Home
Search results “Bhp mining locations osrs”
Welcome to Arrium Mining
 
07:59
Arrium Mining has grown from humble beginnings to become the fourth largest exporter of iron ore in Australia. The Arrium Mining business consists of two primary operating locations -- the Middleback Ranges near Whyalla and our Southern Iron operations near Coober Pedy -- both of which are located in South Australia. Export sales have significantly ramped up in recent years, climbing from about one million tonnes per year in 2007 to a run rate of about 12 million tonnes per year in 2013. To find out more, please visit: www.arrium.com Video produced by: Arrium Mining and MAV Media Copyright 2013
Views: 6256 mavmedia
Mt. Moss Mining
 
01:01
Mt Moss Mine is the largest magnetite deposit on Australia's east coast. The mine is situated in the old Ewan mining field, 110km west of Townsville in North Queensland, which saw pioneer Australians explore and mine rich copper and tin in the area from 1890 until the 1930's. Since 1958, various international mining companies including BHP and MIM have explored the area for copper, lead, zinc and tin mineralisation. In 2005 Curtain Bros bought from Jervois Mining NL (a small, publically listed exploration company) mining lease ML10171 and set up a subsidiary company called Mt Moss Mining. From acquisition, Curtain Bros commenced the construction of site workshop facilities, offices, laboratory, camp and accommodation facilities as well as 50 km of roads to a standard suitable to haul large tonnages of iron ore product. During the construction phase, over 30,000 meters of combined percussion chip and diamond core drilling was completed to delineate a magnetite iron ore resource in excess of 20Mt. The potential for significant additional resources containing copper and zinc credits is very high. Mining commenced from the Willett's Knob, stage 1 pit in 2007. A stage 2 pit cutback commenced in November 2007 and was completed in early December 2008 to a depth of approximately 70 meters. Mount Moss Mining is processing stockpiled magnetite ore through two separate benification circuits to produce two saleable product streams. The mine employs over 75 personnel working across all mining areas including mobile and fixed plant operators, and mechanical and electrical trades, geology, mines engineering, metallurgy, administration, catering and housekeeping.
Views: 5331 pvmadvertising
Introduction to RPM's Mining for Non-Miners Training Course
 
01:49
Over 10,000 people have taken RPM's leading Mining for Non-Miners training course. Students can take part in classroom courses around the world, organise a private program for your team, or purchase access to the online course through the RPM Store. RPM Store: https://store.rpmglobal.com/products/mining-for-non-miners-(online)/ RPM Training: http://www.rpmglobal.com/training/ Contact Us: https://www.rpmglobal.com/contact/ LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/rpmglobal/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/rpmmining/
Views: 525 RPMGlobal
Ballymanus Mine Disaster May 10th 1943
 
58:04
Seventy years have passed since the Ballymanus mine disaster which killed 19 people. 19 lives were lost in the incident which occurred in west Donegal on 10th of May 1943. A mine washed ashore at Ballymanus and a crowd of young people gathered to watch the event – the mine had been spotted earlier and gardai were notified but they failed to seal off the area. Locals tied a rope around the mine and were trying to move it away from rocks when it exploded at 10pm causing the massive loss of life. The community was upset at newspaper reports of the time which blamed them and there have been calls for an investigation into the authorities handling of the situation ever since.
Views: 4703 Denis Harley
Mining stocks - AXT argo exploration
 
02:18
South Australian Copper Exploration Company seeking to discover World Class Ore Body
Views: 527 Copper011
Train Derailment | 9 News Perth
 
04:07
See the first pictures of the multi-million dollar train wreck that's shut down BHP's rail operations across the state.
Views: 75615 Nine News Perth
MT WHALEBACK MINE TOUR NEWMAN WA AUSTRALIA
 
06:23
CARAVAN TRIP 2007 From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia Jump to: navigation, search Newman Western Australia Location of Newman in Western Australia (red) Population: 5,139 [1] Established: 1960s Postcode: 6753 Elevation: 544 m (1,785 ft) [2] Location: 1189 km (739 mi) N of Perth 452 km (281 mi) S of Port Hedland 424 km (263 mi) N of Meekatharra 277 km (172 mi) SE of Tom Price LGA: Shire of East Pilbara State District: Murchison-Eyre Federal Division: Kalgoorlie Mean Max Temp Mean Min Temp Rainfall 31.4 °C 89 °F 17.4 °C 63 °F 310.2 mm 12.2 in Newman, located about 1120 km northeast of Perth and 9 km north of the Tropic of Capricorn, is a town in the Pilbara region. It can be reached by the Great Northern Highway. With a population at the 2006 census of 5,139.[1], it is a modern mining town with leafy suburban-style homes providing a stark contrast to the surrounding reddish arid desert area. Originally marginal cattle country, Newman was built in the 1960s with the discovery of rich iron deposits on nearby Mt Whaleback. The discovery marked the start of the resource boom in the WA in the 1970s. A privately owned railway was constructed linking it to Port Hedland which itself was upgraded to handle shipment of the ore to the world market. On June 21, 2001 a train 7.353 km (4.568 miles) long, comprising 682 ore cars and 8 locomotives made the Newman--Port Hedland trip and is listed as the worlds longest train ever [1]. The ore trains are typically over 2 km long. Newman is also a service town to the nearby mining settlements like Tom Price and Paraburdoo. Typical of company towns, Newman is laid out with a core, where shopping and hotels are located, surrounded by residential areas, with more industrial activities on the outskirts. There is one shopping mall in the town, two shopping plazas, three hotels, and three bars/restaurants outside of those contained in the hotels. One public outdoor pool serves the town's population. DON PUGH
Views: 10708 Donald Pugh
Need For Speed: Payback | 900 BHP Mine's Evo IX Gameplay [1080p60]
 
