Home
Search results “Atlas copco construction and mining equipment”
Atlas Copco
 
02:11
http://www.atlascopco.com.au Atlas Copco Construction & Mining - Providing Mining Equipment, Tools, Machinery and Supplies for the Resource Industry As seen on Mining Matters. Proudly produced in association with http://www.mrginternational.com
Views: 16392 MRGTV
Atlas Copco ST700 Underground Loader B10-693
 
03:05
Heavy Equipment Rentals, Sales, Parts and Service We sell, rent and service heavy, construction and mining equipment.
This Is Atlas Copco
 
04:02
Atlas Copco is an industrial group with world-leading positions in compressors, construction and mining equipment, power tools and assembly systems. The Group delivers sustainable solutions for increased customer productivity, through innovative products and services. Vision: The Atlas Copco Group's vision is to become and remain First in Mind—First in Choice ® of its customers and other key stakeholders. Strategies: Atlas Copco has strong positions globally and is market leader in most segments where it offers products and solutions. Values: The Group's core values of interaction, commitment, and innovation formed our past, created our present, and will guide our future
Views: 3153 Atlas Copco Test
Atlas Copco Hydraulic Rock Drill system HRD 100
 
03:06
The HRD system consists of a rock drill, power pack and a selection of pusher legs. The focus for our dvelopers was to provide hydraulic drilling that helps you exceed your production targets in a safe way. Thanks to the hydraulic system you don´t have to worry about loosing production time due to poor air pressure at large depths. We have also gone out of our way to design a system that helps you avaoid heavy lifting and wasting precious energy. We use best materials available and combine them with active security systems that protect both you and the equipment. After all, your business is our business. Read more under: http://www.atlascopco.co.uk/en-uk/construction-equipment/products/handheld/rock-drills/hydraulic-rock-drills/RD100-22x159 The second mission is to provide good value for money, over a long period of time. To succeed, we only use the b
Atlas Copco ST6C - B10-283
 
04:27
Heavy Equipment Rentals, Sales, Parts and Service We sell, rent and service heavy, construction and mining equipment.
Atlas Copco - 140 Years of Sustainable Productivity
 
04:57
With a tradition of innovation dating back to the Group's foundation in 1873, Atlas Copco's business has evolved into four distinct business areas, with today's equipment delivering unparalleled levels of efficiency. The products and services range from compressed air and gas equipment to construction and mining equipment and industrial tools and assembly systems. -video is the property of Atlas Copco
Views: 43 CPS
Replacement Parts for Underground Mining Equipment  – Vikay
 
01:10
Vikay Mining Equipments is a Global Supplier of New Aftermarket Replacement Parts for Underground Mining Equipment from India viz: Atlas Copco Simba-Junior Atlas Copco Cavo-310 Mucking Loader Alimak Pneumatic Raise Climber For more details email us at : [email protected] and [email protected] Also you can add us on WhatsApp :- + 91 - 9820079729
LED Portable Light Towers the 5 reasons to choose HiLight H5+ for industries of building Atlas Copco
 
01:58
More info: http://bit.ly/2S6UBGP The HiLight H5+ LED portable light tower has won the Red Dot design award 2017. And as the jury of the Red Dot mentioned: "The functionality of this robust LED portable light towers is remarkable. Its powerful performance will satisfy the most stringent requirements". In this video, we show you the 5 reasons to choose HiLight H5+ and these are some of its main advantages. The high luminosity, full autonomy as well as control, including transport and also service efficiency, make the HiLight H5+, the preferred LED portable light tower. Fully directional, this innovative LED lens design implies we maximize the light coverage and reduce “lighting waste”. Incredible efficient, the HiLight H5+ LED portable light tower, demonstrates exceptional diesel consumption as well as offering the best luminosity. Together with 4 LED floodlights each projecting 350W of light, the HiLight H5+ LED portable light tower can illuminate an area of 5.000 m2 with a 20 lux (brightness) average – guaranteeing a brighter, safer plus more productive site. In addition, the particular HiLight range of LED portable light towers were created to offer the widest choice in terms of finding the led portable light tower that may be right for your application. We provide a variety of industries and companies related to construction with a flexible and also dynamic set of lighting alternatives, while addressing all areas of efficiency and safety. Atlas Copco have really put their innovation stamp on LED technology. The lenses in our LED portable light towers have a very special optic designed specifically for construction and mining applications. On the other hand, you can also be assured of the robust build quality and compact size for which Atlas Copco is globally recognized. Mobile and easily transportable, the model’s compact size means 10 units may be moved on a standard 13-metre truck. To know more about LED portable light towers: https://www.atlascopco.com/en-uk/construction-equipment/products/light-towers/LED-HiLight-Portable-Light-Towers/LED-Portable-Light-Towers-HiLight-H5-plus-UK Committed to innovation, our power generators are tested and engineered for a long life performance. In addition, we provide a dedicated service that assures you peace of mind. Committed to sustainable productivity. Atlas Copco’s Portable Energy division has a forward-thinking philosophy. For us, creating customer value is all about anticipating and exceeding your future needs – while never compromising our environmental principles. Looking ahead and staying ahead is the only way we can ensure we are your long term partner. Discover what we’re up to in our social networks: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/atlascopco/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/atlascopcogroup Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/4804/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/atlascopcogroup/
Atlas Copco MT420 Truck B30-129
 
05:13
Heavy Equipment Rentals, Sales, Parts and Service We sell, rent and service heavy, construction and mining equipment.
Atlas Copco Scaletec Scaler UV2 B50-075
 
01:05
Heavy Equipment Rentals, Sales, Parts and Service We sell, rent and service heavy, construction and mining equipment.
Atlas Copco Power Technique – what we do for you
 
