Home
Search results “2 bitcoin in auditors”
George Levy - How Can You Audit Transactions in a Blockchain?
 
08:06
https://GeorgeLevy.com/Free presents: One of the students from the Blockchain and Bitcoin Fundamentals course asked: "How can you audit transactions in a Blockchain?" In this video, recorded in the beautiful island of Curaçao, I answer the question and explain how you can review transactions on the Bitcoin blockchain. In the process, I take you along on a trip into the history of Bitcoin to revisit the first retail purchase ever made using Bitcoin. Receive FREE video lessons from George Levy's paid blockchain, Bitcoin and cryptocurrency courses at: https://GeorgeLevy.com/Free Find out more about the Blockchain and Bitcoin Fundamentals course at: https://BlockchainInstituteofTechnology.com/Fundamentals
Views: 7330 George Levy
1st Amendment Audit Compilation 2
 
17:50
Compilation from some of the best 1st Amendment Audits or the most annoying. Viewer my need to keep blood pressure meds near by when watching this video. Support P and P News Gofundme: https://www.gofundme.com/2h8x458 PayPal: https://tinyurl.com/kbh5scz BitCoin: 1PckmNYNBr1peHhMrznY2sNtSg6MGLEBr3
Views: 284287 P and P News
SLP33 Kara Haas - Bitcoin & Crypto Audit and Accounting
 
52:14
Kara Haas, CPA joins me to discuss Bitcoin auditing and accounting. Especially in relation to Tether, there are many people confused about what an audit is, versus an attestation. And also, some confusion on the correct accounting treatment for Bitcoin. As an accountant and auditor in the field, Kara is able to shed some light on this. • Accounting treatment for Bitcoin as an intangible, not at fair market value • Tether - Financial Statement Audit vs Attestation vs Consulting • Blockchain timestamping • AML Kara Haas links: • Kara Haas Twitter https://twitter.com/dividebynine • Kara Haas website https://www.krhpa.com/ Support me on Patreon: http://patreon.com/stephanlivera Subscribe to the Podcast: • Apple - https://itunes.apple.com/au/podcast/stephan-livera-podcast/id1415720320 • Stitcher - https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/stephan-livera-podcast?refid=stpr • Spotify - https://open.spotify.com/show/3mFUF9kSYpvrCGWLbskRr8?si=7PDbEV8rTiutZcUR_ibiuw • Libsyn - http://livera.libsyn.com/ Find me: • Website - https://stephanlivera.com/ • Twitter - https://twitter.com/stephanlivera
Views: 50 Stephan Livera
Python code audit of a firmware update - 34C3 CTF software_update (crypto) part 1/2
 
12:48
This challenge from the 34C3 CTF implemented a software update in python. In part 1/2 we try to understand the code and think about possible attacks. software_update: https://archive.aachen.ccc.de/34c3ctf.ccc.ac/challenges/index.html What is CTF? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8ev9ZX9J45A Why you should play CTFs: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rfjV8XukxO8 -=[ 🔴 Stuff I use ]=- → Microphone:* https://amzn.to/2LW6ldx → Graphics tablet:* https://amzn.to/2C8djYj → Camera#1 for streaming:* https://amzn.to/2SJ66VM → Lens for streaming:* https://amzn.to/2CdG31I → Connect Camera#1 to PC:* https://amzn.to/2VDRhWj → Camera#2 for electronics:* https://amzn.to/2LWxehv → Lens for macro shots:* https://amzn.to/2C5tXrw → Keyboard:* https://amzn.to/2LZgCFD → Headphones:* https://amzn.to/2M2KhxW -=[ ❤️ Support ]=- → per Video: https://www.patreon.com/join/liveoverflow → per Month: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClcE-kVhqyiHCcjYwcpfj9w/join -=[ 🐕 Social ]=- → Twitter: https://twitter.com/LiveOverflow/ → Website: https://liveoverflow.com/ → Subreddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/LiveOverflow/ → Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LiveOverflow/ -=[ 📄 P.S. ]=- All links with "*" are affiliate links. LiveOverflow / Security Flag GmbH is part of the Amazon Affiliate Partner Programm. #Cryptography #CTF
Views: 32523 LiveOverflow
Don't Buy Bitcoin | Know about Bitcoin | Is Bitcoin a Golden Opportunity? Bitcoin
 
06:51
So many Students got 60+ Marks in May 2017. For You I have Multiple services. 1. Full IPCC (old+ new course) and CA Final Syllabus for May 2018 Exam on YouTube 2. Test Series for May 2018 Exam 3. Audit Book for May 2018 Exam 4. Standard on Auditing Book for May 2018 Exam 5. Personal Consultancy for all your professional doubts and study plan for May 2018 exam 6. Face to Face Batch in Delhi and Meerut For the above services you can write an email to [email protected] We will try to reply as soon as possible. Enjoy Audit With Kapil
New 1st Amendment Auditor Cajun Auditor Of The Bayou
 
03:05
New 1st Amendment Auditor: Cajun Auditor Of The Bayou Original Video: https://youtu.be/zVLuGZIw27o Support This Channel Using: Gofundme: https://www.gofundme.com/2h8x458 PayPal: https://tinyurl.com/kbh5scz BitCoin: 1PckmNYNBr1peHhMrznY2sNtSg6MGLEBr3
Views: 297650 P and P News
"do me a favor"
 
14:34
Email [email protected] paypal.me/clashwithbao --Coinbase-- Bitcoin ONLY --- 39iAXYVGM9yiSVK5BZDK3fv8bt5BvbwTMm Bitcoin CASH --- qqcyyra7zgjdyyux9rdek72vk4tuw3sqwcuqku3q2p Etherium ONLY --- 0x0591476067225c12510cb0101DEB56C27012C423 LiteCoin ONLY --- MARfy9romwwhaD8vWfRRVDtDnex18shVTR Ox (ZRX ) ONLY---0xc9661E53d41dFaB56365CeCd6f569bdC759c12c9 Basic Attention Token (BAT) ONLY---0x591c0C706c22Be8044588839BF09E51C479EBCa9 USD Coin (USDC) ONLY---0xDa06A84E425129CFf6812B8E226aDD2513849b7B Zcash (ZEC) ONLY---t1bZzf1j3Qy2pWhCkcVF8zwi3ts6osumcvB
Views: 114868 Clash With Bao
Quick Audit While In The Area
 
17:24
Email [email protected] paypal.me/clashwithbao --Coinbase-- Bitcoin ONLY --- 39iAXYVGM9yiSVK5BZDK3fv8bt5BvbwTMm Bitcoin CASH --- qqcyyra7zgjdyyux9rdek72vk4tuw3sqwcuqku3q2p Etherium ONLY --- 0x0591476067225c12510cb0101DEB56C27012C423 LiteCoin ONLY --- MARfy9romwwhaD8vWfRRVDtDnex18shVTR Ox (ZRX ) ONLY---0xc9661E53d41dFaB56365CeCd6f569bdC759c12c9 Basic Attention Token (BAT) ONLY---0x591c0C706c22Be8044588839BF09E51C479EBCa9 USD Coin (USDC) ONLY---0xDa06A84E425129CFf6812B8E226aDD2513849b7B Zcash (ZEC) ONLY---t1bZzf1j3Qy2pWhCkcVF8zwi3ts6osumcvB
Views: 15657 Clash With Bao
El Paso FBI   MASS AUDIT PT2 P and P News
 
