Home
Search results “Bitcoin academic articles on leadership”
“You NEED to Invest in Bitcoin” - Bitcoin Billionaire and Industry Leader Shares Opinion
 
05:38
GET FREE STOCK AND BITCOIN: http://share.robinhood.com/jareds7 https://get.stashinvest.com/jaredreala https://acorns.com/invite/FE2UTU abra.com/join Articles: https://www.ccn.com/almost-irresponsible-to-not-invest-in-bitcoin-billionaire-mike-novogratz/ NEW CHANNELS: TechStockHouse: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8IzbdgN-IDXlWH0dNdgGag TechCryptoHouse: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCp7Gqpl9Kqiggr_Rs03X5pA Pledge $1 and BECOME A TECHCASHHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! https://www.patreon.com/techcashhouse THE NEW TWITTER: STOCK POLLS, NEWS, ETC. https://twitter.com/TechCrackHouse_ Buy, sell, what should be done? Keep it tuned right here on the TechCashHouse for news, tips, and the best ways to invest. Please subscribe and like, it helps a lot. I upload more regularly than Hillary checks her email. BECOME A CASHHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! Robinhood Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/robinhood-free-stock-trading/id938003185?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.robinhood.android&hl=en Robinhood Main-page: https://www.robinhood.com/ Acorns Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/acorns-invest-spare-change/id883324671?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.acorns.android&hl=en&gl=us Acorns Main-page: https://www.acorns.com/ I AM IN NO WAY A MARKET PROFESSIONAL; USE YOUR OWN JUDGEMENT WHEN PURCHASING STOCKS AND OTHERWISE. I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR AND GAINS OR LOSSES THAT YOU MAY EXPERIENCE. THE MARKET IS INHERENTLY RISKY, AND YOU SHOULD ONLY INVEST WHAT YOU ARE COMPLETELY WILLING TO LOSE.
Here’s How We Know Bitcoin Will Be HUGE In The Future
 
05:24
GET FREE STOCK AND BITCOIN: http://share.robinhood.com/jareds7 Subscribe to the TechCashHouse to learn everything you need to know about bitcoin, bitcoin news, cryptocurrencies, stocks, investing, and more! Manage your cash, and be informed. Let's grow wealthy together. Articles: https://www.pymnts.com/news/mobile-payments/2018/square-cash-app-crypto-trading-bitcoin/ NEW CHANNELS: TechStockHouse: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8IzbdgN-IDXlWH0dNdgGag TechCryptoHouse: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCp7Gqpl9Kqiggr_Rs03X5pA Pledge $1 and BECOME A TECHCASHHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! https://www.patreon.com/techcashhouse THE NEW TWITTER: STOCK POLLS, NEWS, ETC. https://twitter.com/TechCrackHouse_ Buy, sell, what should be done? Keep it tuned right here on the TechCashHouse for news, tips, and the best ways to invest. Please subscribe and like, it helps a lot. BECOME A CASHHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! Robinhood Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/robinhood-free-stock-trading/id938003185?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.robinhood.android&hl=en Robinhood Main-page: https://www.robinhood.com/ Acorns Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/acorns-invest-spare-change/id883324671?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.acorns.android&hl=en&gl=us Acorns Main-page: https://www.acorns.com/ I AM IN NO WAY A MARKET PROFESSIONAL; USE YOUR OWN JUDGEMENT WHEN PURCHASING STOCKS AND OTHERWISE. I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR AND GAINS OR LOSSES THAT YOU MAY EXPERIENCE. THE MARKET IS INHERENTLY RISKY, AND YOU SHOULD ONLY INVEST WHAT YOU ARE COMPLETELY WILLING TO LOSE. EMAILING [email protected] WILL ADD YOU TO THE OFFICIAL TECHCASHHOUSE MAILING LIST. BY EMAILING FOR GIVEAWAYS YOU ARE AGREEING TO SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST. I CURRENTLY HOLD INVESTMENTS IN STOCKS, BONDS, AND CRYPTOCURRENCIES.
Bitcoin and Blockchain will CAUSE The Next Industrial REVOLUTION - Here’s How
 
05:20
GET FREE STOCK AND BITCOIN: http://share.robinhood.com/jareds7 https://get.stashinvest.com/jaredreala https://acorns.com/invite/FE2UTU abra.com/join Articles: https://cointelegraph.com/news/us-mutual-fund-vp-says-blockchain-will-help-drive-this-next-industrial-revolution NEW CHANNELS: TechStockHouse: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8IzbdgN-IDXlWH0dNdgGag TechCryptoHouse: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCp7Gqpl9Kqiggr_Rs03X5pA Pledge $1 and BECOME A TECHCASHHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! https://www.patreon.com/techcashhouse THE NEW TWITTER: STOCK POLLS, NEWS, ETC. https://twitter.com/TechCrackHouse_ Buy, sell, what should be done? Keep it tuned right here on the TechCashHouse for news, tips, and the best ways to invest. Please subscribe and like, it helps a lot. I upload more regularly than Hillary checks her email. BECOME A CASHHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! Robinhood Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/robinhood-free-stock-trading/id938003185?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.robinhood.android&hl=en Robinhood Main-page: https://www.robinhood.com/ Acorns Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/acorns-invest-spare-change/id883324671?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.acorns.android&hl=en&gl=us Acorns Main-page: https://www.acorns.com/ I AM IN NO WAY A MARKET PROFESSIONAL; USE YOUR OWN JUDGEMENT WHEN PURCHASING STOCKS AND OTHERWISE. I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR AND GAINS OR LOSSES THAT YOU MAY EXPERIENCE. THE MARKET IS INHERENTLY RISKY, AND YOU SHOULD ONLY INVEST WHAT YOU ARE COMPLETELY WILLING TO LOSE.
“Bitcoin Will Gain MASSIVE MOMENTUM In Late 2018” - One Crypto Expert Knows 20K Is Still Possible
 
05:19
GET FREE STOCK AND BITCOIN: http://share.robinhood.com/jareds7 Subscribe to the TechCashHouse to learn everything you need to know about bitcoin, bitcoin news, cryptocurrencies, stocks, investing, and more! Manage your cash, and be informed. Let's grow wealthy together. Articles: NEW CHANNELS: TechStockHouse: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8IzbdgN-IDXlWH0dNdgGag TechCryptoHouse: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCp7Gqpl9Kqiggr_Rs03X5pA Pledge $1 and BECOME A TECHCASHHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! https://www.patreon.com/techcashhouse THE NEW TWITTER: STOCK POLLS, NEWS, ETC. https://twitter.com/TechCrackHouse_ Buy, sell, what should be done? Keep it tuned right here on the TechCashHouse for news, tips, and the best ways to invest. Please subscribe and like, it helps a lot. BECOME A CASHHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! Robinhood Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/robinhood-free-stock-trading/id938003185?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.robinhood.android&hl=en Robinhood Main-page: https://www.robinhood.com/ Acorns Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/acorns-invest-spare-change/id883324671?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.acorns.android&hl=en&gl=us Acorns Main-page: https://www.acorns.com/ I AM IN NO WAY A MARKET PROFESSIONAL; USE YOUR OWN JUDGEMENT WHEN PURCHASING STOCKS AND OTHERWISE. I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR AND GAINS OR LOSSES THAT YOU MAY EXPERIENCE. THE MARKET IS INHERENTLY RISKY, AND YOU SHOULD ONLY INVEST WHAT YOU ARE COMPLETELY WILLING TO LOSE. EMAILING [email protected] WILL ADD YOU TO THE OFFICIAL TECHCASHHOUSE MAILING LIST. BY EMAILING FOR GIVEAWAYS YOU ARE AGREEING TO SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST. I CURRENTLY HOLD INVESTMENTS IN STOCKS, BONDS, AND CRYPTOCURRENCIES.
“Bitcoin Will Still Blast Off” - Bitcoin Billionaire and Major Bull Investor Explains Why
 
06:01
GET FREE STOCK AND BITCOIN: http://share.robinhood.com/jareds7 https://get.stashinvest.com/jaredreala https://acorns.com/invite/FE2UTU abra.com/join Articles: https://www.newsbtc.com/2018/06/13/bitcoin-bull-tim-draper-talks-security-clarity-utility-250000-btc/ NEW CHANNELS: TechStockHouse: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8IzbdgN-IDXlWH0dNdgGag TechCryptoHouse: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCp7Gqpl9Kqiggr_Rs03X5pA Pledge $1 and BECOME A TECHCASHHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! https://www.patreon.com/techcashhouse THE NEW TWITTER: STOCK POLLS, NEWS, ETC. https://twitter.com/TechCrackHouse_ Buy, sell, what should be done? Keep it tuned right here on the TechCashHouse for news, tips, and the best ways to invest. Please subscribe and like, it helps a lot. I upload more regularly than Hillary checks her email. BECOME A CASHHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! Robinhood Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/robinhood-free-stock-trading/id938003185?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.robinhood.android&hl=en Robinhood Main-page: https://www.robinhood.com/ Acorns Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/acorns-invest-spare-change/id883324671?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.acorns.android&hl=en&gl=us Acorns Main-page: https://www.acorns.com/ I AM IN NO WAY A MARKET PROFESSIONAL; USE YOUR OWN JUDGEMENT WHEN PURCHASING STOCKS AND OTHERWISE. I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR AND GAINS OR LOSSES THAT YOU MAY EXPERIENCE. THE MARKET IS INHERENTLY RISKY, AND YOU SHOULD ONLY INVEST WHAT YOU ARE COMPLETELY WILLING TO LOSE.
Group Dynamics | Leadership, Collectivism & the Individual
 
10:50
An exploration of the psychology of leadership and the value of individualism & collectivism. Tweet me: https://twitter.com/Blondes_tweets Beauty and the Beta Podcast on Sundays at 9 PM ET http://bit.ly/1WC1TBI Ways To Donate: -PayPal: https://www.paypal.me/blondebeast -Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/blondeinthebellyofthebeast -Bitcoin: 1FYM1Pv5CTcJs6VQU3Mq9ypjgVgPeMbohK -The "Support" box on the right sidebar of my "About" page. All donations are greatly appreciated! Mentioned: Previous vid on group dynamics: https://youtu.be/SohZhii6b-E Perceived Social Isolation and Cognition: https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC2752489/ A behavioral genetic study of mental toughness and personality: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Livia_Veselka/publication/222573579_A_behavioral_genetic_study_of_mental_toughness_and_personality/links/09e41511a78b395702000000/A-behavioral-genetic-study-of-mental-toughness-and-personality.pdf
Meet the Leader with Jack Ma
 
