Home
Search results “2 bitcoin in auditors”
George Levy - How Can You Audit Transactions in a Blockchain?
 
08:06
https://GeorgeLevy.com/Free presents: One of the students from the Blockchain and Bitcoin Fundamentals course asked: "How can you audit transactions in a Blockchain?" In this video, recorded in the beautiful island of Curaçao, I answer the question and explain how you can review transactions on the Bitcoin blockchain. In the process, I take you along on a trip into the history of Bitcoin to revisit the first retail purchase ever made using Bitcoin. Receive FREE video lessons from George Levy's paid blockchain, Bitcoin and cryptocurrency courses at: https://GeorgeLevy.com/Free Find out more about the Blockchain and Bitcoin Fundamentals course at: https://BlockchainInstituteofTechnology.com/Fundamentals
Views: 7465 George Levy
SLP33 Kara Haas - Bitcoin & Crypto Audit and Accounting
 
52:14
Kara Haas, CPA joins me to discuss Bitcoin auditing and accounting. Especially in relation to Tether, there are many people confused about what an audit is, versus an attestation. And also, some confusion on the correct accounting treatment for Bitcoin. As an accountant and auditor in the field, Kara is able to shed some light on this. • Accounting treatment for Bitcoin as an intangible, not at fair market value • Tether - Financial Statement Audit vs Attestation vs Consulting • Blockchain timestamping • AML Kara Haas links: • Kara Haas Twitter https://twitter.com/dividebynine • Kara Haas website https://www.krhpa.com/ Support me on Patreon: http://patreon.com/stephanlivera Subscribe to the Podcast: • Apple - https://itunes.apple.com/au/podcast/stephan-livera-podcast/id1415720320 • Stitcher - https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/stephan-livera-podcast?refid=stpr • Spotify - https://open.spotify.com/show/3mFUF9kSYpvrCGWLbskRr8?si=7PDbEV8rTiutZcUR_ibiuw • Libsyn - http://livera.libsyn.com/ Find me: • Website - https://stephanlivera.com/ • Twitter - https://twitter.com/stephanlivera
Views: 54 Stephan Livera
Python code audit of a firmware update - 34C3 CTF software_update (crypto) part 1/2
 
12:48
This challenge from the 34C3 CTF implemented a software update in python. In part 1/2 we try to understand the code and think about possible attacks. software_update: https://archive.aachen.ccc.de/34c3ctf.ccc.ac/challenges/index.html What is CTF? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8ev9ZX9J45A Why you should play CTFs: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rfjV8XukxO8 -=[ 🔴 Stuff I use ]=- → Microphone:* https://amzn.to/2LW6ldx → Graphics tablet:* https://amzn.to/2C8djYj → Camera#1 for streaming:* https://amzn.to/2SJ66VM → Lens for streaming:* https://amzn.to/2CdG31I → Connect Camera#1 to PC:* https://amzn.to/2VDRhWj → Camera#2 for electronics:* https://amzn.to/2LWxehv → Lens for macro shots:* https://amzn.to/2C5tXrw → Keyboard:* https://amzn.to/2LZgCFD → Headphones:* https://amzn.to/2M2KhxW -=[ ❤️ Support ]=- → per Video: https://www.patreon.com/join/liveoverflow → per Month: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClcE-kVhqyiHCcjYwcpfj9w/join -=[ 🐕 Social ]=- → Twitter: https://twitter.com/LiveOverflow/ → Website: https://liveoverflow.com/ → Subreddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/LiveOverflow/ → Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LiveOverflow/ -=[ 📄 P.S. ]=- All links with "*" are affiliate links. LiveOverflow / Security Flag GmbH is part of the Amazon Affiliate Partner Programm. #Cryptography #CTF
Views: 34051 LiveOverflow
EL PASO FBI  MASS 1st Amendment AUDIT PT1 P and P News
 
14:05
Thank you for all the support everyone.This audit was performed by the Following Auditors; P and P News Buc-G: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1skc7cG0o_kikJJ4M7tvmA The Young Activist Theresa R: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCL1fLrZ0F8F-KjapiAh4RTA Constitutional Corner: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClbDSCfnwIvE9oR3DjwcIHA Support This Channel Using: Gofundme: https://www.gofundme.com/2h8x458 PayPal: https://tinyurl.com/kbh5scz BitCoin: 1PckmNYNBr1peHhMrznY2sNtSg6MGLEBr3
Views: 62951 P and P News
1st Amendment Audit Compilation 2
 
17:50
Compilation from some of the best 1st Amendment Audits or the most annoying. Viewer my need to keep blood pressure meds near by when watching this video. Support P and P News Gofundme: https://www.gofundme.com/2h8x458 PayPal: https://tinyurl.com/kbh5scz BitCoin: 1PckmNYNBr1peHhMrznY2sNtSg6MGLEBr3
Views: 295417 P and P News
California Mass 1st Amendment Audit Part 2 P and P News
 
28:41
Talking with Time To Stand, Silent Citizen, TXSHEEPDOG News Now Houston with P and P News about the Mass Audit. Support This Channel Using: Gofundme: https://www.gofundme.com/2h8x458 PayPal: https://tinyurl.com/kbh5scz BitCoin: 1PckmNYNBr1peHhMrznY2sNtSg6MGLEBr3
Views: 1490 P and P News
Quick Audit While In The Area
 
17:24
Email [email protected] paypal.me/clashwithbao --Coinbase-- Bitcoin ONLY --- 39iAXYVGM9yiSVK5BZDK3fv8bt5BvbwTMm Bitcoin CASH --- qqcyyra7zgjdyyux9rdek72vk4tuw3sqwcuqku3q2p Etherium ONLY --- 0x0591476067225c12510cb0101DEB56C27012C423 LiteCoin ONLY --- MARfy9romwwhaD8vWfRRVDtDnex18shVTR Ox (ZRX ) ONLY---0xc9661E53d41dFaB56365CeCd6f569bdC759c12c9 Basic Attention Token (BAT) ONLY---0x591c0C706c22Be8044588839BF09E51C479EBCa9 USD Coin (USDC) ONLY---0xDa06A84E425129CFf6812B8E226aDD2513849b7B Zcash (ZEC) ONLY---t1bZzf1j3Qy2pWhCkcVF8zwi3ts6osumcvB
Views: 17247 Clash With Bao
New 1st Amendment Auditor Cajun Auditor Of The Bayou
 
03:05
New 1st Amendment Auditor: Cajun Auditor Of The Bayou Original Video: https://youtu.be/zVLuGZIw27o Support This Channel Using: Gofundme: https://www.gofundme.com/2h8x458 PayPal: https://tinyurl.com/kbh5scz BitCoin: 1PckmNYNBr1peHhMrznY2sNtSg6MGLEBr3
Views: 319443 P and P News
Return To El Paso FBI / PD 1st Amendment Audit P and P News
 