15:47
Multi-camera views of Return to El Paso trip. Support This Channel Using: Gofundme: https://www.gofundme.com/2h8x458 PayPal: https://tinyurl.com/kbh5scz BitCoin: 1PckmNYNBr1peHhMrznY2sNtSg6MGLEBr3
Views: 51298 P and P News
Return To El Paso FBI / PD 1st Amendment Audit P and P News
 
12:13
The FBI did not have the balls to come out and talk but the El Paso PD did not mind looking like tyrants. This audit was performed by the Following Auditors; P and P News Buc-G: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1skc7cG0o_kikJJ4M7tvmA The Young Activist Theresa R: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCL1fLrZ0F8F-KjapiAh4RTA Constitutional Corner: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClbDSCfnwIvE9oR3DjwcIHA Support This Channel Using: Gofundme: https://www.gofundme.com/2h8x458 PayPal: https://tinyurl.com/kbh5scz BitCoin: 1PckmNYNBr1peHhMrznY2sNtSg6MGLEBr3
Views: 74991 P and P News
36 Millionaire Audits Turn Up $47 Million in Unpaid Taxes
 
02:47
--Only 36 of 290,000 millionaires have been audited in the last 2 years, and 24 of them owed an extra $47 million in taxes. --On the Bonus Show: Friendliest & least friendly cities, Southwest Airlines owes millions of drinks, chicken-flavored potato chips, more.. How do you get the Bonus Show? Become a member: http://www.davidpakman.com/membership If you liked this clip of The David Pakman Show, please do us a big favor and share it with your friends... and hit that "like" button! http://www.davidpakman.com Become a Member: http://www.davidpakman.com/membership Like Us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/davidpakmanshow Follow Us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/davidpakmanshow Get TDPS Gear: http://www.davidpakman.com/gear 24/7 Voicemail Line: (219)-2DAVIDP Subscribe to The David Pakman Show for more: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=midweekpolitics Broadcast on December 18, 2012 Support TDPS by clicking (bookmark it too!) this link before shopping on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/?tag=thedavpaksho-20 David's Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/david.pakman --Donate via Bitcoin: 15evMNUN1g4qdRxywbHFCKNfdCTjxtztfj --Donate via Ethereum: 0xe3E6b538E1CD21D48Ff1Ddf2D744ea8B95Ba1930 --Donate via Litecoin: LhNVT9j5gQj8U1AbwLzwfoc5okDoiFn4Mt --Donate via Bitcoin: 15evMNUN1g4qdRxywbHFCKNfdCTjxtztfj --Donate via Ethereum: 0xe3E6b538E1CD21D48Ff1Ddf2D744ea8B95Ba1930 --Donate via Litecoin: LhNVT9j5gQj8U1AbwLzwfoc5okDoiFn4Mt
Views: 2213 David Pakman Show
What is Ledgerium? - bringing Blockchain into Accounting and Auditing Industries
 
02:07
This is a short video that describes what Ledgerium is and explains what the project is about. For more information, please go visit our website and download the White paper for more details. https://www.ledgerium.net/
Views: 685 Ledgerium
Shout Out To OneEyedFox 1st Amendment Auditor
 
02:44
Just my way of saying thanks for having my back in the early day of my nighttime 1st Amendment Audits Support This Channel Using: Gofundme: https://www.gofundme.com/2h8x458 PayPal: https://tinyurl.com/kbh5scz BitCoin: 1PckmNYNBr1peHhMrznY2sNtSg6MGLEBr3
Views: 797 P and P News
Ep. # 345- Digix Auditing Code - Main Net Release Soon! / DECRED Pumping Nicely - What Gives?
 
12:00
👍Thank You For Watching! Currently Playing: [Horror] Outlast 2- https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPFzl269uOXZdbNTpJEfSBmZLU-YIP9v5 🌐►Follow me on Steemit: https://steemit.com/@crypt0/ 📰►Today's (March 26th, 2017) News Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dihMBEkCgF8&list=PL4CxcnSy5_bhTWck0vN-NSM7Bj1aVsHnV 📰Digix Dev Update- March 26th, 2017: https://medium.com/@Digix/digix-dev-update-mar-26-2017-ef38a4204a4a#.bvt67oynl 💳Coin Payments: https://coinpayments.net 🎁Original Ethereum Coin in Silver https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00WFSY07E/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B00WFSY07E&linkCode=as2&tag=obham001-20&linkId=94f43a18a44e4f6dd9a0e7152b0bccee 🎁.999 Fine Gold Bitcoin Commemorative Round Collectors Coin - Bit Coin is Gold Plated Copper Physical Coin https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00J2B0KEO/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B00J2B0KEO&linkCode=as2&tag=obham001-20&linkId=6fd5fbf1a889eda71059c478daaebc9f 💎►Donate Ether and Ethereum-Based (ERC-20) Tokens 0x3124Dcd240b330945896b0cdfa8dD20ed400704c 💎►Donate Bitcoin 17nFpuYFBxjtGbXgoMbyFGFHemkC5ayz6D 💎►Donate ZClassic t1QYnUPqpVK859pss9NYrCesE3f1d89izvk 💎►Donate Monero 463EDu2cqU4ASxLVVKYkVMbk1Nz6TQyy9Wt8b3D5CdJjZh9JukZNGUyLvbJnXoJNRXTN98cSpLSRVN2bYoDTmsxkJSUKtmy 💎►Donate Dash Xn1sUfFDkZAwArJ6mtJUYVLndnmXctxA1L 💎►Donate Tao TaSRBaySFxoicXNkX6gEdamkP3KzsLbXAp ⚡Want to start building a cryptocurrency mining rig? Here's a good start: https://www.amazon.com/Mining-1200w-Biostar-Risers-Ethereum/dp/B01ND0A2L9/ref=sr_1_fkmr0_4?ie=UTF8&qid=1486465810&sr=8-4-fkmr0&keywords=zcash+rig 📔___RECOMMENDED READING ►The Singularity Is Near: When Humans Transcend Biology https://www.amazon.com/Singularity-Near-Humans-Transcend-Biology/dp/0143037889/ref=as_sl_pc_qf_sp_asin_til?tag=obham001-20&linkCode=w00&linkId=0b1721e694347bab519455cddc0e15d3&creativeASIN=0143037889 ►Physics of the Future: How Science Will Shape Human Destiny and Our Daily Lives by the Year 2100 https://www.amazon.com/Physics-Future-Science-Shape-Destiny/dp/0307473333/ref=as_sl_pc_qf_sp_asin_til?tag=obham001-20&linkCode=w00&linkId=8af69a9df29aeb4ae2a663acadcf34e7&creativeASIN=0307473333 ►The Creature From Jekyll Island https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/091298645X/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=091298645X&linkCode=as2&tag=obham001-20&linkId=ee46ae4d76aba65c3186fe0236ad8966 🔑__A MUST HAVE__ ►Ledger Nano S (Bitcoin+Ethereum+More Hardware Wallet) https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01J66NF46/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B01J66NF46&linkCode=as2&tag=obham001-20&linkId=d694fa05a37750a8e570818f82a0c3ff ☑️Need your own website? Make one by clicking here: https://www.bluehost.com/track/obham001/promotion 📸🎥My 4k Live-Streaming Camera: https://www.amazon.com/Panasonic-Mirrorless-Cinematic-Videographers-Essentials/dp/B00WINA5TI/ref=as_sl_pc_tf_til?tag=obham001-20&linkCode=w00&linkId=ed8fc11372f6a8441a5e22bc990e691b&creativeASIN=B00WINA5TI 💻►Crypt0's News Official Site: http://crypt0snews.com 🕹►Crypt0's PC Gaming Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwU0FQ64SN1AjLI5hik-MZQ -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Visa Hiring Ethereum Devs / ICN Public Launch / SNGLS Release / Gox Coins Found / Steemit Soaring" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lkzKqn5iErU -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 1609 Crypt0
First Amendment Audit Minnetonka Municipality Center and Goose Chat
 