58:02
Meet the Leader sessions are informal discussions for participants to hear about the personal experiences of leading world figures. On this occasion, Global Shapers and special guests from the Young Global Leaders and Technology Pioneers communities will have the opportunity to meet Jack Ma, Executive Chairman of Alibaba Group Holding, and Member of the Board of Trustees, World Economic Forum. Jack Ma is a Young Global Leader Alumni as well as a Foundation Board member of the Global Shapers Community. - Jack Ma, Executive Chairman, Alibaba Group Holding, People's Republic of China; Member of the Board of Trustees, World Economic Forum - Abi Ramanan Chief Executive Officer, ImpactVision, United Kingdom http://www.weforum.org/
Views: 341625 World Economic Forum
MY STORY ABOUT BITCOIN AND ENTHUSIASM | Jakub Slíva | TEDxYouth@ECP
 
08:58
Jakub is 24 years old and is currently working as the Team Leader of the Display department at Médea Interactive. As a hobby, he helps his friends manage their Bitcoin investments. Today he is here to talk about enthusiasm and specifically how that can serve as a driving force towards success. He will also speak about the numerous blogs and articles he has written about cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin with the aim of educating the Czech population about this particular topic. At the end of 2017, Jakub appeared on Česká televize, where he talked about cryptocurrencies. Through all the aforementioned successes and his most recent promotion, he is going to illustrate to you that enthusiasm and passion are essentially the formulae to success. Jakub is 24 years old and is currently working as the Team Leader of the Display department at Médea Interactive. As a hobby, he helps his friends manage their Bitcoin investments. Today he is here to talk about enthusiasm and specifically how that can serve as a driving force towards success. He will also speak about the numerous blogs and articles he has written about cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin with the aim of educating the Czech population about this particular topic. At the end of 2017, Jakub appeared on Česká televize, where he talked about cryptocurrencies. Through all the aforementioned successes and his most recent promotion, he is going to illustrate to you that enthusiasm and passion are essentially the formulae to success. This talk was given at a TEDx event using the TED conference format but independently organized by a local community. Learn more at https://www.ted.com/tedx
Views: 311 TEDx Talks
Bitcoin Price Recovers, and Will Blast Off Within a Month - Here’s Why
 
05:05
GET FREE STOCK AND BITCOIN: http://share.robinhood.com/jareds7 https://get.stashinvest.com/jaredreala https://acorns.com/invite/FE2UTU abra.com/join Articles: https://www.thestreet.com/investing/bitcoin/ether-rallies-after-sec-director-says-its-not-a-security-14622614 NEW CHANNELS: TechStockHouse: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8IzbdgN-IDXlWH0dNdgGag TechCryptoHouse: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCp7Gqpl9Kqiggr_Rs03X5pA Pledge $1 and BECOME A TECHCASHHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! https://www.patreon.com/techcashhouse THE NEW TWITTER: STOCK POLLS, NEWS, ETC. https://twitter.com/TechCrackHouse_ Buy, sell, what should be done? Keep it tuned right here on the TechCashHouse for news, tips, and the best ways to invest. Please subscribe and like, it helps a lot. I upload more regularly than Hillary checks her email. BECOME A CASHHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! Robinhood Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/robinhood-free-stock-trading/id938003185?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.robinhood.android&hl=en Robinhood Main-page: https://www.robinhood.com/ Acorns Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/acorns-invest-spare-change/id883324671?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.acorns.android&hl=en&gl=us Acorns Main-page: https://www.acorns.com/ I AM IN NO WAY A MARKET PROFESSIONAL; USE YOUR OWN JUDGEMENT WHEN PURCHASING STOCKS AND OTHERWISE. I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR AND GAINS OR LOSSES THAT YOU MAY EXPERIENCE. THE MARKET IS INHERENTLY RISKY, AND YOU SHOULD ONLY INVEST WHAT YOU ARE COMPLETELY WILLING TO LOSE.
BITCOIN में INVESTMENT करें या नहीं I Complete Analysis I Dr Vivek Bindra
 
13:38
In this Video Dr. Vivek Bindra discusses about Bitcoin. Dr Vivek Bindra shares in detail whether you should invest in Bitcoin or not. Dr Vivek Bindra shares his viewpoint about who should invest in Bitcoin. To Attend a 4 hour Power Packed “Extreme Motivation & Peak Performance” Seminar of BOUNCE BACK SERIES, Call at +919310144443 or Visit https://bouncebackseries.com/ To attend upcoming LEADERSHIP FUNNEL PROGRAM, Call at +919810544443 or Visit https://vivekbindra.com/upcoming-programs/leadership-funnel-by-vivek-bindra.php Watch the Leadership funnel Program Testimonial Video, here at https://youtu.be/xNUysc5b0uI Follow our Official Facebook Page at https://facebook.com/DailyMotivationByVivekBindra/ and get updates of recent happenings, events, seminars, blog articles and daily motivation.
Jack Dorsey Says Bitcoin = Single World Currency
 
06:34
Jack Dorsey, the CEO of Square & Twitter says Bitcoin could become the world's go-to digital currency within 10 years, rising to similar prominence as the US Dollar. This is huge news for Bitcoin as mainstream tech/Silicon Valley warms up to the cryptocurrency. LINK - Times UK article about Jack Dorsey/Bitcoin: https://www.thetimes.co.uk/article/bitcoin-will-become-the-worlds-single-currency-tech-chief-says-66slm0p6b LINK - NYTimes Jack Dorsey returns to Twitter: https://www.nytimes.com/2015/10/06/technology/jack-dorsey-returns-to-a-frayed-twitter.html?mtrref=www.google.com&gwh=E05F7359B5B4249003D015A22401499B&gwt=pay LINK - WSJ, Twitter reports profit: https://www.wsj.com/articles/twitter-posts-its-first-profit-1518092679 LINK - Recode, Twitter's first profit: https://www.recode.net/2018/2/8/16989834/twitter-q4-2018-earnings-revenue-jack-dorsey LINK - Square's website: https://squareup.com/ LINK - BitInfo chart with 30 day average bitcoin transaction fees: https://bitinfocharts.com/comparison/sentinusd-btc-sma30.html LINK - Lightning Labs website: https://lightning.engineering/ LINK - TechCrunch, Jack Dorsey invests in Lightning Labs: https://techcrunch.com/2018/03/15/lightning-labs-just-raised-millions-from-jack-dorsey-and-others-to-supercharge-blockchain-transactions/ LINK - TechCrunch, Square Cash rolls out Bitcoin functionality: https://techcrunch.com/2018/01/31/square-cash-expands-bitcoin-buying-and-selling-to-all-users/ LINK - Square Q4 '17 shareholder letter: file:///Users/galileorussell/Downloads/SQ-2017-Q4-Shareholder-Letter.pdf LINK - Square for coffee shops: https://squareup.com/pos/coffee-shop HyperChange Patreon: http://patreon.com/hyperchange HyperChange Instagram: http://instagram.com/Hyperchange HyperChange Twitter: https://twitter.com/HyperChangeTV HyperChange Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HyperChange/ Music by Marko: https://soundcloud.com/markothedon & Fritz Carlton: https://soundcloud.com/fritzcarlton Disclaimer: This video is purely my opinion and should not be regarded as factual information. I am not a financial advisor. This is not a recommendation to buy or sell securities. Do not assume any facts and numbers in this video are accurate. Always do your own due diligence. As of 3/21/2018 HyperChange host (Galileo Russell) is invested in shares of Tesla (TSLA), long Ethereum, Maker, Bitcoin and long Boring Company hats & flamethrowers.
Views: 2114 HyperChange TV
James Bond Bitcoin Live 00122 #Leadership
 
01:39:36
In this episode I talk about the crypto space, meme and news of the day. Bond Trading View List of top 55 coins and tokens compared to BTC% and ATH-----Flagged for Shorts https://onchainfx.com/v/YSWudr ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Coinspectator Real-time cryptocurrency news aggregator https://coinspectator.com/ CryptoPanic is a news aggregator platform indicating impact on price and market for traders and cryptocurrency enthusiasts. https://cryptopanic.com/ Cryptoking's https://cryptoking.org/ ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Bitcoin Silver Make Bitcoin Decentralized Again https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2311582.0 It's Time To Stop! https://imgur.com/NuMDroh Bitcoin Platinum - The True Decentralized Bitcoin - Fair, PoW, multi-algo https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2315443.0 https://bitcoinplatinum.github.io/ Bitcoin Uranium ($BUM)Make Bitcoin GREAT Again RADIOACTIVE COIN https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2316506.0 Bitcoin Cash Plus http://bitcoincashplus.org/ Bitcoin Clashic http://bitcoinclashic.org/ Welcome to Bitcoin Segwit 2X Project name: BitcoinX/BTX or BTC2 https://bitcoin2m.org/ Super Bitcoin http://www.supersmartbitcoin.com/index.html Bitcoin Diamond (BID) www.bitcoindiamond.in Bitcoin Diamond (BCD) http://www.btcd.io/index.html#team Lightning Bitcoin (LBTC) http://lightningbitcoin.io/ List of Airdrops Last update: 29 oct 2017 http://cryptocreed.com/airdrop/ ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- SegWit Charts http://segwit.party/charts/# CoinCodex https://coincodex.com/ LivecoinWatch https://www.livecoinwatch.com/ CoinGecko https://www.coingecko.com/ Bitinfocharts https://bitinfocharts.com/ Johoe's Mempool Statistics https://jochen-hoenicke.de/queue/#24h Solume.io https://solume.io/ Transaction Accelerator https://pool.viabtc.com/tools/txaccelerator/ Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash Hashrate historical chart 6 months https://bitinfocharts.com/comparison/hashrate-btc-bch.html#6m ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Can Bitcoin Be Replaced Via Multiple Hard Forks? - James Bond Interview CrushTheStreet Published on Nov 9, 2017 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hnxioQayJ88&t=0s Collecting your free Bitcoin Gold ($BTG) coins with Coinomi Created by: Angelos Modified on: Fri, 3 Nov, 2017 at 11:28 AM https://coinomi.freshdesk.com/support/solutions/articles/29000016813-collecting-your-free-bitcoin-gold-btg-coins-with-coinomi How to Split Bitcoin Gold BTG 01 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=twgI3pTwHIU Mnemonic Code Converter http://coinomi.com/recovery-phrase-tool.html Bitcoin Gold https://bitcoingold.org/ ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Why has ICOindex labeled Bitconnect as an outright fraud? NOVEMBER 7, 2017|IN DUE DILIGENCE REPORT|BY ICOINDEX TEAM http://blog.icoindex.com/why-icoindex-has-labeled-bitconnect-as-an-outright-fraud/ Notice Regarding High Yield Coins (On Top of BitConnect) Nov 9 https://coincodex.com/article/1051/notice-regarding-high-yield-coins-on-top-of-bitconnect/ What is Bitconnect and why have we decided to distance ourselves from it? 16 hours ago | Jon Nielsen https://coincodex.com/article/1036/what-is-bitconnect-and-why-have-we-decided-to-distance-ourselves-from-it/ James Bond Bitcoin Live 0017 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LtRfcPPmIug ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Bruegel The Blind Leading the Blind https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P0quPO_wwvc #Yes2X91.jpg https://drive.google.com/open?id=1RkUBgOfHlaHjb6MpUmiUGILvjz8LHrje PotOfGold.jpg https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B3Zc0t5wicGnd3c3aklzdFVmYUk Pot of Gold Donation Address. 32d3Tp1qmUZwGbvXr48R42J46zBiE7bdqN
Views: 129 James Bond
XRP (RIPPLE) best candidate to beat Bitcoin, TRON Justin Sun Holds XRP, Japan Manga
 