12:13
The FBI did not have the balls to come out and talk but the El Paso PD did not mind looking like tyrants. This audit was performed by the Following Auditors; P and P News Buc-G: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1skc7cG0o_kikJJ4M7tvmA The Young Activist Theresa R: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCL1fLrZ0F8F-KjapiAh4RTA Constitutional Corner: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClbDSCfnwIvE9oR3DjwcIHA Support This Channel Using: Gofundme: https://www.gofundme.com/2h8x458 PayPal: https://tinyurl.com/kbh5scz BitCoin: 1PckmNYNBr1peHhMrznY2sNtSg6MGLEBr3
Views: 75715 P and P News
Bitcoin This Week: Bitcoin Robbery in Ottawa, Auditors slip away from Tether, Facebook Bans Crypto
 
04:00
Armed Robbery of Bitcoin Exchange in Ottawa. Crypto crime seems to be all the rage these days, as another instance of armed robbery occurred in Ottawa this week at 11 am on Tuesday morning. Employees at a bitcoin-related financial institution were held up at gunpoint during an altercation which saw one of the workers beaten with a pistol and threatened. The three men involved in the robbery entered the business and gained control over four employees, binding them in the process. A fifth employee managed to contact the police while hiding, leaving the suspects fleeing with no bitcoin to speak of.
Views: 2702 CryptoCoin.News
Manage Blockchain Risks with Audits
 
19:45
Block chain Audits, Smart Contract Audits, Hyper Ledger Audits
Views: 62 Accedere Inc
Blockchain in Accounting and Audit
 
02:29
Final Project of Oxford Blockchain Strategy Programme
Views: 36 Alisa GT
Helotes Tx  Open Carry and 1st Amendment Audit
 
19:39
Support P and P News Gofundme: https://www.gofundme.com/2h8x458 PayPal: https://tinyurl.com/kbh5scz BitCoin: 1PckmNYNBr1peHhMrznY2sNtSg6MGLEBr3
Views: 17903 P and P News
What is Ledgerium? - bringing Blockchain into Accounting and Auditing Industries
 
02:07
This is a short video that describes what Ledgerium is and explains what the project is about. For more information, please go visit our website and download the White paper for more details. https://www.ledgerium.net/
Views: 712 Blockledger
Bitcoin Law Review - SEC on ETH, Texas on BTC & More
 
01:48:03
http://understandingbtc.com/ by @ToneVays https://twitter.com/ToneVays Website: https://ToneVays.com Topic 1: Gov vs Crypto http://www.fatf-gafi.org/publications/fatfrecommendations/documents/regulation-virtual-assets-interpretive-note.html https://www.newsbtc.com/2019/03/11/texas-wants-to-ban-anonymous-crypto-is-this-a-blow-to-bitcoin-as-well/ https://twitter.com/propelforward/status/1102934791169757184 https://www.ccn.com/pro-bitcoin-colorado-governor-signs-crypto-friendly-digital-token-act https://www.forbes.com/sites/ktorpey/2019/03/06/bitcoin-investors-targeted-with-audits-by-canadas-federal-tax-agency/#4ed580a5656e https://www.scribd.com/document/401254249/CRA-cryptocurrency-audit-Questions Topic 2: QuadrigaCX https://www.newsbtc.com/2019/03/02/quadrigacx-auditor-most-of-150m-in-lost-crypto-has-been-drained-what-does-this-mean-for-investors/ https://www.engadget.com/2019/03/08/quadrigacx-bitcoin-missing-millions/ https://bitcoinmagazine.com/articles/quadrigacx-and-the-million-dollar-questions-what-we-do-and-dont-know/ Topic 3: CFTC & SEC vs Crypto https://www.skadden.com/insights/publications/2019/03/commodity-exchange-act-liability https://www.cftc.gov/PressRoom/SpeechesTestimony/opagiancarlo66 https://coincenter.org/link/sec-chairman-clayton-just-confirmed-commission-staff-analysis-that-ethereum-and-cryptos-like-it-are-not-securities https://twitter.com/stephendpalley/status/1105508635726278656?s=21 https://twitter.com/cryptomexi/status/1105512645329936384?s=19 https://twitter.com/ToneVays/status/1105512917842182146 https://twitter.com/vitalikbuterin/status/1103997378967810048?s=21 Topic 4: Lawsuits & Arrests https://www.fastcompany.com/90316701/the-winklevoss-twins-lawyer-was-just-fined-15k https://www.ccn.com/fbi-nabs-onecoin-ringleader-at-lax-as-massive-crypto-scam-unravels https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tu7nl_-vBns https://www.justice.gov/usao-sdca/pr/bitcoin-dealer-pleads-guilty-agrees-forfeit-ill-gotten-gains https://twitter.com/stephendpalley/status/1105589003544346627?s=21 https://www.ccn.com/fbi-nabs-onecoin-ringleader-at-lax-as-massive-crypto-scam-unravels https://www.thecut.com/2019/03/felicity-huffman-arrested-lori-loughlin-charged-in-scandal.html https://www.usatoday.com/story/life/2019/03/12/felicity-huffman-lori-loughlin-why-they-under-arrest/3140329002/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=amp&utm_campaign=speakable Audio Podcast: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-tone-vays-podcast/id1390209454?mt=2 Please Support via Affiliate Codes: Trading View: http://tradingview.go2cloud.org/aff_c?offer_id=2&aff_id=4905&url_id=3 TorGuard VPN 50% off code & link = tone50: https://torguard.net/aff.php?aff=3782 See Regulation overview in each state here: https://www.carltonfields.com/state-regulations-on-virtual-currency-and-blockchain-technologies/ Useful Bitcoin Sites: Full Node Set Up: https://bitcoin.org/en/full-node Lightning Node Set Up: https://medium.com/lightning-power-users/windows-macos-lightning-network-284bd5034340 Mempool: https://dedi.jochen-hoenicke.de/queue/#1w Useful Charts: http://charts.woobull.com/ State Regulations: See Regulation overview in each state here: https://www.carltonfields.com/state-regulations-on-virtual-currency-and-blockchain-technologies/ Tone Vays is available for Corporate Consulting at the rate of 0.3 btc per hour. Please email [email protected] for additional info.
Views: 6819 Tone Vays
Catena: Efficient Non-equivocation via Bitcoin
 
18:46
Catena: Efficient Non-equivocation via Bitcoin Alin Tomescu (MIT) Presented at the 2017 IEEE Symposium on Security & Privacy May 22–24, 2017 San Jose, CA http://www.ieee-security.org/TC/SP2017/ ABSTRACT We present Catena, an efficiently-verifiable Bitcoin witnessing scheme. Catena enables any number of thin clients, such as mobile phones, to efficiently agree on a log of application-specific statements managed by an adversarial server. Catena implements a log as an OP_RETURN transaction chain and prevents forks in the log by leveraging Bitcoin’s security against double spends. Specifically, if a log server wants to equivocate it has to double spend a Bitcoin transaction output. Thus, Catena logs are as hard to fork as the Bitcoin blockchain: an adversary without a large fraction of the network’s computational power cannot fork Bitcoin and thus cannot fork a Catena log either. However, different from previous Bitcoin-based work, Catena decreases the bandwidth requirements of log auditors from 90 GB to only tens of megabytes. More precisely, our clients only need to download all Bitcoin block headers (currently less than 35 MB) and a small, 600-byte proof for each statement in a block. We implement Catena in Java using the bitcoinj library and use it to extend CONIKS, a recent key transparency scheme, to witness its public-key directory in the Bitcoin blockchain where it can be efficiently verified by auditors. We show that Catena can secure many systems today, such as public-key directories, Tor directory servers and software transparency schemes.
Tether Ending It's Audit! + $500 MILLION Hacked (News #1)
 