02:53
Swift and smooth nice pleasant audit and wisdom from the sage gooses. Bitcoin Donation: 1CkiGSayQ57bnJpNAAXJb7vHM7NuBfSdRh
Bitcoin Law Review - SEC on ETH, Texas on BTC & More
 
01:48:03
http://understandingbtc.com/ by @ToneVays https://twitter.com/ToneVays Website: https://ToneVays.com Topic 1: Gov vs Crypto http://www.fatf-gafi.org/publications/fatfrecommendations/documents/regulation-virtual-assets-interpretive-note.html https://www.newsbtc.com/2019/03/11/texas-wants-to-ban-anonymous-crypto-is-this-a-blow-to-bitcoin-as-well/ https://twitter.com/propelforward/status/1102934791169757184 https://www.ccn.com/pro-bitcoin-colorado-governor-signs-crypto-friendly-digital-token-act https://www.forbes.com/sites/ktorpey/2019/03/06/bitcoin-investors-targeted-with-audits-by-canadas-federal-tax-agency/#4ed580a5656e https://www.scribd.com/document/401254249/CRA-cryptocurrency-audit-Questions Topic 2: QuadrigaCX https://www.newsbtc.com/2019/03/02/quadrigacx-auditor-most-of-150m-in-lost-crypto-has-been-drained-what-does-this-mean-for-investors/ https://www.engadget.com/2019/03/08/quadrigacx-bitcoin-missing-millions/ https://bitcoinmagazine.com/articles/quadrigacx-and-the-million-dollar-questions-what-we-do-and-dont-know/ Topic 3: CFTC & SEC vs Crypto https://www.skadden.com/insights/publications/2019/03/commodity-exchange-act-liability https://www.cftc.gov/PressRoom/SpeechesTestimony/opagiancarlo66 https://coincenter.org/link/sec-chairman-clayton-just-confirmed-commission-staff-analysis-that-ethereum-and-cryptos-like-it-are-not-securities https://twitter.com/stephendpalley/status/1105508635726278656?s=21 https://twitter.com/cryptomexi/status/1105512645329936384?s=19 https://twitter.com/ToneVays/status/1105512917842182146 https://twitter.com/vitalikbuterin/status/1103997378967810048?s=21 Topic 4: Lawsuits & Arrests https://www.fastcompany.com/90316701/the-winklevoss-twins-lawyer-was-just-fined-15k https://www.ccn.com/fbi-nabs-onecoin-ringleader-at-lax-as-massive-crypto-scam-unravels https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tu7nl_-vBns https://www.justice.gov/usao-sdca/pr/bitcoin-dealer-pleads-guilty-agrees-forfeit-ill-gotten-gains https://twitter.com/stephendpalley/status/1105589003544346627?s=21 https://www.ccn.com/fbi-nabs-onecoin-ringleader-at-lax-as-massive-crypto-scam-unravels https://www.thecut.com/2019/03/felicity-huffman-arrested-lori-loughlin-charged-in-scandal.html https://www.usatoday.com/story/life/2019/03/12/felicity-huffman-lori-loughlin-why-they-under-arrest/3140329002/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=amp&utm_campaign=speakable Audio Podcast: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-tone-vays-podcast/id1390209454?mt=2 Please Support via Affiliate Codes: Trading View: http://tradingview.go2cloud.org/aff_c?offer_id=2&aff_id=4905&url_id=3 TorGuard VPN 50% off code & link = tone50: https://torguard.net/aff.php?aff=3782 See Regulation overview in each state here: https://www.carltonfields.com/state-regulations-on-virtual-currency-and-blockchain-technologies/ Useful Bitcoin Sites: Full Node Set Up: https://bitcoin.org/en/full-node Lightning Node Set Up: https://medium.com/lightning-power-users/windows-macos-lightning-network-284bd5034340 Mempool: https://dedi.jochen-hoenicke.de/queue/#1w Useful Charts: http://charts.woobull.com/ State Regulations: See Regulation overview in each state here: https://www.carltonfields.com/state-regulations-on-virtual-currency-and-blockchain-technologies/ Tone Vays is available for Corporate Consulting at the rate of 0.3 btc per hour. Please email [email protected] for additional info.
Views: 6785 Tone Vays
1ST AMENDMENT AUDIT - COLLEGE OF THE DESERT
 
12:23
Recorded this 1st amendment audit of the community college. The security seemed to think it is private property, but how could that be at a tax funded community college? To help support my activism donations are very much appreciated: paypal.me/cvhra Donate Bitcoin BTC: 3Ah5Y4SfWuRr1isRkCuhWqLMyuKrdRuhNK Donate Litecoin LTC: MMWkYijUv5ZhvMveegmNcbc2s4H7UJ8pM8 Donate XRP: rw2ciyaNshpHe7bCHo4bRWq6pqqynnWKQg XRP TAG: 42603343 My website: https://cvhumanrights.home.blog/ We both get credited for $10 free Bitcoin when you buy it here https://www.coinbase.com/join/5ca6839ebe249f026d39c5c7
Views: 433 CV Human Rights
Shertz Tx Post Office 1st Amendment Audit
 
03:23
The Schertz T.x Post Office audit went well as I expected it but I had to check. I got a few funny looks but nothing else. Like Subscribe and Share Support This Channel Using: Gofundme: https://www.gofundme.com/2h8x458 PayPal: https://tinyurl.com/kbh5scz BitCoin: 1PckmNYNBr1peHhMrznY2sNtSg6MGLEBr3
Views: 5657 P and P News
EL PASO FBI  MASS 1st Amendment AUDIT PT1 P and P News
 
14:05
Thank you for all the support everyone.This audit was performed by the Following Auditors; P and P News Buc-G: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1skc7cG0o_kikJJ4M7tvmA The Young Activist Theresa R: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCL1fLrZ0F8F-KjapiAh4RTA Constitutional Corner: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClbDSCfnwIvE9oR3DjwcIHA Support This Channel Using: Gofundme: https://www.gofundme.com/2h8x458 PayPal: https://tinyurl.com/kbh5scz BitCoin: 1PckmNYNBr1peHhMrznY2sNtSg6MGLEBr3
Views: 60604 P and P News
QuadrigaCX Has Sent All Its Bitcoin and Ether to ‘Big Four’ Auditor EY
 
05:46
QuadrigaCX Has Sent All Its Bitcoin and Ether to ‘Big Four’ Auditor EY QuadrigaCX’s online wallets for bitcoin, ethereum and other cryptocurrencies have nearly been emptied and the funds sent to the failed cryptocurrency exchange’s court-appointed monitor, Ernst & Young (EY). In its second report on the case, published Thursday, EY confirmed that, as expected, it had t... #QuadrigaCX #Has #Sent #All #Its #Bitcoin #and #Ether #to #‘Big #Four #Auditor #EY
Views: 16 CoinKorea
Tether Ending It's Audit! + $500 MILLION Hacked (News #1)
 