02:05
Gigabyte NVIDIA GTX 1060 G1 6GB Intel Core i7-2600K (3.4GHz LGA 1155) Corsair Vengeance Gold DDR3 (2x8GB/2133MHz) Running at 1333MHz ASUS P8Z68 DELUXE LGA 1155 Corsair H80i V2 Corsair Carbide SPEC-03 Royce Da 5'9 Ft. Tre Little – Take His Life
Views: 3314 ApexDriftz
DRIVING LB_TVS NEW CAR | MODIFIED MK2 FOCUS ST-3
 
09:08
DRIVING LB_TVS NEW CAR | MODIFIED MK2 FOCUS ST-3 In today's video, we replace a sensor that's preventing us from being able to detect fuel pressure as the misfire is suspected to be due to either the fuel rail pressure sensor or the spark plugs. I went out with Lauragh who is the owner of the Bea-ST and we tried to see if the sensor fix cured the problem. Also, we took out Luke's new focus st for a spin to compare it to mine as they are very similar asides to the ST2-ST3 differences. Lukes channel linked below : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHtvT41isesVVmNQ-2e17vg As always go check out MJ performance here on youtube and on fb, ill link the youtube channel below so you can keep up to date with anything going on with them. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0qEahxHoZHwA2pEgg7Fz4g If you enjoy today's video don't forget to like share and subscribe so that you can be notified of more awesome content in the future. Peace
Views: 4656 GCM THE PT
Pioneer Spirit, History of BHP
 
02:50
Professor Geoffrey Blainey discusses honouring acts of bravery in Broken Hill, 1906.
Views: 1945 BHP
10 Fastest Trains in the World  |  Max speed 603 km/h (375 mph)
 
