Home
Search results “Add ripple effect to image systems”
Blender Tutorial: How to Create Ripples Effect
 
12:58
http://www.creativeshrimp.com/ripples-effect-in-blender.html Discover how to create the cool looking animated ripples in Blender. After watching this 13 minutes tutorial you'll be ready to simulate all kinds of ripples, splashes and puddles. (Game engines friendly). Realistic Lighting in Blender video course: http://www.creativeshrimp.com/realistic-lighting-in-blender.html Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CreativeShrimp Twitter: https://twitter.com/gleb_alexandrov Instagram: https://instagram.com/gleb.alexandrov/ Podcast: http://www.creativeshrimp.com/podcasts ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Subscribe to Newsletter: http://www.creativeshrimp.com/subscribe Contact: http://www.creativeshrimp.com/contact Useful Resources: http://www.creativeshrimp.com/resources.html Thank you guys for your support and interest! Stay tuned.
Views: 63317 Gleb Alexandrov
Gradient Controller - After Effects Tutorial
 
15:10
In this After Effects motion graphic tutorial we are going to be taking a look at how to do get a radial scaling effect in after effects using a Gradient Controller. This technique uses expressions to allow for a gradient ramp to control the scale. Although this may seem easy and simple, there are a lot of really great layer controls available. ✖ Project Files - https://www.patreon.com/posts/16937315 ✖ Twitter - https://twitter.com/MoboxGraphics ✖ Instagram - https://www.Instagram.com/MoboxGraphics ✖ Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/MoboxGraphics x = thisComp.layer("Gradient").sampleImage(transform.position, [.5,.5]/2, true, time)[0]; 100*[x,x] Dan Ebberts's Expressions! http://www.motionscript.com/design-guide/sample-image.html Workbench Tutorial w/ different method https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vkFRcE21ugY #AfterEffects #tutorial #abstract #wave #mobox Contributor: Mike Ridolfi ✖ Social Media - @MikeInHD Music by: https://www.epidemicsound.com Workstation: Intel i7 4790 @ 3.60GHz Gigabyte GeForce GTX 1080 G1 32Gb DDR3 @ 2400GHz 500GB Samsung Solid State HHD 2TB Standard Drive MSi Z97-G55 Motherboard I record with GeForce Shadowplay Motion Tool: http://www.mtmograph.com/motion/ Editor's Note: Radial scale in after effects utilizes a gradient to control the scale on dependent layers. How to setup and use a gradient in after effects is essential for the use of an advanced shape or object scale system. We will show you the easy way to produce a gradient and how to use that gradient to control the scale in this after effects scale tutorial. Learning how to scale in ae is important, but learning how to use a scale controller in after effects give you infinity more control. Keep on using the scale feature and I hope you learned a thing or two from this ae scale tutorial. Thanks!
Views: 76058 MOBOX Graphics
Flag Animation - After Effects Tutorial
 
10:09
In this After Effects tutorial (motion graphic tutorial) we are going to be taking a look at how to make an animated flag in After Effects. This flag animation in After Effects is accomplished by using a number of effects. This After Effects tutorial will show you how to use the wave warp tool in After Effects and the Motion Tracker in After Effects. https://www.MoboxGraphics.com ✖ Project Files - https://www.patreon.com/posts/13082704 ✖ Twitter - https://twitter.com/MoboxGraphics ✖ Instagram - https://www.Instagram.com/MoboxGraphics ✖ Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/MoboxGraphics Contributor: Mike Ridolfi ✖ Social Media - @MikeInHD Music by: https://www.epidemicsound.com Workstation: Intel i7 4790 @ 3.60GHz Gigabyte GeForce GTX 1080 G1 32Gb DDR3 @ 2400GHz 500GB Samsung Solid State HHD 2TB Standard Drive MSi Z97-G55 Motherboard I record with GeForce Shadowplay Motion Tool: http://www.mtmograph.com/motion/ Adobe After Effects 2017 (AE 2017) is a digital visual effects, motion graphics, and compositing application developed by Adobe Systems and used in the post-production process of film making and television production. Among other things, After Effects can be used for keying, tracking, compositing and animation. It also functions as a very basic non-linear editor, audio editor and media transcoder. Editor's Note: This After Effects Tutorial, we are going to look at a waving flag animation. Flag animation results vary depending on the effects used, but in this flag in the wind tutorial we will show you many things. #AfterEffects #tutorial #flag #wave #mobox
Views: 90041 MOBOX Graphics
HOW TO MAKE 2D PARTICLE EFFECTS - UNITY TUTORIAL
 
07:08
In this unity tutorial we will take a look at how to make 2D particle effects (systems) using sprites ! ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- SUPPORT ME : https://www.patreon.com/blackthornprod -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Here is the LINK to DOWNLOAD THE PROJECT : https://github.com/BlackthornProd/2D-Particle-Effects Here is the LINK to my TWITTER : https://twitter.com/NoaCalice Here is the LINK to the DISCORD SERVER : https://discord.gg/PnJFyzB
Views: 64289 Blackthornprod
How to Create Cartoon type Water In After Effects with cc Practical System
 
09:44
In this, After Effects Tutorial I'm gonna show you how to create cartoon type water without any third party plugin. Everything is created with inbuilt cc practical system. *GRAPHIC D reupload this video, Don't worry Graphics D is also my channel. when this account was suspended, I created Graphics D. SO check out Graphics D::▶ https://goo.gl/TxIuxd *I Only Have 2 channel, This one and Graphics D* ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- *Don't need to hire Sherlock Holmes to find me,find me here.. Subscribe::▶ https://goo.gl/ZvYpGe Follow me on Instagram::▶ https://goo.gl/j0kfkX Follow me on Twitter::▶ https://goo.gl/kRCkpo Like my facebook page::▶ https://goo.gl/2P3wKs ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Project file:: 20 LIKES?? I Hope You Guys Like This Video And If you Did then make sure you Hit the Like button. And Do Subscribe. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- *OTHER TUTORIAL* How to create vector art in Photoshop: https://youtu.be/6a6dL31-_gE How To Create VHS Effect In After Effect: https://youtu.be/iYW3WmJCfQI How to Create VCR VHS Glitch Effect In photoshop: https://youtu.be/JntWyC10mSA How To Recreate The Weeknd Starboy Album Cover Art: https://youtu.be/AD9YeC150bo After Effects Tutorial: Glitch Effect: https://youtu.be/0Ju5I3UatiM Color Grading- After Effects Tutorial (Nashville/vintage Effect) : https://youtu.be/vOw87LHBWaI How to create Broken Glass text Effect: https://youtu.be/h-TV6VrUs48 How to add Soft Dramatic Effect on your images: https://youtu.be/UfPyIJKff3s How to create a Simple Text Reveal: https://youtu.be/pUpxnDASaJg How to Brighten Your Skin color in Photoshop: https://youtu.be/FapZs1mc5ZU Doctor Strange Portal Effect: https://youtu.be/bXdNKd5NBSY ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Background Music name▶ Bensound_theloung Download the background music ▶http://www.bensound.com/royalty-free-music/track/thelounge
Views: 12087 Design of Arka
Nuke Quick Tip 007 Using Idistort and noise to create natural FX (Animated Tree wind)
 
10:01
In this Nuke quick tip we will show how to use the IDistort node in Nuke in combination with the noise node to create simple tree wind animation. This is a great technique to add some life to a static matte paintings. Also we will show simple variation of the technique to create water reflection distortion and falling leaves. Enjoy. A quick VFXLunch brought to you by: Pedro Flores
Views: 50674 VFXLUNCHBOX
ripple effect on floor
 
00:57
Ripple effect on floor
Views: 334 Ranjana Nair
Creating micro-interactions using Behaviors from Flinto (part 1 of 2)
 