10:53
Thank you guys so much for watching, make sure to subscribe so we can hit 10k subscribers! Please leave comments with any suggestions if you would like me to do more videos like this, thanks for watching! __ Telegram groups: https://t.me/cryptoadvisorOfficial https://t.me/advisorcalls __ Genesis Mining 3% Off: TfkYh1 __ BTC Wallet: 1JiLbpkP5Am6YyFrreDu52iS68KVZh2j25 ETH Wallet: 0x8dC98104D4D88E9AE9c4FfB596C0aE844E278f79 __ I am a channel dedicated to educating and exposing different investment opportunities in the cryptocurrency world. I follow many different currencies and try to give the best information about each. I hope to be your one stop shop to making money! *Disclaimer* This video is purely educational and is not intended as financial advice.
Views: 1195 Crypto Advisor
California Mass 1st Amendment Audit Part 2 P and P News
 
28:41
Talking with Time To Stand, Silent Citizen, TXSHEEPDOG News Now Houston with P and P News about the Mass Audit. Support This Channel Using: Gofundme: https://www.gofundme.com/2h8x458 PayPal: https://tinyurl.com/kbh5scz BitCoin: 1PckmNYNBr1peHhMrznY2sNtSg6MGLEBr3
Views: 1485 P and P News
1st Amendment Audit Indio Courthouse(2)
 
02:35
These videos are out of order but I was at court to take care of some biz and decided to start recording to see what would happen. The Sgt. ended up giving me the policy on paper toward the end which is an administrative order. I stopped recording until I can review the order better, but I think its in violation of the 1st amendment. To help support my activism donations are very much appreciated: paypal.me/cvhra Donate Bitcoin BTC: 3Ah5Y4SfWuRr1isRkCuhWqLMyuKrdRuhNK Donate Litecoin LTC: MMWkYijUv5ZhvMveegmNcbc2s4H7UJ8pM8 Donate XRP: rw2ciyaNshpHe7bCHo4bRWq6pqqynnWKQg XRP TAG: 42603343 My website: https://cvhumanrights.home.blog/ We both get credited for $10 free Bitcoin when you buy it here https://www.coinbase.com/join/5ca6839ebe249f026d39c5c7
Views: 228 CV Human Rights
Schertz Tx Municipal Office 2:  1st Amendment Audit
 
04:14
Am I wrong or was Brenda cop a attitude with me at the end. I think she should take a lesson from Leigh Ann from the Cibolo Tx Like Subscribe and Share Support This Channel Using: Gofundme: https://www.gofundme.com/2h8x458 PayPal: https://tinyurl.com/kbh5scz BitCoin: 1PckmNYNBr1peHhMrznY2sNtSg6MGLEBr3
Views: 4527 P and P News
Schertz Tx PD Complaint Request 1st Amendment Audit P and P News
 
03:25
Complaint request and 1st amendment audit at Schertz Tx PD went well. Better than the audit at City Hall building # 2 Like Subscribe and Share Support This Channel Using: Gofundme: https://www.gofundme.com/2h8x458 PayPal: https://tinyurl.com/kbh5scz BitCoin: 1PckmNYNBr1peHhMrznY2sNtSg6MGLEBr3
Views: 5112 P and P News
"you look at our dungeon, give us ID"
 
17:42
Clip from a live stream I did on Sept 24 2018 at the Miami, Oklahoma Police Department, here is the link to the original stream: https://youtu.be/sYyuF4DNjcs You can catch my live streams here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCalFo-6NGcagYnz72meKw0w Email [email protected] paypal.me/clashwithbao --Coinbase-- Bitcoin ONLY --- 39iAXYVGM9yiSVK5BZDK3fv8bt5BvbwTMm Bitcoin CASH --- qqcyyra7zgjdyyux9rdek72vk4tuw3sqwcuqku3q2p Etherium ONLY --- 0x0591476067225c12510cb0101DEB56C27012C423 LiteCoin ONLY --- MARfy9romwwhaD8vWfRRVDtDnex18shVTR Ox (ZRX ) ONLY---0xc9661E53d41dFaB56365CeCd6f569bdC759c12c9 Basic Attention Token (BAT) ONLY---0x591c0C706c22Be8044588839BF09E51C479EBCa9 USD Coin (USDC) ONLY---0xDa06A84E425129CFf6812B8E226aDD2513849b7B Zcash (ZEC) ONLY---t1bZzf1j3Qy2pWhCkcVF8zwi3ts6osumcvB
Views: 81204 Clash With Bao
TXSHEEPDOG SA Airport 1st Amendment Audit Meeting
 
19:07
TXSHEEPDOG live from San Antonio Airport during one of our 1st Amendment Audit meeting. We had a low turn out due to holiday so we went live with Jack doing a audit. Support This Channel Using: Gofundme: https://www.gofundme.com/2h8x458 PayPal: https://tinyurl.com/kbh5scz BitCoin: 1PckmNYNBr1peHhMrznY2sNtSg6MGLEBr3
Views: 14614 P and P News
104 Auditing Crypto-currencies and Digital Assets with US GAAP and IFRS
 
47:43
Transaction volume of crypto-currencies has been growing exponentially and values are volatile. However, currently there is no specific guidance from IFRS or US GAAP on accounting for crypto-currencies. Shareholders and creditors of companies that possess crypto-currencies need to know about the risks involved in holding digital assets. New guidance has to be developed to avoid discrepancy in practice. What do we need to know about auditing blockchain? How is the audit of crypto-currencies different than other encrypted systems? Moderator: Mark Li, BPM Panelists: Martin de Bie, 216 Accounting; Prashant Nisar, Grant Thornton; Campbell Pryde, XBRL; Ivan O'Donnell, Deloitte; A. Michael Smith, PwC
Company Audit For Nov 2017 and May 2018 with PM| Company Audit| CA IPCC|Audit
 
21:48
Join Test Series - email on [email protected] Follow me on Facebook - CA Kapil Goyal Audit Discussion email id - [email protected] Face to Face Batch - Gurgaon Sector 14 , contact me on 9599054350
Bitcoin Climate Change Fail, BCH Feeds Chickens, Russia Blockchain Name Game - Cryptocurrency News
 