05:54
Japan fastest maglev train, L0 Series is clear winner with speed of 603 km/h albeit not been commercialized — yet. And looks like the rank of 10 world's fastest trains in 2018 remains unchanged. Subscribe us: ▶ YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/Engineering8 ▶ Our Tweets: https://twitter.com/YT_Engineering8 ▶ Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/Engineering8Channel ▶ Tumblr: http://engineering8.tumblr.com/ ▶ Google+ page: https://goo.gl/upGvEV Tenth place, 300X. 300X or Class 955 is the Shinkansen trial model introduced in 1992. Six total units were produced by four different vendors with little variations among them. In July 1996, unit 6 which is the last unit managed to clock a staggering 443 km/h (275 mph) in test-running and became Shinkansen’s fastest train record even now. Nineth place, Transrapid 07; Germany's transrapid development began in 1969. 19 years later, the seventh generation model registered maximum cruising of 450 km/h (280 mph) along one-year-old Emsland test-run facility. Until today, it remains the fastest rail record in Germany. Eighth place, CRH380A. China relied on foreign trains for their first generation fleet. However, they have craziest long rail viaduct all over. In early 2008, a development of homegrown high-speed trains began with a target of commercial speed of 380 km/h. On December 3rd, 2010; the train reached 486.1 km/h (302 mph) during 220 km test-run. Seventh place, CRH380BL. Derived from Germany's Siemens Velaro, 100 units of CRH380BL were built locally by China Northern Railways Company. During a subsequent test on January 10th, 2011; these trainsets broke China’s own record of 487.3 km/h (303 mph); that’s about 1.2 km/h faster. Sixth place, Transrapid SMT. The only commercial version of Transrapid train began its operation between Shanghai International Airport and Longyang Road Station with travel distance of 30 km. Albeit able to reach 501 km/h (311 mph), the daily operating speed is capped at 431 km/h (268 mph) which was already the fastest commercial speed during that time. Fifth place, TGV Atlantique. TGV Atlantique is the 2nd TGV model introduced by Alstrom in 1989 for France high-speed rail service. On 18th May, TGV Atlantique trainset 308 cruised along LGV Atlantique railway line with peak of 515.3 km/h (320 mph). It was the fastest commercial train model on the planet. Forth place, ML-500. Miyazaki test track was built at the length of 7 km with monorail track upon opening in 1977, but changed to U-shape in late 1980. The first trial train model, ML-500, was built specifically to become the first ever train to break 500km/h (311 mph) speed mark. Third Place, TGV POS. A series of test runs were conducted on the LGV Est prior to its June 2007 opening using a specially modified train. On April 3rd 2007, top speed of 574.8 km/h (357 mph) was reached, making it the fastest wheeled train on the planet. Second Place, MLX01. Yamanashi test track is the third generation track specifically for testing maglev train at the length of 43 km. Upon its completion, MLX01 trains were introduced in 1997. In 2003, the train clocked at crazy 581 km/h (361 mph). First Place, L0 Series. When the MLX01 service was terminated in 2011, JR Central, the body which governs Japan research in train introduced a new train model called L0 Series. L0 Series was shown to public in November 2012. On April 21st, 2015; a seven-car train set a new land speed record for rail vehicles at bizarre 603 km/h (375 mph). It is the only rail vehicle ever surpassed 600 speed mark. CC-BY: Syuzo Tsushima, https://flic.kr/p/rHgwRE Hikosaemon, https://youtu.be/IzVdPv3Yi5c THE TOP HAT CAT, https://youtu.be/To7DSp7fBoo Ferrovie dello Stato Italiane, https://youtu.be/5sX3eFZpyYE nubobo, https://flic.kr/p/9RiDDQ https://flic.kr/p/9RiDX7 Calvin YC, https://flic.kr/p/WWNaN5 shinji_w, https://flic.kr/p/d7Gb6J https://flic.kr/p/d7G25A https://flic.kr/p/d7G5xY Phil Parker, https://flic.kr/p/Qv2XSC МОТОФУНК, https://youtu.be/IVQA81xFJQc Kazuhisa OTSUBO, https://flic.kr/p/cfA3kq https://flic.kr/p/cfA9aA https://flic.kr/p/cfAdbL Maxwell Liu, https://youtu.be/iWdw7NUjXDQ Matus Serdula, https://youtu.be/bW5zFcMlRLU Leonhard Weese, https://youtu.be/VcvmI9_mlfg doc7austin, https://youtu.be/yaNWB9UBtyk Max Talbot-Minkin, https://flic.kr/p/boZ5CA turbine1974, https://youtu.be/Vtsr2bHbSiU Ron Meerbeek, https://youtu.be/hXle2wIaUxc patrick janicek, https://flic.kr/p/U9wsKQ Planes&Trains-View, https://youtu.be/osS8t6e2x2s Sylvain cheminot, https://youtu.be/mdDLEAh7SCE Marilane Borges, https://flic.kr/p/2Pz7Gk NeoDerGrosse, https://youtu.be/3BNGF_GwJuQ PRIME GROUP, https://vimeo.com/22737409 t-mizo, https://flic.kr/p/byeyp6 Jfdahh, https://youtu.be/9HVBZ43K7S8 Maryland GovPics, https://flic.kr/p/tR5PMW https://flic.kr/p/u8EUX6 https://flic.kr/p/u8F6rc ulaelable, https://youtu.be/njjUC_AAZSc まえちゃんねる MAECHANNEL, https://youtu.be/Bup88Y0Rj-0
Views: 2116040 Engineering8
ASSESSMENT CENTRE TIPS & MY EXPERIENCE | GROUP EXERCISE, INTERVIEW, PRESENTATION
 
10:30
Assessment centre tips - group exercise example, interview questions, shl tests, presentations, my experience. The gorgeous Onika did my makeup in this video, follow her insta guys!! https://www.instagram.com/ONIKABEAUTY/ Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/streetorvintage Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/streetorvintage Twitter - https://www.twitter.com/streetorvintage For business enquiries - [email protected] My little brother’s channel - https://www.youtube.com/user/anushanthetp Joyce’s channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzTiqsY-5AraU9Aq1KK6AGA Interview questions guide/prep: https://soulsearch.files.wordpress.com/2007/05/64interviewquestions1.pdf 🔑🔑🔑 https://www.assessmentday.co.uk/free/competancy-based-interview/CompetancyBasedinterview-Reccommendations.pdf ✨ http://careers.yorku.ca/files/2014/08/answering-questions-using-star.pdf FAQ: How old are you? 20 Which university do you go to? University of Surrey What course are you doing? BSc Economics and Finance What do you film with? Canon Eos M, Samsung NX 3000, iPhone 6 What do you edit with? Adobe Premiere Pro CC
Views: 129721 Ela
Ian Dunlop reflects after the BHP Billiton AGM
 
04:38
We spoke to Ian Dunlop after his bid to join the BHP board on a climate change platform was voted down, largely at the direction of the current board.
Views: 213 Market Forces
CWRN - Cotton & Western Iron Ore Mining
 
05:15
http://www.cottonwestern.com/ Cotton & Western Mining, Inc. (PINKSHEETS: CWRN) video pictorial of the Baja Pacific raw crude iron ore mining project that started into full production Friday, November 5th, 2010.
Views: 3127 Craig Hardman
Fiesta Mk6 1.6 TDCI 90 with GT1544V and 110 injectors 145.9 BHP 290Nm on dyno
 
00:11
Here's a little project of mine. I upgraded the turbo and injectors on this Fiesta 1.6 90 to those from a 1.6 110. Then remapped to 145 BHP. Here's the guide on how to do it: http://www.hdi-tuning.co.uk/downloads/GT1544V-turbo-110injector-upgrade-guide-1600HDI-TDCI.pdf And here's the dyno print out: http://www.hdi-tuning.co.uk/ecu-remapping/custom-remaps/images1/dynoprintouts/ford-fiesta-1600TDCI-stage3-145BHP.jpg www.hdi-tuning.co.uk
Views: 6811 Steven Lewis
map3d video guide
 
05:06
Views: 541 Dato Zindrishvili
Take 5 Training Hazard Indentification and awareness.
 