19:00
XRP (RIPPLE) Which of the top ten cryptocurrencies has the highest likelihood of appreciating the most during Q4 (bull-run or not)? XRP $0.55902 +0.36% seems to be the best candidate for a plethora of reasons. The two most important reasons are their community who are absolutely die-hard XRP fans and their partnerships. XRP has more utility and Ripple has more partners than almost any cryptocurrency (it may be the leader). Their devote followers are still convinced any minute XRP will be added to Coinbase. While the Ripple team continues to add partners who are the most respected in finance. Find the article at: bitcoinist.com/cryptocurrencies-q4-ins-xrp-anon-ilk/ Mona Coin Cat meme 90% of users in Japan $87 Million Market Cap
Views: 7277 crypto Eri
This indicator has accurately predicted when to sell Bitcoin four times in a row...
 
05:29
Signal Profits is a leader in daily market updates, short, medium and long term trading signals with a thriving Discord community of over 1,000+ members. Get a 14-day trial for only $7 at https://www.signalprofits.com today! To read my bitcoin analysis, head here: https://medium.com/@jacobcanfield/this-indicator-has-predicted-bitcoins-reversal-point-4-times-in-a-row-fa8d9fe0f79 JOIN THE COMMUNITY 👋 ILoveCrypto Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ILoveCrypto 🚀 Become a VIP Signal Profits Member: http://bit.ly/2J5AK71 WE DO SOCIAL 📒 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JakeCanfield/ 🐦 Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/ILoveCrypt0 🐦 Twitter: https://twitter.com/StrongHandsHODL 📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ILoveCrypto RESOURCES Best Wallets: Ledger Wallet - http://bit.ly/LedgerNanoWallets Trezor Wallet - http://bit.ly/TrezorHardwareWallet Best Exchanges: Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=11661178 Kucoin: https://www.kucoin.com Best Trading Software: Trading View: http://bit.ly/TradingViewSoftware Coinigy: http://bit.ly/CoinigyTrading 💥 Best Research: Research Profits: https://research.signalprofits.com/investor-profits 🔍 DYOR Guide: https://research.signalprofits.com/investor-profits My Sponsor: For absolute protection while trading cryptocurrencies, make sure you pick up a CryptoWall at https://www.cryptowall.ca and use the discount code “ILOVECRYPTO” for 5% off your purchase. Cryptowall doesn’t allow anybody to get into your network, including malware. Disclaimer: I am a Certified Bitcoin Professional licensed by the Cryptoconsortium but I am NOT a financial advisor, and nothing I say is meant to be a recommendation to buy or sell any financial instrument. I will NEVER ask you to send me money to trade for you. Please report any suspicious emails or fake social media profiles claiming to be me. Don't invest money you can't afford to lose. There are no guarantees or certainties in trading. My videos may contain affiliate links or sponsorships to products I believe will add value to your life and help you in trading. No matter what I or anyone else says, it’s important to do your own research before making a financial decision involving cryptocurrencies.
Views: 7170 I Love Crypto
How Bitcoin Can Help Track Down Criminals (HBO)
 
04:02
People like to think that using Bitcoin makes your transactions anonymous. But buried in last month’s special counsel indictment of 12 alleged Russian spies is an explanation of how law enforcement used the blockchain, the network which facilitates bitcoin transactions, to track and identify the suspects using their cryptocurrency transactions. Because every bitcoin transaction is recorded on a public ledger, law enforcement can trace back bitcoins to its origins. Once you trace enough steps back, an investigator could typically find some place where bitcoins were purchased or where bitcoins were used to purchase a service. This is key, because bitcoin sellers, like Coinbase, or places that sell services, typically require some personal information. With the power of subpoena, law enforcement could obtain that personal information, making it easier to link a bitcoin transaction to a real person, interad of a random series of numbers and letters. One blockchain developer, Tim Cotten, was even able to trace Bitcoin purchases back to Russia’s intelligence agency, the GRU, using only public information. And he agreed to show VICE News how almost anyone with a bitcoin wallet could do something similar. Subscribe to VICE News here: http://bit.ly/Subscribe-to-VICE-News Check out VICE News for more: http://vicenews.com Follow VICE News here: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/vicenews Twitter: https://twitter.com/vicenews Tumblr: http://vicenews.tumblr.com/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/vicenews More videos from the VICE network: https://www.fb.com/vicevideo
Views: 53613 VICE News
Here’s Why Bitcoin’s Price WILL GROW Over The Next Week!
 
06:17
GET FREE STOCK AND BITCOIN: http://share.robinhood.com/jareds7 https://get.stashinvest.com/jaredreala https://acorns.com/invite/FE2UTU abra.com/join Articles: https://www.forbes.com/sites/chuckjones/2018/05/11/bitcoin-under-pressure-can-a-technology-summit-goose-it-higher-next-week/#102dc75a6dbd https://www.forbes.com/sites/billybambrough/2018/05/11/the-bitcoin-price-could-top-10000-after-blockchain-week-new-york/3/#286da51f664e NEW CHANNELS: TechStockHouse: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8IzbdgN-IDXlWH0dNdgGag TechCryptoHouse: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCp7Gqpl9Kqiggr_Rs03X5pA Pledge $1 and BECOME A TECHCASHHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! https://www.patreon.com/techcashhouse THE NEW TWITTER: STOCK POLLS, NEWS, ETC. https://twitter.com/TechCrackHouse_ Buy, sell, what should be done? Keep it tuned right here on the TechCashHouse for news, tips, and the best ways to invest. Please subscribe and like, it helps a lot. I upload more regularly than Hillary checks her email. BECOME A CASHHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! Robinhood Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/robinhood-free-stock-trading/id938003185?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.robinhood.android&hl=en Robinhood Main-page: https://www.robinhood.com/ Acorns Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/acorns-invest-spare-change/id883324671?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.acorns.android&hl=en&gl=us Acorns Main-page: https://www.acorns.com/ I AM IN NO WAY A MARKET PROFESSIONAL; USE YOUR OWN JUDGEMENT WHEN PURCHASING STOCKS AND OTHERWISE. I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR AND GAINS OR LOSSES THAT YOU MAY EXPERIENCE. THE MARKET IS INHERENTLY RISKY, AND YOU SHOULD ONLY INVEST WHAT YOU ARE COMPLETELY WILLING TO LOSE.
Snowden's Message On Bitcoin & Cryptocurrencies Holders
 
01:05:55
Whistleblower Edward Snowden speaks on Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies within a special interview. Snowden sees big future under cryptocurrencies! He thinks that Bitcoin is going to grow in the near future. https://247cryptonews.com/snowdens-message-on-bitcoin-cryptocurrencies-holders/
What Is The Future Of Cryptocurrency? Real World Use Cases? Bitcoin In 10 Years?
 
14:34
Hey Altcoin Daily Team! In this video, I welcome all of our new subscriber and then we talk real world use cases for bitcoin and cryptocurrency! Watch the video. Like. Subscribe. **Not a financial adviser. Just opinion. Do your own research!!! bitcoin, cryptocurrency, crypto, altcoin, altcoin daily, blockchain, decentralized, news, best investment, top altcoins, ripple, ethereum, electroneum, tron, stellar, future of bitcoin, use cases, cryptocurrency use cases, blockchain use cases, banking the unbanked, cardano, iota, internet of things, self driving cars, tangle. paypal, western union, cross border, reddit, government, roger ver, rubin report, david ruben, bracket creep, john mcaffe, bitcoin cash, elections, history, what is cryptocurrency, what is bitcoin, 10 years
Views: 3434 Altcoin Daily
Here’s What Will REALLY Cause Bitcoin’s Price To Blow Up in 2018
 
06:31
GET FREE STOCK AND BITCOIN: http://share.robinhood.com/jareds7 https://get.stashinvest.com/jaredreala https://acorns.com/invite/FE2UTU abra.com/join Articles: https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2018-05-16/bitcoin-mining-equipment-maker-canaan-files-for-1-billion-ipo NEW CHANNELS: TechStockHouse: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8IzbdgN-IDXlWH0dNdgGag TechCryptoHouse: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCp7Gqpl9Kqiggr_Rs03X5pA Pledge $1 and BECOME A TECHCASHHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! https://www.patreon.com/techcashhouse THE NEW TWITTER: STOCK POLLS, NEWS, ETC. https://twitter.com/TechCrackHouse_ Buy, sell, what should be done? Keep it tuned right here on the TechCashHouse for news, tips, and the best ways to invest. Please subscribe and like, it helps a lot. I upload more regularly than Hillary checks her email. BECOME A CASHHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! Robinhood Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/robinhood-free-stock-trading/id938003185?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.robinhood.android&hl=en Robinhood Main-page: https://www.robinhood.com/ Acorns Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/acorns-invest-spare-change/id883324671?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.acorns.android&hl=en&gl=us Acorns Main-page: https://www.acorns.com/ I AM IN NO WAY A MARKET PROFESSIONAL; USE YOUR OWN JUDGEMENT WHEN PURCHASING STOCKS AND OTHERWISE. I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR AND GAINS OR LOSSES THAT YOU MAY EXPERIENCE. THE MARKET IS INHERENTLY RISKY, AND YOU SHOULD ONLY INVEST WHAT YOU ARE COMPLETELY WILLING TO LOSE.
An equilibrium value of Bitcoin - Professor Andrea Buraschi and Dr Emiliano Pagnotta
 
13:42
Business School academics Professor Buraschi, Chair in Finance, and Dr Pagnotta, Assistant Professor of Finance, have released a bold new research paper on the valuation of Bitcoin and other blockchain tokens. Read the full paper here: https://papers.ssrn.com/sol3/papers.cfm?abstract_id=3142022 Imperial College Business School inspires the best minds to become future business leaders. As part of Imperial College London, a global leader in science and technology, we drive business advantage through the fusion of business and technology and an entrepreneurial mindset. Learn more: https://www.imperial.ac.uk/business-school/ Read the latest articles from our academics: https://www.imperial.ac.uk/business-school/knowledge/
🖖 Stan Larimer explains  Who's the Leader in the Bitcoin Industry?
 