10:53
Thank you guys so much for watching, make sure to subscribe so we can hit 10k subscribers! Please leave comments with any suggestions if you would like me to do more videos like this, thanks for watching! __ Telegram groups: https://t.me/cryptoadvisorOfficial https://t.me/advisorcalls __ Genesis Mining 3% Off: TfkYh1 __ BTC Wallet: 1JiLbpkP5Am6YyFrreDu52iS68KVZh2j25 ETH Wallet: 0x8dC98104D4D88E9AE9c4FfB596C0aE844E278f79 __ I am a channel dedicated to educating and exposing different investment opportunities in the cryptocurrency world. I follow many different currencies and try to give the best information about each. I hope to be your one stop shop to making money! *Disclaimer* This video is purely educational and is not intended as financial advice.
Views: 1195 Crypto Advisor
Don't Buy Bitcoin | Know about Bitcoin | Is Bitcoin a Golden Opportunity? Bitcoin
 
06:51
So many Students got 60+ Marks in May 2017. For You I have Multiple services. 1. Full IPCC (old+ new course) and CA Final Syllabus for May 2018 Exam on YouTube 2. Test Series for May 2018 Exam 3. Audit Book for May 2018 Exam 4. Standard on Auditing Book for May 2018 Exam 5. Personal Consultancy for all your professional doubts and study plan for May 2018 exam 6. Face to Face Batch in Delhi and Meerut For the above services you can write an email to [email protected] We will try to reply as soon as possible. Enjoy Audit With Kapil
How blockchain technology will change auditing and accounting for good
 
01:19
Blockchain promises a future where all transactions can be logged, viewed and monitored in real time. Keeping track of profit and loss statements, incoming and outgoing transactions and reporting requirements is a daunting challenge these days. "Groove Music" byBenjamin Mastripolito is licensed under CC BY 2.0 Author: https://www.freesound.org/people/Lemoncreme/ Source: https://www.freesound.org/people/Lemoncreme/sounds/203099/ License: https://creativecommons.org/licenses/...
Views: 8151 Cegeka
IMPORTANT: 2018 CRASH ENGINEERED? Interview with Alex Mashinsky - VoIP, MoIP, Celsius, Mass Adoption
 
45:35
Juicy interview with Alex Mashinsky, we're discussing the real cause for the bear market, money over IP (MoIP), parallels crypto has to the Internet revolution and so much more! I'm sure you will enjoy this episode a lot! https://celsius.network https://t.me/celsiusnetwork Celsius is sponsoring this episode, without them the channel wouldn't be possible. Huge shoutout and big thanks for helping the crypto industry. GET FULL ACCESS TO THE ACADEMY: https://academy.ivanontech.com 💰 GET $10 TO BUY YOUR FIRST CRYPTO: https://www.coinbase.com/join/59d1738ff36136022bd9ee10 🏆 BUY PHYSICAL BULLION GOLD: http://www.bullionvaultaffiliate.com/ivanli/en 📈 BEST ALTCOIN EXCHANGE: https://www.binance.com/en?ref=35933746 🔐 BEST WALLET: https://www.ledger.com?r=5a56aa023b40&tracker=IOT Good Morning Crypto 🎓 Join my online academy https://academy.ivanontech.com 👬 Join the crypto discussion forum - https://forum.toshitimes.com 📣 Join Telegram channel https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAE2xJE4l8xhC8MU4cg 🎤 If you would like me to speak at your conference, book me here: https://ivanontech.com #bitcoin #blockchain #ivanontech 👫👭👬Social: LinkedIn: http://linkedin.com/in/ivanliljeqvist/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/ivanontech/ Steemit: https://steemit.com/@ivanli Facebook: http://facebook.com/ivanontech/ Exclusive email list: http://eepurl.com/c0hyc9 DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. This is just my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make. Ivan on Tech is all about cryptocurrencies and the technology behind Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, IOTA. We also cover Bitcoin price, altcoin price, investing, analytics, different altcoins. Ivan on Tech by Ivan Liljeqvist
Views: 21433 Ivan on Tech
Legal Expert on Zimbabwe Auditor General's Report
 
01:05
Top lawyer and Zimbabwe's former Deputy Minister of Justice, Legal and Parliamentary Affairs Obert Gutu says the Auditor General's report can be used to hold those responsible for financial malpractices accountable. He speaks to ZTN News.
Views: 1095 ZTN
Paypie memudahkan audit akuntansi secara terdesentralisasi
 
04:28
Website: https://www.paypie.com/ Whitepaper: https://www.paypie.com/Content/files/PayPie-Whitepaper.pdf Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PayPiePlatform Twitter: https://twitter.com/PayPiePlatform by danipay https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=891226 music license: Licensed under Licensed under Creative Commons By Attribution 4.0 License http://freemusicarchive.org http://freemusicarchive.org/music/Scott_Holmes/Happy_Music/6_Happy_Ending #paypie #akuntansi #audit #token #crowdsale #bestico #altcoin #ethereum #review
Views: 126 dani payoeng
"Have a good one ma'am"
 
10:01
Recorded on July 5th 2019 in League City TX Email [email protected] paypal.me/clashwithbao --Coinbase-- Bitcoin ONLY --- 39iAXYVGM9yiSVK5BZDK3fv8bt5BvbwTMm Bitcoin CASH --- qqcyyra7zgjdyyux9rdek72vk4tuw3sqwcuqku3q2p Etherium ONLY --- 0x0591476067225c12510cb0101DEB56C27012C423 LiteCoin ONLY --- MARfy9romwwhaD8vWfRRVDtDnex18shVTR Ox (ZRX ) ONLY---0xc9661E53d41dFaB56365CeCd6f569bdC759c12c9 Basic Attention Token (BAT) ONLY---0x591c0C706c22Be8044588839BF09E51C479EBCa9 USD Coin (USDC) ONLY---0xDa06A84E425129CFf6812B8E226aDD2513849b7B Zcash (ZEC) ONLY---t1bZzf1j3Qy2pWhCkcVF8zwi3ts6osumcvB
Views: 16906 Clash With Bao
Tyrant Talk James Freeman P and P News 1st Amendment Audit
 