01:30
More information: http://www.atlascopco.com/ptba Power Technique: Great ideas accelerate innovation. At Atlas Copco Power Technique we turn industrial ideas into leading edge technology in air, power, flow and service solutions. Our passionate people, expertise and service bring sustainable value to industries everywhere. The Power Technique area provides users air, power and flow solutions through industrial products such as mobile air compressors, pumps, light towers and generators, along with specific machinery. All these industrial products from our global R&D centers provide reliable power sources for tools and applications in different sectors as construction and mining. Power Technique innovates for sustainable productivity. You can maximise your productivity with our equipment in construction sites and sporting events too thanks to numerous industrial applications. Mobile compressors, pumps, light towers and generators are developed in response to today’s operational challenges. Atlas Copco Power Technique is all about innovation and top-notch products. Our engineers consistently develop excellent industrial machinery and services that create value for our customers, owners and the society. The power and flow division responds to the focus and knowledge required for our customers. Power is a key attribute of our products and what key customer group’s identify with when it comes to our portfolio. Atlas Copco´s Power Technique area provides you: - Dewatering pumps. They are smaller and lighter and can cover a wide range of applications thanks to a modular design. As well as, dewatering pumps are focused on reducing fuel consumption and let you access easily to all parts and consumables. - Light towers. Atlas Copco´s Power Technique area offers the widest choice when it comes to finding the light tower that is right for your application too. Our efficient light towers provide a flexible and dynamic set of lighting options. - Compressors. Our business name is Portable Energy, so ease of maneuverability is essential. You can take for granted with our compressor range. We allow you to customize your compressor with the widest range of options and features. - Generators. Our models are tested and engineered for a long life performance. From construction sites to industries, events, power plants, and even critical segments. Power Technique generator can cover all your power needs and give you the most suitable solutions. - Portable speciality equipment and the best service. In addition, Power Technique area supplies air treatment and vacuum solutions to power tools and industrial assembly systems. In other words, the perfect industrial solutions. But, do you know the real power of Power Technique? The people. Our employees work in order to give what is necessary to users: lean and reliable solutions and a dedicated service that assures you peace of mind. ¡No matter your working site, we make it fun! Definitely, Atlas Copco grows in the right way and Power Technique powers the future. If you want to see what we’re up to in our social networks, open the following links: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/atlascopco/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/atlascopcogroup Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/4804/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/atlascopcogroup/?hl=es
P&H Mining Equipment Drill: 320XPC
 
00:36
Extracting valuable minerals like copper, iron ore, coal, diamonds and gold from the Earth's crust in support of our global economy typically begins with the boring of a grid of "blast holes" in hard-rock formations. To produce those "soda straw"-shaped explosives containers, it takes the precise and powerful delivery of three forces - tons of downward force, thousands of foot-pounds or newtons of rotary force, and upwards of 3,800 cubic feet of jet-stream "bailing" air - to advance a tri-cone drill bit into hard rock. P&H drilling rigs are the rugged, smart platforms that get that done for high-throughput surface mining operations worldwide. These machines are anything but "boring."
Views: 36094 P&H Mining Equipment
Atlas Copco ST2D Underground Loader B10-316
 
01:40
Heavy Equipment Rentals, Sales, Parts and Service We sell, rent and service heavy, construction and mining equipment.
Atlas Copco Uni Grout Pump B96-001
 
02:45
Heavy Equipment Rentals, Sales, Parts and Service We sell, rent and service heavy, construction and mining equipment.
Atlas Copco Cavo 310 mucking machines
 
01:53
Atlas Copco Cavo 310 mucking machines in refurbished condition. For a detailed quote and photos please contact Blaze Julum at Cascade Equipment L.L.C. phone: (208) 661-7510 email: [email protected]
Views: 13019 Dakota Diener
Atlas Copco ST2D Underground Loader B10-316
 
03:08
Heavy Equipment Rentals, Sales, Parts and Service We sell, rent and service heavy, construction and mining equipment.
Atlas Copco ST3.5S Coal Underground Loader B10-310
 
01:38
Heavy Equipment Rentals, Sales, Parts and Service We sell, rent and service heavy, construction and mining equipment.
Atlas Copco Hand Held Hydraulic Equipment
 
01:20
Construction and rental companies around the world are discovering the advantages of using hydraulic equipment. It offers the best power-to-weight ratio of any system and they appreciate that a hydraulic power pack is so small and light that two people can lift one up and fit it in the back of a van.
Mining Equipment Parts Supplier – Vikay Mining Equipments
 
04:29
Vikay Mining Equipments is a Global Supplier of Mining Equipment and New Aftermarket Replacement Parts for Opencast Mining Equipment, Underground Mining Equipment and Construction Air Tools from India Replacement Parts for Open Cast Mining Equipment : Atlas Copco Rock drill Parts Model - Rh-658, Rh-571, Atlas Copco Drifter Parts Model - Bbc-120F, Chicago Pneumatic Paving Breaker Parts model - Cp-117, Atlas Copco Wagon Drill Parts Model - Bvb 25 , DTH Hammers & Bits, Slim Drill Parts Replacement Parts for Under Ground Mining Equipment : Atlas Copco Simba-Junior Parts, Atlas Copco Cavo-310 Mucking Loader Parts, Alimak Pneumatic Raise Climber Parts Construction Air Tools & Parts : Rock-Drill, Hand Drill, Breaker, Chipping Hammer, Rivet Buster, Clay Digger, Scabbler, Tampers, Concrete Saws, Vibrators, Sump Pump, Sludge Pump For more details email us at : [email protected] and [email protected] Also you can add us on WhatsApp :- + 91 - 9820079729
Modularity concept /// The mining project
 
04:43
This is a Concept machine intended to explore the possibilities of incorporating the modular aspect from a different point of view. The project was done in collaboration with Atlas Copco and New Boliden at The Renström mine in Sweden ( 1300 meters underground )
Views: 2740 CARLOS ARTURO TORRES
Technology News Tracker: Atlas Copco Subsidiary, Epiroc, Becomes Independent Business
 
01:05
On December 1st, Epiroc AB, a subsidiary of Atlas Copco Group began operating as an independent business in the U.S. under its own brand name and logo. Epiroc will take over the mining, infrastructure and natural resources segments while Atlas Copco will focus on the industrial business. Atlas Copco originally announced the split in January of 2017. At the time of the announcement, Jason Smith, General Manager for Epiroc’s Customer Center said, “Atlas Copco is a large industrial organization and the board of directors saw the benefit in having a more mining-focused company. With this new set up, Epiroc will be much more focused on our industry, with the ability to advance our innovations at a quicker pace.” In Canada Epiroc became a legal entity on September 1, 2017 and consists of over 400 employees with 20 branch offices, while the U.S. organization has 370 employees with 17 sales and service locations.
Mining equipment demand is back  Atlas Copco
 