02:55
Western Australia Mine Safety. This production was produced by Port Hedland Miners for new people starting at entry level positions in Mining Western Australia. The production draws from the experience of everyday workers at ground zero, real life, real time.
Views: 2548 Dave Solkowski
coal mine blast work
 
02:55
Views: 312 jackmann199
Iron ore trains from LKAB mines in Sweden
 
03:10
From Kiruna to Narvik, Bjørnefjell Station passes
Mini cooper R50/R52/R53 camshaft position sensor replacement. Error code P0340
 
11:08
Replacing camshaft position season on a mini cooper R53. Applies for other minis until 2006. Error code P0340. Mine came up with check engine light and DSC lights.
Views: 13296 mena morkos
Why You Should Buy This 1.4 Vauxhall Corsa! - A Great First Car?
 
08:55
Today we take a look at this immaculate 2008 Vauxhall Corsa SXI... A great first car? Owned by my friend Carl, as you can tell, he really invests his time and money into looking after this car. He's also looking to sell it. Coinsidence? I think not. Check out his blog about his car (And one about mine!): https://drivetribe.com/p/2008-vauxhall-corsa-sxi-Js3wPdzkTUWKt-ZKQ_BauQ?iid=QAqukBMkScyNFd_9BCS0-g Grab a sticker!: https://bwtvSHOP.bigcartel.com ➤ Follow me on Twitter!: https://twitter.com/BradWtV98 ➤Add me on snapchat!: BradWTV ➤Like my facebook page! https://www.facebook.com/BradWantsToVlog Almost all of my music comes from Lakey Inspired, go check him out! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOmy8wuTpC95lefU5d1dt2Q
Views: 9238 BWTV
NFS Pro street: Drag with mine powerful Chevrolet
 
00:45
Full tuned Chevrolet chevelle SS. Fast isn't it?
Views: 11254 iceman2266
500HP Volvo V50 T5 vs 720HP Porsche 991 Turbo S vs 740HP BMW M4 F82
 
06:30
This time I have filmed a 500HP Volvo V50 T5 in action on the 1/2 mile racing against a 740HP BMW M4 F82 and a Porsche 991 Turbo S. I hope you enjoy the video! The specs on the T5 are: * Engine built by VPerformance + Darton Sleeves + Wiseco forged pistons + 8.5:1 compression + H-shaft rods + Newman Stage 2 camshafts * K16 Hybrid Turbo - TTE500 * Custom radiator * Custom intercooler (full radiator height) * 3.5” custom intake * custom turboback exhaust system + 3.5” downpipe + 3" catback * Suspension + KW V1 + PU bushings * Brake + 8-piston Brembo caliper front + 355mm brake discs * Weight reduceduction + Rear seat + trim delete + Recaro Pole Position Liked the video? Click the 'like' button, comment, and subscribe! Follow me: Subscribe: http://www.YouTube.com/GUMBAL FACEBOOK: http://www.fb.com/GUMBALTV INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/GUMBALTV TWITTER: http://Twitter.com/GUMBALTV http://www.gumbal.tv
Views: 305804 Gumbal
22nd Jan 2014, BHP Billiton Ltd. (BHP) Qtrly Update: Record WA iron ore production
 
02:18
BHP shares lower this morning, as Iron ore price fell to 6mth low. Strong result record Qld Coal production. BHP said guidance was unchanged for production in 2014.
Views: 217 CommSecTV
Tyre Smoking 4.2 V8 Supercharged Jaguar XJR REVIEW. Best Value XJR in the WORLD?
 