01:02:26
James Freeman P and P News 1st amendment audit discussion and talking about tyrants. Some serious topics and some fun topics hope you enjoy. Support P and P News Gofundme: https://www.gofundme.com/2h8x458 PayPal: https://tinyurl.com/kbh5scz BitCoin: 1PckmNYNBr1peHhMrznY2sNtSg6MGLEBr3
Views: 3939 P and P News
BITCOIN HODLERS 2019: WATCH OUT FOR WINRAR! Programmer explains
 
22:55
WinRAR has a critical vulnetability that affects 100 million computers, this vulnerability is able to steal your crypto from all your desktop wallets - beware of this attack and prepare yourself. We will also discuss the fact that Warren Buffet and his partner Charlie Munger is bashing Bitcoin once again, forgetting that their Wells Fargo is paying 20% of Bitcoins whole market cap in fees for fraud. TONY K CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRY8YFmz3AuqwAx64gWU-BQ Tony is from United Traders, they are sponsoring this episode of Good Morning Crypto, without them this channel wouldn't be possible. Huge shouout and thanks! https://todaysgazette.com/fraud-bitcoin-btc-investors-attack-buffets-wells-fargo-for-paying-over-20-of-bitcoin-market-cap-in-fine/ https://www.reddit.com/r/Bitcoin/comments/ayoz1k/hey_everybody_patch_your_winrar_or_lose_coins/ https://arstechnica.com/information-technology/2019/02/nasty-code-execution-bug-in-winrar-threatened-millions-of-users-for-14-years/ GET FULL ACCESS TO THE ACADEMY: https://academy.ivanontech.com 💰 GET $10 TO BUY YOUR FIRST CRYPTO: https://www.coinbase.com/join/59d1738ff36136022bd9ee10 🏆 BUY PHYSICAL BULLION GOLD: http://www.bullionvaultaffiliate.com/ivanli/en 📈 BEST ALTCOIN EXCHANGE: https://www.binance.com/en?ref=35933746 🔐 BEST WALLET: https://www.ledger.com?r=5a56aa023b40&tracker=IOT Good Morning Crypto 🎓 Join my online academy https://academy.ivanontech.com 👬 Join the crypto discussion forum - https://forum.toshitimes.com 📣 Join Telegram channel https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAE2xJE4l8xhC8MU4cg 🎤 If you would like me to speak at your conference, book me here: https://ivanontech.com #bitcoin #blockchain #ivanontech 👫👭👬Social: LinkedIn: http://linkedin.com/in/ivanliljeqvist/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/ivanontech/ Steemit: https://steemit.com/@ivanli Facebook: http://facebook.com/ivanontech/ Exclusive email list: http://eepurl.com/c0hyc9 DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. This is just my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make. Ivan on Tech is all about cryptocurrencies and the technology behind Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, IOTA. We also cover Bitcoin price, altcoin price, investing, analytics, different altcoins. Ivan on Tech by Ivan Liljeqvist
Views: 17630 Ivan on Tech
Tether Dumps and Pumps: What We Know, What We Don't [PART 2]
 
08:39
Bitfinex Banking Woes: https://www.newsbtc.com/2018/10/13/bitfinex-banking-scares-continue-bitcoin-premium-skyrockets-tether-dumps/ Bitfinex Music Stops: https://twitter.com/bitfinex/status/1051750465782906880 Brock's Realcoin: https://www.coindesk.com/brock-pierce-announces-dollar-backed-cryptocurrency-realcoin/ Tether Rebrand: https://www.coindesk.com/realcoin-relaunches-tether-avoid-altcoin-association/ Devasini and Potter Caught: https://news.bitcoin.com/paradise-papers-reveal-bitfinexs-devasini-and-potter-established-tether-already-back-in-2014/ Brock Allegations: https://jezebel.com/inside-the-hollywood-sex-ring-mansion-from-the-bryan-si-1567755415 Bitfinex Hack: https://www.coindesk.com/bitfinex-bitcoin-hack-know-dont-know/ Bitfinex Bail In: https://www.ccn.com/bitfinex-bail-new-financial-system-offers-laboratory-handling-unexpected-losses/ Bitfinex Polish Bank: https://cointelegraph.com/news/bitfinex-in-poland-were-there-money-laundering-links No Guarentee: https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2017-12-05/mystery-shrouds-tether-and-its-links-to-biggest-bitcoin-exchange Bitfinex Non-Audit: https://medium.com/@bitfinexed/the-so-called-tether-audit-that-isnt-an-audit-at-all-5a40cfcc2a75 Audit Ties Severed: https://news.bitcoin.com/tether-severs-ties-with-its-auditor-leaving-its-accounts-shrouded-in-mystery/ New Non-Audit: https://www.coindesk.com/tether-review-claims-crypto-asset-fully-backed-theres-catch/ Conflict of Interest: https://btcmanager.com/tethers-transparency-update-report-raises-more-questions-than-it-provides/ ⋙ SOCIAL MEDIA ⋘ Website: https://cryptide.cc Discord: https://discord.gg/yhYk2vW Twitter: https://twitter.com/CryptideRising Steemit: https://steemit.com/@cryptiderising DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/cryptiderising BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/cryptide/ Gab: https://gab.ai/Cryptide View.ly: https://alpha.view.ly/c/a233274abd19fe58 InvestFeed: https://www.investfeed.com/cryptide BlockPress: https://www.blockpress.com/qpvf9njaxr0nng0p0g65q43z2kzp948yzuwunxd3f7 ⋙ SECURITY ⋘ Hardware wallets: bit.ly/2F4uQkn Double Check Your Hardware: bit.ly/2FeNHws ⋙ Check out our podcast, CryptideCast! ⋘ https://view.ly/c/acddf34a95b64a0b Always do your own research. The above references an opinion and is for information purposes only. It is not intended to be investment advice. Seek a duly licensed professional for investment advice.
Views: 22 Cryptide
Blockchain Will Impact Accounting
 
02:37
Blockchain’s impact on accounting is imminent. Rich de Moll, Vice President, Blockchain Solutions for Finance at IBM, discusses how the technology will allow accountants, auditors, and financial professionals the ability to trust the data blockchain provides. Since this data is unchallengeable and absolute, accountants and auditors can save valuable time, which can also decrease cost. He highlights that, from an audit prospective, using blockchain, artificial intelligence, and cognitive tools can increase audit volume to help get through massive volumes of data. The technology also extends itself in helping accounting firms prevent fraud and collusion both internally and externally.
Schertz Tx Municipal Office 2:  1st Amendment Audit
 
04:14
Am I wrong or was Brenda cop a attitude with me at the end. I think she should take a lesson from Leigh Ann from the Cibolo Tx Like Subscribe and Share Support This Channel Using: Gofundme: https://www.gofundme.com/2h8x458 PayPal: https://tinyurl.com/kbh5scz BitCoin: 1PckmNYNBr1peHhMrznY2sNtSg6MGLEBr3
Views: 4533 P and P News
Blockchain Applications for Accounting, Audit, & Tax (1/4)
 