02:01
"Real" demand for mining equipment had returned, Atlas Copco world president and CEO Ronnie Leten told Mining Weekly Online in Johannesburg on Tuesday.
Views: 950 MiningWeekly
Atlas Copco Construction Equipment
 
02:03
On July 1, 2011, to intensify the focus on construction customers and products and to optimize the synergies between its construction-related divisions, the Atlas Copco Group created a fourth business area, Construction Technique. In the new Construction Technique organization Atlas Copco's divisions for portable compressors and generators, road construction equipment and construction tools and have joined forces, and are supported by a new dedicated service division
Views: 372 Atlas Copco USA
Atlas Copco Tooling and Assembly Systems is hiring in Auburn Hills
 
00:34
Atlas Copco Tools & Assembly Systems – a global leader in providing fastening tools and assembly equipment -- has a dozen job openings to fill in metro Detroit right now. All these jobs are based in the Auburn Hills office.  It’s located at 3301 Cross Creek Parkway, Auburn Hills, MI 48326. JOB OPENINGS Project Managers (2) Mechanical Project Engineer (1) Project Engineer (1) Field Service Engineers (2) Regional Sales Manager (2) Software Engineer (1) Product Specialist (1) Customer Relations Specialist (1) Material Analyst (1) Applicants can email their resume to Mary Richardson, Human Resources Business Partner-Recruiting:  [email protected] You can find out more about the company at www.atlascopco.com . FACTS ABOUT ATLAS COPCO The business has been around for more than 140 years  Every third vehicle produced in the world is assembled with an Atlas Copco tool The company’s products range from industrial tools and assembly systems to compressed air and construction and mining equipment The business is headquartered in Stockholm, Sweden Atlas Copco currently employs 40,000+ people The business is located in 180 countries around the globe
Atlas Copco ST3.5S Underground Loader B10-310
 
03:20
Heavy Equipment Rentals, Sales, Parts and Service We sell, rent and service heavy, construction and mining equipment.
Atlas Copco ST2D Underground Loader B10-314
 
01:11
Heavy Equipment Rentals, Sales, Parts and Service We sell, rent and service heavy, construction and mining equipment.
ATLAS COPCO DRILL UNIT 4X4 TYPE BOOMER H 206 WAGNER MINING EQUIPMENT
 
02:33
VENDO EQUIPAMENTO DE PERFURAÇÃO PARA TUNEIS, MINAS, LÇUGARES DE DIFICIL AÇESSO MARCA: ATLAS COPCO / WAGNER MODEL: BOOMER H 206 TEM MOTOR A DIESEL DE 4 CILINDROS A 4 TEMPOS MARCA DEUTZ E PODE TRABALHAR TAMBEM COM MOTOR ELECTRIVO DE 60 CAVALOS A 380~400 VOLTS 50 Hz A COLUNA VEM EQUIPADA COM UM DRIFTER CONTACTO DIRECTO EM PORTUGAL 00 351 91 9277610 Ass.VITOR MIGUEL
Views: 247 Vitor Miguel
mining compressors for sale in uk-[mining plant]
 
05:36
More Details : http://wwa.stonecrushersolution.org/solutions/solutions.html Products CenterAir Compressor For Mining-Air Compressor For …Air Compressor For Mining Manufacturers & Air Compressor ... 2012 hot sale air compressor for mining. Min. Order: 1 Set ... Buying Leads - China - India - UK - ...Used Compressor, Second Hand Compressor …Mining Equipment; Concrete Equipment; Road Construction Equipment; Motor Graders ... Compressors for sale in the UK Compressors for sale in the UK are …Zimbabwe, For Sale; USED MINING EQUIPMENT …Top Searches: ? mining compressors for sale in uk ? compressors for sale in zimbabwe ? used tractors for sale in zimbabwe ? used mining compressors uk ...Zimbabwe Mining classifieds2 Mining claims for sale Because of other interests elsewhere 2 very rich adjacent ... air horse for mining compressor Harare $120.00 ALL MINING AND INDUSTRIAL ...EquipmentMine, Used Mining Equipment, Surplus …EquipmentMine is a searchable database of new, used and surplus mining equipment available for sale, including concentrators, grinding mills, feeders, …Mining Compressor-Mining Compressor …Mining Compressor Manufacturers & Mining Compressor ... 2012 hot sale air compressor for mining. Min. Order: 1 Set ... Buying Leads - China - India - UK - …mining compressors - eBay - one of the UK's largest …eBay: mining compressors ... Postage to UK Customise view ... Amounts shown in italicised text are for items ...Used Compressors for Sale Plant Trader UKSearch for used Compressors for sale on Plant Trader, UK's no 1 website to trade second hand CompressorsAtlas Copco United Kingdom - Committed to …In the United Kingdom. About Us; Sales; Service; Products. Products; Service; Rental ... is an industrial group with world-leading positions in compressors, construction and mining ...Zimbabwe, Wanted; Compressor and jackhammer,Top Searches: ? compressors for sale in zimbabwe ? mining compressors for sale ? mining ... United KingdomAircompressors.co.uk, Air Compressors, Air Tools …Aircompressors Specialists - Air Compressors for Sale ... Welcome to Aircompressors.co.uk Offering comprehensive ranges of trade & DIY compressors.Thousands of ads for used compressors for sale in …View ads for used compressors for sale in South Africa, or you can also search for ... Related brands: Mining and construction: Brand name: Number of adsBUYING MINING COMPRESSORS FROM UK TO …We have been contacted by a lot of people looking for mining compressors. Savannah Freight Services-UK may be able to help you if you are into mining...Latest ads for used compressors for sale from Japan …Used compressors for sale from Japan available on Mascus AU. Browse ads from compressors for ... Related brands: Mining and construction: Make: Number of adsAir Line Lubricator Mining Equipment, Air Mover for …We are an ISO 9001: 2008 certified organization and offer an array of air compressors and mining equipment such as two stage compressor, multi stage compressor ...Industrial Air Compressors... supply and hire of new and reconditioned air compressors ... Conditions of Sale; Conditions of Energy Survey ... industrial compressed air users throughout the United Kingdom.Atlas copco parts - Cylex Business Directory UKA world leader in compressors, generators, construction and mining equipment ... air products from ABAC Air Compressors UK ... New and used air compressors for sale…Used Air Compressors for Sale Construction …Used Air Compressors for Sale ... The Chicago Pneumatic CPS 750 JD7 Tier IVa rotary screw, portable compressor generates ...Used Mining Equipment and Surplus Parts for Sale - …Search our database of new, used & surplus mining equipment available for sale in Africa. ... CompressorsCompressor sales - Cylex Business Directory UK... hpc authorised distributor air compressors, sale ... for North Wales & the North West UK specialising in Air Compressors ... generators, construction and mining ...Compressor Sales - Atlas Copco AustraliaHistory in Australia. With over 50 years of operation in Australia, Atlas Copco Compressors is a proud partner of our manufacturing, mining, and construction …Mining suppliesHookah Compressors - Pro-Mack …Prospecting supplies-Hookah Compressors ... Medium-duty Compressor Heavy-duty Air Compressor Honda Driven Medium-duty CompressorVacuum Pumps, Compressors and Pumps …Compressed Air Applications: Stationary Compressors Compressed air is used in the mining and construction industry as the major sour
[ Winwin Used Machinery ] Refurbished Tunneling drill ATLAS COPCO Rocket Boomer L2C  Test work
 