13:08
🖖 Blue Rock Talk with Connie Willis presents: Crypto Connie asks Stan Larimer, the Godfather of Bitshares, "Who's the Leader in the Bitcoin Industry?" You'll learn a lot from his response! Learn more on this and where to meet Stan in Austin, TX from Stans article on Steemit: https://steemit.com/bitshares/@stan/who-leads-the-bitcoin-industry ...The very First Blue Rocker and The Official Blue Rock Talker, ~ Connie Willis🖖 🖖 Follow me on STEEMIT: https://steemit.com/@bluerocktalk 🖖 Follow Stan Larimer too https://steemit.com/@stan 🖖 Buy into BITSHARES: https://wallet.bitshares.org/?r=connie-willis 🖖 http://billionherocampaign.com/ 🖖 SHOP AT MY NEW BLUE ROCK TALK SHOP! https://www.amazon.com/shop/bluerocktalkwithconniewillis 🖖🖖🖖 BLUE ROCK TALK! Earth's Most Interesting Conversations with Connie Willis! 🖖 After 25 years of a successful national broadcast TV and Radio career Connie walks the walk investigating strange anomalies yet to be explained, bringing it home to you. 🖖 Subscribe Here on YouTube to be an Official Blue Rocker!!! MORE ABOUT CONNIE: ~ Founder/Digital Host of BLUE ROCK TALK with Connie Willis ~ Regular Weekend host on COAST TO COAST AM ~ TV: UPN, ESPN, SPEED, TNN Motorsports, FOX Sports DISNEY, OXYGEN, QVC, HSN, TSC... ~ RADIO: COAST TO COAST, WHAS, WWKA, WDBO, WVEZ, WSRZ, WMGB, KISS, KOOL, WAKY, WPHT, KKEV... 🖖🖖🖖 JOIN THE JOURNEY: https://www.youtube.com/c/BlueRockTalkwithConnieWillis https://steemit.com/@bluerocktalk http://www.coasttocoastam.com/article/meet-connie-willis https://www.facebook.com/BlueRockTalkwithConnieWillis/ https://www.facebook.com/ConnieWillisPublicFigure/ https://twitter.com/bluerocktalk https://twitter.com/conniewillisusa https://www.instagram.com/bluerocktalk/ https://www.instagram.com/conniewillisusa/ https://www.patreon.com/bluerocktalk http://www.conniewillis.com/ http://BlueRockTalk.com 🖖🖖🖖 SUBSCRIBE ~ LIKE ~ COMMENT ~ SHARE! 🖖🖖🖖 *If you purchase any of these items from links provided, I may get a commission. Thank you to use these links. It cost you nothing more to use them over another link and it goes to help keep Blue Rock Talk alive. 🖖 *Disclaimer to Crypto Blue Rockers: While I speak to experts about cryptocurrencies, tokens, precious metals and other markets, I'm not a financial adviser. These videos are based upon my enthusiasm and the opinions of the experts themselves. You are responsible for your own trading and investment activities. 🖖🖖🖖
WHY BAKKT IS A GAME CHANGER FOR BITCOIN!  [Cryptocurrency News]
 
13:52
Hey Altcoin Daily Team, Let's talk about why Bakkt is a game changer for Bitcoin! Watch the video. Connect with us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/AltcoinDailyio Bakkt/ICE Press Release: http://ir.theice.com/press/press-releases/all-categories/2018/08-03-2018-133022149 How Bakkt could lead to ETF approval: https://trybe.one/how-bakkt-could-lead-to-the-approval-of-the-first-bitcoin-etf/ Like. Subscribe. #Bitcoin #Bakkt #Cryptocurrency ***Not Financial Advice! Just Opinion. Do not buy anything until you do your own research. bitcoin, cryptocurrency, crypto, altcoin, altcoin daily, blockchain, decentralized, news, best investment, top altcoins, ripple, ethereum, electroneum, tron, stellar, binance, bakkt, ice, intercontinental exchange, nyse, new york stock exchange, etf, cftc, regulations, bitcoin bull run, bull run, november, ceo, digital assets, starbucks, microsoft, 2018, 2019, 2020, institutional, merchant, consumer, leader, why, why bakkt is a game changer, bakkt bitcoin, why bitcoin is a good investment,
Views: 14135 Altcoin Daily
COINBASE ADDING 40 COINS? NYSE Bitcoin, Starbucks + AMA
 
55:44
COINBASE ADDING 40 COINS? NYSE Bitcoin, Starbucks Big AMA coming up! 🎓 BECOME BLOCKCHAIN BUSINESS LEADER http://business.ivanontech.com SIGN UP FOR YOUTUBE NOTIFICATIONS: http://eepurl.com/dADBVj Good Morning Crypto! Thanks for watching guys 💝 JOIN VIP Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/154642935214122/?source=create_flow 🎓 LEARN ALL ABOUT BLOCKCHAIN BUSINESS http://business.ivanontech.com 🎓 LEARN SMART CONTRACT PROGRAMMING http://coding.ivanontech.com 🎓 Join my online academy https://academy.ivanontech.com 👬 Join the crypto discussion forum - https://forum.toshitimes.com 📣 Join Telegram channel https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAE2xJE4l8xhC8MU4cg 🎤 If you would like me to speak at your conference, book me here: https://ivanontech.com #bitcoin #blockchain #ivanontech 👫👭👬Social: LinkedIn: http://linkedin.com/in/ivanliljeqvist/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/ivanontech/ Steemit: https://steemit.com/@ivanli Facebook: http://facebook.com/ivanontech/ Exclusive email list: http://eepurl.com/c0hyc9 💰 Secure your Crypto with Hardware Wallets: Ledger: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/4607 Trezor: https://trezor.io/?a=rvj3rqtje3ph DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. This is just my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make. Ivan on Tech is all about cryptocurrencies and the technology behind Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, IOTA. We also cover Bitcoin price, altcoin price, investing, analytics, different altcoins. Ivan on Tech by Ivan Liljeqvist
Views: 15440 Ivan on Tech
Florida Gun War & Bitcoin Criminal Tracing: VICE News Tonight Full Episode (HBO)
 
28:28
This is the August 27, 2018 FULL EPISODE of VICE News Tonight on HBO. 2:18 Thousands of people have fled Myanmar following the military's violent crackdown against Rohingya Muslims. VICE News reports from Myanmar and Bangladesh to assess the current situation, and to examine how much progress there has been in taking the case to the International Criminal Court. 12:56 Some of the deadliest shootings in history have happened in Florida. This is what Florida Democrats are doing to try to take control of gun control initiatives. 16:06 At a DNC meeting in Chicago, members voted to drastically cut the importance of superdelegates. Superdelegates can now only use their power in a second ballot 19:39 People like to think Bitcoin is anonymous, but buried in last month’s special counsel indictment of 12 alleged Russian spies is an explanation of how law enforcement used the blockchain to track and identify the suspects using their cryptocurrency transactions 23:33 Comedian Megan Amram has written for some of the most universally beloved comedies on TV. Now Amran has created "An Emmy For Megan," in which, yes, she hopes to win an Emmy for. WATCH Next on Livestock Auctioneer championships: http://bit.ly/2wrEcn6 READ Next on Florida gun control: http://bit.ly/2wgK1Vl Subscribe to VICE News here: http://bit.ly/Subscribe-to-VICE-News Check out VICE News for more: http://vicenews.com Follow VICE News here: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/vicenews Twitter: https://twitter.com/vicenews Tumblr: http://vicenews.tumblr.com/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/vicenews More videos from the VICE network: https://www.fb.com/vicevideo
Views: 124037 VICE News
Bitcoin cash in the yellow jersey
 
01:06
https://kcn.media Financial experts foresee the leadership of Bitcoin Cash. This opinion was expressed by Dan Nathan, author of CNBC articles. Bitcoin is no longer the cryptocurrency leader, Dan is convinced. He claims that Bitcoin Cash will eventually take a “well-deserved place” on the top of the list. And not because Bitcoin is a bad currency. In recent years, there have been some changes in bitcoin, and not all for the better. For the average user, bitcoin has become more expensive and much slower when used as a payment method. Others believe that bitcoin is now more a means of preserving value, not a currency or a payment instrument. Undoubtedly, investors are looking at currencies with a bright future. Dan Nathan believes that now such are Bitcoin Cash and Ethereum. Our partner: https://pluscoin.io/ Our website: https://kcn.media Our service list: https://kcn.media/our-services We are on twitter: https://twitter.com/KolesCoinNews We are on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KolesCoinNews/ We are on Steemit: https://steemit.com/@kcnnews We are on Medium: https://medium.com/koles-coin-news We are on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/groups/12025958 We are on Blogger: http://kolescoinnews.blogspot.com/ We are on google+: https://plus.google.com/b/102188026596616035629/collection/0DA-cB ____________________________________________________________________ #kcn #kolescoinnews #cryptocurrency #bitcoin #blockchain #mining #token #ICO #future #technologies #fintech #coinmarketcap Info: http://newscryptocoin.com/
Views: 53 KCN News
Digibyte VS Bitcoin - can #DGB overthrow the king #BTC?
 
12:06
In this video we cover two articles surrounding our favorite #Crypto Digibyte (DGB). The first article discusses the very real potential for DGB to spread its wings and fly into the top 10 market capitalization. Following the first we dissect an article pitting DGB VS the king Crypto BTC. Who will come out on top when the dust settles?.... This is NOT financial advice, I am NOT a financial adviser. If you are making any investment, please, only invest what you can afford to lose... do not succumb to FOMO! do your research. LINKS: https://ambcrypto.com/ripple-manages-7-of-xrp-ledgers-states-brad-garlinghouse-in-a-session-with-cory-johnson/ https://www.cryptorecorder.com/2018/08/22/reasons-why-digibyte-dgb-value-proposition-beats-bitcoin-btc-hands-down/
Views: 1392 CryptoCurrently
St. Louis Fed's James Bullard Talks Bitcoin And The Economy | CNBC
 
05:07
St. Louis Fed President James Bullard speaks with CNBC's Seema Mody about the state of cryptocurrencies and blockchain in the U.S. economy, as well as the Federal Reserve's views on interest rates, inflation and oil prices. » Subscribe to CNBC: http://cnb.cx/SubscribeCNBC About CNBC: From 'Wall Street' to 'Main Street' to award winning original documentaries and Reality TV series, CNBC has you covered. Experience special sneak peeks of your favorite shows, exclusive video and more. Connect with CNBC News Online Get the latest news: http://www.cnbc.com/ Find CNBC News on Facebook: http://cnb.cx/LikeCNBC Follow CNBC News on Twitter: http://cnb.cx/FollowCNBC Follow CNBC News on Google+: http://cnb.cx/PlusCNBC Follow CNBC News on Instagram: http://cnb.cx/InstagramCNBC St. Louis Fed's James Bullard Talks Bitcoin And The Economy | CNBC
Views: 7043 CNBC
Bitcoin price RIVAL: Cryptocurrency 'faster than bitcoin' will CHALLENGE market leaders
 
00:47
Article website: https://www.express.co.uk/finance/city/907536/cryptocurrency-bitcoin-market-leader-cash-ripple-ethereum Try HashFlare One Of The Best Cloud Mining Service Providers: https://hashflare.io/r/B8E0EAAB
Views: 12 Max Mining
Here’s What Will Cause Bitcoin’s Price To ERUPT in Mid 2018!
 