16:46
Blockchain Applications for Accounting, Audit, & Tax by Dr. Sean Stein Smith This session focuses on what CPAs need to know about blockchain technology, specifically the options and platforms currently exist in the marketplace applicable for business purposes. A deep dive into the functionality of several blockchain networks will be provided, including Ripple, Ethereum, and the Bitcoin blockchain. Additionally, a comprehensive review of applications for blockchain for auditing, taxation, and financial reporting will be covered, with before-and-after comparisons provided for clarity. Wrapping up this session, and incorporating the variety of possibilities for blockchain, a summarization of changes, and possibilities for financial service professionals will be presented.
Views: 90 Canopy
"come inside, we have the 1st amendment on the door"
 
10:09
This was a clip from a stream I did on Oct 3 2018 Address: 5711, 2901 Altamesa Blvd, Fort Worth, TX 76133 Email [email protected] paypal.me/clashwithbao --Coinbase-- Bitcoin ONLY --- 39iAXYVGM9yiSVK5BZDK3fv8bt5BvbwTMm Bitcoin CASH --- qqcyyra7zgjdyyux9rdek72vk4tuw3sqwcuqku3q2p Etherium ONLY --- 0x0591476067225c12510cb0101DEB56C27012C423 LiteCoin ONLY --- MARfy9romwwhaD8vWfRRVDtDnex18shVTR Ox (ZRX ) ONLY---0xc9661E53d41dFaB56365CeCd6f569bdC759c12c9 Basic Attention Token (BAT) ONLY---0x591c0C706c22Be8044588839BF09E51C479EBCa9 USD Coin (USDC) ONLY---0xDa06A84E425129CFf6812B8E226aDD2513849b7B Zcash (ZEC) ONLY---t1bZzf1j3Qy2pWhCkcVF8zwi3ts6osumcvB
Views: 35652 Clash With Bao
In Depth - NFRA: Auditing the Auditors
 
24:02
Anchor: Teena Jha
Views: 5800 Rajya Sabha TV
36 Millionaire Audits Turn Up $47 Million in Unpaid Taxes
 
02:47
--Only 36 of 290,000 millionaires have been audited in the last 2 years, and 24 of them owed an extra $47 million in taxes. --On the Bonus Show: Friendliest & least friendly cities, Southwest Airlines owes millions of drinks, chicken-flavored potato chips, more.. How do you get the Bonus Show? Become a member: http://www.davidpakman.com/membership If you liked this clip of The David Pakman Show, please do us a big favor and share it with your friends... and hit that "like" button! http://www.davidpakman.com Become a Member: http://www.davidpakman.com/membership Like Us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/davidpakmanshow Follow Us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/davidpakmanshow Get TDPS Gear: http://www.davidpakman.com/gear 24/7 Voicemail Line: (219)-2DAVIDP Subscribe to The David Pakman Show for more: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=midweekpolitics Broadcast on December 18, 2012 Support TDPS by clicking (bookmark it too!) this link before shopping on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/?tag=thedavpaksho-20 David's Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/david.pakman --Donate via Bitcoin: 15evMNUN1g4qdRxywbHFCKNfdCTjxtztfj --Donate via Ethereum: 0xe3E6b538E1CD21D48Ff1Ddf2D744ea8B95Ba1930 --Donate via Litecoin: LhNVT9j5gQj8U1AbwLzwfoc5okDoiFn4Mt --Donate via Bitcoin: 15evMNUN1g4qdRxywbHFCKNfdCTjxtztfj --Donate via Ethereum: 0xe3E6b538E1CD21D48Ff1Ddf2D744ea8B95Ba1930 --Donate via Litecoin: LhNVT9j5gQj8U1AbwLzwfoc5okDoiFn4Mt
Views: 2213 David Pakman Show
Copwatch Cape Coral Florida-1st Ammendment Audit
 
01:04:21
Copwatch Cape coral Florida
Views: 326 Audits Of Freedom
Meet First Amendment Strike Team New Auditor
 
05:53
Pueblo County Sheriff's substation at 320 E Joe Martinez Blvd. in Pueblo West, CO. By new auditor, First Amendment Strike Team. Original video: https://youtu.be/WbgiYbbl_dM Like Subscribe and Share Support This Channel Using PayPal: https://tinyurl.com/kbh5scz Support with BitCoin: 1PckmNYNBr1peHhMrznY2sNtSg6MGLEBr3 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=EMYDWVWGM72EY
Views: 88481 P and P News
"whats with the pig outfit?"
 
04:54
Clip from a stream I did on Oct 2 2018 in San Antonio TX, Bexar county You can catch my live streams here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCalFo-6NGcagYnz72meKw0w Email [email protected] paypal.me/clashwithbao --Coinbase-- Bitcoin ONLY --- 39iAXYVGM9yiSVK5BZDK3fv8bt5BvbwTMm Bitcoin CASH --- qqcyyra7zgjdyyux9rdek72vk4tuw3sqwcuqku3q2p Etherium ONLY --- 0x0591476067225c12510cb0101DEB56C27012C423 LiteCoin ONLY --- MARfy9romwwhaD8vWfRRVDtDnex18shVTR Ox (ZRX ) ONLY---0xc9661E53d41dFaB56365CeCd6f569bdC759c12c9 Basic Attention Token (BAT) ONLY---0x591c0C706c22Be8044588839BF09E51C479EBCa9 USD Coin (USDC) ONLY---0xDa06A84E425129CFf6812B8E226aDD2513849b7B Zcash (ZEC) ONLY---t1bZzf1j3Qy2pWhCkcVF8zwi3ts6osumcvB
Views: 15340 Clash With Bao
The MASSIVE Tether Ticking Time BOMB
 