01:40
http://www.winwinused.com Email : [email protected] https://www.facebook.com/winwinused (stock list) Winwinused Co., Ltd is exporting used construction equipment to the world. Looking for a Used Construction Equipment [ Drilling rigs, tunneling drills, road roller, excavator, Crane, Compressor, motor grader, pile driver, bulldozer, wheel loader etc ] in Korea ? You've come to the right dealership! At Winwin Used we provide everything construction equipment , with great prices and customer service. With used Construction Equipment from Korea's Winwin Used you'll get a reliable and powerful used construction equipment at a price you can afford. Call us or visit from Central Asia, Middle East countries, Russia or Southeast Asia and see us in person. Winwin Used is located near Seoul, in Korea. At Winwin Used, we pride ourselves at being the best and working our hardest to get you the used construction equipment that you want ! Winwin Used is a full-service greater Seoul Dealer located in Korea. To view the Certified Pre-owned construction equipment and used excavators, loader, forklift search our inventory section. Make sure you check out our Featured Equipment. Winwin Used is known for our excellent inventory of genuine construction equipment parts and accessories and our Fast & Easy Service department. Check out our Specials, since they are ever-changing, you never know what type of great deal you can find at Winwin Used selection for more great deals! Searching for a used construction equipment near Korea ? You've come to the right dealership! At Winwin Used we provide everything Construction Equipment with great prices and customer service. With a used construction equipment from Winwin Used you'll get a reliable and powerful equipment at a price you can afford. 1. used Construction equipment. -drilling rig -concrete pump truck -pile driver -tunneling drill -crane -silent piler -roller -excavator -rock drill -loader -compressor -etc 2. used construction equipment parts 3. etc website : www.winwinused.com Stock : www.facebook.com/winwinused alibaba : http://www.alibaba.com/member/kr1014274794.html Call us at + 82-2-553-7007 Mail : [email protected] Skype ID : eboyshop1
Views: 2210 이심택
[ Winwin Used Machinery ] Refurbished Tunneling drill ATLAS COPCO Rocket Boomer L2C For sale
 
02:34
http://www.winwinused.com Email : [email protected] https://www.facebook.com/winwindrilling (stock list) Winwinused Co., Ltd is exporting used construction equipment to the world. Looking for a Used Construction Equipment [ Drilling rigs, tunneling drills, road roller, excavator, Crane, Compressor, motor grader, pile driver, bulldozer, wheel loader etc ] in Korea ? You've come to the right dealership! At Winwin Used we provide everything construction equipment , with great prices and customer service. With used Construction Equipment from Korea's Winwin Used you'll get a reliable and powerful used construction equipment at a price you can afford. Call us or visit from Central Asia, Middle East countries, Russia or Southeast Asia and see us in person. Winwin Used is located near Seoul, in Korea. At Winwin Used, we pride ourselves at being the best and working our hardest to get you the used construction equipment that you want ! Winwin Used is a full-service greater Seoul Dealer located in Korea. To view the Certified Pre-owned construction equipment and used excavators, loader, forklift search our inventory section. Make sure you check out our Featured Equipment. Winwin Used is known for our excellent inventory of genuine construction equipment parts and accessories and our Fast & Easy Service department. Check out our Specials, since they are ever-changing, you never know what type of great deal you can find at Winwin Used selection for more great deals! Searching for a used construction equipment near Korea ? You've come to the right dealership! At Winwin Used we provide everything Construction Equipment with great prices and customer service. With a used construction equipment from Winwin Used you'll get a reliable and powerful equipment at a price you can afford. 1. used Construction equipment. -drilling rig -concrete pump truck -pile driver -tunneling drill -crane -silent piler -roller -excavator -rock drill -loader -compressor -etc 2. used construction equipment parts 3. etc website : www.winwinused.com Stock : www.facebook.com/winwinused alibaba : http://www.alibaba.com/member/kr1014274794.html Call us at + 82-2-553-7007 Mail : [email protected] Skype ID : eboyshop1
Views: 406 이심택
Atlas Copco rock drill
 
00:34
A look at a Atlas Copco rock drill in a foundation http://www.heavytruckphotos.com/
Views: 10942 Heavy Truck Photos
Fadroma  Mining Machine Hydro Tunnel Loader Scooptram
 
