AMAZED
50 AMAZING Facts to Blow Your Mind! #45
 
08:56
Thanks for watching, and subscribe for new videos every weekday! Subscribe: http://bit.ly/SubToMattSantoro | Podcast: http://bit.ly/SubToMSPodcast Catch up on my latest uploads! https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLe7K6kDBf74EgSlmhy6Wavip716_-JRPG&playnext=1&index=2 Watch more: Creepy, Scary, and Chilling Topics! https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLe7K6kDBf74HK4A_zHEB-aQLNEErSikq5&playnext=1&index=2 50 Amazing Facts to Blow Your Mind! https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLe7K6kDBf74Hp_q_-bs6g5Ulju0Lp__Ss&playnext=1&index=2 Mysterious, Cryptic, and Mystical Topics! https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLe7K6kDBf74F_S6Jt4inbGZM6kfZ4Y2ar&playnext=1&index=2 Fascinating, Amazing, and Funny Topics! https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLe7K6kDBf74GbkIhmSYCfb0Ctc1sl8-v5&playnext=1&index=2 All-Time Most Popular Videos! https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLe7K6kDBf74GcJABXEUfqDHSIlBojZZQO&playnext=1&index=2 Follow Fact Maniac for more daily amazing facts! Twitter: http://twitter.com/FactManiac Facebook: http://facebook.com/FactManiac Instagram: http://instagram.com/FactManiac Follow me! Twitter: http://twitter.com/MatthewSantoro Instagram: http://instagram.com/MatthewSantoro Facebook: http://facebook.com/MatthewSantoro Get a copy of my book: http://bit.ly/MindBlownBook Sources https://pastebin.com/uZfGquSG
Views: 1804888 Matthew Santoro
ARK: Survival Evolved - MAMMOTH AND T-REX RESOURCE GATHERING - S2E4 - Let's Play Gameplay
 
35:13
ARK: Survival Evolved - MAMMOTH AND T-REX RESOURCE GATHERING with BTC on the Pooping Evolved Multiplayer Server Get Early Access to New Videos, BTC Stickers, and more! https://gamewisp.com/blamethecontroller Hey! Hit that Like button and leave a comment! ● Subscribe - http://bit.ly/SubscribeBTC ● TwitchTV - http://www.twitch.tv/blamethecontroller ● Twitter - http://twitter.com/BlameTC ● Instagram - http://instagram.com/blamethecontroller ● Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/BlameTheController ♦♦ T-SHIRT SHOP ♦♦ http://blamethecontroller.spreadshirt.com/ Pooping Evolved Server Members Draax - http://youtube.com/Draaxlp Keralis - http://youtube.com/Keralis DMac - http://youtube.com/KingDaddyDMac Maz - http://youtube.com/mazionplaysgames Mennace - http://youtube.com/c/Mennace Meola - http://youtube.com/MrMEOLA Spum - http://youtube.com/spumwack Sl1pg8r - http://youtube.com/Sl1pg8r Squirrel - http://www.youtube.com/squirrel TDC - http://youtube.com/thatdudechaos Zueljin - http://youtube.com/Zueljin Monkeyfarm - http://www.youtube.com/Monkeyfarm JoblessGarrett- http://www.youtube.com/JoblessGarrett xBCrafted - http://www.youtube.com/xbcrafted BTC - http://www.youtube.com/blamethecontroller ♦ Send me Fanmail BTC P.O. Box 97 Spring, TX 77383
I want to make a documentary and I could use your help
 
02:20
Link here: https://igg.me/at/kevonstage/x/3751094
Views: 5410 KevOnStage
Coprolites are better than Bitcoin, LiteCoin or Dogecoin!
 