14:08
Tether is a cryptocurrency designed to be pegged to the USD in a 1-to-1 ratio. Doubts about whether or not this is true have been floating around for months now, but Tether mostly left the news cycle since the $30m hack back in November. However, it's back in full force now as their relationship with their auditor recently dissolved. Is this the end for Tether? Steemit Post: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptovestor/the-massive-tether-ticking-time-bomb Nobody knows, and the reality is that establishing a time-line of such an event is near impossible. However, what we do know is that Tether has been increasing the rate at which they print money. Most of the crypto community is cautious about it even if they use it, suggestings its public perception isn't the highest. They've have many issues with banking - What do you think the odds are that serious individuals and businesses have increasing demand for Tether which matches the rate at which they are being created? Even if Tether ISN'T a scam though, they have massive regulatory risk. The primary function of Tether is to bypass regulations and capital controls that exchanges face with using the real USD or other fiat currencies. As they grow larger and larger, Tether will paint a bigger and bigger target on their heads and eventually the US government or another government will likely take action against them. However, I still suspect Tether is a scam either way as it looks and behaves like one. When Tether retailiates against the accusations made against them by Bitfinexed, they sound like children rather than professionals (a characteristic I have seen as particularly common in the crypto space). The dissolvement of their relationship with their auditor suggests the auditor found details that Tether wasn't comfortable with revealing. If it looks like a duck, acts like a duck, walks like a duck and quacks like a duck, it's probably a duck. It is highly probable Tether is a scam and if it is well interconnected with Bitfinex as many suspect, then this poses a huge systemic and systematic risk to cryptocurrencies as a whole. Keep a close eye and be cautious. Thanks for watching / reading! ================ If you like my content, you can support me through using ANY of the affiliate links below (I receive small compensation). The beauty of affiliate links is that I can pick and choose what I like rather than have companies approach me - everything I linked below (with the exception of Trezor since I like Ledger), I use myself frequently. ================ My Recommended Hardware Wallets: Ledger Nano S: http://amzn.to/2hZPj0q Trezor: http://amzn.to/2AxD9TN Ledger Blue (expensive): http://amzn.to/2hk7xst ================ My Favorite Book for Investing in Crypto: Cryptoassets: http://amzn.to/2zKDdCF This book is, bar none, my favorite book for investing in cryptocurrencies. It doesn't bog you down with technical jargon, but instead focuses on all the elements you should understand before you invest. It's a comprehensive book for both beginners and experts. Beginners will find information about major cryptocurrencies (not just Bitcoin) as well as details on historical market events (that you can draw on for future) and events to watch for moving into the future. Experts will find the chapters on valuation particularly useful. For those of you involved in traditional investing, this book is even more of a godsend as finance info is explored (correlations with other asset classes, ETFs, etc). ================ My Recommended Exchanges: Coinbase / GDAX / Bittrex https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a08b12e305a1401d79d10e0 If you sign up to Coinbase using link above, you and I will both receive $10 each after you buy your first $100 of Bitcoin using Coinbase. Coinbase is much less intimidating for beginners. Once ready, move up to GDAX for cheaper or zero fees. For altcoins, I recommend Bittrex. ================ Legal Stuff: I am a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for me to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. None of what I provide in my videos is investment advice. Please do your own due diligence. ================ My Platforms: Twitter: https://twitter.com/Truth_Investor SteemIt: https://steemit.com/@cryptovestor Medium: https://medium.com/@Truth_Investor Seeking Alpha: https://seekingalpha.com/author/truth-investor/articles
Views: 132694 Truth Investor
"give me your ID"
 
15:22
Clip from an 11 hour stream that included a 5 hour sleep stream, We were woken up by the tyrants at North Bay Village Police Department on 2-19-19 at about 4:30 am eastern standard time. To see munkay 83's point check out his youtube @ Munkay 83 Email [email protected] paypal.me/clashwithbao --Coinbase-- Bitcoin ONLY --- 39iAXYVGM9yiSVK5BZDK3fv8bt5BvbwTMm Bitcoin CASH --- qqcyyra7zgjdyyux9rdek72vk4tuw3sqwcuqku3q2p Etherium ONLY --- 0x0591476067225c12510cb0101DEB56C27012C423 LiteCoin ONLY --- MARfy9romwwhaD8vWfRRVDtDnex18shVTR Ox (ZRX ) ONLY---0xc9661E53d41dFaB56365CeCd6f569bdC759c12c9 Basic Attention Token (BAT) ONLY---0x591c0C706c22Be8044588839BF09E51C479EBCa9 USD Coin (USDC) ONLY---0xDa06A84E425129CFf6812B8E226aDD2513849b7B Zcash (ZEC) ONLY---t1bZzf1j3Qy2pWhCkcVF8zwi3ts6osumcvB
Views: 76045 Clash With Bao
US Border Checkpoint On Highway 10 going West Bound
 
10:31
Link to Original Live stream: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v-qgTEziy8A Email [email protected] paypal.me/clashwithbao --Coinbase-- Bitcoin ONLY --- 39iAXYVGM9yiSVK5BZDK3fv8bt5BvbwTMm Bitcoin CASH --- qqcyyra7zgjdyyux9rdek72vk4tuw3sqwcuqku3q2p Etherium ONLY --- 0x0591476067225c12510cb0101DEB56C27012C423 LiteCoin ONLY --- MARfy9romwwhaD8vWfRRVDtDnex18shVTR Ox (ZRX ) ONLY---0xc9661E53d41dFaB56365CeCd6f569bdC759c12c9 Basic Attention Token (BAT) ONLY---0x591c0C706c22Be8044588839BF09E51C479EBCa9 USD Coin (USDC) ONLY---0xDa06A84E425129CFf6812B8E226aDD2513849b7B Zcash (ZEC) ONLY---t1bZzf1j3Qy2pWhCkcVF8zwi3ts6osumcvB PO mailbox --- 1169 N Burleson Blvd #107-335 , Burleson Texas 76028
Views: 18483 Clash With Bao
Advanced Auditing and Information Systems lecture 3 (06/15/17) Part 2
 
01:50:08
Auditing: Professor Rod Brennan Lecture #3 part 2 Date: June 15, 2017 Please visit our website at http://raw.rutgers.edu Time Stamps: 0:01 Libra Corporation: Blockchain Concept origin 4:00 Process between Companies 8:16 What is a Blockchain 18:13 Why is Blockchain important 35:40 How does Blockchain work 52:05 Blockchain's impact on process 1:01:16 How Bitcoin will disrupt Accounting and Auditing 1:06:07 What is Bitcoin 1:07:09 Why it works Please subscribe to our channel to get the latest updates on the RU Digital Library. To receive additional updates regarding our library please subscribe to our mailing list using the following link: http://rbx.business.rutgers.edu/subsc...
Crypto in the USA, Part I: Introduction | Cointelegraph Documentary
 
16:11
Crypto in the USA is still one of the hottest topics out there. We traveled across the States to study what the general sentiment is and where the cryptocurrency industry is moving. To help understand the matter, we talked to a number of interesting people we met during our journey, including the owner of a night club, a venture capitalist, a former adult film star, a lawyer and a crypto millionaire. #Cointelegraph #Bitcoin #CryptoUSA Subscribe to Cointelegraph: https://goo.gl/JhmfdU Follow COINTELEGRAPH: Website: https://cointelegraph.com/ Telegram: https://telegram.me/thecointelegraph Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cointelegraph Twitter: https://twitter.com/cointelegraph Cointelegraph covers everything Bitcoin, bringing you the latest news, prices, breakthroughs, and analysis, with emphasis on expert opinion and commentary from the digital currency community. Crypto in the USA, Part I: Introduction | Cointelegraph Documentary
Views: 8269 Cointelegraph
Shout Out To OneEyedFox 1st Amendment Auditor
 
02:44
Just my way of saying thanks for having my back in the early day of my nighttime 1st Amendment Audits Support This Channel Using: Gofundme: https://www.gofundme.com/2h8x458 PayPal: https://tinyurl.com/kbh5scz BitCoin: 1PckmNYNBr1peHhMrznY2sNtSg6MGLEBr3
Views: 800 P and P News
1st Amendment Audit Compilation #1
 
14:46
Compilation of the best 1st Amendment audit videos. Support P and P News Gofundme: https://www.gofundme.com/2h8x458 PayPal: https://tinyurl.com/kbh5scz BitCoin: 1PckmNYNBr1peHhMrznY2sNtSg6MGLEBr3
Views: 13979 P and P News
1st Amendment Audit "C-" Tempe Post Office
 