15:16
Back Box Delete V8 Sounds Brutal! Acceleration, Smokey Tyres, Specification and Driving Review! Hi, I'm Pantelis and I'm going to bring you some AMAZING cars! Some standard, some modified from mild to 900hp plus! Some cheap, some big money, but ALL OF THEM are genuine PETROLHEAD cars :) TODAY we start with the best value do it all car in the world right now! The Aluminium Bodied Jaguar X350 XJR with a 400hp 4.2 Supercharged V8 - this one was only £2,750 with Full Jaguar History :))))))) Like, Comment, Subscribe and Share if you can. If not, thanks for looking and have a happy fuel filled day! Aux Port Tutorial - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LLoShbZHGhY&feature=youtu.be Current Modifications: 20mm Hubcentric Spacers. These are the best value ones I could find and they are half the price of most vendors! - https://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/112771495779?ViewItem=&item=112771495779 Modified Intake Pipe - Easiest Route - Find 'caldoofy' at https://www.jaguarforum.com/private.php and buy one that is fit and forget with a proper welded breather take off. Intake Pipe DIY - Made mine with bits from CREATION MOTORSPORT in Birmingham for £35 total. They are on ebay and links are below: Buy 1x aluminium 90 degree Bend 80mm external diameter pipe -https://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Aluminium-Polished-Universal-Straight-45-60-90-135-180-Intercooler-Pipe/152386664868?hash=item237af3f9a4:m:mbGu9YndbMdG_8ODchTHYvw:rk:29:pf:0 2 x 80mm internal diameter silicon hoses - https://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/SILICONE-STRAIGHT-COUPLER-JOINER-HOSE-Length-102mm-3-Colors-Size-11MM-102MM/152019097265?hash=item23650b56b1:m:mn1N7aRAzv84DERZBo1QH9A:rk:10:pf:0 Some good quality 80mm Jubilee Clips and then cut the pipe on one side to length. Cut out the breather attachment from the standard intake pipe, drill a 10ish mm hole in your aluminium in the right place and bond it over the top. Job Done. K&N Air Filter https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B000AP8EVC/ref=cm_sw_r_em_apa_i_dfwdCbGCC149C Straight piped rear boxes and it seems the cats have ran away ;) Link to all things lowering follows here. Lots of info on doing it through software but I opted for the 'mechanical' option. - https://www.jaguarforum.com/showthread.php?t=47261 Jaaag Floor Mats - https://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Jaguar-XJ-X350-SWB-2003-2007-Tailored-Car-Mats-Logo-BV/253262001618?ssPageName=STRK%3AMEBIDX%3AIT&_trksid=p2057872.m2749.l2649
Views: 12098 baldypants
Buying a used Mini Cooper S, everything that broke so far.
 
09:32
First review of my current daily driver, a 2004 Mini Cooper S. What to look for when buying a used R53 Mini S, things that have gone wrong with mine and everything I love about it.
Views: 57614 Drive Offen
Accessing and changing indicators on Megane 2 (RS 225 Cup)
 
09:27
Indicator blown‽ this is how I accessed and replaced mine without removing the front bumper !!
Views: 3059 Simon Smith
Loss of power - hesitation - Vauxhall Corsa Combo Astra 1.3 CdTi 2007 - 2015 Car Engine
 
00:54
Say thanks and buy me a coffee: https://ko-fi.com/A3843FNN See more- https://sites.google.com/view/carstuffus/home This will be valid for many cars diesel, turbo, petrol. The car worked on - Vauxhall Corsa 1.3 CdTi 2007 - 2015 The engine in the Corsa is also fitted to many other cars! A small 1.3 L (1,248 cc) version (called the SDE, Small Diesel Engine) introduced in February 2003[3] is produced in Bielsko-Biała, Poland,[4] and in Ranjangaon, Pune, India, by Fiat India Automobiles.[5] The Multijet 75 PS version was chosen in 2005 as the International Engine of the Year in the 1-litre to 1.4-litre category. There are five versions of this engine: a 70 PS (51 kW; 69 hp), a 75 PS (55 kW; 74 hp) (used in the Fiat Punto, Panda, Palio, Albea, Idea; Opel Corsa, Combo, Meriva; Suzuki Ritz, Swift, SX4; and Tata Indica Vista), a variable inlet geometry 90 PS (66 kW; 89 hp) (used in the Fiat Grande Punto,[6] Linea; Opel Corsa, Astra; Suzuki Ertiga; Tata Indigo Manza and Alfa Romeo MiTo), a 95 PS (70 kW; 94 hp) from the Multijet II generation,[7] and a 105 PS (77 kW; 104 hp) available on the Lancia Ypsilon. At the time of the launch this was the smallest four-cylinder diesel engine available and had a fuel consumption of 3.3 L/100 km (86 mpg‑imp; 71 mpg‑US) in some applications. The engine is able to meet Euro IV pollution standards without the use of a diesel particulate filter.[7] In January 2008, Tata Motors introduced the new Indica Vista model, which features new Quadrajet branded version of this engine.[8] The second generation Ford Ka uses 1.3 Multijet named as Duratorq TDCi. In GM nomenclature, it is called Small Diesel Engine (SDE). During 2009, Fiat launched a new generation badged Multijet II, with a new injection management system (up to 8 injections per cycle, instead of 5) and able to meet Euro V pollution standards.[9] It is available with several power outputs, from 75 PS (55 kW; 74 hp), with fixed geometry turbocharger, to 95 PS (70 kW; 94 hp), with variable geometry turbocharger.[10] As of 2013, more than 5 million 1.3 MultiJet engines were produced.[11] Applications: Alfa Romeo MiTo Chevrolet Aveo (2012) Chevrolet Sail (India) Chevrolet Spin (Indonesia) Citroen Nemo Fiat 500L Fiat Albea Fiat Doblò Fiat Fiorino Fiat Grande Punto Fiat Idea Fiat Linea Fiat 500 Fiat Palio Fiat Panda Fiat Punto Fiat Qubo Fiat Strada Fiat Tipo (2015) Ford Ka (2008) Lancia Musa Lancia Ypsilon Opel Agila Opel Astra Opel Combo Opel Corsa Opel Meriva Opel Tigra TwinTop Premier Rio Peugeot Bipper Suzuki Ertiga Suzuki Ignis Suzuki Splash Suzuki Swift Suzuki SX4 Suzuki S Cross Suzuki Vitara Brezza Suzuki Wagon R+ Tata Bolt Tata Indica Vista Tata Indigo Manza Tata Zest
Views: 60621 5speed Chauffeur
BHP Billiton Communtiy Camp
 