13:46
Resource files here: https://www.dropbox.com/sh/79xg6iooyln9ylk/AAAsZVzaqynJBWyx6UwXWLGga?dl=0 Part 2 here: https://youtu.be/EdvLQwsbtyg Join our FB group! https://www.facebook.com/groups/sketchtogether/ Thank you guys for all your support. We got to 7 thousand subscribers—that is a huge milestone. I’m truly thankful. (can we get to 10k?) Today we’re going to learn how to design micro-interactions using the Behaviors feature on flinto. Behaviors are ideal for creating interactions that happen on the same screen. Perfect for things like buttons, switches, looping animations and scroll-based animations. This is a two-part tutorial. On this episode, we’ll learn the basics by making a switch and a button. On the next one, we’ll learn to use behaviors for scroll-based animations.\ Part 2 here: https://youtu.be/EdvLQwsbtyg
Views: 41472 Sketch Together
Material Design Layers & Shadows in After Effects (Light Tool Tutorial) - T013
 
15:28
In this After Effects motion graphic tutorial we are going to be taking a look at how to leverage the power of the light tool to give shadows and complexity to your project. This is essentially a tutorial on how to reproduce Material Design (Google) lighting in After Effects. ● Main Channel - https://www.youtube.com/user/MTR702?sub_confirmation=1 ● My Twitter - http://Twitter.com/MikeInHD ● My Instagram - http://www.Instagram.com/MikeInHD ● My Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/MikeInHD Ambiment - The Ambient by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100630 Artist: http://incompetech.com/ Workstation: Intel i7 4790 @ 3.60GHz PNY GeForce GTX 770 w/ 4Gb ram 32Gb DDR3 @ 2400GHz 500GB Samsung Solid State HHD 2TB Standard Drive MSi Z97-G55 Motherboard I record with GeForce Shadowplay Motion Tool: http://www.mtmograph.com/motion/ Adobe After Effects is a digital visual effects, motion graphics, and compositing application developed by Adobe Systems and used in the post-production process of film making and television production. Among other things, After Effects can be used for keying, tracking, compositing and animation. It also functions as a very basic non-linear editor, audio editor and media transcoder. Editor's Note: I hope you enjoyed this video and learned a thing or two about how to use lighting in after effects. Lights in after effects 2017 are great because they give you an alternative to the standard after effects drop shadow tutorial in after effects. The light tool is something that everyone should get their hands on and is essential for creating material design elements in after effects (material design templates / material design intro animations).
Views: 58825 MOBOX Graphics
iPhone XR - First 12 Things To Do!
 
13:40
iPhone XR - First 12 Things To Do! Did you just get an iPhone XR? Wondering what to do after the initial setup process? Well, this video is for you. Here are 12 settings to change and tips to consider with your new phone! Save Battery Life on iPhone XR (20+ Tips): https://youtu.be/ph6OCuelGAo iPhone XR Gestures Guide: https://youtu.be/GZUxLtHyS5M iPhone XR vs iPhone XS vs XS Max vs iPhone X vs iPhone 8 Plus BATTERY TEST: https://youtu.be/xxIWoSTFArQ How to Set Up iPhone XR: https://youtu.be/l-BtcSSgPuw iPhone XR Unboxing: https://youtu.be/ehgIzQpOIT0 iPhone XR - Tips, Tricks & Hidden Features: https://youtu.be/6bpli_85r8A iOS 12 Shortcuts App Walkthrough: https://youtu.be/-NJAUmc4y-A iPhone XR Cases & Screen Protectors: Griffin cases: http://bit.ly/2Jjf8ov Spigen Ultra Hybrid case: https://amzn.to/2CHbSC8 TOZO Screen Protector: https://amzn.to/2O8A9mv Totallee Thin Case: http://bit.ly/2AtRenf Spigen Cases: https://amzn.to/2QP4U2o Speck Cases: http://amzn.to/2wHGbXB How are you enjoying your new iPhone XR? Become a VIP member to see videos early, get VIP support + other perks: http://bit.ly/2OFfI1Y - Best tech deals (updated daily): http://amzn.to/2qcK0QT Thanks for watching! Let me know if you have any questions. ▬ SOCIAL MEDIA ▬ ▶️ Instagram: https://instagram.com/brandonbutch ▶️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/brandonbutch ▶️ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bbsipodtouchhelp ▶️ Snapchat: bb255 ▶️ Email (business inquiries only): ibrandon2526[at]gmail.com ▬ MY GEAR used to make this video ▬ ▶ Camera: http://amzn.to/2kLPqzG ▶ Lens: http://amzn.to/2kNxUa0 ▶ Mic: http://amzn.to/2jP0HLl ▶ Other Mic: http://amzn.to/2kNE1LG ▶ Audio Interface: http://amzn.to/2kNwwnU ▬ Check these OTHER VIDEOS out ▬ ▶️iOS 12 Final Review: https://youtu.be/vsNM6gskDXo ▶️THE 100K MONTAGE: https://youtu.be/ZPItf7aNt9U ▶️LOADED 2017 iMac 27" 5K Unboxing & Review: https://youtu.be/wPcL05YCWdY ▶️Apple AirPods Review (3 Months Later): https://youtu.be/n0qxmgbCGo8 ▶️9-Year iPhone User Switches to Android: Disappointment?: https://youtu.be/jb0p8BCPsRw ▬ STAY UP-TO-DATE! ▬ Make sure to subscribe to the channel & opt-in for push notifications (click the BELL icon next to the subscribe button) to be notified immediately when I release new videos! ▬▬ If you watched this video and made it this deep into the description, I greatly appreciate you & would love to connect! If you have any questions, give me a shout on social media & I'll answer any question(s) you may have. Have a fantastic day & I'll see you in the next video! #iPhoneXR
Views: 1813437 Brandon Butch
Ulead VideoStudio: MonoChrome to Color Effect
 
04:57
http://videostudiotutorials.com/ Video Tutorial: In this tutorial, we show you how to create a black and white to color transition effect. We'll start with a monochrome image and video and then gradually add color to it.
Views: 28860 TakeOneFlix
Ripple Effect Animation On Button Click With CSS3
 
00:55
If you have used lollipop version of android you see a nice ripple effect on button clicks. This tutorial is about achieving similar result, the CSS ripple effect on button clicks. CSS Ripple effect does not involves any javascript or jquery library. The effect is achieved using CSS3 animation. Keyframe property of css provides very smooth animation effect. Lets see the complete example to create ripple effect on button clicks. : Post Link : http://www.skptricks.com/2018/01/ripple-effect-animation-on-button-click-with-css3.html
Views: 887 Skptricks
Logo Particle Wipe Reveal In DaVinci Resolve 15
 
13:47
In this tutorial we create a particle system that spices up a left to right logo wipe reveal. #DaVinciResolve -- Follow me -- https://www.jayaretv.com/ https://twitter.com/JayAreTV https://www.facebook.com/mrjayaretv https://www.instagram.com/jayaretv/
Views: 44316 JayAreTV
How to Morph Shapes - After Effects Tutorial
 