02:22
Used Loader LF 4.2 year 2006 for sale. Fadroma for hydro Tunnel. http://www.ito-germany.de/tunnellader-ghh-bl-typ-lf4-2-gebraucht-fadroma We offer used Underground Equipment for Hydropower Tunnel and underground Mining. We offer Paus Scooptram, GHH Loader LHD, Toro Load Haul Dump, Atlas Copco Scooptram and many more used Mining Equipment. Loader LHD Fadroma Typ: LF 4.2 Engine: Deutz Diesel Mining Converter Dana Spicer C272 Gearbox Clark Cearbox 20.000 Serie Axels: Kessler D71 For better find: Low Profile Fadroma Loader for underground Mining buy sell used LHD Scooptram, Hydro Tunel, Tunneling Equipment. Machines Mining. low profile fadroma loader, Hydro Tunnel Machinnes, Atlas copco Scooptram, Toro Loader, Toro 151, Toro !%=, GHH LF 4.4, GHH LF 3, Wagner ST2, Wagner ST1, Atlas Copco STt, Toro 250, used load haul dump, Mineria Scooptram, Fadroma Albania, Fadroma Kosovo, Fadroma Bulgaria, Tunnelbaustelle, Schiffer Gruben, Hersteller Schiffer, Bergbaumaschinen gebraucht zu verkaufen, Maschinen für den Bergbau, Deutschaldn Bergbau, Bergbau in der Schweiz, Tunnelbaustellen Österreich, Vermietung Fahrlader, Vermietung Tunnellader, GHH LF 6.3 kaufen verkaufen, Mietpark Tunnelbaumaschinen, Toro Fahrlader, Sandvik Radlader , jamski utovarivač Serbia Kosovo Albania hydro Tunel Srbija
Views: 13182 itogermany
The Atlas Copco underground drilling rig training simulator
 
02:53
The Atlas Copco underground drilling rig training simulator has a complete Boomer cabin, with all functions fully integrated including RCS (Rig Constrol System). The training simulator is a part of the Atlas Copco Drill Master Program. For more information, see our website http://www.oryx.se/, or http://www.atlascopco.com/. For more information about the Atlas Copco Drill Master Program: http://www.atlascopco.com/drillmaster/. Also take a look at Atlas Copco youtube-channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/AtlasCopc...
Views: 95877 Oryx Simulations AB
McDowell Equipment - 2006 Atlas Copco Underground Rocket Boomer 104 Drill
 
02:07
http://www.bmcdowell.com/mcdowell-mining-division-jumbo-drills/187-atlas-copco-underground-rocket-boomer-jumbo-drill-104-b20-624 2006 ATLAS COPCO ROCKET BOOMER 104 DRILL 4WD, Deutz diesel engine, 55kW electric motor, Atlas Copco LE3 air compressor, cable reel, four jack hydraulic stabilizers, 8.25R15 tires 33 Feet 4 Inches Long 49 Inches Wide 6 Feet 8 Inches High with Canopy Down 9 Feet High with Canopy up
Atlas Copco Roc L8 Drilling
 
05:35
A brand new 2012 Atlas Copco ROC L8 surface crawler drill in operation on a high wall extension project of a surface mine. Note, new operator in training. Want to see more drilling and blasting? Join the PAmining Facebook today! http://www.facebook.com/pages/PAmining/164948266897468
Views: 208623 PAmining
Atlas Copco F7 for sale - Used Atlas Copco Rock Drill for sale - Used Atlas Copco F7 for sale
 
02:05
http://www.recondrills.com - Come visit us for more information. Atlas Copco ROC F7, Used Drilling Rigs for Sale, Atlas Copco Drill Rigs. This is a video of a Used Atlas Copco Drill Rigs, Atlas Copco F7. RECON is a Heavy Equipment Trader providing high quality Used Sandvik Drills Equipment worldwide. Used Drilling Rigs for Sale For more information about used CAT Wheel Loaders for sale and many other equipment, please visit our website. Used Drilling Rigs for Sale. Atlas Copco Drill Rigs. Check out our videos if you are interested in large used mining equipment, used construction equipment and especially used rock drilling equipment. We have a great selection of Used Caterpillar Wheel Loaders for Sale, Volvo Wheel Loaders for Sale, Atlas Copco Drill Rigs, Motor Graders for Sale Excavators for Sale, Quarry Trucks for Sale, Caterpillar Parts, Caterpillar Spare Parts, etc.. http://www.recondrills.com RECON GmbH is a family-owned and operated business dealing primarily in late model/low hour used equipment for the construction, drilling and mining industries. RECON specializes in the sale and service of top quality used equipment from industry's leading manufacturers such as Caterpillar, Volvo, Komatsu, Used Sandvik drills, Used Tamrock drills, Used Atlas Copco drills, BBurg drills, KLEMM drilling rigs and many others. Our personalized support has been developed over twenty years in the heavy machinery industry and we take pride in our professional expertise, reliability, and experience. Atlas Copco F7 for sale.. RECON GmbH, located in Duisburg, Germany is truly a global resource with representatives throughout Europe, North America, Australia, Africa and Asia. We can supply the right equipment at the right price - anywhere in the world. Tamrock Ranger 800. Sandvik DI550,Atlas Copco Drill Rigs for Sale. http://www.recondrills.com New principles of execution and benefit Map book Copco's ROC arrangement of crawler apparatuses have earned a lucky notoriety for exceptional execution in the hardest conditions. Taking after on this achievement, we are glad to present the ATLAS COPCO F7 FOR SALE and ROC F9cr – drill fixes that are not just the most effective in their class, additionally fuses our one of a kind COPROD framework for straight-gap boring. The result sets new guidelines of execution what's more profit for total quarrying work. COPROD presents to you the best of both planets Take the profits of tophammer penetrating, what's more overlook the downsides. At that point take the exactness of down the-gap boring, and disregard the disadvantages. Pool the profits of the two routines and you have COPROD, the most energizing advancement in decades. Ergonomics and wellbeing Add to the greater part of the over a touch of master know-how in ergonomics and wellbeing – most detectable in the configuration of the administrator's lodge – and you have acommendable contender for the title of "industry best of breed". ATLAS COPCO F7 FOR SALE & ROC F9cr – a venture that pays The ATLAS COPCO F7 FOR SALE, ROC F9cr characteristics: • COPROD for high boring benefit what's more eminent opening quality. This, in mix with a twofold drill tube help for better direction when busting, advances the drill design for low boring also impacting expenses • Exceptionally tough COP 2150 and COP 2550 rock drills, which fuse Map book Copcos extraordinary twofold hosing framework, guaranteeing longer bore string life and higher infiltration rates. These rock drills can likewise be fitted with TED, our creative framework for keeping the drill string from getting stuck • A tough Caterpillar diesel motor with all that anyone could need force to penetrate straight openings quick in the hardest rock conditions • An installed Atlas Copco screw compressor for air flushing, guaranteeing clean openings that are simpler to accuse of explosives • Heavy obligation tracks that give heavenly tramming, making it simple to achieve the work site rapidly and securely Composed because of administration Like all our crawlers, the ATLAS COPCO F7 FOR SALE furthermore ROC F9cr have been intended for simplicity of support with prepared access to all administration focuses. What's more it uses standard parts, which makes for dependable and quick conveyance of extras around the world. That is something we underestimate in Atlas Copco, however never pay lip administration to. Vertical and even boring to a profundity of 30 meters (98 feet) The new apparatus accompanies single-segment blast produced for quarries that put levels of popularity on benefit. Supplies for level penetrating is standard for additional adaptability. The capacity to place the food evenly too makes it simpler to administration the food
Views: 1025 RECON Drills
Brokk 330 used Demolition Excavator Robot with Atlas Copco Hydraulic Breaker
 