01:18
Coprolites outdate every form of currency! Excuse my language, I'm so excited to share my knowledge about this! They are sure to exceed the value of bitcoin very soon!
Views: 416 AlmostCirculated
YouTube BRAINWASHING KIDS? #ElsaGate! - Dude Soup Podcast 151
 
01:10:37
Go to http://www.mvmt.com/DudeSoup to get watches starting at 95-dollars, and get a free strap, an elegant gift box, and free shipping! And get your first meal ($30 value) for free at http://www.blueapron.com/soup This week the gang tackles "Elsa-gate" and the problems with keeping content geared for adults off of kids' eyeballs, as well as: 19:10 - YouTube's actions to prevent this. 24:45 - What each of us thinks the best course of action is. 39:30 - Issues with "YouTube Kids". 53:35 - "Bruce Reads..." 57:30 - Hard Nettin'. Vote on Hard Nettin! http://www.strawpoll.me/14561748 Want more Dude Soup? Check out the Post Show: http://funhaus.roosterteeth.com/show/fan-show Find Funhaus merch here! http://bit.ly/fhmerch Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/adamkovic http://twitter.com/brucegreene http://twitter.com/jameswillems http://twitter.com/sirlarr http://twitter.com/elysewillems SOURCES: [Reddit] What is Elsagate: https://www.reddit.com/r/ElsaGate/comments/6o6baf/what_is_elsagate/ [YouTube] Introducing the YouTube Kids app: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OUmMAAPX6E8 [Today] Child advocacy groups say YouTube Kids rife with 'inappropriate' videos: https://www.today.com/money/child-advocacy-groups-say-youtube-kids-rife-inappropriate-videos-t21936 [Today] Moms warn of disturbing video found on YouTube Kids: 'Please be careful' https://www.today.com/parents/moms-warn-disturbing-video-found-youtube-kids-please-be-careful-t101552 [The Atlantic] The Algorithm That Makes Preschoolers Obsessed With YouTube: https://www.theatlantic.com/technology/archive/2017/07/what-youtube-reveals-about-the-toddler-mind/534765/ [NYTimes] On YouTube Kids, Startling Videos Slip Past Filters: https://www.nytimes.com/2017/11/04/business/media/youtube-kids-paw-patrol.html?_r=0 [The Verge] YouTube says it will crack down on bizarre videos targeting children: https://www.theverge.com/2017/11/9/16629788/youtube-kids-distrubing-inappropriate-flag-age-restrict [YouTube] 5 ways we’re toughening our approach to protect families on YouTube and YouTube Kids: https://youtube.googleblog.com/2017/11/5-ways-were-toughening-our-approach-to.html Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/adamkovic http://twitter.com/brucegreene http://twitter.com/jameswillems http://twitter.com/sirlarr http://twitter.com/elysewillems
Views: 277231 Funhaus
Billionaire money glitch/hack for ios and Android!
 
01:25
Thanks for watching my video and I hope you have a great day!
Views: 3791 Hellbender Games
The Science of Compassion: Kindness Is a Fundamental Human Trait
 
02:31
Throughout his life, Thupten Jinpa (the Dalai Lama's primary English translator) has studied the connections between science and compassion. In his latest book, A Fearless Heart (http://goo.gl/5Ysblw), Jinpa builds off a landmark lecture given at Stanford Medical School to explain how we can take a scientific approach to train our compassion muscle to relieve stress, fight depression, improve our health, achieve our goals, and change our world. Read more at BigThink.com: http://bigthink.com/videos/science-of-compassion Follow Big Think here: YouTube: http://goo.gl/CPTsV5 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BigThinkdotcom Twitter: https://twitter.com/bigthink Transcript - When we talk about the science of compassion it’s also tied down with science of empathy. Empathy is compassion, altruism, kindness. They are all very interrelated and much of the current scientific studies really fall into two main categories. One is the study of altruistic behavior, particularly in animals and very young children. And the thinking is that if we can see altruistic behavior in animals and very, very young children that it must have very deep biological roots. So that’s the kind of logic behind why they are focusing more on animal studies and children. The other important area that overlaps the science of compassion is the study of empathy. And again here a lot of the work has been done on nonhuman primate studies and there is an American professor at Emory by the name of Frans de Waal and he was one of the pioneers. Many people might have seen the video of apes, you know, there were two juvenile apes fighting and one of them loses and another ape who’s not a blood relation comes over and hugs him and consoles him. So it clearly is an indication that empathy can be found in nonhuman primates as well. And then there are some interesting studies coming from the studies of meditators who meditate many hours on compassion and then looking at their brain. You can actually see the brain’s expression in action. So this is called functioning in an MRI which has the ability to look at a brain in action as it were. At least the claim is that the meditators are unlike novices like us have some ability to consciously direct their attention and thoughts so in the scanner, the brain imaging scanner, you can ask the meditator can you do this? Can you do that? Can you just stay at the level of empathy and feel the pain? Now can you move onto compassion wishing the other person to be free of something or wanting to do something about it. And try to tease out what brain signature, brain regions get activated when you are just in empathy feeling and when you are moving onto compassion when you are wishing to see the relief. In this way the whole mapping of the brain regions that are involved in something like compassion is beginning to be done. Directed / Produced by Jonathan Fowler, Elizabeth Rodd, and Aaron Lehmann
Views: 25773 Big Think
Summoners War. Poorman's Zoo. Live game progress on stream. Ep. 20
 