06:25
GET FREE STOCK AND BITCOIN: http://share.robinhood.com/jareds7 https://get.stashinvest.com/jaredreala https://acorns.com/invite/FE2UTU abra.com/join Articles: https://www.forbes.com/sites/korihale/2018/05/13/goldman-sachs-bitcoin-endorsement-leads-institutional-investor-cryptocurrency-push/#352a77c22afa NEW CHANNELS: TechStockHouse: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8IzbdgN-IDXlWH0dNdgGag TechCryptoHouse: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCp7Gqpl9Kqiggr_Rs03X5pA Pledge $1 and BECOME A TECHCASHHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! https://www.patreon.com/techcashhouse THE NEW TWITTER: STOCK POLLS, NEWS, ETC. https://twitter.com/TechCrackHouse_ Buy, sell, what should be done? Keep it tuned right here on the TechCashHouse for news, tips, and the best ways to invest. Please subscribe and like, it helps a lot. I upload more regularly than Hillary checks her email. BECOME A CASHHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! Robinhood Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/robinhood-free-stock-trading/id938003185?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.robinhood.android&hl=en Robinhood Main-page: https://www.robinhood.com/ Acorns Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/acorns-invest-spare-change/id883324671?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.acorns.android&hl=en&gl=us Acorns Main-page: https://www.acorns.com/ I AM IN NO WAY A MARKET PROFESSIONAL; USE YOUR OWN JUDGEMENT WHEN PURCHASING STOCKS AND OTHERWISE. I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR AND GAINS OR LOSSES THAT YOU MAY EXPERIENCE. THE MARKET IS INHERENTLY RISKY, AND YOU SHOULD ONLY INVEST WHAT YOU ARE COMPLETELY WILLING TO LOSE.
BITCOIN PRICE BALLISTIC! Lightning Updates
 
22:44
Bitcoin Price continues to go vertical while people go crazy in the community. We take the temperature of the community and also discuss the progress of the lightning network. Going to be amazing guys! Tune in! https://twitter.com/officialmcafee/status/1021714578445611008 https://twitter.com/ercwl/status/1021731730296897536 https://twitter.com/iamjosephyoung/status/1021773207659929600 https://www.ccn.com/prominent-investors-bullish-on-bitcoin-reaching-8100-with-strong-volume/ https://toshitimes.com/consensys-teams-up-with-chinas-xiongan-dream-city-to-explore-blockchain-innovation-possibilities/ https://www.newsbtc.com/2018/07/24/blockchain-ceo-predicts-big-things-ahead-for-bitcoin-this-year/ https://www.coindesk.com/sec-delays-decision-on-direxions-bitcoin-etfs-until-september/ https://diegorod.github.io/WillMcAfeeEatHisOwnDick/ 🎓 BECOME BLOCKCHAIN BUSINESS LEADER http://business.ivanontech.com SIGN UP FOR YOUTUBE NOTIFICATIONS: http://eepurl.com/dADBVj SMASHY SMASH CONTRACT: 0x7d7659A629559Bea7728B1ea1028b51559F83e9e Good Morning Crypto! Thanks for watching guys 💝 JOIN VIP Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/154642935214122/?source=create_flow 🎓 LEARN ALL ABOUT BLOCKCHAIN BUSINESS http://business.ivanontech.com 🎓 LEARN SMART CONTRACT PROGRAMMING http://coding.ivanontech.com 🎓 Join my online academy https://academy.ivanontech.com 👬 Join the crypto discussion forum - https://forum.toshitimes.com 📣 Join Telegram channel https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAE2xJE4l8xhC8MU4cg 🎤 If you would like me to speak at your conference, book me here: https://ivanontech.com #bitcoin #blockchain #ivanontech 👫👭👬Social: LinkedIn: http://linkedin.com/in/ivanliljeqvist/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/ivanontech/ Steemit: https://steemit.com/@ivanli Facebook: http://facebook.com/ivanontech/ Exclusive email list: http://eepurl.com/c0hyc9 💰 Secure your Crypto with Hardware Wallets: Ledger: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/4607 Trezor: https://trezor.io/?a=rvj3rqtje3ph DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. This is just my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make. Ivan on Tech is all about cryptocurrencies and the technology behind Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, IOTA. We also cover Bitcoin price, altcoin price, investing, analytics, different altcoins. Ivan on Tech by Ivan Liljeqvist
Views: 13631 Ivan on Tech
Why Bitcoin Will Boom In 2018 Even After Bitcoin ETF Being Postponed ! #bitcoinmotivation !
 
14:34
Hello Friends , This video is all about bitcoin and bitcoin future in 2018 as i see big dip in bitcoin for today this is very important video for people who feel demotivated about crypto and bitcoin . Here i would like to share lot of facts and things which will occur or which might occur in 2018 which might result in big pump waves or even bull run of bitcoin in 2018 . Here are some of articles i referred to : Bakkt : https://blokt.com/news/nyse-owner-launches-bakkt-aims-to-transform-crypto-landscape https://www.forbes.com/sites/panosmourdoukoutas/2018/08/07/wall-street-to-give-bitcoin-another-boost/#79e92e0c30b5 Goldman Sachs : https://www.coindesk.com/goldman-sachs-is-reportedly-mulling-a-cryptocurrency-custody-service/ https://www.forbes.com/sites/billybambrough/2018/08/06/the-bitcoin-price-could-be-in-for-a-boost-from-fresh-insitutional-support/#69d931ee6f56 China :https://cryptovest.com/news/blockchain-gets-stamp-of-approval-from-chinese-leader-xi-jinping/ Bitcoin ATM - https://www.ccn.com/there-are-now-more-than-3500-bitcoin-atms-worldwide/ I hope this video will help you on not to sell crypto in these big dips and big loss . Stay motivated and have patience at end as that is only how you can survive in crypto . Wish You Success, Sumit Kapoor (Money Guru)
Views: 17947 Money Guru
ETHEREUM WARS - ERC777, ERC820, ERC20 Explained
 
21:11
What are ERC777, ERC820 and ERC20? Is there a war between standards going on? Let's discuss! ALso we have news about Bitcoin Cash and Bitcoin.com and Coinbase gifts! JOIN SMASH TRIBE https://tribe.ivanontech.com https://bitcoinist.com/bitcoin-com-try-strong-arm-tactics-to-promote-bitcoin-cash-adoption/ https://www.reddit.com/r/CryptoCurrency/comments/91fk1z/bitcoincom_removing_providers_that_do_not_support/ https://toshitimes.com/coinbase-releases-a-crypto-gift-card-service-for-customers-in-europe-and-australia/ https://www.ethnews.com/new-ethereum-blockchain-token-standard-erc777-could-replace-erc20 https://eips.ethereum.org/EIPS/eip-777 https://eips.ethereum.org/EIPS/eip-820 https://ethereum.stackexchange.com/questions/50239/where-is-the-approve-and-transferfrom-used 🎓 BECOME BLOCKCHAIN BUSINESS LEADER http://business.ivanontech.com SIGN UP FOR YOUTUBE NOTIFICATIONS: http://eepurl.com/dADBVj SMASHY SMASH CONTRACT: 0x7d7659A629559Bea7728B1ea1028b51559F83e9e Good Morning Crypto! Thanks for watching guys 💝 JOIN VIP Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/154642935214122/?source=create_flow 🎓 LEARN ALL ABOUT BLOCKCHAIN BUSINESS http://business.ivanontech.com 🎓 LEARN SMART CONTRACT PROGRAMMING http://coding.ivanontech.com 🎓 Join my online academy https://academy.ivanontech.com 👬 Join the crypto discussion forum - https://forum.toshitimes.com 📣 Join Telegram channel https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAE2xJE4l8xhC8MU4cg 🎤 If you would like me to speak at your conference, book me here: https://ivanontech.com #bitcoin #blockchain #ivanontech 👫👭👬Social: LinkedIn: http://linkedin.com/in/ivanliljeqvist/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/ivanontech/ Steemit: https://steemit.com/@ivanli Facebook: http://facebook.com/ivanontech/ Exclusive email list: http://eepurl.com/c0hyc9 💰 Secure your Crypto with Hardware Wallets: Ledger: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/4607 Trezor: https://trezor.io/?a=rvj3rqtje3ph DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. This is just my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make. Ivan on Tech is all about cryptocurrencies and the technology behind Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, IOTA. We also cover Bitcoin price, altcoin price, investing, analytics, different altcoins. Ivan on Tech by Ivan Liljeqvist
Views: 14664 Ivan on Tech
Dan Lutz - TBC Leadership:  Join the Fiat Exchange Testers
 