13:57
Bitcoin and cryptocurrency news - Bitcoin turns 10, Bitcoin will lead to epic climate fail, Mainframe dapp awards, Russia blockchain name, Zcash upgrade, Oyster Pearl drama, PWC blockchain and feeding chickens with Bitcoin Cash. Feed the Chickens https://www.twitch.tv/redpepper261 Mainframe Dawn of the Dapps https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q7xucSg5n8U Bitcoin Birthday https://www.newsbtc.com/2018/10/30/bitcoin-turns-ten-a-blast-to-the-past/ Climate Change Bitcoin https://cointelegraph.com/news/wider-bitcoin-adoption-could-push-global-warming-beyond-2-c-threshold-report-says Bitcoin Gold Mining https://www.longhash.com/news/bitcoin-uses-a-lot-of-energy-but-gold-mining-uses-more Top 100 Companies Climate Change https://www.theguardian.com/sustainable-business/2017/jul/10/100-fossil-fuel-companies-investors-responsible-71-global-emissions-cdp-study-climate-change US Military https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Energy_usage_of_the_United_States_military Ukraine https://cointelegraph.com/news/ukraine-economic-development-and-trade-ministry-launches-state-policy-to-legalize-crypto Russia Blockchain https://cointelegraph.com/news/russia-election-commission-head-says-blockchain-sounds-like-prison-suggests-rebranding Oyster Pearl https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/new-crypto-exit-scam-sees-oyster-pearl-developer-create-more-prl-tokens-to-sell-immediately/ Zcash https://www.coindesk.com/zcash-activates-long-awaited-sapling-network-upgrade/ PWC Blockchain https://www.ccn.com/mainstream-big-four-auditor-pwc-has-400-crypto-specialists-on-staff/ SUPPORT ME ON PATREON patreon.com/thecryptolark RECOMMENDED EXCHANGES BINANCE https://www.binance.com/?ref=10192350 KUCOIN https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=18a8f COINBASE - YOU GET $10 Free Bitcoin for signing up https://www.coinbase.com/join/597e56a59d75c600b3a86461 LIQUID - https://accounts.liquid.com/sign-up?affiliate=Gtrf6wJG586147 CRYPTOCURRENCY HARDWARE WALLETS LEDGER NANO S https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/6877 TREZOR https://shop.trezor.io?a=Aw902Rsted CERTIFIED CRYPTOCURRENCY BROKERAGE Looking to buy or liquidate a large amount of coin? Caleb & Brown is here to help. https://partners.calebandbrown.com/cryptolark SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS (Please note these are my only acounts, beware of scammers as they infest social media) TWITTER https://twitter.com/TheCryptoLark FACEBOOK https://www.facebook.com/TheCryptoLark/ TELEGRAM https://t.me/thecryptolark TELEGRAM HANDLE @cryptolark MINDS https://www.minds.com/register?referrer=TheCryptoLark STEEMIT https://steemit.com/@larksongbird D-Tube https://d.tube/#!/c/larksongbird BitTube https://bit.tube/The%20Crypto%20Lark PODCAST - find me on I-tunes "Crypto Waves" HOST- https://www.acast.com/thecryptolarkpodcast Telegram Podcast Notifications - https://t.me/CryptoLarkBot RSS - https://rss.acast.com/thecryptolarkpodcast CONTACT E-mail [email protected] with business or event enquiries. DISCLAIMER Everything expressed here is my opinion and not official investment advice - please do your own research before risking your own money. This video may contain copyrighted material the use of which is not always specifically authorized by the copyright owner. Such material is made available for research or academic purposes. We believe this constitutes a 'fair use' of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law. In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107, this video is distributed without profit, for research and educational purposes. Custom intro and tunes created by The Maker's Initiative - Auckland, NZ Thanks for watching; please like, subscribe, and share if you found this useful! #bitcoin #ethereum #cryptocurrency #neo #elastos #litecoin #eos #ripple #ontology #monero #stellarlumenes #cardano #nem #dash #ethereumclassic #vechain #tezos #zcash #dogecoin
Views: 4253 The Crypto Lark
How blockchain technology will change auditing and accounting for good
 
01:19
Blockchain promises a future where all transactions can be logged, viewed and monitored in real time. Keeping track of profit and loss statements, incoming and outgoing transactions and reporting requirements is a daunting challenge these days. "Groove Music" byBenjamin Mastripolito is licensed under CC BY 2.0 Author: https://www.freesound.org/people/Lemoncreme/ Source: https://www.freesound.org/people/Lemoncreme/sounds/203099/ License: https://creativecommons.org/licenses/...
Views: 7917 Cegeka
SouthSide Slakr Open Carry Austin Highway and 1st Amendment Audit
 
10:15
TXSHEEPDOG, News Now Houston, SouthSide Slakr, P and P News Open Carry with 1st Amendment Audit in San Antonio Tx. on Austin Hwy. Support P and P News Using: Gofundme: https://www.gofundme.com/2h8x458 PayPal: https://tinyurl.com/kbh5scz BitCoin: 1PckmNYNBr1peHhMrznY2sNtSg6MGLEBr3
Views: 9320 P and P News
XSS Contexts and some Chrome XSS Auditor tricks - web 0x03
 
08:35
Showing off some cross site scripting techniques and looking at the chrome XSS Auditor -=[ 🔴 Stuff I use ]=- → Microphone:* https://amzn.to/2LW6ldx → Graphics tablet:* https://amzn.to/2C8djYj → Camera#1 for streaming:* https://amzn.to/2SJ66VM → Lens for streaming:* https://amzn.to/2CdG31I → Connect Camera#1 to PC:* https://amzn.to/2VDRhWj → Camera#2 for electronics:* https://amzn.to/2LWxehv → Lens for macro shots:* https://amzn.to/2C5tXrw → Keyboard:* https://amzn.to/2LZgCFD → Headphones:* https://amzn.to/2M2KhxW -=[ ❤️ Support ]=- → per Video: https://www.patreon.com/join/liveoverflow → per Month: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClcE-kVhqyiHCcjYwcpfj9w/join -=[ 🐕 Social ]=- → Twitter: https://twitter.com/LiveOverflow/ → Website: https://liveoverflow.com/ → Subreddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/LiveOverflow/ → Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LiveOverflow/ -=[ 📄 P.S. ]=- All links with "*" are affiliate links. LiveOverflow / Security Flag GmbH is part of the Amazon Affiliate Partner Programm. #WebSecurity
Views: 39756 LiveOverflow
IMPORTANT: 2018 CRASH ENGINEERED? Interview with Alex Mashinsky - VoIP, MoIP, Celsius, Mass Adoption
 
45:35
Juicy interview with Alex Mashinsky, we're discussing the real cause for the bear market, money over IP (MoIP), parallels crypto has to the Internet revolution and so much more! I'm sure you will enjoy this episode a lot! https://celsius.network https://t.me/celsiusnetwork Celsius is sponsoring this episode, without them the channel wouldn't be possible. Huge shoutout and big thanks for helping the crypto industry. GET FULL ACCESS TO THE ACADEMY: https://academy.ivanontech.com 💰 GET $10 TO BUY YOUR FIRST CRYPTO: https://www.coinbase.com/join/59d1738ff36136022bd9ee10 🏆 BUY PHYSICAL BULLION GOLD: http://www.bullionvaultaffiliate.com/ivanli/en 📈 BEST ALTCOIN EXCHANGE: https://www.binance.com/en?ref=35933746 🔐 BEST WALLET: https://www.ledger.com?r=5a56aa023b40&tracker=IOT Good Morning Crypto 🎓 Join my online academy https://academy.ivanontech.com 👬 Join the crypto discussion forum - https://forum.toshitimes.com 📣 Join Telegram channel https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAE2xJE4l8xhC8MU4cg 🎤 If you would like me to speak at your conference, book me here: https://ivanontech.com #bitcoin #blockchain #ivanontech 👫👭👬Social: LinkedIn: http://linkedin.com/in/ivanliljeqvist/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/ivanontech/ Steemit: https://steemit.com/@ivanli Facebook: http://facebook.com/ivanontech/ Exclusive email list: http://eepurl.com/c0hyc9 DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. This is just my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make. Ivan on Tech is all about cryptocurrencies and the technology behind Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, IOTA. We also cover Bitcoin price, altcoin price, investing, analytics, different altcoins. Ivan on Tech by Ivan Liljeqvist
Views: 21051 Ivan on Tech
"give me your ID"
 
15:22
Clip from an 11 hour stream that included a 5 hour sleep stream, We were woken up by the tyrants at North Bay Village Police Department on 2-19-19 at about 4:30 am eastern standard time. To see munkay 83's point check out his youtube @ Munkay 83 Email [email protected] paypal.me/clashwithbao --Coinbase-- Bitcoin ONLY --- 39iAXYVGM9yiSVK5BZDK3fv8bt5BvbwTMm Bitcoin CASH --- qqcyyra7zgjdyyux9rdek72vk4tuw3sqwcuqku3q2p Etherium ONLY --- 0x0591476067225c12510cb0101DEB56C27012C423 LiteCoin ONLY --- MARfy9romwwhaD8vWfRRVDtDnex18shVTR Ox (ZRX ) ONLY---0xc9661E53d41dFaB56365CeCd6f569bdC759c12c9 Basic Attention Token (BAT) ONLY---0x591c0C706c22Be8044588839BF09E51C479EBCa9 USD Coin (USDC) ONLY---0xDa06A84E425129CFf6812B8E226aDD2513849b7B Zcash (ZEC) ONLY---t1bZzf1j3Qy2pWhCkcVF8zwi3ts6osumcvB
Views: 68650 Clash With Bao
1st Amendment Audit Discussions 1 NNH, Bama Camera, P and P News
 