17:25
Be one of the first 500 people to sign up with this link and get a free 2-month subscription to Skillshare! ✖ https://skl.sh/moboxgraphics In this After Effects motion graphics video we discuss shape morphing (morph / reshape) in After Effects CC. This shape morph can be used to change shape layers from circles to squares or triangles. This can also be used to help show you how to animate an icon in After Effects that utilizes shape morphing. Lastly, this tutorial will cover how to morph shape layers from Illustrator in After Effects. Support MOBOX for more After Effects Morph / Reshape tutorials! ● Project Files - https://www.Patreon.com/MOBOX ● My Twitter - http://Twitter.com/MoboxGraphics ● My Instagram - http://www.Instagram.com/MoboxGraphics ● My Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/MoboxGraphics Workstation: Intel i7 4790 @ 3.60GHz PNY GeForce GTX 770 w/ 4Gb ram 32Gb DDR3 @ 2400GHz 500GB Samsung Solid State HHD 2TB Standard Drive MSi Z97-G55 Motherboard I record with GeForce Shadowplay Motion Tool: http://www.mtmograph.com/motion/ Editor's Note: The most requested topics on MOBOX Graphics is how to morph objects and morph shapes in after effects, how to morph shapes in after effects, and how to morph text in after effects. This is quite a large topic because you can morph PNG images in after effects or morph shapes in after effects. The technique for both of these things are very very different. In a lot of ways, how to morph an object in after effects (PNG image) is more of a how to reshape objects in after effects. This is because you need to use a tool that allows you to stretch objects in after effects. Reshaping objects in after effects is a very simple process to morph these png images / objects. Morphing shapes on the other hand can use the path tool in after effects to morph shape layers (circle to triangle or square to circle or square to triangle). Simple shape animation in after effects is a critical tool to have when working within AE. Adobe after effects shape animations is the pivotal way to add your creative touch to any project. Please keep this in mind. Adobe After Effects 2018 (AE 2018) is a digital visual effects, motion graphics, and compositing application developed by Adobe Systems and used in the post-production process of film making and television production. Among other things, After Effects can be used for keying, tracking, compositing and animation. It also functions as a very basic non-linear editor, audio editor and media transcoder. CINEMA 4D is a 3D modeling, animation, motion graphic and rendering application developed by MAXON Computer GmbH in Germany. It is capable of procedural and polygonal/subd modeling, animating, lighting, texturing, rendering, and common features found in 3D modelling applications. #AfterEffects #Mograph #tutorial #morph #mobox
Views: 718879 MOBOX Graphics
Android Picture Pattern Lock System
 
05:07
Get this project at http://nevonprojects.com/android-graphical-image-password-project/ Here we propose a graphical image based android password mechanism that allows user to set a image based graphical password for locking apps and screen
Views: 8710 Nevon Projects
Altcoin News - Ripple on Coinbase? Coinbase IRS Info? PayPal Blockchain Patent, JD.com Partnership?
 
07:41
This is Altcoin news, from the world of Cryptocurrency. Today we look at Ripple's price jump as many traders speculate that the cryptocurrency will be added to Coinbase. How not to panic if Coinbase sends your information to the IRS. PayPal files a patent for a system to speed up cryptocurrency transaction times. Chinese retail giant is known as JD.com to use blockchain to track beef, prove food safety. There is also talks of a partnership with Australian beef producer HW Greenham & Sons Pty Ltd. Ryan Gosling is the latest celeb used as the face of cryptocurrency scam. We also look at updates from Electroneum, NEO and TRON. Links https://www.cnbc.com/2018/03/05/cryptocurrency-ripple-jumps-as-traders-speculate-on-coinbase-adding-trading.html https://cointelegraph.com/news/how-not-to-panic-if-coinbase-is-turning-over-your-info-to-the-irs-expert-take https://cointelegraph.com/news/paypal-files-patent-for-system-to-speed-up-cryptocurrency-transaction-times https://cointelegraph.com/news/chinese-retail-giant-to-use-blockchain-to-track-beef-prove-food-safety http://www.independent.co.uk/life-style/gadgets-and-tech/news/ryan-gosling-cryptocurrency-scam-miroskii-kevin-belanger-stock-image-fake-profile-bitcoin-a8240386.html _________________________________________________________ Subscribe to our Altcoin Buzz Podcast: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGXjhu3rQSfkYauaJB-RVpQ?sub_confirmation=1 Connect with us on social: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/altcoinbuzz/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/altcoinbuzzio Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/altcoinbuzzio Discord: https://discordapp.com/invite/paDRcMF Telegram: https://t.me/joinchat/DLi8Ug8negQrbwYO-oqNRA Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/altcoinbuzz/ Steem.it: https://steemit.com/@altcoinbuzz Dtube: https://d.tube/#!/c/altcoinbuzz Podcast: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/id1340381994 Secure your cryptocurrencies with the best hardware wallet: http://bit.ly/AltcoinBuzzWallet Visit our website: http://www.altcoinbuzz.io
Views: 7659 Altcoin Buzz
Water Ripple Motion Graphics | After Effects Tutorial
 
08:16
Here's a tutorial on flat design water effects in AE. Could be useful perhaps. Thanks for watching! Subscribe: TipTut: https://www.youtube.com/c/tiptut LinkTCOne: http://www.youtube.com/c/LinkTCOne Social Media: Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/tiptutzone Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/tiptutzone TipTut Theme Assets: Colour Palette: http://www.flatuicolors.com Fonts: Lovelo, Caviar Dreams
Views: 77946 TipTut
Weird ripple effect in Unity.
 
00:14
Sometimes the best effects are the ones you make by accident.
Views: 680 PhonicUK
CBD OIL FOR ANXIETY | 2 MONTH Review & Side Effects
 
07:14
The capsules I use are 10mg, and the spray is 3mg. I will use the spray if I'm looking to take less than 10mg, and the capsules if I am looking to take more. MY CBD OILS: https://pluscbdoil.com/cbd-products/cbd-oil-spray/pluscbd-oil-spray/ https://pluscbdoil.com/cbd-products/cbd-oil-capsules/pluscbd-oil-capsules/?attribute_strength=15mg&attribute_size=60ct INFORMATION ON CBD: https://hempmedspx.com/about-hemp-stalk-oil/ http://www.medicalmarijuanainc.com/what-is-cbd-hemp-oil/ CBD VIDEOS: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=31SrjjgPbhU
Views: 666105 EastCoastCreep
Create Your E-Commerce Android App
 
00:34
Hi ! One android can increase your online shop sale .We will help you to develop and awesome android apps for your company. Features. #ANDROID : Wishlish Menu Shopping Cart Order History Menu Notification With Image Beatifull Home Screen Search All Product Search Product By Category Dynamic Category Color Dynamic Category Icon Dynamic Currency Dynamic Tax Slider For Featured News Slider For Image Details Webview For Description Filter Search Product Beauty Splash Screen Light Server Request Beauty Card View Support multiple Image for one product Support multiple Category for one product Notifications Sound Setting Notification Vibration Setting SQLite database for store offline data Ripple Effect Integrated with FCM push notification Ads Banner & Interstitial Integrated Using Android Studio & Build Gradle #WEB ADMIN : Implement Material Design Web Admin Material Form Material dialog view Support Multi User Responsive Web Admin Responsive Drawer Menu Categories Display Product Search Product Responsive Table Web Admin Using Angular Material Easy Customize color All in one API url Support multiple Image Upload Support multiple Category for one Product Integrated with FCM push notification Notification With Image Direct Notification Single User Rich Text Editor Manage News Info Manage App Version Ripple Effect Dashboard Report For more details : Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/feits.co/ Phone : 8801782972658 Website : http://feits.co/admin/index.php?login/project_quote/view
Designing A Button  And Adding  Hover Effects With Css In A Javafx Project
 
03:49
Designing A Button In A JavaFX Maven Project.This Designing Is Done By Css Code. I have Given A Hover Effect and A Pressing Effect In This Button.
How to create Reactive Audio Spectrum Waveform Effects in Adobe After Effects (CC 2017 Tutorial)
 
08:32
Get the latest version of Adobe After Effects CC here: http://bit.ly/2ekhRiF Learn how to generate audio spectrums and waveforms in this After Effects Tutorial that react to music and sound! Updated version of this tutorial: https://youtu.be/H4r9_OGS750 --------------------------------------------------------------- Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/JustinOdisho Twitter: https://twitter.com/JustinOdisho Website: https://justinodisho.com/ Become a Member: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCy7DyWXJ0jghyMsUoOU6F7g/join
Views: 761704 Justin Odisho
Unity3d Lerping Material Colors
 