02:06:54
Current affairs of the Global Currency Reset "GCR" and TBC coin. The set time are not the only times. Be sure to watch when you are notified by the "BELL" next to the Subscribe Button. Comment on the video, then Share on Facebook. Be sure to Subscribe and "BELL" on YouTube! --- Receive your free gift by registering here: http://kringle.cash/?link=DanLutz --- Everyone Please Share this List... The scammers are claiming to be Trusted Sellers List of the ONLY 11 Trusted Sellers Appointed Leaders 0) The Voice of TBC (Randy Wilson) 1) Me (Dan Lutz), 2) Dan Ewah, 3) Erika Sobieralski, 4) Joseph Orishani "Young Legend"(TBC Police) Elected Leaders 5) Dan Amurao "Doc Dan", (Philippines) 6) Lawrence Butana Maluleke, (South Affrica) 7) Favor Sunano (Nigeria) 8) Mbeh Derick (Cameroon), 9) Augustus Danyo (Ghana) 10)Michael Eluh (Papau New Guinea) ====== I have my 10 leaders and I am helping my 10 Leaders to fill their 10 leaders. I will add you to my 10 Leaders. You must have 100 referrals and an account in Telegram so we can communicate. Fill in your information on this form. https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdakTvgaSdtFwgGxCatmSjdaku6cubVN95V5HJb46EzBqdJ5g/viewform ===== How to sell through a Trusted Seller! I am Dan Lutz, one of the 11 Trusted Sellers. When we partner to sell TBC coin, my coins will be sold and I will give you 50% commission paid in BTC or in TBC. If you choose you commission in TBC then you will register as a sale and you will get the cookie bonus points. To conduct the sale, please provide The new members: 1) New Members Name 2) TBC wallet address 3) Email address My Partner 4) Partner Name 5) Partner TBC wallet address (If receiving Commission in TBC coin) 6) Partner BTC wallet address (If receiving Commission in Bitcoin) 6) Email address Details 7) Date the deal was made: 8) Rate for 1 TBC = $USD 9) Amount of TBC Purchased = "Amount in USD Sent" / "Rate for 1 TBC" = Pay by Sending the BTC coin to: 1JuWnCfXe63LevFXhqNNu8NWnU9EK8wxv2 10) Send the Bitcoin Transaction ID 11) Send all of these details to me in Telegram App to my ID @DanLutz Note: Other methods of communication can cause delays! * Western Union and MoneyGram are also possible but not preferred. * Large Transactions over $50,000 USD can be done through an Escrow for 3% fee. --- Join the Call! www.FreeConferenceCallHD.com Dial-in Number:(641) 715-0866 Participant Code:275359 The Conference will start in muted mode. To ash a Question hit *6 (star 6) to un-mute your call so you can ask your question. If you missed the call you can listen to the recording here: Playback Number:(641) 715-3579 Get the App and Wifi Call or by Phone === Dial-in Numbers International Numbers === Afghanistan +93 72 989 0516 Albania +355 4 454 1732 Algeria +213 98 221 05 23 Argentina +54 341 527-2967 Australia +61 3 8672 0152 Austria +43 1 2650513 Bahrain +973 6500 9114 Belgium +32 3 294 10 01 Brazil +55 51 4042-1934 Bulgaria +359 2 495 1543 Cambodia +855 96 696 7757 Chile +56 44 890 9262 Costa Rica +506 4000 3925 Croatia +385 1 8000 064 Cyprus +357 77 788861 Czech +420 225 852 061 Denmark +45 78 77 25 36 Dominican Republic +1 829-239-8024 Estonia +372 614 8076 Finland +358 9 74790085 France +33 7 55 51 14 10 Georgia +995 706 777 082 Germany +49 221 98203431 Guatemala +502 2458 1414 Hungary +36 1 987 6817 Iceland +354 539 0325 Ireland +353 1 437 2299 Israel +972 55-966-1011 Italy +39 051 092 0280 Japan +81 3-5050-5067 Kenya +254 20 7653251 Kosovo +381 38 413932 Latvia +371 67 881 767 Lithuania +370 46 268634 Luxembourg +352 20 30 10 94 Malaysia +60 11-1146 0032 Mexico +52 899 274 8204 Netherlands +31 6 35205052 New Zealand +64 6-928 7520 Nigeria +234 1 440 5252 Norway +47 21 93 53 43 Pakistan +92 21 37130638 Panama +507 838-7848 Poland +48 22 116 80 16 Portugal +351 21 114 3134 Romania +40 31 780 7023 Russian Federation +7 499 371-06-82 Slovakia +421 2/336 633 07 Slovenia +386 1 828 03 22 South Africa +27 87 825 0127 South Korea +82 70-7686-0600 Spain +34 857 80 11 01 Sri Lanka +94 11 5 896974 Sweden +46 8 124 105 78 Switzerland +41 44 595 90 54 Taiwan +886 985 646 958 Tanzania +255 41 120 1025 Turkey +90 212 988 1741 Ukraine +380 94 711 0808 United Kingdom +44 330 998 1210 United States +1 641-715-0866 All TDA Documents Google Drive Sharing Folder https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/0B1adrl2IUui0cEotdTVpQVVIUGc?usp=sharing And for making money with bitcoin you can join me in this crowd funded follow me matrix https://www.mlsbitcoinclub.com/join.php?danlutz https://office.tradecoinclub.com/register/DanLutz Buy Your Coin here and join the CHANGELLY AFFILIATE PROGRAM https://changelly.com/?ref_id=8862ad34b698
Views: 1989 Dan Lutz
TBC Leadership
 
02:37:41
Current affairs of the Global Currency Reset "GCR" and TBC coin. The set time are not the only times. Be sure to watch when you are notified by the "BELL" next to the Subscribe Button. Comment on the video, then Share on Facebook. Be sure to Subscribe and "BELL" on YouTube! Receive your free gift by registering here: http://kringle.cash/?link=DanLutz Join the Call! www.FreeConferenceCallHD.com Dial-in Number:(641) 715-0866 Participant Code:275359 The Conference will start in muted mode. To ash a Question hit *6 (star 6) to un-mute your call so you can ask your question. If you missed the call you can listen to the recording here: Playback Number:(641) 715-3579 Get the App and Wifi Call or by Phone === Dial-in Numbers International Numbers === Afghanistan +93 72 989 0516 Albania +355 4 454 1732 Algeria +213 98 221 05 23 Argentina +54 341 527-2967 Australia +61 3 8672 0152 Austria +43 1 2650513 Bahrain +973 6500 9114 Belgium +32 3 294 10 01 Brazil +55 51 4042-1934 Bulgaria +359 2 495 1543 Cambodia +855 96 696 7757 Chile +56 44 890 9262 Costa Rica +506 4000 3925 Croatia +385 1 8000 064 Cyprus +357 77 788861 Czech +420 225 852 061 Denmark +45 78 77 25 36 Dominican Republic +1 829-239-8024 Estonia +372 614 8076 Finland +358 9 74790085 France +33 7 55 51 14 10 Georgia +995 706 777 082 Germany +49 221 98203431 Guatemala +502 2458 1414 Hungary +36 1 987 6817 Iceland +354 539 0325 Ireland +353 1 437 2299 Israel +972 55-966-1011 Italy +39 051 092 0280 Japan +81 3-5050-5067 Kenya +254 20 7653251 Kosovo +381 38 413932 Latvia +371 67 881 767 Lithuania +370 46 268634 Luxembourg +352 20 30 10 94 Malaysia +60 11-1146 0032 Mexico +52 899 274 8204 Netherlands +31 6 35205052 New Zealand +64 6-928 7520 Nigeria +234 1 440 5252 Norway +47 21 93 53 43 Pakistan +92 21 37130638 Panama +507 838-7848 Poland +48 22 116 80 16 Portugal +351 21 114 3134 Romania +40 31 780 7023 Russian Federation +7 499 371-06-82 Slovakia +421 2/336 633 07 Slovenia +386 1 828 03 22 South Africa +27 87 825 0127 South Korea +82 70-7686-0600 Spain +34 857 80 11 01 Sri Lanka +94 11 5 896974 Sweden +46 8 124 105 78 Switzerland +41 44 595 90 54 Taiwan +886 985 646 958 Tanzania +255 41 120 1025 Turkey +90 212 988 1741 Ukraine +380 94 711 0808 United Kingdom +44 330 998 1210 United States +1 641-715-0866 ====== All TDA Documents Google Drive Sharing Folder https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/0B1adrl2IUui0cEotdTVpQVVIUGc?usp=sharing This website is for purchasing TBC and partnering with me in TBC https://danlutz3.wixsite.com/tbcdanlutz And for making money with bitcoin you can join me in this crowd funded follow me matrix in this links below. https://www.mlsbitcoinclub.com/join.php?danlutz https://office.tradecoinclub.com/register/DanLutz Buy Your Coin here and join the CHANGELLY AFFILIATE PROGRAM You get 50% revenue share forever! The affiliate program is our special feature for loyal customers. The program provides a unique way for you to earn 50% of our commission for each transaction, that is made by another signed up person through your referral link. The link is permanent and lasts forever! The reward is given in bitcoin equivalent. https://changelly.com/?ref_id=8862ad34b698
Views: 1187 Dan Lutz
5 Reasons Why Justin Sun Is The Best Leader For TRON
 
02:25
Justin Sun, the Founder & CEO of TRON has an impressive history of work that makes his meteoric rise in the crypto-world unsurprising. Read the Full Article Here: https://tronspark.com/5-reasons-why-justin-sun-is-the-best-leader-for-tron/
Views: 204 Tron Spark
HUGE BITCOIN PROFIT POTENTIAL - Bitcoin Miner Canaan Announces MASSIVE IPO
 
05:45
GET FREE STOCK AND BITCOIN: http://share.robinhood.com/jareds7 https://get.stashinvest.com/jaredreala https://acorns.com/invite/FE2UTU abra.com/join Articles: NEW CHANNELS: TechStockHouse: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8IzbdgN-IDXlWH0dNdgGag TechCryptoHouse: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCp7Gqpl9Kqiggr_Rs03X5pA Pledge $1 and BECOME A TECHCASHHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! https://www.patreon.com/techcashhouse THE NEW TWITTER: STOCK POLLS, NEWS, ETC. https://twitter.com/TechCrackHouse_ Buy, sell, what should be done? Keep it tuned right here on the TechCashHouse for news, tips, and the best ways to invest. Please subscribe and like, it helps a lot. I upload more regularly than Hillary checks her email. BECOME A CASHHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! Robinhood Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/robinhood-free-stock-trading/id938003185?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.robinhood.android&hl=en Robinhood Main-page: https://www.robinhood.com/ Acorns Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/acorns-invest-spare-change/id883324671?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.acorns.android&hl=en&gl=us Acorns Main-page: https://www.acorns.com/ I AM IN NO WAY A MARKET PROFESSIONAL; USE YOUR OWN JUDGEMENT WHEN PURCHASING STOCKS AND OTHERWISE. I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR AND GAINS OR LOSSES THAT YOU MAY EXPERIENCE. THE MARKET IS INHERENTLY RISKY, AND YOU SHOULD ONLY INVEST WHAT YOU ARE COMPLETELY WILLING TO LOSE.
Another Problem for the Democratic Party: What Little Leadership They Have is Inept
 
14:09
Let me elaborate: http://archive.is/ZT696 Support my work via donation: Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/Styxhexenhammer666 My literary works: Blogger: http://tarlwarwickbooks.blogspot.com/ Wordpress: https://tarlwarwick.wordpress.com/ My other platforms: Twitter: https://twitter.com/Styx666Official Gab: https://gab.ai/Styx666Official Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Styxhexenhammer666Official/ Minds: https://www.minds.com/Styxhexenhammer Bitchute: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Styxhexenhammer666/ Dailymotion: https://www.dailymotion.com/Styxhexenhammer666 Donate Via Cryptocurrency: Bitcoin: 17q1BfF2up8orEKN8DQgpEPX83RfbAZ5QL Ethereum: 0x956e7aF6706C3b5E2cf7e15c16c7018c4f42aF79 Litecoin: LQNJed6vDhR4U4LB7g8jGep4UQ7yeqJdPw
Views: 49900 Styxhexenhammer666
Multilevel Marketing: Last Week Tonight with John Oliver (HBO)
 
31:58
Multilevel marketing companies claim to be legitimate businesses, but some seem awfully…pyramid shaped. John Oliver and Jaime Camil demonstrate how they work. Connect with Last Week Tonight online... Subscribe to the Last Week Tonight YouTube channel for more almost news as it almost happens: www.youtube.com/user/LastWeekTonight Find Last Week Tonight on Facebook like your mom would: http://Facebook.com/LastWeekTonight Follow us on Twitter for news about jokes and jokes about news: http://Twitter.com/LastWeekTonight Visit our official site for all that other stuff at once: http://www.hbo.com/lastweektonight
Views: 13999971 LastWeekTonight
Litecoin vs Dash vs Nano vs Bitcoin Cash Who Wins? Digital Cash Showdown! Litecoin Cash Insights!
 