02:25
West Coast travel to country town Northam for this year's communtiy camp
[RS3] Godwars From Scratch .1. W/John
 
12:20
Whats up guys.... so john and i got another great series for you, make sure to check out his version here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CuzQFnTGy7o The rules are fairly simple; * No trading or using the GE (we can trade each other) * We can't use any items not earned in the series (if we want to use something like void, we have to go get it back) * We ARE allowed to use Spins and Divine Locations as well as any other event items, aslong as we do everything from scratch The goal is to get every single Godwars 1 item. Starting KC: Zamorak - 1131 Bandos - 763 Armadyl - 679 Saradomin - 420
Views: 335 Jamian
Engineers In Love
 
03:40
Two mining engineers celebrate Valentines Day in their own special way... http://www.drillin.com.au http://www.jamestinniswood.com.au
Views: 12877 jtwoods
Saisoku: Banned from Japan
 
03:33
Are you ready for the most exciting illegal street racing you've ever seen? Experience the underground street racing circuit on the streets of Japan with incredible rare footage that put YOU in the car with the drivers as they hit speed in excess of 200 MPH+! At undisclosed locations deep within the mountains of Japan, witness midnight touge runs where it's common knowledge that a simple mistake will cost your life! On the infamous Tokyo Bay, watch as the drivers defiantly disregard the law and rip it up on the streets ... in BROAD DAYLIGHT! Be treated to exclusive footage of the ADVAN Drift Cup and Battle Magazine's Drift event, two competitions where the REAL drifters compete. Find all this and more within the covers of .. SAISOKU. http://speedhawaii.com US Contacts: Saisoku Production, Speedhawaii LLC. International Contacts: Saisoku Production, Speedhawaii LLC. [email protected] Kazu Takahashi
Views: 2353592 icskazu
Farming Emblems On DMM Seasonal | We're Set
 
16:09
(OSRS) Runescape Welcome to a brand new deadman mode seasonal emblem farming video. In today's video we explore emblem farming on dmm seasonal. A new update has arrived in dmm seasonal were a mysterious emblem drop is doubled. This new update provides a useful way of getting supplies in deadman mode by selling your mysterious emblem to the bounty hunter shop and getting rewards with points. You're able to use these points to purchase all kinds of potions for pking and training. ►If you would like to be a part of my videos, please join the clan chat or my discord below. ►Clan Chat: cattails713 ►Discord link: https://discord.gg/cVbqbsu ►Twitter: https://twitter.com/cattails713 ►Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/cattails713 ►Play Runescape now, a free to play (F2P) online MMORPG: https://www.runescape.com ►Play Oldschool Runescape now, a free to play (F2P) online MMORPG: http://oldschool.runescape.com/ ►Business inquiries email: [email protected]
Views: 8133 cattails713
Ford Focus MK1 Aux Cable Hack
 
16:33
This 2003 Ford Focus Audio system of mine needed an update so I thought I'd give something a try... an Aux Cable install. It worked so here's how I did it. Music by Joakim Karud: https://soundcloud.com/joakimkarud http://www.joakimkarud.com http://youtube.com/joakimkarud https://ko-fi.com/oneauto
Views: 374143 One Auto,
Virtual Tuning | Ford Transit 2007 #6
 
05:06
Suggested by LocoDeMaco211 Music also suggested by LocoDeMaco211 Design by me Recorded by me Edited by me Took about 1,5 hours to complete Download: http://grillemeistorndead.deviantart.com/art/Ford-Transit-2007-482484779?ga_submit_new=10%253A1410776316
Views: 1225 Lasserrr
Salt Sweat Steel - Newcastle, Australia. The First 200 Years
 
45:39
In 1997 Newcastle celebrated it's bi-centenary. This documentry was put together by the local TV station, NBN, to mark the event. It starts off from the time when aborigines lived in the area & then goes on to tell the story of the working class people,many who were in the coal mining & steel industries. It shows the fun they got up to in their spare time, enjoying the beaches, lake & other lovely spots unique to the area. It also spotlights some of the local sports people,entertainers,etc, that have become well known over the years,through their achievements.
Views: 18230 wayne hope
Ravensthorpe WA Western Australia
 