17:10
Discussions on 1st Amendment Audits and related topic. News Now Houston, Bama Camera, Constitutional Corner as well as myself. Support This Channel Using: Gofundme: https://www.gofundme.com/2h8x458 PayPal: https://tinyurl.com/kbh5scz BitCoin: 1PckmNYNBr1peHhMrznY2sNtSg6MGLEBr3
Views: 1312 P and P News
Get 1000 Gh/s Free | Cloud Bitcoin Mining | No investment
 
05:42
Link: http://bit.ly/2IYy0Mc http://bit.ly/2DGQFb6 Get 1000 Gh/s Free | Cloud Bitcoin Mining | No investment | Trading Advanced Platform System Limited is an active and officially registered enterprise that is part of PFP GROUP LLP, which has been operating since November 2006. The network of our enterprises employs the best specialists in the financial sector: analysts and economists, auditors and managers, effective traders and managers. Our work is to provide consulting services in the financial sector, trust management of assets and support for major financial transactions. In some cases, we act as guarantors of transactions. We trade on the London Stock Exchange, one of the oldest stock exchanges in Western Europe, which is also the largest securities market, and also on other commodity and stock exchanges. For some time now, we have hired, among others, experts in the field of online forex trading, specialists in block technology and crypto-currency traders. Our company completely diversifies all financial risks, investing in the best securities, promising ICO and crypto-currencies. The crypto-currency market turned out to be a very promising direction and for the united trade we want to create a trading platform based on Blokchane technology that will combine trading instruments in all markets. We also rent the Data Center premises in one of the suburbs of Norway, where we install equipment for the crypto currency, which we use later for bidding.
Views: 359 BRV-Dragon
US Border Checkpoint On Highway 10 going West Bound
 
10:31
Link to Original Live stream: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v-qgTEziy8A Email [email protected] paypal.me/clashwithbao --Coinbase-- Bitcoin ONLY --- 39iAXYVGM9yiSVK5BZDK3fv8bt5BvbwTMm Bitcoin CASH --- qqcyyra7zgjdyyux9rdek72vk4tuw3sqwcuqku3q2p Etherium ONLY --- 0x0591476067225c12510cb0101DEB56C27012C423 LiteCoin ONLY --- MARfy9romwwhaD8vWfRRVDtDnex18shVTR Ox (ZRX ) ONLY---0xc9661E53d41dFaB56365CeCd6f569bdC759c12c9 Basic Attention Token (BAT) ONLY---0x591c0C706c22Be8044588839BF09E51C479EBCa9 USD Coin (USDC) ONLY---0xDa06A84E425129CFf6812B8E226aDD2513849b7B Zcash (ZEC) ONLY---t1bZzf1j3Qy2pWhCkcVF8zwi3ts6osumcvB PO mailbox --- 1169 N Burleson Blvd #107-335 , Burleson Texas 76028
Views: 15783 Clash With Bao
Longest. Bear. Market.  EVER | Quadriga CX: Did The CEO Really Die?? | Hosho Downsizing
 
23:36
Cryptocurrency News LIVE! (February 1st 2019) TOPICS Quadriga CX Debacle Over CEO Death -Hoshi (Smart Contract Auditor) Downsizes To 7 Employees -You Are Now Surviving The Longest Crypto Bear Market! 😀 Thank You For Watching! :D 🚩 Remember to subscribe and hit the bell "🔔" icon! ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ SUPPORT THE CHANNEL ► Patreon Sponsors (Private Telegram Group) - https://goo.gl/vpX5sW ► YouTube Sponsors - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdUSSt-IEUg2eq46rD7lu_g/join -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Crypto Donations Are Really Appreciated! ►💓Donate Ether and Ethereum-Based Tokens: 0x1466032B4F0F13910DA35B16371807428CB40714 ►💓Donate Bitcoin: 3JKQycXHdD5yqSRTf5VabM28Ff9AfXYcJD ►💓Donate Bitcoin Cash: qrsq45lsrumctyu98mgjgc0qjaleng2jdgau3qz90x ►💓Donate Using Paypal: https://goo.gl/7m1X4Z -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- MUST HAVE ► The Ledger Nano S Crypto Hardware Wallet - https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/77f9 ►Trezor Hardware Wallet - https://shop.trezor.io?a=jbgeuwlfyv ► Personal Book Recommendations & More - https://www.amazon.com/shop/obham001 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- 🎁FREE STUFF ►The Brave Browser (Fast Browser That Will Pay You In Tokens If You Choose To View Ads): https://goo.gl/NpNa53 ►Search Sites Like Google Anonymously To Earn Presearch Tokens: https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=494455 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- ► Crypt0's Recommendations On Amazon - https://goo.gl/ybb9dw ► Crypt0 Merch - https://crypt0.threadless.com/ -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- 📬 Mail Me Something! Omar Bham P.O. BOX 451218 Los Angeles, CA 90045 United States -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- 🔥MORE CONTENT ► The "Crypt0 Plug Podcast" - https://goo.gl/PPHrCY ► The "Crypt0 Minute" YouTube Channel - https://goo.gl/P5Pmbm ► Gaming Channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCU8CHRRw5DvV6ctv4WOifWg? -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- 💻FOLLOW US ► Crypt0's News Official Site - https://goo.gl/mnWvPL ► Crypt0 Message Boards - https://goo.gl/YuBrTn ► Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/crypt0omar/ ► Instagram - https://goo.gl/tV9kZh ► Twitter - https://goo.gl/fY2W2k ► Snapchat - minamarie0012 ► Steemit - https://goo.gl/YNAK2u ► Official Facebook Group - https://www.facebook.com/groups/276850943146282/ -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- *Nothing I state, share, express, or allude to should be considered professional advice or recommendations of action. This channel is intended for educational and entertainment purposes only. All content contained within is all just my own opinion and experience. Consult a professional (or two...or more) for any tax, accounting or legal related questions you may have. #bitcoin #ethereum #cryptocurrency #blockchain #crypto #economics #investing #trading #futurism #cryptonews #btc #eth #eos #litecoin #technology
Views: 5666 Crypt0
ZUCK COIN WORTH BILLIONS 2019? Programmer explains
 