05:31
Hello Coders, In this video Jared shows us how to lerp the color of a gameobjects material in Unity3d. We cover simple color lerp from one color to another, and repeatable lerp continuously changing a materials color. Unity 3d makes it easy for us to access a materials color and lerp a materials color easily in C#! -------------------------------------------- ☛ Source Code: ⚡ https://github.com/renaissanceCoder/Simple-Scripting-Series -------------------------------------------- ☛ Useful Resources: ⚡ Unity: https://unity3d.com/ ⚡ Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL4CCSwmU04Mih3WUYhJYYXvAReqpoaKob -------------------------------------------- ☛ Support us on Patreon and be graciously rewarded :) ⚡ Tutorial source code ⚡ Discord chat with Darren and Jared anytime. ⚡ Full tutorial project downloads. ⚡ Access exclusive tutorials. Learn more: https://www.patreon.com/renaissancecoders
Views: 16775 Renaissance Coders
iPhone Xs Max Camera Tips, Tricks, Features and Full Tutorial
 
19:41
iPhone Xs Max and iPhone Xs have fantastic cameras. It is a dual camera setup. As such you get two cameras. Combined these two camera's give you one of the best smartphone cameras in the world. So why not master every tip, trick and feature available for maximum satisfaction? In this video I will give you a full tutorial on the iPhone Xs Max and iPhone Xs camera so you can enjoy it fully. Go Shop Amazing Deals: http://amzn.to/2wrbZzX --------------- FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA ----------------- Follow me on twitter : http://twitter.com/sakitechonline Follow me on Instagram: http://instagram.com/sakitechonline Follow me on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sakitechonline Follow me on Google+ https://plus.google.com/+sakitech My Website: http://sakitechonline.com Companies can send product to the following address: SAKITECH PO Box 681 CLIFTON HEIGHTS, PA 19018
Views: 232529 sakitech
Water Ripple Effect with JavaScript | Plsss Subscribe for Code
 
00:53
Subscribe GudpaDevs for more awesome videos. Click here to Subscribe :- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFp5tVvcT7GLoeTeIJiM3tg/?sub_confirmation=1 Like us on Facebook :- https://www.facebook.com/gudpadevs Follow us on Instagram:- https://www.instagram.com/gudpadevs Follow us on Twitter:- https://www.twitter.com/gudpadevs Pure CSS Loader CSS Loading animation CSS Loading animations Pure CSS Loaders CSS Animation CSS Animations Loading Effect Loading Effects Animation in CSS Simple loader using CSS Simple loader with CSS Simple loader in CSS Simple loader in HTML and CSS only CSS Preloaders CSS Preloader Simple website Loaders Simple website Loader CSS tutorials CSS tutorial simple CSS tutorials
Views: 1008 GudpaDevs
Pinnacle Studio 20 Ultimate | Transition Tutorial
 
14:21
Pinnacle Studio 20 Ultimate transition tutorial. The transition tutorial for Pinnacle Studio 20 Ultimate will teach you how to apply transitions to videos, pictures, titles, and audio in Pinnacle Studio. This video will show you how to setup your project with default durations for your transitions. It will show you how to access transitions from the navigator bar and the effects editor. The videos also teaches you how to add ripple transitions to multiple clips, how to change transitions, and how to remove transitions. It also shows you how transitions impact your timeline based on what timeline mode you are in. You will be able to use the information in this video to apply professional transitions to your home movies, short films, and videos. The demonstration and tutorial will show you how easy it is to use transitions in your videos. Music in this video: Title: Game Plan Composer: Eric Palmer Album: StackTraxx V12: Corporate Stacks 1 Publisher: Digital Juice Music, Inc. The music in this video is royalty free and it was purchased from DigitalJuice.com I have the rights and license to use it. http://cloudfront.public.digitaljuice.com/Support/eula/EULA_StackTraxxLayeredMusic.pdf NEW VIDEO EVERY SATURDAY - SUBSCRIBE ➜ http://bit.ly/1SoNmWc Share this Video ➜ https://youtu.be/FKbVhvuBqsg My Gear ➜ http://bit.ly/2w3JIux Support PinnacleStudioPro GoFundMe ➜ https://www.gofundme.com/continue-making-youtube-videos Patreon ➜ https://www.patreon.com/maliekwhitaker PayPal ➜ https://www.paypal.me/maliekwhitaker krssner YouTube Channel ➜ http://bit.ly/2sQD65D YouTube Channel Shout Outs ➜ https://goo.gl/forms/05oNQVBBnjB9FJoJ2 Pinnacle Tutorial Requests ➜ https://goo.gl/forms/BEOdQN34UcIiGWg52 Follow PinnacleStudioPro on social media Facebook ➜ https://www.facebook.com/PinnacleStudioPro Twitter ➜ https://twitter.com/PinnacleStudPro Instagram ➜ https://www.instagram.com/pinnaclestudiopro/ Google+ ➜ https://plus.google.com/+PinnacleStudioPro Website ➜ http://www.pinnaclestudiopro.com/ FAN MAIL & PRODUCTS: PinnacleStudioPro.com P.O. Box 769343 San Antonio, TX. 78245 We might read your fan mail or unbox your product in one of our future videos.
Views: 25465 PinnacleStudioPro
Will This Trick Your Brain? (Color TEST)
 
03:39
Your eyes and brain are pretty amazing! Watch ART vs SCIENCE: https://youtu.be/6Z37JA-wmgQ Subscribe: http://bit.ly/asapsci Written by Rachel Salt, Gregory Brown and Mitchell Moffit GET THE ASAPSCIENCE BOOK: http://asapscience.com/book/ FOLLOW US! Instagram and Twitter: @whalewatchmeplz and @mitchellmoffit Clickable: http://bit.ly/16F1jeC and http://bit.ly/15J7ube AsapINSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/asapscience/ Facebook: http://facebook.com/AsapSCIENCE Twitter: http://twitter.com/AsapSCIENCE Tumblr: http://asapscience.tumblr.com Vine: Search "AsapSCIENCE" on vine! SNAPCHAT 'whalewatchmeplz' and 'pixelmitch' Created by Mitchell Moffit (twitter @mitchellmoffit) and Gregory Brown (twitter @whalewatchmeplz). Send us stuff! ASAPSCIENCE INC. P.O. Box 93, Toronto P Toronto, ON, M5S2S6 Further Reading: Number of discernible colors for color-deficient observers estimated from the MacAdam limits https://www.osapublishing.org/josaa/abstract.cfm?uri=josaa-27-10-2106 Afterimage of Perceptually Filled-in Surface http://www.cns.atr.jp/~kmtn/pdf/ssyksnScience01.pdf The primary visual cortex fills in color http://www.pnas.org/content/101/52/18251.full Microsaccades: Small steps on a long way http://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/pii/S0042698909003691 Molecular Genetics of Human Color Vision: The Genes Encoding Blue, Green, and Red Pigments http://www.blueconemonochromacy.org/wp-content/uploads/2011/03/Science-1986-Nathans-193-202.pdf Comparing levels of crosstalk with red/cyan, blue/yellow, and green/magenta anaglyph 3D glasses http://cmst.curtin.edu.au/wp-content/uploads/sites/4/2016/05/2010-11.pdf Spooky Science: Discovering the Eerie Colors behind Afterimages http://www.scientificamerican.com/article/bring-science-home-afterimages/ Plants and colour: Flowers and pollination http://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/pii/S0030399208002442 The influence of pigmentation patterning on bumblebee foraging from flowers of Antirrhinum majus. http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/23420080 Why Are So Many Bird Flowers Red? http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC521733/ Mighty Mutualisms: The Nature of Plant-pollinator Interactions http://www.nature.com/scitable/knowledge/library/mighty-mutualisms-the-nature-of-plant-pollinator-13235427 The number of known plants species in the world and its annual increase http://www.biotaxa.org/Phytotaxa/article/view/phytotaxa.261.3.1
Views: 4929737 AsapSCIENCE
How to GLITCH EFFECT your footage!! Premiere Pro Tutorial
 