00:35
We offer used Brokk 330 Demolition and Destruction Machine http://www.ito-germany.com/brokk-330-elektro-demolition-excavator-used-robot Steel Track 380 - 400 Volt engine Brokk Remote Control 4 Stabilizer . Brokk Demolition Excavator wight appr. 4200 kg Demolition Excavator for sale: http://www.ito-germany.com/for-sale/abbruchbagger Images Brokk 330 http://images.ito-germany.de/gallery/Brokk-330-abbruchbagger-demolition-robot-forsale-zuverkaufen/Brokk-Demolition-Excavator.jpg If you interested on Mining , Demolition and Construction Machinery please contact our sales Team. We offer used Scooptram, Tunnel Excavator Liebherr - Schaeff ITC, Paus - GHH Underground loader and a large quantito of Tunnel dumpers. Verkauf gebrauchter Abbruchbagger Brokk 330 mit Stahlketten. Demolition Robot Brokk, Used Tunneling Equipment, Mining Machine, Hydropower Plant for sale Brook Excavator, Heavy Equipment, Pelle Brokk, Scooptram, Coal Mining Machine, for sale, Rent Brokk, Underground Excavator, Schaeff ITC 312, Schaeff Terex ITC 120, gebrauchte Bergbaumaschinen. Bilder Galerie Brook bagger Model 330, Brok 220 . Buy sell online remote controlled demolition robot Brokk 260 , Brokk 160, Brokk 60, Brokk 110, Parts for sale Brokk 120D, Brokk280 Diesel and Electric EXcavator, Brokk 400, Brokk 400D, Brook 500, Brook 800S, Brokk 800P, Attachments Brokk 330D, Brook 50, 90, 100, mini robot, 180
Views: 28399 itogermany
Atlas Copco Boomer Drill Rig Simulator
 
01:18
The Atlas Copco Boomer is a range of high capacity drill rigs with a boom system designed for straight-hole drilling applications, such as tunneling and drifting, mine development and production. Inmersio is a global manufacturer of training simulators for the mining and construction industries. Visit us at http://www.inmersio.com
Views: 4207 inmersio
Atlas Copco Quick Stop BG370 Concrete Trowel
 
00:45
BG370 and BG470 forms a dynamic series of high capacity trowels with trowel diameters from 900 to 1200 mm, power output from 5.5 to 9 hp and two different handle length. Features & benefits Safety belt-clutch with direct stop, Variable speed, Adjustable handle, Quick release blades available, Service support, Carrying handle, Easy cleaning
Happy Customers - Atlas Copco Portable Compressors in Shoring and Hydroseeding applications
 
04:02
Deepak Dagdi, Director, Indigo Infraprojects, shares his experience with Atlas Copco portable air compressors used in unique applications such as shoring and hydroseeding applications.
Eimco Jarvis Clark JS 220 Scooptram for Sale - Underground Mining Equipment for Sale
 
01:25
Mining Equipment: http://www.savonaequipment.com/ Scooptram: http://www.savonaequipment.com/en/equipment/scooptrams-e46268 Underground Wheel Loader:http://www.savonaequipment.com/en/equipment/scooptrams/scooptrams-e41619 Underground Mining Truck: http://www.savonaequipment.com/en/equipment/underground-trucks-e46305 Crushers: http://www.savonaequipment.com/en/equipment/crushers-e47925 This Eimco Jarvis Clark JS 220 is part of our Underground Mining Equipment Inventory. This 2 Yard Scooptram has been fully refurbished and is ready to work. We also sell Atlas Copco Scooptrams and Wagner Scooptrams. Our underground gold mining equipment is for sale and available worldwide Scooptrams for Sale. Our scooptrams, rock trucks, and other underground equipment is available for mining operations in Mexico, Peru, the USA, and worldwide.
Views: 3880 SavonaEquipment
sand mining equipment manufacturers in south africa
 