11:49
FOLLOW YES4M Twitter https://twitter.com/yes4motivation FREE Bitcoin $40K prediction download and Bitcoin VS gold download http://www.yes4motivation.com/bitcoin-and-crypto-currency/ DOWNLOAD the 4 Steps to get motivated FREE https://www.yes4motivation.com Litecoin payment processors https://crushthestreet.com/articles/digital-currencies/litepay-litepal-set-rival-paypal-itself Europe central banks bitcoin services https://crushthestreet.com/articles/digital-currencies/european-central-bank-president-banks-hold-bitcoin AI and blockchain https://crushthestreet.com/articles/digital-currencies/a-i-blockchain-bitcoins-origin FOLLOW STEEMIT https://steemit.com/@lukedaniel FOLLOW DTUBE channel https://dtube.video/#!/v/lukedaniel/cnct9lhy Email about consultations [email protected] Bitcoin Ledger Wallet Cold Storage https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/e412 Articles written by Luke https://crushthestreet.com/finance/articles/digital-currencies Free eBook I wrote two years ago on starting an online business https://tinyurl.com/jx9pvtu Support the movement if you like what you see Bitcoin 3P2JzyVgquQ9QQXTNSnZMYEPdyA8P1RMV8 Ripple rUo83jjexeBRNgYoJcbJbGVdpsDNdx9sHE Litecoin LNS6KdB7bUPLt6tRdFDHw85R7UCVWywNYv NEM NA7PIB-VVXCVC-3NC5DB-AHPRX7-GGOHFZ-6T56MI-HIST Ethereum 0x32ec0734635Cb82Ff15A95E75133aebad4f40bC9 Dash XnvW19TkLP53YJTz3h5qG3pmF456EatHXm Monero 47sghzufGhJJDQEbScMCwVBimTuq6L5JiRixD8VeGbpjCTA12noXmi4ZyBZLc99e66NtnKff34fHsGRoyZk3ES1s1V4QVcB and the Monero payment ID 4bae5bde931379e6daa2552ae4a3753c39ec509755a6b8de744a9c050f23a732 Ethereum Classic 0x7505ba4D66cA6460f9E9C40665546c257410e681 MAIDsafe 16zpFWJTEvdFgUruPESLva4CaF5wADC8ux Dogecoin DN5Uj3vRr81ce66wxocfoeKEHmGZ1FScbK
Views: 1965 Yes4Motivation
Banks Still In a Panic, But Secretly Buying Bitcoin
 
18:34
Article, Reddit, Banks Secretly Buying Bitcoin: https://www.reddit.com/r/Bitcoin/comments/6drrc7/dear_bitcoin_warriors_the_central_banks_are/ Article, Coindesk, 2018 Banks Buying Crypto: https://www.coindesk.com/2018-year-central-banks-begin-buying-cryptocurrency/ Article, 151 Billion in Bank Fines: https://www.cnbc.com/2015/04/30/7-years-on-from-crisis-150-billion-in-bank-fines-and-penalties.html Donations Really Help, Thank-You So Much Our Bitcoin Address: 1L27f51wBTdUCeYMNJGM9PsPoQ3oWNjcB6 Our Ethereum Address: 0xAfF6bd6EE4B944DB3549F5AA7712801B82da7Db4 Our Litecoin Address: LZv2ZMYE85w1Sy1MRGRfaNm53k8a4pHpha Our Dash Address: XdtRRkHoujXQGBvNH4ZNkkxgXwCUg9xXs Thank You
Views: 2838 Crypto-Bit Brothers
Here’s Why Bitcoin Will Explode in Germany Within The Next Year!
 
05:36
GET FREE STOCK AND BITCOIN: http://share.robinhood.com/jareds7 https://get.stashinvest.com/jaredreala https://acorns.com/invite/FE2UTU abra.com/join Articles: https://www.digitaltrends.com/cool-tech/bitcoin-international-loans/ NEW CHANNELS: TechStockHouse: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8IzbdgN-IDXlWH0dNdgGag TechCryptoHouse: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCp7Gqpl9Kqiggr_Rs03X5pA Pledge $1 and BECOME A TECHCASHHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! https://www.patreon.com/techcashhouse THE NEW TWITTER: STOCK POLLS, NEWS, ETC. https://twitter.com/TechCrackHouse_ Buy, sell, what should be done? Keep it tuned right here on the TechCashHouse for news, tips, and the best ways to invest. Please subscribe and like, it helps a lot. I upload more regularly than Hillary checks her email. BECOME A CASHHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! Robinhood Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/robinhood-free-stock-trading/id938003185?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.robinhood.android&hl=en Robinhood Main-page: https://www.robinhood.com/ Acorns Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/acorns-invest-spare-change/id883324671?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.acorns.android&hl=en&gl=us Acorns Main-page: https://www.acorns.com/ I AM IN NO WAY A MARKET PROFESSIONAL; USE YOUR OWN JUDGEMENT WHEN PURCHASING STOCKS AND OTHERWISE. I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR AND GAINS OR LOSSES THAT YOU MAY EXPERIENCE. THE MARKET IS INHERENTLY RISKY, AND YOU SHOULD ONLY INVEST WHAT YOU ARE COMPLETELY WILLING TO LOSE.
Cryptocurrencies: Last Week Tonight with John Oliver (HBO)
 
25:21
Digital currencies are generating a lot of excitement. John Oliver enlists Keegan-Michael Key to get potential investors equally excited about the concept of caution. Connect with Last Week Tonight online... Subscribe to the Last Week Tonight YouTube channel for more almost news as it almost happens: www.youtube.com/user/LastWeekTonight Find Last Week Tonight on Facebook like your mom would: http://Facebook.com/LastWeekTonight Follow us on Twitter for news about jokes and jokes about news: http://Twitter.com/LastWeekTonight Visit our official site for all that other stuff at once: http://www.hbo.com/lastweektonight
Views: 8327891 LastWeekTonight
China Bitcoin CRASHED 40% Caused by Bitcoin Derivatives and Computer Trades?
 
10:21
You'll notice a glitch near the end. I decided to crop out that portion and make a separate video which I'll post later. You'll see why. Support My Work: https://www.patreon.com/themoneygps PayPal: https://goo.gl/L6VQg9 BitCoin: 1MbAUXsHa8XRFMHjGurd7L5nRDYJYMQQmq Look In My Book!: http://book.themoneygps.com My Free eCourse to Unveil the TRUTH: http://themoneygps.com/freeecourse Tools You NEED to Prepare for the COLLAPSE: http://themoneygps.com/store ******************************************************************** Sources: Bitcoin price - Bitcoinity.org https://data.bitcoinity.org/markets/price/30d/USD?c=e&r=hour&t=l 3c9ab84e-d992-11e6-bbb7-6a43a6f882fe_image_hires.jpg (1063×521) http://www.zerohedge.com/sites/default/files/images/user5/imageroot/2017/01/01/3c9ab84e-d992-11e6-bbb7-6a43a6f882fe_image_hires.jpg China's Bitcoin Exchanges Quietly Made Policy Updates Overnight - CoinDesk http://www.coindesk.com/china-bitcoin-exchanges-trading-policy-updates/ China’s bitcoin market: another ticking time b omb? | South China Morning Post http://www.scmp.com/business/banking-finance/article/2061997/chinas-bitcoin-market-another-ticking-time-b omb Chinese leader meets Davos elite as voters revolt https://www.yahoo.com/news/chinese-leader-meets-davos-elite-voters-revolt-054655251.html Chinese state media tells Donald Trump's team to 'prepare for m ilitary clash' | The Independent http://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/asia/rex-tillerson-south-china-sea-state-media-prepare-m ilitary-clash-donald-trump-global-times-a7525061.html YouTube removes influential conservative website's channel | Fox News http://www.foxnews.com/tech/2017/01/13/youtube-removes-influential-conservative-websites-channel.html XwDofmR.jpg (800×540)
Views: 8353 The Money GPS
Here’s What Bitcoin Needs To Do To Keep Growing Quickly in 2018
 
04:16
GET FREE STOCK AND BITCOIN: http://share.robinhood.com/jareds7 https://get.stashinvest.com/jaredreala https://acorns.com/invite/FE2UTU abra.com/join Articles: https://www.cnbc.com/2018/05/16/bitcoin-prices-will-surge-again-this-year-coinshares-chairman.html NEW CHANNELS: TechStockHouse: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8IzbdgN-IDXlWH0dNdgGag TechCryptoHouse: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCp7Gqpl9Kqiggr_Rs03X5pA Pledge $1 and BECOME A TECHCASHHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! https://www.patreon.com/techcashhouse THE NEW TWITTER: STOCK POLLS, NEWS, ETC. https://twitter.com/TechCrackHouse_ Buy, sell, what should be done? Keep it tuned right here on the TechCashHouse for news, tips, and the best ways to invest. Please subscribe and like, it helps a lot. I upload more regularly than Hillary checks her email. BECOME A CASHHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! Robinhood Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/robinhood-free-stock-trading/id938003185?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.robinhood.android&hl=en Robinhood Main-page: https://www.robinhood.com/ Acorns Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/acorns-invest-spare-change/id883324671?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.acorns.android&hl=en&gl=us Acorns Main-page: https://www.acorns.com/ I AM IN NO WAY A MARKET PROFESSIONAL; USE YOUR OWN JUDGEMENT WHEN PURCHASING STOCKS AND OTHERWISE. I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR AND GAINS OR LOSSES THAT YOU MAY EXPERIENCE. THE MARKET IS INHERENTLY RISKY, AND YOU SHOULD ONLY INVEST WHAT YOU ARE COMPLETELY WILLING TO LOSE.
Success Habits of Great Leaders | TV v/s YouTube | Dr Vivek Bindra
 