02:43
The popular GLITCH EFFECT with Adobe Premier Pro. This is how to do it without using ANY plugins and have it done in less than 2 minutes. Also works great for a transition! Colour Graded with my PM LUTS Pack : https://sellfy.com/p/EaHg/ The Music I use: https://goo.gl/IMZC9A - AMAZING for YouTubers My Super Awesome Tactical Camera Bag : http://amzn.to/2m8jnaT My MAIN Camera - http://amzn.to/2kdu35o My Second Backup Camera - http://amzn.to/2r29gGg My FAVOURITE Lens Ever - http://amzn.to/2kQNK4U The Lens I am currently using right for EVERYTHING - http://amzn.to/2r2BssE The Magic Canon Lens of Life - http://amzn.to/2kXF9Qm The Mic I use - http://amzn.to/2l23rrZ The Boom Mic I use for Crispy Audio : http://amzn.to/2t1MqyX My Drone - http://amzn.to/2kdE3M7 My Bigger Drone - http://amzn.to/2r2czgx My Tiny Drone - http://amzn.to/2tqWUwa The stabilizer I use with iPhone : http://amzn.to/2kWhajI My Slider - http://amzn.to/2sKyaeS The BEST monopod - http://amzn.to/2lOPnn3 GoPro HERO 5 - http://amzn.to/2l1Nhit FOLLOW ME: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/petermckinnon/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/petermckinnon Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/petermckinnonphoto Website: http://www.petermckinnon.com
Views: 961950 Peter McKinnon
How to Create a Loading Circle Animation in Adobe Photoshop
 
06:38
In today's tutorial, we're going to be creating a very simple 'loading circle' animation using Photoshop CS6, which you can use on your websites, or before your video projects. This effect is going to take advantage of some of Photoshop CS6's improved animation capabilities, leaving you with a silky smooth result. Make sure to check out my other Photoshop tutorials. Links below! Tools used in this tutorial: Custom Shapes Tool: If you're looking to create a non-standard shape, you may find it within the Customs Shapes Tool. Within the shape picker on the options bar, you can load in all shapes if you don't find what you're looking for. Layer Styles: If you're looking to add effects to your layers, you'll likely want to use Layer Styles. Whether it's an outer glow, a few shadows, or a bevel to give it depth, the possibilities are endless! Timeline: To create the animation, the Timeline was accessed (under the Window menu). My adding keyframes, you're able to set the starting and ending point for each object, and when played back (spacebar), you'll see the animation. MORE FROM ICEFLOWSTUDIOS: Subscribe! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=iceflowstudios Website! http://www.iceflowstudios.com Facebook! http://www.facebook.com/iceflowstudios Twitter! http://www.twitter.com/pinsky Google+! http://gplus.to/pinsky Howard Pinsky provides free #graphicdesign tutorials covering #CreativeCloud, Adobe #Photoshop, Lightroom, and Adobe XD to the graphic design and photography community. To date, the videos uploaded to this channel channel have been viewed over 80 million times. No matter what you're looking to learn in Photoshop, you're bound to find it in our library of over 350 tutorials. Topics include: Text Effects in Photoshop, Photo Composition, Photo Retouching, The Basics of Photoshop, Designing in Photoshop, Special Effects, and more! While new videos will be taught using the latest version of Photoshop, you'll find videos covering Photoshop CC, Photoshop CS6, CS5, CS4, and CS3. For more information on Adobe Photoshop, check out Adobe's website at: http://www.adobe.com/products/photoshop.html For the written version of most of our tutorials, check out: http://www.iceflowstudios.com/
Views: 184550 Howard Pinsky
Unity VFX - Texture Sheet Animation Blending w/ Shaders (Particle System Tutorial)
 
05:18
Get better, smoother, and nicer looking smoke with this one NEAT trick. Doctors (probably) don't even care! Because it has nothing to do with medicine... like, at all. Get Ultimate VFX: https://www.assetstore.unity3d.com/#!/content/26701?aid=1100l3rZp. Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheMirzaBeig/.
Views: 18596 Mirza
Blender Tutorial: How to make a grass field?
 
04:01
http://www.creativeshrimp.com/5-tips-for-creating-a-wild-grass-field.html - The second article from 'grass creation' series. Through this tutorial we'll create a wild grass field in Blender, using particle systems (and some tricks). Feel free to share! If you feel like reading, the text version can be found in 3dArtist magazine, issue 67. https://www.imagineshop.co.uk/magazines/3dartist/3d-artist-issue-67.html Realistic Lighting in Blender video course: http://www.creativeshrimp.com/realistic-lighting-in-blender.html Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CreativeShrimp Twitter: https://twitter.com/gleb_alexandrov Instagram: https://instagram.com/gleb.alexandrov/ Podcast: http://www.creativeshrimp.com/podcasts ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Subscribe to Newsletter: http://www.creativeshrimp.com/subscribe Contact: http://www.creativeshrimp.com/contact Useful Resources: http://www.creativeshrimp.com/resources.html Thank you guys for your support and interest! Stay tuned.
Views: 432562 Gleb Alexandrov
Bootstrap 4 Tutorial [#8] Animations, waves effect, hover effect and shadows
 
05:50
Download files of this lesson: https://mdbootstrap.com/landing-page-lesson-5/ More free tutorials: https://mdbootstrap.com/bootstrap-tutorial/ More about Material Design for Bootstrap: https://mdbootstrap.com/material-design-for-bootstrap/ Free download of Material Design for Bootstrap: https://mdbootstrap.com/getting-started/
Bootstrap tutorial 11 - Buttons
 
08:32
In this tutorial I show you how to create buttons and make them different sizes. Useful links: ----------------------------------- Don't forget to subscribe: www.youtube.com/QuentinWatt Follow me on Twitter: www.twitter.com/QuentinWatt Follow me on Facebook: www.facebook.com/quentin.watt Feel free to donate: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=CH68DBULMJ37N ------------------------------------ Tags: ---------------------- Bootstrap (Software), Tutorial (Media Genre), Web Development, HTML, CSS, Cascading Style Sheet, Hyper Text Mark up Language, How to, Bootstrap, Responsive, Design, Framework, Front End Framework, JavaScript, JQuery, What is Bootstrap?, LESS, Tut, Development, CSS Framework, Quentin, Watt, Bootstrap for Mac, Sublime Text (Software), Mac OS (Operating System), Mac Text Editor, Creating a website,buttons,contextual,danger,primary,button sizes,
Views: 46615 Quentin Watt Tutorials
Best Free Video Editing Software Ever | 2016 [Hindi]
 