05:21
More Details : http://wwa.stonecrushersolution.org/solutions/solutions.html [email protected] +86-21-58386189, 58386176 HomeProductsSolutionsProjectAboutContact sand mining equipment manufacturers in south africa home - sand mining equipment manufacturers in south africa Aard Mining Equipment Established 30 years ago, AARD Mining Equipment (Pty) Ltd (AARD), a South African company, designs, manufactures, services and supports a wide range of mining equipment in sub-Saharan Africa. Sand Dredgers and Dredging Equipment for Sale from ... Ellicott's Dragon and Super Dragon dredges can handle sand mining and sand dredging projects of any size. Customizable dredging options available. Founded in 1885, Ellicott dredges are used for sand mining, harbor maintenance, reservoir restoration, river dredging, beach restoration, and clean-ups. sand mining equipment manufacturer in south africa Mining Quarry Equipment South Africa . Dakota Mining and Quarry Equipment is a South African based company providing the local mining and quarry industry with the latest and most reliable equipment sand mining equipment price in south africa silica sand bag price in south africa - BINQ Mining. BINQ Mining Mining News silica sand bag price in south africa; ... the cost of versatile sheet in kenya – mining equipment manufacturer. EquipmentMine - New and Used Mining Equipment … EquipmentMine is a searchable database of new, used and surplus mining equipment and parts available for sale. ... South Africa: P.O.R: Premium. Sand Mining Equipment Manufacturer In South Africa small mining equipment suppliers in south africa. Robo Sand Machinery For Sale South Africa Mining countries: Argentina, Chile, South Africa Equipment and Suppliers searches; Job sale South Africa, Business Industrial South Africa. Mining & Quarry Equipment South Africa Mining … Dakota Mining and Quarry Equipment is a South African based company providing the local mining and quarry industry with the latest and most reliable equipment The best 10 Mining Equipment Manufacturers & Suppliers ... Categories: Mining Equipment Manufacturers & Suppliers Atlas Copco Secoroc - A Division Of Atlas Copco South Africa (PTY) Ltd Address: 11 Hasset Rd, Nuffield, Springs, 1559, South Africa, Gauteng. See full address and map. EquipmentMine - New and Used Mining Equipment … EquipmentMine is a searchable database of new, used and surplus mining equipment and parts available for sale.
Views: 7 Estela Gallegos
Epiroc Mining India Limited - Product Company Nashik AV
 
07:41
Take a look at the new company portfolio of Epiroc Nashik Product Company, India and learn more about our product and service offerings .
Views: 1590 Epiroc Group
2006 Atlas Copco COP4050ME Drifter Rock Drill
 
00:58
For Sale 2006 Atlas Copco COP4050ME Drifter Rock Drill in "as Is" condition. Recently returned from work this drifter may require rebuild prior to going back into operation. Last rebuilt by Atlas Copco in March 2015 @ $32 K + GST, for full details please contact GES for our Equipment Report. Available ex Hazelmere, Western Australia Also available for sale is a 2011 Atlas Copco L7 Blast Hole Drill Rig and a package of rotable spares and parts to suit this drill rig that can be added for a package sale. For more information contact [email protected] or visit www.g-es.net
Caterpillar 352F excavator with Atlas Copco HB 5800 hammer, Lek Sloopwerken
 
04:43
www.highreachdemolition.com presents video of the new Caterpillar 352F excavator of Lek Sloopwerken (http://www.lek-sloopwerken.nl). It is demolishing a bridge over the motorway A12.
McDowell Equipment - Atlas Copco 281 Underground Rocket Boomer Jumbo Drill
 
05:45
http://www.bmcdowell.com/mcdowell-mining-division-jumbo-drills/188-atlas-copco-underground-rocket-boomer-jumbo-drill-281-b20-623 2008 ATLAS COPCO ROCKET BOOMER 281 DRILL AVO08A481-8991492700 4WD, Deutz diesel engine, electric/hydraulic, power cable reel, (4) jack hydraulic stabilizers, fire suppression, 8.25R15 tires
Views: 1499 B. Mcdowell Equipment
[ Winwin Used Machinery ]  Refurbished Tunneling drill ATLAS COPCO Rocket Boomer L2C Test work  2
 
01:33
http://www.winwinused.com Email : [email protected] https://www.facebook.com/winwinused (stock list) Winwinused Co., Ltd is exporting used construction equipment to the world. Looking for a Used Construction Equipment [ Drilling rigs, tunneling drills, road roller, excavator, Crane, Compressor, motor grader, pile driver, bulldozer, wheel loader etc ] in Korea ? You've come to the right dealership! At Winwin Used we provide everything construction equipment , with great prices and customer service. With used Construction Equipment from Korea's Winwin Used you'll get a reliable and powerful used construction equipment at a price you can afford. Call us or visit from Central Asia, Middle East countries, Russia or Southeast Asia and see us in person. Winwin Used is located near Seoul, in Korea. At Winwin Used, we pride ourselves at being the best and working our hardest to get you the used construction equipment that you want ! Winwin Used is a full-service greater Seoul Dealer located in Korea. To view the Certified Pre-owned construction equipment and used excavators, loader, forklift search our inventory section. Make sure you check out our Featured Equipment. Winwin Used is known for our excellent inventory of genuine construction equipment parts and accessories and our Fast & Easy Service department. Check out our Specials, since they are ever-changing, you never know what type of great deal you can find at Winwin Used selection for more great deals! Searching for a used construction equipment near Korea ? You've come to the right dealership! At Winwin Used we provide everything Construction Equipment with great prices and customer service. With a used construction equipment from Winwin Used you'll get a reliable and powerful equipment at a price you can afford. 1. used Construction equipment. -drilling rig -concrete pump truck -pile driver -tunneling drill -crane -silent piler -roller -excavator -rock drill -loader -compressor -etc 2. used construction equipment parts 3. etc website : www.winwinused.com Stock : www.facebook.com/winwinused alibaba : http://www.alibaba.com/member/kr1014274794.html Call us at + 82-2-553-7007 Mail : [email protected] Skype ID : eboyshop1
Views: 1545 이심택
Atlas Copco MT65 Launch
 