25:10
FACEBOOK COIN WORTH BILLIONS 2020? Why is creating a cryptocurrency so important for Facebook? There are several reasons that we're going to cover in this episode, Mark Zuckerberg is pushing very hard for a new FB backed crypto. We will also discuss the fact that Ethereum might not survive the potential recession in 2020, while Bitcoin is more suited to do so. Let's discuss why! https://www.ccn.com/bitcoin-would-survive-recession-but-ethereum-might-crater-tech-vc https://www.ccn.com/facebook-cryptocurrency-could-raise-19-billion-reinvigorate-company-barclays https://www.coindesk.com/venezuelan-economist-cryptocurrency-is-good-money-bolivars-are-not https://www.coindesk.com/german-finance-ministry-calls-for-regulated-blockchain-securities-market GET FULL ACCESS TO THE ACADEMY: https://academy.ivanontech.com 💰 GET $10 TO BUY YOUR FIRST CRYPTO: https://www.coinbase.com/join/59d1738ff36136022bd9ee10 🏆 BUY PHYSICAL BULLION GOLD: http://www.bullionvaultaffiliate.com/ivanli/en 📈 BEST ALTCOIN EXCHANGE: https://www.binance.com/en?ref=35933746 🔐 BEST WALLET: https://www.ledger.com?r=5a56aa023b40&tracker=IOT Good Morning Crypto 🎓 Join my online academy https://academy.ivanontech.com 👬 Join the crypto discussion forum - https://forum.toshitimes.com 📣 Join Telegram channel https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAE2xJE4l8xhC8MU4cg 🎤 If you would like me to speak at your conference, book me here: https://ivanontech.com #bitcoin #blockchain #ivanontech 👫👭👬Social: LinkedIn: http://linkedin.com/in/ivanliljeqvist/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/ivanontech/ Steemit: https://steemit.com/@ivanli Facebook: http://facebook.com/ivanontech/ Exclusive email list: http://eepurl.com/c0hyc9 DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. This is just my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make. Ivan on Tech is all about cryptocurrencies and the technology behind Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, IOTA. We also cover Bitcoin price, altcoin price, investing, analytics, different altcoins. Ivan on Tech by Ivan Liljeqvist
Views: 15830 Ivan on Tech
PwC Banned From Auditing In India For 2 Years
 
05:50
PwC is facing a 2 year ban in India. During this ban they will not be able to audit any Indian listed company. This ban was handed out by the Indian Securities and Exchange Board. The ban will go into effect on March 31, 2018. This ban relates to PwC's audit of Satyam. Satyam collapsed in 2009 due to faulty accounting practices. PwC will also have to pay $2 million in fines. Over 2,000 of PwC's audit employees might be impacted by the fine. 40% of PwC's business in India relates to auditing.  To read more about this, visit our website at https://big4accountingfirms.com/the-blog/pwc-banned-auditing-india-2-years/ To take our big 4 interview course, visit the following link: https://big-4-accounting-firms.teachable.com/p/big-4-interview To leave us a review on itunes and to subscribe to our podcast on itunes make sure to visit the following link. https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-big-4-accounting-firms-podcast/id1089822233?mt=2 Make sure to check out both of our books in the amazon book store at Big 4 Interviews questions http://amzn.to/2y1ZQ1o Big 4 Accounting Firms Recruiting guide http://amzn.to/2wWjD3K Follow us on social media at https://www.linkedin.com/company/big4accountingfirms https://twitter.com/exchequer https://www.facebook.com/thebig4accountingfirms/ https://www.instagram.com/big4accounting/ https://www.youtube.com/thebig4accountingfirms Contact us with ideas for podcast at https://big4accountingfirms.com/about-us/
Really? You curious Bruh?
 
14:08
Email [email protected] paypal.me/clashwithbao --Coinbase-- Bitcoin ONLY --- 39iAXYVGM9yiSVK5BZDK3fv8bt5BvbwTMm Bitcoin CASH --- qqcyyra7zgjdyyux9rdek72vk4tuw3sqwcuqku3q2p Etherium ONLY --- 0x0591476067225c12510cb0101DEB56C27012C423 LiteCoin ONLY --- MARfy9romwwhaD8vWfRRVDtDnex18shVTR Ox (ZRX ) ONLY---0xc9661E53d41dFaB56365CeCd6f569bdC759c12c9 Basic Attention Token (BAT) ONLY---0x591c0C706c22Be8044588839BF09E51C479EBCa9 USD Coin (USDC) ONLY---0xDa06A84E425129CFf6812B8E226aDD2513849b7B Zcash (ZEC) ONLY---t1bZzf1j3Qy2pWhCkcVF8zwi3ts6osumcvB
Views: 135229 Clash With Bao
1st Amendment Audit Pass Handicap Audit Fail
 
06:19
VMS Towing contracted by San Antonio Tx to help them pray on the people. They get away with what other businesses can't. Not handicap accessible. Prove yourself innocent and you still pay. Support This Channel Using: Gofundme: https://www.gofundme.com/2h8x458 PayPal: https://tinyurl.com/kbh5scz BitCoin: 1PckmNYNBr1peHhMrznY2sNtSg6MGLEBr3
Views: 10039 P and P News
Accounting giant PwC accepts first bitcoin payment  (05.12.2017)
 
01:51
Bitcoin continues to grow, heading to the all-time high after the collapse. On Monday, the cryptocurrency sank by almost $1,000, falling below $11,000. Today, bitcoin is close to $11,690. The cryptocurrency is supported by the news that one of the world's largest international audit companies had accepted the first payment in virtual money for its advisory services. For many market participants, this served as a signal that now bitcoin can be used by other ‘Big Four’ accounting firm. However, most experts think differently. Nevertheless, the Hong Kong office of the company accepted payment in virtual currency. Gradually, global financial institutions one by one change their minds about the cryptocurrencies. That's why virtual currencies continue to grow in popularity among market participants. Moreover, now investors also pay attention to Ethereum. Today the cryptocurrency is also recovered after the decline and is trading at $464.59. However, many successful investors say that the cryptocurrency market is just a bubble. They believe that sooner or later it will burst, leading to adverse consequences. https://www.instaforex.com FX Analytics - https://www.instaforex.com/forex_analytics Forex Calendar - https://www.instaforex.com/forex_calendar Forex TV from InstaForex - https://www.instaforex.com/instaforex_tv Forex charts - https://www.instaforex.com/charts Instant account opening - https://www.instaforex.com/fast_open_live_account Forex Trading Contests - https://www.instaforex.com/forex_contests List of official InstaForex blogs: https://www.facebook.com/instaforex https://www.instagram.com/instaforex/ https://twitter.com/InstaForex https://telegram.me/instaforex
Views: 225 InstaForex
The 1 Bitcoin Show- Tether FUD sets off weak hand panic, crypto power rankings gimmick, email scam
 