07:50
How to Download And Install And Active Top Best Video editing software of 2017 HitFilm Express 2017 same as premiere pro , Sony Vegas, final cut pro for mac and pc In Hindi Download Most Powerful Free Video Editing Software HitFilm 3 Here - https://goo.gl/bpWZbf video editing tutorial - https://youtu.be/HRgkTEWmP7I Best video editing for beginner - Filmora Video Editor: http://bit.ly/2lcjS45 More Information Platform & workflow GPU accelerated rendering 64-bit architecture Customizable keyboard shortcuts OpenEXR lossless import Background proxying RAM preview rendering Render HitFilm projects on Sony Vegas timeline Undo/redo with multi-step history Easy YouTube upload Up to 32x MSAA on supported hardware Multiple timelines with easy tab switching Multiple workspace layouts Complete workspace customization Create presets and save timelines as templates Activate on 1 computer Editing Unlimited video and audio tracks Easily organize media by category or folder Trim, ripple, roll, slip, slice and slide editing tools Ripple delete Clip trimmer Insert and overlay from trimmer Add effects directly to your clips Convert any clip into an advanced effects shot Quick transitions: wipes, dissolves, motion, zooms Snap to clips and playhead Multiple framerate support Enable and disable tracks Audio and opacity keyframing Change compositing blend modes per clip List, composite and RMS amplitude audio waveforms Audio meters with peaking Customizable video frame thumbnails Loop play a defined region Compositing Layer-based 2D & 3D compositing Unified 3D workspace Combine multiple 3D cameras Adjust camera lens aperture, zoom, focal distance and depth of field Add depth fog to 3D scenes with density and falloff controls Adjust shutter angle and phase for motion blur 3D point, direction, ambient and spot lights Linear and curve light falloff 14 keying and matte tools Matte clean-up Spill suppression Automated light wrap 2D feature tracking with optical flow technology Track and stabilize moving video Import 3D camera tracking data from Boujou, SynthEyes, PFtrack etc Dedicated layer view for tracking and masking Freehand, ellipse and rectangle masks Create multiple composite shot timelines Embed timelines inside other timelines Layer parent-child linking Transform and animate layers Multiple blend modes 2D and 3D text Trim and move layers View multiple orthographic and 3D perspectives Grade layers for applying effects to multiple layers simultaneously Visual effects 122 effects 16 color correction and grading tools 16 distortion and warp effects Clone specific areas of the frame Remove unwanted objects from your shots Supported formats Video: Quicktime, AVI, MOV, MP4 (AVC/H264 & AAC), MPEG-1 (TS, PS, MPE, MPG, MPEG, M2V), MXF (DVCPro HD), DV, HDV, WMV Audio: AAC, MP3, M4A, MPA, WAV, WMA Image & sequences: BMP, GIF, JPG, PNG, TIFF, TGA, OpenEXR Project: HFP (HitFilm Project), HFCS (HitFilm Composite Shot) Camera data: MA (Maya formatted) Export: Quicktime, MP4 (AVC/H264 & AAC), Image sequence (PNG, JPG, BMP), AVI (uncompressed, PAL DV, NTSC DV), YouTube direct upload Minimum system requirements Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 10, OS X 10.9 Mavericks, OS X 10.10 Yosemite or OS X 10.11 El Capitan 64-bit operating system 650MB free hard disk space for installation Internet connection required for online activation and web services Intel Core i3, Core i5, Core i7 or Intel Xeon (Nehalem) processor or AMD equivalent 4GB RAM OpenGL 2.0 capable hardware with at least 512 MB video memory (NVIDIA GeForce 9 series, Radeon HD 5000 series, Intel HD 4000) "Explained In Hindi | हिंदी मे समजाए ।" वीडियो श्रेणी काफी प्रचलित है क्यों की में यहां पे हर बार एक नए विषय को लेके चर्चा करता हुं ओर उसके बारे मैं जो जानकारी है वो सब आपके समक्ष रखने की पुरी कोसीस करता हुं। Thanks for watching these videos , hit like , subscribe our channel n yes don't forget to share with you friends ये वीडिओज़ देखने के लिए धनयवाद Like बटन को प्रेस करना Subscribe करना ओर हा अपने प्रियजनों को Share करना न भूले। अगले video में आप से फिर मुलाकात होगी आपका दिन सुभ रहे। Subscribe Here : https://goo.gl/1jJVe1 Share This Video : https://youtu.be/M3MTNRiPpsc 😀 Follow Us Socially 😀 🌐 Facebook : https://goo.gl/ViHyXG 🌐 Twitter : https://goo.gl/J5oKvt 🌐 Google+ : https://goo.gl/D0FjOH 🌐 Instagram : https://goo.gl/Fm4BWK 🔊 LIKE ➡ SHARE ➡ SUBSCRIBE
Views: 1474430 Tech Hindi
Maya 2017: Bifrost Updates
 
01:19
Maya 2017 includes updates for Bifrost that include the Bifrost Ocean Simulation System (BOSS), which lets you create realistic ocean surfaces with waves, ripples, and wakes. Other updates include improvements to guided liquid simulations, foam improvements, and more.
Views: 96706 Autodesk
?android:attr/selectableItemBackground/selectableItemBackgroundBorderless
 
00:53
Customize Touch Feedback with "?android:attr/selectableItemBackground" and "?android:attr/selectableItemBackgroundBorderless" http://android-er.blogspot.com/2015/09/example-of-using-androidattrselectablei.html
Views: 6297 Andr.oid Eric
Make A Ring In Krita | Quick Tutorials
 
05:01
In this krita tutorial i will teach you how to make and export a ring within 5 minutes, we will use the Ellipse tool, Grid System and Layers to make, position the ring in the center of the canvas/image and finally export the ring as a png image (without it's background) This ring can used for a variety like in a game engine, as a game asset or just for a ring in general Demkeys has done an amazing tutorial on using a similar ring to the one we made in this tutorial, to make a ripple effects in unity using the unity particle system Link to that video: https://youtu.be/byxivSC1xYM Demkeys's Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/AbhiDemkeys/ ►Twitter : https://twitter.com/Glowing_Dude ►Facebook: https://web.facebook.com/GlowingDude/
Views: 672 Glowing Dude
Photoshop - Faux Reflection Effect
 
09:37
Photoshop - Faux Reflection Effect Learn to make a reflection in Photoshop by duplicating an image and then editing it to make it look as if the original image were reflected in water. VIEW MORE VIDEOS JUST LIKE THIS ON MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL Subscribe ► http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=helenlbradley VISIT PROJECTWOMAN.COM FOR MORE ON PHOTOSHOP, ILLUSTRATOR & LIGHTROOM Website ► http://www.projectwoman.com Blog ► http://www.projectwoman.com/phototips SUBSCRIBE TO MY EMAIL MAILING LIST http://visitor.constantcontact.com/d.jsp?m=1102397539123&p=oi LET'S CONNECT! Google+ ► https://plus.google.com/+helenbradley Facebook ► https://www.facebook.com/projectwoman Twitter ► https://twitter.com/helenbradley LinkedIn ► http://linkedin.com/in/HelenBradley LEARN BY PURCHASING ONE OF MY COURSES Udemy ► https://www.udemy.com/illustrator-for-photoshop-users/ Curious ► https://curious.com/helenbradley/series/photoshop-for-photographers Curious ► https://curious.com/helenbradley/series/10-advanced-photoshop-techniques Skillshare ► http://www.skillshare.com/helenbradley Learn Lightroom with Helen Bradley ► http://helenbradley.teachable.com IF YOU LIKED THIS VIDEO YOU MAY LIKE THESE SIMILAR VIDEOS: Photoshop - Color Threshold Art Effect ► http://youtu.be/YzqisrQ8D0Q Photoshop - Craft a custom Black & White Photo ► http://youtu.be/MWZoU5xI9vs Photoshop - Create Mood &Light effects ► http://youtu.be/9eFBtLnNhkU Photoshop - Grunge Portrait ► http://youtu.be/72tXqAz0oWA Photoshop - Make art from photos ► http://youtu.be/t2_x4DvYDf4 Photoshop - Remove Tourists ► http://youtu.be/AOI3r74xq60 Photoshop - Rescuing An Out Of Focus Image ► http://youtu.be/nl8Xt-QrXOM Photoshop - Smart Sharpening with ACR Filter ► http://youtu.be/KOFd3TUtB5A Photoshop - Processing Photos with the Camera Raw Filter ► https://youtu.be/w9_WiTseQKA Painting with Photoshop Art History Brush ► http://youtu.be/JGQnJ6psfJg Photoshop - 3 Filter Tips and Tricks ► http://youtu.be/cpKWVD9Ocio Photoshop - Make a transparent cutout ► https://youtu.be/fcPM_pmcw9o Photoshop – Transparent Cutout Text ► https://youtu.be/eRXP4-FktC0 Photoshop - Surreal Color Effect ► http://youtu.be/hs5Sw9rWf1s Photoshop - Self masking an image using Apply Image ► http://youtu.be/7njrwZvXeuM Photoshop - Add Movement with Blur ► http://youtu.be/qYUZQXRQhWk Photoshop - Photo collage template ► https://youtu.be/LbnuHs-ymkY Photoshop - photo to pencil sketch ► https://youtu.be/ZQwyztlzh2I
Views: 447 Helen Bradley
How to Create Ripple Effect Diagram in PowerPoint - របៀបបង្កើតរូបភាព 3D by Khmer Knowledge
 