14:31
TSA(Top Shelf Anarchy) visits a Tempe Post office for a 1st Amendment Audit. Old man gov employee threatens to call the cops while one "lady" gov employee attempts to bully me into compliance. No cops showed up after 31 minutes on site. PLEASE THUMBS UP, SUBSCRIBE, COMMENT AND SHARE AROUND! Facebook - www.Facebook.com/TheKaptainsShow Steemit - www.Steemit.com/@ValVenisEnt Youtube - www.TheKaptainsShow.com Twitter - @ValVenisEnt & @TheKaptainsShow IG - @TheKaptainsShow Massroots: @TheKaptainsShow www.CBDForLife.US - 10% off using promo code: ValVenis For business inquires, please email [email protected] Advertising - Speeches - Endorsements - Autograph Signings Bitcoin - 1GkBWjUJKDkHzvfKFZ3mck1aAbpmJapAQR Verge - DLxaKis4rLityEqFkbxdb9ry6eQtb1h7nA Reddcoin - RnFHvGgz1HyqBmAT7bDhCxwHzq7CisLxTZ Ether - 0xfc6ccc23627a40ed6e117e53138ca0b4c8f85117
Views: 6029 Top Shelf Anarchy
#Bitcoin #Blockchain : Le Crypto Rapport du 3 Février 2018.
 
01:38:57
Contact: +34 685 426 531 http://www.jctwim.com/solutions Programme vidéos modules: http://www.jctwim.com/LE%20PROGRAMME%20DES%20MODULES.pdf Achetez les vidéos modules: PRIX 50€ http://www.jctwim.com/paypal-cash BITCOIN GLOBAL https://www.ccn.com/bitcoin-cash-is-the-original-blockchain-claims-nist-report/ https://www.ccn.com/the-google-effect-and-bitcoin-parallels-persist/ https://www.ccn.com/opinion-crypto-must-go-bitcoin-sale/ https://www.ccn.com/blockchains-llc-scoops-up-67k-acres-in-nevadas-oz/ https://www.ccn.com/is-starbucks-having-an-ico/ https://coindoo.com/starbucks-executive-chairman-howard-schultz-doesnt-trust-bitcoins/ https://news.bitcoin.com/report-claims-48-8-btcs-price-rises-last-9-months-occurred-within-2-hours-91-usdt-issuances/?utm_source=OneSignal%20Push&utm_medium=notification&utm_campaign=Push%20Notifications https://www.ccn.com/world-famous-bunny-ranch-brothel-considers-accepting-cryptocurrency/ https://news.bitcoin.com/tether-severs-ties-with-its-auditor-leaving-its-accounts-shrouded-in-mystery/?utm_source=OneSignal%20Push&utm_medium=notification&utm_campaign=Push%20Notifications https://globalcoinreport.com/heres-tether-usdt-situation-might-actually-discount-bitcoin-btc-opportunity/?source=push_monkey https://youtu.be/Efq5nl9FkRE https://news.bitcoin.com/new-website-ranks-600-cryptocurrencies-github-activity/?utm_source=OneSignal%20Push&utm_medium=notification&utm_campaign=Push%20Notifications https://www.cryptomiso.com/ https://www.ccn.com/unicef-announces-call-for-blockchain-centered-startups/ https://youtu.be/49sGg2Q-YIQ https://news.bitcoin.com/105481-2/?utm_source=OneSignal%20Push&utm_medium=notification&utm_campaign=Push%20Notifications https://coindoo.com/bitcoin-drops-facebook-bans-cryptocurrency-advertising/ https://youtu.be/2vu0Wb815s4 https://www.ccn.com/facebook-takes-aim-at-icos-cryptocurrencies-in-new-ad-guidelines/ https://coindoo.com/bitcoin-drops-facebook-bans-cryptocurrency-advertising/ https://coindoo.com/coinzilla-ceos-view-on-the-facebook-cryptocurrency-ad-ban-and-other-recent-crypto-events/ https://news.bitcoin.com/number-of-people-looking-for-crypto-careers-increased-10-fold-in-2017/?utm_source=OneSignal%20Push&utm_medium=notification&utm_campaign=Push%20Notifications https://youtu.be/Hm3PCEhJsOw https://youtu.be/V2lwyuSrCg4 https://www.ccn.com/despite-bitcoin-crash-mcafee-holds-his-1-million-by-2020-bet/ AFRICA https://www.ccn.com/nigerias-central-bank-governor-bitcoin-investing-gamble/ https://www.ccn.com/bitcoin-catches-the-eye-of-nigerias-lawmakers/ https://coindoo.com/bitcoins-mining-energy-angry-said-christine-lagarde-general-director-imf/ https://coindoo.com/illegal-youtube-ads-mine-cryptocurrency-using-viewers-computers/ USA https://www.ccn.com/disturbed-sec-cftc-chairmen-issue-stark-warning-cryptocurrency-industry/ https://www.ccn.com/the-sec-on-icos-and-cryptocurrency-a-rocky-but-optimistic-ride/ https://youtu.be/T2uJ6cCwqh0 https://news.bitcoin.com/us-financial-regulator-requests-crypto-trading-data-south-korea/?utm_source=OneSignal%20Push&utm_medium=notification&utm_campaign=Push%20Notifications https://www.ccn.com/bitcoin-could-herald-a-new-era-and-neuter-central-banks-former-us-senator/ https://news.bitcoin.com/hawaiis-new-money-transmitters-act-will-require-virtual-currency-licenses/?utm_source=OneSignal%20Push&utm_medium=notification&utm_campaign=Push%20Notifications https://news.bitcoin.com/leaked-document-appears-to-show-nsa-infiltrated-cryptos-tor-vpn/?utm_source=OneSignal%20Push&utm_medium=notification&utm_campaign=Push%20Notifications
Views: 889 JCTWIM Ltd. TV
Chasing the Quadriga Conspiracy #3
 