04:15:24
From beginning to the.. Progress live on stream. Level 30-31 Cairos Giants B6 Farm Scenario Hell Tamor Desert Farm Rune upgrade Arena clear
Views: 220 sydy
LET´S SHOW BLUE MOGU l SMASH MONSTERS
 
01:56
I am showing a 5* platinum or legendary monster every week. Enjoy! Check out my series: Road to Alpha Legend: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ySncZfgriw0&list=PLVwXYq0yji8zs6gW5T7tDPzS-XCDX8G6m Lets Show Monsters:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K9B66Z785xU&list=PLVwXYq0yji8znsRZwDYua8ecVelVv-Msz Dark Matter Rolls: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lvDqEOZqDAI&list=PLVwXYq0yji8xazCB_jjw5djGwlkXfKRGg A normal day in SMASH: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BV09Sdx8JGw&list=PLVwXYq0yji8yq9SZgZLGFc14Vba1tz4CC Beating high class defenses: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Srp8pEvrDGI&list=PLVwXYq0yji8yporDMXaYr8KnUvT8LWUVY Game: Smash Monsters City Rampage Developer: AthinkingApe Out for iOs and Android Any questions or suggestions? Contact me through the comments, ingame (Smash name: plotscheck) or per Line (ID: plotscheck) Subscribe for more SMASH videos. Thx :)
Views: 212 SMASH PLOTSCHECK
Pakistan Neighbor of Antarctica and Australia | Pakistan Kabhi Antarctica or Australia ka padosi tha
 
04:12
Pakistan Neighbor of Antarctica and Australia | Pakistan Kabhi Antarctica or Australia ka padosi tha in this video of eyevission we can know about Pangaea pakistan Antarctica and Australia urdu documentary history. Please Subscribe Here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkL4KZV89pPIl_dsLuVTFAA?sub_confirmation=1 Checkout my website : http://eyevission.blogspot.com/ facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/EyevissionUrl/ Disclaimer: The information on this channel is designed for educational purposes only.
Views: 66917 Eyevission
Beggars Marry Wives (Full Game)
 
01:14:03
The two poor beggars, the tall and the short want to marry wives. One day they heard about a far away forest where an elf lives in. In his empire there are many dangerous plants and animals but if someone could arrive this empire he can get millions of wealth. The two beggars start their adventure. They want to find the legendary place for wealth, and then they can marry beautiful woman to be their wife. In the way, they help each other to get through various dangers. Thanks for Like and Subscribe.New Video Every Day!
Views: 1787 GamePlay
MILLIONAIRE AT 21: What Do My PARENTS Think Of My Success?
 