09:59
How to Create Ripple Effect Diagram in PowerPoint - របៀបបង្កើតរូបភាព 3D by Khmer Knowledge *********************************** Khmer Knowledge and IT for Khmer - How to study word by khmer :https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLiRSzv8_B6sG8V0Rkt9OWUBRFSvSlYfe9&jct=wLrUp-D_UakTP5zjwyg-ps1gKaLnIQ - How to study Powerpoint by khmer :https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLiRSzv8_B6sFfnUiB7iJYEdYPWn8uppjW - how to study Photoshop by khmer :https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLiRSzv8_B6sEuUrA1ThqIvjapmIPSraac - how to study Excel by khmer : - how to study autocad khmer : - how to study sony vegas by khmer :https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLiRSzv8_B6sHQSnzkrQyF3M-qjE8vKZZm - how to study sap 2000 by khmer : - and more...:https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLiRSzv8_B6sHdEgjZyz-2DvetB6EJOdAm *********************************** key to success in life Operacy (Buiding Leadership for the Future) Link 1 : https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL53qdAdTCtuA69H5Q2i7g1aHnQGWfEsEh Link 2 : https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLiRSzv8_B6sG6-ublWzrTwLy3ERlRfezG If you want get more update from my channel, You can follow up with me by subscribe my YouTube Channel or like me on Facebook Page. Follow on: *************************************** ♥ Facebook Name: Entertainment And Knowledge ♥ Facebook page : https://www.facebook.com/7khmer/ ♥ YouTube Search : khmer knowledge ♥ YouTube :http://youtube.com/khmerknowledge999 ♥ PLEASE SUBSCRIBE : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgwkjtRsTDMf_reD4neeB2Q?sub_confirmation=1 PLEASE SUBSCRIBE, COMMENT, SHARE if you like ! Thanks ! *************************************** how to study photoshop khmer, how to study photoshop cs6 khmer,how to study sony vegas khmer, how to study powerpoint, operacy 2016, operacy by mr. khim sokheng, operacy cambodia, Khim Sokheng, Sim Dara, Om Seng Dara, Oun Sarat, Vu Jicic to Cambodia, how to study microsoft word 2010 speak khmer, how to study microsoft Excel 2010 speak khmer, How to study autocad by khmer, sim dara training, sim dara 2016, sim dara khmer, sim dara the answer, sim dara the answer, operacy cambodia, operacy in cambodia, kim sok heng 2015, kim sok heng 2014, kim sok heng, om seng bora 2016, om seng bora 2015, my success club, khmer knowledge, cambodia study khmer, it cambodia, khmer it computer, khmer it lesson, khmer it computer, khmer it learning, khmer video tutorial, bacc ii 2014, bac ii 2015, bacc ii 2016
Views: 2939 Khmer Knowledge
Masking Glass & Transparencies in Photoshop (PSD Box)
 
14:19
Learn how to mask glass in Photoshop with a simple selection technique. Achieving a realistic glass effect mask is done by keeping the reflections and highlights that are on the glass object you are trying to mask. In this tutorial I will show you how to do it. Bottle used on the tutorial: http://www.deviantart.com/art/1766-Vintage-Corked-Bottle-3-235663576 ____________________________________ Subscribe and get the latest tutorials Website: http://www.psdbox.com Premium: http://www.psdbox.com/premium/signup (BOXFAN13 15% discount) RSS: http://feeds.feedburner.com/psdbox Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/psdbox Newsletter: http://www.psdbox.com/newsletter DeviantART: http://psd-box.deviantart.com Flickr: http://www.flickr.com/groups/psdbox Twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/psdbox
Views: 198516 PSD Box Official
Markeet   Android Online Store 1 1
 
01:24
Description Markeet is android Online Store, this item is solution to run your online store, promotion and selling product through android application. Implement simple menu and navigation give your customers an amazing shopping experience. You can manage your product, category, news info, send notif and many more. Develop with native language makes app run smooth and fast. Follow the latest design Google Material Design and beautiful animations effect. Good Design and Clean Code is our priority. Admin side is integrated to manage product data, you can edit and update the data anywhere and anytime. FCM notification feature allow admin to send notifications to many users when there change with the data. Admin side build with PHP, angularJs, HTML and MySQL database, also follow the latest design Google Material Design trend. Feature #ANDROID : Implement Material Design for Android Hide on scroll actionbar Material Drawer Wishlish Menu Shopping Cart Order History Menu Animated Floating action button Notification With Image Beatifull Home Screen Custom Dialog With Icon Animated Toolbar Search All Product Search Product By Category Dynamic Category Color Dynamic Category Icon Dynamic Currency Dynamic Tax Slider For Featured News Slider For Image Details Webview For Description Filter Search Product Beauty Splash Screen All in one request API Light Server Request Support Android ICS 4.0 and up App Version Control Beauty Card View Support multiple Image for one product Support multiple Category for one product Android Parallax Scrollbar Notifications Sound Setting Notification Vibration Setting SQLite database for store offline data Ripple Effect Integrated with FCM push notification Ads Banner & Interstitial Integrated Using Android Studio & Build Gradle Clean & Neat Code (relative) #WEB ADMIN : Implement Material Design Web Admin Material Form Material dialog view Support Multi User Responsive Web Admin Responsive Drawer Menu Categories Display Product Search Product Responsive Table Web Admin Using Angular Material Easy Customize color All in one API url Support multiple Image Upload Support multiple Category for one Product Integrated with FCM push notification Notification With Image Direct Notification Single User Rich Text Editor Manage News Info Manage App Version Ripple Effect Material Drawer Beauty Cardview Dashboard Report Light and Clean Code Author Name:dream_space
Views: 129 Theme and Plugin
Android UI Library -4 | Android Stylish Button with Ripple Animation | App development | Tutorial
 
06:33
Video Title: Android UI Library -4 | Android Stylish Button with Ripple Animation | App development | Tutorial Follow Me: on Social Media ................................................................ Facebook: https://goo.gl/gXxD2U Twitter: https://goo.gl/IUBd3I Google+: https://goo.gl/TSCDmf YouTube: https://goo.gl/HS5YxT Medium: https://goo.gl/FbNWh4 Tumblr: https://goo.gl/me1ZsT Pinterest: https://goo.gl/VZBWpe
Views: 1204 Learning Center
How To Make GORGEOUS Coasters from your Photos and Artwork.
 
20:36
People are constantly amazed at the quality of my waterproof, handmade tile coasters featuring my original artwork and designs. In this 20 minute video I go through my entire creation process from initial sketches to final coasters. HOT TIP** When you are done pouring your resin, shoot it with a heat gun to remove all bubbles. It will elimate all debris and bubbles and make your resin come out like glass! DO NOT USE A HAIR DRYER, that kicks up dust only!! If you don't have a heat gun then you can simply exhale over them, it just takes longer and is exhausting if you do a large batch at once :) I hope you learn something new today! Karen's On-Line Art Courses: http://AwesomeArtSchool.com Blog, Info, Portfolio: http://www.karencampbellartist.com Book, Published 2015 "How to Draw Fun Fab Faces" (Available on Amazon, signed copies also available on Etsy!). Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/karencampbellartist/ Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/karencampbellartist Etsy Shop: http://www.coolmamacrafts.etsy.com Thanks for watching!!!!!!
Views: 54601 Karen Campbell, Artist
Cara Membuat Efek Sentuh Dimana Aja (Ripple Effect) pada Android Studio - Gampang Bingits
 
02:57
Efek Sentuh atau Ripple Effect merupakan hal yang umum dijumpai pada button, namun pada tutorial ini akan ditunjukan bagaimana memberi ripple effect pada ImageView, TextView, bahkan Layout parent dengan menambahkan sedikitnya dua baris kode atribut pada tiap view. - Android Studio 3.1 - Real Device: Redmi 4A Android 7.1.2 (Nougat) - Suara air jatoh: https://youtu.be/FF2bhR7s3VY Aset video milik komunitas android FKIP Uhamka
Views: 87 kucingapes
Text effect in Adobe Photoshop layer style (stroke)
 