20:31
A fake news story about Tether causes all sorts of crypto panic and weak hands sell. Rookie mistakes all around that vets are laughing at. I have been through this before. Have a strong hand. Instead of gambling on the Super Bowl you should buy and hold Bitcoin. More mining competition thanks to Samsung! Always be alert when it comes to scams and emails you receive. Crypto-ratings are glorified power rankings type of gimmicks. A way to keep Zclassic relevant? https://www.gamekings.tv/ https://twitter.com/GKBoris/status/958313189434785792 https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cryptoeagle/become-a-crypto-millionaire-with-this-investing-strategy-app-updated-1-29-2018 https://twitter.com/WhalePanda/status/958405028947091456 Weak hands- https://twitter.com/SatoshiLite/status/958405751810113536 Tether FUD- https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2018-01-30/crypto-exchange-bitfinex-tether-said-to-get-subpoenaed-by-cftc Dec 6th- https://twitter.com/iamjosephyoung/status/958423352934199298 Bitmain mining equipment competition- https://twitter.com/iamjosephyoung/status/958287126415593472 Scams- https://fried.com/crypto-scam-checker Keep ZCL relevant? https://www.reddit.com/r/ZClassic/comments/7tv68p/delayed_proof_of_work_dpow_use_zcl_as_pow_chain/ Taipei Event Feb 1- https://www.meetup.com/Taiwan-Blockchain/events/247183039/ Monday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LEAz88so60Y Sunday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=52aSyt079sQ Saturday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RAG7QPOjNHk This week in Bitcoin- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AomZtgzsOqk Thursday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ip_4MvJmaCA Wednesday's show- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tmUrG1s9txE WCN Podcast- https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-world-crypto-network-podcast/id825708806?mt=2 Bitcoin people you need to know- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YuWlWnJqHn4 Birth of the Crypto-dividend- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rg86clOEd3A Email the Disrupt Meister intern- [email protected] and tell us why you want to be an intern! -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- CryptoHWwallet affiliate link- https://www.cryptohwwallet.com?acc=a87ff679a2f3e71d9181a67b7542122c "MeisterFreeHW1Over200" This is the coupon that is for people who spends over $200 (exclude shipping) to get a free H.W1. Ledger hardware wallet. Limit 10 pcs only coupon use at first, first come first serve basis only. 1 per customer for up to 10 uses. BUY Cryptograffiti shirts here and use the "Meister" discount code to get 10% off anything in the store! https://cryptograffiti.com/collections/all UPVOTE THIS- https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@bitcoinmeister/live-at-11-30pm-est-the-1-bitcoin-show-bprivate-ethereum-the-future-coinbase-of-lightning-network-india Buy your Bitcoin Trezor storage device here: https://shop.trezor.io/?a=c81d29b7bbf1 Buy Bitcoin at Coinbase here: https://www.coinbase.com/join/528aa4ec443594782100003a CryptoHWwallet affiliate link- https://www.cryptohwwallet.com?acc=a87ff679a2f3e71d9181a67b7542122c Adam's Twitter- https://twitter.com/TechBalt Adam's Minds- https://www.minds.com/BitcoinMeister Support the cause if you like what I have to say: BTC: 3HZngc6ASzt3deDm582u8xJRFAwmz7YTwG ETC: 0xb28CD007E0495b34BA6030859030322b7bE8422B Monero: 49broKTMLfFBZtzFFWptyqbuTF4rm7Pp6HZj4ReRuKQf3Z6uFjCbWgs6n4ymX5aYTsczoELGd3vYSD4XUQrjvy3S5qTsN3s LTC: LQm55H4oUCoVPiBd25A4v2jHXLtC9oo9Jg ETH: 0x0feb7bCd89C4Ea0c14FC7D94b9afBDE993034AD5 DASH: Xjcpo8Lh6NKQoV3F12pGpXUiK4XRoQyudN Decred: Dsoq2ZPcqQDj5TSBLMAFX2SxCMHaYFnDty4 BGold: AN6p1tD2KwRKvhiinprN9wCqGe4KUqPsY5 My latest Steemit post: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@bitcoinmeister/live-at-11-30pm-est-the-1-bitcoin-show-bprivate-ethereum-the-future-coinbase-of-lightning-network-india My Steemit page: https://steemit.com/@bitcoinmeister https://www.youtube.com/c/BitcoinMeister http://disruptmeister.com/ Value of every cryptocurrency- https://www.coinmarketwatch.com Watch more of my Bitcoin videos here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLLgyAakZPtCVQKl6naVHUfOiICFG8BYMp Adam Meister is available for an hour long Bitcoin/cryptocurrency consultation where he can walk you through the Trezor installation process and help you move your Bitcoins to the Trezor. He will answer all your questions in that hour. Trezor is just one Bitcoin topic that Adam can help you with, you can ask his advice on anything cryptocurrency related. From marketing and promotion to Altcoins to storage and the buy and hold philosophy. Adam's hourly rate is 0.11 Bitcoin. Feel free to email: Adam AT TrezorHelp DOT com to set up a Skype/phone consultation or to arrange an in person appearance or speaking engagement. Adam is available to speak at conferences around the world. Follow Adam on Twitter here: https://twitter.com/TechBalt Buy your Bitcoin Trezor storage device here: https://shop.trezor.io/?a=c81d29b7bb
Views: 2121 BitcoinMeister
Helotes Tx  Open Carry and 1st Amendment Audit
 
19:39
Support P and P News Gofundme: https://www.gofundme.com/2h8x458 PayPal: https://tinyurl.com/kbh5scz BitCoin: 1PckmNYNBr1peHhMrznY2sNtSg6MGLEBr3
Views: 17700 P and P News
Guadalupe Power Center 1st Amendment Audit
 
05:19
This is Guadalupe Power Center near Cibolo Tx. Every time I do a audit in this county I get a little nervous because of the way they treated me and falsely arrested me. The cop was corrupt as was the DA and from what I've heard the LEO's and DA still are even though the cop and that DA are no longer employed. This video is actually a early video but since it did not get many views when I 1st got started I decided to edit it down a bit. I also have a few a-holes that accuse me of not being a auditor so I may take a few more of my early videos and re-post from time to time. They were a pass this time but I heard something the other day that may send be back to see if someone needs a education. Support P and P News Gofundme: https://www.gofundme.com/2h8x458 PayPal: https://tinyurl.com/kbh5scz BitCoin: 1PckmNYNBr1peHhMrznY2sNtSg6MGLEBr3
Views: 2195 P and P News
Leveraging Blockchain Technology for Accounting & Audit
 
01:10:47
on 17.11.2018 by CA. B.P. Sachin Kumar
Views: 282 icai bangalore
Ever wonder how Bitcoin (and other cryptocurrencies) actually work?
 
26:21
Bitcoin explained from the viewpoint of inventing your own cryptocurrency. Home page: https://www.3blue1brown.com/ Brought to you by you: http://3b1b.co/btc-thanks And by Protocol Labs: https://protocol.ai/join/ Some people have asked if this channel accepts contributions in cryptocurrency form. Indeed! http://3b1b.co/crypto 2^256 video: https://youtu.be/S9JGmA5_unY Music by Vincent Rubinetti: https://soundcloud.com/vincerubinetti/heartbeat Here are a few other resources I'd recommend: Original Bitcoin paper: https://bitcoin.org/bitcoin.pdf Block explorer: https://blockexplorer.com/ Blog post by Michael Nielsen: https://goo.gl/BW1RV3 (This is particularly good for understanding the details of what transactions look like, which is something this video did not cover) Video by CuriousInventor: https://youtu.be/Lx9zgZCMqXE Video by Anders Brownworth: https://youtu.be/_160oMzblY8 Ethereum white paper: https://goo.gl/XXZddT ------------------ Animations largely made using manim, a scrappy open source python library. https://github.com/3b1b/manim If you want to check it out, I feel compelled to warn you that it's not the most well-documented tool, and has many other quirks you might expect in a library someone wrote with only their own use in mind. Music by Vincent Rubinetti. Download the music on Bandcamp: https://vincerubinetti.bandcamp.com/album/the-music-of-3blue1brown Stream the music on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/1dVyjwS8FBqXhRunaG5W5u If you want to contribute translated subtitles or to help review those that have already been made by others and need approval, you can click the gear icon in the video and go to subtitles/cc, then "add subtitles/cc". I really appreciate those who do this, as it helps make the lessons accessible to more people. ------------------ 3blue1brown is a channel about animating math, in all senses of the word animate. And you know the drill with YouTube, if you want to stay posted on new videos, subscribe, and click the bell to receive notifications (if you're into that). If you are new to this channel and want to see more, a good place to start is this playlist: http://3b1b.co/recommended Various social media stuffs: Website: https://www.3blue1brown.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/3Blue1Brown Patreon: https://patreon.com/3blue1brown Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/3blue1brown Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/3Blue1Brown
Views: 2546666 3Blue1Brown