14:22
Personal Branding Course DISCOUNT/EARLY ACCESS Sign Up: http://eepurl.com/ddK2LT Amazon Course + FREE 2 Months of Mentoring from me: https://amazonsellermastery.teachable.com/p/amazon-seller-mastery Youtube/Personal Brand FB Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/313434832475121 Bitcoin Mastery: https://bitcoinmastery.teachable.com/?affcode=118725_ahf8zimt Free Entrepreneur Mentoring Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1961997980747760/ AFFILIATE MARKETING COURSE: http://affiliatemarketingmasters.teachable.com/p/affiliatemarketingmasters JungleScout: http://goo.gl/Vb4HdO
Views: 21805 Tanner J Fox
Roads You Would Never Want to Drive || T Talks
 
04:07
Roads You Would Never Want to Drive / Most Dangerous Roads In The World / #Creepiest #Roads You Should Never Drive / #TTalks ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- FOR PROMOTING YOUR PRODUCT IN MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL, CONTACT ME THROUGH MY OFFICIAL EMAIL ID: [email protected] For copyright matters please contact us - [email protected] ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Watch MORE Videos ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ► Mystery Videos:- https://goo.gl/SwXksO ► Amazing Facts:- https://goo.gl/b5vZYh ► Mythology Stories:- https://goo.gl/dD7WtQ ► Telugu Secrets:- https://goo.gl/Eo6u19 ► Riddles :- https://goo.gl/vgfpyc ► Ancient Videos :- https://goo.gl/8Cu568 ► Countries & Places :- https://goo.gl/DQhKfe ► Scientific Videos :- https://goo.gl/YeMEDP ► Inspiring Story & Biographies :- https://goo.gl/4k5WcW ► Top 10 Lists :- https://goo.gl/2V1p4y ► Unknown Telugu Secrets :- https://goo.gl/d6muEy SUBSCRIBE TO T Talks(Telugu Talks): https://goo.gl/gTEXmv SUBSCRIBE TO My Tips: https://goo.gl/Ra1jKD ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- FACEBOOK - https://www.facebook.com/ttalkswats TWITTER - https://twitter.com/ttalkswats PINTEREST - https://in.pinterest.com/ttalkswats TUMBLR - http://ttalkswats.tumblr.com Instagram - http://www.instagram.com/ttalkswats GOOGLE+ - https://plus.google.com/114724977593450260147 Music: http://incompetech.com Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.
Views: 3046 T Talks
Retardz!!! NO.1  the whole lot
 
06:34
sum stuff we did 4 a laugh STP0 STP 0 STP 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 pro car boobs pussy dog cat chicken fish mario guitar evolution of dance pink blue orange grey yellow red honda KTM yamaha suzuki kawasaki lolcats lolcatz travis pastrana motocross metal mulisha brian deegan twitch 85sx 85 125 144 pwnd 200 250 450 525 500 747 65 50 go-ped loser face pwned pooned cock rooster KFC mcdonalds prank red rooster hungry jacks burger king taco bell chicken treat rape porn sex qwerty odd UFO unexplained coincedence scooter funny animals monkey chevy ford holden lamborhini ferrari monkey key plane 9/11 odd pakistan iraq middle east US united states of america george bush tony blair john howard the queen pope kevin rudd rud big kev elliot clark 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2030 2050 3000 1000000 cunt ranga omg omfg scratch wtf fuck poop poopies ! oh my god alien cow bitch nigger nigga africa australia perth sydney adeliede melbourne dunes brisbane lancelin floreat city beach myspace youtube fo show for sure new york riot fight rage against the machine album debut song
Views: 315 1345matty5431
Ocean Life The Amazing Underwater documentary Nature Documentary 2019
 
51:04
By subscribing to our channel, you can watch the latest fun funny videos that can make new videos and get new information. Thank you in advance for your support. By subscribing, you can access our accounts via social media. Kurye, Kiralık Kurye, Hızlı Kurye, Moto Kurye, Motorlu Kurye, İstanbul Kurye, Anadolu Yakası Kurye, Avrupa Yakası Kurye, Kurye Fiyatları www.kuryeltd.com Google Seo Kurumsal www.kurumsalseoajans.com Organik Hit Satın al, Organik Hit, Organik Trafik, Organik Ziyaretçi, Fiyatları, Google, Web Site Hit, Satışı, Google Yükselme. Webmoney Bozdurma, Webmoney Exchance, Webmoney Al Sat, Bitcoin Bozdur Al Sat www.organikhitsatinal.net Alışveriş - Bayan - Erkek - Giyim, Takı, Aksesuar, Ayakkabı, Çanta, Parfüm, www.uruncum.com