09:55
Ravensthorpe, Western Australia From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia Western Australia Population: 438 (2006 census) Postcode: 6346 Elevation: 232 m (761 ft) Location: 541 km (336 mi) ESE of Perth 50 km (31 mi) NNW of Hopetoun LGA: Shire of Ravensthorpe State District: Eyre Federal Division: O'Connor Mean Max Temp Mean Min Temp Annual Rainfall 22.7 °C 73 °F 10.4 °C 51 °F 425.3 mm 16.7 in Ravensthorpe is a town 541 km south east of Perth, 40 km inland from the south coast of Western Australia. [edit] Overview In 1848, the area was surveyed by Surveyor General John Septimus Roe who named many of the geographical features nearby, including the nearby Ravensthorpe Range that the town is named after. The area was first settled by the Dunn brothers during the 1868.[1] The Dunn brothers brought sheep farming to the area in 1871 when George and John Dunn drove a herd from Albany to the area they had established earlier. They were awarded a land grant in 1873 of 4049 ha.[2] Another of the Dunn brothers, James Dunn discovered gold at Annabel creek and was awarded a claim by the government. More profitable discoveries followed in 1900 that resulted in a boom. The population climbed to over 1000 and by 1901 the government gazetted the town of Ravensthorpe.[3] The government completed construction of a copper and gold smelter about 2km south east of the town in 1906, used to cast copper and gold ingots. At its peak of production the smelter employed over 120 men, the now disused smelter is still there and is surrounded by massive piles of tailings waste. The area continued to prosper and the population grew accordingly, by 1909 the population was over 3000. The prosperity was short-lived; World War I took its toll on the town and by 1918 the local copper smelter had closed and many of the copper and gold mines had closed. There was also one of the Western Australian Government Railways isolated branch lines between Hopetoun and Ravensthorpe. After the war Ravensthorpe survived servicing the farming in the district. Agriculture in the area began to grow following the great depression and pastoral land releases occurred in the 1960s and 1970s. BHP Billiton commenced a feasibility study in 2002 into opening a nickel and cobalt mine and processing plant[4] 35 km East of the town[5] The project was approved in 2004 and construction commenced shortly afterward. The plant known as the Ravensthorpe Nickel Project was commissioned in late 2007 with first production occurring in October and the first 5000 tonnes being produced by December 2007.[6] The plant was officially opened in 2008.[7] In January 2009, BHP Billiton announced that it was suspending production at the Ravensthorpe nickel mine indefinitely, due the reduction in world nickel prices caused by the global economic crisis. The decision cut 1,800 jobs and is expected to have a major impact on the local economy.[8]
Views: 3172 Donald Pugh
World's Largest Mining Shovel - The Silver Spade
 
03:56
The Silver Spade was a giant power shovel used for strip mining in southeastern Ohio. Manufactured by Bucyrus-Erie, South Milwaukee, Wisconsin, the model 1950-B was one of two of this model built, the other being the GEM of Egypt. Its sole function was to remove the earth and rock overburden from the coal seam. Attempts to purchase and preserve the shovel from Consol for $2.6 million fell short, and the shovel was scrapped in February 2007.
Views: 99698 Vehicle Channel
Understanding Anti-lock Braking System (ABS) !
 
06:48
Nowadays an anti lock braking system is used in almost all modern vehicles. This system prevents accidents like this, where you lose control of the steering as you apply the brakes. With ABS you will be able to steer the vehicle properly and it also reduces the braking distance. What is ABS? How is it able to prevent accidents due to the braking? We will explore these questions in this video. Voice over artist : https://www.fiverr.com/voiceonthemove Please support us at Patreon : https://www.patreon.com/LearnEngineering
Views: 5084233 Learn Engineering
Coal Mining
 
08:56
Korean Central Television programme about a colliery.
Views: 5640 dprktvradio
Iron Ore Prices Defy Gravity
 
02:29
Iron ore prices have remained extremely high despite a global decline in steel demand. JR Crooks explains that steel producers are still buying iron ore and operating at full capacity, but he says the trend will end soon, weighing on iron ore prices.
Views: 176 Money And Markets
2007 Bmw 335i tuning by SpeedGreed N54
 
04:21
Cobb v3 tuning , song is called Father of mine . N54 Vrsf down pipes , intercooler , forged valves , AE cat back exhaust
Views: 119 Dan Bangler
Chasing the Tacoma Rail Hill Job - 4/17/18
 
13:26
With Tacoma Rail's famous SD70ACe-P4s soon to be returned to their owner, Progress Rail, in a matter of months, I made it a priority to try and see the 7000s at least once more on the road before they're gone. I managed to catch them heading up 'The Hill' to Fredrickson on the morning of April 17th. I was able to catch them for the first time in the East Tacoma Gulch in Notch 8, and later at 128th Street, both firsts for me. I was even more satisfied with the chase because the only power on the train was the two locomotives I'd set out to see. After 128th street, I took some parallel roads I hadn't been on before into Freddyville (As the locals call it) and I found some spots to film it for a future chase, so expect that in a few months. I filmed some of the crew's switching operations around Allred Junction, aka the Fredrickson Wye, before they tied down. It was neat to have a friend at the throttle, thanks to him for the extra horn throughout the video. Thanks for watching and enjoy!
В ПОИСКАХ ЗОЛОТА И СТАРИНЫ МОНЕТ И КЛАДОВ IN SEARCH OF GOLD AND ANCIENT COINS AND TREASURES
 