03:55
Atlas Copco has given Australian miners a sneak peek at its latest underground haul truck, the MT65, ahead of its official unveiling at MINExpo. It showcased the machine – known as Julia – in a special event in East Perth. The machine has been developed to provide an extra five tonnes of capacity per load, and designed with a swathe of new and improved features. “The MT65 is based on years of knowledge from the successful MT6020,” Atlas Copco said. “The built in reliability combined with higher capacity and high ramp speed leads to dramatically increased productivity. “To improve energy efficiency we have reduced fuel consumption and decreased running costs. “It’s the strongest, smartest, and most productive truck we’ve ever put to use in operations.” The truck has been tested to its limits, undergoing field trials in Western Australia, at St Barbara’s Gwalia mine, which runs more than 1620 metres deep, or a ten kilometre haul distance. According to Atlas Copco, these load studies – carried out with contractor Byrnecut – have seen a serious increase in productivity performance compared to the existing fleet of Atlas Copco MT6020 underground haul trucks over the three month, 2000 hour long trial, where tonnes per kilometre, speed on grades, and payload capacities were tested. Wayne Symes, the Atlas Copco business line manager for underground, said trials had recorded a 10 per cent increase in carrying capacity and lower fuel usage than the MT6020 Byrnecut operator Steve Nascivera, who had been testing one of the machines (dubbed Sofia), said he “found it to be very user friendly, and very comfortable inside the cab [but] the biggest advantage is the sheer amount of dirt that we’re bringing up each run”. “Our average is between 63 and 65 tonne,” he said, with Atlas Copco stating it is able to dump these loads in around 13 seconds. The dump box has a maximum 65 tonne haulage capacity, and is engineered for high productivity and reliable performance, Atlas Copco said, adding it has optimised angles and wear resistant steel which enables longer operational life and easier release of material. The load weighing system presents information directly to the operators on the filling process, and to the outside via status beacon lights, allowing operators to maximise filling and reduce overload. The MT65 is also ready for the next stage of mining, and has been built to be automation ready, utilising Atlas Copco’s Rig Control System (RCS), and its Certiq telematics solution, which provide machine data and information in an intuitive easy to use HMI. Safety has also been in focus, with an ISO ROPS and FOPS certified cabin that has sound levels below 80 decibels. Cameras are located on the front and the rear of the vehicle to increase visibility and safety of those around the vehicle. An improved front axle suspension increases driver comfort, and is reportedly even better than on the MT6020 model. Maintenance is a key component in its design. The truck has “best serviceability in the segment with easily accessible service points and features to ease operation,” Atlas Copco said, with all daily checks reach from ground level. It is also equipped with a new tyre monitoring system. “The main filters are collected and accessible in the smart service bay.” The truck weighs approximately 46.3 tonnes, and measures 2.785 metres in height, has a width of 3.5 metres, and is 11.021 metres long. It is driven by a Cummins QSK19 EPA Tier 2 engine, with a power rating of 567kW, and has a fuel tank capacity of 844 litres. According to Atlas Copco, orders were booked for the truck before it was even unveiled.
Full presentation of our activities - Aramine
 
02:15
The underground mining specialist MANUFACTURER OF A COMPLETE RANGE OF NARROW VEIN MINING EQUIPMENT Aramine design and manufacture a complete range of underground mining equipment dedicated to Narrow Vein application (drill, loader, service, equipment...) OFFICIAL DISTRIBUTOR FOR ATLAS COPCO® AND GETMAN® For more than 25 years, ARAMINE has been the official distributor for ATLAS COPCO (LHD & mine trucks) and GETMAN service vehicles. These two complementary products, associated with the Aramine narrow vein range allow us to propose the widest range of underground solutions. REMANUFACTURER OF MINING EQUIPMENT We have an exclusive program based on strong organization and a long term experience with the manufacturer’s technical support. Aramines’ remanufacturing program is the only one offering : • Genuine Spare Parts. • Exchange components with worldwide warranty. • Remanufacturing process including a final assembly based on new equipment methods. • Accurate technical documentations and ISO vehicle marking • Tests and final controls on test tracks. UNDERGROUND MINING SPARE PARTS : ORIGINAL & GENUINE Through more than 40 years of experience in the underground mining industry, we have one of the largest range of spare parts for underground mining equipment in the world. Stocking and supplying spare parts and components suitable for various types of drill rigs, loaders and utility equipment for underground mining. More than 650 000 manufacturers’ part numbers are available in our facilities. FULL COMPONENT SERVICES Full range of component services : New, Standard Exchange & Remanufacture, Expertise and repair. For any kind of components : Engines, Converters, Transmissions, Differentials, Brakes, Rig drill... Of any brand Dana, Hurth, Axletech Rockwell, CNH Ford, Funk Deere, Deutz ... MINING ACCESSORIES We provide a wide range of mining accessories: cap lamps, aluminium scaling bars, fire systems, Hydraulics hose and protection, Exhaust Accessories (purifier, silencer), Crimping machine, Bucket blades, Mining Belts and Bags Etc... SERVICE AND MAINTENANCE Aramine technical and engineering teams provide complete training and services programs for underground needs (machines, engines, Powertrain,...)
Views: 2396 Aramine Group
Hydro Tunneling Equipment Hydropower Plants
 
02:34
For sale used Minig and Hydro Tunneling Machinery http://www.ito-germany.de/gebraucht/lader/tunnellader Scooptram for sale used low Profime Machine for Hydropower Project. LHD Tunnelloader Year 2006 ready to work. - Loader for Hydropower Work - Used LHD Load Haul Dumper - Gebrauchte Tunnellader - Used Scooptram - used Tunnel Loader Loader FL 4.2 Total wight approximate 10 to Loading up to 4,5to Tyres 10.00 - 20 Solid tyres , Deutz Diesel Engine , Kessler Axels, Clarck Gearbox. Images Hydropower Tunneling Machine: http://images.ito-germany.de/gallery/Tunnelfahrlader-Lader-GHH-Tunnelbau-Bilder/GHH-LHD.jpg Fahrlader: http://images.ito-germany.de/gallery/Tunnelfahrlader-Lader-GHH-Tunnelbau-Bilder/Fahrlader.jpg Hydro tunnel Equipment: http://images.ito-germany.de/gallery/Tunnelfahrlader-Lader-GHH-Tunnelbau-Bilder/Hydrotunneling-equipment.jpg We buy used LHD Loader Ghh LF4.1, GHH LF4.2, GHH Lf4.4, We buy used Scooptram Atlas Copco, we buy used wagner load haul dumper LHD, Caterpillar LHD want to buy, We buy Paus Tunnelloader , We buy Sandvik and Toro Scoptram used in all condition, Microtunneling Euqipment, Tunnel Boaring Machines, Underground tunneling drilling jumbo hydraulic, hydro-power station, underground tunnel construction, Atlas Copco Boomer, ITC Tunneling Equipment, Mucking Loader Excavator. Hydro-Tunneling truck Hydro-Tunneling Loader, Tunnel Dumper,Hidroelektrik santral inşaatı, tünel kazısı, GHH Pala Cargadora de Ruedas En Venta, HAGG LUNDS 7HR ,Hägglunds Loader, Häggloader, Tamrock TORO - Tunnel Loader, Kemco KL-41S
Views: 12408 itogermany