02:40
Text effect in Adobe Photoshop layer style (stroke) ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Find me ====================================================== I'm On FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/fxrazib I'm On YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/graphicsgurufx Tags: Adobe Photoshop (Software),Tutorial (Industry),Photoshop,Magyar,adobe photoshop,picomfunfan97,adobe systems,adobe creative suite,photoshop cs6,layer,styles,layer style,tutorial,photoshop cs5,photoshop cs4,photoshop cs3,photoshop cc,create suite,Text effect,photoshop text effect,photoshop tutorial,photoshop, Watch again: https://youtu.be/zkiYVv5VVI8
Views: 376 Free FX Class
Unity VFX - Realistic Rain (Particle System Tutorial)
 
18:11
Creating some realistic rain using just Unity's own "Shuriken" particle system and Ultimate VFX. Lots of opportunity for tweaking! Get Ultimate VFX: https://www.assetstore.unity3d.com/#!/content/26701?aid=1100l3rZp. Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheMirzaBeig/.
Views: 77693 Mirza
Landscape Photography in Iceland | Using a 6 stop Lee Filter Little Stopper for a Long Exposure
 
11:30
In this landscape photography vlog, it’s an early start to catch the sunrise. I drive east to a location called Iceberg Lagoon. Where large icebergs that have broken off the glacier slowly float down the lagoon to where it meets the sea. Not having much experience with shooting icebergs, I explore the shore of the lagoon to find a simple composition made up of layers, ice in the foreground, large icebergs in the mid ground and the mountains providing an breathtaking backdrop. Using the Nikon 70-200mm lens to get in tight to the ice formations, I add a polariser to cut out the glare from the surface of the water and a 6 stop Lee Filter Little Stopper to slow down the shutter, removing the ripples and smoothening out the water.It was so calm and peaceful. I then walk across to the beach side where the icebergs floated out and are then pushed back to the shore by the waves. I explore interesting the shapes and compositions along the black sand shore. Again I use a 6 stop Lee Filter Little Stopper, on my Nikon 24-70mm, to slow things down and capture a majestic ice seascape. For more information about my Landscape Photography visit my website: http://www.andrewmarr.com.au ********** PLEASE SUBSCRIBE *********** If you’d like to be notified when I upload my next landscape photography adventure, please subscribe to my channel | https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSviZyZi6hJLDr5qpqpWEGA?sub_confirmation=1 ************************************************** Stay up to date with my latest adventures Follow me on Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/andrew_marr Follow me on Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/andrewmarrphotographer Follow me on Twitter | https://twitter.com/madebyandrew Follow me on Ello | https://ello.co/andrew_marr Follow me on Google+ | https://plus.google.com/u/0/107313405211117563538 For my other vlogs from my trip through the UK, check out- Lake District (Haystacks)- https://youtu.be/MaUq0XKfonM Lake District (more Haystacks) - https://youtu.be/nNWcs37lzqM Glencoe - (Devil’s Pulpit) - https://youtu.be/F-bsr45kP7Q Glencoe - (Buachaille) - https://youtu.be/xdLw-jJLYUE Interested in how I exploring and capture waterfalls: Beyonderyup Falls - https://youtu.be/mTl1fb4uTRo Lesmurdie Falls - https://youtu.be/c7Nw4bZmX6E Bells Rapids - https://youtu.be/vgZNRimhKFs Noble Falls - https://youtu.be/UGB1K6Ci0Rw If you are interested in how I approach post-processing, take a look at the following videos: Watermans Bay - https://youtu.be/j1xOGVXhPCs Perth Skyline - https://youtu.be/kBWX89f6I_M Be inspired with other videos I've taken of seascape scenes around Perth: Burns Beach - https://youtu.be/lDQsSgZAXdA Burns Beach - https://youtu.be/WmE3PTMhwOU North Beach - https://youtu.be/cPrQ31R9zfA Burns Beach - https://youtu.be/rCYTdiNk5bM Favourite Photography Gear - http://geni.us/lcoUGn Current Landscape Photography Gear - http://geni.us/9qYv Current Vlogging Kit - http://geni.us/IGrpPY MAIN LANDSCAPE KIT My NEW main camera - https://amzn.to/2EwKE1D New Tripod - https://amzn.to/2BQLyUC New Ball Head - https://amzn.to/2Evr7yo 'L' Bracket - https://amzn.to/2H18tAf Best lens for those big vistas - https://amzn.to/2E8TyB1 Most used lens - https://amzn.to/2H12Hyn When I need that extra reach - https://amzn.to/2XiDBkx MIRRORLESS SETUP Mirrorless Camera - https://amzn.to/2Xom36f Wide angle lens - https://amzn.to/2E81KkW Mid-range lens - https://amzn.to/2E80L4e Light weight Zoom Lens - https://amzn.to/2GYbzow Travel Tripod - https://amzn.to/2EcXLnd FILTER SYSTEM My filter system - https://amzn.to/2EbPwYr Slim Landscape Polariser - https://amzn.to/2U6Y6hO ND Soft Grad Filters - https://amzn.to/2U6Y7Co ND Hard Grad Filters - https://amzn.to/2tAu9uS Little Stopper - https://amzn.to/2XmFKvq Big Stopper - https://amzn.to/2EvCbLY AERIAL EQUIPMENT My Favourite Drone - https://amzn.to/2EuwFJA Fly More Kit - https://amzn.to/2BTRj4e Best Drone Filters - https://amzn.to/2Ev16iR VLOGGING GEAR Main Video Camera - https://amzn.to/2Xm6ex1 Mini Tripod - https://amzn.to/2E9xrKx Camera Mic - https://amzn.to/2E90HBl Lav Mic setup - https://amzn.to/2BT4bYf Capture Sound - https://amzn.to/2Ed1MrN CONNECT WITH ME Instagram (for other images) | http://geni.us/etzBTv Facebook (ask me questions) | http://geni.us/J97nDZ Twitter (for my latest adventures) | http://geni.us/jbBW Kit (My Favourite Gear) | http://geni.us/lcoUGn Thank you for your support! :) MUSIC I get my music from Epidemic Sounds Halo - Johan Borjesson Volunteer - Johannes Bornlöf Secrets And Lies 1 - Johannes Bornlöf
Views: 38056 Andrew Marr
Adding Effects To Image using android studio
 
08:03
Please Share, Support, Subscribe!!! Subscribe: https://bit.ly/2tCXllg Android Application Development Course: https://bit.ly/2E8Hyzg HTML5 and CSS3 Complete Course: https://bit.ly/2SksXG1 Java Programming Complete Course: https://bit.ly/2Vjz3IP Python Programming Complete Course: https://bit.ly/2SZ1bEc Android Graphics Designing Course: https://bit.ly/2ItQDbk Logo Design Complete Course: https://bit.ly/2NtqdWc The Complete SQL Course: https://bit.ly/2NqIDXi Adobe Illustrator Complete Course: https://bit.ly/2EbA9z5 About : Android Developer is a YouTube Channel, where you will find Programming and IT videos, New Video is Posted Everyday :) Buy Best labtop with 50% discount - https://amzn.to/2WLVhER (affiliate)
Views: 685 Android Developer
41.Using onmouseover to add cool effects to your website | Javascript Beginners Tutorial
 
03:57
This video tutorial helps you to add onmouseover effects using javascript.This tutorial series mainly concentrates on beginners. Subscribe here : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEIKAz93EgODsp0L6lc_Axw?sub_confirmation=1
Views: 160 Coding Magicians
Rain 2
 
05:35
Same song as before, using different transitions and effects and pictures. Might take the first down because of the wavy effects on every picture.
Views: 55 The Gothic Mormon