05:03
Виде про: коп, артефакты, полевой, приборный поиск клада, кладов, монет, сокровищ, золота, серебра, находок, клад, хабар, крестик, фальшак, чешуя, уделы, водный и пляжный поиск, ночной, кладоискательский оскар кинофестиваль кинодед, историко-краеведческий клуб-ст, территория поиска по старине, чистка находок, путешествия Николая и Оксаны Старовых, поисковый магнит, любительская археология, металлодетектор, металлоискатель, минелаб, поисковики, горный, распашка, чердачный, в погребе, подвале, распаханная деревня, урочище, слёт кладоискателей, конкурсы, песни у костра, кладоискатели, About: a COP, artifacts, field, instrument search of treasure, hoards of coins, treasure, gold, silver, finds, treasure, swag, cross, falshak, scales, land and water search, night, treasure hunters Oscar film festival kinded, local history club-St, the search area in the old days, cleaning finds, travel Mykola and Oksana Starovich, search magnet, Amateur archaeology, metal detector, metal detector, Minelab, search engines, mining, plowing, attic, cellar, basement, plowed village tract, gathering of treasure hunters, competitions, campfire songs, treasure hunters,
UPDATE!!! My new EP3!!! I bought a 2005 CIVIC SI.
 
02:27
This is a BIG update!!! I sold the turbo civic :/ I really didn't have a choice in selling it. My job move to a further location and I needed a good reliable car w/ A/C. I sold the car to a friend of mine. I put in about $5,000 into the car and I didn't even get to enjoy it. I had it running with the Jdm b18 swap and two weeks later I sold it. I was at work and an older gentleman traded this beautiful clean civic si, I told my wife I had to get it. I bought it within 1 1/2 days of it being traded in. Some guy that lives 2 hours away from the dealership drove all the way down here to buy it. If I waited an extra day it would have been gone. Anyway it is a 2005 CIVIC SI it had 82,000 original miles on it. It had no accidents, and everything was 100% completely stock. It was only serviced at the honda dealership near my house. It even has the original addendum sheet and original pricing sticker that came on the car brand new. It has all the literature i.e. Owners manual, quick start guide, warranty guide, service records, etc. So far what I have done to it is a cold air intake, catback exhaust, sparco wheels 17x7.5 +45 offset wrapped with 215/45r17, Lowered 1 1/2 inches, and I have a *replica* mugen type-r fully adjustable wing. Thanks for watching my videos and please subscribe to my channel! I will be posting more videos soon. I will be installing yellow fog lights on it soon.
Views: 25686 TachySteve
Chile: Miners strike causes world copper prices to soar
 
00:21
1. M/S Strikers around bonfire 2. W/S Picket on highway Chile: Miners strike causes world copper prices to soar Striking workers at the Andina copper mine north of Chile's capital Santiago picketed the highway leading to the mine on Tuesday as part of a 24-hour worker's strike across the publicly-owned copper industry. Copper prices spiked worldwide as operations at the world's largest copper producer Codelco ground to a halt. Workers at the state mining company downed tools demanding a revision of Codelco's pension and healthcare policies, changes to local labour laws and the renationalisation of privatised copper assets. Employees in the dangerous industry fear cuts to their pay and benefits, as well as the threat of increasing use of sub-contracted labourers with fewer rights. The price of copper rose for a second day at the London Metal Exchange on Tuesday in anticipation of the strike, as copper for delivery in three months climbed more than a whole percentage point to $7,532 (€5,757) per metric tonne. Work in private mines, including sites operated by multinational companies BHP Billiton, Anglo American and Antofagasta Minerals continued as normal, as workers took only partial strike action. Miners at the world's largest copper mine, BHP Billiton's Escondida facility in the Atacama Desert, delayed the start of an 8 am shift by two hours while workers at Anglo American's Los Broncos mine blocked the supply road. Codelco currently owns the world's largest copper reserves, and is expected to produce 1.7 million tonnes of copper this year, over a third of the global copper supply.
Views: 92 memo chan
Top 10 World's Fastest Trains
 
02:14
Top 10 World's Fastest Trains: 10. THSR 700T Top Speed - 300 kmph 9. Frecciarossa ETR 500 Top Speed - 300 kmph 8. TGV Duplex Top Speed - 320 kmph 7. Alstom Euroduplex Top Speed - 320 kmph 6. E5 Series Shinkansen Hayabusa Top Speed - 320 kmph (Max. Speed Achieved 400 kmph During Trial At Japan) 5. Talgo 350 Top Speed - 350 kmph 4. Siemens Velaro E (AVE Class 103) Top Speed - Commissioned For 350 kmph (Capabel To Achieve 500 kmph) 3. AGV Italo Top Speed - 360 kmph (Operational) (Broke a Record Speed of 574.8 kmph In Apr. 2007) 2. Harmony CRH 380A Top Speed - 380 kmph (Operational) (Set a Record By Speeding 486.1 kmph During Trial) 1. Shanghai Maglev Top Speed - 431 kmph (Operational) (The Train Actually Exceeded 500 kmph In Testing) IMAGE SOURCE: "GOOGLE SEARCH" SOURCE: http://www.railway-technology.com/features/feature-top-ten-fastest-trains-in-the-world
Views: 14796 [email protected]
BMW e91 320d M-Sport Tourer - WhiteDetails
 
04:03
BMW 3-Series Tourer put through WhiteDetails' Major Paint Correction service. Total time ~30 hours.
Views: 58054 WhiteDetails