06:42
In this video Dr Vivek Bindra talks about the success habits of great leaders of the world and how he has strongly advised to watch youtube instead of Television. He also talks about an upcoming film on AC Bhaktivedanta srila prabhupada which has had ground breaking success in Hollywood and now coming to Bollywood. Watch this video till the end to make the most of this video 1. If you want to know about Srila Prabhupada then watch this video 2. If you want to know about ISKCON then watch this video 3. If you want to know about Bhagavad Gita then watch this video 4. If you want to know more about the Hollywood film on Ac Bhaktivedaanta Srila Prabhupada then watch this video To Attend a 4 hour Power Packed “Extreme Motivation & Peak Performance” Seminar of BOUNCE BACK SERIES, Call at +919310144443 or Visit https://bouncebackseries.com/ To attend upcoming LEADERSHIP FUNNEL PROGRAM, Call at +919810544443 or Visit https://vivekbindra.com/upcoming-programs/leadership-funnel-by-vivek-bindra.php Watch the Leadership funnel Program Testimonial Video, here at https://youtu.be/xNUysc5b0uI Follow our Official Facebook Page at https://facebook.com/DailyMotivationByVivekBindra/ and get updates of recent happenings, events, seminars, blog articles and daily motivation.
Powerful Crypto Indicator + Bitcoin Price
 
06:16
Start Your Journey To Become A Crypto Millionaire - Click Here To Learn! https://tradegeniusacademy.com/shop/crypto-currency-complete-course-lessons-1-7/ Learn How To Make Money Everyday at https://www.tradegeniusacademy.com Convert Your 401k To Bitcoin! Click Here - https://goo.gl/QqsFwe Pay attention and follow these steps to begin your path to financial freedom! Visit - https://www.tradegenius.co Trade like a Genius with the most reliable Stock Market Trading Signal on the web! Sign Up Today https://www.TradeGenius.co Twitter.com/Thetradegenius Instagram.com/Thetradegenius Disclaimer The information received by subscribers is for their personal use. Investing involves a great deal of risk, including the loss of all or a portion of your investment, as well as emotional distress. Nothing contained herein should be construed as a warranty of investment results. All risks, losses and costs associated with investing, including total loss of principal, are your responsibility. It is possible that Trade Genius, may have a position in stocks or funds discussed within this site or in correspondence sent to subscribers. All information provided or contained in this Web site is the property of Trade Genius, and should not be reproduced, copied, redistributed, transferred, or sold without the prior written consent of Investment Models, Inc. All rights reserved.
Views: 2960 Trade Genius
Bitcoin Misery Index's Tom Lee of Fundstrat on Bitcoin, Cryptocurrency, Blockchain & Millennials
 
24:02
While recently in Bangkok Thailand for the Hybrid Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency conference, I had the incredible opportunity to sit down and speak with non-other than Thomas Lee, the Managing Partner of Fundstrat Global Advisors. Tom is renown in the cryptocurrency and blockchain industry as a thought leader on Bitcoin and crypto-economics, and regularly appears on the CNBC's "Fast Money" show. It was an honor for me to interview Tom as his knowledge and expertise is far and few between in the cryptocurrency industry. A huge thanks from me to Tom and the team at Fundstrat for helping to facilitate this interview, and I hope you guys enjoy. 🙌🏼 Follow Tom & Fundstrat; https://twitter.com/fundstrat http://www.fundstrat.com/ ✌🏼 Our Social Media Twitter https://twitter.com/Cryptos_Aus Instagram https://instagram.com/cryptocurrency_australia Reddit https://www.reddit.com/r/Crypto_Australia/ ✅ My top rated Cryptocurrency Investment Fundamentals course http://cryptocurrencyaus.com/Fundamentals-course 🐨 Cryptocurrency Australia Official Site https://cryptocurrencyaus.com/ 💰 The main exchange I use in Australia to buy Cryptocurrencies http://cryptocurrencyaus.com/CoinSpot 💎 I use the Binance exchange for certain altcoins http://cryptocurrencyaus.com/Binance 📈 I use Independent Reserve to sell Bitcoin & Ethereum http://cryptocurrencyaus.com/independent-reserve 🔐 My hardware wallet is a Nano Ledger S http://cryptocurrencyaus.com/ledger 🔑 I also use the Trezor Hardware Wallet http://cryptocurrencyaus.com/Trezor 📩 For CCA Media business enquiries, please contact us at https://cryptocurrencyaus.com/contact/ 🔳 For Blockchain Project Consulting; https://www.blockchainmgtsolutions.com/ 📜 Disclaimer: This information should not be interpreted as an endorsement of cryptocurrency or any specific provider, service or offering. It is not a recommendation to trade. Cryptocurrencies are speculative, complex and involve significant risks – they are highly volatile and sensitive to secondary activity. Performance is unpredictable and past performance is no guarantee of future performance. Consider your own circumstances, and obtain your own advice, before relying on this information. You should also verify the nature of any product or service (including its legal status and relevant regulatory requirements) and consult the relevant Regulators' websites before making any decision. Cryptocurrency Australia Media, or the author, may have holdings in the cryptocurrencies discussed. Liability limited by a Scheme Approved Under Professional Standards Legislation.Referrals and affiliate links do earn us commissions but they are products or services we personally use and would not endorse if we did not believe in them.
Bitcoin’s Price Can Still BOOM By 50% This Week - Here’s Why!
 
04:53
GET FREE STOCK AND BITCOIN: http://share.robinhood.com/jareds7 https://get.stashinvest.com/jaredreala https://acorns.com/invite/FE2UTU abra.com/join Articles: https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2018-05-14/bitcoin-climbs-from-three-week-low-as-lambos-take-manhattan NEW CHANNELS: TechStockHouse: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8IzbdgN-IDXlWH0dNdgGag TechCryptoHouse: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCp7Gqpl9Kqiggr_Rs03X5pA Pledge $1 and BECOME A TECHCASHHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! https://www.patreon.com/techcashhouse THE NEW TWITTER: STOCK POLLS, NEWS, ETC. https://twitter.com/TechCrackHouse_ Buy, sell, what should be done? Keep it tuned right here on the TechCashHouse for news, tips, and the best ways to invest. Please subscribe and like, it helps a lot. I upload more regularly than Hillary checks her email. BECOME A CASHHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! Robinhood Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/robinhood-free-stock-trading/id938003185?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.robinhood.android&hl=en Robinhood Main-page: https://www.robinhood.com/ Acorns Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/acorns-invest-spare-change/id883324671?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.acorns.android&hl=en&gl=us Acorns Main-page: https://www.acorns.com/ I AM IN NO WAY A MARKET PROFESSIONAL; USE YOUR OWN JUDGEMENT WHEN PURCHASING STOCKS AND OTHERWISE. I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR AND GAINS OR LOSSES THAT YOU MAY EXPERIENCE. THE MARKET IS INHERENTLY RISKY, AND YOU SHOULD ONLY INVEST WHAT YOU ARE COMPLETELY WILLING TO LOSE.
Winklevoss Twins TAUNT Bill Gates on Bitcoin - “Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is!”
 
05:08
GET FREE STOCK AND BITCOIN: http://share.robinhood.com/jareds7 https://get.stashinvest.com/jaredreala https://acorns.com/invite/FE2UTU abra.com/join Articles: https://www.cnbc.com/2018/05/08/tyler-winklevoss-tells-bill-gates-how-to-short-bitcoin.html NEW CHANNELS: TechStockHouse: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8IzbdgN-IDXlWH0dNdgGag TechCryptoHouse: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCp7Gqpl9Kqiggr_Rs03X5pA Pledge $1 and BECOME A TECHCASHHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! https://www.patreon.com/techcashhouse THE NEW TWITTER: STOCK POLLS, NEWS, ETC. https://twitter.com/TechCrackHouse_ Buy, sell, what should be done? Keep it tuned right here on the TechCashHouse for news, tips, and the best ways to invest. Please subscribe and like, it helps a lot. I upload more regularly than Hillary checks her email. BECOME A CASHHOUSE DWELLER TODAY! Robinhood Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/robinhood-free-stock-trading/id938003185?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.robinhood.android&hl=en Robinhood Main-page: https://www.robinhood.com/ Acorns Download Links: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/acorns-invest-spare-change/id883324671?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.acorns.android&hl=en&gl=us Acorns Main-page: https://www.acorns.com/ I AM IN NO WAY A MARKET PROFESSIONAL; USE YOUR OWN JUDGEMENT WHEN PURCHASING STOCKS AND OTHERWISE. I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR AND GAINS OR LOSSES THAT YOU MAY EXPERIENCE. THE MARKET IS INHERENTLY RISKY, AND YOU SHOULD ONLY INVEST WHAT YOU ARE COMPLETELY WILLING TO LOSE.
CRYPTO NEWS/INVEST IN GOLD AND BITCOIN BEFORE US DEBT SPIRALS OUT OF CONTROL
 
08:00
On today's Crypto FM Breakfast Show news including: Bears for Crypto, Bulls for ICOs: 2018 Market Positive Statistics, Kim Dotcom: Invest in Bitcoin Before U.S. Debt Spirals Out of Control, OTAs "Heated Discussion" Sparks Leadership Debate, TRON buys Blockchain.org. All this plus a crypto market update from Lee in the London studio. Today's News Articles: https://cointelegraph.com/news/bears-for-crypto-bulls-for-icos-2018-market-positive-statistics https://www.ccn.com/kim-dotcom-invest-in-bitcoin-before-u-s-debt-spirals-out-of-control/ https://cryptonews.com/news/iotas-heated-discussion-sparks-leadership-debate-2417.htm https://thebitcoinnews.com/tron-buys-blockchain-org/ Donations: ETH: 0x7fE97ca737ff01E47C6cD208e5398a42E3de2BBE Support Crypto FM: www.patreon.com/CryptoFM Official Website: www.cryptofm.io Follow Crypto FM: Twitter: https://twitter.com/CryptoFMRadio Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/347850142362275/?ref=bookmarks Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/cryptofmradio/?hl=en Buy coins on: Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/59bc0c7... Kucion: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1rdR5 Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=11212325 #cryptofm #crypto #cryptocurrency #bitcoin #btc #eth #ethereum #blockchain #ripple #xrp #litecoin #ltc #bitcoinnews #cryptocurrencies #cryptocurrencynews #cryptonews #bitcoinupdates Disclaimer: Videos posted on youtube or any other social media from Crypto FM® are NOT financial advice and is for informational and entertainment purposes only. This video is recorded and for real time market statistics please do your own research.
Views: 936 Crypto FM