01:03:29
MAKE SURE TO WATCH EPISODE 4 NEXT SO YOU CAN SEE THE CONCLUSION! https://youtu.be/QB0OQae4fWo This is “How to Grow a Decacorn” where we give you an inside peek into the real-time adventures of Kraken, a company that’s on its way to being worth $10B. Witness the madness now... ------- Episode 3 & 4: The most in-depth and eye-opening analysis of one of the biggest conspiracies in crypto, an already intriguing industry. Watch Episode 4, the conclusion, at https://youtu.be/QB0OQae4fWo ------- The Kraken mission is to accelerate the adoption of cryptocurrency so that the world can benefit from greater financial freedom and inclusion. This is why we’ve consistently done more than provide one of the best crypto exchange experiences. Since 2014 we have invested significant resources and lent our crypto expertise to the MtGox trustee and investigators, supporting the return of as much client funds as possible and as soon as possible. Events like this impact the entire industry, which is why we want to get involved if there’s a way we can help. About a month ago, on January 26, QuadrigaCX (a Canadian crypto exchange with clients around the world) suspended operations. Seven weeks prior, their CEO passed away suddenly and unexpectedly, leaving the business without a continuity plan. Supposedly, he was the only person who knew the location of and/or could access the client funds (fiat and crypto) totaling approximately $190 million US dollars (belonging to 115,000 clients). Some say the events and circumstances surrounding this case are too suspicious to be believed. Kraken wants to bring awareness and attention to this case, in hopes that we can help discover some or all of the missing client funds. Listen and/or watch our podcast to hear the many facts of the case so you can help us solve this mystery. We reveal our own analysis and subjective assessment of the most plausible explanations or theories based on our experience as exchange operators. After reviewing the episodes, do you know where the missing client funds are? Do you know who may know something that can help law enforcement locate the funds? If so, let us know and we’ll pass your tips on to law enforcement. Kraken is giving up to $100,000 USD (fiat or crypto) as a reward for the tip(s) that best lead to the discovery of the missing $190 million US dollars. Go to https://qcxtips.com to submit your tips or leads. With your help, Kraken is committed to supporting law enforcement in solving this case. Go to our podcast page (https://www.kraken.com/learn/podcast) to listen and/or watch these and other episodes of the Kraken “How to Grow a Decacorn” podcast. Thank you for choosing Kraken, the trusted and secure digital asset exchange. The Kraken Team Important terms: Kraken is offering this reward for info leading to significant progress or discovery of the all or some of the missing client funds. It is up to our sole discretion which tips warrant a reward, if any. The total of all rewards will not exceed $100,000 USD. Kraken may end this reward program at any point in time. All leads collected by Kraken will be provided to the FBI, RCMP or other law enforcement authorities, who have an active interest in this case. ------- Listen to Episode 3 “Chasing the Conspiracy” & Episode 4 “Solving the Conspiracy” below. RSS Feed: https://howtogrowadecacorn.libsyn.com... iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/h... Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/how-to-grow-a-... Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/0wOXtyx... Stitcher: http://www.stitcher.com/s?fid=362800&... ------- Buy, sell and trade crypto on Kraken: https://www.kraken.com/ Find out more about us: https://www.kraken.com/en-us/learn/po... ------- Follow Us! Twitter - https://twitter.com/krakenfx Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/KrakenFX/ Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/Kraken/ LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/company/kraken-exchange
CRYPTO COPYRIGHT BOMB 2019?  Machi X Interview
 
26:52
Machi X is the first platform in the world for tokenized asset/copyright trading, enables buying and selling intellectual property. https://machix.com/en/ https://t.me/Machixofficial Without them this channel wouldn't be possible, we thank Machi X for sponsoring. 💰 GET $10 TO BUY YOUR FIRST CRYPTO: https://www.coinbase.com/join/59d1738ff36136022bd9ee10 🏆 BUY PHYSICAL BULLION GOLD: http://www.bullionvaultaffiliate.com/ivanli/en 📈 BEST ALTCOIN EXCHANGE: https://www.binance.com/en?ref=35933746 🔐 BEST WALLET: https://www.ledger.com?r=5a56aa023b40&tracker=IOT Good Morning Crypto 🎓 Join my online academy https://academy.ivanontech.com 👬 Join the crypto discussion forum - https://forum.toshitimes.com 📣 Join Telegram channel https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAE2xJE4l8xhC8MU4cg 🎤 If you would like me to speak at your conference, book me here: https://ivanontech.com #bitcoin #blockchain #ivanontech 👫👭👬Social: LinkedIn: http://linkedin.com/in/ivanliljeqvist/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/ivanontech/ Steemit: https://steemit.com/@ivanli Facebook: http://facebook.com/ivanontech/ Exclusive email list: http://eepurl.com/c0hyc9 DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. This is just my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make. Ivan on Tech is all about cryptocurrencies and the technology behind Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, IOTA. We also cover Bitcoin price, altcoin price, investing, analytics, different altcoins. Ivan on Tech by Ivan Liljeqvist
Views: 7001 Ivan on Tech
Really? You curious Bruh?
 
14:08
Email [email protected] paypal.me/clashwithbao --Coinbase-- Bitcoin ONLY --- 39iAXYVGM9yiSVK5BZDK3fv8bt5BvbwTMm Bitcoin CASH --- qqcyyra7zgjdyyux9rdek72vk4tuw3sqwcuqku3q2p Etherium ONLY --- 0x0591476067225c12510cb0101DEB56C27012C423 LiteCoin ONLY --- MARfy9romwwhaD8vWfRRVDtDnex18shVTR Ox (ZRX ) ONLY---0xc9661E53d41dFaB56365CeCd6f569bdC759c12c9 Basic Attention Token (BAT) ONLY---0x591c0C706c22Be8044588839BF09E51C479EBCa9 USD Coin (USDC) ONLY---0xDa06A84E425129CFf6812B8E226aDD2513849b7B Zcash (ZEC) ONLY---t1bZzf1j3Qy2pWhCkcVF8zwi3ts6osumcvB
Views: 145347 Clash With Bao
Crypto News - This is Bigger than Nasdaq & ETF
 
09:30
Instant Updates #32 1) Germany’s 2nd Largest Stock Exchange to Launch ICO Platform & Crypto Trading 2) Tether Bank Accounts Audit Report 3) TRX Bitnovo 20,000 stores 4) Coinbase announces WooCommerce plugin 5) Coinbase Ads back on Google, Facebook & Instagram 6) ICE - Owner of New York Stock Exchange Launching Physical Bitcoin Futures in November 2018 Support Crypto India : UPI - [email protected] Join Exchanges for Trading : BitBns : https://goo.gl/sjMSYj Binance : https://goo.gl/3NdJ8p KuCOIN : https://goo.gl/GS9xD8 Follow us : Telegram : https://goo.gl/QPaS6m Twitter : https://goo.gl/QHKtwq Facebook : fb.me/cryptoindiaa DISCLAIMER The Information provided on, from or through this channel is general in nature and is solely for educational purposes. The generic market recommendations provided by us are based solely on our personal judgment and should be considered as such. You’re advised to enter into any transactions relying on your OWN judgment. Any market recommendations provided by us are generic only and may or may not be consistent with the market positions or intentions of our channel and/or our affiliates. Any opinions, news, research, analyses, prices, or other information contained on this channel are provided as general market commentary, and do not constitute an investment advice. All information contained herein should be independently verified and confirmed. We do not accept any liability for any loss or damage whatsoever caused in reliance upon such information or services. Please be aware of the risks involved with any trading done in any financial market. Do not trade with money that you cannot afford to lose.
Mass 1st Amendment Audit Live Conference Call 1-18-2018
 
04:28:38
1st Amendment Auditors from across the country join in to talk about many topics. Support P and P News Using: Gofundme: https://www.gofundme.com/2h8x458 PayPal: https://tinyurl.com/kbh5scz BitCoin: 1PckmNYNBr1peHhMrznY2sNtSg6MGLEBr3
Views: 1879 P and P News